Aegisub 3.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1448 entries)

en: unsaved
zh_CN: 未保存

en: %s frames
zh_CN: 帧 %s

en: backward
zh_CN: 提前

en: forward
zh_CN: 延后

en: s+e
zh_CN: 开始+结束

en: s
zh_CN: 开始

en: e
zh_CN: 结束

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: from %d onward
zh_CN: 从 %d 往后

en: sel
zh_CN: 所选

en: Shift Times
zh_CN: 平移时间

en: &Time:
zh_CN: 时间(&T)：

en: Shift by time
zh_CN: 按照时间平移

en: &Frames:
zh_CN: 帧数(&F)：

en: Shift by frames
zh_CN: 平移 (按照帧数)

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
zh_CN: 以 h:mm:ss.cs 方式输入时间

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
zh_CN: 输入平移帧数

en: For&ward
zh_CN: 延后(&W)

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
zh_CN: 延后字幕使其较晚显示。在字幕过早显示时使用。

en: &Backward
zh_CN: 提前(&B)

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
zh_CN: 提前字幕使其较早显示.在字幕过晚显示时使用。

en: &All rows
zh_CN: 所有行(&A)

en: Selected &rows
zh_CN: 所选行(&R)

en: Selection &onward
zh_CN: 所选行及其后续(&O)

en: Affect
zh_CN: 应用于

en: Start a&nd End times
zh_CN: 开始和结束时间(&N)

en: &Start times only
zh_CN: 仅开始时间(&S)

en: &End times only
zh_CN: 仅结束时间(&E)

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Shift by
zh_CN: 平移方式

en: Load from history
zh_CN: 从历史打开

en: shifting
zh_CN: 平移

en: Fix Styles
zh_CN: 修正样式

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
zh_CN: 修正样式将文件中不存在的样式以默认样式 (Default) 替代。

en: Discard all uncommitted splits
zh_CN: 放弃所有分割并离开分割模式

en: Commit splits
zh_CN: 提交

en: Karaoke tag
zh_CN: 卡拉OK标签

en: Change karaoke tag to \k
zh_CN: 卡拉OK标签改为\k

en: Change karaoke tag to \kf
zh_CN: 卡拉OK标签改为\kf

en: Change karaoke tag to \ko
zh_CN: 卡拉OK标签改为\ko

en: karaoke split
zh_CN: 卡拉OK标签

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Failed to load Automation script '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 一个自动化脚本载入失败，文件名： '%s'，错误报告：
     %s

en: The file was not recognised as an Automation script: %s
zh_CN: 该文件未被识别为自动化脚本： %s

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Supported Formats
zh_CN: 所有支持格式

en: File was not recognized as a script
zh_CN: 文件未被识别为脚本

en: replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: One match was replaced. | %d matches were replaced.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个匹配项已替换。

en: No matches found.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项。

en: Toggle between \move and \pos
zh_CN: 切换\move和\pos

en: positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: Updating font cache
zh_CN: 正在更新字体缓存…

en: Line over maximum length: %s
zh_CN: 行超过最大长度：%s

en: Video Details
zh_CN: 视频属性

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: FPS:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度

en: 1 frame | %d frames (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %d 帧(%s)

en: Decoder:
zh_CN: 解码器：

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Timing Post-Processor
zh_CN: 时间后续处理器

en: Apply to styles
zh_CN: 应用到样式

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
zh_CN: 选择要处理的样式，未选中的将被忽略

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: Select all styles
zh_CN: 选择所有样式

en: &None
zh_CN: 全不选(&N)

en: Deselect all styles
zh_CN: 取消选择所有样式

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Affect &selection only
zh_CN: 仅应用于所选

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
zh_CN: 提前开始/延后结束

en: Add lead &in:
zh_CN: 开始提前(&I)

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines
zh_CN: 将各行开始时间都提前

en: Lead in to be added, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 增加开始时间（毫秒）

en: Add lead &out:
zh_CN: 结束延后：

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines
zh_CN: 将各行结束时间都延后

en: Lead out to be added, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 增加结束时间（毫秒）

en: Make adjacent subtitles continuous
zh_CN: 使相邻字幕行连续

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other
zh_CN: 启用字幕紧贴功能，当彼此距离小于指定间隔时

en: Max gap:
zh_CN: 最大间隙：

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 两条连续字幕的起止时间间隔的最大差值（毫秒）

en: Max overlap:
zh_CN: 最大重叠：

en: Maximum overlap between the end and start time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 两条连续字幕的起止时间间隔的最大差值（毫秒）

en: Sets how to set the adjoining of lines. If set totally to left, it will extend or shrink start time of the second line; if totally to right, it will extend or shrink the end time of the first line.
zh_CN: 设置如何紧贴字幕行，如果设为完全向左，将扩展至次行的开始时间；如果完全向右,将扩展至首行的结束时间。

en: Bias: Start <-
zh_CN: 偏重：开始<-

en:  -> End
zh_CN:  -> 结束

en: Keyframe snapping
zh_CN: 紧贴关键帧

en: E&nable
zh_CN: 启用(&N)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold
zh_CN: 使字幕紧贴至最近的关键帧，如果距离在阈值之内

en: Starts before thres.:
zh_CN: 开始前阈：

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it
zh_CN: “开始之前”距离阈值，也就是，当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之前开始则要紧贴。

en: Starts after thres.:
zh_CN: 开始后阈：

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it
zh_CN: “开始之后”距离阈值，也就是，当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之后开始则要紧贴。

en: Ends before thres.:
zh_CN: 结束前阈：

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it
zh_CN: “结束之前”距离阈值，也就是，当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之前结束则要紧贴。

en: Ends after thres.:
zh_CN: 结束后阈：

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it
zh_CN: “结束之后”距离阈值，也就是，当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之后结束则要紧贴。

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
zh_CN: 文件中有一行 (%i) 结束时间早于开始时间。操作取消。

en: Invalid script
zh_CN: 无效脚本

en: timing processor
zh_CN: 时间处理器

en: Choose which track to read:
zh_CN: 选择文字编码：

en: Multiple subtitle tracks found
zh_CN: 仅显示字幕

en: Parsing Matroska
zh_CN: 分析Matroska(MKV)文件

en: Reading subtitles from Matroska file.
zh_CN: 从Matroska(MKV)文件中读取字幕

en: Styling Assistant
zh_CN: 样式助手

en: Current line
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Styles available
zh_CN: 可用样式

en: Set style
zh_CN: 套用样式

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Accept changes
zh_CN: 接受更改

en: Preview changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Previous line
zh_CN: 上一行

en: Next line
zh_CN: 下一行

en: Play video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Play audio
zh_CN: 播放音频

en: Click on list
zh_CN: 点击列表：

en: Select style
zh_CN: 选择样式

en: &Seek video to line start time
zh_CN: 视频跳至开始(&S)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Play &Audio
zh_CN: 播放音频(&A)

en: Play &Video
zh_CN: 播放视频(&V)

en: styling assistant
zh_CN: 样式助手

en: karaoke timing
zh_CN: 卡拉OK计时

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳至

en: Frame:
zh_CN: 帧：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Move style up
zh_CN: 样式上移

en: Move style down
zh_CN: 样式下移

en: Move style to top
zh_CN: 样式移至顶部

en: Move style to bottom
zh_CN: 样式移至底部

en: Sort styles alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序排序样式

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: %s - Copy
zh_CN: %s - 复制

en: %s - Copy (%d)
zh_CN: %s - 复制 (%d)

en: Could not parse style
zh_CN: 无法粘贴样式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style? | Are you sure you want to delete these %d styles?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %d 样式？

en: Styles Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: Catalog of available storages
zh_CN: 可用样式库目录

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Copy to &current script ->
zh_CN: 复制到当前脚本 ->

en: Storage
zh_CN: 样式库

en: &Import from script...
zh_CN: 从脚本中导入...

en: <- Copy to &storage
zh_CN: <- 复制到样式库

en: Current script
zh_CN: 当前脚本

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: New storage name:
zh_CN: 新样式库名称：

en: New catalog entry
zh_CN: 新增目录

en: A catalog with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在该名称的目录

en: Catalog name conflict
zh_CN: 目录名冲突

en: The specified catalog name contains one or more illegal characters. They have been replaced with underscores instead.
    The catalog has been renamed to "%s".
zh_CN: 指定目录名包含一个或多个非法字符，它们已经被下划线所替代。
    该目录被重命名为 "%s"。

en: Invalid characters
zh_CN: 无效字符

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "%s" from the catalog?
zh_CN: 您确定要将样式库 "%s" 从目录中删除吗？

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: There is already a style with the name "%s" in the current storage. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 当前已储存了相同的样式名 "%s"。要覆盖吗？

en: Style name collision
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: There is already a style with the name "%s" in the current script. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 当前脚本中已有相同的样式名"%s"。要覆盖吗？

en: style copy
zh_CN: 样式复制

en: style paste
zh_CN: 样式粘贴

en: Confirm delete from storage
zh_CN: 确认从样式库删除

en: Confirm delete from current
zh_CN: 确认从当前删除

en: style delete
zh_CN: 样式删除

en: Open subtitles file
zh_CN: 打开字幕文件

en: The selected file has no available styles.
zh_CN: 所选文件没有可用样式

en: Error Importing Styles
zh_CN: 导入样式出错

en: Choose styles to import:
zh_CN: 选择要导入的样式：

en: Import Styles
zh_CN: 导入样式

en: style import
zh_CN: 样式导入

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 您确定吗？这些操作将无法恢复！

en: Sort styles
zh_CN: 排序样式

en: style move
zh_CN: 样式移动

en: Close Timecodes File
zh_CN: 关闭时间码文件

en: Close the currently open timecodes file
zh_CN: 关闭当前打开的时间码文件

en: Open Timecodes File...
zh_CN: 打开时间码文件…

en: Open Timecodes File
zh_CN: 打开时间码文件…

en: Open a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
zh_CN: 打开一个可变帧时间码(VFR timecode)v1或v2文件

en: Save Timecodes File...
zh_CN: 保存时间码文件…

en: Save Timecodes File
zh_CN: 保存时间码文件

en: Save a VFR timecodes v2 file
zh_CN: 保存一个可变帧时间码(VFR timecode)v1或v2文件

en: '%s' is not a valid command name
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的命令

en: &Cinematic (2.35)
zh_CN: 电影（2.35）(&C)

en: Cinematic (2.35)
zh_CN: 电影（2.35）

en: Force video to 2.35 aspect ratio
zh_CN: 强制视频为2.35纵横比

en: C&ustom...
zh_CN: 自定义…(&U)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义…

en: Force video to a custom aspect ratio
zh_CN: 强制视频为自定义纵横比

en: Enter aspect ratio in either:
      decimal (e.g. 2.35)
      fractional (e.g. 16:9)
      specific resolution (e.g. 853x480)
zh_CN: 可以以小数(例如 2.35)或是比数(例如16:9)输入纵横比。
    也可以输入像853x480这样的数值来设置一个特定的分辨率

en: Enter aspect ratio
zh_CN: 输入纵横比

en: Invalid value! Aspect ratio must be between 0.5 and 5.0.
zh_CN: 无效数值！纵横比必须在0.5至5.0之间。

en: Invalid Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 无效纵横比

en: &Default
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Use video's original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持视频原始纵横比

en: &Fullscreen (4:3)
zh_CN: 全屏4:3(&F)

en: Fullscreen (4:3)
zh_CN: 全屏4:3

en: Force video to 4:3 aspect ratio
zh_CN: 强制视频为4:3纵横比

en: &Widescreen (16:9)
zh_CN: 宽屏16:9(&W)

en: Widescreen (16:9)
zh_CN: 宽屏16:9

en: Force video to 16:9 aspect ratio
zh_CN: 强制视频为16:9纵横比

en: &Close Video
zh_CN: 关闭视频(&C)

en: Close Video
zh_CN: 关闭视频

en: Close the currently open video file
zh_CN: 关闭当前打开的视频文件

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制坐标至剪贴板

en: Copy the current coordinates of the mouse over the video to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制当前鼠标在视频上的坐标到剪贴板

en: Cycle active subtitles provider
zh_CN: 切换字幕来源

en: Cycle through the available subtitles providers
zh_CN: 在可用的字幕来源中切换

en: Subtitles provider set to %s
zh_CN: 字幕来源设置为 %s

en: &Detach Video
zh_CN: 拆分视频(&D)

en: Detach Video
zh_CN: 拆分视频

en: Detach the video display from the main window, displaying it in a separate Window
zh_CN: 从主界面分离视频，在一个单独窗口显示

en: Show &Video Details
zh_CN: 显示视频属性(&V)

en: Show Video Details
zh_CN: 显示视频属性

en: Show video details
zh_CN: 显示视频属性

en: Toggle video slider focus
zh_CN: 切换视频滑块焦点

en: Toggle focus between the video slider and the previous thing to have focus
zh_CN: 使焦点在视频滑块与之前的焦点之间切换

en: Copy image to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制图像至剪贴板

en: Copy the currently displayed frame to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前显示的画面复制到剪贴板

en: Copy image to Clipboard (no subtitles)
zh_CN: 复制图像至剪贴板（不带字幕）

en: Copy the currently displayed frame to the clipboard, without the subtitles
zh_CN: 将当前显示的画面复制到剪贴板，不带字幕

en: Next Frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Seek to the next frame
zh_CN: 移至下一帧

en: Next Boundary
zh_CN: 下一个字幕开始/结束时刻

en: Seek to the next beginning or end of a subtitle
zh_CN: 移至前一行字幕的开始或结束时间

en: Next Keyframe
zh_CN: 下一关键帧

en: Seek to the next keyframe
zh_CN: 移至下一关键帧

en: Fast jump forward
zh_CN: 快速向前跳帧

en: Previous Frame
zh_CN: 上一帧

en: Seek to the previous frame
zh_CN: 移至上一帧

en: Previous Boundary
zh_CN: 上一个字幕开始/结束时刻

en: Seek to the previous beginning or end of a subtitle
zh_CN: 移至上一个字幕开始/结束时刻

en: Previous Keyframe
zh_CN: 上一关键帧

en: Seek to the previous keyframe
zh_CN: 移至上一关键帧

en: Fast jump backwards
zh_CN: 快速向后跳帧

en: Save PNG snapshot
zh_CN: 保存 PNG 截图

en: Save the currently displayed frame to a PNG file in the video's directory
zh_CN: 保存当前显示帧为PNG格式到视频所在目录

en: Save PNG snapshot (no subtitles)
zh_CN: 储存 PNG 截图（不带字幕）

en: Save the currently displayed frame without the subtitles to a PNG file in the video's directory
zh_CN: 保存当前显示帧（不带字幕）为PNG格式到视频所在目录

en: &Jump to...
zh_CN: 跳至(&J)…

en: Jump to frame or time
zh_CN: 跳至指定帧或时间

en: Jump Video to &End
zh_CN: 视频跳至结束时间(&E)

en: Jump Video to End
zh_CN: 视频跳至结束时间

en: Jump the video to the end frame of current subtitle
zh_CN: 视频跳至当前字幕的结束帧

en: Jump Video to &Start
zh_CN: 视频跳至开始时间(&S)

en: Jump Video to Start
zh_CN: 视频跳至开始时间

en: Jump the video to the start frame of current subtitle
zh_CN: 视频跳至当前字幕的起始帧

en: &Open Video...
zh_CN: 打开视频(&O)…

en: Open Video
zh_CN: 打开视频…

en: Open a video file
zh_CN: 打开一个视频文件

en: Video Formats
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Open video file
zh_CN: 打开视频文件

en: &Use Dummy Video...
zh_CN: 使用空白视频…(&U)

en: Use Dummy Video
zh_CN: 使用空白视频

en: Open a placeholder video clip with solid color
zh_CN: 打开一个纯色的空白视频片段

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
zh_CN: 切换视频自动卷动

en: Toggle automatically seeking video to the start time of selected lines
zh_CN: 自动将视频移至所选字幕的开始时间

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play video starting on this position
zh_CN: 从该位置开始播放视频

en: Play line
zh_CN: 播放字幕行

en: Play current line
zh_CN: 播放当前行

en: Show &Overscan Mask
zh_CN: 显示过扫描遮罩(&O)

en: Show Overscan Mask
zh_CN: 显示过扫描遮罩

en: Show a mask over the video, indicating areas that might get cropped off by overscan on televisions
zh_CN: 在视频上显示一个遮罩，表示这些区域可能在一些电视上会因过扫描而被剪切

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 设置缩放为100%

en: Stop video
zh_CN: 停止视频

en: Stop video playback
zh_CN: 停止视频回放

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh_CN: 设置缩放为200%

en: Set zoom to 50%
zh_CN: 设置缩放为50%

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom video in
zh_CN: 放大视频

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom video out
zh_CN: 缩小视频

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: set color
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Primary Color...
zh_CN: 主要颜色…

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Set the primary fill color (\c) at the cursor position
zh_CN: 设置主要填充色标签(\c)，应用于光标的位置之后

en: Secondary Color...
zh_CN: 次要颜色…

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Set the secondary (karaoke) fill color (\2c) at the cursor position
zh_CN: 设置次要填充色（用于卡拉OK效果）标签(\2c)，应用于鼠标的位置之后

en: Outline Color...
zh_CN: 边框颜色…

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Set the outline color (\3c) at the cursor position
zh_CN: 设置边框填充色标签(\3c)，应用于光标的位置之后

en: Shadow Color...
zh_CN: 阴影颜色…

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Set the shadow color (\4c) at the cursor position
zh_CN: 设置阴影填充色标签(\4c)，应用于光标的位置之后

en: Toggle Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Toggle bold (\b) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标位置添加加粗标签(\b)

en: toggle bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Toggle Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Toggle italics (\i) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标位置添加斜体标签(\i)

en: toggle italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Toggle Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Toggle underline (\u) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标位置添加下划线标签(\u)

en: toggle underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Toggle Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Toggle strikeout (\s) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标位置添加删除线标签(\s)

en: toggle strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Font Face...
zh_CN: 字体…

en: Font Face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select a font face and size
zh_CN: 设置字体和大小

en: set font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Find and R&eplace...
zh_CN: 搜索替换(&R)…

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 搜索替换

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
zh_CN: 在字幕中查找并替换字符串

en: &Copy Lines
zh_CN: 复制行(&C)

en: Copy Lines
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Copy subtitles to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制字幕到剪贴板

en: Cu&t Lines
zh_CN: 剪切行(&C)

en: Cut Lines
zh_CN: 剪切行

en: Cut subtitles
zh_CN: 剪切字幕

en: cut lines
zh_CN: 剪切行

en: De&lete Lines
zh_CN: 删除行(&L)

en: Delete Lines
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete currently selected lines
zh_CN: 删除当前所选行

en: delete lines
zh_CN: 删除行

en: split
zh_CN: 分割

en: duplicate lines
zh_CN: 重复行

en: &Duplicate Lines
zh_CN: 重复行(&D)

en: Duplicate Lines
zh_CN: 重复行

en: Duplicate the selected lines
zh_CN: 重复所选行

en: Split lines after current frame
zh_CN: 以当前帧后分割行

en: Split the current line into a line which ends on the current frame and a line which starts on the next frame
zh_CN: 将当前行以当前帧的时间为界分割为两行，一行在当前帧结束，另一行在下一帧开始

en: Split lines before current frame
zh_CN: 以当前帧前分割行

en: Split the current line into a line which ends on the previous frame and a line which starts on the current frame
zh_CN: 将当前行以当前帧的时间为界分割为两行，一行在前一帧结束，另一行在当前帧开始

en: As &Karaoke
zh_CN: 视为卡拉OK(&K)

en: As Karaoke
zh_CN: 视为卡拉OK

en: Join selected lines in a single one, as karaoke
zh_CN: 将所选行合并为一行，视为卡拉OK

en: join as karaoke
zh_CN: 合并（视为卡拉OK）

en: &Concatenate
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: Concatenate
zh_CN: 连接

en: Join selected lines in a single one, concatenating text together
zh_CN: 将所选行合并为一个，文本结合为整体

en: join lines
zh_CN: 合并行

en: Keep &First
zh_CN: 保留首行(&F)

en: Keep First
zh_CN: 保留首行

en: Join selected lines in a single one, keeping text of first and discarding remaining
zh_CN: 将所选行合并为一个，仅保留首行文本

en: &Paste Lines
zh_CN: 粘贴行(&P)

en: Paste Lines
zh_CN: 粘贴行

en: Paste subtitles
zh_CN: 粘贴字幕

en: Paste Lines &Over...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴…(&O)

en: Paste Lines Over
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴…

en: Paste subtitles over others
zh_CN: 在选择区域内粘贴字幕

en: Recom&bine Lines
zh_CN: 重组行(&B)

en: Recombine Lines
zh_CN: 重组行

en: Recombine subtitles which have been split and merged
zh_CN: 重组已被分割及合并的字幕

en: combining
zh_CN: 重组

en: Split Lines (by karaoke)
zh_CN: 分割行（按照卡拉OK）

en: Use karaoke timing to split line into multiple smaller lines
zh_CN: 使用卡拉OK计时把行分成多个更小的行

en: splitting
zh_CN: 分割

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
zh_CN: 在光标处分割（概略计时）

en: Split the current line at the cursor, dividing the original line's duration between the new ones
zh_CN: 在光标处分割所选行，将新的两行的开始结束时间概略分割原始行的开始结束时间

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
zh_CN: 在光标处分割 (保留原计时)

en: Split the current line at the cursor, setting both lines to the original line's times
zh_CN: 在光标处分割所选行，将新的两行的开始结束时间设为原始行的开始结束时间

en: Split at cursor (at video frame)
zh_CN: 在光标处分割（以视频帧）

en: Split the current line at the cursor, dividing the line's duration at the current video frame
zh_CN: 在光标处分割所选行，以当前帧的时间分割行的持续时间

en: Redo last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的操作

en: Nothing to &redo
zh_CN: 无法重做(&r)

en: &Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s (&R)

en: Nothing to redo
zh_CN: 无法重做

en: Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 恢复上次操作

en: Nothing to &undo
zh_CN: 无法恢复(&U)

en: &Undo %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s (&U)

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 无法恢复

en: Undo %s
zh_CN: 恢复 %s

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert the active line to its initial state (shown in the upper editor)
zh_CN: 恢复编辑框的内容到它原来的状态（编辑框上方显示的内容）

en: revert line
zh_CN: 还原行

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the current line's text
zh_CN: 清除当前行的所有文本

en: clear line
zh_CN: 清除行

en: Clear Text
zh_CN: 清除文本

en: Clear the current line's text, leaving override tags
zh_CN: 清除当前行的文本，只保留tag

en: Insert Original
zh_CN: 插入原文

en: Insert the original line text at the cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处插入原文

en: insert original
zh_CN: 插入原文

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Open recent audio
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的音频文件

en: Open recent keyframes
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的关键帧

en: Open recent subtitles
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的字幕文件

en: Open recent timecodes
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的时间码文件

en: Open recent video
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的视频文件

en: Open recent videos
zh_CN: 打开最近打开的视频文件

en: A&ttachments...
zh_CN: 附件(&A)…

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Open the attachment manager dialog
zh_CN: 打开附件管理器对话框

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)…

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search for text in the subtitles
zh_CN: 在字幕中查找文本

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find next match of last search
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配的搜索

en: line insertion
zh_CN: 插入行

en: &After Current
zh_CN: 当前行之后(&A)

en: After Current
zh_CN: 当前行之后

en: Insert a new line after the current one
zh_CN: 在当前行之后插入一行

en: After Current, at Video Time
zh_CN: 当前行之后，以视频时间起始

en: Insert a new line after the current one, starting at video time
zh_CN: 在当前行之后插入一行，以视频时间作为开始时间

en: &Before Current
zh_CN: 当前行之前(&B)

en: Before Current
zh_CN: 当前行之前

en: Insert a new line before the current one
zh_CN: 在当前行之前插入一行

en: Before Current, at Video Time
zh_CN: 当前行之前，以视频时间起始

en: Insert a new line before the current one, starting at video time
zh_CN: 在当前行之前插入一行，以视频时间作为开始时间

en: &New Subtitles
zh_CN: 新建字幕(&N)

en: New Subtitles
zh_CN: 新建字幕

en: New subtitles
zh_CN: 新建字幕

en: &Open Subtitles...
zh_CN: 打开字幕(&O)…

en: Open Subtitles
zh_CN: 打开字幕

en: Open a subtitles file
zh_CN: 打开字幕文件

en: Open A&utosaved Subtitles...
zh_CN: 打开自动保存的字幕(&U)…

en: Open Autosaved Subtitles
zh_CN: 打开自动保存的字幕

en: Open a previous version of a file which was autosaved by Aegisub
zh_CN: 打开一个Aegisub自动保存的旧版本文件

en: Open Subtitles with &Charset...
zh_CN: 打开字幕并指定编码(&O)…

en: Open Subtitles with Charset
zh_CN: 打开字幕并指定编码

en: Open a subtitles file with a specific file encoding
zh_CN: 以指定编码打开字幕文件

en: Choose charset code:
zh_CN: 选择文字编码：

en: Charset
zh_CN: 编码

en: Open Subtitles from &Video
zh_CN: 从视频中打开字幕(&V)

en: Open Subtitles from Video
zh_CN: 从视频中打开字幕

en: Open the subtitles from the current video file
zh_CN: 从当前视频中打开内嵌字幕

en: &Properties...
zh_CN: 配置(&P)…

en: Properties
zh_CN: 配置

en: Open script properties window
zh_CN: 打开脚本配置窗口

en: Save subtitles file
zh_CN: 保存字幕文件

en: &Save Subtitles
zh_CN: 保存字幕(&S)

en: Save Subtitles
zh_CN: 保存字幕

en: Save the current subtitles
zh_CN: 保存当前字幕文件

en: Save Subtitles &as...
zh_CN: 另存为字幕(&A)…

en: Save Subtitles as
zh_CN: 另存为字幕

en: Save subtitles with another name
zh_CN: 以其它文件名保存字幕

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all dialogue lines
zh_CN: 选择所有行

en: Select Visible
zh_CN: 选择可见行

en: Select all dialogue lines that are visible on the current video frame
zh_CN: 选择当前视频帧中可见的所有行

en: Spell &Checker...
zh_CN: 拼写检查器(&L)…

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Open spell checker
zh_CN: 打开拼写检查器

en: Launch the ASSDraw3 tool for vector drawing
zh_CN: 启动 ASSDraw3 工具用于矢量绘图

en: &Export Subtitles...
zh_CN: 导出字幕(&E)…

en: Export Subtitles
zh_CN: 导出字幕

en: Save a copy of subtitles in a different format or with processing applied to it
zh_CN: 保存一个处理后的不同格式的字幕副本

en: &Fonts Collector...
zh_CN: 字体收集器(&F)…

en: Fonts Collector
zh_CN: 字体收集器

en: Open fonts collector
zh_CN: 打开字体收集器

en: S&elect Lines...
zh_CN: 选择多行(&S)…

en: Select Lines
zh_CN: 选择多行

en: Select lines based on defined criteria
zh_CN: 按照指定要求选择多行

en: &Resample Resolution...
zh_CN: 重设分辨率(&R)…

en: Resample Resolution
zh_CN: 重设分辨率

en: Resample subtitles to maintain their current appearance at a different script resolution
zh_CN: 更改分辨率并修改字幕以配合更改

en: St&yling Assistant...
zh_CN: 样式助手(&Y)…

en: Open styling assistant
zh_CN: 打开样式助手

en: &Accept changes
zh_CN: 接受更改(&A)

en: Commit changes and move to the next line
zh_CN: 接受更改并移动到下一行

en: &Preview changes
zh_CN: 预览更改(&P)

en: Commit changes and stay on the current line
zh_CN: 接受更改并停留在当前行

en: &Styles Manager...
zh_CN: 样式管理器(&S)…

en: Open the styles manager
zh_CN: 打开样式管理器

en: &Kanji Timer...
zh_CN: 汉字计时器(&K)…

en: Kanji Timer
zh_CN: 汉字计时器

en: Open the Kanji timer copier
zh_CN: 打开汉字计时器

en: &Timing Post-Processor...
zh_CN: 时间后续处理器(&T)…

en: Post-process the subtitle timing to add lead-ins and lead-outs, snap timing to scene changes, etc.
zh_CN: 运行时间后续处理器来处理时间开始提前、结束延后以及镜头计时等

en: &Translation Assistant...
zh_CN: 翻译助手(&T)…

en: Translation Assistant
zh_CN: 翻译助手

en: Open translation assistant
zh_CN: 打开翻译助手

en: There is nothing to translate in the file.
zh_CN: 文件中没有需要翻译的内容。

en: &Next Line
zh_CN: 下一行(&N)

en: Next Line
zh_CN: 下一行

en: Move to the next line without committing changes
zh_CN: 不提交更改移至下一行

en: &Previous Line
zh_CN: 上一行(&P)

en: Previous Line
zh_CN: 上一行

en: Move to the previous line without committing changes
zh_CN: 不提交更改移至上一行

en: &Insert Original
zh_CN: 插入原文(&I)

en: Insert the untranslated text
zh_CN: 插入未翻译的文本

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)…

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Aegisub
zh_CN: 关于 Aegisub

en: &Audio+Subs View
zh_CN: 音频+字幕模式(&A)

en: Audio+Subs View
zh_CN: 音频+字幕模式

en: Display audio and the subtitles grid only
zh_CN: 仅显示音频和字幕

en: &Full view
zh_CN: 完全模式(&F)

en: Full view
zh_CN: 完全模式

en: Display audio, video and then subtitles grid
zh_CN: 显示音频、视频和字幕栏

en: S&ubs Only View
zh_CN: 仅字幕模式(&U)

en: Subs Only View
zh_CN: 仅字幕模式

en: Display the subtitles grid only
zh_CN: 仅显示字幕栏

en: &Video+Subs View
zh_CN: 视频+字幕模式(&V)

en: Video+Subs View
zh_CN: 视频+字幕模式

en: Display video and the subtitles grid only
zh_CN: 仅显示视频和字幕栏

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: &Language...
zh_CN: 语言(&L)… (Language)

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select Aegisub interface language
zh_CN: 选择Aegisub界面语言

en: &Log window
zh_CN: 日志窗口(&G)

en: Log window
zh_CN: 日志窗口

en: View the event log
zh_CN: 查看事件记录

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Open a new application window
zh_CN: 打开一个新的应用窗口

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)…

en: Configure Aegisub
zh_CN: 配置Aegisub

en: Toggle global hotkey overrides
zh_CN: 切换全局热键模式

en: Toggle global hotkey overrides (Medusa Mode)
zh_CN: 切换全局热键模式（Medusa模式）

en: Toggle the main toolbar
zh_CN: 开启和关闭主工具栏

en: Hide Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: &Check for Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)…

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check to see if there is a new version of Aegisub available
zh_CN: 检查是否有可用的新版Aegisub

en: Move to the next subtitle line
zh_CN: 移动到下一字幕行

en: Move to the next subtitle line, creating a new one if needed
zh_CN: 移动到下一字幕行，如果需要则创建新一行

en: Move to the previous line
zh_CN: 移动到上一字幕行

en: &Actor Name
zh_CN: 说话人(&A)

en: Actor Name
zh_CN: 说话人

en: Sort all subtitles by their actor names
zh_CN: 按照说话人排序所有字幕

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort selected subtitles by their actor names
zh_CN: 按照说话人排序所选字幕

en: &Effect
zh_CN: 特效(&E)

en: Effect
zh_CN: 特效

en: Sort all subtitles by their effects
zh_CN: 按照特效排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their effects
zh_CN: 按照特效排序所选字幕

en: &End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间(&E)

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Sort all subtitles by their end times
zh_CN: 按照结束时间排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their end times
zh_CN: 按照结束时间排序所选字幕

en: &Layer
zh_CN: 层(&L)

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层级

en: Sort all subtitles by their layer number
zh_CN: 按照层级排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their layer number
zh_CN: 按照层级排序所选字幕

en: &Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间(&S)

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Sort all subtitles by their start times
zh_CN: 按照开始时间排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their start times
zh_CN: 按照开始时间排序所选字幕

en: St&yle Name
zh_CN: 样式名称(&Y)

en: Style Name
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Sort all subtitles by their style names
zh_CN: 按照样式名称排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their style names
zh_CN: 按照样式名称排序所选字幕

en: Cycle Tag Hiding Mode
zh_CN: 切换标签隐藏模式

en: Cycle through tag hiding modes
zh_CN: 切换标签隐藏模式

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to show full tags.
zh_CN: ASS特效标签模式设为显示完整标签。

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to simplify tags.
zh_CN: ASS特效标签模式设为简化标签。

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to hide tags.
zh_CN: ASS特效标签模式设为隐藏标签。

en: &Hide Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏所有标签(&H)

en: Hide Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏所有标签

en: Hide override tags in the subtitle grid
zh_CN: 在字幕栏隐藏特效标签

en: Sh&ow Tags
zh_CN: 显示所有标签(&O)

en: Show Tags
zh_CN: 显示所有标签

en: Show full override tags in the subtitle grid
zh_CN: 在字幕栏显示特效标签

en: S&implify Tags
zh_CN: 显示简化标签(&I)

en: Simplify Tags
zh_CN: 显示简化标签

en: Replace override tags in the subtitle grid with a simplified placeholder
zh_CN: 将字幕栏的特效标签替换为符号显示

en: Move line up
zh_CN: 上移行

en: Move the selected lines up one row
zh_CN: 将选中的行上移一行

en: move lines
zh_CN: 移动行

en: Move line down
zh_CN: 下移行

en: Move the selected lines down one row
zh_CN: 将选中的行下移一行

en: Swap Lines
zh_CN: 互换行

en: Swap the two selected lines
zh_CN: 互换两个所选行

en: swap lines
zh_CN: 互换行

en: &Reload Automation scripts
zh_CN: 重新载入自动化脚本(&R)

en: Reload Automation scripts
zh_CN: 重新载入自动化脚本

en: Reload all Automation scripts and rescan the autoload folder
zh_CN: 重新载入所有自动化脚本，并重新扫描自动加载文件夹

en: Reloaded all Automation scripts
zh_CN: 重新载入所有自动化脚本

en: R&eload autoload Automation scripts
zh_CN: 重新载入自动加载的自动化脚本(&R)

en: Reload autoload Automation scripts
zh_CN: 重新载入自动加载的自动化脚本

en: Rescan the Automation autoload folder
zh_CN: 重新扫描自动化自动加载文件夹

en: Reloaded autoload Automation scripts
zh_CN: 已重新载入自动加载的自动化脚本

en: &Automation...
zh_CN: 自动化(&A)…

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Open automation manager
zh_CN: 打开自动化脚本管理器

en: Open automation manager. Ctrl: Rescan autoload folder. Ctrl+Shift: Rescan autoload folder and reload all automation scripts
zh_CN: 打开自动化脚本管理器。按Ctrl：重新扫描自动加载文件夹。按Ctrl + Shift：重新扫描自动加载文件夹，并重新加载所有自动化脚本

en: adjoin
zh_CN: 邻接

en: Change &End
zh_CN: 更改结束时间(&E)

en: Change End
zh_CN: 更改结束时间

en: Change end times of lines to the next line's start time
zh_CN: 更改字幕时间，使结束时间到后一行的开始时间为止

en: Change &Start
zh_CN: 更改开始时间(&S)

en: Change Start
zh_CN: 更改开始时间

en: Change start times of lines to the previous line's end time
zh_CN: 更改字幕时间，使开始时间从前一行的结束时间开始

en: Shift to &Current Frame
zh_CN: 平移至当前帧(&C)

en: Shift to Current Frame
zh_CN: 平移至当前帧

en: Shift selection so that the active line starts at current frame
zh_CN: 平移所选行使选中的行始于当前帧

en: shift to frame
zh_CN: 平移至帧

en: S&hift Times...
zh_CN: 平移时间(&H)…

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
zh_CN: 按照时间或帧平移字幕

en: timing
zh_CN: 计时

en: Snap &End to Video
zh_CN: 视频抓取为结束时间(&E)

en: Snap End to Video
zh_CN: 视频抓取为结束时间

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh_CN: 将当前视频帧设为所选字幕的结束时间

en: Snap to S&cene
zh_CN: 紧贴镜头(&C)

en: Snap to Scene
zh_CN: 紧贴镜头

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
zh_CN: 设置字幕的开始与结束紧贴至当前视频帧附近的关键帧

en: snap to scene
zh_CN: 紧贴镜头

en: Add lead in and out
zh_CN: 结束延后：

en: Add both lead in and out to the selected lines
zh_CN: 同时开始提前、结束延后所选行

en: Add lead in
zh_CN: 开始提前：

en: Add the lead in time to the selected lines
zh_CN: 开始提前所选行

en: Add lead out
zh_CN: 结束延后：

en: Add the lead out time to the selected lines
zh_CN: 结束延后所选行

en: Increase length
zh_CN: 增加长度

en: Increase the length of the current timing unit
zh_CN: 增加长度为现在的时间轴

en: Increase length and shift
zh_CN: 增加长度与偏移

en: Increase the length of the current timing unit and shift the following items
zh_CN: 增加当前时间轴长度并平移下面的项目

en: Decrease length
zh_CN: 减少长度

en: Decrease the length of the current timing unit
zh_CN: 减少长度为现在的时间轴

en: Decrease length and shift
zh_CN: 减少长度与偏移

en: Decrease the length of the current timing unit and shift the following items
zh_CN: 减少当前时间轴长度并平移下面的项目

en: Shift start time forward
zh_CN: 向前平移开始时间

en: Shift the start time of the current timing unit forward
zh_CN: 向前平移当前时间轴的开始时间

en: Shift start time backward
zh_CN: 向后平移开始时间

en: Shift the start time of the current timing unit backward
zh_CN: 向后平移当前时间轴的开始时间

en: Snap &Start to Video
zh_CN: 视频抓取为开始时间(&S)

en: Snap Start to Video
zh_CN: 视频抓取为开始时间

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh_CN: 将当前视频帧设为所选字幕的开始时间

en: Next line or syllable
zh_CN: 下一行／音节

en: Previous line or syllable
zh_CN: 上一行／音节

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard mode, double click sets position
zh_CN: 标准模式，双击设定位置

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drag subtitles
zh_CN: 拖放字幕

en: Rotate Z
zh_CN: 旋转 Z

en: Rotate subtitles on their Z axis
zh_CN: 绕Z轴旋转字幕

en: Rotate XY
zh_CN: 旋转 XY

en: Rotate subtitles on their X and Y axes
zh_CN: 绕X轴和Y轴旋转字幕

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale subtitles on X and Y axes
zh_CN: 沿X轴和Y轴方向缩放

en: Clip
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Clip subtitles to a rectangle
zh_CN: 裁剪字幕为一个矩形

en: Vector Clip
zh_CN: 矢量裁剪

en: Clip subtitles to a vectorial area
zh_CN: 裁剪字幕为一个矢量区域

en: &Close Audio
zh_CN: 关闭音频(&C)

en: Close Audio
zh_CN: 关闭音频

en: Close the currently open audio file
zh_CN: 关闭当前开启的音频文件

en: &Open Audio File...
zh_CN: 打开音频文件(&O)…

en: Open Audio File
zh_CN: 打开音频文件

en: Open an audio file
zh_CN: 打开一个音频文件

en: Audio Formats
zh_CN: 音频格式

en: Open 2h30 Blank Audio
zh_CN: 打开150分钟(2h30min)的空白音频

en: Open a 150 minutes blank audio clip, for debugging
zh_CN: 打开一个150分钟的空白音频片段用于除错

en: Open 2h30 Noise Audio
zh_CN: 打开150分钟(2h30min)的噪音

en: Open a 150 minutes noise-filled audio clip, for debugging
zh_CN: 打开一个150分钟的噪音片段用于除错

en: Open Audio from &Video
zh_CN: 从视频中打开音频(&V)

en: Open Audio from Video
zh_CN: 从视频中打开音频

en: Open the audio from the current video file
zh_CN: 从当前视频文件中打开音频

en: &Spectrum Display
zh_CN: 显示频谱(&S)

en: Spectrum Display
zh_CN: 显示频谱

en: Display audio as a frequency-power spectrograph
zh_CN: 以频谱方式显示音频

en: &Waveform Display
zh_CN: 显示波形(&W)

en: Waveform Display
zh_CN: 显示波形

en: Display audio as a linear amplitude graph
zh_CN: 以波形方式显示音频

en: Create audio clip
zh_CN: 创建音频剪辑

en: Save an audio clip of the selected line
zh_CN: 创建所选行的音频剪辑

en: Save audio clip
zh_CN: 保存音频剪辑

en: Play current audio selection
zh_CN: 播放当前选择部分音频

en: Play the current audio selection, ignoring changes made while playing
zh_CN: 播放当前选择部分音频，播放时忽略所做的更改

en: Play the audio for the current line
zh_CN: 播放当前行

en: Play audio selection
zh_CN: 播放选择部分音频

en: Play audio until the end of the selection is reached
zh_CN: 播放音频，直到选择结束为止

en: Play audio selection or stop
zh_CN: 播放选择部分音频或停止

en: Play selection, or stop playback if it's already playing
zh_CN: 播放选择部分音频，或停止回放如果已经在播放中

en: Stop playing
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Stop audio and video playback
zh_CN: 停止音频和视频回放

en: Play 500 ms before selection
zh_CN: 播放所选部分之前 500 毫秒

en: Play 500 ms after selection
zh_CN: 播放所选部分之后 500 毫秒

en: Play last 500 ms of selection
zh_CN: 播放所选部分末 500 毫秒

en: Play first 500 ms of selection
zh_CN: 播放所选部分头 500 毫秒

en: Play from selection start to end of file
zh_CN: 播放所选部分起始至音频结束

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes
zh_CN: 提交所有在波形上对时间的更改

en: Commit and use default timing for next line
zh_CN: 提交并在下一行使用默认的计时

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and reset the next line's times to the default
zh_CN: 提交所以挂起的音频计时更改，并重置下一行的时间为默认

en: Commit and move to next line
zh_CN: 接受更改并移动到下一行

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and move to the next line
zh_CN: 提交所有通过音频对时间的更改并移动到下一行

en: Commit and stay on current line
zh_CN: 提交并留在当前行

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and stay on the current line
zh_CN: 提交所有通过音频对时间的更改并留在当前行

en: Go to selection
zh_CN: 转至所选部分

en: Scroll the audio display to center on the current audio selection
zh_CN: 卷动音频使所选部分显示在中间

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 音频向左卷动

en: Scroll the audio display left
zh_CN: 向左卷动音频的显示

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 音频向右卷动

en: Scroll the audio display right
zh_CN: 向右卷动音频的显示

en: Auto scroll audio display to selected line
zh_CN: 自动卷动音频显示至所选行

en: Automatically commit all changes
zh_CN: 自动提交所有更改

en: Auto go to next line on commit
zh_CN: 提交后自动转至下一行

en: Automatically go to next line on commit
zh_CN: 提交后自动转至下一行

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
zh_CN: 频谱分析模式

en: Link vertical zoom and volume sliders
zh_CN: 同时调节垂直缩放与音量

en: Toggle karaoke mode
zh_CN: 切换卡拉OK模式

en: &Bug Tracker...
zh_CN: Bug追踪器(&B)…

en: Bug Tracker
zh_CN: Bug追踪器

en: Visit Aegisub's bug tracker to report bugs and request new features
zh_CN: 访问Aegisub的bug追踪器来报告bug和要求新增功能

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 帮助(&C)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help topics
zh_CN: 帮助主题

en: &Forums
zh_CN: 论坛(&F)…

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
zh_CN: 访问Aegisub的论坛

en: &IRC Channel
zh_CN: IRC 频道(&I)…

en: IRC Channel
zh_CN: IRC 频道

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
zh_CN: 访问Aegisub的官方IRC频道

en: &Visual Typesetting
zh_CN: 可视化排版(&V)

en: Visual Typesetting
zh_CN: 可视化排版

en: Open the manual page for Visual Typesetting
zh_CN: 打开可视化排版的操作手册页面

en: &Website
zh_CN: 网站(&W)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
zh_CN: 访问Aegisub的官方网站

en: Close Keyframes
zh_CN: 关闭关键帧

en: Discard the currently loaded keyframes and use those from the video, if any
zh_CN: 丢弃当前加载的关键帧，并使用来自视频的关键帧，如果有的话

en: Open Keyframes...
zh_CN: 打开关键帧…

en: Open Keyframes
zh_CN: 打开关键帧

en: Open a keyframe list file
zh_CN: 打开一个关键帧列表文件

en: Open keyframes file
zh_CN: 打开一个关键帧列表文件

en: Save Keyframes...
zh_CN: 保存关键帧…

en: Save Keyframes
zh_CN: 保存关键帧

en: Save the current list of keyframes to a file
zh_CN: 保存当前的关键帧列表

en: Save keyframes file
zh_CN: 保存关键帧…

en: Select &None
zh_CN: 不选(&N)

en: Updating font index
zh_CN: 更新字体索引

en: This may take several minutes
zh_CN: 这可能需要几分钟

en: Misspelled word:
zh_CN: 拼写错误词语：

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: &Skip Comments
zh_CN: 忽略注释(&S)

en: Ignore &UPPERCASE words
zh_CN: 忽略与大写的单词(&U)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 替换全部(&A)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignore a&ll
zh_CN: 忽略全部(&L)

en: Add to &dictionary
zh_CN: 添加至词典(&D)

en: Remove fro&m dictionary
zh_CN: 从字典移除(&M)

en: Aegisub has finished checking spelling of this script.
zh_CN: Aegisub已经检查完该脚本的拼写。

en: Spell checking complete.
zh_CN: 拼写检查完成

en: Aegisub has found no spelling mistakes in this script.
zh_CN: Aegisub没有发现该脚本的拼写错误。

en: spell check replace
zh_CN: 拼写检查替换

en: Please choose the folder:
zh_CN: 请选择文件夹：

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Script Properties
zh_CN: 脚本配置

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Original script:
zh_CN: 脚本原作：

en: Translation:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Editing:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Timing:
zh_CN: 计时：

en: Synch point:
zh_CN: 同步点：

en: Updated by:
zh_CN: 编修者：

en: Update details:
zh_CN: 更新摘要：

en: From &video
zh_CN: 从视频获得(&V)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
zh_CN: 0: 智能换行，上行较宽

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
zh_CN: 1: 于行尾词处换行，仅于\N 断行

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
zh_CN: 2: 不自动换行，于 \n 及 \N 断行

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
zh_CN: 3: 智能换行，下行较宽

en: Wrap Style:
zh_CN: 换行方式：

en: Scale Border and Shadow
zh_CN: 比例缩放边框和阴影

en: Scale border and shadow together with script/render resolution. If this is unchecked, relative border and shadow size will depend on renderer.
zh_CN: 随脚本或渲染的分辨率按比例缩放边框和阴影，如果此项不选中,相关的边框和阴影大小将由渲染器决定。

en: property changes
zh_CN: 配置更改

en: Symlinking fonts to folder...
zh_CN: 正在复制字体至文件夹…

en: Copying fonts to folder...
zh_CN: 正在复制字体至文件夹…

en: Copying fonts to archive...
zh_CN: 正在复制字体至压缩文件…

en: * Failed to create directory '%s': %s.
zh_CN: * 无法创建目录 '%s'： %s。

en: * Failed to open %s.
zh_CN: * 无法打开 %s。

en: * Copied %s.
zh_CN: * 已复制 %s。

en: * %s already exists on destination.
zh_CN: * %s 已经存在。

en: * Symlinked %s.
zh_CN: * 已复制 %s。

en: * Failed to copy %s.
zh_CN: * 复制失败 %s。

en: Done. All fonts copied.
zh_CN: 完成。所有字体已复制。

en: Done. Some fonts could not be copied.
zh_CN: 完成。部分字体未复制。

en: 
    Over 32 MB of fonts were copied. Some of the fonts may not be loaded by the player if they are all attached to a Matroska file.
zh_CN: 
    超过32 MB的字体被复制。如果它们都被附加在一个Matroska(MKV)文件，一些字体可能不会被播放器被加载。

en: Check fonts for availability
zh_CN: 检查已使用的字体

en: Copy fonts to folder
zh_CN: 复制字体至文件夹

en: Copy fonts to subtitle file's folder
zh_CN: 复制字体至字幕文件所在文件夹

en: Copy fonts to zipped archive
zh_CN: 复制字体至压缩文件

en: Symlink fonts to folder
zh_CN: 复制字体至文件夹

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)…

en: Log
zh_CN: 记录

en: &Start!
zh_CN: 开始！(&S)

en: Invalid destination.
zh_CN: 无效目标。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Could not create destination folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件夹。

en: Invalid path for .zip file.
zh_CN: 无效的 .zip 文件路径。

en: Select archive file name
zh_CN: 选择压缩文件名

en: Select folder to save fonts on
zh_CN: 选取用以储存字体的文件夹

en: N/A
zh_CN: 空

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to. It will be created if it doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 选择用于放置所收集字体的文件夹。若文件夹不存在则会新建。

en: Enter the name of the destination zip file to collect the fonts to. If a folder is entered, a default name will be used.
zh_CN: 输入目标压缩文件名。若输入为文件夹，则会使用一个默认名称。

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum + Average
zh_CN: 最大 + 平均

en: Dummy video options
zh_CN: 空白视频选项

en: Checkerboard &pattern
zh_CN: 棋盘样式(&P)

en: Video resolution:
zh_CN: 视频分辨率：

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Frame rate (fps):
zh_CN: 帧率 (fps)：

en: Duration (frames):
zh_CN: 长度 (帧)：

en: Resulting duration: %s
zh_CN: 最终长度： %s

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新吗？

en: Show main toolbar
zh_CN: 显示主工具栏

en: Save UI state in subtitles files
zh_CN: 在字幕文件中保存用户界面状态

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_CN: 工具栏图标大小

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Automatically load linked files
zh_CN: 自动载入链接的文件：

en: Undo Levels
zh_CN: 恢复操作的最大数量

en: Recently Used Lists
zh_CN: 最近使用过的列表

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Find/Replace
zh_CN: 搜索/替换

en: Default styles
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Default style catalogs
zh_CN: 默认样式库

en: The chosen style catalogs will be loaded when you start a new file or import files in the various formats.
    
    You can set up style catalogs in the Style Manager.
zh_CN: 所选的样式库将会在新建文件或者导入不同格式的文件时被自动加载。
    
    您可以在样式管理器中设置样式库。

en: New files
zh_CN: 新建字幕

en: MicroDVD import
zh_CN: 导入MicroDVD字幕

en: SRT import
zh_CN: 导入SRT字幕

en: TTXT import
zh_CN: 导入TTXT

en: Plain text import
zh_CN: 导入纯文本

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Default mouse wheel to zoom
zh_CN: 默认使用鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Lock scroll on cursor
zh_CN: 锁定光标卷动

en: Snap markers by default
zh_CN: 默认紧贴标记

en: Auto-focus on mouse over
zh_CN: 随鼠标移动自动定位

en: Play audio when stepping in video
zh_CN: 在视频步进时播放的音频

en: Left-click-drag moves end marker
zh_CN: 左键点击拖动动作结束标记

en: Default timing length (ms)
zh_CN: 默认计时长度（毫秒）

en: Default lead-in length (ms)
zh_CN: 默认提前开始时间长度（毫秒）

en: Default lead-out length (ms)
zh_CN: 默认延后结束时间长度（毫秒）

en: Marker drag-start sensitivity (px)
zh_CN: 标记拖动开始灵敏度（像素）

en: Line boundary thickness (px)
zh_CN: 边线宽度（像素）

en: Maximum snap distance (px)
zh_CN: 最大紧贴标记距离（像素）

en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Show previous
zh_CN: 显示前一个

en: Show previous and next
zh_CN: 显示前一个和下一个

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show inactive lines
zh_CN: 显示非活动行

en: Include commented inactive lines
zh_CN: 包括非活动注释行

en: Display Visual Options
zh_CN: 显示/视觉选项

en: Keyframes in dialogue mode
zh_CN: 滑动条上显示关键帧

en: Keyframes in karaoke mode
zh_CN: 在卡拉OK模式显示关键帧

en: Cursor time
zh_CN: 显示光标所在的时间

en: Video position
zh_CN: 显示视频位置

en: Seconds boundaries
zh_CN: 辅助边线色

en: Waveform Style
zh_CN: 波形样式

en: Audio labels
zh_CN: 音频标签

en: Show keyframes in slider
zh_CN: 在滑动条上显示关键帧

en: Only show visual tools when mouse is over video
zh_CN: 只有当鼠标处在视频上时才显示可视化编辑工具

en: Seek video to line start on selection change
zh_CN: 选择的行改变后，视频位置变为所选行的开始时间

en: Automatically open audio when opening video
zh_CN: 打开视频时自动加载音频

en: Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Fast jump step in frames
zh_CN: 快速步进帧数

en: Screenshot save path
zh_CN: 截图保存路径

en: Script Resolution
zh_CN: 脚本分辨率

en: Use resolution of first video opened
zh_CN: 使用第一次打开的视频的分辨率

en: Default width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Always set
zh_CN: 使用视频分辨率

en: Always resample
zh_CN: 重设分辨率

en: Match video resolution on open
zh_CN: 在打开时匹配视频分辨率

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Edit Box
zh_CN: 编辑框

en: Enable call tips
zh_CN: 启用提示

en: Overwrite in time boxes
zh_CN: 时间框内覆盖写入

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮

en: Dictionaries path
zh_CN: 字典文件路径

en: Character Counter
zh_CN: 字数统计器

en: Maximum characters per line
zh_CN: 每行最大字符数

en: Characters Per Second Warning Threshold
zh_CN: 每秒字符数警告阈值

en: Characters Per Second Error Threshold
zh_CN: 每秒字符数报错阈值

en: Ignore whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略空格

en: Ignore punctuation
zh_CN: 忽略标点符号

en: Grid
zh_CN: 编辑框

en: Focus grid on click
zh_CN: 单击激活编辑框

en: Highlight visible subtitles
zh_CN: 突出可见字幕

en: Hide overrides symbol
zh_CN: 隐藏特效标签

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Audio Display
zh_CN: 音频播放

en: Play cursor
zh_CN: 播放游标

en: Line boundary start
zh_CN: 边线色 - 起始

en: Line boundary end
zh_CN: 边线色 - 结束

en: Line boundary inactive line
zh_CN: 边线色 - 非活动行

en: Syllable boundaries
zh_CN: 音节边线色

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 大括号

en: Slashes and Parentheses
zh_CN: 斜杠和圆括号

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Error Background
zh_CN: 错误背景

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Karaoke templates
zh_CN: 卡拉OK模版

en: Audio Color Schemes
zh_CN: 音频配色方案

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱模式

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形模式

en: Subtitle Grid
zh_CN: 字幕栏

en: Standard foreground
zh_CN: 普通行前景色

en: Standard background
zh_CN: 普通行背景色

en: Selection foreground
zh_CN: 选取行前景色

en: Selection background
zh_CN: 选取行背景色

en: Collision foreground
zh_CN: 冲突行前景色

en: In frame background
zh_CN: 在当前帧显示的行背景色

en: Comment background
zh_CN: 注释行背景色

en: Selected comment background
zh_CN: 选中注释行背景色

en: Header background
zh_CN: 表头背景色

en: Left Column
zh_CN: 左边栏颜色

en: Active Line Border
zh_CN: 活动行边框颜色

en: Lines
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: CPS Error
zh_CN: 每秒字符数错误

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Automatic Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Interval in seconds
zh_CN: 保存间隔（秒）

en: Path
zh_CN: 保存路径

en: Autosave after every change
zh_CN: 每次更改后自动保存

en: Automatic Backup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Base path
zh_CN: 根路径

en: Include path
zh_CN: 包含路径

en: Auto-load path
zh_CN: 自动载入路径

en: 0: Fatal
zh_CN: 0: 致命

en: 1: Error
zh_CN: 1: 错误

en: 2: Warning
zh_CN: 2: 警告

en: 3: Hint
zh_CN: 3: 提示

en: 4: Debug
zh_CN: 4: 调试

en: 5: Trace
zh_CN: 5: 追踪

en: Trace level
zh_CN: 跟踪等级

en: Below Normal (recommended)
zh_CN: 低于正常（推荐）

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Thread priority
zh_CN: 线程优先级

en: No scripts
zh_CN: 无脚本

en: Subtitle-local scripts
zh_CN: 本地字幕脚本

en: Global autoload scripts
zh_CN: 全局自动载入脚本

en: All scripts
zh_CN: 所有脚本

en: Autoreload on Export
zh_CN: 自动重新载入输出

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Changing these settings might result in bugs and/or crashes.  Do not touch these unless you know what you're doing.
zh_CN: 修改这些设置可能导致出错，甚至异常崩溃， 
    除非您知道自己在做什么，否则请不要修改这些设置。

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家设置

en: Audio provider
zh_CN: 音频来自

en: Audio player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: None (NOT RECOMMENDED)
zh_CN: 无 （不推荐）

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存

en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Cache type
zh_CN: 缓存类型

en: Regular quality
zh_CN: 一般质量

en: Better quality
zh_CN: 较好质量

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Insane quality
zh_CN: 极高质量

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Cache memory max (MB)
zh_CN: 缓存最大容量 (MB)

en: Force sample rate
zh_CN: 强制采样率

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Abort
zh_CN: 取消

en: Audio indexing error handling mode
zh_CN: 音频索引错误处理模式

en: Always index all audio tracks
zh_CN: 总是索引所有音轨

en: Portaudio device
zh_CN: Portaudio 设备

en: OSS Device
zh_CN: OSS 设备

en: Buffer latency
zh_CN: 缓冲延迟

en: Buffer length
zh_CN: 缓冲长度

en: Video provider
zh_CN: 视频来自

en: Subtitles provider
zh_CN: 字幕来自

en: Force BT.601
zh_CN: 强制 BT.601

en: Allow pre-2.56a Avisynth
zh_CN: 允许 pre-2.56a Avisynth

en: Avisynth memory limit
zh_CN: Avisynth 内存限额

en: Debug log verbosity
zh_CN: Debug日志的详细级别

en: Decoding threads
zh_CN: 解码线程

en: Enable unsafe seeking
zh_CN: 允许可能不安全的定位

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Are you sure that you want to restore the defaults? All your settings will be overridden.
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复默认吗？您的所有设置都将被覆盖。

en: Restore defaults?
zh_CN: 恢复默认？

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: &Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认(&R)

en: Spell checker language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Remove "%s" from dictionary
zh_CN: 从字典中移除 "%s"

en: No spell checker suggestions
zh_CN: 没有拼写检查器建议

en: Spell checker suggestions for "%s"
zh_CN: 拼写检查器建议对于 "%s"

en: No correction suggestions
zh_CN: 没有改正建议

en: Add "%s" to dictionary
zh_CN: 添加 "%s" 至词典

en: Thesaurus suggestions for "%s"
zh_CN: 词典建议对于 "%s"

en: No thesaurus suggestions
zh_CN: 没有词典建议

en: Thesaurus language
zh_CN: 词典语言

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: &Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开(&R)

en: No Automation macros loaded
zh_CN: 没有自动化宏被加载

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
zh_CN: 简体中文版汉化：Vmoe字幕组
        原始翻译：芥末 & song_5007 & ……
        电脑迷 修订更新翻译

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
zh_CN: 
    完整制作名单详见帮助文件。

en: Built by %s on %s.
zh_CN: %s 编译于 %s。

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Dest:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Kanji timing
zh_CN: 汉字计时器

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Shortcut Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Commands
zh_CN: 指令

en: Attempt to &interpolate kanji.
zh_CN: 尝试插入汉字。(&I)

en: When the destination textbox has focus, use the following keys:
    
    Right Arrow: Increase dest. selection length
    Left Arrow: Decrease dest. selection length
    Up Arrow: Increase source selection length
    Down Arrow: Decrease source selection length
    Enter: Link, accept line when done
    Backspace: Unlink last
zh_CN: 当定位于目标文本框时，使用下列按键:
    
    向右箭头：增加目标选择的长度
    向左箭头：减少目标选择的长度
    向上箭头：增加源选择的长度
    向下箭头：减少源选择的长度
    回车：连结，接受完成的行
    空格：解除最后的连结

en: S&tart!
zh_CN: 开始！(&T)

en: &Link
zh_CN: 连结(&L)

en: &Unlink
zh_CN: 解除连结(&U)

en: Skip &Source Line
zh_CN: 跳过源行(&S)

en: Skip &Dest Line
zh_CN: 跳过目标行(&D)

en: &Go Back a Line
zh_CN: 跳回一行(&G)

en: &Accept Line
zh_CN: 接受该行(&A)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: kanji timing
zh_CN: 汉字计时器

en: Select source and destination styles first.
zh_CN: 先选择源样式和目标样式。

en: The source and destination styles must be different.
zh_CN: 源样式与目标样式必须不同。

en: Group all of the source text.
zh_CN: 将所有源文本分类。

en: Invalid command name for hotkey
zh_CN: 快捷键命令无效

en: Select Fields to Paste Over
zh_CN: 选择粘贴区域

en: Fields
zh_CN: 区域

en: Please select the fields that you want to paste over:
zh_CN: 请选择想要粘贴至何区域：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Actor
zh_CN: 说话人

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直边距

en: &Times
zh_CN: 时间(&T)

en: T&ext
zh_CN: 文字(&E)

en: Oops, Aegisub has crashed!
    
    An attempt has been made to save a copy of your file to:
    
    %s
    
    Aegisub will now close.
zh_CN: 喔唷，Aegisub娘崩溃啦！
    
    已经将你的文件的副本保存到了：
    
    %s
    Aegisub被迫立即关闭。

en: Do you want Aegisub to check for updates whenever it starts? You can still do it manually via the Help menu.
zh_CN: 您想让Aegisub启动时检查更新吗？您也可以通过帮助菜单手动进行。

en: Check for updates?
zh_CN: 检查更新吗？

en: Program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Please save your work and restart Aegisub.
    
    Error Message: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的错误。请保存您的文件并重启Aegisub。
    
    错误信息： %s

en: &Comment
zh_CN: 注释(&C)

en: Comment this line out. Commented lines don't show up on screen.
zh_CN: 将该行设为注释。注释行不会显示在屏幕上。

en: Style for this line
zh_CN: 该行的样式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
zh_CN: 说话人名。这只用来参考，一般并无用处。

en: Effect for this line. This can be used to store extra information for karaoke scripts, or for the effects supported by the renderer.
zh_CN: 该行的特效。这栏可以用来储存额外信息，针对卡拉OK脚本或渲染器支持的特效。

en: Number of characters in the longest line of this subtitle.
zh_CN: 在当前字幕行的最长行的字符数。

en: Layer number
zh_CN: 层次编号

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Line duration
zh_CN: 该行持续时间

en: Left Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_CN: 左边距 (0 = 默认)

en: left margin change
zh_CN: 改变左边距

en: Right Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_CN: 右边距 (0 = 默认)

en: right margin change
zh_CN: 改变右边距

en: Vertical Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_CN: 垂直边距 (0 = 默认)

en: vertical margin change
zh_CN: 改变垂直边距

en: T&ime
zh_CN: 时间(&I)

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
zh_CN: 按照时间 时:分:秒.厘秒

en: F&rame
zh_CN: 帧(&R)

en: Time by frame number
zh_CN: 按照帧数

en: Show Original
zh_CN: 显示原始字幕

en: Show the contents of the subtitle line when it was first selected above the edit box. This is sometimes useful when editing subtitles or translating subtitles into another language.
zh_CN: 在编辑框上方显示当前行被第一次选中时的原始内容。这个功能当你在编辑或翻译字幕时可能会非常实用。

en: modify text
zh_CN: 修改文字

en: modify times
zh_CN: 改变时间

en: style change
zh_CN: 样式更改

en: actor change
zh_CN: 说话人更改

en: layer change
zh_CN: 层次更改

en: effect change
zh_CN: 特效更改

en: comment change
zh_CN: 注释更改

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: &Matches
zh_CN: 匹配项(&M)

en: &Doesn't Match
zh_CN: 不匹配(&D)

en: Match c&ase
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

en: &Exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配(&E)

en: &Contains
zh_CN: 包含(&C)

en: &Regular Expression match
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配(&R)

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: &Text
zh_CN: 文本(&T)

en: &Style
zh_CN: 样式(&S)

en: Act&or
zh_CN: 说话人(&O)

en: E&ffect
zh_CN: 特效(&F)

en: In Field
zh_CN: 在下列栏中搜索

en: Match dialogues/comments
zh_CN: 匹配对话/注释

en: D&ialogues
zh_CN: 对话(&I)

en: Comme&nts
zh_CN: 注释(&N)

en: Set se&lection
zh_CN: 设为所选(&L)

en: &Add to selection
zh_CN: 加入所选(&A)

en: S&ubtract from selection
zh_CN: 移出所选(&U)

en: Intersect &with selection
zh_CN: 选中与所选之交集(&W)

en: Selection was set to one line | Selection was set to %u lines
zh_CN[0]: 所选被设为 %u 行

en: Selection was set to no lines
zh_CN: 所选被设为 0 行

en: One line was added to selection | %u lines were added to selection
zh_CN[0]: %u 行已被加入所选

en: No lines were added to selection
zh_CN: 0 行已被加入所选

en: One line was removed from selection | %u lines were removed from selection
zh_CN[0]: %u 行已被移出所选

en: No lines were removed from selection
zh_CN: 0 行已被移出所选

en: Selection
zh_CN: 所选

en: Style '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 样式 '%s' 不存在

en: Could not find font '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到字体 '%s'

en: Found '%s' at '%s'
zh_CN: 已找到 '%s' 字体位于 '%s'

en: '%s' does not have a bold variant.
zh_CN: '%s' 不具有粗体。

en: '%s' does not have an italic variant.
zh_CN: '%s' 不具有斜体。

en: '%s' is missing %d glyphs used.
zh_CN: '%s' 缺少 %d 字形。

en: '%s' is missing the following glyphs used: %s
zh_CN: '%s' 缺少下列字形：%s

en: Used in styles:
zh_CN: 应用于样式：

en: Used on lines:
zh_CN: 应用于行：

en: Parsing file
zh_CN: 正在分析文件

en: Searching for font files
zh_CN: 正在搜索字体文件

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: All fonts found.
zh_CN: 所有字体已找到。

en: One font could not be found
     | %d fonts could not be found.
zh_CN[0]: %d 字体无法被找到。

en: One font was found, but was missing glyphs used in the script.
     | %d fonts were found, but were missing glyphs used in the script.
zh_CN[0]: %d 已找到，但是缺少脚本中使用的字形。

en: Transform Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率转换

en: Transform subtitle times, including those in override tags, from an input framerate to an output framerate.
    
    This is useful for converting regular time subtitles to VFRaC time subtitles for hardsubbing.
    It can also be used to convert subtitles to a different speed video, such as NTSC to PAL speedup.
zh_CN: 从输入到输出的影格率,转换字幕时间, 包含特效标签内的时间。
    
    转换标准字幕时间到VFRaC字幕时间是特别有用的。
    它也可以用来转换字幕到不同帧率的视频，例如应对NTSC到PAL的帧率提高。

en: V&ariable
zh_CN: 可变(&A)

en: &Constant:
zh_CN: 固定(&C)：

en: &Reverse transformation
zh_CN: 逆转换(&R)

en: Input framerate:
zh_CN: 输入帧率：

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: %d%%, %d pixel/second
zh_CN: %d%%，%d 像素每秒

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 正在取消…

en: Drag control points
zh_CN: 拖放控制点

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Appends a line
zh_CN: 添加一条直线

en: Bicubic
zh_CN: 两次立方曲线

en: Appends a bezier bicubic curve
zh_CN: 添加一条双三次贝塞尔曲线

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Converts a segment between line and bicubic
zh_CN: 将一条线段在直线和曲线之间转换

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Inserts a control point
zh_CN: 插入一个控制点

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removes a control point
zh_CN: 移除一个控制点

en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

en: Draws a freehand shape
zh_CN: 画一个手绘形状

en: Freehand smooth
zh_CN: 平滑手绘

en: Draws a smoothed freehand shape
zh_CN: 画一个平滑的手绘形状

en: delete control point
zh_CN: 删除控制点

en: Automation Manager
zh_CN: 自动化脚本管理器

en: &Add
zh_CN: 载入(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Re&load
zh_CN: 重新载入(&L)

en: Show &Info
zh_CN: 显示信息(&I)

en: Re&scan Autoload Dir
zh_CN: 重新扫描自动载入文件夹(&S)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Add Automation script
zh_CN: 添加自动化脚本

en: Total scripts loaded: %d
    Global scripts loaded: %d
    Local scripts loaded: %d
zh_CN: 加载的全部脚本： %d
    加载的全局脚本： %d
    加载的本地脚本： %d

en: Scripting engines installed:
zh_CN: 已安装的脚本引擎：

en: Correctly loaded
zh_CN: 载入成功

en: Failed to load
zh_CN: 载入失败

en: 
    Script info:
    Name: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Version: %s
    Full path: %s
    State: %s
    
    Features provided by script:
zh_CN: 
    脚本信息：
    名称： %s
    描述： %s
    作者： %s
    版本： %s
    完整路径： %s
    状态： %s
    
    脚本功能特性：

en:     Macro: %s (%s)
zh_CN:     宏：  %s (%s)

en:     Export filter: %s
zh_CN:     导出滤镜： %s

en: Automation Script Info
zh_CN: 自动化脚本信息

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: Text encoding:
zh_CN: 文字编码：

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Export subtitles file
zh_CN: 导出字幕文件

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find what:
zh_CN: 查找目标：

en: &Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&M)

en: &Use regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(&U)

en: S&kip Override Tags
zh_CN: 忽略特效标签

en: St&yle
zh_CN: 样式(&Y)

en: A&ctor
zh_CN: 说话人(&C)

en: A&ll rows
zh_CN: 所有行(&L)

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 限制

en: &Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&F)

en: Replace &next
zh_CN: 替换下一个(&R)

en: Open autosave file
zh_CN: 打开自动保存的文件

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: %s [ORIGINAL BACKUP]
zh_CN: %s [原始备份]

en: %s [RECOVERED]
zh_CN: %s [已恢复]

en: Horizontal zoom
zh_CN: 水平缩放

en: Vertical zoom
zh_CN: 垂直缩放

en: Audio Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Line Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: L
zh_CN: 层

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Vert
zh_CN: 垂直边距

en: Vertical Margin
zh_CN: 垂直边距

en: CPS
zh_CN: 字/秒

en: Characters Per Second
zh_CN: 每秒字符数

en: Text import options
zh_CN: 文本导入选项

en: Actor separator:
zh_CN: 说话人分隔符：

en: Comment starter:
zh_CN: 注释开端：

en: Include blank lines
zh_CN: 包括空白行

en: Seek video
zh_CN: 视频定位

en: Current frame time and number
zh_CN: 当前帧时间和编号

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs
zh_CN: 该帧时间，相对于当前字幕的开始与结束时间

en: ANSI
zh_CN: ANSI编码

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号编码

en: Mac
zh_CN: Mac编码

en: Shift_JIS
zh_CN: 日文Shift_JIS

en: Hangeul
zh_CN: 韩文Hangeul

en: Johab
zh_CN: 韩文Johab

en: GB2312
zh_CN: 简体中文GB2312

en: Chinese BIG5
zh_CN: 繁体中文BIG5

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其文

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海文

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: East European
zh_CN: 东欧语系

en: OEM
zh_CN: OEM编码

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Color spectrum
zh_CN: 色彩光谱

en: RGB/R
zh_CN: RGB/红

en: RGB/G
zh_CN: RGB/绿

en: RGB/B
zh_CN: RGB/蓝

en: HSL/L
zh_CN: HSL/明度

en: HSV/H
zh_CN: HSV/彩度

en: RGB color
zh_CN: RGB色彩

en: HSL color
zh_CN: HSL色彩

en: HSV color
zh_CN: HSV色彩

en: Spectrum mode:
zh_CN: 光谱模式：

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Alpha:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调：

en: Sat.:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Lum.:
zh_CN: 明度：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 浓度：

en: Aegisub could not narrow down the character set to a single one.
    Please pick one below:
zh_CN: Aegisub无法确定文字编码
    请从下列中选择：

en: Choose character set
zh_CN: 选择文字编码：

en: Video: %s
zh_CN: 视频： %s

en: From video (%g)
zh_CN: 从视频 (%g) 获得

en: From video (VFR)
zh_CN: 从视频获得(VFR)

en: 29.970 FPS (NTSC with SMPTE dropframe)
zh_CN: 29.970 FPS (NTSC 和 SMPTE 帧下调)

en: Please choose the appropriate FPS for the subtitles:
zh_CN: 请为字幕选择合适的FPS：

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 索引

en: Reading timecodes and frame/sample data
zh_CN: 读取时间码和帧/采样数据

en: Track %02d: %s
zh_CN: 追踪 %02d: %s

en: Multiple video tracks detected, please choose the one you wish to load:
zh_CN: 发现多条视频流，请选择您希望装载的那个：

en: Multiple audio tracks detected, please choose the one you wish to load:
zh_CN: 发现多条音频流，请选择您希望装载的那个：

en: Choose video track
zh_CN: 选择视频流

en: Choose audio track
zh_CN: 选择音频流

en: resolution resampling
zh_CN: 重设分辨率

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
zh_CN: 您要加载/卸载相关文件吗？

en: Unload audio
zh_CN: 关闭音频

en: Load audio file: %s
zh_CN: 载入音频文件：%s

en: Unload video
zh_CN: 关闭视频

en: Load video file: %s
zh_CN: 载入视频文件：%s

en: Unload timecodes
zh_CN: 关闭时间码

en: Load timecodes file: %s
zh_CN: 载入时间码文件：%s

en: Unload keyframes
zh_CN: 关闭关键帧

en: Load keyframes file: %s
zh_CN: 载入关键帧文件：%s

en: (Un)Load files?
zh_CN: 加载/卸载相关文件吗？

en: The audio file was not found:
zh_CN: 未找到音频文件：

en: None of the available audio providers recognised the selected file as containing audio data.
    
    The following providers were tried:
zh_CN: 没有可用的音频来源能够将所选文件识别为包含音频的文件。
    
    将尝试下列解码器：

en: None of the available audio providers have a codec available to handle the selected file.
    
    The following providers were tried:
zh_CN: 没有可用的音频来源有可用于处理所选文件的解码器。
    
    将尝试下列来源：

en: Style Editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Outline
zh_CN: 边框

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: &Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: &Opaque box
zh_CN: 不透明背景(&O)

en: Style name
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Font face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Choose primary color
zh_CN: 选择主要颜色

en: Choose secondary color
zh_CN: 选择次要颜色

en: Choose outline color
zh_CN: 选择边框颜色

en: Choose shadow color
zh_CN: 选择阴影颜色

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels
zh_CN: 与左边界距离 (像素)

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels
zh_CN: 与右边界距离 (像素)

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels
zh_CN: 与上/下边界距离 (像素)

en: When selected, display an opaque box behind the subtitles instead of an outline around the text
zh_CN: 选中时，则使用不透明背景取代字幕的边框

en: Outline width, in pixels
zh_CN: 边框宽度 (像素)

en: Shadow distance, in pixels
zh_CN: 阴影距离 (像素)

en: Scale X, in percentage
zh_CN: 水平缩放率 (百分比)

en: Scale Y, in percentage
zh_CN: 垂直缩放率 (百分比)

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴旋转角度 (角度)

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping
zh_CN: 文字编码，只在unicode中字体没有正确的unicode对应时有用

en: Character spacing, in pixels
zh_CN: 字符间距 (像素)

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style
zh_CN: 画面中位置的对齐方式，按照数字键盘区布局

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Outline:
zh_CN: 边框：

en: Shadow:
zh_CN: 阴影：

en: Scale X%:
zh_CN: 水平缩放%：

en: Scale Y%:
zh_CN: 垂直缩放%：

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距：

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Preview of current style
zh_CN: 预览当前样式

en: Text to be used for the preview
zh_CN: 用于预览的文本

en: Color of preview background
zh_CN: 预览框背景色

en: There is already a style with this name. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已有相同名称的样式。请使用另一个名称。

en: Style name conflict
zh_CN: 样式名称冲突

en: Do you want to change all instances of this style in the script to this new name?
zh_CN: 想将脚本中所有应用该样式的字幕行的样式名都改为这个新名称吗？

en: Update script?
zh_CN: 更新样式？

en: Time code offset in incorrect format. Ensure it is entered as four groups of two digits separated by colons.
zh_CN: 时间码偏移格式不正确。确保输入为四组数字，每组两个数字用冒号隔开。

en: EBU STL export
zh_CN: EBU-STL(.stl)字幕导出

en: Export to EBU STL format
zh_CN: 导出为EBU-STL(.stl)格式的字幕文件

en: 23.976 fps (non-standard, STL24.01)
zh_CN: 23.976 fps (非标准, STL24.01)

en: 24 fps (non-standard, STL24.01)
zh_CN: 24 fps (非标准, STL24.01)

en: 29.97 fps (non-dropframe, STL30.01)
zh_CN: 29.97 fps (非丢帧, STL30.01)

en: 29.97 fps (dropframe, STL30.01)
zh_CN: 29.97 fps (丢帧, STL30.01)

en: TV standard
zh_CN: TV 标准

en: Out-times are inclusive
zh_CN: 偏移结束时间

en: ISO 6937-2 (Latin/Western Europe)
zh_CN: ISO 6937-2 (拉丁/西欧字符)

en: ISO 8859-5 (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: ISO 8859-5 (斯拉夫语系字符)

en: ISO 8859-6 (Arabic)
zh_CN: ISO 8859-6 (阿拉伯语系字符)

en: ISO 8859-7 (Greek)
zh_CN: ISO 8859-7 (希腊字符)

en: ISO 8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_CN: ISO 8859-8 (西伯莱字符)

en: UTF-8 Unicode (non-standard)
zh_CN: UTF-8 Unicode (非标准)

en: Text encoding
zh_CN: 文字编码

en: Automatically wrap long lines (ASS)
zh_CN: 自动换行（ASS方式）

en: Automatically wrap long lines (Balanced)
zh_CN: 自动换行（平均方式）

en: Abort if any lines are too long
zh_CN: 如有行过长则停止

en: Skip lines that are too long
zh_CN: 跳过过长的行

en: Translate alignments
zh_CN: 转换对齐方式

en: Open subtitles
zh_CN: 开放式字幕

en: Level-1 teletext
zh_CN: Level-1 图文电视

en: Level-2 teletext
zh_CN: Level-2 图文电视

en: Max. line length:
zh_CN: 最大行长度

en: Time code offset:
zh_CN: 时间码偏移：

en: Text formatting
zh_CN: 文本格式

en: Time codes
zh_CN: 时间码

en: Display standard
zh_CN: 显示标准

en: File backup saved as "%s".
zh_CN: 文件备份保存为 "%s"。

en: Do you want to save changes to %s?
zh_CN: 您想保存更改到 %s 吗？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Resolution mismatch
zh_CN: 分辨率不匹配

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
zh_CN: 载入视频的分辨率与脚本指定的分辨率不匹配
    
    视频分辨率：	%d × %d
    脚本分辨率：	%d × %d
    
    是否更改脚本分辨率以匹配视频？

en: Set to video resolution
zh_CN: 直接设为视频分辨率

en: Resample script (stretch to new aspect ratio)
zh_CN: 重设脚本分辨率（拉伸至视频的分辨率）

en: Resample script (add borders)
zh_CN: 重设脚本分辨率（等比缩放适应视频）

en: Resample script (remove borders)
zh_CN: 重设脚本分辨率（等比缩放铺满视频）

en: Resample script
zh_CN: 重设脚本分辨率

en: change script resolution
zh_CN: 更改脚本分辨率

en: Attachment List
zh_CN: 附件清单

en: Attach &Font
zh_CN: 附加字体(&F)

en: Attach &Graphics
zh_CN: 附加图片(&G)

en: E&xtract
zh_CN: 提取(&X)

en: Attachment name
zh_CN: 附件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Group
zh_CN: 分类

en: Choose file to be attached
zh_CN: 选择要附加的文件

en: attach font file
zh_CN: 附加字字体文件

en: attach graphics file
zh_CN: 附加图片文件

en: Select the path to save the files to:
zh_CN: 选择这些文件储存的路径：

en: Select the path to save the file to:
zh_CN: 选择这个文件储存的路径：

en: remove attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Original
zh_CN: 原文

en: Translation
zh_CN: 译文

en: Insert original
zh_CN: 插入原文

en: Delete line
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Enable &preview
zh_CN: 启用预览(&P)

en: No more lines to translate.
zh_CN: 没有需要翻译的行。

en: Current line: %d/%d
zh_CN: 当前行： %d/%d

en: translation assistant
zh_CN: 翻译助手

en: visual typesetting
zh_CN: 可视化排版

en: &Symmetrical
zh_CN: 对称的(&S)

en: From s&cript
zh_CN: 从脚本获得(&C)

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Add borders
zh_CN: 适应视频

en: Remove borders
zh_CN: 铺满视频

en: Manual
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Aspect Ratio Handling
zh_CN: 纵横比处理

en: Margin offset
zh_CN: 边距偏移

en: x
zh_CN: ×

en: YCbCr Matrix:
zh_CN: YCbCr 标准：

en: Source Resolution
zh_CN: 原分辨率

en: Destination Resolution
zh_CN: 重设分辨率

en: Version Checker
zh_CN: 版本检查

en: &Auto Check for Updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新(&A)

en: Remind me again in a &week
zh_CN: 下个星期再将提醒我(&W)

en: Could not connect to updates server.
zh_CN: 无法连接更新服务器。

en: Could not download from updates server.
zh_CN: 无法从更新服务器下载更新。

en: HTTP request failed, got HTTP response %d.
zh_CN: HTTP请求失败，返回的状态 %d。

en: An update to Aegisub was found.
zh_CN: 发现Aegisub更新。

en: Several possible updates to Aegisub were found.
zh_CN: 发现几个Aegisub可用更新。

en: There are no updates to Aegisub.
zh_CN: 没有发现Aegisub更新。

en: There was an error checking for updates to Aegisub:
    %s
    
    If other applications can access the Internet fine, this is probably a temporary server problem on our end.
zh_CN: Aegisub检查更新时出错：
    %s
    
    如果其他程序可以正常访问互联网，那么这很可能时我们的临时服务器的问题。

en: An unknown error occurred while checking for updates to Aegisub.
zh_CN: Aegisub检查更新时发生未知错误。

en: &Insert (before)
zh_CN: 插入(之前&I)

en: Insert (after)
zh_CN: 插入(之后)

en: Insert at video time (before)
zh_CN: 以视频时间插入(之前)

en: Insert at video time (after)
zh_CN: 以视频时间插入(之后)

en: &Join (concatenate)
zh_CN: 合并 (连接&J)

en: Join (keep first)
zh_CN: 合并 (保留首行)

en: Join (as Karaoke)
zh_CN: 合并 (视为卡拉OK)

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
zh_CN: 使时间连续 (更改开始时间&M)

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
zh_CN: 使时间连续 (更改结束时间&M)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕(&S)

en: &Timing
zh_CN: 计时(&T)

en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

en: &Audio
zh_CN: 音频(&A)

en: A&utomation
zh_CN: 自动化(&U)

en: Vie&w
zh_CN: 查看(&W)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Insert Lines
zh_CN: 插入行(&I)

en: Join Lines
zh_CN: 合并行

en: Sort All Lines
zh_CN: 排序所有行

en: Sort Selected Lines
zh_CN: 排序选择行

en: Make Times Continuous
zh_CN: 使时间连续

en: Set &Zoom
zh_CN: 设置缩放(&Z)

en: Override &AR
zh_CN: 更改纵横比(&A)

en: &Export As...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)…

en: Subtitle Edit Box
zh_CN: 字幕编辑框

en: Add edgeblur
zh_CN: Add edgeblur - 添加边角模糊

en: A demo macro showing how to do simple line modification in Automation 4
zh_CN: 此demo展示了如何用 Automation 4 编写一个简单的对行进行修改的脚本

en: Adds \be1 tags to all selected lines
zh_CN: 在所选行中添加 \be1 标签

en: Join up the ends of selected lines and add \k tags to shift karaoke
zh_CN: 连接所选行的两端，并添加\K标签偏移卡拉OK

en: Clean Tags
zh_CN: Clean Tags - 整理特效标签

en: Clean subtitle lines by re-arranging ASS tags and override blocks within the lines
zh_CN: 通过对行内重新排列ASS标签以及覆盖模块，来清理字幕行。

en: Karaoke Templater
zh_CN: 应用卡拉OK模板

en: Macro and export filter to apply karaoke effects using the template language
zh_CN: 宏和导出滤镜通过模版语言来应用卡拉OK特效

en: Apply karaoke template
zh_CN: Apply karaoke template - 应用卡拉OK模版

en: Applies karaoke effects from templates
zh_CN: 通过已有模版套用卡拉OK特效

en: Karaoke template
zh_CN: 卡拉OK模板

en: Apply karaoke effect templates to the subtitles.
    
    See the help file for information on how to use this.
zh_CN: 为字幕应用卡拉OK特效模版。
    
    请阅读帮助文件来了解如何使用它。

en: Strip tags
zh_CN: Strip tags - 删除特效标签

en: Remove all override tags from selected lines
zh_CN: 从所选行中移除所有特效标签

en: strip tags
zh_CN: 删除特效标签

en: Make fullwidth
zh_CN: Make fullwidth - 转换为全角字符

en: Convert Latin letters to SJIS fullwidth letters
zh_CN: 转换拉丁字母为SJIS全角字母

en: Subtitle Editor
zh_CN: 字幕编辑器

en: Create and edit subtitles for film and videos.
zh_CN: 为电影和视频创建和编辑字幕。

en: Installing runtime libraries...
zh_CN: 正在安装运行库……

en: Create a start menu icon
zh_CN: 创建开始菜单图标

en: Automatically check for new versions of Aegisub
zh_CN: 自动检查Aegisub的新版本

en: Update Checker:
zh_CN: 自动更新：

en: This will install Aegisub {#BUILD_GIT_VERSION_STRING} on your computer.%n%nAegisub is covered by the GNU General Public License version 2. This means you may use the application for any purpose without charge, but that no warranties of any kind are given either.%n%nSee the Aegisub website for information on obtaining the source code.
zh_CN: 将会在您的电脑上安装Aegisub {#BUILD_GIT_VERSION_STRING} 。%n%n Aegisub适用于GNU通用公共许可证第二版(GPLv2)，这意味着您可以将该应用程序用于任何目的而不需要支付费用，但同时也不会得到任何形式的担保。%n%n您可以到Aegisub官网获取源代码信息。
