en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: python-gtk2 is required to run 4digits.
zh: 4digits运行需要python-gtk2。

en: No python-gtk2 was found on your system.
zh: 系统中未找到python-gtk2。

en: Corrupted preferences file "%s", deleting...
zh: 损坏的偏好文件 "%s"，删除...

en: Must input something.
zh: 必须输入点东西

en: First digit cannot be zero.
zh: 第一个数字不能为零

en: Must input a number.
zh: 必须输入数字

en: Must input four digits.
zh: 必须输入四个数字

en: Four digits must be unique.
zh: 四个数字必须唯一

en: You've already guessed it.
zh: 已经猜过了

en: You win! :)
zh: 你赢了！：）

en: Used %.1f s.
zh: 用了%.1f秒

en: Haha, you lose. It is %s.
zh: 哈哈你输了，结果是%s

en: Wasted %.1f s.
zh: 浪费了%.1f秒

en: Timer started...
zh: 记时开始...

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Cannot open score file.
zh: 不能打开分数文件。

en: 4619: You are the luckiest guy on the planet!
zh: 4619：你是地球上最幸运的家伙！

en: Written by Pan Yongzhi.
zh: 由潘永之编写。

en: 4digits, a guess-the-number game.
    Usage: 4digits [OPTION] ...
    
    You are given eight times to guess a four-digit number. You get
    one A if its value and position are both correct, and you get one
    B if only its value is correct. You win the game when you get 4A0B.
    
    -v, --version 	 display the version of 4digits and exit.
    -h, -?, --help 	 print this help.
    
    Report bugs at <https://github.com/fossilet/4digits/issues>.
zh: 4digits，一个猜数字游戏。
    使用：4digits [OPTION] ...
    
    你总共可以猜8次。
    A 代表数字跟位置都正确，而 B 则是数字正确而已
    所以显示 4A0B 代表你赢了。
    
    -v, --version 	 显示 4digits 版本并退出。
    -h, -?, --help 	 显示说明。
    
    回报问题请到 <https://github.com/fossilet/4digits/issues>。

en: Input a 4-digit number:
zh: 输入一个四位数：

en: Something's got wrong, I'd better quit...
zh: 出错了，我最好退出...

en: Input too long!
zh: 输入太长！

en: Must be a number between 1000 and 9999!
zh: 必须输入1000到9999之间的数！

en: Four digits must be unique.
zh: 四个数字必须唯一。

en: Memory allocation error.
zh: 内存分配错误。

en: Usage: 4digits [OPTION]...
    Try `4digits --help' for more information.
zh: 用法：4digits [选项]...
    执行”4digits --help“来获取更多信息。

en: You've already guessed it.
zh: 你已经猜过了。

en: 	 %d time left.
     | 	 %d times left.
zh[0]: 	 还有%d次机会。

en: You win! :) Used %d sec.
zh: 你赢了！：）用了%d秒。

en: 
    Haha, you lose. It is
zh: 
    哈哈，你输了。答案是

en: About 4digits
zh: 关于4digits

en: A guess-the-number puzzle game
zh: 猜数字游戏

en: 4digits website
zh: 4digits网站

en: 4digits is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    4digits is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with 4digits; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
zh: 4digits是自由软件；您可依据自由软件基金会所发表的GNU通用公共授权条款，对本软件再次发布和/或修改；无论您依据的是本授权的第三版，或（您可选的）任一日后发行的版本。本程式是基于使用目的而加以发布，然而不负任何担保责任；亦无对适售性或特定目的适用性所为的默示性担保。详情请参照GNU通用公共授权。您应已收到附随于本程式的GNU通用公共授权的副本；如果没有，请参照<http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

en: _Game
zh: 游戏 (_G)

en: _Scores
zh: 分数 (_S)

en: _View
zh: 查看 (_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏 (_T)

en: _Hint Table
zh: 提示标 (_H)

en: _Auto Fill Hints
zh: 自动填充提示 (_A)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 (_H)

en: Start a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: New Game
zh: 新游戏

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: _Input:
zh: 输入 (_I)

en: Guess
zh: 猜

en: Result
zh: 结果

en:  Left side:
     - You uncheck a row if you are sure that this number is not in the answer.
     - You uncheck a box if you are sure that this number cannot be at this position.
    
     Right side:
     - You check a row if you are sure that this number must be in the answer.
     - You check a box if you are sure that this number is at this position if it is included at all.
zh:  左边：
     - 如果确定该数字不在答案中，就取消选中该行。
     - 如果确定该数字不在某个位置，就取消选中该框。
    
    右边：
     - 如果确定该数字在答案中，就选中该行。
     - 如果确定该数字在某个位置，就选中该框。

en: 4digits Scores
zh: 4digits分数
