en to ko translation catalogue (765 entries)

en: Dropbox connection
ko: Dropbox 연결

en: connect game to dropbox local storage
ko: 게임을 드롭박스 로컬 저장소에 연결하기

en: connect
ko: 연결

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Dropbox Export / Import
ko: 드롭박스에 내보내기/가져오기

en: export or import save data to dropbox datastorage
ko: 게임 데이터를 드롭박스로 내보내거나 가져옵니다

en: your are connected to dropbox with account / email
ko: 드롭박스 계정 / 이메일로 연결되었습니다

en: save
ko: 저장

en: load
ko: 불러오기

en: signout
ko: 로그아웃

en: choose one slot to save to
ko: 저장할 곳을 고르세요

en: save to slot
ko: 여기에 저장하기

en: choose one slot to load from
ko: 어디서 불러올까요?

en: load from slot
ko: 여기서 불러오기

en: successfully saved to dropbox datastorage
ko: 드롭박스에 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: error while saving to dropbox datastorage
ko: 게임을 드롭박스에 저장하다가 오류가 발생했습니다

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: boxer
ko: 권투 선수

en: punches do more damage
ko: 주먹이 더 강해진다

en: learned to throw punches with purpose
ko: 내 마음이 가는 곳에 주먹도 간다

en: martial artist
ko: 무술가

en: punches do even more damage.
ko: 주먹이 훨씬 더 강해진다.

en: learned to fight quite effectively without weapons
ko: 이제 무기 없이도 잘 싸울수 있는 법을 배웠다

en: unarmed master
ko: 맨손격투의 달인

en: punch twice as fast, and with even more force
ko: 주먹이 두 배 빨라지고 강해지기까지 한다

en: learned to strike faster without weapons
ko: 무기 없이 더 빠르게 공격하는 법을 배웠다

en: barbarian
ko: 격투가

en: melee weapons deal more damage
ko: 근거리 무기가 더 강해진다

en: learned to swing weapons with force
ko: 무기에 힘을 싣는 법을 배웠다

en: slow metabolism
ko: 신진대사 둔화

en: go twice as far without eating
ko: 먹지 않고 두배의 거리를 갈 수 있다

en: learned how to ignore the hunger
ko: 배가 고파도 참을 수 있다

en: desert rat
ko: 사막 쥐

en: go twice as far without drinking
ko: 물을 안 마시고도 두 배 멀리 갈 수 있다

en: learned to love the dry air
ko: 건조한 바람과 친구가 되었다

en: evasive
ko: 회피

en: dodge attacks more effectively
ko: 공격을 더욱 잘 피하게 된다

en: learned to be where they're not
ko: 이리로 오면 저리로 피하는 법을 배웠다

en: precise
ko: 정확

en: land blows more often
ko: 더 많이 때릴 수 있다

en: learned to predict their movement
ko: 그들의 움직임이 눈에 보이기 시작했다

en: scout
ko: 정찰술

en: see farther
ko: 더 멀리 볼 수 있다

en: learned to look ahead
ko: 앞을 내다보는 법을 배웠다

en: stealthy
ko: 잠입

en: better avoid conflict in the wild
ko: 야외에서는 싸우지 않는 편이 더 낫다

en: learned how not to be seen
ko: 보이지 않게 숨는 법을 배웠다

en: gastronome
ko: 미식가

en: restore more health when eating
ko: 먹을 때 체력을 더 많이 채운다

en: learned to make the most of food
ko: 더 잘 먹는 법을 배웠다

en: app store.
ko: 앱 스토어.

en: lights off.
ko: 어둡게.

en: hyper.
ko: 하이퍼.

en: restart.
ko: 재시작.

en: share.
ko: 공유.

en: save.
ko: 저장.

en: dropbox.
ko: 드롭박스.

en: github.
ko: 깃허브

en: Export / Import
ko: 내보내기 / 불러오기

en: export or import save data, for backing up
ko: 백업이나 다른 컴퓨터에서 플레이하기 위해

en: or migrating computers
ko: 게임 데이터를 내보내기/불러오기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: import
ko: 불러오기

en: save this.
ko: 저장하기.

en: got it
ko: 완료

en: are you sure?
ko: 확인해주세요.

en: if the code is invalid, all data will be lost.
ko: 입력하신 코드가 정확하지 않으면, 모든 데이터가 사라집니다.

en: this is irreversible.
ko: 이것은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: put the save code here.
ko: 저장 코드를 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Restart?
ko: 재시작?

en: restart the game?
ko: 재시작합니까?

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: bring your friends.
ko: 친구 초대하기.

en: facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: google+
ko: 구글+

en: twitter
ko: 트위터

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: lights on.
ko: 밝게.

en: Go Hyper?
ko: 하이퍼 모드

en: turning hyper mode speeds up the game to x2 speed. do you want to do that?
ko: 하이퍼 모드로 전환하면 게임 진행 속도가 2배 빨라집니다. 하이퍼 모드로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: classic.
ko: 클래식.

en: {0} per {1}s
ko: {1}초 당 {0}개

en: eat meat
ko: 고기 먹기

en: use meds
ko: 약 사용

en: miss
ko: 회피

en: stunned
ko: 기절

en: leave
ko: 떠나기

en: drop:
ko: 버리기:

en: nothing
ko: 사양하기

en: take
ko: 가져가기

en: take:
ko: 가져가기:

en: all
ko: 전부

en: take everything
ko: 모두 가져가기

en:  and
ko: ,

en: *** EVENT ***
ko: *** 새로운 사건 ***

en: saved.
ko: 저장됨.

en: wood
ko: 나무

en: builder
ko: 일꾼

en: teeth
ko: 이빨

en: meat
ko: 고기

en: fur
ko: 모피

en: alien alloy
ko: 외계 합금

en: bullets
ko: 총알

en: charm
ko: 장신구

en: leather
ko: 가죽

en: iron
ko: 철

en: steel
ko: 강철

en: coal
ko: 석탄

en: sulphur
ko: 유황

en: energy cell
ko: 전지

en: torch
ko: 횃불

en: medicine
ko: 약

en: hunter
ko: 사냥꾼

en: trapper
ko: 덫 장인

en: tanner
ko: 무두장이

en: grenade
ko: 수류탄

en: bolas
ko: 볼라

en: bayonet
ko: 총검

en: charcutier
ko: 훈연꾼

en: iron miner
ko: 철 광부

en: iron mine
ko: 철 광산

en: coal miner
ko: 석탄 광부

en: coal mine
ko: 석탄 광산

en: sulphur miner
ko: 유황 광부

en: sulphur mine
ko: 유황 광산

en: armourer
ko: 무기 장인

en: steelworker
ko: 풀무장이

en: bait
ko: 미끼

en: cured meat
ko: 훈제 고기

en: scales
ko: 비늘

en: compass
ko: 나침반

en: laser rifle
ko: 레이저 소총

en: gatherer
ko: 나무꾼

en: cloth
ko: 천

en: thieves
ko: 도둑

en: not enough fur
ko: 모피가 부족하다

en: not enough wood
ko: 나무가 부족하다

en: not enough coal
ko: 석탄이 부족하다

en: not enough iron
ko: 철이 부족하다

en: not enough steel
ko: 강철이 부족하다

en: not enough sulphur
ko: 유황이 부족하다

en: baited trap
ko: 미끼덫

en: not enough scales
ko: 비늘이 부족하다

en: not enough cloth
ko: 천이 부족하다

en: not enough teeth
ko: 이빨이 부족하다

en: not enough leather
ko: 가죽이 부족하다

en: not enough meat
ko: 고기가 부족하다

en: the compass points east
ko: 나침반이 동쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points west
ko: 나침반이 서쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points north
ko: 나침반이 북쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points south
ko: 나침반이 남쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points northeast
ko: 나침반이 북동쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points northwest
ko: 나침반이 북서쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points southeast
ko: 나침반이 남동쪽을 가리킨다

en: the compass points southwest
ko: 나침반이 남서쪽을 가리킨다

en: Outside
ko: 바깥

en: scraps of fur
ko: 모피 조각

en: bits of meat
ko: 고기 토막

en: strange scales
ko: 이상한 비늘

en: scattered teeth
ko: 흩어진 이빨

en: tattered cloth
ko: 누더기 천

en: a crudely made charm
ko: 싸구려 장신구

en: A Silent Forest
ko: 침묵의 숲

en: gather wood
ko: 나무 모으기

en: a stranger arrives in the night
ko: 밤중에 이방인이 당도한다

en: a weathered family takes up in one of the huts.
ko: 지쳐보이는 가족이 오두막에 자리를 튼다.

en: a small group arrives, all dust and bones.
ko: 작은 집단이 도착한다. 먼지투성이에 뼈만 남았다.

en: a convoy lurches in, equal parts worry and hope.
ko: 큰 무리가 당도하고, 걱정과 희망이 교차한다.

en: the town's booming. word does get around.
ko: 마을이 성장한다. 사람들이 소문을 듣는 것 같다.

en: pop
ko: 인구

en: forest
ko: 숲

en: village
ko: 마을

en: check traps
ko: 덫 확인

en: A Lonely Hut
ko: 외로운 오두막

en: A Tiny Village
ko: 작은 마을

en: A Modest Village
ko: 보통 마을

en: A Large Village
ko: 큰 마을

en: A Raucous Village
ko: 북적북적한 마을

en: the sky is grey and the wind blows relentlessly
ko: 하늘은 회색이고 바람은 계속 분다

en: dry brush and dead branches litter the forest floor
ko: 마른 솔과 죽은 가지가 숲의 바닥을 채운다

en: the traps contain
ko: 덫에서 무언가 찾았다.

en: A Dusty Path
ko: 흙길

en: supplies:
ko: 보급품:

en: embark
ko: 출발

en: the compass points
ko: 나침반이 가리킨다

en: perks:
ko: 특기:

en: none
ko: 없음

en: armour
ko: 갑옷

en: water
ko: 물

en: free {0}/{1}
ko: 공간 {0}/{1}

en: weight
ko: 무게

en: available
ko: 사용 가능

en: trap
ko: 덫

en: builder says she can make traps to catch any creatures might still be alive out there
ko: 일꾼이 밖에서 어슬렁거리는 동물을 잡을 덫을 만들 수 있다고 한다

en: more traps to catch more creatures
ko: 더 많은 동물을 잡을 수 있는 덫이다

en: more traps won't help now
ko: 더 이상의 덫은 필요없는 듯 하다

en: cart
ko: 수레

en: builder says she can make a cart for carrying wood
ko: 일꾼이 나무를 가져올 때 쓸 수 있는 수레를 만들 수 있다고 한다

en: the rickety cart will carry more wood from the forest
ko: 엉성한 수레로 숲에서 더 많은 나무를 가져올수 있을 것 같다

en: hut
ko: 오두막

en: builder says there are more wanderers. says they'll work, too.
ko: 일꾼이 떠돌이들이 더 많다고, 그들도 일을 할 수 있다고 한다.

en: builder puts up a hut, out in the forest. says word will get around.
ko: 일꾼이 저 숲 속에 오두막을 짓는다. 곧 소문이 퍼지겠지.

en: no more room for huts.
ko: 더 이상 오두막을 지을 공간이 없다.

en: lodge
ko: 사냥용 오두막

en: villagers could help hunt, given the means
ko: 주민들도 사냥을 도울 수 있으니, 기회를 주자

en: the hunting lodge stands in the forest, a ways out of town
ko: 사냥용 오두막을 숲 속에, 마을 한참 밖에 지었다

en: trading post
ko: 교역소

en: a trading post would make commerce easier
ko: 교역소는 거래하기 쉽게 도와준다

en: now the nomads have a place to set up shop, they might stick around a while
ko: 이제 유목민들이 가게를 차릴 곳이 생겼으니, 한동안 여기 머무를 테다

en: tannery
ko: 무두실

en: builder says leather could be useful. says the villagers could make it.
ko: 일꾼은 가죽이 쓸모 있을거라 한다. 주민들이 가죽을 만들 수 있다고 한다.

en: tannery goes up quick, on the edge of the village
ko: 무두실을 순식간에, 마을 가에 세웠다

en: smokehouse
ko: 훈연실

en: should cure the meat, or it'll spoil. builder says she can fix something up.
ko: 훈제하지 않으면 고기가 상한다. 일꾼은 훈연실을 만들 수 있다고 한다.

en: builder finishes the smokehouse. she looks hungry.
ko: 훈연실이 완성되었다. 일꾼은 배고파보인다.

en: workshop
ko: 작업장

en: builder says she could make finer things, if she had the tools
ko: 일꾼은 도구가 있다면 더 좋은 물건을 만들 수 있다고 한다

en: workshop's finally ready. builder's excited to get to it
ko: 작업장이 마침내 완성되었다. 일꾼이 기뻐보인다

en: steelworks
ko: 제철소

en: builder says the villagers could make steel, given the tools
ko: 일꾼은 도구만 주어진다면, 주민들도 철을 만들수있다고 한다

en: a haze falls over the village as the steelworks fires up
ko: 제철소에 연기가 피어오르자 마을도 뿌옇게 되었다

en: armoury
ko: 무기고

en: builder says it'd be useful to have a steady source of bullets
ko: 일꾼이 총알을 꾸준히 찍어낼 수 있으면 좋을 것이라고 한다

en: armoury's done, welcoming back the weapons of the past.
ko: 무기고 완성. 옛 무기를 다시 사용할수 있다.

en: a torch to keep the dark away
ko: 어둠을 쫒기 위한 횃불

en: waterskin
ko: 물주머니

en: this waterskin'll hold a bit of water, at least
ko: 물주머니로 물을 더 담을 수 있다, 조금이지만

en: cask
ko: 물통

en: the cask holds enough water for longer expeditions
ko: 물통은 긴 여행에 충분한 물을 저장할 수 있다

en: water tank
ko: 물탱크

en: never go thirsty again
ko: 이제 더 이상 목마르지 않아도 된다

en: bone spear
ko: 뼈 창

en: this spear's not elegant, but it's pretty good at stabbing
ko: 우아하지는 않지만, 찌르기에는 꽤나 좋은 창이다

en: rucksack
ko: 자루

en: carrying more means longer expeditions to the wilds
ko: 더 많이 가져갈 수 있으면 더 많은 곳을 탐험할 수 있다

en: wagon
ko: 마차

en: the wagon can carry a lot of supplies
ko: 마차는 많은 물건을 실을 수 있다

en: convoy
ko: 짐차

en: the convoy can haul mostly everything
ko: 짐차는 뭐든지 다 실을 수 있다

en: l armour
ko: 가죽 갑옷

en: leather's not strong. better than rags, though.
ko: 가죽은 튼튼하지는 않다. 그래도 누더기보다는 낫지.

en: i armour
ko: 철갑옷

en: iron's stronger than leather
ko: 철은 가죽보다 튼튼하다

en: s armour
ko: 강철갑옷

en: steel's stronger than iron
ko: 강철은 철보다 튼튼하다

en: iron sword
ko: 철검

en: sword is sharp. good protection out in the wilds.
ko: 날카로운 검이다. 밖에서 몸을 지키기 좋을 것 같다.

en: steel sword
ko: 강철검

en: the steel is strong, and the blade true.
ko: 강철는 단단하고, 그 날은 날카롭다.

en: rifle
ko: 소총

en: black powder and bullets, like the old days.
ko: 흑색 화약와 총알, 마치 옛 시절처럼.

en: Room
ko: 방

en: A Dark Room
ko: 어두운 방

en: light fire
ko: 불 피우기

en: stoke fire
ko: 불 때기

en: the room is {0}
ko: 방은 {0}

en: the fire is {0}
ko: 불이 {0}

en: the stranger is standing by the fire. she says she can help. says she builds things.
ko: 여자가 불 가에 서 있다. 도와줄 수 있다고, 손재주가 있다고 한다.

en: freezing
ko: 너무 춥다

en: cold
ko: 춥다

en: mild
ko: 포근하다

en: warm
ko: 따스하다

en: hot
ko: 뜨겁다

en: dead
ko: 죽었다

en: smoldering
ko: 사그라든다

en: flickering
ko: 깜빡인다

en: burning
ko: 타오른다

en: roaring
ko: 이글거린다

en: A Firelit Room
ko: 불이 지펴진 방

en: not enough wood to get the fire going
ko: 불을 땔 나무가 없다

en: the wood has run out
ko: 나무가 다 떨어졌다

en: the light from the fire spills from the windows, out into the dark
ko: 불빛이 창문 밖으로, 어둠 속으로 퍼져나간다

en: builder stokes the fire
ko: 일꾼이 불을 땐다

en: the wind howls outside
ko: 바깥에는 바람이 윙윙 분다

en: the wood is running out
ko: 나무가 떨어져 간다

en: a ragged stranger stumbles through the door and collapses in the corner
ko: 누더기를 걸친 여자가 문으로 들어와 구석에 쓰러진다

en: the stranger shivers, and mumbles quietly. her words are unintelligible.
ko: 여자는 부들부들 떨며 나지막이 중얼거린다. 무슨 말인지 알아들을 수 없다.

en: the stranger in the corner stops shivering. her breathing calms.
ko: 구석의 여자는 부들거리기를 멈춘다. 숨이 바르게 돌아온다.

en: stores
ko: 창고

en: weapons
ko: 무기

en: total
ko: 전체

en: not enough
ko: 부족한 물건:

en: builder just shivers
ko: 일꾼은 그냥 떨기만 한다

en: build:
ko: 일꾼

en: craft:
ko: 작업장

en: buy:
ko: 교역소

en: Ship
ko: 우주선

en: An Old Starship
ko: 오래된 우주선

en: hull:
ko: 선체:

en: engine:
ko: 엔진:

en: reinforce hull
ko: 선체 보강

en: upgrade engine
ko: 엔진 향상

en: lift off
ko: 이륙

en: somewhere above the debris cloud, the wanderer fleet hovers. been on this rock too long.
ko: 파편으로 찬 구름 위에는 부유선이 하나 떠 있다. 이 구질구질한곳에 너무 오래있었다.

en: not enough alien alloy
ko: 외계 합금이 부족하다

en: Ready to Leave?
ko: 떠날 준비가 되었는가?

en: time to get out of this place. won't be coming back.
ko: 여기를 떠날 시간이다. 다신 돌아오지 않으리라.

en: linger
ko: 머물기

en: hull:
ko: 선체:

en: Troposphere
ko: 대류권

en: Stratosphere
ko: 성층권

en: Mesosphere
ko: 중간권

en: Thermosphere
ko: 열권

en: Exosphere
ko: 외기권

en: Space
ko: 우주

en: score for this game: {0}
ko: 이 게임의 총 점수: {0}

en: total score: {0}
ko: 총 점수: {0}

en: punch
ko: 때리기

en: stab
ko: 찌르기

en: swing
ko: 휘두르기

en: slash
ko: 베기

en: thrust
ko: 치기

en: shoot
ko: 쏘기

en: blast
ko: 터뜨리기

en: lob
ko: 던지기

en: tangle
ko: 옭아매기

en: An&nbsp;Outpost
ko: 전초 기지

en: Iron&nbsp;Mine
ko: 철 광산

en: Coal&nbsp;Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

en: Sulphur&nbsp;Mine
ko: 유황 광산

en: An&nbsp;Old&nbsp;House
ko: 오래된 집

en: A&nbsp;Damp&nbsp;Cave
ko: 축축한 동굴

en: An&nbsp;Abandoned&nbsp;Town
ko: 버려진 마을

en: A&nbsp;Ruined&nbsp;City
ko: 황폐한 도시

en: A&nbsp;Crashed&nbsp;Starship
ko: 추락한 우주선

en: A&nbsp;Borehole
ko: 시추공

en: A&nbsp;Battlefield
ko: 전장

en: A&nbsp;Murky&nbsp;Swamp
ko: 늪지대

en: A&nbsp;Destroyed&nbsp;Village
ko: 파괴된 마을

en: water:{0}
ko: 물:{0}

en: pockets
ko: 주머니

en: hp: {0}/{1}
ko: 체력: {0}/{1}

en: dangerous to be this far from the village without proper protection
ko: 적당한 보호장비 없이 이렇게 멀리 나오는것은 위험하다

en: safer here
ko: 여긴 안전하다

en: the meat has run out
ko: 고기가 다 떨어졌다

en: starvation sets in
ko: 허기가 밀려온다

en: there is no more water
ko: 물이 더 이상 없다

en: the thirst becomes unbearable
ko: 너무 목이 마르다

en: the trees yield to dry grass. the yellowed brush rustles in the wind.
ko: 나뭇잎이 말라간다. 노란 잎은 바람에 부스럭거린다.

en: the trees are gone. parched earth and blowing dust are poor replacements.
ko: 나무가 보이지 않는다. 메마른 땅과 날리는 먼지만이 대신 남아있다.

en: trees loom on the horizon. grasses gradually yield to a forest floor of dry branches and fallen leaves.
ko: 지평선 저쪽엔 나무들이다. 떨어진 나뭇잎과 마른 가지가 땅을 덮어간다.

en: the grasses thin. soon, only dust remains.
ko: 풀이 듬성듬성해 진다. 곧 흙먼지만 보이게 된다.

en: the barrens break at a sea of dying grass, swaying in the arid breeze.
ko: 죽어가는 풀로 가득한 황무지에서, 메마른 바람만이 불어온다.

en: a wall of gnarled trees rises from the dust. their branches twist into a skeletal canopy overhead.
ko: 흙먼지 속에서 비비 틀린 나무의 장벽이 솟아 있다. 앙상한 가지가 머리 위에 무성하다.

en: Wanderer
ko: 방랑자

en: The&nbsp;Village
ko: 마을

en: the world fades
ko: 세상이 캄캄해진다

en: water replenished
ko: 물을 채웠다

en: A Barren World
ko: 불모지

en: A Snarling Beast
ko: 사나운 짐승

en: snarling beast
ko: 사나운 짐승

en: the snarling beast is dead
ko: 사나운 짐승이 죽었다

en: a snarling beast leaps out of the underbrush
ko: 사나운 짐승이 갑자기 튀어나왔다

en: A Gaunt Man
ko: 수척한 사람

en: gaunt man
ko: 수척한 사람

en: the gaunt man is dead
ko: 수척한 사람이 죽었다

en: a gaunt man approaches, a crazed look in his eye
ko: 수척한 사람이, 눈빛에 광기를 담고 다가온다

en: A Strange Bird
ko: 이상한 새

en: strange bird
ko: 이상한 새

en: the strange bird is dead
ko: 이상한 새가 죽었다

en: a strange looking bird speeds across the plains
ko: 이상하게 생긴 새가 평야를 가로질러 날아온다

en: A Shivering Man
ko: 덜덜 떠는 사람

en: shivering man
ko: 덜덜 떠는 사람

en: the shivering man is dead
ko: 덜덜 떠는 사람이 죽었다

en: a shivering man approaches and attacks with surprising strength
ko: 덜덜 떠는 사람이 다가와 놀라울 정도로 거센 공격을 한다

en: A Man-Eater
ko: 인간 사냥꾼

en: man-eater
ko: 인간 사냥꾼

en: the man-eater is dead
ko: 인간 사냥꾼이 죽었다

en: a large creature attacks, claws freshly bloodied
ko: 커다란 동물이, 살점과 피가 묻은 발톱으로 공격해 온다

en: A Scavenger
ko: 좀도둑

en: scavenger
ko: 좀도둑

en: the scavenger is dead
ko: 좀도둑이 죽었다

en: a scavenger draws close, hoping for an easy score
ko: 좀도둑이 다가오며, 내 물건에 욕심을 낸다

en: A Huge Lizard
ko: 큰 도마뱀

en: lizard
ko: 도마뱀

en: the lizard is dead
ko: 도마뱀이 죽었다

en: the grass thrashes wildly as a huge lizard pushes through
ko: 수풀이 요동치더니 큰 도마뱀이 나타났다

en: A Feral Terror
ko: 떠도는 공포

en: feral terror
ko: 떠도는 공포

en: the feral terror is dead
ko: 떠도는 공포가 죽었다

en: a beast, wilder than imagining, erupts out of the foliage
ko: 생각도 못한 사나운 모습의 동물 한 마리가, 나뭇잎을 박차고 나온다

en: A Soldier
ko: 군인

en: soldier
ko: 군인

en: the soldier is dead
ko: 군인이 죽었다

en: a soldier opens fire from across the desert
ko: 사막 너머에서 군인 하나가 총을 쏜다

en: A Sniper
ko: 저격수

en: sniper
ko: 저격수

en: the sniper is dead
ko: 저격수가 죽었다

en: a shot rings out, from somewhere in the long grass
ko: 총소리가 긴 풀숲 너머에서 들려 온다

en: The Thief
ko: 도둑

en: the villagers haul a filthy man out of the store room.
ko: 주민들이 창고에서 꾀죄죄한 사람을 하나 잡았다.

en: say his folk have been skimming the supplies.
ko: 창고를 뒤지고 있었다고 한다.

en: say he should be strung up as an example.
ko: 본보기를 보여주어야 한다고 한다.

en: a thief is caught
ko: 도둑을 잡았다

en: hang him
ko: 목을 매단다

en: spare him
ko: 풀어준다

en: the villagers hang the thief high in front of the store room.
ko: 주민들은 창고 앞에서 도둑의 목을 매단다.

en: the point is made. in the next few days, the missing supplies are returned.
ko: 본보기가 되었는지, 며칠 뒤에 사라진 물건이 되돌아왔다.

en: the man says he's grateful. says he won't come around any more.
ko: 도둑은 정말 고맙다며, 다시는 오지 않겠다고 한다.

en: shares what he knows about sneaking before he goes.
ko: 도둑은 떠나기 전 은신술을 알려주었다.

en: A Ruined Trap
ko: 망가진 덫

en: some of the traps have been torn apart.
ko: 덫 몇 개가 반으로 쪼개져 있다.

en: large prints lead away, into the forest.
ko: 숲속으로 발자국이 나있다.

en: some traps have been destroyed
ko: 덫 몇 개가 완전히 부서져 있다.

en: track them
ko: 쫓아가기

en: ignore them
ko: 무시하기

en: the tracks disappear after just a few minutes.
ko: 몇 분 동안 쫓아가다 보니 자취가 사라진다.

en: the forest is silent.
ko: 숲은 고요하다.

en: nothing was found
ko: 아무 것도 찾지 못했다.

en: go home
ko: 집으로

en: not far from the village lies a large beast, its fur matted with blood.
ko: 마을에서 얼마 못가 큰 짐승을 발견했다. 짐승의 가죽은 피로 덮여있다.

en: it puts up little resistance before the knife.
ko: 조금 반항을 했지만 칼로 제압했다.

en: Fire
ko: 화재

en: a fire rampages through one of the huts, destroying it.
ko: 오두막 하나가 불길에 휩싸이고, 완전히 타버린다.

en: all residents in the hut perished in the fire.
ko: 오두막의 모든 주민이 불길에 타 죽는다.

en: a fire has started
ko: 마을에 불이 난다

en: mourn
ko: 애도하기

en: some villagers have died
ko: 마을 사람 몇 명이 죽었다

en: Sickness
ko: 질병

en: a sickness is spreading through the village.
ko: 질병이 마을에 퍼지고있다.

en: medicine is needed immediately.
ko: 약이 당장 필요하다.

en: 1 medicine
ko: 약 1개

en: ignore it
ko: 무시하기

en: the sickness is cured in time.
ko: 질병이 제때 치유되었다.

en: sufferers are healed
ko: 환자들이 치유되었다.

en: the sickness spreads through the village.
ko: 질병이 마을에 퍼진다.

en: the days are spent with burials.
ko: 낮은 장례를 지내며 지나갔다.

en: the nights are rent with screams.
ko: 밤에는 통곡이 끊이지 않는다.

en: sufferers are left to die
ko: 환자들이 죽었다.

en: Plague
ko: 전염병

en: a terrible plague is fast spreading through the village.
ko: 끔찍한 전염병이 마을에 빠르게 번진다.

en: buy medicine
ko: 약 구입

en: 5 medicine
ko: 약 5개

en: do nothing
ko: 무시

en: the plague is kept from spreading.
ko: 전염병이 더 이상은 퍼지지 않는다.

en: only a few die.
ko: 몇 명만이 죽는다.

en: the rest bury them.
ko: 다른 주민들은 죽은 이들을 묻는다.

en: epidemic is eradicated eventually
ko: 전염병이 마침내 진정되었다.

en: the plague rips through the village.
ko: 전염병이 마을을 뒤덮는다.

en: the only hope is a quick death.
ko: 죽기만을 바랄 수 밖에.

en: population is almost exterminated
ko: 주민이 거의 전멸했다.

en: A Beast Attack
ko: 맹수 습격

en: a pack of snarling beasts pours out of the trees.
ko: 수 많은 맹수들이 나무에서 나타난다.

en: the fight is short and bloody, but the beasts are repelled.
ko: 온힘을 다해 피튀기며 싸우자 맹수들은 되돌아간다.

en: the villagers retreat to mourn the dead.
ko: 주민들은 죽은 이들을 위해 눈물을 흘리며 물러선다.

en: wild beasts attack the villagers
ko: 야수들이 주민들을 공격한다.

en: predators become prey. price is unfair
ko: 육식동물들은 먹이가 된다. 가격이 부당하다.

en: A Military Raid
ko: 군대 습격

en: a gunshot rings through the trees.
ko: 나무 사이로 총소리가 메아리친다.

en: well armed men charge out of the forest, firing into the crowd.
ko: 완전 무장한 사람들이 숲에서 뛰쳐나오며, 주민들에게 총을 쏜다.

en: after a skirmish they are driven away, but not without losses.
ko: 저들은 접전 끝에 후퇴하지만, 사상자를 남겼다.

en: warfare is bloodthirsty
ko: 전쟁은 피에 굶주렸다.

en: The Nomad
ko: 유목민

en: a nomad shuffles into view, laden with makeshift bags bound with rough twine.
ko: 유목민이 멀리서, 얼기설기 엮어 만든 배낭에 물건을 담고 나타난다.

en: won't say from where he came, but it's clear that he's not staying.
ko: 어디서 왔는지는 밝히지 않지만, 여기도 오래 있지는 않을 게 틀림 없다.

en: a nomad arrives, looking to trade
ko: 유목민이 나타나서, 거래를 청한다

en: buy scales
ko: 비늘 사기

en: buy teeth
ko: 이빨 사기

en: buy bait
ko: 미끼 사기

en: traps are more effective with bait.
ko: 덫은 미끼가 있으면 더 효과적이다.

en: buy compass
ko: 나침반 사기

en: the old compass is dented and dusty, but it looks to work.
ko: 낡은 나침반은 찌그러지고 먼지 투성이지만, 그래도 쓸 수 있다.

en: say goodbye
ko: 작별하기

en: Noises
ko: 잡음

en: through the walls, shuffling noises can be heard.
ko: 벽 너머로 질질 끄는 소리가 들린다.

en: can't tell what they're up to.
ko: 무얼 하려는 건지 모르겠다.

en: strange noises can be heard through the walls
ko: 이상한 소리가 벽 너머로 들려온다.

en: investigate
ko: 조사하기

en: vague shapes move, just out of sight.
ko: 희미한 형태가 움직이는 것을 포착했다.

en: the sounds stop.
ko: 소리가 멈춘다.

en: go back inside
ko: 되돌아간다

en: a bundle of sticks lies just beyond the threshold, wrapped in coarse furs.
ko: 조잡한 모피로 감싼 막대가 문 앞에 놓여있다.

en: the night is silent.
ko: 밤은 고요하다.

en: scratching noises can be heard from the store room.
ko: 창고에서 긁히는 소리가 난다.

en: something's in there.
ko: 안에 무언가 있다.

en: something's in the store room
ko: 창고 안에 무언가 있다

en: some wood is missing.
ko: 나무가 조금 사라져있다.

en: the ground is littered with small scales
ko: 땅에는 작은 비늘이 흩어져있다

en: the ground is littered with small teeth
ko: 땅에는 작은 이빨이 흩어져있다.

en: the ground is littered with scraps of cloth
ko: 땅에는 천조각이 흩어져있다.

en: The Beggar
ko: 거지

en: a beggar arrives.
ko: 거지가 찾아온다.

en: asks for any spare furs to keep him warm at night.
ko: 밤을 따뜻이 보내도록 남는 모피를 나눠달라고 한다.

en: a beggar arrives
ko: 거지가 찾아온다

en: give 50
ko: 50개 주기

en: give 100
ko: 100개 주기

en: turn him away
ko: 그냥 보내기

en: the beggar expresses his thanks.
ko: 거지는 고마움을 표시한다.

en: leaves a pile of small scales behind.
ko: 작은 비늘을 놓고간다.

en: leaves a pile of small teeth behind.
ko: 작은 이빨을 놓고간다.

en: leaves some scraps of cloth behind.
ko: 천조각을 놓고간다.

en: The Mysterious Wanderer
ko: 수상한 떠돌이

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if he leaves with wood, he'll be back with more.
ko: 빈 수레를 끌고 떠돌이가 나타난다. 나무를 주면 더 많은 나무를 가져온다고 한다.

en: builder's not sure he's to be trusted.
ko: 일꾼은 이 사람이 믿을만 한지 모른다.

en: a mysterious wanderer arrives
ko: 수상한 떠돌이가 나타난다

en: give 500
ko: 500개 주기

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with wood
ko: 나무를 가득 싣고, 떠돌이가 떠난다

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with wood.
ko: 수상한 떠돌이가 수레에 나무를 가득 싣고 돌아온다.

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if she leaves with furs, she'll be back with more.
ko: 빈 수레를 끌고 떠돌이가 나타난다. 모피를 주면 더 많은 모피를 가져온다고 한다.

en: builder's not sure she's to be trusted.
ko: 일꾼은 이 사람이 믿을만 한지 모른다.

en: turn her away
ko: 그냥 보내기

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with furs
ko: 수레 가득 모피를 싣고, 떠돌이가 떠난다

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with furs.
ko: 수상한 떠돌이가 수레에 모피를 가득 싣고 돌아온다.

en: The Scout
ko: 정찰꾼

en: the scout says she's been all over.
ko: 정찰꾼은 안 가본 데가 없다고 한다.

en: willing to talk about it, for a price.
ko: 돈을 내면 이야기를 들을 수 있다.

en: a scout stops for the night
ko: 정찰꾼이 하룻밤 묵어간다

en: buy map
ko: 지도 사기

en: the map uncovers a bit of the world
ko: 지도는 세상을 조금 보여준다

en: learn scouting
ko: 정찰술 배우기

en: The Master
ko: 명인

en: an old wanderer arrives.
ko: 늙은 나그네가 나타난다.

en: he smiles warmly and asks for lodgings for the night.
ko: 따뜻한 미소를 지으며 밤을 지낼 오두막을 청한다.

en: an old wanderer arrives
ko: 늙은 나그네가 나타난다

en: agree
ko: 받아들이기

en: in exchange, the wanderer offers his wisdom.
ko: 나그네는 댓가로 지혜를 나눠준다.

en: evasion
ko: 회피

en: precision
ko: 정확

en: force
ko: 무력

en: The Sick Man
ko: 병든 사람

en: a man hobbles up, coughing.
ko: 한 사람이 기침을 하며 비틀비틀 다가온다.

en: he begs for medicine.
ko: 약을 구걸한다.

en: a sick man hobbles up
ko: 병든 사람이 비틀비틀 다가온다

en: give 1 medicine
ko: 약 1개 주기

en: the man swallows the medicine eagerly
ko: 병든 사람은 약을 얼른 삼켜버린다

en: tell him to leave
ko: 떠나라고 한다

en: the man is thankful.
ko: 병든 사람은 고마워 한다.

en: he leaves a reward.
ko: 댓가를 남긴다.

en: some weird metal he picked up on his travels.
ko: 여행을 하며 얻은 이상한 금속.

en: some weird glowing boxes he picked up on his travels.
ko: 여행을 하면서 얻은 빛나는 상자

en: all he has are some scales.
ko: 이 사람이 가진 건 비늘 몇 개 뿐이다.

en: the man expresses his thanks and hobbles off.
ko: 그 사람은 고마워하며 비틀비틀 떠난다.

en: An Outpost
ko: 전초 기지

en: a safe place in the wilds.
ko: 야외의 안전한 장소.

en: A Murky Swamp
ko: 눅눅한 늪

en: rotting reeds rise out of the swampy earth.
ko: 썩어가는 갈대가 축축한 진흙에서 머리를 내민다.

en: a lone frog sits in the muck, silently.
ko: 개구리 한 마리가 더러운 늪에 가만히 앉아있다.

en: a swamp festers in the stagnant air.
ko: 답답한 공기 아래에서 늪은 썩어 간다.

en: enter
ko: 들어가기

en: deep in the swamp is a moss-covered cabin.
ko: 늪지 깊은 곳에 이끼로 뒤덮힌 오두막이 있다.

en: an old wanderer sits inside, in a seeming trance.
ko: 떠돌이 노인이 안에 앉아, 무아지경에 빠져 있다.

en: talk
ko: 이야기하기

en: the wanderer takes the charm and nods slowly.
ko: 노인은 장신구를 들더니 서서히 끄덕거린다.

en: he speaks of once leading the great fleets to fresh worlds.
ko: 새로운 세상으로 떠나는 거대한 선단을 이끌었다고 이야기한다.

en: unfathomable destruction to fuel wanderer hungers.
ko: 도무지 이해할 수 없는 파괴와 정복자의 욕심을 채우는 약탈.

en: his time here, now, is his penance.
ko: 지금, 여기에서는, 속죄하고 있다.

en: A Damp Cave
ko: 축축한 동굴

en: the mouth of the cave is wide and dark.
ko: 동굴의 입구는 넓고 어두웠다.

en: can't see what's inside.
ko: 안은 들여다 볼 수 없다.

en: the earth here is split, as if bearing an ancient wound
ko: 이곳은 땅은, 오랜 상처를 견뎌온 것처럼 갈라져있다

en: go inside
ko: 안으로 들어가기

en: a startled beast defends its home
ko: 화들짝 놀란 짐승이 집을 지키려 한다

en: continue
ko: 계속 가기

en: leave cave
ko: 동굴 떠나기

en: the cave narrows a few feet in.
ko: 동굴이 몇 발짝 너비로 좁아진다.

en: the walls are moist and moss-covered
ko: 벽은 축축하고 이끼로 덮여있다

en: squeeze
ko: 비집고 들어가기

en: the remains of an old camp sits just inside the cave.
ko: 동굴 안쪽에 오래된 야영지가 남아있다.

en: bedrolls, torn and blackened, lay beneath a thin layer of dust.
ko: 찢어지고 새까매진 침낭이 먼지에 얇게 덮여있다.

en: the body of a wanderer lies in a small cavern.
ko: 나그네의 시체가 작은 동굴 안에 놓여있다.

en: rot's been to work on it, and some of the pieces are missing.
ko: 썩어 들어가기 시작했고, 사라진 부분도 있다.

en: can't tell what left it here.
ko: 여기 남은 부분은 뭔지 잘 모르겠다.

en: the torch sputters and dies in the damp air
ko: 횃불이 흔들리더니 축축한 공기 탓에 꺼진다

en: the darkness is absolute
ko: 아무것도 볼 수 없는 어둠이 내려앉는다

en: the torch goes out
ko: 횃불이 꺼진다

en: a cave lizard attacks
ko: 동굴 도마뱀이 공격한다

en: a large beast charges out of the dark
ko: 큰 짐승이 난데없이 나타난다

en: a giant lizard shambles forward
ko: 큰 도마뱀이 앞으로 다가온다

en: the nest of a large animal lies at the back of the cave.
ko: 동굴 뒤편에는 큰 동물의 집이 있다.

en: a small supply cache is hidden at the back of the cave.
ko: 동굴의 뒤편에는 물건이 조금 숨겨져 있다.

en: an old case is wedged behind a rock, covered in a thick layer of dust.
ko: 두꺼운 먼지로 뒤덮인 낡은 상자가 바위 뒤에 끼어있다.

en: A Deserted Town
ko: 황폐한 도시

en: a small suburb lays ahead, empty houses scorched and peeling.
ko: 작은 도시가 눈 앞에 보이고, 그을리고 칠이 벗겨진 빈 집이 가득하다.

en: broken streetlights stand, rusting. light hasn't graced this place in a long time.
ko: 가로등은 부서져서 녹슬었다. 오랫동안 불빛이 들어온 적이 없다.

en: the town lies abandoned, its citizens long dead
ko: 마을은 버려졌고, 주민들은 죽은지 오래다

en: explore
ko: 둘러보기

en: where the windows of the schoolhouse aren't shattered, they're blackened with soot.
ko: 학교의 창문은 박살나지는 않았지만 시커멓게 그을렸다.

en: the double doors creak endlessly in the wind.
ko: 문은 바람에 날려 정처없이 끼익거린다.

en: leave town
ko: 마을 떠나기

en: ambushed on the street.
ko: 거리에서 습격을 당한다.

en: a squat building up ahead.
ko: 저 편에 누군가 빼앗은 듯한 건물이 보인다.

en: a green cross barely visible behind grimy windows.
ko: 더러운 창 너머로 초록 십자가가 희미하게 보인다.

en: a small cache of supplies is tucked inside a rusting locker.
ko: 녹슨 사물함 안에 약간의 보급품이 담겨있다.

en: a scavenger waits just inside the door.
ko: 좀도둑이 문 안에서 기다리고 있다.

en: a beast stands alone in an overgrown park.
ko: 짐승 한 마리가 수풀이 무성한 공터에 홀로 서 있다.

en: an overturned caravan is spread across the pockmarked street.
ko: 짐마차가 자빠져서 엉망진창인 거리 주위에 널부러져 있다.

en: it's been picked over by scavengers, but there's still some things worth taking.
ko: 좀도둑이 이미 털어 간 모양이지만, 그래도 아직 챙길만한 물건이 남아있다.

en: a madman attacks, screeching.
ko: 미친 사람이 날카롭게 울부짖으며 공격해온다.

en: a thug moves out of the shadows.
ko: 불한당이 그림자 사이에서 나타난다.

en: a beast charges out of a ransacked classroom.
ko: 난장판이 된 교실에서 짐승이 뛰쳐 나온다.

en: through the large gymnasium doors, footsteps can be heard.
ko: 커다란 체육관 문 너머로, 발자국 소리가 들린다.

en: the torchlight casts a flickering glow down the hallway.
ko: 횃불이 복도를 희미하게 밝히며 깜빡인다.

en: the footsteps stop.
ko: 발자국 소리는 멈춘다.

en: another beast, draw by the noise, leaps out of a copse of trees.
ko: 다른 동물 한 마리가 소리에 이끌려, 나무를 박차고 펄쩍 뛴다.

en: something's causing a commotion a ways down the road.
ko: 길 저편에서 뭔가가 소란을 피우고있다.

en: a fight, maybe.
ko: 싸움이겠지, 아마도.

en: a small basket of food is hidden under a park bench, with a note attached.
ko: 작은 음식 바구니가 공원 밴치 아래에 숨겨져 있다. 쪽지가 남겨져 있다.

en: can't read the words.
ko: 글씨를 알아볼 수 없다.

en: a panicked scavenger bursts through the door, screaming.
ko: 겁에 질린 좀도둑이 괴성을 지르며 문을 박찬다.

en: a man stands over a dead wanderer. notices he's not alone.
ko: 한 사람이 나그네의 시체 위에 서 있다. 혼자가 아니다.

en: scavenger had a small camp in the school.
ko: 좀도둑은 학교 안에 조그만 거처를 차려 두었다.

en: collected scraps spread across the floor like they fell from heaven.
ko: 모아놓은 잡동사니가 마치 하늘에서 떨어져 내린 듯이 바닥에 널려있다.

en: scavenger'd been looking for supplies in here, it seems.
ko: 좀도둑은 여기서 보급품을 찾고있던 모양이다.

en: a shame to let what he'd found go to waste.
ko: 한번 뭘 수집했는지 살펴보자.

en: beneath the wanderer's rags, clutched in one of its many hands, a glint of steel.
ko: 방랑자의 누더기 아래에 무슨 금속 조각이 보인다.

en: worth killing for, it seems.
ko: 죽일만한 가치가 있었던 것 같다.

en: eye for an eye seems fair.
ko: 눈에는 눈이라는 말이 맞는 것 같다.

en: always worked before, at least.
ko: 지금까지는 틀린 적이 없다.

en: picking the bones finds some useful trinkets.
ko: 뼈를 주우면서 쓸모있는 작은 물건을 찾았다.

en: some medicine abandoned in the drawers.
ko: 서랍 안에 약 몇 개가 버려져 있다.

en: the clinic has been ransacked.
ko: 병원은 약탈당한 모양이다.

en: only dust and stains remain.
ko: 먼지와 얼룩만이 남아있다.

en: A Ruined City
ko: 폐허 도시

en: a battered highway sign stands guard at the entrance to this once-great city.
ko: 찌그러진 고속도로 표지판이 한 때는 번성했던 이 도시의 입구에 서 있다.

en: the towers that haven't crumbled jut from the landscape like the ribcage of some ancient beast.
ko: 무너지지 않은 건물은 땅에서 마치 고대 동물들의 갈비뼈처럼 솟아 올랐다.

en: might be things worth having still inside.
ko: 쓸모있는 것이 안에 있을 지도 모른다.

en: the towers of a decaying city dominate the skyline
ko: 쇠락한 도시의 건물만이 지평선을 뒤덮고 있다

en: the streets are empty.
ko: 거리는 비어있다.

en: the air is filled with dust, driven relentlessly by the hard winds.
ko: 공기는 먼지로 가득하고, 거센 바람이 가차없이 불어 댄다.

en: leave city
ko: 도시 떠나기

en: orange traffic cones are set across the street, faded and cracked.
ko: 주황색 신호등이 부숴진 채 도로 맞은편에 서있다.

en: lights flash through the alleys between buildings.
ko: 건물 사이로, 골목 사이로, 빛이 비춘다.

en: a large shanty town sprawls across the streets.
ko: 판자촌이 거리를 따라 멀리 멀리 제 멋대로 뻗어 있다.

en: faces, darkened by soot and blood, stare out from crooked huts.
ko: 그을음과 피로 까매진 얼굴이, 비뚤비뚤한 오두막에서 나를 쳐다본다.

en: the shell of an abandoned hospital looms ahead.
ko: 버려진 병원이 저 앞에 보인다.

en: the old tower seems mostly intact.
ko: 오래된 건물은 별로 나쁜 상태는 아닌것 같다.

en: the shell of a burned out car blocks the entrance.
ko: 불타버린 자동차의 잔해가 문을 막고 있다.

en: most of the windows at ground level are busted anyway.
ko: 하지만 1층의 창문이 거의 다 깨져 있다.

en: a huge lizard scrambles up out of the darkness of an old metro station.
ko: 큰 도마뱀이 옛 지하철 역 속에서 튀어나온다.

en: descend
ko: 내려가기

en: the shot echoes in the empty street.
ko: 빈 거리에서 총소리가 메아리친다.

en: the soldier steps out from between the buildings, rifle raised.
ko: 건물 사이에서 군인 한 명이 소총을 들고 나타난다.

en: a frail man stands defiantly, blocking the path.
ko: 허약한 사람이 두 손을 불끈 쥐고, 길을 막고 있다.

en: nothing but downcast eyes.
ko: 눈을 내리깔고 있을 뿐이다.

en: the people here were broken a long time ago.
ko: 여기 사람들은 이미 오래 전에 정신이 나갔다.

en: empty corridors.
ko: 빈 복도.

en: the place has been swept clean by scavengers.
ko: 이미 좀도둑들이 휩쓸고 지나갔다.

en: an old man bursts through a door, wielding a scalpel.
ko: 외과용 메스를 휘두르면서 늙은이가 문을 박차고 나온다.

en: a thug is waiting on the other side of the wall.
ko: 불한당이 벽 맞은편에서 기다리고 있었다.

en: a snarling beast jumps out from behind a car.
ko: 사나운 짐승 한 마리가 자동차 뒤에서 뛰어오르며 나타난다.

en: street above the subway platform is blown away.
ko: 지하철 승강장 위의 도로는 완전히 날아갔다.

en: lets some light down into the dusty haze.
ko: 더러운 미로에 조금이나마 빛이 들게 된 셈이다.

en: a sound comes from the tunnel, just ahead.
ko: 소리는 저 위에 터널 쪽에서 나는 것 같다.

en: looks like a camp of sorts up ahead.
ko: 야영장 같이 보이는 것이 저 편에 있다.

en: rusted chainlink is pulled across an alleyway.
ko: 녹슨 철망이 골목에 넘어져 있다.

en: fires burn in the courtyard beyond.
ko: 그 너머의 공터가 불타고 있다.

en: more voices can be heard ahead.
ko: 더 많은 목소리가 들린다.

en: they must be here for a reason.
ko: 여기에 온 이유가 있겠지.

en: the sound of gunfire carries on the wind.
ko: 총소리가 바람에 같이 메아리친다.

en: the street ahead glows with firelight.
ko: 저편의 도로는 불빛으로 가득하다.

en: more squatters are crowding around now.
ko: 부랑자들이 주위에 가득하다.

en: someone throws a stone.
ko: 누군가가 돌을 던진다.

en: an improvised shop is set up on the sidewalk.
ko: 갓길에는 허름한 가게가 지어져 있다.

en: the owner stands by, stoic.
ko: 주인이 흔들림 없이 서 있다.

en: strips of meat hang drying by the side of the street.
ko: 갓길에는 고깃덩어리가 말라가고 있다.

en: the people back away, avoiding eye contact.
ko: 사람들은 눈길을 피하며 뒷걸음질친다.

en: someone has locked and barricaded the door to this operating theatre.
ko: 누군가 수술실의 문을 잠그고 막아 놓았다.

en: a tribe of elderly squatters is camped out in this ward.
ko: 늙은 부랑자 무리가 병실에 거처를 꾸몄다.

en: a pack of lizards rounds the corner.
ko: 도마뱀 무리가 모퉁이를 돌고 있다.

en: strips of meat are hung up to dry in this ward.
ko: 이 병실에서는 고깃덩어리를 말리고 있다.

en: a large bird nests at the top of the stairs.
ko: 계단 위에는 큰 새 둥지가 있다.

en: the debris is denser here.
ko: 여기는 더 많은 파편이 있다.

en: maybe some useful stuff in the rubble.
ko: 잔해 더미 안에 쓸모 있는게 있을지도 모른다.

en: a swarm of rats rushes up the tunnel.
ko: 들쥐 무리가 터널을 부리나케 가로지른다.

en: a large man attacks, waving a bayonet.
ko: 거구의 사람이 총검을 흔들며 공격해 온다.

en: a second soldier opens fire.
ko: 두 번째 군인이 총을 쏜다.

en: a masked soldier rounds the corner, gun drawn
ko: 위장한 군인이 모퉁이를 돌고, 권총을 빼 든다

en: the crowd surges forward.
ko: 사람들이 앞으로 밀려온다.

en: a youth lashes out with a tree branch.
ko: 젊은이 하나가 나뭇가지를 휘두르며 나타난다.

en: a squatter stands firmly in the doorway of a small hut.
ko: 부랑자가 작은 오두막 문 앞에 우뚝 서있다.

en: behind the door, a deformed figure awakes and attacks.
ko: 문 뒤에서, 알아볼 수 없는 형체가 잠에서 깨어나 공격한다.

en: as soon as the door is open a little bit, hundreds of tentacles erupt.
ko: 문이 조금 열리자마자 수백 개의 촉수가 솟아 오른다.

en: bird must have liked shiney things.
ko: 새가 반짝이는 것을 좋아하는 게 분명하다.

en: some good stuff woven into its nest.
ko: 둥지 여기저기에 좋은 물건이 몇 개 얽혀 있다.

en: not much here.
ko: 여기는 별 게 없다.

en: scavengers must have gotten to this place already.
ko: 좀도둑들이 먼저 다녀간 게 틀림없다.

en: the tunnel opens up at another platform.
ko: 다른 승강장에서 터널을 발견한다.

en: the walls are scorched from an old battle.
ko: 벽은 옛 전쟁 때 불에 그을렸다.

en: bodies and supplies from both sides litter the ground.
ko: 양 편의 시신과 보급품이 바닥에 흩어져 있다.

en: the small military outpost is well supplied.
ko: 작은 전초 기지는 보급품으로 가득하다.

en: arms and munitions, relics from the war, are neatly arranged on the store-room floor.
ko: 전쟁 유물인 무기와 탄약이 창고층에 가지런히 놓여있다.

en: just as deadly now as they were then.
ko: 예전과 똑같이 치명적인 무기이다.

en: searching the bodies yields a few supplies.
ko: 시신을 뒤지다가 보급품을 발견했다.

en: more soldiers will be on their way.
ko: 군인들이 더 있을 것 같다.

en: time to move on.
ko: 이제 가야겠다.

en: the small settlement has clearly been burning a while.
ko: 이 작은 마을은 불타기 시작한지 얼마 안된 게 분명하다.

en: the bodies of the wanderers that lived here are still visible in the flames.
ko: 여기 살던 떠돌이들이 시체가 아직도 불길 속에서 보인다.

en: still time to rescue a few supplies.
ko: 아직 약간의 보급품을 건질 시간은 있다.

en: the remaining settlers flee from the violence, their belongings forgotten.
ko: 남은 주민들은 재난을 피해 피난을, 가진건 모두 버리고 떠난다.

en: there's not much, but some useful things can still be found.
ko: 별로 많지는 않지만, 그래도 쓸모 있는 것도 찾을 수 있다.

en: the young settler was carrying a canvas sack.
ko: 젊은 주민이 마대 자루를 지고 있었다.

en: it contains travelling gear, and a few trinkets.
ko: 여행 도구와 자질구레한 장신구가 몇 개 담겨 있다.

en: there's nothing else here.
ko: 여기엔 이제 아무것도 없는 것 같다.

en: inside the hut, a child cries.
ko: 오두막 안에는 아이가 울고 있다.

en: a few belongings rest against the walls.
ko: 몇 가지 물건은 벽에 기대어 있다.

en: the stench of rot and death fills the operating theatres.
ko: 수술실은 썩어가는 시체의 악취가 그득하다.

en: a few items are scattered on the ground.
ko: 물건 몇 개가 바닥에 흩어져 있다.

en: there is nothing else here.
ko: 그 밖에 다른 것은 없다.

en: a pristine medicine cabinet at the end of a hallway.
ko: 복도 끝에는 멀쩡한 약장이 남아있다.

en: the rest of the hospital is empty.
ko: 병원의 다른 쪽은 모두 비어있다.

en: someone had been stockpiling loot here.
ko: 누군가가 전리품을 여기에 쌓아놓고 있었다.

en: the tentacular horror is defeated.
ko: 촉수 괴물을 죽였다.

en: inside, the remains of its victims are everywhere.
ko: 안에는 희생자들의 잔해가 온통 널려 있다.

en: the warped man lies dead.
ko: 온 몸이 뒤틀린 사람이 죽어있다.

en: the operating theatre has a lot of curious equipment.
ko: 수술실에는 처음보는 장비가 잔뜩 있다.

en: the old man had a small cache of interesting items.
ko: 늙은이는 흥미로운 물건으로 가득 찬 작은 상자를 갖고 있다.

en: An Old House
ko: 오래된 집

en: an old house remains here, once white siding yellowed and peeling.
ko: 오래된 집이다. 원래는 하얀 벽이 누렇고 벗겨지기 시작했다.

en: the door hangs open.
ko: 문이 열려있다.

en: the remains of an old house stand as a monument to simpler times
ko: 오래된 집의 잔해가 단순하던 시절의 상징처럼 서 있다

en: the house is abandoned, but not yet picked over.
ko: 집은 버려졌지만, 아무도 건드리지 않았다.

en: still a few drops of water in the old well.
ko: 오래된 우물에는 아직도 물이 몇 방울 남아 있다.

en: the house has been ransacked.
ko: 집은 이미 약탈당했다.

en: but there is a cache of medicine under the floorboards.
ko: 그렇지만 마룻바닥을 뜯자 아래에는 약통이 숨겨져 있다.

en: a man charges down the hall, a rusty blade in his hand
ko: 복도에서 한 남자가 녹슨 칼을 들고 달려온다.

en: A Forgotten Battlefield
ko: 잊혀진 전장

en: a battle was fought here, long ago.
ko: 예전에 여기서 전쟁이 일어난 모양이다.

en: battered technology from both sides lays dormant on the blasted landscape.
ko: 망가진 도구들이 파괴된 조경 아래 얌전히 잠들어있다.

en: A Huge Borehole
ko: 거대한 시추공

en: a huge hole is cut deep into the earth, evidence of the past harvest.
ko: 땅 속 깊이 커다란 구멍이 파여있다. 누군가 한 몫 잡은 흔적이다.

en: they took what they came for, and left.
ko: 필요한 것을 챙기고 나서는 떠났다.

en: castoff from the mammoth drills can still be found by the edges of the precipice.
ko: 벼량 끝에는 버려진 초대형 드릴이 아직 남아있다.

en: A Crashed Ship
ko: 부서진 우주선

en: the familiar curves of a wanderer vessel rise up out of the dust and ash.
ko: 여행선의 익숙한 곡선이 먼지와 재 사이로 모습을 드러낸다.

en: lucky that the natives can't work the mechanisms.
ko: 원주민들이 작동법을 몰라서 다행이다.

en: with a little effort, it might fly again.
ko: 조금만 손보면, 다시 날 수도 있다.

en: salvage
ko: 인양하기

en: The Sulphur Mine
ko: 유황 광산

en: the military is already set up at the mine's entrance.
ko: 광산 입구에는 이미 군대가 자리잡고 있다.

en: soldiers patrol the perimeter, rifles slung over their shoulders.
ko: 군인들이 주위를, 어깨에 소총을 매고 순찰한다.

en: a military perimeter is set up around the mine.
ko: 광산 주위에는 군인들의 경계가 삼엄하다.

en: attack
ko: 공격

en: a soldier, alerted, opens fire.
ko: 경계 하던 군인이 총을 쏜다.

en: run
ko: 도망가기

en: a second soldier joins the fight.
ko: 두 번째 군인이 끼어든다.

en: a grizzled soldier attacks, waving a bayonet.
ko: 반백의 군인이 총검을 휘두르며 공격한다.

en: the military presence has been cleared.
ko: 군대를 모두 정리했다.

en: the mine is now safe for workers.
ko: 이제 일꾼들이 마음 놓고 일할 수 있다.

en: the sulphur mine is clear of dangers
ko: 유황 광산은 이제 위험하지 않다.

en: The Coal Mine
ko: 석탄 광산

en: camp fires burn by the entrance to the mine.
ko: 모닥불을 광산 입구에 피워 놨다.

en: men mill about, weapons at the ready.
ko: 사람들이 서성거리고, 무기도 들고 있다.

en: this old mine is not abandoned
ko: 오래된 광산은 아직 버려지지 않았다

en: a man joins the fight
ko: 어떤 이가 싸움을 걸어온다

en: only the chief remains.
ko: 이제 대장만 남았다.

en: the camp is still, save for the crackling of the fires.
ko: 광산은 조용하고, 장작타는 소리만이 들려올 뿐이다.

en: the coal mine is clear of dangers
ko: 석탄 광산은 이제 위험하지 않다.

en: The Iron Mine
ko: 철 광산

en: an old iron mine sits here, tools abandoned and left to rust.
ko: 철 광산이 보이고, 버려진 연장은 그대로 녹슬고 있다.

en: bleached bones are strewn about the entrance. many, deeply scored with jagged grooves.
ko: 입구에는 빛바랜 뼈만 흩어져 있다. 잔뜩, 깊이 삐죽삐죽 파여 나가 있다.

en: feral howls echo out of the darkness.
ko: 무서운 포효가 어둠에 메아리친다.

en: the path leads to an abandoned mine
ko: 이 길은 버려진 광산으로 향한다

en: a large creature lunges, muscles rippling in the torchlight
ko: 커다란 동물이 한달음에 내닫고, 횃불에 요동치는 근육이 비친다

en: the beast is dead.
ko: 동물이 죽었다.

en: the iron mine is clear of dangers
ko: 철 광산은 이제 위험하지 않다.

en: A Destroyed Village
ko: 파괴된 마을

en: a destroyed village lies in the dust.
ko: 파괴된 마을이 흙먼지도 뒤덮여 있다.

en: charred bodies litter the ground.
ko: 숯검댕이가 된 시신이 땅에 널부러져 있다.

en: the metallic tang of wanderer afterburner hangs in the air.
ko: 연소장치의 금속성 냄새가 공기 중에 진동 한다.

en: a shack stands at the center of the village.
ko: 마을 한가운데 판잣집이 서 있다.

en: there are still supplies inside.
ko: 안에는 보급품이 있다.

en: all the work of a previous generation is here.
ko: 옛 시대에 만든 물건이 여기 다 있다.

en: ripe for the picking.
ko: 수확할 때가 되었다.
