0 A.D. - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Long strings
zh_TW: 長字串

en: unknown subtype (see logs)
zh_TW: 未知的子類型（見紀錄檔）

en: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_TW: 憑證未受信任。

en: The certificate hasn't got a known issuer.
zh_TW: 憑證沒有已知的發行人。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: The certificate is not yet active.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未生效。

en: The certificate has not been issued for the peer connected to.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未被發行以使鄰機連線。

en: The certificate signer is not a certificate authority.
zh_TW: 憑證簽署人非認證機構。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Player already logged in
zh_TW: 玩家已登入

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 被拒絕

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Not allowed
zh_TW: 不被允許

en: Not authorized
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Recipient temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 接收者暫時不可用

en: Registration required
zh_TW: 需要註冊

en: Service unavailable
zh_TW: 服務不可用

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Stream error
zh_TW: 串流錯誤

en: The incoming stream version is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援傳入的串流版本

en: The stream has been closed by the server
zh_TW: 串流已被伺服器關閉

en: An I/O error occurred
zh_TW: 發生了一個輸入 / 輸出錯誤

en: The connection was refused by the server
zh_TW: 連線被伺服器拒絕

en: Resolving the server's hostname failed
zh_TW: 解析伺服器主機名稱失敗

en: This system is out of memory
zh_TW: 系統記憶體已耗盡

en: The server's certificate could not be verified or the TLS handshake did not complete successfully
zh_TW: 無法驗證伺服器憑證或 TLS 交握未成功完成

en: The server did not offer required TLS encryption
zh_TW: 伺服器未提供必要的 TLS 加密

en: Authentication failed. Incorrect password or account does not exist
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。密碼不正確或帳號不存在

en: The user or system requested a disconnect
zh_TW: 使用者或系統請求斷線

en: There is no active connection
zh_TW: 沒有活躍的連線

en: Your account has been successfully registered
zh_TW: 成功註冊你的帳號

en: Not all necessary information provided
zh_TW: 未提供所有必要資訊

en: Username already exists
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在

en: Failure while starting querying for game id. Error: %s; %s.
zh_TW: 查詢遊戲 id 失敗。錯誤：%s; %s。

en: Failure while starting querying for mods. Error: %s; %s.
zh_TW: 查詢模組失敗。錯誤：%s; %s。

en: Could not create mod directory: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立模組目錄：%s。

en: Could not open temporary file for mod download: %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟下載模組的暫存檔案：%s。

en: Failed to start the download. Error: %s; %s.
zh_TW: 無法開始下載。錯誤：%s; %s。

en: Asynchronous download failure: %s, %s.
zh_TW: 異步下載錯誤：%s; %s。

en: Download failure. Server response: %s; %s.
zh_TW: 下載失敗。伺服器回應：%s; %s。

en: Mismatched filesize.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不相符。

en: Invalid file. Expected md5 %s, got %s.
zh_TW: 無效檔案。預期 md5 %s，得到 %s。

en: Failed to compute final hash.
zh_TW: 計算最終雜湊失敗。

en: Failed to verify signature.
zh_TW: 驗證簽章失敗。

en: custom build
zh_TW: 自訂組建

en: Screenshot written to '%s'
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖寫入至「%s」
