4Pane - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: C&ut
zh_CN: 剪切(&U)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Send to &Trash-can
zh_CN: 移动至垃圾篓(&T)

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

en: Permanently Delete
zh_CN: 永久性删除

en: Rena&me
zh_CN: 重命名(M)

en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Prop&erties
zh_CN: 属性(&E)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Make a &Hard-Link
zh_CN: 制造硬链接(&H)

en: Make a &Symlink
zh_CN: 制造符号链接(&S)

en: &Delete Tab
zh_CN: 删除标签(&D)

en: &Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名标签(&R)

en: Und&o
zh_CN: 撤销(&O)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择所有项(&A)

en: &New File or Dir
zh_CN: 新建文件或文件夹(&N)

en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(&N)

en: &Insert Tab
zh_CN: 插入标签(&I)

en: D&uplicate this Tab
zh_CN: 剪切此标签(&U)

en: Show even single Tab &Head
zh_CN: 显示每单个标签头(&H)
