accounts service - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Change your own user data
zh_TW: 變更您自身的使用者資料

en: Authentication is required to change your own user data
zh_TW: 若要變更您自身的使用者資料需要核對身分

en: Manage user accounts
zh_TW: 管理使用者帳戶

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_TW: 若要變更使用者資料需要核對身分

en: Change the login screen configuration
zh_TW: 變更登入畫面組態

en: Authentication is required to change the login screen configuration
zh_TW: 若要變更登入畫面組態需要核對身分

en: Output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: Replace existing instance
zh_TW: 替換現有實體

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯模式

en: Provides D-Bus interfaces for querying and manipulating
    user account information.
zh_TW: 提供 D-Bus 界面以查詢與處理
    使用者帳戶資訊。
