adarkroom - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (566 entries)

en: Dropbox connection
zh_TW: dropbox連接

en: connect game to dropbox local storage
zh_TW: 連接到dropbox雲存儲

en: connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Dropbox Export / Import
zh_TW: dropbox導出/導入

en: export or import save data to dropbox datastorage
zh_TW: 導出或導入存檔文件到dropbox

en: your are connected to dropbox with account / email
zh_TW: 您已用此賬戶/電子郵件連接到dropbox:

en: save
zh_TW: 保存

en: load
zh_TW: 加載

en: signout
zh_TW: 登出

en: choose one slot to save to
zh_TW: 選擇保存位置

en: save to slot
zh_TW: 保存到位置

en: choose one slot to load from
zh_TW: 選擇加載位置

en: load from slot
zh_TW: 加載

en: successfully saved to dropbox datastorage
zh_TW: 成功保存到dropbox

en: error while saving to dropbox datastorage
zh_TW: 保存到dropbox出錯

en: ok
zh_TW: 確認

en: boxer
zh_TW: 拳擊手

en: punches do more damage
zh_TW: 徒手造成更多傷害

en: learned to throw punches with purpose
zh_TW: 學會了有意識地出拳

en: martial artist
zh_TW: 武鬥家

en: punches do even more damage.
zh_TW: 徒手造成更多更多的傷害

en: learned to fight quite effectively without weapons
zh_TW: 學會了高效率的徒手搏擊

en: unarmed master
zh_TW: 徒手宗師

en: punch twice as fast, and with even more force
zh_TW: 出拳速度翻倍，力道也更大

en: learned to strike faster without weapons
zh_TW: 學會瞭如何更快速地出拳

en: barbarian
zh_TW: 野蠻人

en: melee weapons deal more damage
zh_TW: 近戰武器造成更高傷害

en: learned to swing weapons with force
zh_TW: 學會瞭如何發揮勁力，揮舞武器

en: slow metabolism
zh_TW: 減緩代謝

en: go twice as far without eating
zh_TW: 不吃東西能堅持走的距離翻倍

en: learned how to ignore the hunger
zh_TW: 學會如何忍飢挨餓

en: desert rat
zh_TW: 荒漠跳鼠

en: go twice as far without drinking
zh_TW: 不喝水能堅持走的距離翻倍

en: learned to love the dry air
zh_TW: 學會去愛這乾燥的空氣

en: evasive
zh_TW: 避實就虛

en: dodge attacks more effectively
zh_TW: 更高效地閃避襲擊

en: learned to be where they're not
zh_TW: 學會了閃到對手打不著的地方

en: precise
zh_TW: 精密

en: land blows more often
zh_TW: 命中率提高

en: learned to predict their movement
zh_TW: 學會預判他人的動作

en: scout
zh_TW: 偵查術

en: see farther
zh_TW: 看得更遠

en: learned to look ahead
zh_TW: 學會往前看

en: stealthy
zh_TW: 潛行

en: better avoid conflict in the wild
zh_TW: 更好地迴避荒野中的衝突

en: learned how not to be seen
zh_TW: 學會了隱匿身形

en: gastronome
zh_TW: 美食家

en: restore more health when eating
zh_TW: 進食恢復更多生命

en: learned to make the most of food
zh_TW: 學會充分消化食物

en: app store.
zh_TW: 應用商店.

en: lights off.
zh_TW: 熄燈.

en: restart.
zh_TW: 重啟.

en: share.
zh_TW: 分享.

en: save.
zh_TW: 保存.

en: Export / Import
zh_TW: 導出/導入

en: export or import save data, for backing up
zh_TW: 導出或導入存檔文件，用於備份

en: or migrating computers
zh_TW: 或別處的電腦

en: export
zh_TW: 導出

en: import
zh_TW: 導入

en: save this.
zh_TW: 保存此代碼

en: got it
zh_TW: 已完成

en: are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: if the code is invalid, all data will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果存檔代碼無效，所有數據均會丟失。

en: this is irreversible.
zh_TW: 此操作不可撤銷。

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: put the save code here.
zh_TW: 此處可填入存檔代碼

en: Restart?
zh_TW: 重開?

en: restart the game?
zh_TW: 重開遊戲?

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: bring your friends.
zh_TW: 分享給你的好友

en: facebook
zh_TW: 臉書

en: google+
zh_TW: 環聊

en: twitter
zh_TW: 推特

en: reddit
zh_TW: 紅迪

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: lights on.
zh_TW: 開燈

en: {0} per {1}s
zh_TW: {0}/{1}秒

en: eat meat
zh_TW: 吃肉

en: use meds
zh_TW: 服藥

en: miss
zh_TW: 失手

en: stunned
zh_TW: 驚嚇

en: leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: drop:
zh_TW: 丟棄:

en: nothing
zh_TW: 一無所獲

en: take
zh_TW: 帶走

en: take:
zh_TW: 獲得:

en:  and
zh_TW: 以及

en: *** EVENT ***
zh_TW: *** 消息 ***

en: A Snarling Beast
zh_TW: 咆哮的野獸

en: snarling beast
zh_TW: 咆哮的野獸

en: the snarling beast is dead
zh_TW: 咆哮的野獸倒下了

en: a snarling beast leaps out of the underbrush
zh_TW: 一隻咆哮的野獸從灌木叢裡躥了出來

en: A Gaunt Man
zh_TW: 憔悴的男子

en: gaunt man
zh_TW: 憔悴的男子

en: the gaunt man is dead
zh_TW: 憔悴的男子倒下了

en: a gaunt man approaches, a crazed look in his eye
zh_TW: 一名憔悴的男子靠了過來，眼底流露出瘋狂

en: A Strange Bird
zh_TW: 怪鳥

en: strange bird
zh_TW: 怪鳥

en: the strange bird is dead
zh_TW: 怪鳥倒下了

en: a strange looking bird speeds across the plains
zh_TW: 一隻模樣古怪的鳥快速掠過平原

en: A Shivering Man
zh_TW: 顫抖的男子

en: shivering man
zh_TW: 顫抖的男子

en: the shivering man is dead
zh_TW: 顫抖的男子倒下了

en: a shivering man approaches and attacks with surprising strength
zh_TW: 一名顫抖的男子靠了過來，以令人吃驚的怪力發起襲擊

en: A Man-Eater
zh_TW: 食人怪

en: man-eater
zh_TW: 食人怪

en: the man-eater is dead
zh_TW: 食人怪倒下了

en: a large creature attacks, claws freshly bloodied
zh_TW: 一隻巨大的生物襲來，爪子上鮮血淋漓

en: A Scavenger
zh_TW: 拾荒者

en: scavenger
zh_TW: 拾荒者

en: the scavenger is dead
zh_TW: 拾荒者被消滅了

en: a scavenger draws close, hoping for an easy score
zh_TW: 一名拾荒者貼了過來，想要發起偷襲

en: A Huge Lizard
zh_TW: 巨蜥

en: lizard
zh_TW: 巨蜥

en: the lizard is dead
zh_TW: 巨蜥倒下了

en: the grass thrashes wildly as a huge lizard pushes through
zh_TW: 草叢瘋搖，一隻巨蜥撲了出來

en: A Feral Terror
zh_TW: 兇怪

en: feral terror
zh_TW: 兇怪

en: the feral terror is dead
zh_TW: 兇怪倒下了

en: a beast, wilder than imagining, erupts out of the foliage
zh_TW: 一隻兇怪超乎想像的狂野，從林中撲將出來

en: A Soldier
zh_TW: 士兵

en: soldier
zh_TW: 士兵

en: the soldier is dead
zh_TW: 士兵倒下了

en: a soldier opens fire from across the desert
zh_TW: 士兵從沙漠那邊開火

en: A Sniper
zh_TW: 狙擊手

en: sniper
zh_TW: 狙擊手

en: the sniper is dead
zh_TW: 狙擊手被滅

en: a shot rings out, from somewhere in the long grass
zh_TW: 深草叢的某處射出了一發子彈

en: The Thief
zh_TW: 小偷

en: the villagers haul a filthy man out of the store room.
zh_TW: 村民們從倉庫裡拽出來一個臟兮兮的傢伙

en: say his folk have been skimming the supplies.
zh_TW: 據說他的同夥們早已經順走許多貨物

en: say he should be strung up as an example.
zh_TW: 他們說應該絞死他以儆效尤

en: a thief is caught
zh_TW: 抓到一名小偷

en: hang him
zh_TW: 絞死他

en: spare him
zh_TW: 釋放他

en: the villagers hang the thief high in front of the store room.
zh_TW: 村民們將盜賊絞死，高掛在倉庫門前

en: the point is made. in the next few days, the missing supplies are returned.
zh_TW: 此舉卓有成效.數日後，遺失的物資都被還了回來

en: the man says he's grateful. says he won't come around any more.
zh_TW: 這傢伙感激涕零，說他再也不會來行竊了

en: shares what he knows about sneaking before he goes.
zh_TW: 在離開前他分享了有關潛行的心得

en: A Ruined Trap
zh_TW: 損毀的陷阱

en: some of the traps have been torn apart.
zh_TW: 一些陷阱損毀了

en: large prints lead away, into the forest.
zh_TW: 巨大的足印延伸至森林

en: some traps have been destroyed
zh_TW: 一些陷阱損毀了

en: track them
zh_TW: 追踪

en: ignore them
zh_TW: 忽略

en: the tracks disappear after just a few minutes.
zh_TW: 數分鐘後足印消失了

en: the forest is silent.
zh_TW: 森林歸於靜謐

en: go home
zh_TW: 返回

en: not far from the village lies a large beast, its fur matted with blood.
zh_TW: 村外不遠處躺著一隻巨獸，它的毛皮上染滿了鮮血

en: it puts up little resistance before the knife.
zh_TW: 它無力掙扎任人宰割

en: Fire
zh_TW: 著火了

en: a fire has started
zh_TW: 火災已經開始

en: some villagers have died
zh_TW: 有一些村民死掉了

en: Sickness
zh_TW: 瘟疫

en: a sickness is spreading through the village.
zh_TW: 瘟疫在村子中蔓延

en: medicine is needed immediately.
zh_TW: 亟需藥劑

en: 1 medicine
zh_TW: 1支藥劑

en: ignore it
zh_TW: 放任不管

en: the sickness is cured in time.
zh_TW: 疫病及時得到了控制

en: the sickness spreads through the village.
zh_TW: 瘟疫在村子中蔓延

en: the days are spent with burials.
zh_TW: 葬禮接著葬禮

en: the nights are rent with screams.
zh_TW: 尖叫響徹黑夜

en: Plague
zh_TW: 黑死病

en: a terrible plague is fast spreading through the village.
zh_TW: 可怕的黑死病迅速地在村子里傳播開來

en: buy medicine
zh_TW: 購買藥劑

en: 5 medicine
zh_TW: 5支藥劑

en: do nothing
zh_TW: 置之不理

en: the plague is kept from spreading.
zh_TW: 黑死病得到了控制

en: only a few die.
zh_TW: 只有少數人死去

en: the rest bury them.
zh_TW: 剩下的人埋葬了他們

en: the plague rips through the village.
zh_TW: 黑死病席捲村落

en: the only hope is a quick death.
zh_TW: 人們只求速死

en: A Beast Attack
zh_TW: 野獸來襲

en: a pack of snarling beasts pours out of the trees.
zh_TW: 一群咆哮的野獸衝出叢林

en: the fight is short and bloody, but the beasts are repelled.
zh_TW: 戰鬥短暫而血腥，但獸群潰退了

en: the villagers retreat to mourn the dead.
zh_TW: 村民撤了回來，悼念那些死去的人

en: A Military Raid
zh_TW: 軍事突襲

en: a gunshot rings through the trees.
zh_TW: 槍聲嘯過樹林

en: well armed men charge out of the forest, firing into the crowd.
zh_TW: 裝備精良的人衝出樹林，向人群射擊

en: after a skirmish they are driven away, but not without losses.
zh_TW: 雖然他們撤走了，但我們好些人犧牲了

en: The Nomad
zh_TW: 游牧部落

en: a nomad shuffles into view, laden with makeshift bags bound with rough twine.
zh_TW: 游牧部落慢吞吞地出現在視野中，帶著許多用粗麻線紮起來的臨時口袋

en: won't say from where he came, but it's clear that he's not staying.
zh_TW: 他們沒有提及來處，但顯然不會逗留很久

en: a nomad arrives, looking to trade
zh_TW: 游牧部落抵達，想要進行貿易

en: buy scales
zh_TW: 購買鱗片

en: buy teeth
zh_TW: 購買牙齒

en: buy bait
zh_TW: 購買誘餌

en: traps are more effective with bait.
zh_TW: 上餌陷阱更有效率

en: buy compass
zh_TW: 購買羅盤

en: the old compass is dented and dusty, but it looks to work.
zh_TW: 這塊舊羅盤破損蒙塵，但看起來還能用

en: say goodbye
zh_TW: 道別

en: Noises
zh_TW: 嘈雜

en: through the walls, shuffling noises can be heard.
zh_TW: 嘈雜聲透牆傳來

en: can't tell what they're up to.
zh_TW: 難以分辨來源

en: strange noises can be heard through the walls
zh_TW: 古怪的聲響透過牆壁傳來

en: investigate
zh_TW: 調查

en: vague shapes move, just out of sight.
zh_TW: 模糊的身影掠過，消失在視野外

en: the sounds stop.
zh_TW: 安靜下來了

en: go back inside
zh_TW: 回屋

en: a bundle of sticks lies just beyond the threshold, wrapped in coarse furs.
zh_TW: 一捆用粗糙的毛皮紮起來的柴火斜倚在門檻上

en: the night is silent.
zh_TW: 黑夜重歸靜謐

en: scratching noises can be heard from the store room.
zh_TW: 倉庫里傳出悉悉索索的聲音

en: something's in there.
zh_TW: 有什麼在那裡

en: something's in the store room
zh_TW: 不速之客闖入了倉庫

en: some wood is missing.
zh_TW: 有些木頭不見了

en: the ground is littered with small scales
zh_TW: 地上散落著小鱗片

en: the ground is littered with small teeth
zh_TW: 地上散落著小牙齒

en: the ground is littered with scraps of cloth
zh_TW: 地上散落著布片

en: The Beggar
zh_TW: 乞丐

en: a beggar arrives.
zh_TW: 乞丐徘徊在門前

en: asks for any spare furs to keep him warm at night.
zh_TW: 祈求能施捨給他一些多餘的毛皮，好讓他不在夜裡受凍

en: a beggar arrives
zh_TW: 乞丐來了

en: give 50
zh_TW: 給50

en: give 100
zh_TW: 給100

en: turn him away
zh_TW: 攆走他

en: the beggar expresses his thanks.
zh_TW: 乞丐感激涕零

en: leaves a pile of small scales behind.
zh_TW: 留給我們一堆小鱗片

en: leaves a pile of small teeth behind.
zh_TW: 留給我們一堆小牙齒

en: leaves some scraps of cloth behind.
zh_TW: 留給我們一些布料

en: The Mysterious Wanderer
zh_TW: 神秘流浪者

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if he leaves with wood, he'll be back with more.
zh_TW: 一名流浪者推著貨車來到村子，聲稱如果讓他帶著木頭離開，他會帶回更多木頭

en: builder's not sure he's to be trusted.
zh_TW: 建造者不確定能否信任他

en: a mysterious wanderer arrives
zh_TW: 神秘流浪者來了

en: give 500
zh_TW: 給500

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with wood
zh_TW: 流浪者帶著滿載木頭的貨車離開了

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with wood.
zh_TW: 神秘的流浪者回來了，貨車上木頭堆得更高了

en: a wanderer arrives with an empty cart. says if she leaves with furs, she'll be back with more.
zh_TW: 一名流浪者推著貨車來到村子，聲稱如果讓她帶著毛皮離開，她會帶回更多毛皮

en: builder's not sure she's to be trusted.
zh_TW: 建造者不確定能否信任她

en: turn her away
zh_TW: 攆走她

en: the wanderer leaves, cart loaded with furs
zh_TW: 流浪者帶著滿載毛皮的貨車離開了

en: the mysterious wanderer returns, cart piled high with furs.
zh_TW: 神秘的流浪者回來了，貨車上毛皮堆得更高了

en: The Scout
zh_TW: 偵察兵

en: the scout says she's been all over.
zh_TW: 偵察兵說她曾環遊世界

en: willing to talk about it, for a price.
zh_TW: 她願意為我們分享她的經歷，只需提供一些報酬

en: a scout stops for the night
zh_TW: 偵察兵夜宿於此

en: buy map
zh_TW: 購買地圖

en: the map uncovers a bit of the world
zh_TW: 地圖上已探知的地方擴大了一點

en: learn scouting
zh_TW: 學習偵察

en: The Master
zh_TW: 宗師

en: an old wanderer arrives.
zh_TW: 一名年邁的流浪者抵達了

en: he smiles warmly and asks for lodgings for the night.
zh_TW: 他面帶和煦的微笑，請求留宿一晚

en: an old wanderer arrives
zh_TW: 年邁的流浪者出現了

en: agree
zh_TW: 同意老人的請求

en: in exchange, the wanderer offers his wisdom.
zh_TW: 作為回報，流浪者為我們分享了他的智慧

en: evasion
zh_TW: 避實就虛

en: precision
zh_TW: 精密

en: force
zh_TW: 野蠻人

en: The Sick Man
zh_TW: 患病男子

en: a man hobbles up, coughing.
zh_TW: 男子咳嗽著，一瘸一拐地走了過來

en: he begs for medicine.
zh_TW: 他祈求分給他一支藥劑

en: a sick man hobbles up
zh_TW: 患病男子一瘸一拐地走了過來

en: give 1 medicine
zh_TW: 分給他一支藥劑

en: the man swallows the medicine eagerly
zh_TW: 男子迫不及待嚥下了藥劑

en: tell him to leave
zh_TW: 請他離開

en: the man is thankful.
zh_TW: 男子感激涕零

en: he leaves a reward.
zh_TW: 他留下報酬走了

en: some weird metal he picked up on his travels.
zh_TW: 那是他在旅途中撿到的一些古怪的金屬

en: some weird glowing boxes he picked up on his travels.
zh_TW: 那是他在旅途中撿到的一些古怪的發光盒子

en: all he has are some scales.
zh_TW: 全是些鱗片

en: the man expresses his thanks and hobbles off.
zh_TW: 男子表達了他的謝意，一瘸一拐地離開了

en: An Outpost
zh_TW: 前哨

en: a safe place in the wilds.
zh_TW: 荒野中安全的地方

en: A Murky Swamp
zh_TW: 迷霧沼澤

en: rotting reeds rise out of the swampy earth.
zh_TW: 腐爛的蘆草冒出沼澤

en: a lone frog sits in the muck, silently.
zh_TW: 一隻孤獨的蛙蹲坐在淤泥中，一言不發

en: a swamp festers in the stagnant air.
zh_TW: 凝滯的空氣中，沼澤正在潰爛

en: enter
zh_TW: 進入

en: deep in the swamp is a moss-covered cabin.
zh_TW: 沼澤深處現出一棟覆滿苔蘚的小屋

en: an old wanderer sits inside, in a seeming trance.
zh_TW: 一名年邁的流浪者坐在裡頭，看起來正在發呆

en: talk
zh_TW: 對話

en: the wanderer takes the charm and nods slowly.
zh_TW: 流浪者接過符咒，緩緩點了點頭

en: he speaks of once leading the great fleets to fresh worlds.
zh_TW: 他談起曾率領一支偉大的艦隊前往新世界

en: unfathomable destruction to fuel wanderer hungers.
zh_TW: 以莫測的毀滅之力填補流浪者心中的慾壑

en: his time here, now, is his penance.
zh_TW: 而如今，他待在這裡的時光都在為此贖罪

en: A Damp Cave
zh_TW: 潮濕洞穴

en: the mouth of the cave is wide and dark.
zh_TW: 洞口寬敞而黑暗

en: can't see what's inside.
zh_TW: 看不清裡面有什麼

en: the earth here is split, as if bearing an ancient wound
zh_TW: 大地裂開，宛如古老的傷痕

en: go inside
zh_TW: 進入

en: a startled beast defends its home
zh_TW: 受到驚嚇的野獸正要捍衛它的巢穴

en: continue
zh_TW: 繼續深入

en: leave cave
zh_TW: 離開洞穴

en: the cave narrows a few feet in.
zh_TW: 洞穴狹窄，幾無立足之地

en: the walls are moist and moss-covered
zh_TW: 岩壁潮濕，覆蓋著苔蘚

en: squeeze
zh_TW: 擠入深處

en: the remains of an old camp sits just inside the cave.
zh_TW: 洞穴內出現一處老舊營地的遺跡

en: bedrolls, torn and blackened, lay beneath a thin layer of dust.
zh_TW: 污損的睡袋平躺著，佈滿了薄薄的灰塵

en: the body of a wanderer lies in a small cavern.
zh_TW: 流浪者的屍體躺在狹小的洞穴裡

en: rot's been to work on it, and some of the pieces are missing.
zh_TW: 它已經開始腐爛，且遺失了一些肢體

en: can't tell what left it here.
zh_TW: 難說這裡還留下了什麼

en: the torch sputters and dies in the damp air
zh_TW: 火把劈啪作響，熄滅在了潮濕的空氣中

en: the darkness is absolute
zh_TW: 漆黑一片

en: the torch goes out
zh_TW: 火把燃盡了

en: a cave lizard attacks
zh_TW: 一頭洞穴蜥蜴襲來

en: a large beast charges out of the dark
zh_TW: 一頭巨獸衝出黑暗

en: a giant lizard shambles forward
zh_TW: 一頭洞穴蜥蜴跌跌撞撞地襲來

en: the nest of a large animal lies at the back of the cave.
zh_TW: 巨獸的巢穴就位於洞穴後方

en: a small supply cache is hidden at the back of the cave.
zh_TW: 一個小型供給點藏在洞穴後方

en: an old case is wedged behind a rock, covered in a thick layer of dust.
zh_TW: 岩石下嵌著一個舊盒子，上面覆滿一層薄灰

en: A Deserted Town
zh_TW: 沙漠小鎮

en: a small suburb lays ahead, empty houses scorched and peeling.
zh_TW: 前面是一小片住宅區，空無一人，徒留燒焦的殘垣斷壁

en: broken streetlights stand, rusting. light hasn't graced this place in a long time.
zh_TW: 早就損壞的街燈屹立著，鏽跡斑斑.光明已經很久沒有眷顧這裡

en: the town lies abandoned, its citizens long dead
zh_TW: 這裡的小鎮早就被遺棄，鎮上的居民已經死去多時

en: explore
zh_TW: 探索小鎮

en: where the windows of the schoolhouse aren't shattered, they're blackened with soot.
zh_TW: 校舍的窗玻璃並沒有碎掉，但卻被煙熏黑了

en: the double doors creak endlessly in the wind.
zh_TW: 雙開門在風中不停地咯吱作響

en: leave town
zh_TW: 離開小鎮

en: ambushed on the street.
zh_TW: 街頭有埋伏

en: water replenished
zh_TW: 水補充好了

en: the metallic tang of wanderer afterburner hangs in the air.
zh_TW: 流浪者助燃器的金屬架伸了出來，懸在空中

en: a shack stands at the center of the village.
zh_TW: 一棟小棚子矗立在村子中央

en: there are still supplies inside.
zh_TW: 裡頭似乎還有些物資

en: all the work of a previous generation is here.
zh_TW: 這裡留存著前代人的所有勞動果實

en: ripe for the picking.
zh_TW: 是時候採摘它們了

en: saved.
zh_TW: 已保存

en: wood
zh_TW: 木頭

en: builder
zh_TW: 建造者

en: teeth
zh_TW: 牙齒

en: meat
zh_TW: 肉

en: fur
zh_TW: 毛皮

en: alien alloy
zh_TW: 外星合金

en: bullets
zh_TW: 子彈

en: charm
zh_TW: 符咒

en: leather
zh_TW: 皮革

en: iron
zh_TW: 鐵

en: steel
zh_TW: 鋼

en: coal
zh_TW: 煤

en: sulphur
zh_TW: 硫磺

en: energy cell
zh_TW: 能量元件

en: torch
zh_TW: 火把

en: medicine
zh_TW: 藥劑

en: hunter
zh_TW: 獵人

en: trapper
zh_TW: 陷阱師

en: tanner
zh_TW: 皮革師

en: grenade
zh_TW: 手雷

en: bolas
zh_TW: 套索

en: bayonet
zh_TW: 刺刀

en: charcutier
zh_TW: 熏肉師

en: iron miner
zh_TW: 鐵礦工人

en: iron mine
zh_TW: 鐵礦

en: coal miner
zh_TW: 煤礦工人

en: coal mine
zh_TW: 煤礦

en: sulphur miner
zh_TW: 硫磺礦工

en: sulphur mine
zh_TW: 硫磺礦

en: armourer
zh_TW: 軍械工人

en: steelworker
zh_TW: 煉鋼工人

en: bait
zh_TW: 誘餌

en: cured meat
zh_TW: 熏肉

en: scales
zh_TW: 鱗片

en: compass
zh_TW: 羅盤

en: laser rifle
zh_TW: 激光步槍

en: gatherer
zh_TW: 採集者

en: cloth
zh_TW: 布料

en: thieves
zh_TW: 小偷

en: not enough fur
zh_TW: 皮毛不夠了

en: not enough wood
zh_TW: 木頭不夠了

en: not enough coal
zh_TW: 煤炭不夠了

en: not enough iron
zh_TW: 鐵不夠了

en: not enough steel
zh_TW: 鋼不夠了

en: not enough sulphur
zh_TW: 硫磺不夠了

en: baited trap
zh_TW: 上餌陷阱

en: not enough scales
zh_TW: 鱗片不夠了

en: not enough cloth
zh_TW: 布料不夠了

en: not enough teeth
zh_TW: 牙齒不夠了

en: not enough leather
zh_TW: 皮革不夠了

en: not enough meat
zh_TW: 肉不夠了

en: the compass points east
zh_TW: 羅盤指向東方

en: the compass points west
zh_TW: 羅盤指向西方

en: the compass points north
zh_TW: 羅盤指向北方

en: the compass points south
zh_TW: 羅盤指向南方

en: the compass points northeast
zh_TW: 羅盤指向東北

en: the compass points northwest
zh_TW: 羅盤指向西北

en: the compass points southeast
zh_TW: 羅盤指向東南

en: the compass points southwest
zh_TW: 羅盤指向西南

en: Outside
zh_TW: 野外

en: scraps of fur
zh_TW: 皮毛碎片

en: bits of meat
zh_TW: 小片肉

en: strange scales
zh_TW: 古怪鱗片

en: scattered teeth
zh_TW: 殘缺牙齒

en: tattered cloth
zh_TW: 破爛布料

en: a crudely made charm
zh_TW: 做工粗糙的符咒

en: A Silent Forest
zh_TW: 靜謐森林

en: gather wood
zh_TW: 伐木

en: a stranger arrives in the night
zh_TW: 陌生人在夜裡抵達

en: a weathered family takes up in one of the huts.
zh_TW: 一戶飽經風雨的人家住進一棟小屋

en: a small group arrives, all dust and bones.
zh_TW: 一群瘦骨嶙峋，風塵僕僕的人抵達了

en: a convoy lurches in, equal parts worry and hope.
zh_TW: 車隊歷經磨難來到了小鎮，懷著和擔憂同等的希望

en: the town's booming. word does get around.
zh_TW: 鎮子繁榮熱鬧，消息不脛而走

en: pop
zh_TW: 人口

en: forest
zh_TW: 樹林

en: village
zh_TW: 村落

en: check traps
zh_TW: 查看陷阱

en: A Lonely Hut
zh_TW: 孤獨小屋

en: A Tiny Village
zh_TW: 小型村落

en: A Modest Village
zh_TW: 中型村落

en: A Large Village
zh_TW: 大型村落

en: A Raucous Village
zh_TW: 喧囂小鎮

en: the sky is grey and the wind blows relentlessly
zh_TW: 天色陰沉，風無情地刮著

en: dry brush and dead branches litter the forest floor
zh_TW: 林地上散落著枯枝敗葉

en: the traps contain
zh_TW: 陷阱捕獲到

en: A Dusty Path
zh_TW: 漫漫塵途

en: supplies:
zh_TW: 供應:

en: embark
zh_TW: 出發

en: the compass points
zh_TW: 羅盤指向:

en: perks:
zh_TW: 能力:

en: none
zh_TW: 空

en: armour
zh_TW: 護甲

en: water
zh_TW: 水

en: free {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 背包剩餘空間: {0}/{1}

en: weight
zh_TW: 負重

en: available
zh_TW: 可用

en: trap
zh_TW: 陷阱

en: builder says she can make traps to catch any creatures might still be alive out there
zh_TW: 建造者說她能夠製做陷阱來捕捉那些仍在野外活動的野獸

en: more traps to catch more creatures
zh_TW: 陷阱越多，抓到的獵物就越多

en: more traps won't help now
zh_TW: 再增加陷阱已毫無裨益

en: cart
zh_TW: 貨車

en: builder says she can make a cart for carrying wood
zh_TW: 建造者說她能夠製造出貨車，用來運載木頭

en: the rickety cart will carry more wood from the forest
zh_TW: 搖搖晃晃的貨車滿載從森林運出的木頭

en: hut
zh_TW: 小屋

en: builder says there are more wanderers. says they'll work, too.
zh_TW: 建造者說這裡有許多流浪者，他們也會來工作

en: builder puts up a hut, out in the forest. says word will get around.
zh_TW: 建造者在林中建起一棟小屋，她說消息很快就會流傳出去

en: no more room for huts.
zh_TW: 再沒有可以建小屋的空地了

en: lodge
zh_TW: 旅館

en: villagers could help hunt, given the means
zh_TW: 假如工具齊備，村民也能幫忙狩獵

en: the hunting lodge stands in the forest, a ways out of town
zh_TW: 供獵人居住的旅館已經矗立在林中，距離村子不遠

en: trading post
zh_TW: 貿易站

en: a trading post would make commerce easier
zh_TW: 貿易站讓貿易變得更加便捷

en: now the nomads have a place to set up shop, they might stick around a while
zh_TW: 現在游牧部落有地方安營扎寨設立商舖了，他們也許會多逗留一段時間

en: tannery
zh_TW: 制革屋

en: builder says leather could be useful. says the villagers could make it.
zh_TW: 建造者說皮革會很有用，而且村民也會做

en: tannery goes up quick, on the edge of the village
zh_TW: 制革屋很快在村子一角建立了起來

en: smokehouse
zh_TW: 熏肉房

en: should cure the meat, or it'll spoil. builder says she can fix something up.
zh_TW: 應該把肉熏一下，否則會腐壞掉.建造者說她能幫忙搞定這個

en: builder finishes the smokehouse. she looks hungry.
zh_TW: 建造者造好了熏肉房，她看起來飢腸轆轆

en: workshop
zh_TW: 工坊

en: builder says she could make finer things, if she had the tools
zh_TW: 建造者說如果她有工具的話能做出一些更精良的東西

en: workshop's finally ready. builder's excited to get to it
zh_TW: 工坊終於建好了.建造者激動不已

en: steelworks
zh_TW: 煉鋼坊

en: builder says the villagers could make steel, given the tools
zh_TW: 建造者說給村民工具的話他們就能幫忙煉鋼

en: a haze falls over the village as the steelworks fires up
zh_TW: 煉鋼坊開工後，一縷黑煙飄向村莊上空

en: armoury
zh_TW: 軍械坊

en: builder says it'd be useful to have a steady source of bullets
zh_TW: 建造者說擁有穩定的彈藥來源很有必要

en: armoury's done, welcoming back the weapons of the past.
zh_TW: 軍械坊建好了，歡迎使用這些過時的武器

en: a torch to keep the dark away
zh_TW: 驅散黑暗的火把

en: waterskin
zh_TW: 水壺

en: this waterskin'll hold a bit of water, at least
zh_TW: 起碼能裝那麼點兒水

en: cask
zh_TW: 水桶

en: the cask holds enough water for longer expeditions
zh_TW: 為更長的探索之旅提供充足的水源

en: water tank
zh_TW: 水罐

en: never go thirsty again
zh_TW: 再也不擔心口渴

en: bone spear
zh_TW: 骨槍

en: this spear's not elegant, but it's pretty good at stabbing
zh_TW: 這柄標槍不怎麼精緻，但用來戳刺手感不錯

en: rucksack
zh_TW: 雙肩包

en: carrying more means longer expeditions to the wilds
zh_TW: 荒野旅行時攜帶更多物資

en: wagon
zh_TW: 篷車

en: the wagon can carry a lot of supplies
zh_TW: 篷車能夠攜帶許多物資

en: convoy
zh_TW: 車隊

en: the convoy can haul mostly everything
zh_TW: 車隊幾乎能把所有東西都裝下

en: l armour
zh_TW: 皮甲

en: leather's not strong. better than rags, though.
zh_TW: 皮革不算結實，但總比披塊破布強吧

en: i armour
zh_TW: 鐵甲

en: iron's stronger than leather
zh_TW: 鐵可比皮結實

en: s armour
zh_TW: 鋼甲

en: steel's stronger than iron
zh_TW: 鋼的總比鐵的強

en: iron sword
zh_TW: 鐵劍

en: sword is sharp. good protection out in the wilds.
zh_TW: 劍很鋒利，能夠在野外提供不錯的防護

en: steel sword
zh_TW: 鋼劍

en: the steel is strong, and the blade true.
zh_TW: 好鋼出利刃

en: rifle
zh_TW: 步槍

en: black powder and bullets, like the old days.
zh_TW: 黑火藥和子彈，就像過去那樣

en: Room
zh_TW: 房間

en: A Dark Room
zh_TW: 小黑屋

en: light fire
zh_TW: 生火

en: stoke fire
zh_TW: 添柴

en: the room is {0}
zh_TW: 房間{0}

en: the fire is {0}
zh_TW: 火堆{0}

en: the stranger is standing by the fire. she says she can help. says she builds things.
zh_TW: 那名陌生人出現在火堆前.她說她可以幫忙建些東西

en: freezing
zh_TW: 寒冷刺骨

en: cold
zh_TW: 很冷

en: mild
zh_TW: 很宜人

en: warm
zh_TW: 暖和

en: hot
zh_TW: 很熱

en: dead
zh_TW: 熄滅了

en: smoldering
zh_TW: 開始冒煙

en: flickering
zh_TW: 冒出火苗

en: burning
zh_TW: 燃燒著

en: roaring
zh_TW: 熊熊燃燒

en: A Firelit Room
zh_TW: 生火間

en: not enough wood to get the fire going
zh_TW: 生火的木頭不夠了

en: the wood has run out
zh_TW: 木頭用光了

en: the light from the fire spills from the windows, out into the dark
zh_TW: 火光映出窗外，投入黑暗之中

en: builder stokes the fire
zh_TW: 建造者添了柴火

en: the wind howls outside
zh_TW: 屋外寒風呼嘯

en: the wood is running out
zh_TW: 木頭就快燒完了

en: a ragged stranger stumbles through the door and collapses in the corner
zh_TW: 衣衫襤褸的陌生人步履蹣跚地步入門來，癱倒在角落裡

en: the stranger shivers, and mumbles quietly. her words are unintelligible.
zh_TW: 陌生人瑟瑟發抖，呢喃不已，聽不清在說些什麼

en: the stranger in the corner stops shivering. her breathing calms.
zh_TW: 角落裡的陌生人不再顫抖了，她的呼吸平靜了下來

en: stores
zh_TW: 庫存

en: weapons
zh_TW: 武器

en: not enough
zh_TW: 不夠了

en: builder just shivers
zh_TW: 建造者還在瑟瑟發抖

en: build:
zh_TW: 建築物:

en: craft:
zh_TW: 製造:

en: buy:
zh_TW: 購買:

en: Ship
zh_TW: 飛船

en: An Old Starship
zh_TW: 破舊星艦

en: hull:
zh_TW: 外殼:

en: engine:
zh_TW: 引擎:

en: reinforce hull
zh_TW: 加固船身

en: upgrade engine
zh_TW: 升級引擎

en: lift off
zh_TW: 點火起飛

en: somewhere above the debris cloud, the wanderer fleet hovers. been on this rock too long.
zh_TW: 碎雲之上不知處，流浪者的艦隊正盤旋.已經在這塊大岩石上待得太久了

en: not enough alien alloy
zh_TW: 外星合金不足

en: Ready to Leave?
zh_TW: 準備好要離開了嗎?

en: time to get out of this place. won't be coming back.
zh_TW: 是時候離開這裡了.再也不會回頭

en: linger
zh_TW: 裹足徘徊

en: hull:
zh_TW: 船身:

en: Troposphere
zh_TW: 對流層

en: Stratosphere
zh_TW: 平流層

en: Mesosphere
zh_TW: 中氣層

en: Thermosphere
zh_TW: 增溫層

en: Exosphere
zh_TW: 外逸層

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空

en: score for this game: {0}
zh_TW: 遊戲得分: {0}

en: total score: {0}
zh_TW: 總分: {0}

en: punch
zh_TW: 揮拳

en: stab
zh_TW: 戳刺

en: swing
zh_TW: 揮斬

en: slash
zh_TW: 劈砍

en: thrust
zh_TW: 扎刺

en: shoot
zh_TW: 開火

en: blast
zh_TW: 引爆

en: lob
zh_TW: 投擲

en: tangle
zh_TW: 牽絆

en: An&nbsp;Outpost
zh_TW: 前哨

en: Iron&nbsp;Mine
zh_TW: 鐵礦

en: Coal&nbsp;Mine
zh_TW: 煤礦

en: Sulphur&nbsp;Mine
zh_TW: 硫磺礦

en: An&nbsp;Old&nbsp;House
zh_TW: 廢棄小屋

en: A&nbsp;Damp&nbsp;Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: An&nbsp;Abandoned&nbsp;Town
zh_TW: 小鎮

en: A&nbsp;Ruined&nbsp;City
zh_TW: 城市

en: A&nbsp;Crashed&nbsp;Starship
zh_TW: 墜毀星艦

en: A&nbsp;Borehole
zh_TW: 巨坑

en: A&nbsp;Battlefield
zh_TW: 戰場

en: A&nbsp;Murky&nbsp;Swamp
zh_TW: 沼澤

en: A&nbsp;Destroyed&nbsp;Village
zh_TW: 村莊

en: water:{0}
zh_TW: 水:{0}

en: pockets
zh_TW: 背包

en: hp: {0}/{1}
zh_TW: 生命: {0}/{1}

en: dangerous to be this far from the village without proper protection
zh_TW: 沒有妥善防護離開村子這麼遠很危險

en: safer here
zh_TW: 這裡可算安全了

en: the meat has run out
zh_TW: 肉已經吃完了

en: starvation sets in
zh_TW: 飢餓襲來

en: there is no more water
zh_TW: 水已耗盡

en: the thirst becomes unbearable
zh_TW: 口渴難耐

en: the trees yield to dry grass. the yellowed brush rustles in the wind.
zh_TW: 樹木歪倒在乾草叢中，枯黃的灌木在風中沙沙作響

en: the trees are gone. parched earth and blowing dust are poor replacements.
zh_TW: 樹木都消失了，唯留下乾裂的大地和飛揚的塵土

en: the grasses thin. soon, only dust remains.
zh_TW: 草地很快稀疏了起來，唯留下漫天揚塵

en: a wall of gnarled trees rises from the dust. their branches twist into a skeletal canopy overhead.
zh_TW: 塵土中長出了結瘤的樹牆，枝幹在頭頂纏繞成骨骼般的穹頂

en: Wanderer
zh_TW: 漫遊者

en: The&nbsp;Village
zh_TW: 村莊

en: the world fades
zh_TW: 眼前的世界煙消雲散

en: A Barren World
zh_TW: 荒蕪世界
