adduser 3.37 - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Only root may add a user or group to the system.
ko: 루트만이 사용자나 그룹을 시스템에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify only one name in this mode.
ko: 이 경우에는 한 개의 이름만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The --group, --ingroup, and --gid options are mutually exclusive.
ko: --group, --ingroup, 그리고 --gid 옵션은 한 번에 한 개만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The home dir must be an absolute path.
ko: 홈 디렉토리는 절대 경로를 써야 합니다.

en: The group `%s' was not created.
ko: `%s' 그룹이 만들어지지 않았습니다.

en: The group `%s' already exists.
ko: `%s' 그룹은 이미 존재합니다.

en: The user `%s' does not exist.
ko: `%s' 사용자가 없습니다.

en: The group `%s' does not exist.
ko: `%s' 그룹이 없습니다.

en: The user `%s' is already a member of `%s'.
ko: `%s' 사용자는 이미 %s의 일원입니다.

en: The user `%s' was not created.
ko: `%s' 사용자가 만들어지지 않았습니다.

en: No options allowed after names.
ko: 이름 다음에 옵션을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: `%s' does not exist.
ko: `%s'이(가) 없습니다.
