AbiWord 2.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1738 entries)

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle2
en:  - Reserved. 
     You cannot use this name. Choose Another
zh_CN:  - 已保留。
     您不能使用这个名称。请选择另一个。

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update
en:  Auto Update
zh_CN:  自动更新

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Comment
en: # Insert your SPARQL query here
    # Results are shown below.
zh_CN: ＃在这里插入您的SPARQL查询
    ＃结果如下。

note: DLG_PageSetup_Percent
en: % of normal size
zh_CN: 正常大小的 %

note: MSG_DlgNotImp
en: %s not implemented yet.
    
    If you are a programmer, feel free to add code in %s, line %d
    and mail patches to:
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    Otherwise, please be patient.
zh_CN: %s 功能尚未实现。
    
    如果您是一位程序员，欢迎您在 %s，第 %d 行加入程序代码，
    并把补丁寄到：
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    否则，还请您耐心等待。

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_1 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_1 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_1
en: &1 %s
zh_CN: (&1) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_2 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_2 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_2
en: &2 %s
zh_CN: (&2) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_3 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_3 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_3
en: &3 %s
zh_CN: (&3) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_4 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_4 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_4
en: &4 %s
zh_CN: (&4) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_5 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_5
en: &5 %s
zh_CN: (&5) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_6 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_6
en: &6 %s
zh_CN: (&6) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_7 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_7
en: &7 %s
zh_CN: (&7) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_8 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_8
en: &8 %s
zh_CN: (&8) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_9 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_9
en: &9 %s
zh_CN: (&9) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT
en: &About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: &Accept revision
zh_CN: 接受修订(&A)

note: DLG_Spell_AddToDict MENU_LABEL_SPELL_ADD
en: &Add
zh_CN: 新增(&A)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Adjust
en: &Adjust to:
zh_CN: 调整到:(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN
en: &Align
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewAll
en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS
en: &Annotations
zh_CN: 注解(&A)

note: DLG_ApplyButton
en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

note: DLG_Para_LabelAt
en: &At:
zh_CN: 行高(&A):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: &Auto Spellcheck
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: &Autofit Table
zh_CN: 自动调整表格(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsAutoSave
en: &Automatically save this Scheme
zh_CN: 自动保存这个方案(&A)

note: DLG_Para_LabelBefore
en: &Before:
zh_CN: 与前段距离(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOLD
en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BORDERS
en: &Borders and Shading
zh_CN: 边框及底纹(&B)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Bottom
en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 底(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BREAK
en: &Break
zh_CN: 分隔符(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: &Cell
zh_CN: 单元格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: &Cells
zh_CN: 单元格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

note: DLG_Spell_Change
en: &Change
zh_CN: 修改(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_CLIPART
en: &Clip Art
zh_CN: 美工图案(&C)

note: DLG_CloseButton MENU_LABEL_FILE_CLOSE
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS
en: &Column
zh_CN: 分栏(&C)

note: DLG_Break_ColumnBreak
en: &Column break
zh_CN: 分栏符(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_COLUMNS
en: &Columns
zh_CN: 分栏(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_COMPARE_DOCUMENTS
en: &Compare documents
zh_CN: 比较文件(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: &Create and Modify Styles
zh_CN: 创建并修改样式(&C)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsCurrentScheme
en: &Current Preferences Scheme
zh_CN: 目前偏好的方案(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_DELETE_ANNOTATION
en: &Delete annotation
zh_CN: 删除注解(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: &Delete hyperlink
zh_CN: 删除超链接(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_CustomDict
en: &Dictionary...
zh_CN: 词典(&D)...

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER
en: &Direction Marker
zh_CN: 文本方向标记(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &Document
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY
en: &Document History
zh_CN: 文档历史(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW
en: &Documents
zh_CN: 文档(&D)

note: DLG_Para_PushNoHyphenate
en: &Don't hyphenate
zh_CN: 不要断字(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreEdit MENU_LABEL_EDIT
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_EDIT_TRIPLES
en: &Edit RDF
zh_CN: 编辑RDF(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_ANNOTATION
en: &Edit annotation
zh_CN: 编辑注解(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EDIT_HYPERLINK
en: &Edit hyperlink
zh_CN: 编辑超链接(&E)

note: DLG_Options_Label_EnableOverwrite
en: &Enable overwrite mode toggle
zh_CN: 启用覆盖模式切换(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注(&E)

note: DLG_Break_EvenPage
en: &Even page
zh_CN: 从下个偶数页起(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &Field
zh_CN: 字段(&F)

note: DLG_Field_Fields_No_Colon
en: &Fields
zh_CN: 字段(&F):

note: DLG_Field_Fields
en: &Fields:
zh_CN: 字段(&F):

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_Menu_File MENU_LABEL_FILE
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: DLG_Options_Label_FileExtension
en: &File extension:
zh_CN: 文件扩展:

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_FIND
en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

note: DLG_FR_FindNextButton
en: &Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FONT
en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Footer
en: &Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_FORMAT
en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_GOTO
en: &Go To
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HasHeading
en: &Has Heading
zh_CN: 设置标题(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: &Header and Footer
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_HDRFTR
en: &Header/Footers
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚(&H)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Header
en: &Header:
zh_CN: 页眉(&H):

note: DLG_PageSetup_Height
en: &Height:
zh_CN: 页高(&H):

note: DLG_HelpButton MENU_LABEL_HELP
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewHiddenText
en: &Hidden Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本(&H)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellHighlightMisspelledWords
en: &Highlight misspelled words
zh_CN: 标出拼错了的单词(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接(&H)

note: DLG_Spell_Ignore
en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: &Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部略过(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_IMAGE MENU_LABEL_FMT_POSIMAGE
en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_IMPORTSTYLES
en: &Import Styles
zh_CN: 导入样式(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_WEBPREVIEW
en: &In web browser
zh_CN: 在网络浏览器中(&I)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_InheritLabel
en: &Inherit label
zh_CN: 继承标签(&I)

note: DLG_InsertButton MENU_LABEL_INSERT MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT DLG_Insert
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveInterval
en: &Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC
en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_GOTO_ANNOTATION
en: &Jump to annotation
zh_CN: 转到注解(&J)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GOTO_HYPERLINK
en: &Jump to hyperlink
zh_CN: 转到超链接(&J)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepLinesTogether
en: &Keep lines together
zh_CN: 段落中不分页(&K)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_LRM
en: &LRM
zh_CN: 从左到右标记(&L)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Landscape
en: &Landscape
zh_CN: 横印(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_LTR
en: &Left-to-right text
zh_CN: 从左到右书写

note: DLG_Para_LabelLeft DLG_PageSetup_Left
en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左(&L):

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Lock layout
zh_CN: 版面设定(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge
zh_CN: 邮件合并(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge Field
zh_CN: 邮件合并域(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_AUTO
en: &Maintain Full History
zh_CN: 保存全部历史(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: &Mark revisions while typing
zh_CN: 输入时标记修订(&M)

note: DLG_FR_MatchCase
en: &Match case
zh_CN: 大小写匹配(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: &Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_MORE
en: &More Documents
zh_CN: 更多文件(&M)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Name
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_NEW
en: &New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_NEW_USING_TEMPLATE
en: &New using Template
zh_CN: 从模板新建(&N)

note: DLG_Break_NextPage
en: &Next page
zh_CN: 下一页(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_NORMAL
en: &Normal Layout
zh_CN: 标准布局(&N)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Number
en: &Number:
zh_CN: 输入页数、行号或书签名称(&N):

note: DLG_FormatTOC_NumberingType
en: &Numbering type:
zh_CN: 编号类型(&N)：

note: DLG_Break_OddPage
en: &Odd page
zh_CN: 自下个奇数页起(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

note: DLG_MailMerge_OpenFile
en: &Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O）

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE
en: &Overline
zh_CN: 上标线(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: &Page Width
zh_CN: 页宽(&P)

note: DLG_Break_PageBreak
en: &Page break
zh_CN: 分页符号(&P)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_PageNumbering
en: &Page numbering:
zh_CN: 页码(&P)：

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: &Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &Picture
zh_CN: 图片(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Portrait
en: &Portrait
zh_CN: 直印(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT
en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_PRINT
en: &Print Layout
zh_CN: 打印布局(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY_PURGE
en: &Purge History
zh_CN: 删除历史(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_QUERY
en: &Query RDF
zh_CN: 查询RDF(&Q)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXIT
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF
en: &RDF
zh_CN: RDF(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_RLM
en: &RLM
zh_CN: 从右到左标记(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: &Reject revision
zh_CN: 放弃修订(&R)

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceButton
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreReset
en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重设(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Reset to default layout
zh_CN: 恢复到默认的布局(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS
en: &Revisions
zh_CN: 修订(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_RTL
en: &Right-to-left text
zh_CN: 从右至左书写(&R)

note: DLG_Para_LabelRight DLG_PageSetup_Right
en: &Right:
zh_CN: 右(&R):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: &Row
zh_CN: 行(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &Ruler
zh_CN: 标尺(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &Save Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: &Save web page
zh_CN: 保存网页(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_SEARCH
en: &Search for Help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT
en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: &Select revision
zh_CN: 选择修订(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY_SHOW
en: &Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: &Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态行(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_TOGGLE_DISPLAY
en: &Show annotations
zh_CN: 显示注解(&S)

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpecial
en: &Special:
zh_CN: 指定方式(&S):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写(&S)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_StartAt
en: &Start at:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&S):

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStatusBar
en: &Status bar
zh_CN: 状态行(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: &Subscript
zh_CN: 下标(&S)

note: DLG_Para_PushSuppressLineNumbers
en: &Suppress line numbers
zh_CN: 本段落不编行号(&S)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_TabLeader
en: &Tab leader:
zh_CN: 制表符前导符(&T)：

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: &Table
zh_CN: 表格(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABS
en: &Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符(&T)

note: DLG_Para_ButtonTabs
en: &Tabs...
zh_CN: 制表符(&T)...

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TOOLBARS
en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Top
en: &Top:
zh_CN: 上(&T):

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_Menu_Triple
en: &Triple
zh_CN: 三元组(&T)

note: DLG_Field_Types_No_Colon
en: &Types
zh_CN: 类别(&T)

note: DLG_Field_Types
en: &Types:
zh_CN: 类别(&T):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnits DLG_PageSetup_Units
en: &Units:
zh_CN: 单位(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW DLG_MW_ViewButton
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_WEB
en: &Web Layout
zh_CN: 网页布局(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: &Whole Page
zh_CN: 整页(&W)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &Whole word
zh_CN: 整个单词(&W)

note: DLG_Para_PushWidowOrphanControl
en: &Widow/Orphan control
zh_CN: 孤行控制(&W)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Width
en: &Width:
zh_CN: 页宽(&W):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: &Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM
en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

note: DLG_ListRevisions_LevelZero
en: (All revisions visible)
zh_CN: (显示所有修订)

note: DLG_Spell_NoSuggestions
en: (no spelling suggestions)
zh_CN: (没有拼写建议)

note: DLG_Para_SpecialNone
en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_1COLUMN
en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 一栏

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 Spacing
zh_CN: 1.5倍段落间距

note: DLG_Para_SpacingHalf
en: 1.5 lines
zh_CN: 1.5倍行高

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MIDDLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 spacing
zh_CN: 1.5倍段落间距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_12BEFORE
en: 12 pt before
zh_CN: 向前12pt

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_2COLUMN
en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 二栏

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_3COLUMN
en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Prev
en: << Prev
zh_CN: << 往前

note: MSG_Exception
en: A fatal error has just occurred. AbiWord is going to shutdown.
    The current document has been saved to disc with a ".saved" extension.
zh_CN: 发生致命错误，Abiword将要关闭了。
    当前的文档已经被保存到一个扩展名为".saved"的文件。

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellSuggest
en: A&lways suggest corrections
zh_CN: 总是建议纠正(&L)

note: MSG_IE_BogusDocument
en: AbiWord cannot open %s. It appears to be an invalid document.
zh_CN: AbiWord 不能打开 %s，它可能是一个无效的文档。

note: MSG_SpellSelectionDone
en: AbiWord finished checking the selection.
zh_CN: AbiWord完成检查选中的部分。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedReplace
en: AbiWord has finished its search of the document and has made %d replacements.
zh_CN: AbiWord已经完成文档搜索和%d处替换。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedFind
en: AbiWord has finished searching the document.
zh_CN: AbiWord已经完成文档搜索。

note: WINDOWS_COMCTL_WARNING
en: AbiWord is designed for a newer version of the system file COMCTL32.DLL
    than the one currently on your system. (COMCTL32.DLL version 4.72 or newer)
    A solution to this problem is explained in the FAQ on the AbiSource web site
    
    	http://www.abisource.com
    
    You can use the program, but the toolbar may be missing.
zh_CN: AbiWord 为COMCTL32.DLL
     的新版本而设计。 而不是您系统正运行的 (COMCTL32.DLL version 4.72 或者以上版本)
    想要解决的话，请在AbiSource的网站上报告这个问题。站点
    
    	http://www.abisource.com
    
    你可以使用这个程序, 但是工具栏会消失.

note: WINDOWS_NEED_UNICOWS
en: AbiWord needs the file %s.dll
    Please download and install it from http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=4237
zh_CN: AbiWord需要文件 %s.dll
    请从http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=4237下载并安装

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About G&NOME Office
zh_CN: 关于G&NOME Office

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About the GNOME Office project
zh_CN: 关于GNOME Office项目

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: Accept the suggested change
zh_CN: 接受建议的更改

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add a column to this table after the current column
zh_CN: 在表格的当前列后添加一列

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_ROW
en: Add a row to this table after the current row
zh_CN: 在表格的当前行后添加一行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BORDERS
en: Add borders and shading to the selection
zh_CN: 向选定的区域添加边框及底纹设定

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add column after
zh_CN: 添加列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BULLETS
en: Add or modify bullets and numbering for selected paragraphs
zh_CN: 在选中的段落中增加或修改项目符号和编号

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_ROW
en: Add row after
zh_CN: 添加行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_ADD
en: Add this word to the custom dictionary
zh_CN: 把这个词加入到自订的词典

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTemplate
en: Add to template
zh_CN: 加进文件模板

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_ADV
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_ADV
en: Advanced RDF
zh_CN: 高级RDF

note: DLG_Para_LabelAfter
en: Aft&er:
zh_CN: 与后段距离(&E):

note: DLG_Para_LabelAlignment
en: Ali&gnment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式(&G):

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment_No_Colon
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Alignment DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment
en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐:

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_All DLG_UP_All
en: All
zh_CN: 所有样式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Allow formatting not using styles only
zh_CN: 允许格式不使用样式

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckWhiteForTransparent
en: Allow screen colors other than white
zh_CN: 允许白色以外的屏幕颜色

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Annotation
en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注解

note: FIELD_Application
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: DLG_Options_Label_AppStartup
en: Application Startup
zh_CN: 应用程序启动

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Apply DLG_Apply
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT
en: Apply Contact
zh_CN: 应用联系人

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY
en: Apply Current
zh_CN: 应用当前

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT
en: Apply Event
zh_CN: 应用事件

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION
en: Apply Location
zh_CN: 应用地点

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_APPLY
en: Apply stylesheet to this Semantic Item
zh_CN: 应用样式到该语义项

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMTPAINTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMTPAINTER
en: Apply the previously copied paragraph formatting onto the selected text
zh_CN: 将之前复制文段的格式应用于选中的文字

note: DLG_Lists_Apply_Current
en: Apply to Current List
zh_CN: 应用至当前列表

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To
en: Apply to:
zh_CN: 应用到

note: DLG_Lists_Arabic_List
en: Arabic List
zh_CN: 阿拉伯列表

note: MSG_AutoRevisionOffWarning
en: Are you sure you do not want to maintain full history record? If you proceed, you will not be able to restore earlier versions of this document.
zh_CN: 你确认不想保存全部的历史记录吗？如果你这样执行，你就不能将这个文档还原至早期版本。

note: DLG_Lists_Arrowhead_List STYLE_ARROWHEADLIST
en: Arrowhead List
zh_CN: 箭头列表

note: DLG_Para_SpacingAtLeast
en: At least
zh_CN: 最小行高

note: DLG_Lists_Resume
en: Attach to Previous List
zh_CN: 连结至上一个列表

note: FIELD_Document_Creator DLG_Goto_Column_Author
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: DLG_MetaData_Author_LBL DLG_Annotation_Author_LBL DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_AUTHOR
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveUnderline
en: Auto &Save
zh_CN: 自动保存(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveCurrent
en: Auto &save current file every
zh_CN: 自动保存目前文件时间间隔(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSave
en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellAutoReplace
en: Auto replace misspelled words
zh_CN: 自动替换拼错了的单词

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit
en: AutoFit Behavior
zh_CN: 自动调整行为

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: Autofit Table
zh_CN: 自动调整表格

note: DLG_Options_Label_Grammar
en: Automatic Grammar Checking
zh_CN: 自动检查语法

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoColSize
en: Automatic column size
zh_CN: 自动调整列宽

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckAutoLoadPlugins
en: Automatically load all plugins found
zh_CN: 自动加载所有找到的插件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: Automatically spell-check the document
zh_CN: 自动为文件检查拼写

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyAutomatic
en: Automatically update
zh_CN: 自动更新

note: MSG_AutoMerge
en: Automerge
zh_CN: 自动合并

note: DLG_MailMerge_AvailableFields
en: Available Fields:
zh_CN: 可用字段：

note: DLG_DateTime_AvailableFormats
en: Available Formats:
zh_CN: 可用格式:

note: DLG_Styles_Available
en: Available Styles:
zh_CN: 可用的样式:

note: DLG_Para_LabelBy
en: B&y:
zh_CN: 位移点数(&Y):

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Background DLG_FormatTable_Background
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Background_Color DLG_FormatTable_Background_Color
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Bar
en: Bar
zh_CN: 条形

note: TabToggleBarTab
en: Bar Tab
zh_CN: 条形制表符

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyBasedOn
en: Based On:
zh_CN: 根据:

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE
en: Bo&ttomline
zh_CN: 底线(&t)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOLD DLG_UFS_StyleBold
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
zh_CN: 书签(&K)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Bookmark
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

note: MSG_BookmarkNotFound
en: Bookmark "%s" was not found in this document.
zh_CN: 在文档中找不到书签 "%s"

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Border_Color DLG_FormatTable_Border_Color DLG_BorderShading_Border_Color
en: Border color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Borders DLG_FormatTable_Borders DLG_BorderShading_Borders
en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

note: DLG_BorderShading_Title
en: Borders and Shading
zh_CN: 边框及底纹

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATED_TO_SOURCE_FOAFKNOWS MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_FIND_RELATED_FOAFKNOWS MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATED_TO_SOURCE_FOAFKNOWS MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_FIND_RELATED_FOAFKNOWS
en: Both People Know Each Other
zh_CN: 两个人都相互了解

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Footer
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: BottomMarginStatus
en: Bottom Margin [%s]
zh_CN: 下边界 [%s]

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOTTOMLINE DLG_UFS_BottomlineCheck
en: Bottomline
zh_CN: 行底线

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List STYLE_BOXLIST
en: Box List
zh_CN: 方框列表

note: FIELD_Application_Options
en: Build Options
zh_CN: Build 选项

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: Build Target
zh_CN: Build 目标

note: DLG_Lists_Type_bullet
en: Bullet
zh_CN: 项目符号

note: DLG_Lists_Bullet_List STYLE_BULLETLIST
en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 项目列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_LISTS_BULLETS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_LISTS_BULLETS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_LISTS_BULLETS
en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BULLETS
en: Bullets and &Numbering
zh_CN: 项目符号及编号(&N)

note: DLG_Lists_Title
en: Bullets and Numbering
zh_CN: 项目符号及编号

note: DLG_Options_Label_Look
en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: C&hange Case
zh_CN: 修改大小写(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: C&opy hyperlink location
zh_CN: 复制超链接的地址(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CREDITS
en: C&redits
zh_CN: 制作人员(&R)

note: DLG_PageFormat_C6C5Envelope
en: C6/C5 Envelope
zh_CN: C6/C5 信封

note: MSG_NoBreakInsideTable
en: Can not insert a Break inside a table
zh_CN: 在表格中无法插入间隔

note: MSG_NoBreakInsideFrame
en: Can not insert a Break inside a text box
zh_CN: 在文字框中无法插入间隔

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleCantDelete
en: Cannot delete this style
zh_CN: 不能删除这个样式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleBuiltin
en: Cannot modify a builtin style
zh_CN: 不能修改内定的样式

note: PRINT_CANNOTSTARTPRINTJOB
en: Cannot start print job
zh_CN: 不能开始打印任务

note: FIELD_Document_Type
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: DLG_MetaData_Category_LBL
en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Center DLG_PageNumbers_Center TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: TabToggleCenterTab
en: Center Tab
zh_CN: 居中制表符

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center alignment
zh_CN: 居中对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center-align the paragraph
zh_CN: 段落居中对齐

note: DLG_Para_AlignCentered
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中对齐

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeTo
en: Change &to:
zh_CN: 修改至(&T):

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeAll
en: Change A&ll
zh_CN: 全部变更(&L)

note: DLG_Background_Title
en: Change Background Color
zh_CN: 修改背景颜色

note: DLG_ToggleCase_Title
en: Change Case
zh_CN: 大小写转换

note: DLG_Lists_Cur_Change_Start
en: Change Current 
    List
zh_CN: 修改目前列表

note: DLG_Background_TitleHighlight
en: Change Highlight Color
zh_CN: 修改文本背景颜色

note: DLG_FormatTOC_ChangeStyle
en: Change Style
zh_CN: 修改样式

note: DLG_Background_TitleFore
en: Change Text Color
zh_CN: 修改文本颜色

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION
en: Change directional properties of text
zh_CN: 修改文本的方向

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Change dominant direction of paragraph
zh_CN: 修改段落主方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: Change the case of the selected text
zh_CN: 修改选中文字的大小写

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT
en: Change the font of the selected text
zh_CN: 修改选中文字的字体

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: Change the format of the selected paragraph
zh_CN: 修改选中段落的格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABLE
en: Change the format of the table
zh_CN: 更改表格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_LANGUAGE MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: Change the language of the selected text
zh_CN: 修改选中文字的语言

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_COLUMNS
en: Change the number of columns
zh_CN: 修改栏数

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Change the printing options
zh_CN: 修改打印选项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FRAME
en: Change the properties of the Text Box
zh_CN: 修改文本框的属性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_9
en: Change to this suggested spelling
zh_CN: 修改为这个建议拼写方式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Change your document's page background
zh_CN: 修改文件的页面背景

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_COLOR
en: Change your document's page color
zh_CN: 修改文件的页面颜色

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyCharacter
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

note: FIELD_Numbers_CharCount
en: Character Count
zh_CN: 字符数统计

note: FIELD_Numbers_NbspCount
en: Character Count (w/o spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数统计(不含空格)

note: DLG_Styles_CharPrev
en: Character Preview
zh_CN: 字符预览

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_No
en: Characters (no spaces):
zh_CN: 字符数(不含空格)

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_Sp
en: Characters (with spaces):
zh_CN: 字符数(含空格)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check &Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_GrammarCheck
en: Check &grammar as you type
zh_CN: 输入时自动拼写检查(&G)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Check for &Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新(&U)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Check online for newer versions of AbiWord
zh_CN: 检查AbiWord的新版本

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCheckAsType
en: Check s&pelling as you type
zh_CN: 输入时拼写检查(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check the document for incorrect spelling
zh_CN: 检查文件中的拼错的字

note: DLG_NEW_Choose
en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: Choose Screen Color
zh_CN: 选择屏幕颜色

note: DLG_Options_Label_ColorChooserLabel
en: Choose screen color for AbiWord
zh_CN: 选择 AbiWord 的屏幕颜色

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_SELECT
en: Choose which revision of the document to see and edit
zh_CN: 选择要查看和编辑的文档的修订

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: Choose which revision you wish to view
zh_CN: 选择哪一个你要看的修正

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Help
en: Choose your target in the left side.
    If you want to use the "Go To" button, just fill the Number Entry with the desired number.  You can use + and - to perform relative movement.	I.e., if you write "+2" and you select "Line", the "Go To" will go 2 lines below your current position.
zh_CN: 请在左边选择您的目标。
    如果您想使用 "Go To" 按钮，只需在 Number Entry 填上适当的数目。您也可以使用 + 和 - 可移动至目前位置的相对位置。例如，如果您写 "+2" 并选择 "行"，会从您目前位置往前移动两行。

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
zh_CN: 清除(&A)

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Clear
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: DLG_Tab_Button_ClearAll
en: Clear &All
zh_CN: 全部清除(&A)

note: DLG_Background_ClearClr
en: Clear Background Color
zh_CN: 清除背景颜色

note: DLG_Background_ClearHighlight
en: Clear Highlight Color
zh_CN: 清除文本背景颜色

note: MSG_QueryExit
en: Close all windows and exit?
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口并离开？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXIT
en: Close all windows in the application and exit
zh_CN: 关闭这个应用程序所有窗口并离开

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_CLOSE
en: Close the document
zh_CN: 关闭此文档

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
zh_CN: 栏(&L)

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Color DLG_FormatTable_Color DLG_BorderShading_Color DLG_UFS_ColorLabel
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Column
en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

note: BREAK_Column
en: Column Break
zh_CN: 分栏符

note: ColumnGapStatus
en: Column Gap [%s]
zh_CN: 分栏间隔[%s]

note: ColumnStatus
en: Column [%d]
zh_CN: 分栏[%d]

note: DLG_Column_ColumnTitle
en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Columns &Left
zh_CN: 左列(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER
en: Columns &Right
zh_CN: 右列(&R)

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column3Label
en: Comment
zh_CN: 说明

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Comment2Label
en: Comment to be associated with the revision:
zh_CN: 与修订有关的说明

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_COMPARE_DOCUMENTS
en: Compare active document to another document
zh_CN: 把当前文件与另一文件进行比较

note: FIELD_Application_CompileDate
en: Compile Date
zh_CN: 编译日期

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: Compile Time
zh_CN: 编译时间

note: DLG_Break_Continuous
en: Con&tinuous
zh_CN: 继续(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW_CONTACT
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW_CONTACT_FROM_FILE
en: Contact from File
zh_CN: 来自文件的联系人

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticItemInsert_Column_Refdlg
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Contacts
en: Contacts:
zh_CN: 联系人：

note: TOC_TocHeading
en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check1Label
en: Continue previous revision (number %d)
zh_CN: 继续前一个修订 (number %d)

note: FIELD_Document_Contributor
en: Contributor(s)
zh_CN: 贡献者

note: DLG_MetaData_CoAuthor_LBL
en: Contributor(s):
zh_CN: 贡献者:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE
en: Convert Selected Text to a Table
zh_CN: 将选中的文本转换为表格

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT
en: Convert Table to Text
zh_CN: 将表格转换为文本

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE
en: Convert Text to Table
zh_CN: 将文本转换为表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT
en: Convert from a Table to Text
zh_CN: 从表格转换到文本

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: Copy Embedded Object
zh_CN: 复制嵌入对象

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYIMAGE
en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: Copy Object
zh_CN: 复制对象

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: Copy Text Box
zh_CN: 复制文本框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: Copy hyperlink location
zh_CN: 复制超链接地址

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: Copy the Text Box to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文本框到剪贴板

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT_FRAME
en: Copy the Text Box to the clipboard then remove it
zh_CN: 剪切文本框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotOpen
en: Could not open file %s for writing
zh_CN: 不能打开%s 进行写入

note: MSG_OpenFailed
en: Could not open file %s.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 %s 。

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotWrite
en: Could not write to file %s
zh_CN: 不能写入文件 %s

note: MSG_SaveFailed
en: Could not write to the file %s.
zh_CN: 不能写入文件 %s 。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: Count the number of words in the document
zh_CN: 计算本篇文章的字数

note: FIELD_Document_Coverage
en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖

note: DLG_MetaData_Coverage_LBL
en: Coverage:
zh_CN: 覆盖：

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW
en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATEREF
en: Create Reference
zh_CN: 创建引用

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATE
en: Create Semantic Item
zh_CN: 创建语义项

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: Create a fax
zh_CN: 新建传真

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_NEW
en: Create a new Revision
zh_CN: 创建新的修订

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_WP1
en: Create a new blank document
zh_CN: 新建空白文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_NEW
en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 新建文件

note: DLG_NEW_Create
en: Create a new document from a template
zh_CN: 从模板新建文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW_USING_TEMPLATE
en: Create a new document using a template
zh_CN: 从模板新建文件

note: DLG_NEW_StartEmpty
en: Create an empty document
zh_CN: 新建空白文件

note: DLG_Styles_StylesTitle
en: Create and Modify Styles
zh_CN: 创建并修改样式

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_INSERT_FROMSEL
en: Create from &selection
zh_CN: 从选取的内容来新建

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW_CONTACT
en: Create new Contact Semantic Item
zh_CN: 创建新的联系人语义项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW_CONTACT_FROM_FILE
en: Create new Contact Semantic Item by importing a vcard
zh_CN: 通过导入一个vcard来创建新的联系人语义项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_CREATEREF
en: Create new Reference to existing Semantic Item
zh_CN: 对现有的语义项创建新的引用

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_NEW
en: Create new Semantic Item
zh_CN: 创建新的语义项

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUT
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDateNoTime
en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: Current Font
zh_CN: 当前字体

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Label
en: Current List Label
zh_CN: 当前列表标签

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Type
en: Current List Type
zh_CN: 当前列表类型

note: MSG_EmptySelection
en: Current Selection is Empty
zh_CN: 当前选择为空

note: DLG_Styles_DefCurrent
en: Current Settings
zh_CN: 当前设定

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentTime
en: Current Time
zh_CN: 现在时间

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewCursorBlink
en: Cursor &blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁(&B)

note: DLG_PageFormat_Custom
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCustomDict
en: Custom Dictionary:
zh_CN: 自定义词典:

note: FIELD_DateTime_Custom
en: Customizable date/time
zh_CN: 可自定义的日期或时间

note: DLG_Lists_Customize
en: Customized List
zh_CN: 自定义列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: Cut Embedded Object
zh_CN: 剪切嵌入对象

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: Cut Image
zh_CN: 剪切图像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: Cut Object
zh_CN: 剪切对象

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUT_FRAME
en: Cut Text Box
zh_CN: 剪切文本框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION
en: D&irectional
zh_CN: 文字左右方向选项

note: DLG_PageFormat_DLEnvelope
en: DL Envelope
zh_CN: DL 信封

note: DLG_Lists_Dashed_List STYLE_DASHEDLIST
en: Dashed List
zh_CN: 横线列表

note: DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_Dashed
en: Dashed line
zh_CN: 虚线

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Dash DLG_Tab_Radio_Dash
en: Dashes
zh_CN: 破折号

note: FIELD_Document_Date DLG_ListRevisions_Column2Label
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: FIELD_Document_Date_Last_Changed
en: Date Last Changed
zh_CN: 最近更新日期

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Date and &Time
zh_CN: 日期及时间(&T)

note: FIELD_Type_Datetime
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期及时间

note: FIELD_DateTime_DOY
en: Day # in the year
zh_CN: 全年里的第几天

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Default
en: De&faults
zh_CN: 默认值(&F)

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Decimal
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数点

note: TabToggleDecimalTab
en: Decimal Tab
zh_CN: 小数点制表符

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_UNINDENT
en: Decrease indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDate
en: Default date representation
zh_CN: 预设日期显示格式

note: DLG_Options_Label_DefaultPageSize
en: Default page size
zh_CN: 预设页面大小

note: DLG_Tab_Label_DefaultTS
en: Default tab stops:
zh_CN: 预设制表符位置:

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirectionRtl
en: Default to right-to-left direction of text
zh_CN: 预设文字左右方向

note: DLG_FormatTOC_LevelDefs
en: Define Main Properties
zh_CN: 设定主要属性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: Define or apply style for the selection
zh_CN: 为选中文字定义或应用样式

note: DLG_Styles_Description DLG_Styles_ModifyDescription
en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

note: DLG_Styles_Delete MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE DLG_Delete
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: Delete Cells
zh_CN: 删除单元格

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Co&lumn
zh_CN: 删除列(&L)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEEMBED
en: Delete Embedded Object
zh_CN: 删除嵌入对象

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEIMAGE
en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEEMBED
en: Delete Object
zh_CN: 删除对象

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Ro&w
zh_CN: 删除行(&W)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Tabl&e
zh_CN: 删除表格(&E)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Table
zh_CN: 删除表格

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEFRAME
en: Delete Text Box
zh_CN: 删除文本框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_DELETE_ANNOTATION
en: Delete annotation
zh_CN: 删除注解

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: Delete hyperlink
zh_CN: 删除超级链接

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Delete the selection
zh_CN: 删除选取的内容

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete this column from its table
zh_CN: 删除表格中的这一列

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete this row from its table
zh_CN: 删除表格中的这一行

note: FIELD_Document_Description
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: DLG_MetaData_Description_LBL DLG_Annotation_Description_LBL DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DESC DLG_Image_LblDescription
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: DLG_FormatTOC_LayoutDetails
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: DLG_Lists_Diamond_List STYLE_DIAMONLIST
en: Diamond List
zh_CN: 菱形列表

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellDictionaries
en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterEven
en: Different footer on facing pages
zh_CN: 奇偶页不同

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFirst
en: Different footer on first page
zh_CN: 首页不同

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterLast
en: Different footer on last page
zh_CN: 末页不同

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderEven
en: Different header on facing pages
zh_CN: 奇偶页不同

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFirst
en: Different header on first page
zh_CN: 首页不同

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderLast
en: Different header on last page
zh_CN: 末页不同

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_EDITOR
en: Directly edit the RDF for the entire document...
zh_CN: 直接编辑整个文档的RDF...

note: DLG_Styles_StylesLocked
en: Disable all formatting commands, except styles
zh_CN: 禁止除样式以外的所有格式命令

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_DISASSOCIATE
en: Disassociate
zh_CN: 解除关联

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_DISASSOCIATE
en: Disassociate and apply default stylesheet
zh_CN: 解除关联并应用缺省样式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CREDITS
en: Display Credits
zh_CN: 显示制作人员

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Display Help Contents
zh_CN: 显示说明内容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_INTRO
en: Display Help Introduction
zh_CN: 显示帮助介绍

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Display non-printing characters
zh_CN: 显示不会打印出来的段落框线标记

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT
en: Display program information, version number, and copyright
zh_CN: 显示程序信息、版本号和版权归属

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DispStyle
en: Display style:
zh_CN: 显示样式：

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetAll
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in all the documents?
zh_CN: 您想在全部文件中重设略过的单词吗？

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetCurrent
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in the current document?
zh_CN: 您想在当前文件中重设略过的单词吗？

note: FIELD_Type_Document
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

note: DLG_MetaData_Title
en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

note: DLG_Options_Label_Documents
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartNone
en: Don't restart
zh_CN: 不要断字

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Dot DLG_Tab_Radio_Dot
en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

note: DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_Dotted
en: Dotted line
zh_CN: 虚线

note: DLG_Para_SpacingDouble
en: Double
zh_CN: 两倍间距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double Spacing
zh_CN: 两倍间距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double spacing
zh_CN: 两倍行距

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_ADV_DUMP_OBJECTS
en: Dump RDF Objects
zh_CN: 转储 RDF 对象

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_ADV_DUMP_FOR_POINT
en: Dump RDF related to Cursor Position
zh_CN: 转储光标位置的 RDF

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_ADV_DUMP_OBJECTS
en: Dump out information about RDF Objects
zh_CN: 转储 RDF 对象相关的信息

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_ADV_DUMP_FOR_POINT
en: Dump the raw RDF associated with the cursor position
zh_CN: 转储关联到光标位置的原始 RDF

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_EDITSEMITEM
en: E&dit Semantic Items
zh_CN: 编辑语义项(&d)

note: DLG_Annotation_Title
en: Edit Annotation
zh_CN: 编辑注解

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_LATEXEQUATION
en: Edit Equation
zh_CN: 编辑公式

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: Edit Footer
zh_CN: 编辑页脚

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_HEADER
en: Edit Header
zh_CN: 编辑页眉

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_LATEXEQUATION
en: Edit LaTeX Equation
zh_CN: 编辑LaTex公式

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_EDITOR
en: Edit RDF Triples
zh_CN: 编辑RDF三元组

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_EDIT_TRIPLES
en: Edit RDF Triples associated with location
zh_CN: 编辑相关地点的RDF三元组

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_EDITSEMITEM
en: Edit Semantic Items for location
zh_CN: 编辑地点的语义项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_ANNOTATION
en: Edit annotation
zh_CN: 编辑注解

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_Title
en: Edit document RDF
zh_CN: 编辑文档RDF

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_EDIT_HYPERLINK
en: Edit hyperlink
zh_CN: 编辑超链接

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: Edit text at the top or bottom of every page
zh_CN: 编辑每一页的页眉/页脚

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITFOOTER
en: Edit the Footer on the current page
zh_CN: 编辑本页的页脚

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITHEADER
en: Edit the Header on the current page
zh_CN: 编辑本页的页眉

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SEMITEM_EDIT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SEMITEM_EDIT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SEMITEM_EDIT
en: Edit this Semantic Item
zh_CN: 编辑该语义项

note: TB_Embedded
en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Enable F&ormatting Tools
zh_CN: 启用格式化工具(&F)

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckEnableSmoothScrolling
en: Enable Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

note: DLG_BorderShading_Use_Shading
en: Enable shading
zh_CN: 启用阴影

note: DLG_Options_Label_SmartQuotes
en: Enable smart (curly) quotes
zh_CN: 启用智能(弯)引号

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteAnchor
en: Endnote anchor
zh_CN: 尾注锚点

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference
en: Endnote reference
zh_CN: 尾注引用

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndStyle
en: Endnote style:
zh_CN: 尾注样式:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Endnotes
en: Endnotes
zh_CN: 尾注

note: DLG_PageFormat_Envelope6x9
en: Envelope 6x9
zh_CN: 信封 6x9

note: DLG_PageFormat_EnvelopeNo10
en: Envelope No10
zh_CN: 10号信封

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION
en: Equation
zh_CN: 公式

note: FIELD_Error
en: Error calculating value!
zh_CN: 计算数值时发生错误!

note: SCRIPT_CANTRUN
en: Error executing script %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 脚本时发生错误

note: MSG_ImportError
en: Error importing file %s.
zh_CN: 导入文件 %s 发生错误。

note: MSG_SaveFailedExport
en: Error while attempting to save %s: could not construct exporter
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时发生错误: 不能构建导出器

note: MSG_SaveFailedName
en: Error while attempting to save %s: invalid name
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时发生错误: 文档名无效

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Events
en: Events:
zh_CN: 事件：

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: Ex. script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

note: DLG_Para_SpacingExactly
en: Exactly
zh_CN: 固定值

note: DLG_Latex_Example
en: Example:
zh_CN: 范例：

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Execute
en: Execute Query
zh_CN: 执行查询

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Title
en: Execute SPARQL on document RDF
zh_CN: 在RDF文档上执行SPARQL

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_QUERY
en: Execute a SPARQL Query on all document RDF...
zh_CN: 在所有RDF文档上执行一个SPARQL查询

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SCRIPTS
en: Execute helper scripts
zh_CN: 执行辅助脚本

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SCRIPT_PLAY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: Execute script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Label1
en: Existing revisions:
zh_CN: 存在的修订：

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_EXPORTSEMITEM
en: Export Semantic Items
zh_CN: 导出语义项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_EXPORTSEMITEM
en: Export Semantic Items for location
zh_CN: 导出地点的语义项

note: TB_Extra
en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

note: DLG_Field_Parameters
en: Extra Parameters:
zh_CN: 额外参数：

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewExtraTB
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_CN: 额外工具栏

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FILE
en: F&ile
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_FORMAT
en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: F&ull Screen
zh_CN: 全屏幕(&U)

note: DLG_FR_FindLabel
en: Fi&nd what:
zh_CN: 寻找目标(&N):

note: DLG_MailMerge_Insert
en: Field Name:
zh_CN: 字段名称：

note: MSG_IE_UnsupportedType
en: File %s is not of a currently supported file type
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不属于目前支持的文件类型

note: MSG_IE_FakeType
en: File %s is not of the type it claims to be
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的类型与它所标明的不相符

note: MSG_IE_UnknownType
en: File %s is of unknown type
zh_CN: 文件 %s 类型不明

note: MSG_IE_FileNotFound
en: File %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 文件

note: FIELD_Application_Filename
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

note: DLG_FormatTOC_FillStyle
en: Fill style:
zh_CN: 填充样式：

note: DLG_FR_FindTitle
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Find &next revision
zh_CN: 查找下一个修订

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Find &previous revision
zh_CN: 查找上一个修订

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_FIND_RELATED MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_FIND_RELATED
en: Find by Relation
zh_CN: 通过关系查找

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Find next visible revision in the document
zh_CN: 查找文件中下一个可见修订

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Find previous visible revision in the document
zh_CN: 查找文件中上一个可见修订

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FIND
en: Find the specified text
zh_CN: 查找特定的文字

note: FirstLineIndentStatus
en: First Line Indent [%s]
zh_CN: 第一行缩进 [%s]

note: DLG_Para_SpecialFirstLine
en: First line
zh_CN: 第一行

note: DLG_InsertTable_FixedColSize
en: Fixed column size:
zh_CN: 固定列宽：

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel1
en: Fold below level 1
zh_CN: 第一级以下的折叠

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel2
en: Fold below level 2
zh_CN: 第二级以下的折叠

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel3
en: Fold below level 3
zh_CN: 第三级以下的折叠

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel4
en: Fold below level 4
zh_CN: 第四级以下的折叠

note: DLG_PageFormat_Folio
en: Folio
zh_CN: 开本

note: DLG_Para_PreviewFollowParagraph
en: Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph
zh_CN: 下一段  下一段  下一段  下一段 下一段   下一段

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFont TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_FONT DLG_UFS_FontTitle DLG_UFS_FontTab
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Font Choose
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SIZE
en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Font choose
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_COLOR_FORE
en: Font color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

note: DLG_Lists_ButtonFont
en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

note: DLG_Lists_Font DLG_UFS_FontLabel
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Foot&note
zh_CN: 脚注(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FOOTER
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFrame
en: Footer Properties
zh_CN: 页脚属性

note: FooterStatus
en: Footer [%s]
zh_CN: 页脚 [%s]

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteAnchor
en: Footnote anchor
zh_CN: 脚注锚点

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: Footnote reference
zh_CN: 脚注引用

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootStyle
en: Footnote style:
zh_CN: 脚注样式:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Footnotes
en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Footnotes and &Endnotes
zh_CN: 脚注和尾注(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force LTR direction of text
zh_CN: 强制文字从左到右方向

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force RTL direction of text
zh_CN: 强制文字从右到左方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_LTR
en: Force left-to-right direction of text
zh_CN: 强制文字从左到右方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_RTL
en: Force right-to-left direction of text
zh_CN: 强制文字从右到左方向

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force text LTR
zh_CN: 强制从左到右书写

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force text RTL
zh_CN: 强制从右到左书写

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFormat TB_Format
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_EMBED
en: Format Embedded Object
zh_CN: 格式化嵌入对象

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Title
en: Format Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_CN: 设定脚注和尾注格式

note: DLG_HdrFtr_Title
en: Format Header/Footers
zh_CN: 设定页眉和页脚格式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_EMBED
en: Format Ob&ject
zh_CN: 格式对象(&j)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMTPAINTER
en: Format Painter
zh_CN: 设定图像格式

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: Format Table
zh_CN: 设定表格格式

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Title
en: Format Table of Contents
zh_CN: 设定目录格式

note: DLG_FormatFrameTitle
en: Format Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框格式

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewFormatTB
en: Format Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_POSIMAGE
en: Format this image
zh_CN: 设定这个图像格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLIST
en: Format your document using styles
zh_CN: 用样式设定你的文件

note: DLG_Lists_Format DLG_DocComparison_Fmt
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION_FILE
en: From File (.xml, .mathml)
zh_CN: 从文件 (.xml, .mathml)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION_LATEX
en: From LaTeX
zh_CN: 从LaTeX

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

note: DLG_FormatTOC_General DLG_Options_Label_General DLG_MetaData_TAB_General DLG_Image_DescTabLabel
en: General
zh_CN: 一般

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Goto
en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

note: DLG_Goto_Label_What
en: Go To &What:
zh_CN: 转到什么(&W):

note: DLG_Goto_Title
en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HasLabel
en: H&as label
zh_CN: 带标签(&A)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HeadingText
en: H&eading text:
zh_CN: 标题文本(&E)：

note: DLG_Lists_Hand_List STYLE_HANDLIST
en: Hand List
zh_CN: 手形列表

note: DLG_Para_SpecialHanging
en: Hanging
zh_CN: 凸排

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HEADER
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFrame
en: Header Properties
zh_CN: 页眉属性

note: HeaderStatus
en: Header [%s]
zh_CN: 页眉 [%s]

note: MSG_CHECK_PRINT_MODE
en: Headers and Footers can only be created and edited while in Print View Mode. 
     To enter this mode choose View then Print Layout from the Menus. 
     Would you like to enter Print Layout mode right now?
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚只在打印布局模式下创建和编辑。
    进入该模式请从菜单“查看”中选择“打印布局”。
    你想现在就进入打印布局模式吗?

note: DLG_Stylist_HeadingStyles
en: Heading Styles
zh_CN: 标题样式

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HeadingStyle
en: Heading style:
zh_CN: 标题样式

note: DLG_Lists_Heart_List STYLE_HEARTLIST
en: Heart List
zh_CN: 心形列表

note: DLG_Lists_Hebrew_List
en: Hebrew List
zh_CN: 希伯来列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_HELP TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_HELP TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_HELP
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Help &Contents
zh_CN: 帮助内容(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_INTRO
en: Help &Introduction
zh_CN: 帮助介绍(&I)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Hide
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellHideErrors
en: Hide &spelling errors in the document
zh_CN: 隐藏文件中的拼写错误(&S)

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevelexp
en: Hide text below List Levels
zh_CN: 隐藏本级列表之下的文字

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_COLOR_BACK TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_COLOR_BACK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_COLOR_BACK
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_HIGHLIGHT
en: Highlight RDF
zh_CN: 高亮RDF

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_HIGHLIGHT
en: Highlight areas of the document with RDF associated
zh_CN: 高亮RDF关联文档的区域

note: DLG_Spell_IgnoreAll
en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部略过(&G)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Indent
en: I&ndent:
zh_CN: 缩进(&N)

note: DLG_Goto_Column_ID
en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

note: DLG_Options_Label_Icons
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

note: DLG_Options_Label_Ignore
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 略过

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoreWords
en: Ignore Words
zh_CN: 忽略单词

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: Ignore all occurrences of this word in the document
zh_CN: 略过所有在当前文件里的这个单词

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoredWord
en: Ignored words:
zh_CN: 忽略的单词:

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_SetImageBackground
en: Image For Background
zh_CN: 图像作背景

note: DLG_Lists_Implies_List STYLE_IMPLIES_LIST
en: Implies List
zh_CN: 引伸号列表

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_IMPORTSTYLES
en: Import style definitions from a document
zh_CN: 从文件中导入样式定义

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_InUse
en: In Use
zh_CN: 使用中的样式

note: WORD_PassInvalid
en: Incorrect Password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INDENT
en: Increase indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

note: DLG_Para_LabelIndentation
en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelIndentsAndSpacing
en: Indents and Spacing
zh_CN: 缩进与行距

note: DLG_ToggleCase_FirstUpperCase
en: Initial Caps
zh_CN: 首字母大写

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndInitialVal
en: Initial Endnote value:
zh_CN: 初始尾注值:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootInitialVal
en: Initial Footnote value:
zh_CN: 初始脚注值:

note: DLG_Options_Label_InnerQuoteStyle
en: Inner (single) quote style:
zh_CN: 内部(单)引号风格：

note: InsertModeFieldINS DLG_Break_Insert MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT DLG_IP_Button_Label
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert &Columns
zh_CN: 插入列(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert &Rows
zh_CN: 插入行(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert &Table
zh_CN: 插入表格(&T)

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert Bookmark
zh_CN: 插入书签

note: DLG_Break_BreakTitle
en: Insert Break
zh_CN: 插入分隔

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS
en: Insert Cells
zh_CN: 插入单元

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE
en: Insert Clipboard contents
zh_CN: 将剪贴板上的内容贴到工作区

note: DLG_DateTime_DateTimeTitle
en: Insert Date and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期与时间

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION
en: Insert Equation
zh_CN: 插入公式

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION_LATEX
en: Insert Equation from a LaTeX expression
zh_CN: 从LaTeX中插入公式

note: DLG_Field_FieldTitle
en: Insert Field
zh_CN: 插入字段

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert Hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超级链接

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_IMG
en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

note: DLG_MailMerge_MailMergeTitle
en: Insert Mail Merge Field
zh_CN: 插入邮件合并字段

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION_FILE
en: Insert MathML from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中插入MathML公式

note: DLG_InsertXMLID_Title
en: Insert RDF Link
zh_CN: 插入RDF链接

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_XMLID
en: Insert RDF link...
zh_CN: 插入RDF链接...

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticItemInsert_Ok
en: Insert Reference
zh_CN: 插入引用

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticItemInsert_Title
en: Insert Reference to Semantic Item
zh_CN: 插入语义项的引用

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER
en: Insert Unicode direction marker into the document
zh_CN: 向文件中插入Unicode方向标记

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTER
en: Insert a Footer
zh_CN: 插入页脚

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HEADER
en: Insert a Header
zh_CN: 插入页眉

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Insert a Table of Contents based on Headings
zh_CN: 插入按标题生成的内容目录

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TEXTBOX
en: Insert a Text Box
zh_CN: 插入文本框

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOOKMARK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert a bookmark into the document
zh_CN: 插入书签到文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FIELD
en: Insert a calculated field
zh_CN: 插入一个可计算字段

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Insert a column to the left
zh_CN: 插入一列到左边

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert a column to the right
zh_CN: 插入一列到右边

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Insert a footnote
zh_CN: 插入脚注

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_HYPERLINK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert a hyperlink into the document
zh_CN: 插入一个超链接到文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: Insert a mail merge field
zh_CN: 插入一个邮件合并字段

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TABLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert a new table into your document
zh_CN: 在文件中新建表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BREAK
en: Insert a page, column, or section break
zh_CN: 插入一个分页符、分栏符或分节符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Insert a row above
zh_CN: 向上插入行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert a row below
zh_CN: 向下插入行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert a symbol or other special character
zh_CN: 插入一个符号或特别字符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_INSERT
en: Insert an annotation
zh_CN: 插入一个注解

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Insert an automatically-updated page number
zh_CN: 插入一个自动页码

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: Insert an endnote
zh_CN: 插入尾注

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: Insert an existing picture from another file
zh_CN: 插入现有的文件中图片

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_IMG TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_IMG
en: Insert an image into the document
zh_CN: 插入图片到文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert bookmark
zh_CN: 插入书签

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_CLIPART
en: Insert clipart
zh_CN: 插入美工图案

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超级链接

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_LRM
en: Insert left-to-right direction marker (LRM)
zh_CN: 插入从左到右的方向标记

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_RLM
en: Insert right-to-left direction marker (RLM)
zh_CN: 插入从右到左的方向标记

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_INSERT_FROMSEL
en: Insert selected text into a new annotation
zh_CN: 插入选中的文本到新的注解

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert symbol
zh_CN: 插入符号

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_SUMROWS
en: Insert the Sum of a Table Column
zh_CN: 插入该列总和

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_SUMCOLS
en: Insert the Sum of a Table Row
zh_CN: 插入该行总和

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FILE
en: Insert the contents of another file
zh_CN: 插入另一个文件的内容目录

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Insert the date and/or time
zh_CN: 插入日期或时间

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Insert unformatted clipboard contents
zh_CN: 插入未格式化的剪贴板内容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF
en: Interact with RDF
zh_CN: RDF互动

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnprintable
en: Invisible &Layout Marks
zh_CN: 非打印的格式化标记(&L)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_ITALIC DLG_UFS_StyleItalic
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_GOTO_ANNOTATION
en: Jump to annotation
zh_CN: 转到注解

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_GOTO_HYPERLINK
en: Jump to hyperlink
zh_CN: 转到超链接

note: DLG_Para_AlignJustified
en: Justified
zh_CN: 左右对齐

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify
zh_CN: 左右对齐

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify paragraph
zh_CN: 段落左右对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify the paragraph
zh_CN: 段落左右对齐

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepWithNext
en: Keep with ne&xt
zh_CN: 与下段同页(&X)

note: FIELD_PieceTable_Test
en: Kevins Test
zh_CN: Kevins 测试

note: FIELD_Document_Keywords
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

note: DLG_MetaData_Keywords_LBL
en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词:

note: DLG_Latex_LatexTitle
en: LaTeX Equation
zh_CN: LaTeX公式

note: DLG_Latex_LatexEquation
en: LaTeX Equation:
zh_CN: LaTeX公式：

note: DLG_Lists_Indent
en: Label Align:
zh_CN: 标签对齐:

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DetailsTop
en: Label Definitions
zh_CN: 标签定义

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyLanguage DLG_Options_Label_Language
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangSettings
en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设定

note: FIELD_Document_Language
en: Language(s)
zh_CN: 语言

note: DLG_MetaData_Languages_LBL
en: Language(s):
zh_CN: 语言：

note: DLG_Options_Label_Layout
en: Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Leader
en: Leader:
zh_CN: 前导符：

note: DLG_Para_AlignLeft DLG_Tab_Radio_Left DLG_PageNumbers_Left TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

note: LeftIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s]
zh_CN: 左缩进 [%s]

note: LeftIndentTextIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s] First Line Indent [%s]
zh_CN: 左缩进 [%s] 第一行缩进 [%s]

note: LeftMarginStatus
en: Left Margin [%s]
zh_CN: 左边界 [%s]

note: TabToggleLeftTab
en: Left Tab
zh_CN: 靠左制表符

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left alignment
zh_CN: 左对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left-align the paragraph
zh_CN: 段落左对齐

note: DLG_PageFormat_Legal
en: Legal
zh_CN: 合法

note: DLG_PageFormat_Letter
en: Letter
zh_CN: 信件

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level1
en: Level 1
zh_CN: 1级

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level2
en: Level 2
zh_CN: 2级

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level3
en: Level 3
zh_CN: 3级

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level4
en: Level 4
zh_CN: 4级

note: DLG_Lists_DelimiterString
en: Level Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分级定界符:

note: DLG_Lists_Level
en: Level:
zh_CN: 分级:

note: DLG_Para_LabelLineSpacing
en: Li&ne spacing:
zh_CN: 行距(&N):

note: FIELD_Numbers_LineCount
en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE
en: Line above the selection (toggle)
zh_CN: 选区内加行顶线 (切换)

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelLineAndPageBreaks
en: Line and Page Breaks
zh_CN: 断行与分页

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE
en: Line below the selection (toggle)
zh_CN: 选区内加行底线 (切换)

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: Line between
zh_CN: 分隔线

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Line
en: Line:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: DLG_WordCount_Lines
en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: List Label
zh_CN: 列表标签

note: DLG_Lists_PageProperties
en: List Properties
zh_CN: 列表属性

note: DLG_Stylist_ListStyles
en: List Styles
zh_CN: 列表样式

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Locations
en: Locations:
zh_CN: 地点：

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: Lock the layout of the current toolbars
zh_CN: 锁定当前工具栏的布局

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Case_List STYLE_LOWERCASELIST
en: Lower Case List
zh_CN: 小写英文字母列表

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Roman_List STYLE_LOWERROMANLIST
en: Lower Roman List
zh_CN: 小写罗马数字列表

note: FIELD_Application_MailMerge MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: Mail Merge
zh_CN: 邮件合并

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD
en: Make the selection bold (toggle)
zh_CN: 使选取区字体变粗 (切换)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC
en: Make the selection italic (toggle)
zh_CN: 使选取区字体变斜 (切换)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: Make the selection subscript (toggle)
zh_CN: 使选取区文字成为下标字 (切换)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Make the selection superscript (toggle)
zh_CN: 使选取区文字成为上标字 (切换)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS
en: Manage annotations in document
zh_CN: 管理文档中注解

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: Manage plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

note: DLG_PageSetup_Margin
en: Margin
zh_CN: 页边

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Title
en: Mark Revisions
zh_CN: 标记修订

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: Mark changes as you type
zh_CN: 输入时标记修订

note: FIELD_PieceTable_MartinTest
en: Martins Test
zh_CN: 边界测试

note: DLG_Column_Size
en: Max Column size:
zh_CN: 最大列宽：

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MENU TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MENU TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MENU
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: DLG_MergeCells_Above
en: Merge Above
zh_CN: 向上合并

note: DLG_MergeCells_Below
en: Merge Below
zh_CN: 向下合并

note: DLG_MergeCellsTitle DLG_MergeCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

note: DLG_MergeCells_Left
en: Merge Left
zh_CN: 向左合并

note: DLG_MergeCells_Right
en: Merge Right
zh_CN: 向右合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge above
zh_CN: 向上合并

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MERGE_DOCUMENTS
en: Merge another document into the active document using revision marks
zh_CN: 把另外的文件合并到当前文件

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge below
zh_CN: 向下合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGELEFT
en: Merge left
zh_CN: 向左合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge right
zh_CN: 向右合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEABOVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge with cell above
zh_CN: 和上面的单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEBELOW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge with cell below
zh_CN: 和下面的单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGELEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGELEFT
en: Merge with left cell
zh_CN: 和左边的单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGERIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge with right cell
zh_CN: 和右边的单元格合并

note: FIELD_DateTime_MilTime
en: Military Time
zh_CN: 军用时间

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Misc
en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

note: DLG_Stylist_MiscStyles
en: Miscellaneous Styles
zh_CN: 其它样式

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTitle
en: Modify Style
zh_CN: 修改样式

note: DLG_Styles_Modify
en: Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...

note: FIELD_DateTime_MonthDayYear
en: Month Day, Year
zh_CN: 月，日，年

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_GOTO
en: Move the insertion point to a specific location
zh_CN: 跳到新的插入点

note: FIELD_DateTime_MthDayYear
en: Mth. Day, Year
zh_CN: 月，日，年

note: DLG_Para_SpacingMultiple
en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多行

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_NAME MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION_NAME MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_NAME MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION_NAME
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME_HOMEPAGE_PHONE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME_HOMEPAGE_PHONE
en: Name, (Homepage), Phone
zh_CN: 名称，（主页），电话

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION_NAME_LATLONG MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_LOCATION_NAME_LATLONG
en: Name, Latitude and Longitude
zh_CN: 名称，纬度和经度

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME_PHONE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NAME_PHONE
en: Name, Phone
zh_CN: 名称，电话

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_INSERT
en: New &annotation
zh_CN: 新建注解

note: DLG_RDF_Insert_NewContact
en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

note: DLG_NEW_Title
en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文件

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Label
en: New List Label
zh_CN: 新列表标签

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Type
en: New List 
    Type
zh_CN: 新列表 
    类型

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_NEW
en: New Revision
zh_CN: 新修订

note: DLG_Lists_Starting_Value
en: New Starting 
    Value
zh_CN: 新起始 
    数值

note: DLG_Styles_NewTitle
en: New Style
zh_CN: 新样式

note: DLG_Styles_New
en: New...
zh_CN: 新增...

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Next
en: Next >>
zh_CN: 继续>>

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NICK MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NICK
en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NICK_PHONE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_CONTACT_NICK_PHONE
en: Nick, Phone
zh_CN: 昵称，电话

note: DLG_NEW_NoFile
en: No File
zh_CN: 没有文件

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel0
en: No Folding
zh_CN: 没有折叠

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNoStyle
en: No Style selected 
     so it cannot be modified
zh_CN: 未选择样式 
     所以不能修改

note: SCRIPT_NOSCRIPTS
en: No scripts found
zh_CN: 找不到任何脚本

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_NoAlign DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_None
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_0BEFORE
en: None before
zh_CN: 没有以前的

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_NORMAL
en: Normal View
zh_CN: 标准查看模式

note: DLG_Spell_UnknownWord
en: Not in dictionary&:
zh_CN: 不在词典中:

note: DLG_Stylist_FootnoteStyles
en: Note Styles
zh_CN: 注释样式

note: DLG_Column_Number_Cols
en: Number of Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: FIELD_Numbers_PagesCount
en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

note: DLG_Column_Number
en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 栏数

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumCols
en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumRows
en: Number of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: DLG_Lists_Type_numbered
en: Numbered
zh_CN: 数字编号

note: DLG_Lists_Numbered_List STYLE_NUMBER_LIST
en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 数字编号列表

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyNumbering TOOLBAR_LABEL_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_LISTS_NUMBERS
en: Numbering
zh_CN: 项目编号

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootnoteRestart
en: Numbering:
zh_CN: 项目编号:

note: FIELD_Type_Numbers
en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Column_Object
en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

note: DLG_BorderShading_Offset
en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

note: DLG_Column_One
en: One
zh_CN: 一栏

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_IMPORT
en: Op&en Copy
zh_CN: 打开副本(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: Open Template
zh_CN: 打开模板

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_IMPORT
en: Open a document by making a copy
zh_CN: 以副本打开新文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT
en: Open a recently used document
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

note: DLG_NEW_Open MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_OPEN
en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开已有文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_NEW
en: Open another window for the document
zh_CN: 将此份文件在另一窗口打开

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_9
en: Open this document
zh_CN: 打开这份文件

note: DLG_PageSetup_Orient
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Other
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: MSG_IE_NoMemory
en: Out of memory attempting to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时内存不足

note: DLG_Options_Label_OuterQuoteStyle
en: Outer (double) quote style:
zh_CN: 外部（双）引号风格：

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_OVERLINE DLG_UFS_OverlineCheck
en: Overline
zh_CN: 上标线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE
en: Overline the selection (toggle)
zh_CN: 在选取区加入上标线 (切换)

note: InsertModeFieldOVR
en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: P&roperties
zh_CN: 属性(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_PURGE
en: P&urge revisions
zh_CN: 清理修订(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Pa&ste Unformatted
zh_CN: 无格式粘贴(&S)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Page
en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

note: DLG_Para_PushPageBreakBefore
en: Page &break before
zh_CN: 段落前分页(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

note: BREAK_Page
en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_COLOR
en: Page C&olor
zh_CN: 页面颜色(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: Page Image
zh_CN: 页面图像

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Page N&umbers
zh_CN: 页码(&U)

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageNumber
en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页码

note: DLG_HdrFtr_PageNumberProperties
en: Page Number Properties
zh_CN: 页码属性

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Title
en: Page Numbers
zh_CN: 页数

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageReference
en: Page Reference to Bookmark
zh_CN: 页面引用书签

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Page Set&up
zh_CN: 页面设置(&U)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Title
en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Page
en: Page:
zh_CN: 页数：

note: PageInfoField
en: Page: %d/%d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页  共 %d 页

note: DLG_WordCount_Pages
en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

note: DLG_Para_LabelPagination
en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper
en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper_Size
en: Paper Si&ze:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&Z):

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyParagraph DLG_Para_ParaTitle
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

note: FIELD_Numbers_ParaCount
en: Paragraph Count
zh_CN: 段落数

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Paragraph Direction
zh_CN: 段落方向

note: DLG_Styles_ParaPrev
en: Paragraph Preview
zh_CN: 段落预览

note: DLG_WordCount_Paragraphs
en: Paragraphs:
zh_CN: 段落数：

note: WORD_PassRequired
en: Password required, this is an encrypted document
zh_CN: 这是一份加密文件，需要密码才能存取

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_PASTE
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Permission
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 许可

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Picture
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: FIELD_Type_PieceTable
en: Piece Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndDoc
en: Place at end of document
zh_CN: 放置在文件末尾

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndSec
en: Place at end of section
zh_CN: 放置一节末尾

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlacement
en: Placement:
zh_CN: 布局:

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_ADV_PLAY
en: Playing with RDF during development
zh_CN: 开发中使用RDF

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Position DLG_PageNumbers_Position_No_Colon
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置:

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToColumn
en: Position to Column
zh_CN: 列位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToPage
en: Position to Page
zh_CN: 页位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToParagraph
en: Position to Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落位置

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Position DLG_PageNumbers_Position
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置:

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Pr&eferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定(&E)

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Column_Predicate
en: Predicate
zh_CN: 谓语

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Preferences DLG_Options_Label_Schemes
en: Preference Schemes
zh_CN: 偏好设定方案

note: DLG_Options_OptionsTitle
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyPreview DLG_Para_LabelPreview DLG_Column_Preview DLG_FormatFrame_Preview DLG_FormatTable_Preview DLG_BorderShading_Preview DLG_Lists_Preview DLG_PageNumbers_Preview DLG_Zoom_PreviewFrame
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_WEBPREVIEW MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: Preview the document as a web page
zh_CN: 以网页模式预览文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Preview the document before printing
zh_CN: 打印前先预览文件

note: DLG_Para_PreviewPrevParagraph
en: Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph
zh_CN: 上一段  上一段 上一段  上一段  上一段 上一段

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT DLG_UP_PrintTitle DLG_UP_PrintButton
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print &directly
zh_CN: 直接打印(&D)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_PRINT
en: Print Layout
zh_CN: 打印模式

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print P&review
zh_CN: 打印预览(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT
en: Print all or part of the document
zh_CN: 打印文件或其部份

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT
en: Print the document
zh_CN: 打印文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print using the internal PS driver
zh_CN: 使用内部的 PS 驱动程序打印

note: MSG_PrintingDoc
en: Printing Document...
zh_CN: 正在打印文档...

note: MSG_PrintStatus
en: Printing page %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在打印第%d页(共%d页)

note: FIELD_Document_Publisher
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版者

note: DLG_MetaData_Publisher_LBL
en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版者：

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_QUERY
en: Query RDF associated with location
zh_CN: 查询与地点相关的RDF

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_QUERY_XMLIDS
en: Query RDF for cursor position
zh_CN: 查询光标位置的RDF

note: DLG_RDF_Query_Status
en: Query RDF: %d of total: %ld
zh_CN: 查询RDF：%d 位，总数: %ld

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_QUERY_XMLIDS
en: Query the RDF associated with the cursor position...
zh_CN: 查询与光标位置相关的RDF...

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
zh_CN: 替换(&E)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_XMLid MENU_LABEL_INSERT_XMLID
en: RDF Link
zh_CN: RDF链接

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Title
en: RDF Stylesheet
zh_CN: RDF样式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DOCD_RTL
en: RTL &Document
zh_CN: 从右到左文件(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DD_RTL
en: RTL &Paragraph
zh_CN: 从右到左段落(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_SD_RTL
en: RTL &Section
zh_CN: 从右到左分节(&S)

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceWithLabel
en: Re&place with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&P)：

note: DLG_FR_ReverseFind
en: Re&verse find
zh_CN: 反向查找(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_REVERT
en: Re&vert
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT
en: Recent &Files
zh_CN: 最近访问的文件

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo editing
zh_CN: 重做编辑

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo previously undone editing
zh_CN: 重做以前复原了的编辑

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM
en: Reduce or enlarge the document display
zh_CN: 缩小或放大文件的显示比例

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATED_TO_SOURCE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATED_TO_SOURCE
en: Related To Source Semantic Item
zh_CN: 关联到源语义项

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATION MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_RELATION
en: Relation
zh_CN: 联系

note: DLG_MetaData_Relation_LBL
en: Relation:
zh_CN: 联系:

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveButton
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove Footer
zh_CN: 删除页脚

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove Header
zh_CN: 删除页眉

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveLab
en: Remove Property from Style:
zh_CN: 从样式中删除属性：

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_REMOVE
en: Remove Row as Heading
zh_CN: 删除标题行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_REMOVE
en: Remove Row as the page Heading
zh_CN: 删除本页首行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_PURGE
en: Remove all revision information from the document
zh_CN: 删除文档中的所有修订信息

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY_PURGE
en: Remove full document history from the document
zh_CN: 从文件中删除文档全部历史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove the Footer on this page from the Document
zh_CN: 把本页的页脚从文件中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove the Header on this page from the Document
zh_CN: 把本页的页眉从文件中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: Remove the Image and save a copy on the clipboard
zh_CN: 删除图像并备份到剪贴板中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEIMAGE
en: Remove the Image from the Document
zh_CN: 将此图像从文件中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEFRAME
en: Remove the Text Box from the Document
zh_CN: 将此文本框从文件中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: Remove the suggested change
zh_CN: 删除这个建议的更改

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT
en: Repeat Row as Heading
zh_CN: 重复此行作为标题

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT
en: Repeat Row as Heading on each new page
zh_CN: 换页时重复此行作为标题

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceTitle DLG_Annotation_Replace_LBL
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceAllButton
en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

note: DLG_Annotation_Replace_tooltip
en: Replace the annotated text with the annotation content
zh_CN: 将此注解文本替换为注解内容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REPLACE
en: Replace the specified text with different text
zh_CN: 将此文本替换为其它文本

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a &Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序错误(&B)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a bug and help AbiWord become a better product
zh_CN: 报告程序错误，让AbiWord做得更好

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: Reset the current toolbar layout to its defaults
zh_CN: 恢复工具栏的默认布局

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_IMAGE
en: Resize this image
zh_CN: 修改这个图像的大小

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartNumbers
en: Restart numbering at:
zh_CN: 重新编号:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartPage
en: Restart on each page
zh_CN: 在每一页上重新编号

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartSec DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndRestartSec
en: Restart on each section
zh_CN: 每节重新编号

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartCheck
en: Restart page numbers on new sections
zh_CN: 每节重新编页码

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_Restrict
en: Restrict to RDF Link:
zh_CN: 限制RDF链接：

note: DLG_Lists_Resume_Previous_List
en: Resume Previous List
zh_CN: 恢复上一个列表

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_AUTO
en: Retain all document changes
zh_CN: 保留每一页的更改

note: MSG_RevertFile
en: Revert file to last saved state?
zh_CN: 把文件恢复到上次保存的状态？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_REVERT
en: Revert the document to the last saved state
zh_CN: 把文件恢复至上一次保存的状态

note: MSG_RevertBuffer
en: Revert to saved copy of %s?
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存的文件%s？

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column1Label
en: Revision ID
zh_CN: 修订编号

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_REVISIONS_NEW
en: Revisions new...
zh_CN: 新修订...

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_REVISIONS_SELECT
en: Revisions select...
zh_CN: 修改选择...

note: DLG_Para_AlignRight DLG_Tab_Radio_Right DLG_PageNumbers_Right TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

note: RightIndentStatus
en: Right Indent [%s]
zh_CN: 右缩进 [%s]

note: RightMarginStatus
en: Right Margin [%s]
zh_CN: 右边界 [%s]

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: Right Tab
zh_CN: 靠右制表符

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right alignment
zh_CN: 向右对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right-align the paragraph
zh_CN: 段落向右对齐

note: DLG_Para_DomDirection
en: Right-to-left &dominant
zh_CN: 主要由右至左

note: FIELD_Document_Rights
en: Rights
zh_CN: 靠右

note: DLG_MetaData_Rights_LBL
en: Rights:
zh_CN: 权利:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Row
en: Row
zh_CN: 应用到行

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Rows &Above
zh_CN: 上行(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER
en: Rows &Below
zh_CN: 下行(&B)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_ADV_TEST
en: Run some RDF tests and show results on console
zh_CN: 运行一些RDF测试，并在控制台显示结果

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_ADV_PLAY
en: Run some RDF tests that change during development
zh_CN: 运行一些开发中改变的RDF测试

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SCRIPTS
en: S&cripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW
en: S&how revisions
zh_CN: 显示修订(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: S&plit Cells
zh_CN: 拆分单元格(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_QUERY
en: SPARQL Query
zh_CN: SPARQL查询

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Save
en: Sa&ve
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXPORT
en: Sav&e Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(&V)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save &Template
zh_CN: 保存模板(&T)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPYIMAGE
en: Save a copy of the image on the clipboard
zh_CN: 保存图像备份到剪贴板

note: MSG_ConfirmSave
en: Save changes to document %s before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭文档 %s 之前保存？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEEMBED
en: Save the Embedded Object
zh_CN: 保存嵌入对象

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVE
en: Save the document
zh_CN: 保存这份文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save the document as a template
zh_CN: 将文件存为模板

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save the document under a different name
zh_CN: 将文件换名保存

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXPORT
en: Save the document without changing the current name
zh_CN: 以原来的文件名称保存文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: Save the selected image to a file
zh_CN: 把选取的图像保存到文件

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEEMBED
en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

note: DLG_PageSetup_Scale
en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_SEARCH
en: Search for help about...
zh_CN: 在帮助中搜寻相关内容...

note: DLG_WordCount_Update_Rate
en: Seconds between updates
zh_CN: 秒更新一次

note: FIELD_DateTime_Epoch
en: Seconds since the epoch
zh_CN: 由纪元起至今的秒数

note: DLG_Break_SectionBreaks
en: Section Breaks
zh_CN: 分节符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY
en: See history of the current document
zh_CN: 查看当前文件的历史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT DLG_Select
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select A&ll
zh_CN: 全选

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: Select Cell
zh_CN: 选择单元格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Select Column
zh_CN: 选择列

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_SELECT
en: Select Revision
zh_CN: 选择修订

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: Select Row
zh_CN: 选择行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: Select Table
zh_CN: 选择表格

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECT_FRAME
en: Select Text Box
zh_CN: 选择文本框

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Msg
en: Select a target bookmark from the list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择目标书签：

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SelectImage DLG_FormatTable_SelectImage
en: Select image from File
zh_CN: 从文件中选择图像

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_SELECTNEXTREFTOSEMITEM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SEMITEM_NEXT
en: Select next reference to Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择语义项的下一个引用

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SEMITEM_NEXT
en: Select next reference to this Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的下一个引用

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SEMITEM_NEXT
en: Select next reference to this Semantic Item...
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的下一个引用...

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_SELECTNEXTREFTOSEMITEM
en: Select next references to Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择语义项的下一个引用

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_SELECTPREVREFTOSEMITEM MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_SELECTPREVREFTOSEMITEM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SEMITEM_PREV
en: Select previous reference to Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择语义项的上一个引用

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SEMITEM_PREV
en: Select previous reference to this Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的上一个引用

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SEMITEM_PREV
en: Select previous reference to this Semantic Item...
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的上一个引用...

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_SELECT_FRAME
en: Select the Text Box
zh_CN: 选取文本框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select the entire document
zh_CN: 选取整个文件

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Select the parts of the document belonging to the next version...
zh_CN: 选择文档中下一个版本的部分...

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Select the parts of the document belonging to the previous version...
zh_CN: 选择文档中上一个版本的部分...

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Select the parts of the document contained in the next revision
zh_CN: 选择文档中包含在下一个版本的部分

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Select the parts of the document contained in the previous revision
zh_CN: 选择文档中包含在上一个版本的部分

note: MENU_LABEL_RDFANCHOR_SELECTTHISREFTOSEMITEM MENU_STATUSLINE_RDFANCHOR_SELECTTHISREFTOSEMITEM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SEMITEM_THIS
en: Select this reference to Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择语义项的引用

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SEMITEM_THIS
en: Select this reference to this Semantic Item
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的引用

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SEMITEM_THIS
en: Select this reference to this Semantic Item...
zh_CN: 选择该语义项的引用...

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Selection DLG_UP_Selection
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM
en: Semantic Item
zh_CN: 语义项

note: DLG_ToggleCase_SentenceCase
en: Sentence case
zh_CN: 句首大写

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: Separate table items with commas
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔表格项目

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMASTABS
en: Separate table items with commas and tabs
zh_CN: 以逗号和标签分隔表格项目

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTTABS
en: Separate table items with tabs
zh_CN: 以制表符分隔表格项目

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: Separate with commas
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMASTABS
en: Separate with commas and tabs
zh_CN: 以逗号和制表符分隔

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTTABS
en: Separate with tabs
zh_CN: 按制表符分隔

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Set
en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_LANGUAGE
en: Set &Language
zh_CN: 设定语言(&L)

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: Set Default Values
zh_CN: 设定为默认值

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Set
en: Set For All Existing
zh_CN: 所有现有设定

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImage DLG_FormatTable_SetImage
en: Set Image
zh_CN: 设定图片

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SETPOSIMAGE
en: Set Positioned Image
zh_CN: 设置定位图片

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetTextWrapping
en: Set Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 设置文本换行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: Set an image as a background for your page
zh_CN: 设定页面背景图像

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_SET_AS_SOURCE MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_SET_AS_SOURCE
en: Set as Source Semantic Item
zh_CN: 设定为源语义项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DOCD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of document to RTL
zh_CN: 把本文档文本方向改为右到左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of paragraph to RTL
zh_CN: 把本段落文字方向改为右到左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_SD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of section to RTL
zh_CN: 把本节文字方向改为右到左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: Set meta-data properties
zh_CN: 设置元数据属性

note: DLG_Tab_Label_New
en: Set new Tab
zh_CN: 设置新制表符

note: DLG_FormatFrame_NoImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_NoImageBackground
en: Set no image
zh_CN: 不要图片

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Set preferences
zh_CN: 设定偏好

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABS
en: Set tab stops
zh_CN: 设定制表符

note: DLG_RDF_SemanticStylesheets_Explanation
en: Set the current stylesheet for Semantic Items in this document. New RDF objects will use this stylesheet automatically. The buttons allow you to set the stylesheet for all existing Semantic Items to the new stylesheet as well.
zh_CN: 为本文档中的语义项设置当前样式表。新的RDF对象将自动使用这个样式。该按钮也可以为所有现有的语义项设置新的样式。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Set the type and styles of the Table of Contents
zh_CN: 设定目录类型及样式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Set the types of Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_CN: 设定脚注及尾注类型

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_HDRFTR
en: Set the types of Headers and Footers
zh_CN: 设定页眉及页脚类型

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_THIS
en: Set this Row as Heading
zh_CN: 把这一行设定为标题

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_THIS
en: Set this Row as the Heading on each page
zh_CN: 把这一行设定为每一页出现的表格标题

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SETPOSIMAGE
en: Set this image to be positioned
zh_CN: 固定本图片

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Set your spelling preferences
zh_CN: 设定您的拼写检查偏好

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_SETTINGS MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_SETTINGS
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: Setup your document's page properties such as page size and margins
zh_CN: 设定您的文件的版面属性，例如纸张大小和边界

note: DLG_BorderShading_Shading
en: Shading
zh_CN: 底纹

note: DLG_BorderShading_Shading_Color
en: Shading color:
zh_CN: 底纹颜色：

note: FIELD_Application_ShortFilename
en: Short File Name
zh_CN: 短文件名

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyShortCut
en: Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: DLG_Options_Label_Show DLG_Show
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_RULER
en: Show &Ruler
zh_CN: 显示标尺(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

note: DLG_RDF_Query_ShowAll
en: Show All RDF
zh_CN: 显示所有RDF

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show For&matting Marks
zh_CN: 显示格式标记(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_BEFORE
en: Show document &before revisions
zh_CN: 修改版本前预览文件

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTER
en: Show document a&fter revisions
zh_CN: 显示修订后的文档(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTERPREV
en: Show document after &previous revisions
zh_CN: 显示前一次修正后的文档(&P)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_REVISIONS_SHOW_FINAL
en: Show document at final version without revision highlighting
zh_CN: 显示最终版本的没有高亮修订的文档

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_REVISIONS_SHOW_FINAL
en: Show final document
zh_CN: 显示最终文档

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_REVISIONS_SHOW_FINAL
en: Show final document...
zh_CN: 显示最终文档...

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_MORE
en: Show full list of documents
zh_CN: 显示全部文件的列表

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_RULER
en: Show or hide the rulers
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏标尺

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: Show or hide the status bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_4
en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW
en: Show revisions that are present in document
zh_CN: 显示现在在文档中的修正

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTERPREV
en: Show what the document looks like after previous revisions
zh_CN: 显示上一次修正后的文档的样子

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTER
en: Show what the document looks like after revisions
zh_CN: 显示修正后的文档的样子

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_BEFORE
en: Show what the document looks like before revisions
zh_CN: 显示修正前的文档的样子

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewShowHide
en: Show...
zh_CN: 显示...

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_ANNOTATIONS_TOGGLE_DISPLAY
en: Show/hide annotations
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏注解

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show/hide formatting marks
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏格式标记

note: TB_Simple
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewSimpleTB
en: Simple Toolbar
zh_CN: 简单工具栏

note: DLG_Para_SpacingSingle
en: Single
zh_CN: 单行行距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single Spacing
zh_CN: 单倍行距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single spacing
zh_CN: 单倍行距

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_SmartQuotes
en: Smart Quotes
zh_CN: 智能引号

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORT
en: So&rt Table
zh_CN: 表格排序(&R)

note: DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style_Solid
en: Solid line
zh_CN: 实线

note: MSG_OpenRecovered
en: Some errors were encountered during the import.
zh_CN: 在导入过程中遇到了一些错误。

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTCOLSASCEND
en: Sort Columns in Ascending Order
zh_CN: 按升序排列列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTCOLSASCEND
en: Sort Columns in Ascending Order based on Selected Row
zh_CN: 在选中的行里按升序排列列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTCOLSDESCEND
en: Sort Columns in Descending Order
zh_CN: 按降序排列列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTCOLSDESCEND
en: Sort Columns in Descending Order based on Selected Row
zh_CN: 在选中的行里按降序排列列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTROWSASCEND
en: Sort Rows in Ascending Order
zh_CN: 按升序排列行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTROWSASCEND
en: Sort Rows in Ascending Order based on selected Column
zh_CN: 在选中的列里按升序排列行

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTROWSDESCEND
en: Sort Rows in Descending Order
zh_CN: 按降序排列行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTROWSDESCEND
en: Sort Rows in Descending Order based on Selected Column
zh_CN: 在选中的列里按降序排列行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORT
en: Sort Table
zh_CN: 表格分类

note: DLG_MetaData_Source_LBL
en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

note: DLG_Column_Space_After
en: Space after Column:
zh_CN: 列后的间距：

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_12BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_12BEFORE
en: Space before: 12 pt
zh_CN: 前间距：12pt

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_0BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_0BEFORE
en: Space before: None
zh_CN: 前间距：无

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpacing
en: Spacing
zh_CN: 段落间距

note: DLG_Options_SpellCheckingTitle
en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPELLCHECK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck the document
zh_CN: 拼写检查这份文件

note: DLG_Spell_SpellTitle DLG_Options_TabLabel_Spelling
en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Spelling &Options
zh_CN: 拼写检查选项(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Spli&t Table
zh_CN: 拆分表格(&T)

note: DLG_SplitCellsTitle DLG_SplitCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split Cells
zh_CN: 拆分单元格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Split Table
zh_CN: 拆分表格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split cells
zh_CN: 拆分单元格

note: DLG_SplitCells_HoriMid DLG_SplitCells_VertMid
en: Split in Middle
zh_CN: 在中间拆分

note: DLG_SplitCells_Below
en: Split on Bottom Side
zh_CN: 在底部拆分

note: DLG_SplitCells_Left
en: Split on Left Side
zh_CN: 在左边拆分

note: DLG_SplitCells_Right
en: Split on Right Side
zh_CN: 在右边拆分

note: DLG_SplitCells_Above
en: Split on Top Side
zh_CN: 在顶部拆分

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_COMMAS
en: Split text at commas
zh_CN: 逗号处分割文本

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_SPACES
en: Split text at spaces
zh_CN: 空格处分割文本

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_ALL
en: Split text at spaces, commas, or tabs
zh_CN: 在标点和空格处拆分文本

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_TABS
en: Split text at tabs
zh_CN: tabs处分割文本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_COMMAS
en: Split text with commas as delimiters
zh_CN: 逗号作为分隔符来分割文本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_ALL
en: Split text with commas, tabs or spaces as delimiters
zh_CN: 逗号，tabs或空格作为分隔符来分割文本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_SPACES
en: Split text with spaces as delimiters
zh_CN: 空格作为分隔符来分割文本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_TABS
en: Split text with tabs as delimiters
zh_CN: tabs作为分隔符来分割文本

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPLIT_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split this cell
zh_CN: 拆分这个单元格

note: DLG_Lists_Square_List STYLE_SQUARELIST
en: Square List
zh_CN: 方形列表

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE
en: St&yle
zh_CN: 样式(&Y)

note: TB_Standard
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStandardTB
en: Standard Toolbar
zh_CN: 标准工具栏

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List STYLE_STARLIST
en: Star List
zh_CN: 星号列表

note: DLG_Lists_Start
en: Start At:
zh_CN: 起始编号:

note: DLG_Lists_Start_New_List DLG_Lists_Start_New
en: Start New List
zh_CN: 开始新列表

note: DLG_Lists_Start_Sub
en: Start Sublist
zh_CN: 开始子列表

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check2Label
en: Start a new revision
zh_CN: 开始新修订版

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_NEW_REVISION
en: Start ne&w revision
zh_CN: 开始新修订版(&W)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_NEW_REVISION
en: Start revision distinct from the current one
zh_CN: 从当前的文本进行严谨的检查

note: DLG_WordCount_Statistics
en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计:

note: DLG_Lists_Stop_Current_List
en: Stop Current List
zh_CN: 停止目前列表

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
zh_CN: 删除线(&K)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STRIKE DLG_UFS_StrikeoutCheck
en: Strike
zh_CN: 删除线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE
en: Strikeout the selection (toggle)
zh_CN: 为选取区文字加删除线 (切换)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLIST
en: Sty&list
zh_CN: 样式(&L)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STYLE
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle1
en: Style Name -
zh_CN: 样式名称 -

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyName
en: Style Name:
zh_CN: 样式名称:

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyType
en: Style Type:
zh_CN: 样式类型：

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFollowing
en: Style for following paragraph:
zh_CN: 下一段的样式：

note: DLG_Styles_ErrBlankName
en: Style name cannot be left blank
zh_CN: 样式名称不能留空

note: DLG_BorderShading_Border_Style DLG_Lists_Style DLG_UFS_StyleLabel
en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式:

note: DLG_Stylist_Styles
en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET
en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

note: DLG_Stylist_Title
en: Stylist
zh_CN: 样式

note: DLG_MetaData_Subject_LBL
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUBSCRIPT DLG_UFS_SubScript
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

note: DLG_Spell_Suggestions
en: Sugg&estions:
zh_CN: 建议(&E):

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellMainOnly
en: Suggest from &main dictionary only
zh_CN: 仅从主词典提供建议(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_SUMROWS
en: Sum a Column
zh_CN: 按列求和

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_SUMCOLS
en: Sum a Row
zh_CN: 按行求和

note: FIELD_Numbers_TableSumRows
en: Sum a Table Column
zh_CN: 表列求和

note: FIELD_Numbers_TableSumCols
en: Sum a Table Row
zh_CN: 表行求和

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Summary MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_LOCATION MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_LOCATION
en: Summary, Location
zh_CN: 摘要, 地点

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_LOCATION_TIMES MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_LOCATION_TIMES
en: Summary, Location, Start and End Times
zh_CN: 摘要, 地点, 开始和结束时间

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_TIMES MENU_STATUSLINE_RDF_SEMITEM_STYLESHEET_EVENT_SUMMARY_TIMES
en: Summary, Start and End Times
zh_CN: 摘要, 开始和结束时间

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Supe&rscript
zh_CN: 上标(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT DLG_UFS_SuperScript
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
zh_CN: 符号(&M)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
zh_CN: 表格(&A)

note: TabStopStatus
en: Tab Stop [%s]
zh_CN: 制表符 [%s]

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabPosition
en: Tab stop position:
zh_CN: 制表符位置:

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabToClear
en: Tab stops to be cleared:
zh_CN: 清除制表符:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Table MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE TB_Table TB_Rows_x_Cols_Table
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableSize
en: Table Size
zh_CN: 表格大小

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTableTB
en: Table Toolbar
zh_CN: 表格工具栏

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_TABLEOFCONTENTS MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: FIELD_Numbers_TOCListLabel
en: Table of Contents List Label
zh_CN: 目录列表标签

note: FIELD_Numbers_TOCPageNumber
en: Table of Contents Page
zh_CN: 目录页码

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTabs DLG_Tab_TabTitle
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DetailsTabPage
en: Tabs and Page Numbering
zh_CN: 空格与页码

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT
en: Te&xt Formatting
zh_CN: 文本格式(&X)

note: MENU_LABEL_RDF_ADV_TEST
en: Test RDF subsystem
zh_CN: 测试RDF子系统

note: DLG_Options_Label_Text
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: DLG_FormatTOC_TextAfter
en: Text &after:
zh_CN: 与后段距离(&A):

note: DLG_FormatTOC_TextBefore
en: Text &before:
zh_CN: 与前段距离(&B):

note: DLG_Lists_Align
en: Text Align:
zh_CN: 文本对齐:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_TEXTBOX MENU_LABEL_FMT_FRAME
en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

note: DLG_FormatFrame_PositionTo
en: Text Box Position
zh_CN: 文本框位置

note: DLG_Options_Label_BiDiOptions
en: Text Directionality
zh_CN: 文本方向

note: DLG_Lists_PageFolding
en: Text Folding
zh_CN: 文字折叠

note: DLG_FormatFrame_TextWrapping DLG_Image_TextWrapping
en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: Text and Icon
zh_CN: 文字和图标

note: COMMAND_LINE_PRINTING_DEPRECATED
en: The '--print' option has been removed as of AbiWord 2.8. You can achieve the desired behavior using AbiWord's command-line conversion tools and then piping the output to a print spooler. Eg: 'abiword --to=ps --to-name=fd://1 myfile.txt | lpr'
zh_CN: '--print'选项在AbiWord 2.8时被删除。你可以使用AbiWord的命令行转换工具，然后通过管道输出到打印后台处理程序来实现同样的行为。例如：'abiword --to=ps --to-name=fd://1 myfile.txt | lpr'

note: DLG_PageSetup_ErrBigMargins
en: The margins selected are too large to fit on the page.
zh_CN: 选择的边界对于本页来说太大了。

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_YouMustRestart
en: The new user interface language will take effect the next time that you start the application
zh_CN: 新的界面语言将会在您下一次启动程序时生效

note: MSG_SpellDone
en: The spelling check is complete.
zh_CN: 拼写检查完成。

note: MSG_HyperlinkCrossesBoundaries
en: The text to which the hyperlink is to be attached must be within a single paragraph.
zh_CN: 超链接所依附的文字必须在一段之内。

note: FIELD_DateTime_Wkday
en: The weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

note: DLG_FormatTable_Thickness DLG_BorderShading_Thickness
en: Thickness:
zh_CN: 线宽：

note: MSG_XMLIDAlreadyExists
en: This RDF link already exists. Would you like to replace the existing RDF link with this new one?
zh_CN: 该RDF链接已经存在。你想用新的RDF链接取代现有的吗？

note: MSG_BookmarkAlreadyExists
en: This bookmark already exists. Would you like to replace the existing bookmark with this new one?
zh_CN: 该书签已经存在。你想用新的书签取代现有的吗？

note: MSG_AfterRestartNew
en: This change will only take effect when you restart AbiWord or create a new document.
zh_CN: 这项变更要等到您重新启动 AbiWord 或打开新文件后才会生效。

note: MSG_HiddenRevisions
en: This document contains revisions which are currently hidden from view. Please see AbiWord documentation for information on working with revisions.
zh_CN: 该文件包含有隐藏的修订。请参阅AbiWord关于处理修订的文档。

note: DLG_Para_PreviewSampleFallback
en: This paragraph represents words as they might appear in your document.  To see the text from your document used in this preview, position your cursor in a document paragraph with some text in it and open this dialog.
zh_CN: 此段落展示了在文档内的显示文本。如果想在该预览中查看文档中文本, 请把光标放置在段落中, 并打开该对话框。

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleNot
en: This style does not exist 
     so it cannot be modified
zh_CN: 这个样式不存在 
     所以不能修改

note: DLG_Column_Three
en: Three
zh_CN: 三栏

note: DLG_Lists_Tick_List STYLE_TICKLIST
en: Tick List
zh_CN: 钩号列表

note: FIELD_DateTime_TimeZone
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

note: FIELD_Document_Title DLG_Goto_Column_Title
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: DLG_ToggleCase_TitleCase DLG_UFS_Effects_TitleCase
en: Title Case
zh_CN: 标题大写

note: DLG_MetaData_Title_LBL DLG_Annotation_Title_LBL DLG_Image_LblTitle
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE
en: To&pline
zh_CN: 行顶线(&p)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Toolbars
en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Header
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

note: TopMarginStatus
en: Top Margin [%s]
zh_CN: 上边界 [%s]

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_TOPLINE DLG_UFS_ToplineCheck
en: Topline
zh_CN: 行顶线

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_Status
en: Total RDF: %d
zh_CN: RDF总数：%d

note: DLG_Lists_Triangle_List STYLE_TRIANGLELIST
en: Triangle List
zh_CN: 三角列表

note: DLG_Column_Two
en: Two
zh_CN: 两栏

note: DLG_Styles_List
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: DLG_InsertXMLID_Msg
en: Type a name for the RDF link:
zh_CN: 为RDF链接输入一个名称：

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Msg
en: Type a name for the bookmark, or select an existing from the list:
zh_CN: 为书签键入名称，或从列表中选择已有的：

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_TitleLabel
en: Type a title for the hyperlink
zh_CN: 为超链接输入一个标题

note: DLG_Lists_Type
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

note: DLG_ToggleCase_UpperCase
en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 全部大写

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_UNDERLINE DLG_UFS_UnderlineCheck
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: Underline the selection (toggle)
zh_CN: 在选取区加下划线(切换)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Underline DLG_Tab_Radio_Underline
en: Underlines
zh_CN: 下划线

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo editing
zh_CN: 取消修改

note: DLG_RDF_Editor_ShowAll DLG_Update
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: DLG_Annotation_OK_tooltip
en: Update the annotation
zh_CN: 更新注解

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Case_List STYLE_UPPERCASTELIST
en: Upper Case List
zh_CN: 大写英文字母列表

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Roman_List STYLE_UPPERROMANLIST
en: Upper Roman List
zh_CN: 大写罗马数字列表

note: DLG_Column_RtlOrder
en: Use RTL Order
zh_CN: 从右至左方向

note: DLG_Options_Label_CustomSmartQuotes
en: Use custom smart quote style
zh_CN: 使用自定义智能引号风格

note: DLG_Options_Label_HebrewContextGlyphs
en: Use glyph shaping for Hebrew
zh_CN: 使用希伯来的glyph图形

note: DLG_Options_Label_UI
en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

note: DLG_Options_Label_UILang
en: User Interface Language
zh_CN: 用户界面语言

note: DLG_Stylist_UserStyles
en: User defined Styles
zh_CN: 用户定义的风格

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Existing
en: User-defined Tabs
zh_CN: 用户定义的制表符

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_UserDefined
en: User-defined styles
zh_CN: 用户定义的风格

note: FIELD_Application_Version DLG_History_Version_Version
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_View
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY_SHOW
en: View document history
zh_CN: 查看文档历史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: View the document in full screen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏幕模式查看文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_9
en: View this document
zh_CN: 查看这份文件

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: View tooltips
zh_CN: 查看工具提示

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewViewFrame
en: View...
zh_CN: 查看...

note: DLG_Options_Label_Visible
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见的

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoBookmark
en: Warning: the bookmark you provided [%s] does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告: 您提供的书签 [%s] 并不存在。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_WEB
en: Web Layout
zh_CN: 网页查看模式

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentDate
en: Weekday Month Day, Year
zh_CN: 周日 月 日，年

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_TxtMsg
en: What Hath God Wrought
zh_CN: Hath God的杰作

note: DLG_Options_Label_WithExtension
en: With extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名:

note: DLG_WordCount_WordCountTitle FIELD_Numbers_WordCount
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1
en: Wordprocessing
zh_CN: 文字处理

note: DLG_WordCount_Words_No_Notes
en: Words (no footnotes/endnotes):
zh_CN: 字数（不含脚注和尾注）

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellUppercase
en: Words in &UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写单词(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellNumbers
en: Words with num&bers
zh_CN: 内含数字的文字(&B)

note: DLG_WordCount_Words
en: Words:
zh_CN: 字数

note: MSG_SaveFailedWrite
en: Writing error when attempting to save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时发生写入错误

note: MSG_DefaultDirectionChg
en: You have changed the default direction.
zh_CN: 您已改变了预设方向

note: MSG_DirectionModeChg
en: You have changed the direction mode.
zh_CN: 您已改变了方向模式

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoSelection
en: You must select a portion of the document before inserting a hyperlink.
zh_CN: 您插入超链接之前必须先选择文件的一部份。

note: DLG_Options_Label_InvalidRangeForAutoSave
en: You should choose a range from 1 to 120 for the auto save frequency
zh_CN: 自动保存的频率应该在1到120之间

note: MSG_ConfirmSaveSecondary
en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果你不保存你的修改，他们将会丢失。

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ZOOM TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ZOOM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ZOOM DLG_Zoom_ZoomTitle
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to &100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 &100%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to &200%
zh_CN: 缩放至 &200%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to &50%
zh_CN: 缩放至 &50%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to &75%
zh_CN: 缩放至 &75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to 200%
zh_CN: 缩放至 200%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to 50%
zh_CN: 缩放至 50%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to 75%
zh_CN: 缩放至 75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: Zoom to page width
zh_CN: 缩放至页宽

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: Zoom to whole page
zh_CN: 缩放至整页

note: FIELD_DateTime_DDMMYY
en: dd/mm/yy
zh_CN: 日／月／年

note: DLG_ToggleCase_LowerCase
en: lowercase
zh_CN: 全部小写

note: DLG_Options_Label_Minutes
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: FIELD_DateTime_MMDDYY
en: mm/dd/yy
zh_CN: 月／日／年

note: DLG_ToggleCase_ToggleCase
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh_CN: 切换大小写

[ctx: DLG_FormatTOC_None]
note: DLG_FormatTOC_None
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: DLG_Lists_Style_none]
note: DLG_Lists_Style_none
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: DLG_Lists_Type_none]
note: DLG_Lists_Type_none
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: DLG_RDF_Query_Column_Subject]
note: DLG_RDF_Query_Column_Subject
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: DLG_Styles_DefNone]
note: DLG_Styles_DefNone
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: DLG_Tab_Radio_None]
note: DLG_Tab_Radio_None
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: FIELD_Document_Subject]
note: FIELD_Document_Subject
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

note: * Translatable strings file generated by extract-ui. * DO NOT compile this file as part of your application. DLG_UP_To
en:  to
zh_CN:  至

note: DLG_ABOUT_Description
en: %s is an Open Source application licensed under the GNU GPL.
    You are free to redistribute this application.
zh_CN: %s是一个使用GNU GPL许可的开源应用程序。
    你可以自由的重新发行该应用程序。

note: DLG_Zoom_PageWidth
en: &Page width
zh_CN: 页宽(&P)

note: DLG_Image_PlacementTabLabel
en: &Placement
zh_CN: 布局(&P)

note: DLG_ULANG_SetLangButton
en: &Set Language
zh_CN: 语言设定(&L)

note: DLG_Zoom_WholePage
en: &Whole page
zh_CN: 整页(&W)

note: DLG_Image_WrapTabLabel
en: &Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行(&W)

note: DLG_UFS_Effects_None
en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

note: LANG_0
en: (no proofing)
zh_CN: 不校对

note: DLG_DocComparison_TestSkipped
en: (test skipped)
zh_CN: 跳过测试

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotExist
en: A directory in the given pathname does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径名里的目录不存在。

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_TITLE
en: AbiWord Plugin Manager
zh_CN: AbiWord 插件管理器

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DLL
en: AbiWord cannot find the spelling file %s.dll
    Please download and install Aspell from http://aspell.net/win32/
zh_CN: AbiWord无法找到拼写文件 %s.dll
    请从 http://aspell.net/win32/ Aspell下载并安装它

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore1
en: AbiWord cannot fully restore version %d of the document because the version information is incomplete.
zh_CN: AbiWord无法完全恢复到版本%d，因为这个版本信息不完全。

note: MSG_HistoryNoRestore
en: AbiWord cannot restore version %d of the document because the version information is missing.
zh_CN: AbiWord无法恢复到版本%d，因为这个版本信息不存在。

note: DLG_UP_PrintPreviewTitle
en: AbiWord: Print Preview
zh_CN: AbiWord: 打印预览

note: DLG_ABOUT_Title
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

note: LANG_ACH
en: Acholi
zh_CN: 阿乔利语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_ACTIVE
en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 使用中的插件

note: LANG_AF_ZA
en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰文

note: LANG_AK_GH
en: Akan
zh_CN: 南非荷兰文

note: LANG_SQ_AL
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚文

note: DLG_FOSA_ALL
en: All (*.*)
zh_CN: 全部 (*.*)

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLDOCS
en: All Documents
zh_CN: 全部文件

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLIMAGES
en: All Image Files
zh_CN: 全部图像文件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAllowAWML
en: Allow extra markup in AWML namespace
zh_CN: 允许额外的AWML名称标记

note: LANG_AM_ET
en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿比西尼亚官语

note: LANG_AR
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

note: LANG_AR_EG
en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (埃及)

note: LANG_AR_SA
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (沙特阿拉伯)

note: ENC_ARAB_ISO
en: Arabic, ISO-8859-6
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文, ISO-8859-6

note: ENC_ARAB_MAC
en: Arabic, Macintosh
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文, Macintosh

note: ENC_ARAB_WIN
en: Arabic, Windows Code Page 1256
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文, Windows 代码页 1256

note: LANG_HY_AM
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

note: ENC_ARME_ARMSCII
en: Armenian, ARMSCII-8
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文, ARMSCII-8

note: LANG_AS_IN
en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆文

note: LANG_AST_ES
en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚语

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirMarkerAfterClosingParenthesis
en: Auto-insert direction markers
zh_CN: 自动插入方向标记

note: DLG_History_Version_AutoRevisioned
en: Auto-revision
zh_CN: 自动修订

note: DLG_FOSA_FileTypeAutoDetect
en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动侦测

note: MSG_AutoRevision
en: Autorevision
zh_CN: 自动修订

note: DLG_MW_AvailableDocuments
en: Available Documents:
zh_CN: 全部可用文件:

note: DLG_ULANG_AvailableLanguages
en: Available Languages:
zh_CN: 可用的语言：

note: LANG_AYM_BO
en: Aymara (Central/Northern Bolivia)
zh_CN: 艾马拉语（玻利维亚中部/北部）

note: LANG_AYC_BO
en: Aymara (Southern Bolivia)
zh_CN: 艾马拉语（玻利维亚南部）

note: LANG_AYR
en: Aymara, Central
zh_CN: 艾马拉语，中部

note: ENC_BALT_ISO
en: Baltic, ISO-8859-4
zh_CN: 波罗的海区域语文, ISO-8859-4

note: ENC_BALT_WIN
en: Baltic, Windows Code Page 1257
zh_CN: 波罗的海区域语文, Windows 代码页 1257

note: LANG_BM
en: Bamanankan
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

note: LANG_EU_ES
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

note: LANG_BE_BY
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

note: LANG_BE_LATIN
en: Belarusian, Latin
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语，拉丁语

note: LANG_BN_IN
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

note: DLG_UP_BlackWhite
en: Black & White
zh_CN: 黑白

note: STYLE_BLOCKTEXT
en: Block Text
zh_CN: 屏蔽文本

note: LANG_NB_NO
en: Bokmal
zh_CN: 巴克摩挪威语

note: DLG_UFS_StyleBoldItalic
en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

note: LANG_BS_BA
en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

note: LANG_BR_FR
en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼文

note: DLG_ABOUT_Build
en: Build options: %s
zh_CN: Build 选项：%s

note: MSG_BuildingDoc
en: Building Document:
zh_CN: 生成文件：

note: LANG_BG_BG
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚文

note: DLG_Cancel
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: LANG_CA_ES
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆文

note: ENC_CENT_ISO
en: Central European, ISO-8859-2
zh_CN: 中欧语系, ISO-8859-2

note: ENC_CENT_MAC
en: Central European, Macintosh
zh_CN: 中欧语系, Macintosh

note: ENC_CENT_WIN
en: Central European, Windows Code Page 1250
zh_CN: 中欧语系, Windows 代码页 1250

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangWithKeyboard
en: Change Language when changing keyboard
zh_CN: 修改键盘映射时改变语言

note: STYLE_DELIM_CHAPTER
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

note: STYLE_CHAPHEADING
en: Chapter Heading
zh_CN: 章标题

note: LANG_CGG
en: Chiga
zh_CN: 奇加语

note: LANG_ZH_HK
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文 (香港)

note: LANG_ZH_CN
en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_CN: 中文 (中国大陆)

note: LANG_ZH_SG
en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_CN: 中文 (新加坡)

note: LANG_ZH_TW
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文 (台湾)

note: ENC_CHSI_EUC
en: Chinese Simplified, EUC-CN (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文, EUC-CN (GB2312)

note: ENC_CHSI_GB
en: Chinese Simplified, GB_2312-80
zh_CN: 简体中文, GB_2312-80

note: ENC_CHSI_HZ
en: Chinese Simplified, HZ
zh_CN: 简体中文, HZ

note: ENC_CHSI_WIN
en: Chinese Simplified, Windows Code Page 936
zh_CN: 简体中文, Windows 代码页 936

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5
zh_CN: 繁体中文, BIG5

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5HKSCS
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5-HKSCS
zh_CN: 繁体中文, BIG5-HKSCS

note: ENC_CHTR_EUC
en: Chinese Traditional, EUC-TW
zh_CN: 繁体中文, EUC-TW

note: ENC_CHTR_WIN
en: Chinese Traditional, Windows Code Page 950
zh_CN: 繁体中文, Windows 代码页 950

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Heading1
en: Choose document from the list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择文件

note: TB_ClearBackground
en: Clear Background
zh_CN: 清除背景

note: TB_ClearForeground
en: Clear Foreground
zh_CN: 清除前景

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: Clip Art
zh_CN: 美工图案

note: DLG_CLIPART_Error
en: Clip Art could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入美工图案。

note: DLG_Close
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: DLG_Exit_CloseWithoutSaving
en: Close &Without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭不保存

note: DLG_UP_Collate
en: Collate
zh_CN: 自动分页

note: DLG_UP_Color
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: DLG_Compare
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

note: DLG_DocComparison_Content
en: Content:
zh_CN: 正文：

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING1
en: Contents 1
zh_CN: 正文 1

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING2
en: Contents 2
zh_CN: 正文 2

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING3
en: Contents 3
zh_CN: 正文 3

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING4
en: Contents 4
zh_CN: 正文 4

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING
en: Contents Header
zh_CN: 目录标题

note: DLG_UP_Copies
en: Copies:
zh_CN: 份数:

note: LANG_COP_EG
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特语

note: LANG_KW_GB
en: Cornish
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

note: LANG_CO_FR
en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉方言

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_LOAD
en: Could not activate/load plugin
zh_CN: 不能启用或载入插件

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_UNLOAD
en: Could not deactivate plugin
zh_CN: 不能停用插件

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DICT
en: Could not load the dictionary for the %s language
zh_CN: 不能加载 %s 语言的词典

note: DLG_History_Version_Started
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

note: DLG_History_Created
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建：

note: LANG_HR_HR
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚文

note: ENC_CROA_MAC
en: Croatian, Macintosh
zh_CN: 克罗埃西亚文, Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_ISO
en: Cyrillic, ISO-8859-5
zh_CN: 西里尔文, ISO-8859-5

note: ENC_CYRL_KOI
en: Cyrillic, KOI8-R
zh_CN: 西里尔文, KOI8-R

note: ENC_CYRL_MAC
en: Cyrillic, Macintosh
zh_CN: 西里尔文, Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_WIN
en: Cyrillic, Windows Code Page 1251
zh_CN: 西里尔文, Windows 代码页 1251

note: LANG_CS_CZ
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克文

note: LANG_DA_DK
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦文

note: LANG_FA_AF
en: Dari
zh_CN: 达里语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE_ALL
en: Deactivate all plugins
zh_CN: 停用所有插件

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: Deactivate plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpDeclareXML
en: Declare as XML (version 1.0)
zh_CN: 以XML(1.0版)发布

note: DLG_ULANG_DefaultLangLabel
en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言:

note: LANG_DV_MV
en: Dhivehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

note: DLG_Remove_Icon
en: Do you want to remove this icon from the toolbar?
zh_CN: 您想把这个图标从工具栏删除吗？

note: DLG_DocComparison_WindowLabel
en: Document Comparison
zh_CN: 文件比较

note: DLG_History_DocumentDetails
en: Document Details
zh_CN: 文件细节

note: DLG_History_WindowLabel
en: Document History
zh_CN: 文件历史

note: DLG_History_Path
en: Document name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

note: DLG_DocComparison_DocsCompared
en: Documents compared
zh_CN: 比较后的文件

note: LANG_NL_NL
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: DLG_History_EditTime
en: Editing time:
zh_CN: 编辑时间：

note: DLG_UFS_EffectsFrameLabel
en: Effects:
zh_CN: 特效：

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedCSS
en: Embed (CSS) style sheet
zh_CN: 嵌入的CSS格式表

note: DLG_UP_EmbedFonts
en: Embed Fonts
zh_CN: 嵌入字型

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedImages
en: Embed images in URLs (Base64-encoded)
zh_CN: 嵌入URLs (Base64编码)中的图片

note: DLG_UENC_EncTitle
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

note: DLG_UFS_EncodingLabel
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

note: STYLE_ENDNOTE
en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

note: STYLE_ENDREFERENCE
en: Endnote Reference
zh_CN: 尾注引用

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: Endnote Text
zh_CN: 尾注文本

note: LANG_EN_AU
en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英文 (澳大利亚)

note: LANG_EN_CA
en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英文 (加拿大)

note: LANG_EN_IN
en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英文 (印度)

note: LANG_EN_IE
en: English (Ireland)
zh_CN: 英文 (爱尔兰)

note: LANG_EN_NZ
en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英文 (新西兰)

note: LANG_EN_ZA
en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英文 (南非)

note: LANG_EN_GB
en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英文 (英国)

note: LANG_EN_US
en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英文 (美国)

note: ENC_US_DOS
en: English, DOS/Windows Code Page 437
zh_CN: 英语，DOS/Windows代码页437

note: DLG_Password_Title
en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

note: LANG_EO
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

note: LANG_ET
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

note: DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出文件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpIs4
en: Export as HTML 4.01
zh_CN: 以HTML 4.01导出文件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAbiWebDoc
en: Export with PHP instructions
zh_CN: 以PHP指令导出文件

note: LANG_FA_IR
en: Farsi
zh_CN: 法尔斯文 (波斯文)

note: DLG_UP_File
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: DLG_OverwriteFile
en: File already exists.  Overwrite file '%s'?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。要覆盖 '%s' 文件吗？

note: DLG_FOSA_RecordToFileLabel
en: File to record editing:
zh_CN: 记录编辑的文件

note: DLG_FOSA_ReplayFromFileLabel
en: File to replay editing:
zh_CN: 重做编辑的文件

note: LANG_FIL_PH
en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

note: LANG_FI_FI
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰文

note: LANG_NL_BE
en: Flemish
zh_CN: 佛兰芒语

note: STYLE_FOOTNOTE
en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE
en: Footnote Reference
zh_CN: 脚注引用

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: Footnote Text
zh_CN: 脚注文本

note: DLG_ABOUT_URL
en: For more information: http://www.abisource.com/
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息：http://www.abisource.com/

note: LANG_FR_BE
en: French (Belgium)
zh_CN: 法文 (比利时)

note: LANG_FR_CA
en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法文 (加拿大)

note: LANG_FR_FR
en: French (France)
zh_CN: 法文 (法国)

note: LANG_FR_CH
en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法文 (瑞士)

note: LANG_FY_NL
en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰文

note: DLG_UP_From
en: From:
zh_CN: 从:

note: LANG_FF
en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉语

note: LANG_GL
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚

note: LANG_LG
en: Ganda
zh_CN: 干达语

note: LANG_KA_GE
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚文

note: ENC_GEOR_ACADEMY
en: Georgian, Academy
zh_CN: 乔治亚文, Academy

note: ENC_GEOR_PS
en: Georgian, PS
zh_CN: 乔治亚文, PS

note: LANG_DE_AT
en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德文 (奥地利)

note: LANG_DE_DE
en: German (Germany)
zh_CN: 德文 (德国)

note: LANG_DE_CH
en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德文 (瑞士)

note: DLG_UP_Grayscale
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

note: LANG_EL_GR
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

note: ENC_GREE_ISO
en: Greek, ISO-8859-7
zh_CN: 希腊文, ISO-8859-7

note: ENC_GREE_MAC
en: Greek, Macintosh
zh_CN: 希腊文, Macintosh

note: ENC_GREE_WIN
en: Greek, Windows Code Page 1253
zh_CN: 希腊文, Windows 代码页 1253

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML Export Options
zh_CN: HTML导出选项

note: LANG_HA_NE
en: Hausa (Niger)
zh_CN: 豪萨语 (尼日尔)

note: LANG_HA_NG
en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 豪萨语 (尼日利亚)

note: LANG_HAW_US
en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷文

note: STYLE_HEADING1
en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

note: STYLE_HEADING2
en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

note: STYLE_HEADING3
en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

note: STYLE_HEADING4
en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

note: LANG_HE_IL
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

note: ENC_HEBR_ISO
en: Hebrew, ISO-8859-8
zh_CN: 希伯来文, ISO-8859-8

note: ENC_HEBR_MAC
en: Hebrew, Macintosh
zh_CN: 希伯来文, Macintosh

note: ENC_HEBR_WIN
en: Hebrew, Windows Code Page 1255
zh_CN: 希伯来文, Windows 代码页 1255

note: DLG_Image_Height
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高:

note: DLG_IP_Height_Label
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高:

note: DLG_UFS_HiddenCheck
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: DLG_UFS_BGColorTab
en: HighLight Color
zh_CN: 文本背景颜色

note: LANG_HI_IN
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度文

note: LANG_HU_HU
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

note: LANG_IS_IS
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

note: ENC_ICEL_MAC
en: Icelandic, Macintosh
zh_CN: 冰岛语, Macintosh

note: DLG_History_Id
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 历史查看器

note: DLG_Image_ImageDesc
en: Image Name
zh_CN: 图像名称

note: DLG_Image_Placement
en: Image Placement
zh_CN: 图像布局

note: DLG_Image_Title
en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

note: DLG_Image_ImageSize
en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

note: DLG_Image_WrappedNone
en: Image floats above text
zh_CN: 图像浮于文字上方

note: DLG_Image_InLine
en: Image placed in-line (no text wrapping)
zh_CN: 图像紧密的排列

note: DLG_FOSA_ImportTitle
en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

note: MSG_ParagraphsImported
en: Imported Paragraph
zh_CN: 导入段落

note: MSG_ImportingDoc
en: Importing Document...
zh_CN: 正在导入文件...

note: LANG_ID_ID
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

note: XIM_Methods
en: Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入法

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertObject
en: Insert Embeddable Object
zh_CN: 插入嵌入对象

note: DLG_FOSA_FileInsertObject
en: Insert Embeddable Object file:
zh_CN: 插入嵌入对象文件：

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertTitle
en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertMath
en: Insert Math File
zh_CN: 插入数学文件

note: DLG_FOSA_FileInsertMath
en: Insert MathML file:
zh_CN: 插入MathML文件：

note: TB_InsertNewTable
en: Insert New Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

note: DLG_IP_Title
en: Insert Picture
zh_CN: 插入图片

note: DLG_Insert_SymbolTitle
en: Insert Symbol
zh_CN: 插入符号

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_INSTALL
en: Install new plugin
zh_CN: 安装新插件

note: LANG_IA
en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 国际语

note: LANG_IU_CA
en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 伊努伊特语

note: DLG_InvalidPathname
en: Invalid pathname.
zh_CN: 无效的路径名称。

note: LANG_GA_IE
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰文

note: LANG_IT_IT
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: LANG_JA_JP
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

note: ENC_JAPN_EUC
en: Japanese, EUC-JP
zh_CN: 日文, EUC-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_ISO
en: Japanese, ISO-2022-JP
zh_CN: 日文, ISO-2022-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_SJIS
en: Japanese, Shift-JIS
zh_CN: 日文, Shift-JIS

note: ENC_JAPN_WIN
en: Japanese, Windows Code Page 932
zh_CN: 日文, Windows 代码页 932

note: LANG_KN_IN
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 埃纳德语

note: LANG_KK_KZ
en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

note: LANG_KM_KH
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

note: LANG_KO
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

note: LANG_KO_KR
en: Korean (South Korea)
zh_CN: 韩文（韩国）

note: ENC_KORE_EUC
en: Korean, EUC-KR
zh_CN: 韩文, EUC-KR

note: ENC_KORE_JOHAB
en: Korean, JOHAB
zh_CN: 韩文（裘哈）

note: ENC_KORE_KSC
en: Korean, KSC_5601
zh_CN: 韩文, KSC-5601

note: ENC_KORE_WIN
en: Korean, Windows Code Page 949
zh_CN: 韩文, Windows 代码页 949

note: LANG_KU
en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

note: LANG_LO_LA
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

note: DLG_History_LastSaved
en: Last saved:
zh_CN: 最后保存：

note: LANG_LA_IT
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

note: LANG_LV_LV
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚文

note: LANG_LT_LT
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛文

note: DLG_CLIPART_Loading
en: Loading Clip Art...
zh_CN: 正在载入美工图案...

note: LANG_JBO
en: Lojban
zh_CN: 逻辑语

note: DLG_UFS_Effects_LowerCase
en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

note: LANG_MK
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

note: DLG_ULANG_DefaultLangChkbox
en: Make default for document
zh_CN: 设为该文件的默认语言

note: LANG_MG_MG
en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马尔加什语

note: LANG_MS_MY
en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来西亚语

note: LANG_MNK_SN
en: Mandinka
zh_CN: 曼丁哥语

note: LANG_MI_NZ
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利文

note: LANG_MR_IN
en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉提语

note: LANG_MH_MH
en: Marshallese (Marshall Islands)
zh_CN: 马绍尔语（马绍尔群岛）

note: LANG_MH_NR
en: Marshallese (Nauru)
zh_CN: 马绍尔语（瑙鲁）

note: DLG_Merge
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

note: LANG_MN_MN
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NAME
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: LANG_NE_NP
en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

note: DLG_MB_No
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: DLG_IP_No_Picture_Label
en: No Picture
zh_CN: 没有图片

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NONE_SELECTED
en: No plugin selected
zh_CN: 未选择插件

note: STYLE_NORMAL
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准查看模式

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NOT_AVAILABLE
en: Not available
zh_CN: 没有可用文件

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD1
en: Numbered Heading 1
zh_CN: 编号标题 1

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD2
en: Numbered Heading 2
zh_CN: 编号标题 2

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD3
en: Numbered Heading 3
zh_CN: 编号标题 3

note: LANG_NN_NO
en: Nynorsk
zh_CN: 尼诺斯克语

note: DLG_OK
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: LANG_OC_FR
en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语

note: DLG_FOSA_OpenTitle
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开

note: DLG_FOSA_FileOpenTypeLabel
en: Open file as &type:
zh_CN: 打开文件格式(&t):

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Title
en: Opened Documents
zh_CN: 已打开文件

note: TB_Zoom_Percent
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

note: DLG_Zoom_Percent
en: P&ercent:
zh_CN: 百分比(&E)

note: TB_Zoom_PageWidth
en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页宽

note: DLG_UP_PageRanges
en: Page ranges:
zh_CN: 指定页数范围:

note: LANG_PS
en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

note: DLG_Password_Password
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

note: STYLE_PLAIN_TEXT
en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 无格式文本

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DETAILS
en: Plugin Details
zh_CN: 插件详细资料

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: Plugin List
zh_CN: 插件列表

note: LANG_PL_PL
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰文

note: LANG_PT_BR
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文 (巴西)

note: LANG_PT_PT
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文 (葡萄牙)

note: DLG_Image_PlaceColumn
en: Position relative to its Column
zh_CN: 图片在列中的位置

note: DLG_Image_PlacePage
en: Position relative to its Page
zh_CN: 图片在页中的位置

note: DLG_Image_PlaceParagraph
en: Position relative to nearest paragraph
zh_CN: 图片在最近一段中的位置

note: DLG_Image_Aspect
en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持比率

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: Preview Picture
zh_CN: 预览图片

note: DLG_FOSA_PrintToFileTitle
en: Print To File
zh_CN: 打印至文件

note: DLG_FOSA_FilePrintTypeLabel
en: Print file as &type:
zh_CN: 打印文件格式(&t)：

note: DLG_UP_PrintIn
en: Print in:
zh_CN: 打印方式:

note: DLG_UP_PrintTo
en: Print to:
zh_CN: 打印至:

note: DLG_UP_Printer
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: DLG_UP_PrinterCommand
en: Printer command:
zh_CN: 打印机指令:

note: LANG_PA_IN
en: Punjabi (India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（印度）

note: LANG_PA_PK
en: Punjabi (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（巴基斯坦）

note: LANG_QU_BO
en: Quechua
zh_CN: 克丘亚语

note: LANG_QUZ
en: Quechua (Cusco)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（库斯科）

note: LANG_QUL_BO
en: Quechua (Northern Bolivia)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（玻利维亚北部）

note: LANG_QUH_BO
en: Quechua (Southern Bolivia)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（玻利维亚南部）

note: ReadOnly
en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

note: DLG_FOSA_RecordToFileTitle
en: Record Editing to File
zh_CN: 保存编辑到文件

note: DLG_UFS_StyleRegular
en: Regular
zh_CN: 标准

note: DLG_DocComparison_Relationship
en: Relationship:
zh_CN: 文件的关系：

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpMathMLRenderPNG
en: Render MathML to PNG images (JavaScript will be used if option is not checked)
zh_CN: 导出MathML到PNG图像（如果选项没有被选中，JavaScript将被使用）

note: DLG_FOSA_ReplayFromFileTitle
en: Replay Editing from File
zh_CN: 重做编辑

note: DLG_Restore DLG_History_Restore
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 还原设定

note: DLG_DocComparison_Results
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: LANG_RO_RO
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚文

note: ENC_ROMA_MAC
en: Romanian, Macintosh
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚文, Macintosh

note: LANG_RU_RU
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: LANG_RU_PETR1708
en: Russian, pre-1918
zh_CN: 俄语，1918年之前

note: DLG_UFS_SampleFrameLabel
en: Sample
zh_CN: 范例

note: LANG_SC_IT
en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁岛语

note: DLG_FOSA_SaveAsTitle
en: Save File As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpSave
en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设定

note: DLG_FOSA_FileSaveTypeLabel
en: Save file as &type:
zh_CN: 保存文件格式(&t)：

note: DLG_UFS_ScriptLabel
en: Script:
zh_CN: 脚本:

note: STYLE_DELIM_SECTION
en: Section
zh_CN: 选择

note: STYLE_SECTHEADING
en: Section Heading
zh_CN: 分节标题

note: DLG_UENC_EncLabel
en: Select Encoding:
zh_CN: 选择编码:

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpLabel
en: Select HTML export options:
zh_CN: HTML输出的选项：

note: DLG_ULANG_LangLabel
en: Select Language:
zh_CN: 选译语言:

note: LANG_SR
en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

note: LANG_SR_LATIN
en: Serbian, Latin
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚拉丁文

note: DLG_ULANG_LangTitle
en: Set Language
zh_CN: 语言设定

note: DLG_UFS_TransparencyCheck
en: Set no Highlight Color
zh_CN: 设定不用文本背景颜色

note: DLG_UFS_SizeLabel
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

note: LANG_SK_SK
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

note: LANG_SL_SI
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: DLG_UFS_Effects_SmallCaps
en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小写

note: LANG_SON
en: Songhay
zh_CN: 桑海语

note: LANG_ES_MX
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙文 (墨西哥)

note: LANG_ES_ES
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_CN: 西班牙文 (西班牙)

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpSplitDocument
en: Split document
zh_CN: 拆分文档

note: DLG_Image_SquareWrap
en: Square text wrapping
zh_CN: 文字方框包装

note: DLG_DocComparison_Styles
en: Styles:
zh_CN: 样式:

note: LANG_SW
en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

note: LANG_SV_SE
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典文

note: TB_Font_Symbol
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

note: LANG_SYR
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 古代叙利亚语

note: LANG_TL_PH
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 塔加路语

note: LANG_TA_IN
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

note: LANG_TE_IN
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 特鲁古语

note: DLG_UFS_ColorTab
en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

note: DLG_Image_WrappedBoth
en: Text wrapped on both sides of the Image
zh_CN: 图片两边的文字排列

note: DLG_Image_WrappedLeft
en: Text wrapped to the Left of the Image
zh_CN: 文字集中排列在图形的左边

note: DLG_Image_WrappedRight
en: Text wrapped to the Right of the Image
zh_CN: 文字集中排列在图形的右边

note: LANG_TH_TH
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

note: ENC_THAI_MAC
en: Thai, Macintosh
zh_CN: 泰文, Macintosh

note: ENC_THAI_TIS
en: Thai, TIS-620
zh_CN: 泰文, TIS-620

note: ENC_THAI_WIN
en: Thai, Windows Code Page 874
zh_CN: 泰文, Windows 代码页 874

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotWriteable
en: The directory '%s' is write-protected.
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 有写保护保护。

note: DLG_FOSA_ExtensionDoesNotMatch
en: The given file extension does not match the chosen file type. Do you want to use this name anyway?
zh_CN: 给定的文件扩展名与文件类型不匹配。仍然使用这个文件名么？

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore2
en: The nearest version that can be restored fully is %d. Would you like to restore this version instead? To partially restore version %d press No.
zh_CN: 能够完整保存的版本是 %d. 你要用这个版本保存吗？ 要部分保存版本 %d，选择不。

note: DLG_UP_InvalidPrintString
en: The print command string is not valid.
zh_CN: 打印指令字符串无效。

note: MSG_NoUndo
en: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这个操作没有完成，你确定你要进行吗？

note: DLG_Image_TightWrap
en: Tight text wrapping
zh_CN: 紧密的文字排列

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore3
en: To continue anyway, press OK.
zh_CN: 按OK继续，

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore4
en: To quit the restoration attempt, press Cancel.
zh_CN: 要退出恢复的尝试，按取消

note: LANG_TR_TR
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其文

note: ENC_TURK_ISO
en: Turkish, ISO-8859-9
zh_CN: 土耳其文, ISO-8859-9

note: ENC_TURK_MAC
en: Turkish, Macintosh
zh_CN: 土耳其文, Macintosh

note: ENC_TURK_WIN
en: Turkish, Windows Code Page 1254
zh_CN: 土耳其文, Windows 代码页 1254

note: DLG_Image_WrapType
en: Type of text wrapping
zh_CN: 文字排列类型

note: LANG_UK_UA
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰文

note: ENC_UKRA_KOI
en: Ukrainian, KOI8-U
zh_CN: 乌克兰文, KOI8-U

note: ENC_UKRA_MAC
en: Ukrainian, Macintosh
zh_CN: 乌克兰文, Macintosh

note: UntitledDocument
en: Untitled%d
zh_CN: 未命名%d

note: DLG_UFS_Effects_UpperCase
en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

note: LANG_UR
en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

note: LANG_UR_PK
en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语(巴基斯坦)

note: LANG_UZ_UZ
en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

note: DLG_History_List_Title
en: Version history
zh_CN: 版本历史

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_VERSION DLG_History_Version
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: DLG_ABOUT_Version
en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

note: LANG_VI_VN
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

note: ENC_VIET_TCVN
en: Vietnamese, TCVN
zh_CN: 越南文, TCVN

note: ENC_VIET_VISCII
en: Vietnamese, VISCII
zh_CN: 越南文, VISCII

note: ENC_VIET_WIN
en: Vietnamese, Windows Code Page 1258
zh_CN: 越南文, Windows 代码页 1258

note: DLG_MW_MoreWindows
en: View Document
zh_CN: 查看文件

note: DLG_MW_Activate
en: View:
zh_CN: 查看:

note: LANG_CY_GB
en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士

note: ENC_MLNG_DOS
en: Western European, DOS/Windows Code Page 850
zh_CN: 西欧语系, DOS/Windows 代码页 850

note: ENC_WEST_HP
en: Western European, HP
zh_CN: 西欧语系, HP

note: ENC_WEST_ISO
en: Western European, ISO-8859-1
zh_CN: 西欧语系, ISO-8859-1

note: ENC_WEST_MAC
en: Western European, Macintosh
zh_CN: 西欧语系, Macintosh

note: ENC_WEST_NXT
en: Western European, NeXT
zh_CN: 西欧语系, NeXT

note: ENC_WEST_WIN
en: Western European, Windows Code Page 1252
zh_CN: 西欧语系, Windows 代码页 1252

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: Whole Page
zh_CN: 整页

note: DLG_Image_Width
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

note: DLG_IP_Width_Label
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽:

note: LANG_WO_SN
en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

note: DLG_MB_Yes
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: LANG_YI
en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪文

note: MSG_HistoryConfirmSave
en: You have to save changes to document %s before proceeding. Save now?
zh_CN: 你应该在继续之前把修改保存到文件 %s，现在保存吗？

note: DLG_Zoom_RadioFrameCaption
en: Zoom to
zh_CN: 缩放至

note: LANG_ZU
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

note: DLG_UnixMB_No
en: _No
zh_CN: 否

note: DLG_UnixMB_Yes
en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: DLG_Unit_cm
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: DLG_DocComparison_Different
en: different
zh_CN: 差异

note: DLG_DocComparison_DivergingPos
en: diverging after document position %d
zh_CN: 在文件 %d后分割

note: DLG_DocComparison_Diverging
en: diverging after version %d of %s
zh_CN: 版本%d后%s分支

note: DLG_DocComparison_Identical
en: identical
zh_CN: 相同

note: DLG_Unit_inch
en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

note: DLG_Unit_mm
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: DLG_Unit_pica
en: pica
zh_CN: 皮卡(12点)

note: DLG_Unit_points
en: points
zh_CN: 点

note: DLG_DocComparison_Siblings
en: siblings
zh_CN: 同

note: DLG_DocComparison_Unrelated
en: unrelated
zh_CN: 无关的

[ctx: STYLE_NONE]
note: STYLE_NONE
en: None
zh_CN: 无
