accerciser master - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: <application>Accerciser</application> Manual v0.2.0
zh: <application>Accerciser</application> 手册 v0.2.0

en: IBM Corporation
zh: IBM 公司

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Accerciser team
zh: Accerciser 团队

en: Accerciser Manual v0.2.0
zh: Accerciser 手册 v0.2.0

en: This manual describes version 0.1.5 of Accerciser.
zh: 这个手册描述 Accerciser v0.1.5

en: This manual describes the use of <application>Accerciser</application>.
zh: 本手册描述 <application>Accerciser</application> 的使用。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Accerciser</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 报告 <application>Accerciser</application> 程序或手册的 BUG 或提供建议，请参照  <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: <application>Accerciser</application> is an interactive Python accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop. It uses <ulink url="http://directory.fsf.org/at-spi.html" type="http">AT-SPI</ulink> to inspect and control widgets, allowing you to check if an application is providing correct information to assistive technologies and automated test frameworks. <application>Accerciser</application> has a simple plugin framework which you can use to create custom views of accessibility information.
zh: <application>Accerciser</application> 是一个 GNOME 桌面的交互式 Python 辅助性浏览器。它用 <ulink url="http://directory.fsf.org/at-spi.html" type="http">AT-SPI</ulink> 来查看控件，如果程序提供正确的信息辅助技术人员并自动测试框架，这是允许检查的。<application>Accerciser</application> 有一种简单的插件框架，你可以创建定制易于接受信息的视图。

en: In essence, <application>Accerciser</application> is a next generation <ulink url="http://svn.gnome.org/viewcvs/at-poke" type="http">at-poke</ulink> tool.
zh: 本质上，<application>Accerciser</application> 是下一代 <ulink url="http://svn.gnome.org/viewcvs/at-poke" type="http">at-poke</ulink> 工具。

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门开始

en: To Start <application>Accerciser</application>
zh: 启动 <application>Accerciser</application>

en: You can start <application>Accerciser</application> in the following ways:
zh: 你能通过以下方式启动 <application>Accerciser</application>：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose the <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Programming</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Accerciser</guimenuitem></menuchoice> menu item.
zh: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Programming</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Accerciser</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 菜单项。

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Type the following command in a console window then press <keycap>Return</keycap>:
zh: 在控制台窗口中键入如下命令，然后按下 <keycap>Return</keycap>；

en: When You Start <application>Accerciser</application>
zh: 当您启动 <application>Accerciser</application>

en: When you start <application>Accerciser</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: 当你启动 <application>Accerciser</application>时，会显示如下窗口。

en: <application>Accerciser</application> Main Window
zh: <application>Accerciser</application> 主窗口

en: Shows <placeholder-1/> main window. Contains title bar, menu bar, accessible tree , right plugin display area, and bottom plugin display area. The menu bar contains File, Edit, Bookmarks, View, and Help menus.
zh: 显示 <placeholder-1/> 主窗口。包括标题栏，菜单栏，可访问控件，右侧插件显示区域和按钮插件显示区域。菜单栏包括文件，编辑，书签，视图和帮助菜单。

note: for example, the items on the menubar and on the toolbar. This section is optional.
en: The main <application>Accerciser</application> window contains the following elements:
zh: 主 <application>Accerciser</application> 窗口包括如下元素：

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: The menu bar contains commands for managing plugins, managing and using bookmarks, refreshing the accessible tree view, and accessing this help system.
zh: 菜单栏包括管理插件，管理和使用书签，更新可访问控件视图，进入帮助系统的命令。

en: Accessible tree view
zh: 可访问控件视图

en: The accessible tree view allows to view all of the accessibles starting at the desktop level. Selecting an accessible makes it available for further inspection using the loaded plugins.
zh: 可访问控件视图允许查看所有的桌面级的accessibles启动。选择一个可进入的，使用加载插件作进一步检查。

en: Right plugin view
zh: 右侧插件视图

en: This is one of the two default plugin views. When <application>Accerciser</application> is first run, most plugins will reside here. You can drag plugin tabs to the bottom plugin view or to the desktop to show two or more plugins simultaneously.
zh: 这是两个缺省视图中的一个。当 <application>Accerciser</application> 首次运行时，大多数插件将存在于此。您可以拖拽插件标签至按钮插件视图或至桌面来同时显示两个或更多的插件。

en: Bottom plugin view
zh: 底部插件视图

en: You can drag plugins to or from this area just like the right plugin view.
zh: 你可以像右侧插件视图一样将插件拖入或拖出该区域。

en: Plugin View Management
zh: 插件视图管理

en: <application>Accerciser</application> has two modes for viewing plugins. The current view mode could be toggled with <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Single plugin view</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or by pressing <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>t</keycap></keycombo>. When single mode is enabled, all plugins will be put in the top right plugin view and ordered alphabetically, this could be useful for screen reader users who have no use for <application>Accerciser</application>'s flexible plugin spacial layout scheme. When single view mode is disabled plugin tabs could be dragged and dropped in to different plugin views, or could be dragged to the desktop to put the given plugin in a new view. The placement of plugins could also be manipulated with the plugin context menu that could be brought up either from the plugin tab, or the plugin preferences dialog.
zh: <application>Accerciser</application> 有两种视图模式。当前视图模式可以通过<menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Single plugin view</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或者按下 <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>t</keycap></keycombo>切换。启动单一视图模式，所有插件将会按照字母顺序放置在顶部，这对没有使用 <application>Accerciser</application>的灵活插件空间排列模式的屏幕阅读用户是非常有用的。当禁用单一模式，插件标签可以拖动并放进在不用插件视图里，或拖到桌面将插件放置在一个新视图里。插件的放置也可以通过插件内容菜单来操作，可以从插件标签或插件优先对话框提出。

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: You can use <application>Accerciser</application> to inspect any accessible widget shown in the tree view using the available plugins. The first step is to select an accessible to inspect using one of the following methods: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 您可以使用 <application>Accerciser</application> 可访问控件来检查某些工具显示。第一步是按照以下方法的一种选择一个可进入的工具来检查：<placeholder-1/>

en: Select an accessible through the tree view.
zh: 通过树视图来选择一个利用工具。

en: Use the tree view to navigate the hierarchy of accessible objects rooted at desktop. Unfolding a tree node reveals its immediate children while folding it hides them. Each node shows an icon for its associated application or widget role and its accessible name, if available. The second column lists how many nodes will be shown if the item is unfolded.
zh: 使用树视图在桌面根目录下对可利用对象的组织进行导航。当折叠来隐藏展开一个树节点显示是它的立即的产物。如果可以使用的话，每一个节点显示一个图标来关联应用程序或部件作用和入口的名字。如果项目是显示的话，第二列目录会显示有多少节点被显示。

en: Using bookmarks
zh: 使用书签

en: Accerciser allows bookmarking selected accessibles for later examining. This could be helpful if the target application must be restarted, for example after rebuilding it. To bookmark the currently selected accessible do <menuchoice><guimenu>Bookmarks</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add Bookmark...</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or press <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>d</keycap></keycombo>.
zh: Accerciser允许使用书签为后续测试选择入口。如果目标应用程序必须启动是这是有用的，比如在重建它后。使用书签来选择当前入口的方法是<menuchoice><guimenu>Bookmarks</guimenu><guimenuitem>Add Bookmark...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或者按下<keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>d</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Bookmarks to accessibles in Accerciser are defined by an application name and a "path" in the application's internal accessible hierarchy to the bookmarked accessible. When the target application is in a different state (ie. multiple top level frames) the path might not be correct.
zh: 书签来进入Accerciser被界定成一个应用程序和一个应用程序内部组织的"path"来进入书签。当目标程序在不同状态时(比如：多高层框架)，这个路径可能是错误的。

en: Bookmarks could be managed by accessing the bookmark editing dialog through <menuchoice><guimenu>Bookmarks</guimenu><guimenuitem>Edit Bookmarks...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 书签可以通过书签编辑对话框 <menuchoice><guimenu>Bookmarks</guimenu><guimenuitem>Edit Bookmarks...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来管理。

en: Default Plugins
zh: 缺省插件

en: <application>Accerciser</application> comes with several default plugins. These plugins allow you to view a variety of information about the currently selected accessible in the tree view and its neighbors. The default plugins available in 0.1.5 are the following:
zh: <application>Accerciser</application>配备若干缺省插件。这些插件允许您在树视图或相邻区域当前选择入口查看大量的信息。在0.1.5缺省插件可用如下：

en: Interface Viewer
zh: 界面浏览者

en: This plugin displays information about the available interfaces for the selected tree view accessible. Unsupported interfaces are grayed out. Various instruments for viewing and controlling an interface are available under each expander.
zh: 这个插件显示关于选定的树状视图访问的可用接口信息。不支持接口是灰色的。查看的各种工具和控制界面在每个扩展器里是可用的。

en: Interfaces that are supported by the selected accessible are shown as sensitive.
zh: 选择的辅助功能所支持的接口是显示为敏感的。

en: Event Monitor
zh: 事件监视器

en: This plugin monitors the selected types of events from the selected tree view accessible, from the selected tree view application, or the entire desktop.
zh: 从选择的树状视图访问和视图程序或完全桌面中选择的类型事件的插件监视器。

en: The bottom part of the event monitor window allows you to pick the type and source of events.
zh: 事件监视器窗口的底部允许您选择事件的类型和来源。

en: By pressing <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>l</keycap></keycombo> anywhere on the desktop, the last logged event will be highlighted for later reference. See <xref linkend="accerciser-hotkey-config"/> for how to change this key combination.
zh: 通过在桌面下任意按下<keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>l</keycap></keycombo>，为了后续参考最后的记录的时间将被高亮显示。看<xref linkend="accerciser-hotkey-config"/> 了解怎么改变按键组合。

en: IPython Console
zh: IPython 控制台

en: This plugin is a fully-fledged <ulink url="http://ipython.scipy.org/moin/" type="http">IPython</ulink> console. Press <keycap>Tab</keycap> to show completions for the current command. Press <keycap>Enter</keycap> to execute any valid Python code. Commands at the console have access to the currently selected accessible in the accessible tree by way of the <varname>acc</varname> variable. In addition, all functions and constants from the pyatspi package are available as locals in the console. The most important of these are the functions for querying to other accessibility interfaces. For example, to query to the Text interface: <command>t = acc.queryText() </command>. Imports from the current working directory or Python path are also allowed.
zh: 这个插件是完全成熟的 <ulink url="http://ipython.scipy.org/moin/" type="http">IPython</ulink> 控制台。按下<keycap>Tab</keycap>会对当前命令来完全展示。按下<keycap>Enter</keycap>来执行一些可用Python 代码。通过<varname>acc</varname>可变的方式在控制台的命令行有机会进入可达树的当前选择项。另外，来自pyatspi包所有的功能和常数在本地控制台是可用的。这些中最重要的搜寻其他辅助接口的功能。比如，搜寻文本接口：<command>t = acc.queryText() </command>。从当前工作目录或Python路径输入是允许的。

en: API Browser
zh: API浏览器

en: This plugin shows the interfaces, methods, and attributes supported by the accessible selected in the tree view.
zh: 通过在树视图里选定的，这个插件会显示接口，方法和属性支持。

en: The API browser.
zh: API浏览器。

en: Script recorder
zh: 脚本记录

en: <application>Accerciser</application>'s script recorder allows users to record keyboard interaction with other desktop applications for the purpose of authoring UI test scripts. Currently the plug-in supports the generation of scripts for three platforms: Dogtail, LDTP, and an Accerciser's built-in API. Once you press the "Record" button every keyboard interaction will be recorded in to a script that could be executed later as a stand alone script.
zh: <application>Accerciser</application>的脚本记录允许用户记录键盘和其他桌面应用程序基于创作用户界面文本脚本的交互。当前插件支持的三个平台生成的脚本：Dogtail,LDTP和Accerciser嵌入的API。一旦你在任意键盘交互中按下"Record"按钮将被记录成一个脚本，它随后作为一个单独标准的脚本被执行。

en: Script Recorder
zh: 脚本记录

en: The script recorder.
zh: 脚本记录。

en: Quick select
zh: 快速选择

en: This plugin provides global hotkeys for allowing quick selection of accessibles through the target application's UI. Pressing <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>a</keycap></keycombo> will select the last focused widget's accessible in <application>Accerciser</application>. Pressing <keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>t</keycap></keycombo> will select the accessible of the widget that is under the pointer.
zh: 通过目标程序的用户界面，插件提供全局热键来快速选择。按下<keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>a</keycap></keycombo>将选择<application>Accerciser</application>里最后聚焦的工具的访问。按下<keycombo><keycap>Control</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>t</keycap></keycombo>将根据指针选择工具访问。

en: Validation
zh: 确认

en: This plugin checks applications for accessibility problems and generates a report including the severity and description of the problems. The report links errors to documentation about how to remedy common problems. The plugin is extensible with test schemas that define rules for validation.
zh: 插件因访问问题并生成一个包括问题严格描述的报告来检测应用程序。关于怎样补救一般问题的文档的链接错误报告。对于定义确定规则的测试模式插件是可扩展的。

en: To run the validator, first select an item in the accessibility tree. The plugin will test the selected accessible and all of its descendants. Next select a schema to use for the test. Then click the <guibutton>Validate</guibutton> button to start the test. While the test is running, click the button again to cancel it.
zh: 运行校验器，首先选择可达树的一个条目。插件将测试选择访问和它所有子栏目。下一步使用测试选择概要。紧接着按下<guibutton>Validate</guibutton>按钮来启动测试。当测试开始运行，再次按下按钮取笑它。

en: When the test completes, the report table shows the severity and description of all errors. Double click a row in the table to show the associated accessible in the tree. With an item selected, click the <guibutton>Help</guibutton> to get information about how to resolve the problem.
zh: 当测试完成，报告表格显示所有错误的严格描述。双击表格的一列显示树的关联访问。用条目的选择，按下<guibutton>Help</guibutton>得到关于怎样解决问题的信息。

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: There are some elements in <application>Accerciser</application> that are configurable:
zh: 这是<application>Accerciser</application>里一些可配置的元素：

en: Plugin Layout
zh: 插件布局

en: There are two methods for configuring plugin layout in <application>Accerciser</application>. First you may choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to activate the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog. This dialog contains tabs for each section, select the <guilabel>Plugins</guilabel> tab. Under this section you will find a list view of all the available plugins. Right-click on any of the plugins listed to configure it's view.
zh: 在<application>Accerciser</application>里有两种方式配置插件布局。首先您可以选择<menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来激活<guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>对话框。这个对话框包括每个项的标签，选择<guilabel>Plugins</guilabel>标签。在项里您将找到所有可用插件的目录视图。右击任一插件目录来配置它的视图。

en: You may bypass the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog by using drag and drop to move plugin tabs. Dragging a plugin tab to the bottom or right plugin area in the main window will move the plugin. Dragging a tab to the desktop will create a new plugin window and drop the plugin in it.
zh: 您可以通过拖入拖出来移动插件标签来省略<guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>对话框。拖入一个插件标签至主窗口对按钮或右侧插件区域将移动插件。拖入标签至桌面将创建一个新的插件窗口并相应的插件将会拖出。

en: Global Hotkey Configuration
zh: 全局热键配置

en: Some elements in <application>Accerciser</application> may enable certain functionality via hotkeys. The hotkey combination could be changed via the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog, to do so you may select <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to activate the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog. This dialog contains tabs for each section, select the <guilabel>Global Hotkeys</guilabel> tab. Under this section you will find a list view of all the available hotkey features. Change the key bindings to you liking.
zh: 在<application>Accerciser</application>里的一些元素通过热键会启用某些功能。通过<guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>对话框热键组合可以更改，如此做您可以选择<menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice>来激活<guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>对话框。对话框包括每一部分的内容标签，选择<guilabel>Global Hotkeys</guilabel>标签。在这个项目下，您将看到所有热键特点的目录视图。更改您需要的按键绑定。

en: About <application>Accerciser</application>
zh: 关于<application>Accerciser</application>

en: <application>Accerciser</application> was written by Eitan Isaacson (<email>eitan@ascender.com</email>). To find more information about <application>Accerciser</application>, please visit the <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Accerciser" type="http"><application>Accerciser</application> GNOME Live! page</ulink>.
zh: Eitan Isaacson(<email>eitan@ascender.com</email>)写了<application>Accerciser</application>。想得到更多的关于<application>Accerciser</application>的信息，请访问<ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/Accerciser" type="http"><application>Accerciser</application> GNOME Live! page</ulink>。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in this <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">document</ulink>.
zh: 报告BUG或提供本程序或手册的建议，依照如下链接<ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">document</ulink>的指示。

en: Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without modification, are permitted under the terms of the BSD License.
zh: 重新发布和使用源码和二进制形式，不管有没有修改，在BSD许可条框下是被许可的。
