accerciser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的辅助功能浏览器

en: Accerciser is an interactive Python accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop. It uses AT-SPI to inspect and control widgets, allowing you to check if an application is providing correct information to assistive technologies and automated test frameworks.
zh_CN: Accerciser 是 GNOME 桌面交互性的 Python 辅助功能浏览器，其使用 AT-SPI 检查和控制构建，允许检查应用程序是否为辅助功能和自动测试框架提供正确的信息。

en: Accerciser has a simple plugin framework which you can use to create custom views of accessibility information.
zh_CN: Accerciser 拥有简单的插件框架，由此可以创建辅助技术信息的自定义视图。

en: Give your application an accessibility workout
zh_CN: 为你的应用提供辅助功能测试

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: accessibility;development;test;
zh_CN: accessibility;development;test;辅助功能;开发;测试;

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用插件的列表

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default.
zh_CN: 默认禁用插件的列表

en: Highlight duration
zh_CN: 高亮持续时间

en: The duration of the highlight box when selecting accessible nodes.
zh_CN: 当选择无障碍功能节点时，高亮框的持续时间。

en: Highlight fill color
zh_CN: 高亮填充颜色

en: The color and opacity of the highlight fill.
zh_CN: 高亮填充的颜色和不透明。

en: Highlight border color
zh_CN: 高亮边框颜色

en: The color and opacity of the highlight border.
zh_CN: 高亮边框的颜色和不透明。

en: Horizontal split
zh_CN: 水平分隔

en: Position of the horizontal split of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口水平分隔的位置。

en: Vertical split
zh_CN: 竖直分隔

en: Position of the vertical split of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口竖直分隔的位置。

en: Default window height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: The window height value.
zh_CN: 窗口高度值。

en: Default window width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: The window width value.
zh_CN: 窗口宽度值。

en: The layout for the bottom panel
zh_CN: 下方面板的布局

en: The layout for the bottom panel pluginview.
zh_CN: 下方面板的插件视图布局。

en: The layout for the top panel
zh_CN: 上方面板的布局

en: The layout for the top panel pluginview.
zh_CN: 上方面板插件视图布局。

en: Single layout view
zh_CN: 单布局视图(_S)

en: View plugins in a single layout.
zh_CN: 在一个单独布局中查看插件。

en: Available new pluginviews
zh_CN: 可用的插件视图

en: This list contains all the new available pluginviews
zh_CN: 此列表包含全部新的可用插件视图

en: The pluginview layout
zh_CN: 插件视图布局

en: The default plugin layout for the top panel.
zh_CN: 上方面板的默认插件布局。

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Window height value.
zh_CN: 窗口高度值。

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window width value.
zh_CN: 窗口宽度值。

en: Hotkey combination
zh_CN: 热键组合

en: Hotkey combination for related action.
zh_CN: 相关动作的热键组合。

en: API Browser
zh_CN: API 浏览器

en: Browse the various methods of the current accessible
zh_CN: 浏览当前可访问对象的各种方法

en: Hide private attributes
zh_CN: 隐藏私有属性

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: IPython Console
zh_CN: IPython 控制台

en: Interactive console for manipulating currently selected accessible
zh_CN: 操纵目前所选可访问对象的交互控制台

en: Event monitor
zh_CN: 事件监视器

en: _Monitor Events
zh_CN: 监视器事件(_M)

en: C_lear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择(_L)

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: Selected application
zh_CN: 所选应用程序

en: Selected accessible
zh_CN: 所选的可访问对象

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: add accessible's name to buffer
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Event Monitor
zh_CN: 事件监视器

en: Shows events as they occur from selected types and sources
zh_CN: 显示来自选中的类型和来源的事件

en: Highlight last event entry
zh_CN: 高亮最后一个事件

en: Start/stop event recording
zh_CN: 开始/停止记录事件

en: Clear event log
zh_CN: 清除事件日志

en: Child count
zh_CN: 子节点数

en: (no description)
zh_CN: （没有描述）

note: add description to buffer
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: (no ID)
zh_CN: （没有标识）

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: _Accessible
zh_CN: 可访问控件(_A)

en: Key binding
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Perform action
zh_CN: 执行动作

en: Acti_on
zh_CN: 动作(_O)

en: Toolkit
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Ap_plication
zh_CN: 应用程序(_P)

en: Col_lection
zh_CN: 集合(_L)

en: Relative position
zh_CN: 相对位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: WIDGET
zh_CN: 部件

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: MDI-Z-order
zh_CN: MDI Z 序

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 字母

en: Absolute position
zh_CN: 绝对位置

en: Co_mponent
zh_CN: 组件(_M)

en: Des_ktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_K)

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 语系：

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

note: add url role to buffer
en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超级链接

en: H_ypertext
zh_CN: 超文本(_Y)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语系

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: Lo_gin Helper
zh_CN: 登录辅助工具(_G)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: St_reamable Content
zh_CN: 流式内容(_R)

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Selected columns
zh_CN: 所选列

en: Selected rows
zh_CN: 所选行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Table Information
zh_CN: 表格信息

en: name (x,y)
zh_CN: 名字 (x,y)

en: Header:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: <no description>
zh_CN: <没有描述>

note: How many rows the cell spans. How many columns the cell spans.
en: Extents:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Selected Cell
zh_CN: 选中的单元

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: Column span
zh_CN: 列跨度

en: Row span
zh_CN: 行跨度

en: Row headers
zh_CN: 行首

en: Column headers
zh_CN: 列首

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: _TableCell
zh_CN: 表格单元

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Include defaults
zh_CN: 包含默认值

note: Start character offset of text attributes span
en: Start: 0
zh_CN: 开始：0

note: End character offset of text attributes span
en: End: 0
zh_CN: 结束：0

en: Te_xt
zh_CN: 文本(_X)

en: Current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Minimum increment
zh_CN: 最小增量

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Val_ue
zh_CN: 值(_U)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: this is a plugin name
en: Interface Viewer
zh_CN: 界面查看器

note: Translators: this is a plugin description
en: Allows viewing of various interface properties
zh_CN: 允许查看各种界面属性

en: (not implemented)
zh_CN: (未实现)

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Too many selectable children
zh_CN: 太多可选择的子节点

en: (Editable)
zh_CN: (可编辑)

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "Start" is the character offset where the formatting begins. If the first four letters of some text is bold, the start offset of that bold formatting is 0.
en: Start: %d
zh_CN: 开始：%d

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "End" is the character offset where the formatting ends.  If the first four letters of some text is bold, the end offset of that bold formatting is 4.
en: End: %d
zh_CN: 结束：%d

en: Quick Select
zh_CN: 快速选择

en: Plugin with various methods of selecting accessibles quickly.
zh_CN: 此插件所提供的各种方法可快速选中可访问对象。

en: Inspect last focused accessible
zh_CN: 检查上次获得焦点的可访问对象

en: Inspect accessible under mouse
zh_CN: 检查鼠标下面的可访问对象

en: Sche_ma:
zh_CN: Sche_ma：

en: V_alidate
zh_CN: 校验(_A)

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: AT-SPI Validator
zh_CN: AT-SPI 校验器

en: Validates application accessibility
zh_CN: 校验应用程序的辅助功能

note: log level column add level to buffer
en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

note: add accessible's role to buffer
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Validating
zh_CN: 正在校验

en: EXCEPT
zh_CN: 异常

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARN
zh_CN: 警告

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Tests fundamental GUI application accessibility
zh_CN: 测试图形界面应用程序的基本辅助功能

en: actionable %s is not focusable or selectable
zh_CN: 控件 %s 不能获得焦点也不能被选中

en: interactive %s is not actionable
zh_CN: 控件 %s 不能交互

en: more than one focused widget
zh_CN: 多于一个获得焦点的部件

en: %s has no text interface
zh_CN: %s 没有文本界面

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that has an index mismatch.
en: %s index in parent does not match child index
zh_CN: %s 的父节点和子节点索引值不匹配

en: Missing reciprocal for %s relation
zh_CN: 关系 %s 丢失双向性

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that is missing the name or label.
en: %s missing name or label
zh_CN: %s 缺少名字或标签

en: focusable %s has a table interface, but not a selection interface
zh_CN: 可聚焦的 %s 有表格接口，但没有选择接口

note: Translators: First variable is an accessible role name, the next two variables are accessible state names. For example: "button has focused state without focusable state".
en: %s has %s state without %s state
zh_CN: %s 有 %s 状态，没有 %s 状态

note: Translators: The radio button does not belong to a set, thus it is useless. The first variable is the object's role name.
en: %s does not belong to a set
zh_CN: %s 不属于一个单选按钮集

note: Translators: The row or column number retrieved from a table child's object at a certain index is wrong. The first variable is the role name of the object, the second is the given index.
en: %(rolename)s index %(num)d does not match row and column
zh_CN: %(rolename)s 的索引 %(num)d 与其行列不匹配

note: Translators: The "parent index" is the order of the child in the parent. the "row and column index" should be the same value retrieved by the object's location in the table. The first variable is the object's role name, the second and third variables are index numbers.
en: %(rolename)s parent index %(num1)d does not match row and column index %(num2)d
zh_CN: %(rolename)s 的父节点索引 %(num1)d 不匹配其行、列索引 %(num2)d

en: %s has no name or description
zh_CN: %s 没有名字或描述

en: _Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)…

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Children
zh_CN: 子节点

en: _Show Applications without children
zh_CN: 显示无子节点的应用程序(_S)

en: _Refresh Registry
zh_CN: 刷新注册库(_R)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh all
zh_CN: 全部刷新

note: Translators: Refresh current tree node's children.
en: Refresh _Node
zh_CN: 刷新节点(_N)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh selected node’s children
zh_CN: 刷新所选节点的子节点

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Accerciser Accessibility Explorer
zh_CN: Accerciser 辅助功能浏览器

en: Top panel
zh_CN: 顶部面板

en: Bottom panel
zh_CN: 底部面板

en: accerciser Preferences
zh_CN: accerciser 首选项

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_CN: 全局热键

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight duration:
zh_CN: 高亮持续时间：

en: Border color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: The border color of the highlight box
zh_CN: 高亮框的边框颜色

en: Fill color:
zh_CN: 填充颜色：

en: The fill color of the highlight box
zh_CN: 高亮框的填充颜色

en: An interactive Python accessibility explorer
zh_CN: 一个用 Python 编写的交互式辅助功能浏览器

en: accerciser Copyright © 2006, 2007 IBM Corporation (BSD)
zh_CN: accerciser 版权所有 © 2006, 2007 IBM 公司 (BSD)

en: The New BSD License. See the COPYING and NOTICE files for details.
zh_CN: 新 BSD 许可证。请查看 COPYING 和 NOTICE 文件了解细节。

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网站

en: _Add Bookmark…
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)…

en: Bookmark selected accessible.
zh_CN: 将选中可访问对象加入书签。

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)…

en: Manage bookmarks.
zh_CN: 管理书签。

en: Edit Bookmarks…
zh_CN: 编辑书签…

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Add Bookmark…
zh_CN: 添加书签…

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Plugin Errors
zh_CN: 插件错误

[ctx: viewport]
note: Translators: This is the viewport in which the plugin appears, it is a noun.
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: No view
zh_CN: 没有视图

en: _Single plugins view
zh_CN: 单插件视图(_S)

en: Plugin View
zh_CN: 插件视图

en: Plugin View (%d)
zh_CN: 插件视图(%d)

en: _New view…
zh_CN: 新建视图(_N)…

en: New View…
zh_CN: 新建视图…

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

[ctx: menu]
en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)
