a2ps 4.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: missing argument for `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”缺少参数

en: cannot create file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件“%s”

en: cannot open a pipe on `%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”上打开管道

en: Delegation `%s', from %s to %s
zh_CN: 授权 `%s',从 %s 到 %s

en: `%s' is a directory
zh_CN: `%s' 是一个目录

en: cannot open file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 `%s'

en: cannot get informations on file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得文件“%s”的信息

en: [%s (%s): 1 page on 1 sheet]
zh_CN: [%s (%s): 1 页 在 1 个工作表中]

en: [Total: 1 page on 1 sheet] %s
zh_CN: [总共: 1 页 在 1 个工作表中] %s

en: [No output produced]
zh_CN: [没有输出生成]

en: %s, delegated to %s
zh_CN: %s，授权给%s

en: [%s (%s): failed.  Ignored]
zh_CN: [%s (%s): 失败。 忽略]

en: [%s (unprintable): ignored]
zh_CN: [%s (无法打印）: 忽略]

en: [%s (binary): ignored]
zh_CN: [%s (二进制): 忽略]

en: plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: end-of-line in string constant
zh_CN: 行结束符在字符串常量中

en: end of line inside a %s
zh_CN: 行的结束在一个 %s 中

en: heavy
zh_CN: 加重

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Configuration status of %s %s
zh_CN: %s %s 的配置状态

en: Sheets:
zh_CN: 工作表:

en: font size is %gpt
zh_CN: 字体大小是 %gpt

en: each line
zh_CN: 每行

en: Virtual pages:
zh_CN: 虚拟页：

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入:

en: selected automatically
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: never make backups
zh_CN: 从不备份

en: simple backups of every file
zh_CN: 每个文件的简单备份

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Tasks:
zh_CN: 任务:

en: Table of Content
zh_CN: 目录

en: unexpected character `%c'
zh_CN: 未预期的字符“%c”

en: too many includes
zh_CN: 太多 includes

en: cannot find file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到文件`%s'

en: automatic style selection cancelled
zh_CN: 自动样式选择被取消

en: cannot compile regular expression `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法编译表达式`%s:%s

en: Known Style Sheets
zh_CN: 已知样式表

en: cannot find style sheet `%s': using plain style
zh_CN: 无法找到样式表`%s':使用纯文本样式

en: invalid version number `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的版本号 `%s'

en: space (i.e., ` ')
zh_CN: 空白（例如，“ ”）

en: octal (i.e., `\001' etc.)
zh_CN: 八进制（例如，“\001”等）

en: hexadecimal (i.e., `\x0a' etc.)
zh_CN: 十六进制（例如，“\x0a”等）

en: question-mark (i.e., `?')
zh_CN: 问号（例如，“?”）

en: invalid option `%s'
zh_CN: 无效选项`%s'

en: Known Encodings
zh_CN: 已知编码

en: cannot close directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 `%s'

en: invalid argument `%s' for `%s'
zh_CN: 无效参数 `%s' 对于 `%s'

en: Valid arguments are integers n such that: %s
zh_CN: 有效的参数是整数 n 比如:%s

en: Valid arguments are floats f such that: %s
zh_CN: 有效的参数是浮点数 比如:%s

en: unknown encoding `%s'
zh_CN: 未知编码 `%s'

en: rows first
zh_CN: 第一行

en: columns first
zh_CN: 第一列

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Known Variables
zh_CN: 已知变量

en: Printed by %s
zh_CN: 由%s打印

en: Printed by %s from %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 从 %s 处打印

en: cannot get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法获得当前工作目录

en: output command
zh_CN: 输出命令

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试 `%s --help' 来获取更多信息。

en: Known Fonts
zh_CN: 已知字体

en: 
      None.
zh_CN: 
      无.

en: Known PostScript Printer Descriptions
zh_CN: 已知PostScript打印机描述

en: Default Printer
zh_CN: 默认打印机

en: Unknown Printer
zh_CN: 未知打印机

en: no command for the `%s' (%s%s)
zh_CN: 没有对应于`%s' (%s%s) 的命令

en: sent to the standard output
zh_CN: 发送至标准输出

en: sent to the default printer
zh_CN: 发送至默认打印机

en: saved into the file `%s'
zh_CN: 保存到文件“%s”中

en: sent to the printer `%s'
zh_CN: 发送到打印机`%s'

en: Known Outputs (Printers, etc.)
zh_CN: 已知输出（打印机，等。）

en: font %f too big
zh_CN: 字体 %f 过大

en: `%s' is a binary file, printing aborted
zh_CN: `%s' 是一个二进制文件，打印取消

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: unknown user option `%s'
zh_CN: 未知用户选项`%s'

en: Known User Options
zh_CN: 已知用户选项

en: cannot rename file `%s' as `%s'
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 `%s'为`%s'

en: restored file `%s'
zh_CN: 恢复文件`%s'
