accerciser 3.1.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Give your application an accessibility workout
zh_TW: 為您的應用提供無障礙功能測試

en: accessibility;development;test;
zh_TW: accessibility;development;test;無障礙;開發;測試;

en: Accerciser Accessibility Explorer
zh_TW: Accerciser 無障礙功能瀏覽器

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default
zh_TW: 預設停用的外掛程式清單

en: A list of plugins that are disabled by default.
zh_TW: 預設停用的外掛程式清單。

en: Highlight duration
zh_TW: 突顯期間

en: The duration of the highlight box when selecting accessible nodes.
zh_TW: 當選擇無障礙節點時突顯方塊的時間。

en: Highlight fill color
zh_TW: 突顯填充顏色

en: The color and opacity of the highlight fill.
zh_TW: 突顯填滿的顏色與透明度。

en: Highlight border color
zh_TW: 突顯框線顏色

en: The color and opacity of the highlight border.
zh_TW: 突顯框線的顏色與透明度。

en: Horizontal split
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Position of the horizontal split of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗在水平分割中的位置。

en: Vertical split
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: Position of the vertical split of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗在垂直分割中的位置。

en: Default window height
zh_TW: 預設視窗高度

en: The window height value.
zh_TW: 視窗高度數值。

en: Default window width
zh_TW: 預設視窗寬度

en: The window width value.
zh_TW: 視窗寬度數值。

en: The layout for the bottom panel
zh_TW: 底部面板的配置

en: The layout for the bottom panel pluginview.
zh_TW: 底部面板的外掛程式檢視配置。

en: The layout for the top panel
zh_TW: 頂端面板的配置

en: The layout for the top panel pluginview.
zh_TW: 頂端面板的外掛程式檢視配置。

en: Single layout view
zh_TW: 單一配置檢視

en: View plugins in a single layout.
zh_TW: 以單一配置方式檢視外掛程式。

en: Available new pluginviews
zh_TW: 可用的新外掛程式檢視

en: This list contains all the new available pluginviews
zh_TW: 這個清單包含所有新的可用掛程式檢視

en: The pluginview layout
zh_TW: 外掛程式檢視配置

en: The default plugin layout for the top panel.
zh_TW: 頂端面板的預設外掛程式配置。

en: Window height
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: Window height value.
zh_TW: 視窗高度值。

en: Window width
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Window width value.
zh_TW: 視窗寬度值。

en: Hotkey combination
zh_TW: 熱鍵組合

en: Hotkey combination for related action.
zh_TW: 熱鍵的組合與相關動作。

en: Accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面的無障礙功能瀏覽器

en: Accerciser is an interactive Python accessibility explorer for the GNOME desktop. It uses AT-SPI to inspect and control widgets, allowing you to check if an application is providing correct information to assistive technologies and automated test frameworks.
zh_TW: Accerciser 是 GNOME 桌面的互動式 Python 無障礙功能瀏覽器。它使用 AT-SPI 檢查並控制元件，允許您檢查應用程式是否提供正確的資訊給輔助科技與自動化測試框架。

en: Accerciser has a simple plugin framework which you can use to create custom views of accessibility information.
zh_TW: Accerciser 具有簡易外掛程式框架，讓您可以用來建立無障礙資計的自訂檢視。

en: API Browser
zh_TW: API 瀏覽程式

en: Browse the various methods of the current accessible
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前無障礙元件的各種方法

en: Hide private attributes
zh_TW: 隱藏私有屬性

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: IPython Console
zh_TW: IPython 主控臺

en: Interactive console for manipulating currently selected accessible
zh_TW: 操作目前選定無障礙元件的互動式主控臺

en: Event monitor
zh_TW: 事件監視器

en: _Monitor Events
zh_TW: 監視事件(_M)

en: C_lear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選取區(_L)

en: Everything
zh_TW: 每一樣

en: Selected application
zh_TW: 選定的應用程式

en: Selected accessible
zh_TW: 選定的無障礙元件

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Event Monitor
zh_TW: 事件監視器

en: Shows events as they occur from selected types and sources
zh_TW: 當事件自選定的類型和來源發生時顯示它們

en: Highlight last event entry
zh_TW: 突顯最新的事件項目

en: Start/stop event recording
zh_TW: 開始/停止錄製事件

en: Clear event log
zh_TW: 清除事件紀錄

en: Child count
zh_TW: 子項計數

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (沒有描述)

note: add description to buffer
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關係

en: _Accessible
zh_TW: 無障礙元件(_A)

en: Perform action
zh_TW: 進行動作

en: Acti_on
zh_TW: 動作(_O)

en: Toolkit
zh_TW: 工具箱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Ap_plication
zh_TW: 應用程式(_P)

en: Col_lection
zh_TW: 集合(_L)

en: Relative position
zh_TW: 相對位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: WIDGET
zh_TW: 元件

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層次

en: MDI-Z-order
zh_TW: MDI-Z-順序

en: Absolute position
zh_TW: 絕對位置

en: Co_mponent
zh_TW: 元件(_M)

en: Des_ktop
zh_TW: 桌面(_K)

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區:

en: _Document
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

note: add url role to buffer
en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

en: H_ypertext
zh_TW: 超文件(_Y)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區

en: _Image
zh_TW: 影像(_I)

en: Lo_gin Helper
zh_TW: 登入協助(_G)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: _Selection
zh_TW: 選取區(_S)

en: St_reamable Content
zh_TW: 串流式內容(_R)

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Selected columns
zh_TW: 選定的欄

en: Selected rows
zh_TW: 選定的列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Table Information
zh_TW: 表格資訊

en: name (x,y)
zh_TW: 名稱 (x,y)

en: Header:
zh_TW: 檔頭:

en: <no description>
zh_TW: <沒有描述>

note: How many columns the cell spans.
en: Extents:
zh_TW: 延伸:

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Selected Cell
zh_TW: 選取的儲存格

en: _Table
zh_TW: 表格(_T)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Include defaults
zh_TW: 包含預設值

note: Start character offset of text attributes span
en: Start: 0
zh_TW: 開始：0

note: End character offset of text attributes span
en: End: 0
zh_TW: 結束：0

en: Te_xt
zh_TW: 文字(_X)

en: Current value
zh_TW: 目前的數值

en: Minimum increment
zh_TW: 最小增量

en: Maximum value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Minimum value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Val_ue
zh_TW: 數值(_U)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: Translators: this is a plugin name
en: Interface Viewer
zh_TW: 介面檢視程式

note: Translators: this is a plugin description
en: Allows viewing of various interface properties
zh_TW: 允許檢視各種介面屬性

en: (not implemented)
zh_TW: (未實作)

note: add accessible's name to buffer
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Too many selectable children
zh_TW: 有太多的可選擇子節點

en: (Editable)
zh_TW: (可編輯)

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "Start" is the character offset where the formatting begins. If the first four letters of some text is bold, the start offset of that bold formatting is 0.
en: Start: %d
zh_TW: 開始：%d

note: Translators: This string appears in Accerciser's Interface Viewer and refers to a range of characters which has a particular format. "End" is the character offset where the formatting ends.  If the first four letters of some text is bold, the end offset of that bold formatting is 4.
en: End: %d
zh_TW: 結束：%d

en: Quick Select
zh_TW: 快速選擇

en: Plugin with various methods of selecting accessibles quickly.
zh_TW: 提供快速選擇無障礙元件各種方法的外掛程式。

en: Inspect last focused accessible
zh_TW: 檢查最近聚焦的無障礙元件

en: Inspect accessible under mouse
zh_TW: 檢查在滑鼠下的無障礙元件

en: Sche_ma:
zh_TW: 基模(_M):

en: V_alidate
zh_TW: 核對(_A)

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: AT-SPI Validator
zh_TW: AT-SPI 核對

en: Validates application accessibility
zh_TW: 核對應用程式無障礙功能

note: log level column add level to buffer
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

note: add accessible's role to buffer
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存

en: Validating
zh_TW: 正在核對…

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Tests fundamental GUI application accessibility
zh_TW: 測試基礎 GUI 應用程式的親和性

en: actionable %s is not focusable or selectable
zh_TW: 可動作的 %s 並非可聚焦或可選擇的

en: interactive %s is not actionable
zh_TW: %s 不是可以動作的

en: more than one focused widget
zh_TW: 超過一個聚焦的元件

en: %s has no text interface
zh_TW: %s 沒有文字介面

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that has an index mismatch.
en: %s index in parent does not match child index
zh_TW: 父項的 %s 索引不符合子項索引

en: Missing reciprocal for %s relation
zh_TW: %s 關係的雙向性遺失

note: Translators: The first variable is the role name of the object that is missing the name or label.
en: %s missing name or label
zh_TW: %s 遺漏了名稱或標籤

en: focusable %s has a table interface, but not a selection interface
zh_TW: 可聚焦的 %s 具有表格介面，沒有選取介面

note: Translators: First variable is an accessible role name, the next two variables are accessible state names. For example: "button has focused state without focusable state".
en: %s has %s state without %s state
zh_TW: %s 具有 %s 狀態但沒有 %s 狀態

note: Translators: The radio button does not belong to a set, thus it is useless. The first variable is the object's role name.
en: %s does not belong to a set
zh_TW: %s 不屬於一個群組

note: Translators: The row or column number retrieved from a table child's object at a certain index is wrong. The first variable is the role name of the object, the second is the given index.
en: %(rolename)s index %(num)d does not match row and column
zh_TW: %(rolename)s 的索引 %(num)d 跟其列、欄不符

note: Translators: The "parent index" is the order of the child in the parent. the "row and column index" should be the same value retrieved by the object's location in the table. The first variable is the object's role name, the second and third variables are index numbers.
en: %(rolename)s parent index %(num1)d does not match row and column index %(num2)d
zh_TW: %(rolename)s 的父項索引 %(num1)d 跟其列、欄索引 %(num2)d 不符

en: %s has no name or description
zh_TW: %s 沒有名稱或描述

en: _Preferences…
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)…

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Children
zh_TW: 子節點

en: _Hide/Show Applications without children
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示沒有子項的程式(_H)

en: _Refresh Registry
zh_TW: 重整註冊表(_R)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh all
zh_TW: 全部重新整理

note: Translators: Refresh current tree node’s children.
en: Refresh _Node
zh_TW: 重整節點(_N)

note: Translators: Appears as tooltip
en: Refresh selected node’s children
zh_TW: 重整選取的子節點

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Key
zh_TW: 設定鍵

en: Top panel
zh_TW: 頂端面板

en: Bottom panel
zh_TW: 底部面板

en: accerciser Preferences
zh_TW: accerciser 偏好設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_TW: 全域捷徑鍵

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 突顥

en: Highlight duration:
zh_TW: 突顯期間:

en: Border color:
zh_TW: 框線顏色:

en: The border color of the highlight box
zh_TW: 突顯方塊的框線顏色

en: Fill color:
zh_TW: 填充色彩:

en: The fill color of the highlight box
zh_TW: 突顯方塊的填充顏色

en: An interactive Python accessibility explorer
zh_TW: 互動式 Python 無障礙功能瀏覽器

en: accerciser Copyright © 2006, 2007 IBM Corporation (BSD)
zh_TW: accerciser 版權所有 © 2006, 2007 IBM 股份有限公司 (BSD)

en: The New BSD License See the COPYING and NOTICE files for details.
zh_TW: 關於新 BSD 授權的詳細資訊請查閱 COPYING 與 NOTICE 檔案。

en: Web site
zh_TW: 網站

en: _Add Bookmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)…

en: Bookmark selected accessible.
zh_TW: 將選定的無障礙元件加入書籤。

en: _Edit Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_E)…

en: Manage bookmarks.
zh_TW: 管理書籤。

en: Edit Bookmarks…
zh_TW: 編輯書籤…

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Add Bookmark…
zh_TW: 加入書籤…

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式:

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Plugin Errors
zh_TW: 外掛程式錯誤

[ctx: viewport]
note: Translators: This is the viewport in which the plugin appears, it is a noun.
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: No view
zh_TW: 沒有檢視

en: _Single plugins view
zh_TW: 單一外掛程式檢視(_S)

en: Plugin View
zh_TW: 外掛程式檢視

en: Plugin View (%d)
zh_TW: 外掛程式檢視 (%d)

en: _New view…
zh_TW: 新增檢視(_N)…

en: New View…
zh_TW: 新增檢視…

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

[ctx: menu]
en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

[ctx: menu]
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)
