accerciser master - en to ko translation catalogue (215 entries)

en: Accerciser
ko: 액서사이저

en: Give your application an accessibility workout
ko: 프로그램에 대한 접근성 개선책을 제시합니다

en: accessibility;development;test;
ko: accessibility;접근성;development;개발;test;테스트;

en: Accerciser Accessibility Explorer
ko: 액서사이저 접근성 탐색기

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default
ko: 기본으로 비활성화된 플러그인 목록

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default.
ko: 기본으로 비활성화된 플러그인 목록.

en: Highlight duration
ko: 강조 지속시간

en: The duration of the highlight box when selecting accessible nodes.
ko: 접근 가능한 노드를 선택했을 때 강조 상자의 지속시간.

en: Highlight fill color
ko: 강조 채우기 색

en: The color and opacity of the highlight fill.
ko: 강조 채우기 색과 투명도.

en: Highlight border color
ko: 강조 테두리 색

en: The color and opacity of the highlight border.
ko: 강조 테두리 색과 투명도.

en: Horizontal split
ko: 수평 나누기

en: Position of the horizontal split of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 수평 나누기 위치.

en: Vertical split
ko: 수직 나누기

en: Position of the vertical split of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 수직 나누기 위치.

en: Default window height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: The window height value.
ko: 창의 높이 값.

en: Default window width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: The window width value.
ko: 창의 너비 값.

en: The layout for the bottom panel
ko: 하단 패널의 배치

en: The layout for the bottom panel pluginview.
ko: 하단 패널 플러그인 뷰의 배치.

en: The layout for the top panel
ko: 상단 패널의 배치

en: The layout for the top panel pluginview.
ko: 상단 패널 플러그인 뷰의 배치.

en: Single layout view
ko: 단일 배치 뷰

en: View plugins in a single layout.
ko: 단일 배치로 플러그인 보기.

en: Available new pluginviews
ko: 사용할 수 있는 새 플러그인 뷰

en: This list contains all the new available pluginviews
ko: 이 목록에는 사용가능한 플러그인 뷰가 있습니다

en: The pluginview layout
ko: 플러그인 뷰 배치

en: The default plugin layout for the top panel.
ko: 상단 패널의 기본 플러그인 배치.

en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

en: Window height value.
ko: 창 높이 값.

en: Window width
ko: 창 너비

en: Window width value.
ko: 창 너비 값.

en: Hotkey combination
ko: 단축키 조합

en: Hotkey combination for related action.
ko: 관련된 동작에 대한 단축키 조합.

en: Accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱용 접근성 탐색기

en: Accerciser is an interactive Python accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop. It uses AT-SPI to inspect and control widgets, allowing you to check if an application is providing correct information to assistive technologies and automated test frameworks.
ko: 액서사이저는 그놈 데스크톱용 대화식 파이썬 접근성 탐색기입니다. 위젯을 살펴보고 제어하는데 AT-SPI를 사용하며, 프로그램이 보조 기술과 자동화 테스트 프레임워크에 대한 올바른 정보를 제공하는지 확인할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Accerciser has a simple plugin framework which you can use to create custom views of accessibility information.
ko: 액서사이저는 접근 성 정보를 표시하는 사용자 정의 뷰를 만들 수 있도록 하는 간단한 플러그인 프레임워크입니다.

en: API Browser
ko: API 탐색기

en: Browse the various methods of the current accessible
ko: 현재 접근가능한 다양한 메서드를 탐색합니다

en: Hide private attributes
ko: 전용(private) 속성 감추기

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: IPython Console
ko: IPython 콘솔

en: Interactive console for manipulating currently selected accessible
ko: 현재 선택한 접근권을 조작하기 위한 대화형 콘솔

en: Event monitor
ko: 이벤트 감시자

en: _Monitor Events
ko: 이벤트 감시(_M)

en: C_lear Selection
ko: 선택 요소 지우기(_L)

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Selected application
ko: 선택한 프로그램

en: Selected accessible
ko: 선택한 접근권

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Event Monitor
ko: 이벤트 감시자

en: Shows events as they occur from selected types and sources
ko: 선택한 형식과 소스로부터 발생하는 이벤트를 보여줍니다

en: Highlight last event entry
ko: 최근 이벤트 항목 강조

en: Start/stop event recording
ko: 이벤트 기록 시작/정지

en: Clear event log
ko: 이벤트 로그 지우기

en: Child count
ko: 하위 갯수

en: (no description)
ko: (설명 없음)

note: add description to buffer
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: _Accessible
ko: 접근권(_A)

en: Perform action
ko: 동작 수행

en: Acti_on
ko: 동작(_O)

en: Toolkit
ko: 도구 모음

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Ap_plication
ko: 프로그램(_P)

en: Col_lection
ko: 모음(_L)

en: Relative position
ko: 상대 위치

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: WIDGET
ko: 위젯

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Alpha
ko: 알파

en: Absolute position
ko: 절대 위치

en: Co_mponent
ko: 구성 요소(_M)

en: Des_ktop
ko: 데스크톱(_K)

en: Locale:
ko: 로캘:

en: _Document
ko: 문서(_D)

note: add url role to buffer
en: Hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크

en: H_ypertext
ko: 하이퍼텍스트(_Y)

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Locale
ko: 로캘

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: Lo_gin Helper
ko: 로그인 도우미(_G)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: _Selection
ko: 선택(_S)

en: St_reamable Content
ko: 스트리머블 컨텐트(_R)

en: Caption:
ko: 캡션:

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Selected columns
ko: 선택한 열

en: Selected rows
ko: 선택한 행

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Table Information
ko: 표 정보

en: name (x,y)
ko: 이름(x,y)

en: Header:
ko: 헤더:

en: <no description>
ko: <설명 없음>

note: How many columns the cell spans.
en: Extents:
ko: 크기:

en: Row
ko: 열

en: Column
ko: 행

en: Selected Cell
ko: 선택한 셀

en: _Table
ko: 표(_T)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Include defaults
ko: 기본 포함

note: Start character offset of text attributes span
en: Start: 0
ko: 시작: 0

note: End character offset of text attributes span
en: End: 0
ko: 끝: 0

en: Te_xt
ko: 텍스트(_X)

en: Current value
ko: 현재 값

en: Minimum increment
ko: 최소 증가

en: Maximum value
ko: 최대값

en: Minimum value
ko: 최소값

en: Val_ue
ko: 값(_U)

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: this is a plugin name
en: Interface Viewer
ko: 인터페이스 보기

note: Translators: this is a plugin description
en: Allows viewing of various interface properties
ko: 다양힌 인터페이스 속성을 보게 해줍니다

en: (not implemented)
ko: (구현 안 됨)

note: add accessible's name to buffer
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Too many selectable children
ko: 선택할 수 있는 하위 요소가 너무 많습니다

en: (Editable)
ko: (편집 가능)

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "Start" is the character offset where the formatting begins. If the first four letters of some text is bold, the start offset of that bold formatting is 0.
en: Start: %d
ko: 시작: %d

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "End" is the character offset where the formatting ends.  If the first four letters of some text is bold, the end offset of that bold formatting is 4.
en: End: %d
ko: 끝: %d

en: Quick Select
ko: 빠른 선택

en: Plugin with various methods of selecting accessibles quickly.
ko: 접근권 선택을 빠르게 하는 다양한 수단이 있는 플러그인.

en: Inspect last focused accessible
ko: 최근 잡은 접근권 감시

en: Inspect accessible under mouse
ko: 마우스 아래에 있는 접근권 감시

en: Sche_ma:
ko: 스키마(_M):

en: V_alidate
ko: 검증(_A)

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: AT-SPI Validator
ko: AT-SPI 검증자

en: Validates application accessibility
ko: 프로그램 접근성을 검증합니다

note: log level column add level to buffer
en: Level
ko: 수준

note: add accessible's role to buffer
en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Saving
ko: 저장중

en: Validating
ko: 검증중

en: EXCEPT
ko: 예외

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: WARN
ko: 경고

en: INFO
ko: 정보

en: DEBUG
ko: 디버깅

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Tests fundamental GUI application accessibility
ko: 기초적인 GUI 프로그램 접근성을 시험합니다

en: actionable %s is not focusable or selectable
ko: 동작 가능한 %s을(를) 잡거나 선택할 수 없습니다

en: interactive %s is not actionable
ko: 대화식 %s이(가) 동작할 수 없습니다

en: more than one focused widget
ko: 하나 이상 잡힌 위젯이 있습니다

en: %s has no text interface
ko: %s에 텍스트 인터페이스가 없습니다

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that has an index mismatch.
en: %s index in parent does not match child index
ko: %s의 상위 인덱스가 하위 인덱스와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Missing reciprocal for %s relation
ko: %s 관계에 대한 상호 관계 정보가 빠졌습니다

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that is missing the name or label.
en: %s missing name or label
ko: %s에 이름 또는 레이블이 빠졌습니다

en: focusable %s has a table interface, but not a selection interface
ko: 잡을 수 있는 %s에 표 인터페이스가 있지만, 선택 인터페이스는 아닙니다

note: Translators: First variable is an accessible role name, the next two variables are accessible state names. For example: "button has focused state without focusable state".
en: %s has %s state without %s state
ko: %s은(는) %s 상태이지만 %s 상태는 아닙니다

note: Translators: The radio button does not belong to a set, thus it is useless. The first variable is the object's role name.
en: %s does not belong to a set
ko: %s은(는) 셋의 전유물이 아닙니다

note: Translators: The row or column number retrieved from a table child's object at a certain index is wrong. The first variable is the role name of the object, the second is the given index.
en: %(rolename)s index %(num)d does not match row and column
ko: %(rolename)s의 %(num)d번 인덱스는 행렬이 일치하지 않습니다

note: Translators: The "parent index" is the order of the child in the parent. the "row and column index" should be the same value retrieved by the object's location in the table. The first variable is the object's role name, the second and third variables are index numbers.
en: %(rolename)s parent index %(num1)d does not match row and column index %(num2)d
ko: %(rolename)s의 %(num1)d번 상위 인덱스는 행렬 인덱스 %(num2)d번과 일치하지 않습니다

en: %s has no name or description
ko: %s에 이름이나 설명이 없습니다

en: _Preferences…
ko: 기본 설정(_P)…

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: <dead>
ko: <죽음>

en: Children
ko: 하위 요소

en: _Hide/Show Applications without children
ko: 하위 요소 없이 프로그램 숨기기/보이기(_H)

en: _Refresh Registry
ko: 레지스트리 새로 고침(_R)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh all
ko: 모두 새로 고침

note: Translators: Refresh current tree node’s children.
en: Refresh _Node
ko: 노드 새로 고침(_N)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh selected node’s children
ko: 선택한 노드의 하위 요소 새로 고침

en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Top panel
ko: 상단 패널

en: Bottom panel
ko: 하단 패널

en: accerciser Preferences
ko: 액서사이저 기본 설정

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Global Hotkeys
ko: 전역 단축키

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Highlight duration:
ko: 강조 지속시간:

en: Border color:
ko: 테두리 색:

en: The border color of the highlight box
ko: 강조 상자의 테두리 색

en: Fill color:
ko: 채우기 색:

en: The fill color of the highlight box
ko: 강조 상자의 채우기 색

en: An interactive Python accessibility explorer
ko: 대화형 파이썬 접근성 탐색기

en: accerciser Copyright © 2006, 2007 IBM Corporation (BSD)
ko: 액서사이저 Copyright © 2006, 2007 IBM Corporation (BSD)

en: The New BSD License See the COPYING and NOTICE files for details.
ko: 새로운 BSD 라이선스에 대한 자세한 내용은 COPYING과 NOTICE 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: Web site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: _Add Bookmark…
ko: 북마크 추가(_A)…

en: Bookmark selected accessible.
ko: 선택한 접근권을 북마크 합니다.

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
ko: 북마크 편집(_E)…

en: Manage bookmarks.
ko: 북마크를 관리합니다.

en: Edit Bookmarks…
ko: 북마크 편집…

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Add Bookmark…
ko: 북마크 추가…

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Application:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Plugin Errors
ko: 플러그인 오류

[ctx: viewport]
note: Translators: This is the viewport in which the plugin appears, it is a noun.
en: View
ko: 보기

en: No view
ko: 보기 없음

en: _Single plugins view
ko: 단일 플러그인 보기(_S)

en: Plugin View
ko: 플러그인 보기

en: Plugin View (%d)
ko: 플러그인 보기(%d)

en: _New view…
ko: 새 보기(_N)…

en: New View…
ko: 새 보기…

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

[ctx: menu]
en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)
