accounts service - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change your own user data
ko: 개인 사용자 데이터 변경

en: Authentication is required to change your own user data
ko: 내 사용자 데이터를 변경하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Manage user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

en: Authentication is required to change user data
ko: 사용자 데이터를 변경하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Change the login screen configuration
ko: 로그인 화면 환경 설정 변경

en: Authentication is required to change the login screen configuration
ko: 로그인 화면 환경 설정을 변경하려면 인증해야 합니다

en: Output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝내기

en: Replace existing instance
ko: 기존 인스턴스 대체

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 모드 활성화

en: Provides D-Bus interfaces for querying and manipulating
    user account information.
ko: 사용자 계정 정보를 요청하고 처리하기 위한 D-Bus 인터페이스를
    제공합니다.
