Aegisub-korea - en to ko translation catalogue (1216 entries)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select none
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Text encoding:
ko: 텍스트 인코딩:

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Export subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 내보내기

en: positioning
ko: 위치

en: Video Details
ko: 동영상 등록 정보

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: FPS:
ko: 재생속도:

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Decoder:
ko: 디코더:

en: Aegisub could not narrow down the character set to a single one.
    Please pick one below:
ko: Aegisub 프로그램에서 언어 코드를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    아래 나열된 목록중에서 하나를 선택하세요:

en: Choose character set
ko: 언어 코드 설정

en: Timing Post-Processor
ko: 타이밍 포스트-프로세서

en: Apply to styles
ko: 스타일에 적용

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
ko: 선택된 스타일 진행.선택하지 않은 상태 것은 무시됩니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Select all styles
ko: 모든 스타일 선택

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Deselect all styles
ko: 모든 스타일 선택 취소

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Affect selection only
ko: 선택 영역 적용

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
ko: 리드 인(시작점)/리드 아웃(종료점)

en: Add lead in:
ko: 리드 인(시작점) 추가:

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines
ko: 라인에 시작 부분(리드인)를 추가 사용

en: Lead in to be added, in milliseconds
ko: 리드 인(시작점)추가, ms

en: Add lead out:
ko: 리드 아웃(종료점) 추가:

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines
ko: 라인에 리드 아웃(종료점)를 추가 사용

en: Lead out to be added, in milliseconds
ko: 리드 아웃(종료점)추가, ms

en: Make adjacent subtitles continuous
ko: 자막을 계속 만들다

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other
ko: 모두 해서 자막 맞추기를 사용하면, 각각의 자막들의 거리는 일정한 범위내에 있습니다

en: Threshold:
ko: 스레시홀드:

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds
ko: 시작 시간과 끝 시간이 완전히 다른 두 자막들은 연결시키다, ms

en: Sets how to set the adjoining of lines. If set totally to left, it will extend start time of the second line; if totally to right, it will extend the end time of the first line.
ko: 서로 접한 라인들을 설정하는 방법 설정하다. 모두 왼쪽으로 설정하면, 첫번째 라인이 두번째 라인의 시작 시간까지 늘어나다;
    모두 오른쪽으로 설정하면 두번째 라인이 첫번째 라인의 끝 시간까지 늘어납니다.

en: Bias: Start <-
ko: 바이어스: 시작 <-

en:  -> End
ko:  -> 종료

en: Keyframe snapping
ko: 키 프레임 맞춤

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold
ko: 스레시홀드 범위내에 거리가 있으면 ,자막에 가장 가까운 키 프레임 맞추기를 사용하다

en: Starts before thres.:
ko: 시작 앞에 스레시홀드 :

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: '시작 앞에' 거리에 스레시홀드 있으면  몇개의 자막 프레임들을 시작 앞에 키 프레임으로 맞춰야 한다.

en: Starts after thres.:
ko: 시작 이후 스레시홀드 :

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: '시작 이후' 거리에 스레시홀드간격에 있으면 몇개의 자막 프레임을 시작 이후 키 프레임에 맞춰야 한다.

en: Ends before thres.:
ko: 종료 앞에 스레시시홀드 :

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: '종료 앞에' 거리에 스레시홀드가 있으면 몇개의 자막 프레임들을 종료 앞에 키 프레임에 맞춰야 한다.

en: Ends after thres.:
ko: 종료 이후 스레시홀드 :

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it.
ko: '종료 이후'거리에 스레쉬홀드가 있으면 몇개의 자막 프레임들을 종료 이후 키 프레임에 맞춰야 한다.

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
ko: 파일 (%i)의 라인중 하나가 마이너스 재생시간을 가지고 있습니다.취소합니다.

en: Invalid script
ko: 잘못된 스크립트

en: timing processor
ko: 타이밍 프로세서

en: Play video starting on this position
ko: 현재 위치에서 비디오 시작 재생

en: Play current line
ko: 현재 라인 재생

en: Stop video playback
ko: 비디오 재생 중지

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
ko: 비디오의 자동 화면 전환 토클

en: Seek video
ko: 비디오 탐색

en: Current frame time and number
ko: 현재 프레임 시간과 수

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs
ko: 현재 자막의 시작과 끝은 이 프레임의 시간과 관계 있다

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard mode, double click sets position
ko: 표준 모드, 위치 설정 두번 클릭

en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Drag subtitles
ko: 자막 끌기

en: Rotate Z
ko: Z 회전

en: Rotate subtitles on their Z axis
ko: 자막의 Z각 회전

en: Rotate XY
ko: XY 회전

en: Rotate subtitles on their X and Y axes
ko: 자막의 X와Y 각 회전

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Scale subtitles on X and Y axes
ko: 자막의 X 와 Y 각 크기

en: Clip
ko: 클립

en: Clip subtitles to a rectangle
ko: 직사각형 자막 클립

en: Vector Clip
ko: 수직 클립

en: Clip subtitles to a vectorial area
ko: 벡터 지역 자막 클립

en: Realtime
ko: 실시간

en: Toggle realtime display of changes.
ko: 변경 내용의 실시간 표시 토글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Open the manual page for Visual Typesetting
ko:  Visual Typesetting의 메뉴얼 페이지 열기

en: Save PNG snapshot
ko: PNG 스냅샷 저장

en: Copy image to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 이미지 복사

en: Save PNG snapshot (no subtitles)
ko: PNG 스냅샷 저장 ( 자막 무 )

en: Copy image to Clipboard (no subtitles)
ko: 클립보드에 이미지 복사 ( 자막 무 )

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 좌표 복사

en: Load keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 로드

en: Reading keyframes from video
ko: 비디오에서 키프레임 읽어오는중

en: Styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미

en: Current line
ko: 현재 라인

en: Styles available
ko: 이용 가능한 스타일

en: Set style
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Accept changes
ko: 변경 내용 적용

en: Preview changes
ko: 변경 내용 미리 보기

en: Previous line
ko: 이전 라인

en: Next line
ko: 다음 라인

en: Play Video
ko: 비디오 재생

en: Play Audio
ko: 오디오 재생

en: Click on list:
ko: 클릭할 목록:

en: Select style
ko: 스타일 선택

en: Enable preview (slow)
ko: 미리 보기 사용(느림)

en: style changes
ko: 스타일 바꾸기

en: styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Match dialogues/comments
ko: 대화/설명이 일치됨

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Doesn't Match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: Match case
ko: 대/소문자 구분

en: Exact match
ko: 정확히 일치

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Regular Expression match
ko: 정규식 일치

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Actor
ko: 작업자

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: In Field
ko: 필드

en: Dialogues
ko: 대화

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Set selection
ko: 선택 영역 설정

en: Add to selection
ko: 선택 영역에 추가

en: Subtract from selection
ko: 선택 영역에서 빼기

en: Intersect with selection
ko: 선택 영역과 교차

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Selection was set to %u lines
ko: 선택 영역에 %u 라인를 설정

en: Selection
ko: 선택 영역

en: %u lines were added to selection
ko: 선택 영역에 %u 라인을 추가

en: %u lines were removed from selection
ko: 선택 영역에서 %u 라인을 제거

en: Styles Manager
ko: 스타일 매니저

en: Catalog of available storages
ko: 이용 가능한 저장 공간 목록

en: New
ko: 새로만들기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Storage
ko: 저장 공간

en: Copy to current script ->
ko: 현재 스크립트에 복사 ->

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Move style up
ko: 스타일 위로 이동

en: Move style down
ko: 스타일 아래로 이동

en: Move style to top
ko: 스타일 맨 위로 이동

en: Move style to bottom
ko: 스타일 맨 아래로 이동

en: Sort styles alphabetically
ko: 사전 순서로 스타일 정렬

en: Current script
ko: 현재 스크립트

en: <- Copy to storage
ko: <- 저장 공간에 복사

en: Import from script...
ko: 스크립트에서 가져오기...

en: New storage name:
ko: 새로운 저장 공간 이름:

en: New catalog entry
ko: 새로운 카달로그 항목

en: A catalog with that name already exists.
ko: 카달로그 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Catalog name conflict
ko: 카달로그 이름 충돌

en: The specified catalog name contains one or more illegal characters. They have been replaced with underscores instead.
    The catalog has been renamed to "%s".
ko: 지정한 카달로그 이름이 잘못된 언어코드를 한개 이상 포함하고 있습니다.잘못된 부분을 바꿔야 합니다.
    카달로그  "%s"은(는) 이름를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Invalid characters
ko: 잘못된 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "%s" from the catalog?
ko: 카달로그에 저장 공간 "%s"을(를) 삭제하겠습니까 ?

en: Confirm delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: style copy
ko: 스타일 복사

en: Copy of
ko: 복사 내용

en: style paste
ko: 스타일 불어넣기

en: Could not parse style
ko: 스타일을 분석할 수 없음

en: Are you sure you want to delete these
ko: 선택된것을 삭제할까요?

en:  styles?
ko: 스타일?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
ko: 이 스타일을 삭제할까요?

en: Confirm delete from storage
ko: 저장 공간에서 스타일 삭제 확인

en: Confirm delete from current
ko: 현재 스타일 삭제 확인

en: style delete
ko: 스타일 삭제

en: Open subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: The selected file has no available styles.
ko: 선택된 파일은 이용 가능한 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Error Importing Styles
ko: 스타일 가져오기 오류

en: Choose styles to import:
ko: 선택된 스타일 가져오기:

en: Import Styles
ko: 스타일 가져오기

en: style import
ko: 스타일 가져오기

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone!
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?실행 취소를 할 수 없습니다!

en: Sort styles
ko: 스타일 정렬

en: style move
ko: 스타일 이동

en: Startup
ko: Aegisub 시작시 작동 설정

en: Show Splash Screen
ko: 시작 화면 표시

en: Auto Check for Updates
ko: 자동 업데이트 검사

en: Check File Associations on Start
ko: 실행시 파일 확장자 확인

en: Limits for levels and recent files
ko: 최근 사용한 파일의 최대 이력

en: Maximum undo levels
ko: 실행 취소 최대 갯수

en: Maximum recent timecode files
ko: 최근 사용한 타임코드에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent keyframe files
ko: 최근 사용한 키 프레임에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent subtitle files
ko: 최근 사용한 자막 파일에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent video files
ko: 최근 사용한 비디오 파일에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent audio files
ko: 최근 사용한 오디오 파일에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent find strings
ko: 최근 찾은 문자열에 최대 이력

en: Maximum recent replace strings
ko: 최근 바꾼 문자열에 최대 이력

en: Auto-save
ko: 자동 저장

en: File paths
ko: 파일 위치

en: Miscellanea
ko: 기타

en: Auto-backup
ko: 자동 백업

en: Auto-save every
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: seconds.
ko: 초.

en: Auto-save path:
ko: 자동 저장 경로:

en: Auto-backup path:
ko: 자동 백업 경로:

en: Crash recovery path:
ko: 충돌시 복구할 파일 경로:

en: Automatically load linked files:
ko: 자동-로드 파일 경로:

en: Never
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Always
ko: 항상 표시

en: Ask
ko: 표시

en: Enable call tips
ko: 팁 기능 사용

en: Enable syntax highlighting
ko: 자막 태그 하이라이팅 사용

en: Link commiting of times
ko: 시작/종료 시간을 연결하다

en: Overwrite-Insertion in time boxes
ko: 시간 박스안에 삽입해서 덮어쓰기

en: Path to dictionary files:
ko: 사전 파일 경로:

en: Normal
ko: 표준(Normal)

en: Brackets
ko: 괄호

en: Slashes and Parentheses
ko: 사선("/")과 괄호

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Background
ko: 오류 화면

en: Line Break
ko: 구분선

en: Karaoke templates
ko: 가라오케 템플릿

en: Modified Background
ko: 수정된 배경색

en: Syntax highlighter -
ko: 자막 태그 하이라이터  -

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Allow grid to take focus
ko: 그리드는 집중하는데 효과적이다.

en: Highlight subtitles that are currently visible in video
ko: 하이라이트 자막은 비디오에 일반적으로 시각적인 효과를 준다.

en: Standard foreground
ko: 표준 전경색

en: Standard background
ko: 표준 배경색

en: Selection foreground
ko: 선택 전경색

en: Selection background
ko: 선택 배경색

en: Comment background
ko: 설명 배경색

en: Selected comment background
ko: 설명 배경색 선택

en: Collision foreground
ko: 충돌 전경색

en: Line in frame background
ko: 프레임 라인 배경색

en: Header
ko: 머리글

en: Left Column
ko: 왼쪽 열

en: Active Line Border
ko: 사용중인 라인 경계

en: Lines
ko: 라인간 구분선

en: Replace override tags with:
ko: 태그를 덮어쓰기 해서 바꾸기:

en: Advanced - EXPERT USERS ONLY
ko: 고급 - 고급 사용자 설정

en: Match video resolution on open
ko: 열린 비디오의 해상도를 일치시키다

en: Default Zoom
ko: 기본 화면

en: Fast jump step in frames
ko: 프레임간 빠른 이동

en: Screenshot save path
ko: 스크린샷 저장 경로

en: Show keyframes in slider
ko: 슬라이더에 키 프레임 표시

en: Video provider
ko: 비디오 코덱

en: Subtitles provider
ko: 자막 코덱

en: Avisynth memory limit
ko: Avisynth 최대 사용 메모리(MB)

en: Allow pre-2.56a Avisynth
ko: Avisynth Ver2.56a 이전 버전 사용

en: WARNING: Changing these settings might result in bugs,
    crashes, glitches and/or movax.
    Don't touch these unless you know what you're doing.
ko: 경고!:
    오류, 충돌(고장), 사소한 결함 그리고 movax 등의 결과로 설정들이 변경될지도 모릅니다.
    사용자가 무엇을 하고 있는지 알기전까지는 건드리지 마세요 !!!

en: Grab times from line upon selection
ko: 선택 영역에 라인과 시간을 일치

en: Default mouse wheel to zoom
ko: 확대/축소를 마우스 휠 기능에 기본 설정

en: Lock scroll on Cursor
ko: 커서 화면 이동 고정

en: Snap to keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 맞춤

en: Snap to adjacent lines
ko: 인접한 라인들 맞춤

en: Auto-focus on mouse over
ko: 라인위로 마우스 이동시 자동 포커스

en: Don't show
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Show previous
ko: 이전 라인 표시

en: Show all
ko: 모든 표시

en: Default timing length
ko: 기본 타이밍 길이

en: Default lead-in length
ko: 기본 리드인(시작점) 길이

en: Default lead-out length
ko: 기본 리드아웃(종료점) 길이

en: Show inactive lines
ko: 비활성 라인 표시

en: Draw secondary lines
ko: 보조 라인 표시

en: Draw selection background
ko: 선택 배경 표시

en: Draw timeline
ko: 시간라인 표시

en: Draw cursor time
ko: 커서 시간 표시

en: Draw keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 표시

en: Draw video position
ko: 비디오 위치 표시

en: Play cursor
ko: 재생 커서

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: Selection background - modified
ko: 선택 배경색 - 수정됨

en: Seconds boundary
ko: 시간 경계선

en: Waveform
ko: 웨이브폼

en: Waveform - selection
ko: 웨이브폼 - 선택영역

en: Waveform - modified
ko: 웨이브폼 - 수정됨

en: Waveform - inactive
ko: 웨이브폼 - 비활성

en: Boundary - start
ko: 경계선 - 시작

en: Boundary - end
ko: 경계선 - 종료

en: Boundary - inactive
ko: 경계선 - 비활성

en: Syllable text
ko: 음절 텍스트

en: Syllable boundary
ko: 음절 경계선

en: None (NOT RECOMMENDED)
ko: 없음 ( 추천 안 함 )

en: RAM
ko: 램

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Audio provider
ko: 오디오 사용 코덱

en: Audio player
ko: 오디오 플레이어

en: Cache type
ko: 캐쉬 형식

en: Avisynth down-mixer
ko: Avisynth 다운-믹서

en: HD cache path
ko: HD 캐쉬 위치

en: HD cache name
ko: HD 캐쉬 이름

en: Spectrum cutoff
ko: 스펙트럼 정지

en: Regular quality
ko: 표준 품질

en: Better quality
ko: 최적 품질

en: High quality
ko: 고품질

en: Insane quality
ko: 최고 품질

en: Spectrum quality
ko: 스펙트럼 품질

en: Spectrum cache memory max (MB)
ko: 스펙트럼 최대 캐쉬 메모리(MB)

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Include path
ko: Include 경로

en: Auto-load path
ko: 자동-로드 경로

en: 0: Fatal
ko: 0: 심각한

en: 1: Error
ko: 1: 오류

en: 2: Warning
ko: 2: 경고

en: 3: Hint
ko: 3: 참조

en: 4: Debug
ko: 4: 디버그

en: 5: Trace
ko: 5: 추적

en: Below Normal (recommended)
ko: 기준 이하 ( 추천 )

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: No scripts
ko: 스크립트 없음

en: Subtitle-local scripts
ko: 자막-로컬 스크립트

en: Global autoload scripts
ko: 글로벌 자동로드 스크립트

en: All scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트

en: Trace level
ko: 추적 수준

en: Thread priority
ko: 스레드 우선 순위

en: Autoreload on Export
ko: 익스포트 자동리로드

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Set Hotkey...
ko: 바로 가기 키 설정...

en: Clear Hotkey
ko: 바로 가기 키 지우기

en: Default
ko: 기본설정

en: Default All
ko: 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: File save/load
ko: 파일 저장/로드

en: Subtitles edit box
ko: 자막 편집 박스

en: Subtitles grid
ko: 자막 그리드

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Automation
ko: 자동화

en: Hotkeys
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본 설정 복구

en: Aegisub must restart for the changes to take effect. Restart now?
ko: 변경 사항을 적용할려면 Aegisub를 재시작해야 합니다.다시 시작하겠습니까?

en: Restart Aegisub
ko: Aegisub 다시 시작

en: Are you sure that you want to restore the defaults? All your settings will be overridden.
ko: 기본 설정으로 복원하겠습니까? 모든 설정이 무효화 됩니다.

en: Restore defaults?
ko: 기본 설정으로 복원하겠습니까?

en: Press Key
ko: 키 누름

en: Press key to bind to "%s" or Esc to cancel.
ko: 키를 눌러 "%s"을(를) 지정할 수 있습니다.
    취소할려면 ESC 키를 누르십시오.

en: The hotkey %s is already mapped to %s. If you proceed, that hotkey will be cleared. Proceed?
ko: 바로 가기 키 "%s"은(는) 이미 "%s"에 연결되어 있습니다.
    
    진행하면 기존에 연결된 바로 가기 키는 지워집니다.진행하시겠습니까?

en: Hotkey conflict
ko: 바로 가기 키 충돌

en: Text import options
ko: 텍스트 가져오기 설정

en: Actor separator:
ko: 작업자 분리 기호:

en: Comment starter:
ko: 시작 신호 설명:

en: Indexing
ko: 인덱싱

en: Reading timecodes and frame/sample data
ko: 타임코드 와 프레임/샘플 데이터 읽는중

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: Track %02d: %s
ko: 트랙 %02d: %s

en: Multiple %s tracks detected, please choose the one you wish to load:
ko: 다수의 %s 트랙을 찾았습니다. 로드할 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose %s track
ko: %s 트랙 고르기

en: All Supported Formats
ko: 전체 지원 형식

en: 29.970 FPS (NTSC with SMPTE dropframe)
ko: 29.970 FPS (SMPTE dropframe의 NTSC)

en: Please choose the appropriate FPS for the subtitles:
ko: 자막에 알맞는 재생속도를 선택하세요:

en: FPS
ko: 재생속도

en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

en: original
ko: 원본

en: replace with
ko: 바꿀 내용

en: Misspelled word:
ko: 잘못 쓴 단어:

en: Replace with:
ko: 바꿀 내용:

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시

en: Add to dictionary
ko: 디렉터리에 추가

en: Aegisub has finished checking spelling of this script.
ko: 이 스크립트의 맘춤법 검사가 완료되었습니다.

en: Spell checking complete.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 완료

en: Spell check replace
ko: 맞춤법 검사 바꾸기

en: Aegisub has found no spelling mistakes in this script.
ko: 이 스크립트에서 잘못된 맞춤법을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parsing Matroska
ko: Matroska 분석중

en: Reading keyframe and timecode data from Matroska file.
ko: Matroska 파일에서 키 프레임과 타임코드 데이터 읽어오는중

en: Reading subtitles from Matroska file.
ko: Matroska 파일에서 자막 읽어오는중

en: Fix Styles
ko: 스타일 수정

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
ko: 스타일 픽스는 파일에 기본으로 이용할 수 없는 스타일을 바꾸는것이다.

en: About Aegisub
ko: Aegisub 정보

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
ko: 한글 번역 : Oblisk,Park Jung Bea

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
ko: 
    도와 주신 모든 사람들 보기.

en: Built by %s on %s.
ko: 빌드 시간 %s on %s.

en: Configuration file is either invalid or corrupt. The current file will be backed up and replaced with a default file.
ko: 구성파일이 잘못되거나 오류입니다.현재 파일을 백업하거나 기본구성파일로 바꾸세요.

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Please choose the folder:
ko: 폴더 선택:

en: Automation Manager
ko: 자동화 매니저

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: Re&load
ko: 다시 불러오기(&L)

en: Show &Info
ko: 정보 표시(&I)

en: Re&scan Autoload Dir
ko: 자동로드 디렉터리 다시 검색(&S)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Add Automation script
ko: 자동화 스크립트 추가

en: Total scripts loaded: %d
    Global scripts loaded: %d
    Local scripts loaded: %d
ko: 전체 스크립트 불러오기: %d
    Global 스크립트 불러오기: %d
    Local 스크립트 불러오기: %d

en: Scripting engines installed:
ko: 스크립팅 엔진 설치:

en: 
    Script info:
    Name: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Version: %s
    Full path: %s
    State: %s
    
    Features provided by script:
ko: 
    스크립트 정보:
    이름: %s
    설명: %s
    제작자: %s
    버전: %s
    위치: %s
    상태: %s
    
    스크립트가 제공하는 기능:

en: Correctly loaded
ko: 정확하게 로드됨

en: Failed to load
ko: 불러오기 실패

en:     Macro:
ko:     매크로:

en:     Export filter:
ko:     내보내기 필터:

en:     Subtitle format handler:
ko:     자막 형식 처리기:

en: Automation Script Info
ko: 자동화 스크립트 정보

en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Dest:
ko: 대상:

en: Kanji timing
ko: Kanji 타이밍

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Shortcut Keys
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Attempt to interpolate kanji.
ko: kanji 입력를 시도하다.

en: Source Style
ko: 원본 스타일

en: Dest Style
ko: 대상 스타일

en: When the destination textbox has focus, use the following keys:
    
    Right Arrow: Increase dest. selection length
    Left Arrow: Decrease dest. selection length
    Up Arrow: Increase source selection length
    Down Arrow: Decrease source selection length
    Enter: Link, accept line when done
    Backspace: Unlink last
ko: 다음 키들을 사용하면 대상 텍스트 박스에 집중 할 수 있습니다.
    
    오른쪽 화살표: 대상 선택 영역 증가
    왼쪽 화살표: 대상 선택 영역 감소
    위쪽 화살표: 원본 선택 영역 증가
    아래쪽 화살표: 원본 선택 영역 감소
    엔터: 연결, 완료후 라인 적용
    백스페이스: 이전 적용 취소

en: Start!
ko: 시작!

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Unlink
ko: 연결 해제

en: Skip Source Line
ko: 원본 라인 건너 뛰기

en: Skip Dest Line
ko: 대상 라인 건너 뛰기

en: Go Back a Line
ko: 이전 라인으로 이동

en: Accept Line
ko: 라인 적용

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: kanji timing
ko: kanji 타이밍

en: Select source and destination styles first.
ko: 원본과 대상의 처음 스타일 설정

en: The source and destination styles must be different.
ko: 원본과 대상의 스타일은 같지 않아야 합니다.

en: Group all of the source text.
ko: 원본의 전체 라인

en: Line Number
ko: 라인 수

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Vert
ko: 세로

en: &Insert (before)
ko: 삽입(이전) (&I)

en: Insert (after)
ko: 현재 라인 이후에 삽입

en: Insert at video time (before)
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 이전에 삽입

en: Insert at video time (after)
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 이후에 삽입

en: &Duplicate
ko: 복제(&D)

en: Duplicate the selected lines
ko: 선택된 라인 복제

en: &Duplicate and shift by 1 frame
ko: 한 프레임 이동후 복제(&D)

en: Duplicate lines and shift by one frame
ko: 한개 프레임 이동후 라인 복제

en: Split (by karaoke)
ko: 분할(가라오케)

en: Uses karaoke timing to split line into multiple smaller lines
ko: 가라오케 타이밍을 사용해서 여러개의 간단한 라인으로 분할

en: &Swap
ko: 교체(&S)

en: Swaps the two selected lines
ko: 두개의 선택된 라인을 교환

en: &Join (concatenate)
ko: 연결(&J)

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, concatenating text together
ko: 선택된 라인및 텍스트를 하나로 연결시키다.

en: Join (keep first)
ko: 우선 보존후 연결

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, keeping text of first and discarding remaining
ko: 선택된 라인를 하나로 연결후 남아 있는 작업을 취소하고 우선 텍스트를 보존

en: Join (as Karaoke)
ko: 가라오케도 연결

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, making each line into a karaoke syllable
ko: 선택된 라인을 하나의 라인으로 연결, 각각의 라인에 가라오케 음절 만들다.

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
ko: 연속 시간 만들기(시작 바꾸기) (&M)

en: Changes times of subs so start times begin on previous's end time
ko: 종료 시간 앞으로 자막의 시작 시간 바꾸기

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
ko: 연속 시간  만들기(종료 바꾸기) (&M)

en: Changes times of subs so end times begin on next's start time
ko: 현재 자막 종료 시간를 다음 자막 시작 시간으로 바꾸기

en: Recombine Lines
ko: 라인 재결합

en: Recombine subtitles when they have been split and merged
ko: 분활되고 합쳐진 자막을 재결합

en: Create audio clip
ko: 오디오 클립 만들기

en: Create an audio clip of the selected line
ko: 선택된 라인에 오디오 클립 만들기

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Copies selected lines to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택된 라인 복사

en: C&ut
ko: 자르기(&U)

en: Cuts selected lines to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택된 라인 자르기

en: &Paste
ko: 불여넣기(&P)

en: Paste lines from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 라인 불여넣기

en: Delete currently selected lines
ko: 현재 선택된 라인 삭제

en: splitting
ko: 분할중...

en: combining
ko: 결합중...

en: The starting point is beyond the length of the audio loaded.
ko: 시작점은 로드된 오디오의 길이 넘어에 있다.

en: There is no audio to save.
ko: 저장할 오디오가 없다.

en: Save audio clip
ko: 오디오 클립 저장

en: Couldn't allocate memory.
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: load
ko: 로드

en: swap lines
ko: 라인 교체

en: line insertion
ko: 라인 삽입

en: paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: adjoin
ko: 연결

en: split
ko: 분할

en: timing
ko: 타미밍

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Comment this line out. Commented lines don't show up on screen.
ko: 설명은 라인밖에 있다. 화면에 설명 라인은 표시 되지 않는다.

en: Style for this line
ko: 라인의 스타일

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
ko: 제작자 소개. 관련있는 사람을 소개하다. 그러나 별루 쓸모가 없다.

en: Effect for this line. This can be used to store extra information for karaoke scripts, or for the effects supported by the renderer.
ko: 이 라인에 효과를 주다. 가라오케 스크립트에 추가정보를 저장하거나 또는 지원되는 랜더러 효과를 사용할 수 있다

en: Layer number
ko: 레이어 수

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Line duration
ko: 라인 길이

en: Left Margin (0 = default)
ko: 왼쪽 여백(기본값 0 )

en: Right Margin (0 = default)
ko: 오른쪽 여백(기본값 0 )

en: Vertical Margin (0 = default)
ko: 수직 여백(기본값 0 )

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italics
ko: 굵게

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strikeout
ko: 취소선

en: Font Face Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Primary color
ko: 기본색

en: Secondary color
ko: 보조색

en: Outline color
ko: 외곽선색

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자색

en: Commit
ko: 적용

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
ko: 시:분:초 시간 표시

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Time by frame number
ko: 프레임수를 시간으로 표시

en: style change
ko: 스타일 바꾸기

en: actor change
ko: 작업자 바꾸기

en: layer change
ko: 레이어 바꾸기

en: modify times
ko: 수정된 시간

en: MarginL change
ko: 왼쪽 여백 바꾸기

en: MarginR change
ko: 오른쪽 여백 바꾸기

en: MarginV change
ko: 수직 여백 바꾸기

en: effect change
ko: 효과 바꾸기

en: comment change
ko: 설명 바꾸기

en: editing
ko: 편집

en: Symbol
ko: 기호문자

en: Mac
ko: 맥

en: Shift_JIS
ko: 일본어(Shift_JIS)

en: Hangeul
ko: 한글

en: Johab
ko: 한글 조합형

en: GB2312
ko: 중국어 간체(GB2312)

en: Chinese BIG5
ko: 중국어 번체(Chinese BIG5)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: East European
ko: 동유럽어

en: Video: %s
ko: 비디오: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: You already have timecodes loaded. Replace them with the timecodes from the Matroska file?
ko: 로드된 타임코드를 이미 가지고 있습니다. Matroska 파일의 타임코드와 이미 로드된 타임코드를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replace timecodes?
ko: 타임코드를 바꿀까요?

en: Find what:
ko: 찾을 내용:

en: Use regular expressions
ko: 정규식 사용

en: Update Video (slow)
ko: 업데이트 비디오(느림)

en: All rows
ko: 전체 행

en: Selected rows
ko: 선택된 행

en: Limit to
ko: 최대 크기

en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Replace next
ko: 다음 바꾸기

en: Replace all
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: %i matches were replaced.
ko: %i 일치되는 항목를 바꾸다.

en: No matches found.
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Drag control points
ko: 제어점 끌기

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Appends a line
ko: 라인에 설명를 첨부

en: Appends a bezier bicubic curve
ko:  a bezier bicubic 곡선에 설명 첨부

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Converts a segment between line and bicubic
ko: 라인과 bicubic의 세그먼트를 변환한다

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Inserts a control point
ko: 제어점 삽입

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removes a control point
ko: 제어점 제거

en: Freehand
ko: 프리핸드

en: Draws a freehand shape
ko: 프리핸드 쉐입 그리기

en: Freehand smooth
ko: 프리핸드 스무스

en: Draws a smoothed freehand shape
ko: 스무스 프리핸드 쉐입 그리기

en: Clean Script Info
ko: 스크립트 정보 지우기

en: Removes all but the absolutely required fields from the Script Info section. You might want to run this on files that you plan to distribute in original form.
ko: 스크립트 정보 섹션에서 필수적으로 요구되는 필드를 제외하고 모두 제거하세요. 이 스크립트를 배포하다.

en: Perl script
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Unable to add the automation include path(s) to @INC: the script's code may not compile or execute properly.
ko: @INC 경로를 포함하고 있는 자동화 스크립트를 추가할 수 없습니다: 이 스크립트 코드는 컴파일 되지 않았거나 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Reloading %s because the file on disk (%s) changed.
ko: 디스크에 파일(%s)이 변경되어 %s 리로딩중입니다.

en: Saving changes
ko: 변경 내용 저장중

en: Script completed
ko: 스크립트 완료

en: An Automation script failed to load. File name: '%s', error reported:
ko: 자동화 스크립트 로드가 실패했습니다. 파일 이름: '%s', 오류를 보고하다:

en: The file was not recognised as an Automation script: %s
ko: 파일에 자동화 스크립트를 인식할 수 없습니다: %s

en: File was not recognized as a script
ko: 파일에 스크립트를 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Resample resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: Margin offset
ko: 여백 설정

en: Symmetrical
ko: 상하/좌우 대칭 설정

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도:

en: From video
ko: 비디오에서

en: Change aspect ratio
ko: 비디오의 가로 세로의 비 바꾸기

en: Invalid resolution: destination resolution cannot be 0 on either dimension.
ko: 잘못된 해상도: 대상의 해상도는 가로 또는 세로이든지 "0"이 될 수 없습니다.

en: resolution resampling
ko: 해상도 변경중

en: There was an error checking for updates to Aegisub:
    %s
    
    If other applications can access the Internet fine, this is probably a temporary server problem on our end.
ko: 업데이트 오류:
    %s
    
    현제 인터넷에 문제가 없다면, 서버의 문제일 가능성이 큽니다.

en: An unknown error occurred while checking for updates to Aegisub.
ko: 업데이트 확인 도중 불명의 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Could not connect to updates server.
ko: 업데이트 서버 접속 실패.

en: HTTP request failed, got HTTP response %d.
ko: HTTP 요구 실패, HTTP 응답 %d

en: An update to Aegisub was found.
ko: Aegisub 업데이트가 가능합니다.

en: Several possible updates to Aegisub were found.
ko: 여러 Aegisub 업데이트가 가능합니다.

en: There are no updates to Aegisub.
ko: 최신 버젼입니다.

en: Version Checker
ko: Aegisub 버전 검사기

en: Remind me again in a &week
ko: 일주일 후 다시 알림

en: Script Properties
ko: 스크립트 속성

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Original script:
ko: 제작자:

en: Translation:
ko: 변역자:

en: Editing:
ko: 편집자:

en: Timing:
ko: 타이밍:

en: Synch point:
ko: 동기점:

en: Updated by:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Update details:
ko: 업데이트 세부 정보:

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
ko: 0: Smart wrapping, 위쪽 라인이 두껍다.

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
ko: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N 중단

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
ko: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N 중단

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
ko: 3: Smart wrapping, 아래쪽 라인이 두껍다.

en: Wrap Style:
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 스타일:

en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

en: Collision:
ko: 충돌:

en: Scale Border and Shadow
ko: 그림자 및 테두리 크기

en: Scale border and shadow together with script/render resolution. If this is unchecked, relative border and shadow size will depend on renderer.
ko: 테두리 와 그림자 크기는 스크립트/랜더 해상도와 함께 선택하지 않으면 관계된 테두리 와 그림자의 크기 랜더러에 의존하게 된다.

en: property changes
ko: 속성 바꾸기

en: Translation Assistant
ko: 번역 도우미

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Current line: ?
ko: 현재 라인:?

en: Insert original
ko: 원본 삽입

en: Enable preview
ko: 미리보기 사용

en: Current line: %d/%d
ko: 현재 라인: %d/%d

en: translation assistant
ko: 번역 도우미

en: No more lines to translate.
ko: 더 이상 번역할 라인이 없다.

en: Please wait, caching fonts...
ko: 글씨체 캐싱중...

en: Do you want to commit your changes? If you choose No, they will be discarded.
ko: 변경 내용을 적용하시겠습니까? No를 선택하시면 변경 내용이 취소됩니다.

en: Commit?
ko: 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Karaoke tag
ko: 가라오케 태그

en: Change karaoke tag to \k
ko: 가라오케 태그 바꾸기 \k

en: Change karaoke tag to \kf
ko: 가라오케 태그 바꾸기 \kf

en: Change karaoke tag to \ko
ko: 가라오케 태그 바꾸기 \ko

en: Do you want Aegisub to check for updates whenever it starts? You can still do it manually via the Help menu.
ko: Aegisub 업데이트 체크를 시작하시겠습니까 ? 도움말 메뉴를 통해서 수동으로 업데이트 체크를 할 수 있다.

en: Check for updates?
ko: 업데이트를 체크할까요?

en: New subtitles
ko: 새 재막

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open subtitles
ko: 자막 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save subtitles
ko: 자막저장

en: Jump To...
ko: 이동하기

en: Jump video to time/frame
ko: 비디오의 시간/프레임 이동

en: Zoom in
ko: 화면 확대

en: Zoom video in
ko: 비디오 화면 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 화면 축소

en: Zoom video out
ko: 비디오 화면 축소

en: Jump video to start
ko: 비디오 시작으로 이동

en: Jumps the video to the start frame of current subtitle
ko: 비디오 현재 자막의 시작 프레임 이동

en: Jump video to end
ko: 비디오 종료로 이동

en: Jumps the video to the end frame of current subtitle
ko: 비디오 현재 자막의 종료 프레임으로 이동

en: Snap start to video
ko: 비디오 시작 맞추기

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
ko: 현재 비디오 프레임에 선택된 자막의 시작 설정

en: Snap end to video
ko: 비디오 종료 맞추기

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
ko: 현재 비디오 프레임에 선택된 자막 종료 설정

en: Select visible
ko: 시각효과을 설정하다

en: Selects all lines that are currently visible on video frame
ko: 비디오 프레임에 현재 시각효과를 선택

en: Snap subtitles to scene
ko: 장면에 자막 맞추기

en: Snap selected subtitles so they match current scene start/end
ko: 현재 장면의 시작/끝에 알맞게 선택된 자막을 맞추다.

en: Shift subtitles to frame
ko: 자막 프레임 이동

en: Shift selected subtitles so first selected starts at this frame
ko: 먼저 이 프레임의 시작을 선택하고 선택된 자막을 이동

en: Open Styles Manager
ko: 스타일 메니저 열기

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Open Properties
ko: 속성 열기

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Open Attachment List
ko: 첨부 파일 목록 열기

en: Fonts Collector
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터

en: Open Fonts Collector
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터 열기

en: Open Automation manager
ko: 자동화 매니저 열기

en: Launches ai-chan's "ASSDraw3" tool for vector drawing.
ko: 벡터 드로잉 툴  "ASSDraw3"은 ai-chan's 님 만들었습니다.

en: Shift Times
ko: 시간 이동

en: Open Shift Times Dialogue
ko: Times Dialogue 이동 열기

en: Styling Assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미

en: Open Styling Assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미 열기

en: Open Translation Assistant
ko: 번역 도우미 열기

en: Resample
ko: 다시설정

en: Resample Script Resolution
ko: 스크립트 해상도 다시 설정

en: Open Timing Post-processor dialog
ko: 타이밍 포스트-프로세서 대화 상자 열기

en: Kanji Timer
ko: Kanji 타이머

en: Open Kanji Timer dialog
ko: Kanji 타이머 dialog 열기

en: Open Spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 열기

en: Configure Aegisub
ko: Aegisub 구성

en: Cycle Tag Hiding Mode
ko: 태그 숨김 모드 전환

en: Cycle through tag hiding modes
ko: 태그-숨기기 모드를 전환

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &New Subtitles
ko: 새자막(&N)

en: &Open Subtitles...
ko: 자막열기(&O)

en: Opens a subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 열기

en: &Open Subtitles with Charset...
ko: 외국어 자막 열기(&O)

en: Opens a subtitles file with a specific charset
ko: 지정된 문자로 자막 파일 열기

en: &Save Subtitles
ko: 자막 저장(&S)

en: Saves subtitles
ko: 자막을 저장하다

en: Save Subtitles as
ko: 다른 이름으로 자막 저장

en: Saves subtitles with another name
ko: 다른 이름으로 자막 저장

en: Export Subtitles
ko: 자막 내보내기

en: Saves a copy of subtitles with processing applied to it
ko: 자막의 변경 내용 적용해서 자막의 복사본으로 저장

en: Recent
ko: 최근 사용 목록

en: &Properties...
ko: 속성(&P)

en: Open script properties window
ko: 스크립트 속성창 열기

en: &Attachments...
ko: 첨부 파일(&A)

en: Open the attachment list
ko: 첨부 파일 목록 열기

en: &Fonts Collector...
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터 열기(&F)

en: Open fonts collector
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터 열기

en: New Window
ko: 새 Aegisub 작업창

en: Open a new application window
ko: 새 Aegisub 작업창 열기

en: E&xit
ko: 끝내기(&X)

en: Exit the application
ko: Aegisub 프로그램 끝내기

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: Undoes last action
ko: 마지막 작업 실행 취소

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: Redoes last action
ko: 마지막 작업 다시 실행

en: Cut Lines
ko: 라인 자르기

en: Cut subtitles
ko: 자막 자르기

en: Copy Lines
ko: 라인 복사

en: Copy subtitles
ko: 자막 복사

en: Paste Lines
ko: 라인 불여넣기

en: Paste subtitles
ko: 자막 불여넣기

en: Paste Lines Over
ko: 라인 덮어쓰기

en: Paste subtitles over others
ko: 자막 덮어쓰기

en: &Find...
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: Find words in subtitles
ko: 자막에서 단어 찾기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find next match of last word
ko: 마지막으로 일치된 단어이후 찾기

en: Search and &Replace...
ko: 검색 및 바꾸기(&R)

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
ko: 자막에서 검색 및 바꾸기

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Insert Lines
ko: 라인 삽입(&I)

en: &Styles Manager...
ko: 스타일 매니저(&S)

en: Open styles manager
ko: 스타일 매니저 열기

en: St&yling Assistant...
ko: 스타일 도우미(&Y)

en: Open styling assistant
ko: 스타일 도우미 열기

en: &Translation Assistant...
ko: 번역 도우미(&T)

en: Open translation assistant
ko: 번역 도우미 열기

en: Resample Resolution...
ko: 해상도 다시 설정....

en: Changes resolution and modifies subtitles to conform to change
ko: 변경된 해상도와 수정된 자막이 맞는지 확인하고 바꾸기

en: Spe&ll Checker...
ko: 맞춤법 검사기(&L)

en: Open spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 열기

en: &Before Current
ko: 현재 라인 앞쪽에(&B)

en: Inserts a line before current
ko: 현재 라인 앞쪽에 라인 삽입

en: &After Current
ko: 현재 라인 뒤쪽에(&A)

en: Inserts a line after current
ko: 현재 라인 뒤쪽에 라인 삽입

en: Before Current, at Video Time
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 앞쪽에

en: Inserts a line before current, starting at video time
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 앞쪽에 라인 삽입

en: After Current, at Video Time
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 뒤에

en: Inserts a line after current, starting at video time
ko: 현재 비디오 시간 뒤쪽에 라인 삽입

en: &Duplicate Lines
ko: 라인 복제(&D)

en: &Duplicate and Shift by 1 Frame
ko: 한개 프레임 이동후 복제(&D)

en: Delete Lines
ko: 라인 삭제

en: Join Lines
ko: 라인 연결

en: &Concatenate
ko: 연결(&C)

en: Keep &First
ko: 우선 보존(&F)

en: As &Karaoke
ko: 가라오케(&K)

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, as karaoke
ko: 가라오케와 선택된 라인을 하나로 연결

en: Split Lines (by karaoke)
ko: (가라오케)라인 분할

en: Swap Lines
ko: 라인 교환

en: Select Lines...
ko: 라인 선택...

en: Selects lines based on defined criteria
ko: 기본 지정된 라인 선택

en: &Subtitles
ko: 자막(&S)

en: S&hift Times...
ko: 시간 이동(&H)

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
ko: 자막의 시간 또는 프레임 이동

en: Sort by Time
ko: 시간 정렬

en: Sort all subtitles by their start times
ko: 모든 자막에 시작 시간 정렬

en: Timing Post-Processor...
ko: 타이밍 포스트-프로세서

en: Runs a post-processor for timing to deal with lead-ins, lead-outs, scene timing and etc
ko: 리드인,리드아웃, 장면 시간 그리고 기타 시간을 나누어서  post-processor 실행

en: Kanji Timer...
ko: Kanji 타이머

en: Open Kanji timer
ko: Kanji timer 열기

en: Snap Start to Video
ko: 비디오 시작 맞추기

en: Snap End to Video
ko: 비디오 종료 맞추기

en: Snap to Scene
ko: 장면 맞추기

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
ko: 현재 비디오 프레임에 자막의 시작과 끝의 키 프레임 설정

en: Shift to Current Frame
ko: 현재 프레임 이동

en: Shift selection so first selected line starts at current frame
ko: 현재 프레임에 우선 선택된 라인의 시작을 선택영역으로 이동

en: Make Times Continuous
ko: 연속 재생 만들기

en: Change &Start
ko: 시작 바꾸기(&S)

en: Change &End
ko: 종료 시간 바꾸기(&E)

en: &Timing
ko: 타이밍(&T)

en: &Open Video...
ko: 비디오 열기(&O)

en: Opens a video file
ko: 비디오 파일 열기

en: &Close Video
ko: 비디오 닫기(&C)

en: Closes the currently open video file
ko: 현재 열려 있는 비디오 파일 닫기

en: Use Dummy Video
ko: 더미 비디오 사용

en: Opens a video clip with solid color
ko: 흑백 비디오 클립 열기

en: Show Video Details
ko: 비디오 상세 정보 표시

en: Shows video details
ko: 비디오 상세 정보 표시

en: Open Timecodes File...
ko: 타임코드 파일 열기...

en: Opens a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
ko: VFR 타임코드 버전 1 또는 버전 2 파일 열기

en: Save Timecodes File...
ko: 타임코드 파일 저장

en: Saves a VFR timecodes v2 file
ko: VFR 타임 코드 v2 파일 저장

en: Close Timecodes File
ko: 타임 코드 파일 닫기

en: Closes the currently open timecodes file
ko: 현재 열려 있는 타임 코드 파일 닫기

en: Open Keyframes...
ko: 키 프레임 열기...

en: Opens a keyframe list file
ko: 키 프레임 목록 파일 열기

en: Save Keyframes...
ko: 키 프레임 저장...

en: Saves the current keyframe list
ko: 현재 키 프레임 목록 저장

en: Close Keyframes
ko: 키 프레임 닫기

en: Closes the currently open keyframes list
ko: 현재 열려 있는 키 프레임 목록 닫기

en: Detach Video
ko: 비디오 파일 첨부 해제

en: Detach video, displaying it in a separate Window
ko: 분리된 창에 표시되고 있는 비디오 닫기

en: Set Zoom
ko: 화면 크기

en: Set zoom to 50%
ko: 50% 표시

en: Set zoom to 100%
ko: 100% 표시

en: Set zoom to 200%
ko: 200% 표시

en: Override Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율

en: &Default
ko: 기본설정(&D)

en: Leave video on original aspect ratio
ko: 원본의 화면비율 유지

en: &Fullscreen (4:3)
ko: 전체 화면(4:3) (&F)

en: Forces video to 4:3 aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 4:3 고정

en: &Widescreen (16:9)
ko: 와이드스크린(16:9) (&W)

en: Forces video to 16:9 aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 16;9 고정

en: &Cinematic (2.35)
ko: 영화(2.35) (&C)

en: Forces video to 2.35 aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율 2.35 고정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Forces video to a custom aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율를 사용자 설정으로 고정

en: Show Overscan Mask
ko: 오버스캔 마스크 표시

en: Show a mask over the video, indicating areas that might get cropped off by overscan on televisions
ko: 비디오에 마크 표시, 텔레비전 오버스캔 표시된 부분을 잘라서 가져오다

en: &Jump to...
ko: 이동(&J)

en: Jump to frame or time
ko: 시간 또는 프레임 이동

en: Jump Video to Start
ko: 비디오 시작으로 이동

en: Jump Video to End
ko: 비디오 종료로 이동

en: &Video
ko: 비디오(&V)

en: &Open Audio File...
ko: 오디오 파일 열기(&O)

en: Opens an audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 열기

en: Open Audio from &Video
ko: 비디오에서 오디오 파일 열기(&V)

en: Opens the audio from the current video file
ko: 현재 비디오 파일에서 오디오 파일 열기

en: &Close Audio
ko: 오디오 닫기(&C)

en: Closes the currently open audio file
ko: 현재 열려 있는 오디오 파일 닫기

en: &Audio
ko: 오디오(&A)

en: &Automation...
ko: 자동화(&A)

en: Open automation manager
ko: 자동화 매니저 열기

en: &Automation
ko: 자동화(&A)

en: Select Aegisub interface language
ko: Aegisub 인터페이스 언어 선택

en: &Options...
ko: 설정(&O)

en: &Associations...
ko: 연결(&A)

en: Associate file types with Aegisub
ko: Aegisub 프로그림과 파일 형식를 연결하다

en: Lo&g Window...
ko: 로그창(&G)

en: Open log window
ko: 로그창 열기

en: Subs Only View
ko: 자막 보기

en: Display subtitles only
ko: 자막 표시

en: Video+Subs View
ko: 비디오+자막 보기

en: Display video and subtitles only
ko: 비디오 와 자막 표시

en: Audio+Subs View
ko: 오디오+자막 보기

en: Display audio and subtitles only
ko: 오디오와 자막 표시

en: Full view
ko: 모두 보기

en: Display audio, video and subtitles
ko: 오디오, 비디오 그리고 자막 표시

en: Vie&w
ko: 보기(&W)

en: &Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(&C)

en: Help topics
ko: 도움말 항목

en: &Resource Files...
ko: 리소스 파일...(&R)

en: Resource files distributed with Aegisub
ko: 리소스 파일이 보내졌습니다.

en: &Website
ko: 웹사이트(&W)

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
ko: Aegisub 공식 웹사이트로 이동

en: &Forums
ko: 포럼(&F)

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
ko: Aegisub 포럼 사이트로 이동

en: &Bug Tracker...
ko: 버그 신고(&B)

en: Visit Aegisub's bug tracker to report bugs and request new features
ko: 새 기능 요청이나 버그 신고시 Aegusub 버그 신고 사이트에 방문하세요

en: &IRC Channel
ko: IRC 채널(&I)

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
ko: Aegisub 공식 IRC 채널로 이동

en: &Check for Updates...
ko: 업데이트 검사(&C)

en: Check to see if there is a new version of Aegisub available
ko: 사용가능한 Aegisub 새버전이 있는지 검사.

en: &About
ko: Aegisub 정보(&A)

en: Save subtitles file
ko: 자막 파일 저장

en: Choose charset code:
ko: 문자 코드 선택:

en: Save before continuing?
ko: 시작하기전에 저장하겠습니까?

en: Unsaved changes
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
ko: 연결된 파일을 로드/언로드 하시겠습니까?

en: (Un)Load files?
ko: 파일을 로드(언로드) 하시겠습니까 ?

en: You have timecodes loaded currently. Would you like to unload them?
ko: 현재 로드된 타임코드를 가지고 있습니다. 타임코드 파일을 언로드 하시겠습니까?

en: Unload timecodes?
ko: 타임코드 파일을 언로드 하시겠습니까?

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
ko: 지정된 자막과 로드된 비디오의 해상도가 일치 하지 않습니다.
    
    비디오 해상도:	%d x %d
    스크립트 해상도::	%d x %d
    
    비디오에 맞게 자막 해상도 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Resolution mismatch
ko: 해상도가 일치하지 않음

en: Change script resolution
ko: 스크립트 해상도 바꾸기

en: Transform Framerate
ko: 재생속도 변경

en: Transform subtitles times, including those in override tags, from input to output. This is most useful to convert CFR to VFR for hardsubbing. You usually DO NOT want to check this filter for softsubbing.
ko: 자막 시간 변경은 덮어쓰기 태그 및 입력에서 출력까지 포합니다. CFR에서 VFR 변경하는 하드서핑에서 자주 이용합니다. 보통 소프트서핑 필터를 체크 하지 않습니다.

en: From Video
ko: 비디오에서

en: Variable
ko: 가변

en: Constant:
ko: 상수:

en: Reverse transformation
ko: 역변환

en: Input framerate:
ko: 재생속도 입력:

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

en: Load audio
ko: 오디오 로드

en: Reading into RAM
ko: 다음 램에서 읽는중

en: Not enough parameters for Aegisub::text_extents()
ko: Aegisub에 매개변수가 부족합니다::text_extents()

en: Tried to register PerlConsole, but support for it was disabled in this version.
ko: PerlConsole에 등록을 시도하다, 하지만 이 버전에서는 PerlConsole 등록 지원를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Fatal error:
ko: 심각한 오류:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Hint:
ko: 참조:

en: Debug:
ko: 디버그:

en: Trace:
ko: 추적:

en: Style Editor
ko: 스타일 편집기

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Opaque box
ko: 불투명 상자

en: Style name.
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Font face
ko: 글꼴

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Choose primary color
ko: 기준색 선택

en: Choose secondary color
ko: 보조색 선택

en: Choose outline color
ko: 외곽선색 선택

en: Choose shadow color
ko: 그림자색 선택

en: Set opacity, from 0 (opaque) to 255 (transparent)
ko: 불투명도 설정, 0 ( 불투명 )에서 ~ 255 ( 투명 )까지

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels
ko: 왼쪽 여백 간격, 픽셀

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels
ko: 오른쪽 여백 간격, 픽셀

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels
ko: 위쪽/아래쪽 여백 간격, 픽셀

en: When selected, display an opaque box behind the subtitles instead of an outline around the text
ko: 택스트의 외곽선 대신에 자막뒤에 불투명 상자를 표시할 때 선택한다

en: Outline width, in pixels
ko: 외곽선 폭, 픽셀

en: Shadow distance, in pixels
ko: 그림자 길이,픽셀

en: Scale X, in percentage
ko: X축 크기, %

en: Scale Y, in percentage
ko: Y축 크기, %

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees
ko: Z축의 회전 각도, 도

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping
ko: 글꼴이 적당한 유니코드 맵핑을 가지고 있지 않을때, 유니코드 인코딩 쓸모있다

en: Character spacing, in pixels
ko: 문자 간격, 픽셀

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style
ko: 화면 조정, 숫자키패드 방식

en: Primary
ko: 기준

en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Outline:
ko: 외곽선:

en: Shadow:
ko: 그림자:

en: Scale X%:
ko: X축 크기 (%):

en: Scale Y%:
ko: Y축 크기(%):

en: Rotation:
ko: 회전각도:

en: Spacing:
ko: 간격:

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Preview of current style
ko: 현재 스타일 미리보기:

en: Text to be used for the preview
ko: 미리 보기에 사용될 텍스트

en: Color of preview background
ko: 미리보기 배경색

en: No subtitle providers available. Cannot preview subs.
ko: 이용 가능한 자막이 없어 자막 미리 보기할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to change all instances of this style in the script to this new name?
ko: 스타일에 모든 인스턴트에 스크립트를 새로운 이름으로 변경하시겠습니다?

en: Update script?
ko: 스크립트를 업데이트할까요?

en: You have chosen to use the "Comic Sans" font. As the programmer and a typesetter,
    I must urge you to reconsider. Comic Sans is the most abused font in the history
    of computing, so please avoid using it unless it's REALLY suitable. Thanks.
ko: "Comic Sans" 글꼴 사용을 선택하는걸,전문가처럼 성급하게 고려해서는 안됩니다.
    Comic Sans는 컴퓨터에서 너무 많이 사용되고 글꼴입니다, 정말로 알맞지 않은 이상은 사용하지 말아주세요.
    감사합니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Shift by
ko: 이동 위치

en: History
ko: 사용 기록

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Frames:
ko: 프레임:

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
ko: 시:분:초 형식으로 시간 입력

en: Shift by time
ko: 시간 이동

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
ko: 이동 위치에 프레임 숫자 입력

en: Shift by frames
ko: 프레임 이동 위치

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
ko: 자막을 앞으로 이동

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
ko: 자막을 뒤로 이동

en: Selection onward
ko: 선택 영역 이후

en: Affect
ko: 적용 범위

en: Start and End times
ko: 시작 과 종료 시간

en: Start times only
ko: 시작 시간

en: End times only
ko: 종료 시간

en: Times
ko: 시간

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: unsaved,
ko: 저장 안 함

en:  frames
ko: 프레임

en: backward
ko: 뒤로

en: forward
ko: 앞으로

en: s+e
ko: 시작+종료

en: s
ko: 시작

en: e
ko: 종료

en: all
ko: 모두

en: from %d onward
ko: %d 이후 에서

en: sel
ko: 선택

en: shifting
ko: 이동중

en: Dummy video options
ko: 더미 비디오 설정

en: Checkerboard pattern
ko: 체커보드 패턴

en: Video resolution:
ko: 비디오 해상도:

en: Color:
ko: 색:

en: Frame rate (fps):
ko: 재생 속도 (fps):

en: Duration (frames):
ko: 재생 시간 (frames):

en: Resulting duration: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d
ko: 총 재생 시간: %d시간%02d분%02d.%03d초

en: Invalid fps or length value
ko: 잘못된 재생 속도 또는 길이 값

en: Attachment List
ko: 첨부 파일 목록

en: E&xtract
ko: 추출(&X)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Attach &Font
ko: 글꼴 첨부(&F)

en: Attach &Graphics
ko: 그래픽 첨부(&G)

en: Attachment name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Choose file to be attached
ko: 첨부할 파일 선택

en: Select the path to save the files to:
ko: 저장할 파일 경로 선택:

en: Select the path to save the file to:
ko: 저장할 파일 경로 선택:

en: Jump to
ko: 이동

en: Frame:
ko: 프레임:

en: You already have timecodes loaded. Would you like to replace them with timecodes from the video file?
ko: 타임코드가 이미 로드 되었습니다.비디오 파일에서 타임코드를 바꾸시겠습니까 ?

en: Aegisub can export subtitles to many different formats, character encodings, and even compensate Variable Frame Rate so you can hardsub them - it's all in the Export option in File menu.
ko: Aegusub 프로그램은 매우 다양한 형식 과 언어 코드 인코딩으로 자막 내보기를 할 수 있으며 , 심지어 변하기 쉬운 재생 속도를 보정할 수 있으며 또한  어려운 자막에서도 할 수 있습니다- Aegisub 프로그램의 파일 메뉴 내보내기 항목에서 모두할 수 있습니다.

en: You can easily translate subtitle files using the translation assistant.
ko: 번역 도우미를 사용해서 자막 파일 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Styles can be stored in different storages, so that you can keep your projects organized.
ko: 계획된 프로젝트를 보존하기 위해서 스타일을 다른 저장 공간에 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Use keyboard shortcuts! They make your life easier, for example, Ctrl+Enter updates changes on current line without going to next. Check the manual for a complete list.
ko: 바로 가기 키를 사용하면 여러분의 작업을 쉬게 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 Ctrl+Enter 키는 현재 라인의 변경 내용을 업데이트하고 없으면 다음 라인으로 이동합니다. 모든 목록에 매뉴얼 클릭하세요.

en: There is no reason to use the SSA format (as opposed to ASS). ASS is very similar, but adds some important functionality. Most importantly, however, is that only ASS supports certain override tags (such as \pos and \t). Those only work on SSA files because VSFilter/Textsub is merciful.
ko: SSA 형식을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.(ASS형식과 대조적으로).ASS 형식은 SSA 형식과 아주 비슷하지만 , 다소의 중요한 기능이 추가 되었습니다.대부분 중요하지만 그렇지만 확실히 덮어쓰기 태그는 ASS 형식만 지원한다.VS필터/Textsub 지원으로 덮어쓰기 태그는 SSA형식의 파일에서만 작동한다.

en: DON'T PANIC!
ko: 허둥대지 마라, 침착해라!

en: Aegisub has several features to make sure you will never lose your work. It will periodically save your subtitles to autosave folder, and will create a copy of subs whenever you open them, to autoback folder. Also, if it crashes, it will attempt to save a restore file.
ko: Aegisub 프로그램은 작업을 잃어버리지 않게 하는 몇가지 기능을 가지고 있습니다.자동 저장 기능은 정기적으로 작업중인 자막 파일을 정기적으로 자동 저장 폴더에 저장합니다, 자동 백업 기능은 자막 파일을 열 때 언제나 자막 파일을 복사해서 자동백업 폴더에 저장합니다.또한 자동 복원 기능은 Aegisub 프로그램이 충돌 하면 작업중인 자막 파일을 복원 파일에 저장하도록 시도합니다.

en: The styling assistant is a practical way to set styles to each line, when each actor has a different style assigned to it.
ko: 스타일 도우미는 각 라인의 스타일 설정을 실용적인 방법으로 각 작업자가 가지고 있는 다른 스타일을 배정한다.

en: The fonts collector is one of the most useful features, which resumes the boring task of hunting down fonts into a matter of a few clicks.
ko: 글꼴 셀렉터의 가장 유용한 기능은 대략 몇번 클릭으로 글꼴 찾는 지루한 작업을 반복하는걸 해결습니다.

en: When you are done with your subtitles and ready to distribute them, remember: say no to MP4, OGM or AVI. Matroska is your friend.
ko: 자막이 완료가 되어 배포할 준비가 되었을때 기억하세요: MP4 나 OGM 또는 AVI 아니고  Matroska(MKV) 입니다.

en: Much like anything loaded via DirectShow, certain files may have a strange structure (such as h.264 into AVI or XviD will null frames) which may cause unreliable seeking (that is, video frames might be off by one frame). This is not an Aegisub bug - you may consider reencoding those videos before working with them.
ko: DirectShow 통해서 많이 불러오다. 확실히 파일이 불확실한 탐색이 원인이 되어서 이상한 구조 ( 예컨데 H.264에 AVI 또는 XviD은 빈 프레임을 요구한다.) 가지게 될것이다.  다시 말하자면 하나의 프레임에 의해서 비디오 프레임이 중단될지도 모른다.이것은 Aegisub 프로그램 버그가 아닙니다 - 비디오 파일을 작업하기 전에 다시 인코딩하는것을 생각하는것도 좋을것 같습니다.

en: Try the spectrum mode for the audio display, it can make it much easier to spot where the important points in the audio are.
ko: 오디오 표시에 스펙트럼 모드를 시도하다, 스펙트럼 모드는 오디오에 중요한 포인트를 매우 쉽게 만들 수 있다.

en: If you decode your audio to a PCM WAV file before loading it in Aegisub, you don't have to wait for it to be decoded before you can use it.
ko: Aegisub 로딩전에 PCM 음성 파일을 디코드했으면, 디코드 시간을 기다릴 필요 없이 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Having video open is often more a nuisance than a help when timing subtitles. Timing with only audio open is often much easier. You can always adjust the subtitles to match the video later on.
ko: 비디오 열기후 자막 타이밍의 도움말은 매우 성가시다. 대개는 쉽게 오디오 타이밍만 열다.나중에 비디오에 일치되게 자막을 늘 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If the audio doesn't seem to work properly during video playback, try loading audio separately. Just select Audio->Load from video, that usually makes the audio much more reliable.
ko: 비디오 재생중에 오디오 작업을 원만하게 하지못한다면 따로 오디오 로딩를 시도해라. 바로 오디오 선택 --> 비디오에서 로드, 이것은 확실하게 오디오를 만든다.

en: If anything goes wrong, blame movax.
ko: 잘못된 곳으로 이동하게 되면 mova 잘못이다.

en: &Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(&B)

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to.
    It will be created if it doesn't exist.
ko: 글꼴을 저장할 폴더를 선택하세요.
    폴더가 없으면 새로 만드세요.

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Check fonts for availability
ko: 사용 가능한 글꼴 검사

en: Copy fonts to folder
ko: 폴더에 글꼴 복사

en: Copy fonts to zipped archive
ko: 압축 파일에 글꼴 복사

en: Attach fonts to current subtitles
ko: 현재 자막에 글꼴 첨부

en: DEBUG: Verify all fonts in system
ko: DEBUG: 시스템의 모든 글꼴 확인

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: &Start!
ko: 시작(&S)!

en: Invalid destination.
ko: 대상이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Could not create destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid path for .zip file.
ko: 압축 파일에 경로가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Select archive file name
ko: 압축 파일 이름 선택

en: Zip Archives (*.zip)|*.zip
ko: Zip 압축 파일 (*.zip)|*.zip

en: Select folder to save fonts on
ko: 글꼴를 저장할 폴더 선택

en: Enter the name of the destination zip file to collect the fonts to.
    If a folder is entered, a default name will be used.
ko: 수집된 글꼴이 있는 위치에 대상 zip 파일 이름을 입력하세요.
    폴더를 입력시 기본 설정 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Invalid destination directory.
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Collecting font data from system. This might take a while, depending on the number of fonts installed. Results are cached and subsequent executions will be faster...
ko: 시스템에서 글꼴 데이터를 가져오다.설치된 글꼴 갯수에 따라서 시간이 걸리지도 모릅니다.저장된 결과로 이후 빠르게 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Done collecting font data.
ko: 글꼴 데이터 가져오기 완료 하였습니다.

en: Scanning file for fonts...
ko: 자막내 글꼴 검색중...

en: Done.
ko: 완료

en: Checking fonts...
ko: 글꼴 검사중...

en: Copying fonts to folder...
ko: 폴더에 글꼴 복사중...

en: Copying fonts to archive...
ko: 압축 파일에 글꼴 복사중...

en: Attaching fonts to file...
ko: 파일에 글꼴 첨부중...

en: 
    Finished writing to %s.
ko: 
    %s에 기록 완료

en: Done. All fonts found.
ko: 완료! 전체 글꼴 검색됨

en: Done. All fonts copied.
ko: 완료! 모든 글꼴 복사됨.

en: font attachment
ko: 글꼴 첨부

en: Done. Some fonts could not be found.
ko: 완료! 약간의 글꼴들을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Done. Some fonts could not be copied.
ko: 완료! 약간의 글꼴들를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Not found.
ko: 검색할 수 없음.

en: Found.
ko: 검색됨.

en: * Copied %s.
ko: * %s이(가) 복사됨

en: * %s already exists on destination.
ko: * %s은(는) 대상에 이미 있습니다.

en: * Failed to copy %s.
ko: * %s 복사 실패

en: "%s" found on style "%s".
ko: "%s" 스타일 검색됨 "%s".

en: "%s" found on dialogue line "%d".
ko: "%s" dialogue 라인이 검색됨 "%d".

en: "%s" found.
ko: "%s" 검색됨

en: No correction suggestions
ko: 올바른 제안이 없음

en: Add "%s" to dictionary
ko: 디렉토리에 "%s" 추가

en: No spell checker suggestions
ko: 제안할 맞춤법 검사기가 없음

en: Spell checker suggestions for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 맞춤법 검사기 제안

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Spell checker language
ko: 언어 맞춤법 검사기

en: Thesaurus suggestions for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 사전을 제안

en: No thesaurus suggestions
ko: 제안할 사전이 없음

en: Thesaurus language
ko: 언어 사전

en: Cu&t
ko: 자르기(&T)

en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
ko: 커서 위치 분할(preserve times)

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
ko: 커서 위치 분할(예상 시간)

en: Seek bar
ko: 탐색바

en: Horizontal zoom
ko: 수평 축소/확대

en: Vertical zoom
ko: 수직 축소/확대

en: Audio Volume
ko: 오디오 볼륨

en: Link vertical zoom and volume sliders
ko: 볼륨 슬라이더를 수직 확대/축소에 연결

en: Previous line or syllable (%KEY%/%KEY%)
ko: 이전 라인/음절 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Next line/syllable (%KEY%/%KEY%)
ko: 다음 라인/음절 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Play selection (%KEY%/%KEY%)
ko: 선택 영역 재생 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Play current line (%KEY%)
ko: 현재 라인 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Stop (%KEY%)
ko: 정지 (%KEY%)

en: Play 500 ms before selection (%KEY%)
ko: 선택영역 0.5초전 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Play 500 ms after selection (%KEY%)
ko: 선택영역 0.5초후 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Play first 500ms of selection (%KEY%)
ko: 선택영역에 처음 5초간 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Play last 500ms of selection (%KEY%)
ko: 선택 영역에 마지막 5초간 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Play from selection start to end of file (%KEY%)
ko: 선택 파일 재생 (%KEY%)

en: Add lead in (%KEY%)
ko: 리드 인(시작점) 추가 (%KEY%)

en: Add lead out (%KEY%)
ko: 리드 아웃(종료점) 추가 (%KEY%)

en: Commit changes (%KEY%/%KEY%)
ko: 변경 내용 적용 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Go to selection
ko: 선택 영역으로 이동

en: Automatically commit all changes
ko: 자동으로 모두 변경 내용 저장

en: Auto goes to next line on commit
ko: 다음라인으로 자동이동 적용

en: Auto scrolls audio display to selected line
ko: 선택된 라인 자동으로 오디오 표시

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
ko: 스펙트럼 아날라이저 모드

en: Enable Medusa-Style Timing Shortcuts
ko: Medusa-스타일 타이밍 바로 가기 키 사용

en: Karaoke
ko: 가라오케

en: Toggle karaoke mode
ko: 가라오케 모드 설정/해제

en: Cancel Split
ko: 분할 작업 취소

en: Discard all splits and leave split-mode
ko: 전체 분할 작업 취소하고 분할 작업 모드 나가기

en: Accept Split
ko: 분할 작업 적용

en: Commit splits and leave split-mode
ko: 분할 작업 적용하고 분할 작업 모드 나가기

en: Join
ko: 연결

en: Join selected syllables
ko: 선택된 음절들 연결

en: Split
ko: 분할 작업

en: Enter split-mode
ko: 분할 작업 모드 들어가기

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Edit Box Commit
ko: 편집 도구 실행

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Select Lines
ko: 라인 선택

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste Over
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Video Jump
ko: [비디오] 이동

en: Set Start to Video
ko: [비디오] 시작 설정

en: Set End to Video
ko: [비디오] 종료 설정

en: Shift by Current Time
ko: [비디오] 현재 시간으로 이동

en: Zoom 50%
ko: [비디오] 50% 표시

en: Zoom 100%
ko: [비디오] 100% 표시

en: Zoom 200%
ko: [비디오] 200% 표시

en: Video global prev frame
ko: [비디오] 글로벌 이전 프레임

en: Video global next frame
ko: [비디오] 글로벌 다음 프레임

en: Video global focus seek
ko: [비디오] 글로벌 포커스 탐색

en: Video global play
ko: [비디오] 전체 재생

en: Grid global prev line
ko: [그리드] 글로벌 이전 라인

en: Grid global next line
ko: [그리드] 글로벌 다음 라인

en: Save Subtitles Alt
ko: 자막 저장

en: Video global zoom in
ko: [비디오] 글로벌 화면 확대

en: Video global zoom out
ko: [비디오] 글로벌 화면 축소

en: Grid move row down
ko: [그리드] 줄 아래로 이동

en: Grid move row up
ko: [그리드] 줄 위로 이동

en: Grid delete rows
ko: [그리드] 줄 삭제

en: Grid duplicate rows
ko: [그리드] 줄 복제

en: Grid duplicate and shift one frame
ko: [그리드] 한개 프레임 이동후 복제

en: Audio Commit Alt
ko: [오디오]  적용  Alt

en: Audio Commit
ko: [오디오]  적용

en: Audio Commit (Stay)
ko: [오디오]  적용 (대기)

en: Audio Prev Line
ko: [오디오]  이전 라인

en: Audio Prev Line Alt
ko: [오디오]  라인 이전 Alt

en: Audio Next Line
ko: [오디오]  다음 라인

en: Audio Next Line Alt
ko: [오디오]  다음라인 Alt

en: Audio Play
ko: [오디오]  재생

en: Audio Play Alt
ko: [오디오]  재생 Alt

en: Audio Play or Stop
ko: [오디오]  재생 또는 중지

en: Audio Stop
ko: [오디오]  정지

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len
ko: [오디오]  가라오케 길이 증가

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len
ko: [오디오]  가라오케 길이 감소

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len Shift
ko: [오디오]  가라오케 길이 증가되면서 이동

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len Shift
ko: [오디오]  가라오케 길이 감소되면서 이동

en: Audio Scroll Left
ko: [오디오]  왼쪽으로 전환

en: Audio Scroll Right
ko: [오디오]  오른쪽으로 전환

en: Audio Play First 500ms
ko: [오디오]  시작 0.5 초간 재생

en: Audio Play Last 500ms
ko: [오디오]  미자막 0.5초간 재생

en: Audio Play 500ms Before
ko: [오디오]  이전 0.5초간 재생

en: Audio Play 500ms After
ko: [오디오]  이후 0.5초간 재생

en: Audio Play To End
ko: [오디오]  종료까지 재생

en: Audio Play Original Line
ko: [오디오]  원본 라인 재생

en: Audio Add Lead In
ko: [오디오]  리드인 추가

en: Audio Add Lead Out
ko: [오디오]  리드아웃 추가

en: Audio Medusa Toggle
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 토글

en: Audio Medusa Play
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 재생

en: Audio Medusa Stop
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 중지

en: Audio Medusa Shift Start Back
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 시작 뒤로 이동

en: Audio Medusa Shift Start Forward
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 시작 앞으로 이동

en: Audio Medusa Shift End Back
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 종료 뒤로 이동

en: Audio Medusa Shift End Forward
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 종료 앞으로 이동

en: Audio Medusa Play Before
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 이전 재생

en: Audio Medusa Play After
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 이후 재생

en: Audio Medusa Next
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 다음

en: Audio Medusa Previous
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 이전

en: Audio Medusa Enter
ko: [오디오 Medusa] 입력

en: Translation Assistant Play Audio
ko: [번역 도우미]  오디오 재생

en: Translation Assistant Play Video
ko: [번역 도우미] 비디오 재생

en: Translation Assistant Next
ko: [번역 도우미] 다음

en: Translation Assistant Prev
ko: [번역 도우미] 이전

en: Translation Assistant Accept
ko: [번역 도우미] 적용

en: Translation Assistant Preview
ko: [번역 도우미] 미리보기

en: Translation Assistant Insert Original
ko: [번역 도우미] 원본 삽입

en: Styling Assistant Play Audio
ko: [스타일 도우미] 오디오 재생

en: Styling Assistant Play Video
ko: [스타일 도우미] 비디오 재생

en: Styling Assistant Next
ko: [스타일 도우미] 다음

en: Styling Assistant Prev
ko: [스타일 도우미] 이전

en: Styling Assistant Accept
ko: [스타일 도우미] 적용

en: Styling Assistant Preview
ko: [스타일 도우미]미리 보기

en: Associate file types
ko: 파일 형식 연결

en: Aegisub can take over the following file types.
    
    If you want Aegisub to no longer be associated with a file type, you must tell another program to take over the file type.
ko: Aegisub가 다음 파일 형식에 연결이 가능합니다.
    
    파일 형식 연결을 취소하려면, 다른 프로그램으로 파일 형식 연결을 다시 설정하십시오.

en: Aegisub is already associated with all supported file types.
    
    If you want Aegisub to no longer be associated with a file type, you must tell another program to take over the file type.
ko: Aegisub가 이미 지원된 모든 파일 형식에 연결되 있습니다.
    
    파일 형식 연결을 취소하려면, 다른 프로그램으로 파일 형식 연결을 다시 설정하십시오.

en: Make Aegisub default editor for subtitles?
ko: Aegisub을 기본 자막 에디터로 설정하기

en: Aegisub is not your default editor for subtitle files. Do you want to make Aegisub your default editor for subtitle files?
ko: Aegisub가 기본 자막 에디터가 아닙니다. Aegisub를 기본 자막 에디터로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Always perform this check when Aegisub starts
ko: 실행시 항상 체크하기

en: &Yes
ko: 확인(&Y)

en: &No
ko: 취소(&N)

en: Executing
ko: 실행중

en: Select Fields to Paste Over
ko: 선택된 필드로 대상 필드 덮어쓰기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Please select the fields that you want to paste over:
ko: 덮어쓰기 할 필드 선택:

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Margin Left
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Margin Right
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Margin Vertical
ko: 세로 여백

en: Margin Top
ko: 위쪽 여백

en: Margin Bottom
ko: 아래쪽 여백

en: Exporting PRS
ko: PRS 내보내기

en: Writing file
ko: 파일 기록중

en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Color spectrum
ko: 색 스펙트럼

en: RGB color
ko: RGB 색

en: HSL color
ko: HSL 색

en: Spectrum mode:
ko: 스펙트럼 모드:

en: Red:
ko: 레드:

en: Green:
ko: 그린:

en: Blue:
ko: 블루:

en: Hue:
ko: 색조 :

en: Sat.:
ko: 채도 :

en: Lum.:
ko: 광도 :

en: Value:
ko: 명도 :

en: Color Picker
ko: 컬러 선택

en: No timecodes to average
ko: 타임코드의 평균이 없음

en: Empty
ko: 빈

en: No Automation macros loaded
ko: 로드된 자동화 매크로가 없음

en: Video Formats
ko: 비디오 형식

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Open video file
ko: 비디오 파일 열기

en: Audio Formats
ko: 오디오 형식

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Open audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 열기

en: Charset
ko: 문자

en: All Supported Types
ko: 지원하는 모든 형식

en: Open timecodes file
ko: 타임코드 파일 열기

en: Save timecodes file
ko: 타임코드 파일 저장

en: Reloaded all Automation scripts
ko: 모든 자동화 스크립트 리로드

en: Reloaded autoload Automation scripts
ko: 자동로드 자동화 스크립트 리로드

en: snap to scene
ko: 장면 맞추기

en: shift to frame
ko: 프레임 이동

en: Enter aspect ratio in either decimal (e.g. 2.35) or fractional (e.g. 16:9) form. Enter a value like 853x480 to set a specific resolution.
ko: decimal (e.g. 2.35) 또는  fractional (e.g. 16:9) 형식으로 가로세로비 입력하다. 지정된 해상도 설정은 853x480 처럼 값을 입력하다.

en: Enter aspect ratio
ko: 화면비율 입력

en: Invalid value! Aspect ratio must be between 0.5 and 5.0.
ko: 잘못된 값입니다! 화면비율 값은 0.5에서 5.0 사이여야 합니다.

en: Invalid Aspect Ratio
ko: 잘못된 화면비율

en: sort
ko: 정렬

en: File backup saved as "
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 백업 저장  "

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to
ko: ASS 덮어쓰기 태크 모드 설정

en: show full tags.
ko: 모든 태그 표시.

en: simplify tags.
ko: 간단한 태크.

en: hide tags.
ko: 태크 숨기기.
