4Pane - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Send to &Trash-can
zh_TW: 丢至垃圾桶

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Permanently Delete
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Rena&me
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Make a &Hard-Link
zh_TW: 建立硬鏈接

en: Make a &Symlink
zh_TW: 建立軟鏈接

en: &Delete Tab
zh_TW: 移除頁籤

en: &Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重命名頁籤

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選

en: &New File or Dir
zh_TW: 新文件/資料夾

en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新頁籤

en: &Insert Tab
zh_TW: 插入頁籤

en: D&uplicate this Tab
zh_TW: 複製此頁籤

en: Give all Tab Heads equal &Width
zh_TW: 所有頁籤同寬度

en: &Swap the Panes
zh_TW: 交換窗格

en: Split Panes &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直拆分窗格

en: Split Panes &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平拆分窗格

en: &Unsplit Panes
zh_TW: 取消拆分窗格

en: &Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: &Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: &Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: &Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: &Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: &Save Layout as Template
zh_TW: 將佈局存成模版

en: D&elete a Template
zh_TW: 刪除模版

en: &Filter Display
zh_TW: 過濾顯示

en: Show/Hide Hidden dirs and files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 隱藏的檔案與資料夾

en: &Add To Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入書籤

en: &Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤

en: &Mount a Partition
zh_TW: 掛載分區

en: &Unmount a Partition
zh_TW: 卸載分區

en: Mount an &ISO image
zh_TW: 掛載ISO

en: &Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Show &Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 顯示模擬終端

en: Show Command-&line
zh_TW: 顯示命令列

en: Empty the &Trash-can
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: E&xtract Archive or Compressed File(s)
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案

en: &Test integrity of Archive or Compressed Files
zh_TW: 測試歸檔與壓縮檔的完整性

en: &Compress Files
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

en: &Configure 4Pane
zh_TW: 設定4Pane

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開

en: &Help Contents
zh_TW: 幫助文件

en: &About 4Pane
zh_TW: &關於4Pane

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定捷徑

en: Go to Symlink Target
zh_TW: 跳至符號鏈接的目標

en: Go to Symlink Ultimate Target
zh_TW: 跳至最終符號鏈接的目標

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Switch to the Panes
zh_TW: 切換至窗格

en: Switch to the Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 切換至模擬終端

en: Switch to the Command-line
zh_TW: 切換至命令列

en: Switch to the previous window
zh_TW: 切換至前一視窗

en: Go to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 移至前一頁籤

en: Go to Next Tab
zh_TW: 移至下一頁籤

en: Mount over Ssh using ssh&fs
zh_TW: 以Ssh掛載sshfs

en: Show &Previews
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: C&ancel Paste
zh_TW: 取消貼上

en: &Keep Modification-time when pasting files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案時保留修改時間

en: Navigate up to higher directory
zh_TW: 導航至上層目錄

en: Navigate back to previously visited directory
zh_TW: 導航至前一目錄

en: Navigate forward to next visited directory
zh_TW: 導航至下一目錄

en: Copies the current selection
zh_TW: 複製選取的

en: Send to the Trashcan
zh_TW: 丢至垃圾桶

en: Paste the contents of the Clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿中的內容

en: Hardlink the contents of the Clipboard to here
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的內容硬鏈接至此

en: Softlink the contents of the Clipboard to here
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的內容軟鏈接至此

en: Delete the currently-selected Tab
zh_TW: 移除當前選取的頁籤

en: Rename the currently-selected Tab
zh_TW: 重命名當前選取的頁籤

en: Append a new Tab
zh_TW: 附加新頁籤

en: Insert a new Tab after the currently selected one
zh_TW: 在選取的頁籤後插入新頁籤
