accounts service - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change your own user data
zh_CN: 修改您的用户数据

en: Authentication is required to change your own user data
zh_CN: 需要授权以修改您的用户数据

en: Manage user accounts
zh_CN: 管理用户账户

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_CN: 需要授权以修改用户数据

en: Change the login screen configuration
zh_CN: 修改登录窗口配置

en: Authentication is required to change the login screen configuration
zh_CN: 需要授权以修改登录窗口配置

en: Output version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出

en: Replace existing instance
zh_CN: 替换现有实例

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Provides D-Bus interfaces for querying and manipulating
    user account information.
zh_CN: 提供用于查询和操作用户账户信息
    的D-Bus 接口
