adduser 3.136 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Only root may add a user or group to the system.
zh_CN: 只有 root 才能将用户或组添加到系统。

en: No options allowed after names.
zh_CN: 名字后面不允许再有选项。

en: Only one or two names allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许一个或者两个名字。

en: Specify only one name in this mode.
zh_CN: 这个模式下只能指定一个名字。

en: addgroup with two arguments is an unspecified operation.
zh_CN: 使用双参数运行 addgroup 是未定义行为。

en: The --group, --ingroup, and --gid options are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: --group，--ingroup，和 --gid 选项是不能同时使用的。

en: The home dir must be an absolute path.
zh_CN: 主目录必须是一个绝对路径。

en: The group `%s' already exists, but has a different GID. Exiting.
zh_CN: 组"%s"已经存在，但是 GID 不同。退出。

en: The group `%s' already exists as a system group.
zh_CN: 系统组 `%s' 已存在。

en: The group `%s' already exists and is not a system group. Exiting.
zh_CN: 组 %s 已经存在，且不是系统组。退出。

en: The GID `%s' is already in use.
zh_CN: GID "%s"已被占用。

en: No GID is available in the range %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_GID - LAST_SYS_GID).
zh_CN: 范围 %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_GID - LAST_SYS_GID)里没有可用的 GID。

en: The group `%s' was not created.
zh_CN: 组"%s"没有被创建。

en: Adding group `%s' (GID %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在添加组"%s" (GID %d)...

en: The group `%s' already exists.
zh_CN: "%s"组已经存在。

en: No GID is available in the range %d-%d (FIRST_GID - LAST_GID).
zh_CN: 范围 %d-%d (FIRST_GID - LAST_GID)里没有可用的 GID。

en: The user `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"不存在。

en: The group `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: "%s"组不存在。

en: The user `%s' is already a member of `%s'.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"已经属于"%s"组。

en: Adding user `%s' to group `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在添加用户"%s"到"%s"组...

en: The user `%s' already exists, but is not a system user. Exiting.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"已经存在，但不是系统用户。退出。

en: The user `%s' already exists with a different UID. Exiting.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"已经存在，但是 UID 不同，退出。

en: The system user `%s' already exists. Exiting.
zh_CN: 系统用户"%s"已经存在，退出。

en: No UID/GID pair is available in the range %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_UID - LAST_SYS_UID).
zh_CN: 范围 %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_UID - LAST_SYS_UID)里没有可用的 UID/GID。

en: The user `%s' was not created.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"未创建成功。

en: No UID is available in the range %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_UID - LAST_SYS_UID).
zh_CN: 范围 %d-%d (FIRST_SYS_UID - LAST_SYS_UID)里没有可用的 UID。

en: Neither ingroup option nor gid given.
zh_CN: ingroup 选项或 gid 均未指定。

en: Neither ingroup option nor gid given and make_group_also unset.
zh_CN: ingroup 选项、gid、make_group_also 均未指定。

en: Adding system user `%s' (UID %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在添加系统用户"%s" (UID %d)...

en: Adding new group `%s' (GID %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在添加新组"%s" (GID %d)...

en: The home dir %s you specified already exists.
zh_CN: 指定的主目录 %s 已存在。

en: The home dir %s you specified can't be accessed: %s
zh_CN: 您指定的主目录 %s 无法访问：%s

en: Adding new user `%s' (UID %d) with group `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在将新用户"%s" (UID %d)添加到组"%s"...

en: USERS_GID and USERS_GROUP both given in configuration. This is an error.
zh_CN: 配置中同时出现了 USERS_GID 和 USERS_GROUP，错误。

en: Adding user `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在添加用户"%s"...

en: No UID/GID pair is available in the range %d-%d (FIRST_UID - LAST_UID).
zh_CN: 范围 %d-%d (FIRST_UID - LAST_UID) 里没有可用的 UID/GID。

en: USERGROUPS=no, USER_GID=-1 and USERS_GROUP empty. A user needs a primary group!
zh_CN: USERGROUPS=no, USER_GID=-1 且 USERS_GROUP 为空。用户需要一个首选组！

en: Internal error interpreting parameter combination
zh_CN: 解释参数组合时出现内部错误

en: Adding new group `%s' (%d) ...
zh_CN: 正在添加新组"%s" (%d)...

en: Adding new group `%s' (new group ID) ...
zh_CN: 正在添加新组"%s" (新的 GID)...

en: new group '%s' created with GID %d
zh_CN: 已创建新组“%s”并使用 GID %d

en: Adding new user `%s' (%d) with group `%s (%d)' ...
zh_CN: 正在添加新用户"%s" (%d) 到组"%s (%d)"...

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: invalid combination of options
zh_CN: 选项组合无效

en: unexpected failure, nothing done
zh_CN: 未预料的错误，操作取消

en: unexpected failure, passwd file missing
zh_CN: 未预料的错误，passwd 文件缺失

en: passwd file busy, try again
zh_CN: passwd 文件忙，请再试一次

en: invalid argument to option
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: wrong password given or password retyped incorrectly
zh_CN: 旧密码错误，或新密码输入不一致

en: unexpected return code %s given from passwd
zh_CN: passwd 返回了一个预料外的返回值：%s

en: Try again? [y/N]
zh_CN: 再试一次？[y/N]

en: Is the information correct? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 这些信息是否正确？ [Y/n]

en: Adding new user `%s' to supplemental / extra groups `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在添加新用户"%s"到附加组“%s” ...

en: Setting quota for user `%s' to values of user `%s' ...
zh_CN: 设定磁盘配额，用户"%s"的配额与用户"%s"的相同 ...

en: Not creating `%s'.
zh_CN: 不创建目录"%s"。

en: Not creating home directory `%s' as requested.
zh_CN: 应您要求，未创建家目录 `%s'。

en: The home directory `%s' already exists.  Not touching this directory.
zh_CN: 主目录"%s"已经存在。没有修改此目录。

en: Warning: The home directory `%s' does not belong to the user you are currently creating.
zh_CN: 警告：主目录 %s 不属于您当前创建的用户。

en: Creating home directory `%s' ...
zh_CN: 创建主目录"%s"...

en: Couldn't create home directory `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建主目录"%s"：%s。

en: Copying files from `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在从"%s"复制文件...

en: fork for `find' failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建"find"子进程失败：%s

en: The user `%s' already exists, and is not a system user.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"已存在，但不是系统用户。

en: The user `%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"已经存在。

en: The GID %d is already in use.
zh_CN: GID %d 已经被使用。

en: No group with GID %d found.
zh_CN: GID 为 %d 的组不存在。

en: %s/%s is neither a dir, file, nor a symlink.
zh_CN: %s/%s 不是目录、文件或符号链接。

en: To avoid ambiguity with numerical UIDs, usernames which
                resemble numbers or negative numbers are not allowed.
zh_CN: 为避免与数字 UID 产生歧义，用户名不能是整数数字。

en: Usernames must not be a single or a double period.
zh_CN: 用户名不能是单句点或双句点。

en: Usernames must be no more than 32 bytes in length.
zh_CN: 用户名长度不得超过 32 个字节。

en: To avoid problems, the username must not start with a
                dash, plus sign, or tilde, and it must not contain any of the
                following: colon, comma, slash, or any whitespace characters
                including spaces, tabs, and newlines.
zh_CN: 为避免出现问题, 用户名不得以横线、加号或波浪号开头，
    并且不得包含冒号、逗号、斜杠或任何空白字符，
    包括空格、制表符和换行符。

en: To avoid problems, the username should consist only of
                letters, digits, underscores, periods, at signs and dashes, and
                not start with a dash (as defined by IEEE Std 1003.1-2001). For
                compatibility with Samba machine accounts, $ is also supported
                at the end of the username.  (Use the `--allow-all-names' option
                to bypass this restriction.)
zh_CN: 为避免出现问题, 用户名应该只包含字母、数字、下划线、句
    号、＠和横线，并且不以横线开头(IEEE Std 1003.1-2001 对此有
    所定义)。为了与 Samba 机器帐户的兼容性，支持以 $ 结尾的用户名。
    （使用 '--allow-all-names' 选项来绕过该限制）

en: Allowing use of questionable username.
zh_CN: 允许使用可疑的用户名。

en: Please enter a username matching the regular expression
                configured via the %s configuration variable.  Use the
                `--allow-bad-names' option to relax this check or reconfigure
                %s in configuration.
zh_CN: 请输入一个和配置变量 %s 的正则表达式相匹配的用户名。
    使用"--allow-bad-names"选项来绕过这个检查或者重新配置
    或重新配置 %s。

en: Selecting UID from range %d to %d ...
zh_CN: 从 %d 到 %d 中选择 UID...

en: Selecting GID from range %d to %d ...
zh_CN: 从 %d 到 %d 中选择 GID...

en: Selecting UID/GID from range %d to %d ...
zh_CN: 从 %d 到 %d 中选择 UID/GID...

en: Removing directory `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在删除目录'%s'...

en: Removing user `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在删除用户 '%s'...

en: Removing group `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在删除组 '%s'...

en: Caught a SIG%s.
zh_CN: 捕获 SIG%s.

en: adduser version %s
zh_CN: adduser 版本 %s

en: Adds a user or group to the system.
    
    For detailed copyright information, please refer to
    /usr/share/doc/adduser/copyright.
zh_CN: 向系统添加用户或组。
    
    详细版权信息请参考
    /usr/share/doc/adduser/copyright.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at
    your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
    WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
    General Public License, /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL, for more details.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会的GNU公共授权条款版本2，或(随您选择)任何更高版本下分发和修改它。
    
    本程序期望其会有用，但没有任何的保证；甚至不对任何商业能力或其特殊目的的适用性有隐含的保证。关于GNU公共条款详细信息请参见/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL。

en: adduser [--uid id] [--firstuid id] [--lastuid id]
            [--gid id] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id] [--ingroup group]
            [--add-extra-groups] [--shell shell]
            [--comment comment] [--home dir] [--no-create-home]
            [--allow-all-names] [--allow-bad-names]
            [--disabled-password] [--disabled-login]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            user
        Add a regular user
    
    adduser --system
            [--uid id] [--group] [--ingroup group] [--gid id]
            [--shell shell] [--comment comment] [--home dir] [--no-create-home]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            user
       Add a system user
    
    adduser --group
            [--gid ID] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
    addgroup
            [--gid ID] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
       Add a user group
    
    addgroup --system
            [--gid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
       Add a system group
    
    adduser USER GROUP
       Add an existing user to an existing group
zh_CN: adduser [--uid id] [--firstuid id] [--lastuid id]
            [--gid id] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id] [--ingroup group]
            [--add-extra-groups] [--shell shell]
            [--comment comment] [--home dir] [--no-create-home]
            [--allow-all-names] [--allow-bad-names]
            [--disabled-password] [--disabled-login]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            user
        添加一个普通用户
    
    adduser --system
            [--uid id] [--group] [--ingroup group] [--gid id]
            [--shell shell] [--comment comment] [--home dir] [--no-create-home]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            user
       添加一个系统用户
    
    adduser --group
            [--gid ID] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
    addgroup
            [--gid ID] [--firstgid id] [--lastgid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
       新建一个用户组
    
    addgroup --system
            [--gid id]
            [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug]
            group
       新建一个系统组
    
    adduser USER GROUP
       将已有用户添加到已有的组中

en: Only root may remove a user or group from the system.
zh_CN: 只有 root 才能从系统中删除用户或组。

en: In order to use the --remove-home, --remove-all-files, and --backup features, you need to install the `perl' package. To accomplish that, run apt-get install perl.
zh_CN: 为了使用 --remove-home，--remove-all-files，和 --backup 功能，
    您需要安装"perl"软件包。要获得它，请运行
    apt-get install perl 命令。

en: The user `%s' is not a system user. Exiting.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"不是系统用户。退出。

en: The user `%s' does not exist, but --system was given. Exiting.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"不存在，却使用了--system 选项。退出。

en: WARNING: You are just about to delete the root account (uid 0). Usually this is never required as it may render the whole system unusable. If you really want this, call deluser with parameter --no-preserve-root. Stopping now without having performed any action
zh_CN: 警告：你将要删除根用户（uid 0）。通常情况下不应如此操作，这样会导致整个系统不稳定。如果你确实要进行该操作，请调用 deluser 时使用 --no-preserve-root 参数。本程序现在将不进行任何操作直接退出

en: remove_home or remove_all_files beginning
zh_CN: 开始 remove_home 或 remove_all_files

en: Looking for files to backup/remove ...
zh_CN: 正在寻找要备份或删除的文件...

en: failed to open /proc/mounts: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/mounts: %s

en: failed to close /proc/mounts: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 /proc/mounts: %s

en: Not backing up/removing `%s', it is a mount point.
zh_CN: 不会备份或删除 '%s'，它是一个挂载点.

en: Not backing up/removing `%s', it matches %s.
zh_CN: 不会备份或删除"%s"，它和 %s 匹配。

en: Cannot handle special file %s
zh_CN: 无法处理特殊文件 %s

en: Backing up %d files to be removed to %s ...
zh_CN: 正在将要删除的 %d 个文件备份至 %s ...

en: Removing files ...
zh_CN: 正在删除文件...

en: Removing crontab ...
zh_CN: 正在删除 crontab...

en: `%s' not executed. Skipping crontab removal. Package `cron' required.
zh_CN: 没有运行 "%s" . 跳过删除 crontab. 需要 "cron" 包.

en: getgrnam `%s' failed: %s. This shouldn't happen.
zh_CN: getgrnam "%s" 失败: %s。这不应发生。

en: The group `%s' is not a system group. Exiting.
zh_CN: 组"%s"不是系统组。退出。

en: The group `%s' is not empty!
zh_CN: "%s"组不为空！

en: The user `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"不存在。

en: The group `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: "%s"组不存在。

en: You may not remove the user from their primary group.
zh_CN: 您不应该将用户从其的主要组中删除。

en: The user `%s' is not a member of group `%s'.
zh_CN: "%s"不是"%s"组成员。

en: Removing user `%s' from group `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在将用户"%s"从组"%s"中删除...

en: deluser version %s
zh_CN: deluser 版本 %s

en: Removes users and groups from the system.
    
    For detailed copyright information, please refer to
    /usr/share/doc/adduser/copyright.
zh_CN: 从系统中删除用户和组。
    
    详细版权信息请参考
    /usr/share/doc/adduser/copyright.

en: deluser [--system] [--remove-home] [--remove-all-files] [--backup]
            [--backup-to dir] [--backup-suffix str] [--conf file]
            [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug] user
    
      remove a regular user from the system
    
    deluser --group [--system] [--only-if-empty] [--conf file] [--quiet]
            [--verbose] [--debug] group
    delgroup [--system] [--only-if-empty] [--conf file] [--quiet]
             [--verbose] [--debug] group
      remove a group from the system
    
    deluser [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug] user group
      remove the user from a group
zh_CN: deluser [--system] [--remove-home] [--remove-all-files] [--backup]
            [--backup-to dir] [--backup-suffix str] [--conf file]
            [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug] user
    
      从系统中删除一个普通用户
    
    deluser --group [--system] [--only-if-empty] [--conf file] [--quiet]
            [--verbose] [--debug] group
    delgroup [--system] [--only-if-empty] [--conf file] [--quiet]
             [--verbose] [--debug] group
      从系统中删除一个组
    
    deluser [--conf file] [--quiet] [--verbose] [--debug] user group
      将用户从组中移除

en: Backup suffix %s unavailable, using gzip.
zh_CN: 备份后缀 %s 不可用, 使用 gzip.

en: `%s' does not exist. Using defaults.
zh_CN: "%s"不存在，使用默认值。

en: cannot open configuration file %s: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 %s：“%s”

en: Couldn't parse `%s', line %d.
zh_CN: 无法解析"%s"，行号 %d。

en: Unknown variable `%s' at `%s', line %d.
zh_CN: 未知变量"%s"在"%s" 出现, 行号 %d。

en: Cannot read directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法访问目录"%s"。

en: `%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: "%s" 不存在。

en: Cannot open pool file %s: `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 UID 或 GID 池文件: %s: "%s"

en: Illegal pool type `%s' reading `%s'.
zh_CN: 读取`%2$s'时发现非法的池类型`%1$s'。

en: Duplicate name `%s' at `%s', line %d.
zh_CN: 重复变量"%s"在"%s" 出现, 行号 %d。

en: Duplicate ID `%s' at `%s', line %d.
zh_CN: 重复 ID "%s"在"%s" 出现, 行号 %d。

en: `%s' refused the given user name, but --allow-all-names is given. Continueing.
zh_CN: "%s" 拒绝了给定的用户名，但您指定了 --allow-all-names 。继续。

en: `%s' refused the given user name. This is a bug in adduser. Please file a bug report.
zh_CN: "%s" 判定用户名不合法，这是 adduser 的 bug 。请报告这个错误。

en: `%s' returned error code %d. Exiting.
zh_CN: "%s"返回错误代码 %d，退出。

en: `%s' exited from signal %d. Exiting.
zh_CN: "%s"从信号 %d 中退出，退出。

en: `%s' failed to execute. %s. Continuing.
zh_CN: `%s' 无法运行. %s. 继续.

en: `%s' killed by signal %d. Continuing.
zh_CN: "%s"从信号 %d 中退出，继续。

en: `%s' failed with status %d. Continuing.
zh_CN: `%s' 退出，退出状态 %d. 继续.

en: Could not find program named `%s' in $PATH.
zh_CN: 无法在 $PATH 中找到名为"%s"的程序。

en: could not open lock file %s!
zh_CN: 无法打开锁文件 %s！

en: Could not obtain exclusive lock, please try again shortly!
zh_CN: 无法获取独占锁，请稍后重试！

en: Waiting for lock to become available...
zh_CN: 等待锁可用...

en: could not seek - %s!
zh_CN: 无法定位 - %s！

en: could not find lock file!
zh_CN: 未找到锁文件！

en: could not unlock file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法解锁文件 %s: %s

en: could not close lock file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭锁文件 %s: %s

en: logging to syslog failed: command line %s returned error: %s
zh_CN: 记录到系统日志失败：命令行 %s 返回错误：%s
