Aegisub 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1448 entries)

en: unsaved
zh_TW: 未儲存

en: %s frames
zh_TW: 影格 %s

en: backward
zh_TW: 提前

en: forward
zh_TW: 延後

en: s+e
zh_TW: 開始+結束

en: s
zh_TW: 開始

en: e
zh_TW: 結束

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: from %d onward
zh_TW: 從 %d 往後

en: sel
zh_TW: 所選

en: Shift Times
zh_TW: 平移時間

en: &Time:
zh_TW: 時間(&T)：

en: Shift by time
zh_TW: 按照時間平移

en: &Frames:
zh_TW: 影格數(&F)：

en: Shift by frames
zh_TW: 平移 (按照影格數)

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
zh_TW: 以 h:mm:ss.cs 方式輸入時間

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
zh_TW: 輸入平移影格數

en: For&ward
zh_TW: 延後(&W)

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
zh_TW: 延後字幕使其較晚顯示。在字幕過早顯示時使用。

en: &Backward
zh_TW: 提前(&B)

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
zh_TW: 提前字幕使其較早顯示.在字幕過晚顯示時使用。

en: &All rows
zh_TW: 所有行(&A)

en: Selected &rows
zh_TW: 所選行(&R)

en: Selection &onward
zh_TW: 所選行及其後續(&O)

en: Affect
zh_TW: 應用於

en: Start a&nd End times
zh_TW: 開始和結束時間(&N)

en: &Start times only
zh_TW: 僅開始時間(&S)

en: &End times only
zh_TW: 僅結束時間(&E)

en: Times
zh_TW: 時間

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Shift by
zh_TW: 平移方式

en: Load from history
zh_TW: 從歷史打開

en: shifting
zh_TW: 平移

en: Fix Styles
zh_TW: 修正樣式

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
zh_TW: 修正樣式將檔中不存在的樣式以預設樣式 (Default) 替代。

en: Discard all uncommitted splits
zh_TW: 放棄所有分割並離開分割模式

en: Commit splits
zh_TW: 提交

en: Karaoke tag
zh_TW: 卡拉OK標籤

en: Change karaoke tag to \k
zh_TW: 卡拉OK標籤改為\k

en: Change karaoke tag to \kf
zh_TW: 卡拉OK標籤改為\kf

en: Change karaoke tag to \ko
zh_TW: 卡拉OK標籤改為\ko

en: karaoke split
zh_TW: 卡拉OK標籤

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Failed to load Automation script '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 一個自動化腳本載入失敗，檔案名： '%s'，錯誤報告：
     %s

en: The file was not recognised as an Automation script: %s
zh_TW: 該檔未被識別為自動化腳本： %s

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔

en: All Supported Formats
zh_TW: 所有支持格式

en: File was not recognized as a script
zh_TW: 檔案未被識別為腳本

en: replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: One match was replaced. | %d matches were replaced.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個匹配項已替換。

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到匹配項。

en: Toggle between \move and \pos
zh_TW: 切換\move和\pos

en: positioning
zh_TW: 定位

en: Updating font cache
zh_TW: 正在更新字體快取…

en: Line over maximum length: %s
zh_TW: 行超過最大長度：%s

en: Video Details
zh_TW: 視頻屬性

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名：

en: FPS:
zh_TW: 影格率：

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度

en: 1 frame | %d frames (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 影格(%s)

en: Decoder:
zh_TW: 解碼器：

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Timing Post-Processor
zh_TW: 時間後續處理器

en: Apply to styles
zh_TW: 應用到樣式

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
zh_TW: 選擇要處理的樣式，未選中的將被忽略

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: Select all styles
zh_TW: 選擇所有樣式

en: &None
zh_TW: 全不選(&N)

en: Deselect all styles
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有樣式

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Affect &selection only
zh_TW: 僅應用於所選

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
zh_TW: 提前開始/延後結束

en: Add lead &in:
zh_TW: 開始提前(&I)

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines
zh_TW: 將各行開始時間都提前

en: Lead in to be added, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 增加開始時間（毫秒）

en: Add lead &out:
zh_TW: 結束延後：

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines
zh_TW: 將各行結束時間都延後

en: Lead out to be added, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 增加結束時間（毫秒）

en: Make adjacent subtitles continuous
zh_TW: 使相鄰字幕行連續

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other
zh_TW: 啟用字幕緊貼功能，當彼此距離小於指定間隔時

en: Max gap:
zh_TW: 最大間隙：

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 兩條連續字幕的起止時間間隔的最大差值（毫秒）

en: Max overlap:
zh_TW: 最大重疊：

en: Maximum overlap between the end and start time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 兩條連續字幕的起止時間間隔的最大差值（毫秒）

en: Sets how to set the adjoining of lines. If set totally to left, it will extend or shrink start time of the second line; if totally to right, it will extend or shrink the end time of the first line.
zh_TW: 設置如何緊貼字幕行，如果設為完全向左，將擴展至次行的開始時間；如果完全向右,將擴展至首行的結束時間。

en: Bias: Start <-
zh_TW: 偏重：開始<-

en:  -> End
zh_TW:  -> 結束

en: Keyframe snapping
zh_TW: 緊貼關鍵影格

en: E&nable
zh_TW: 啟用(&N)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold
zh_TW: 使字幕緊貼至最近的關鍵影格，如果距離在閾值之內

en: Starts before thres.:
zh_TW: 開始前閾：

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it
zh_TW: “開始之前”距離閾值，也就是，當字幕在距離關鍵影格多少影格之前開始則要緊貼。

en: Starts after thres.:
zh_TW: 開始後閾：

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it
zh_TW: “開始之後”距離閾值，也就是，當字幕在距離關鍵影格多少影格之後開始則要緊貼。

en: Ends before thres.:
zh_TW: 結束前閾：

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it
zh_TW: “結束之前”距離閾值，也就是，當字幕在距離關鍵影格多少影格之前結束則要緊貼。

en: Ends after thres.:
zh_TW: 結束後閾：

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many milliseconds a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it
zh_TW: “結束之後”距離閾值，也就是，當字幕在距離關鍵影格多少影格之後結束則要緊貼。

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
zh_TW: 檔中有一行 (%i) 結束時間早於開始時間。操作取消。

en: Invalid script
zh_TW: 無效腳本

en: timing processor
zh_TW: 時間處理器

en: Choose which track to read:
zh_TW: 選擇文字編碼：

en: Multiple subtitle tracks found
zh_TW: 僅顯示字幕

en: Parsing Matroska
zh_TW: 分析Matroska(MKV)檔

en: Reading subtitles from Matroska file.
zh_TW: 從Matroska(MKV)檔案中讀取字幕

en: Styling Assistant
zh_TW: 樣式助手

en: Current line
zh_TW: 當前行

en: Styles available
zh_TW: 可用樣式

en: Set style
zh_TW: 套用樣式

en: Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Accept changes
zh_TW: 接受更改

en: Preview changes
zh_TW: 預覽更改

en: Previous line
zh_TW: 上一行

en: Next line
zh_TW: 下一行

en: Play video
zh_TW: 播放視訊

en: Play audio
zh_TW: 播放音訊

en: Click on list
zh_TW: 點選列表：

en: Select style
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: &Seek video to line start time
zh_TW: 視訊跳至開始(&S)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Play &Audio
zh_TW: 播放音訊(&A)

en: Play &Video
zh_TW: 播放視訊(&V)

en: styling assistant
zh_TW: 樣式助手

en: karaoke timing
zh_TW: 卡拉OK計時

en: Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Frame:
zh_TW: 影格：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Move style up
zh_TW: 樣式上移

en: Move style down
zh_TW: 樣式下移

en: Move style to top
zh_TW: 樣式移至頂部

en: Move style to bottom
zh_TW: 樣式移至底部

en: Sort styles alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母表順序排序樣式

en: &New
zh_TW: 新建(&N)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: %s - Copy
zh_TW: %s - 複製

en: %s - Copy (%d)
zh_TW: %s - 複製 (%d)

en: Could not parse style
zh_TW: 無法貼上樣式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style? | Are you sure you want to delete these %d styles?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除 %d 樣式？

en: Styles Manager
zh_TW: 樣式管理器

en: Catalog of available storages
zh_TW: 可用樣式庫目錄

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Copy to &current script ->
zh_TW: 複製到當前腳本 ->

en: Storage
zh_TW: 樣式庫

en: &Import from script...
zh_TW: 從腳本中導入...

en: <- Copy to &storage
zh_TW: <- 複製到樣式庫

en: Current script
zh_TW: 當前腳本

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: New storage name:
zh_TW: 新樣式庫名稱：

en: New catalog entry
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: A catalog with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 已經存在該名稱的目錄

en: Catalog name conflict
zh_TW: 目錄名衝突

en: The specified catalog name contains one or more illegal characters. They have been replaced with underscores instead.
    The catalog has been renamed to "%s".
zh_TW: 指定目錄名包含一個或多個非法字元，它們已經被底線所替代。
    該目錄被重命名為 "%s"。

en: Invalid characters
zh_TW: 無效字元

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "%s" from the catalog?
zh_TW: 您確定要將樣式庫 "%s" 從目錄中刪除嗎？

en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: There is already a style with the name "%s" in the current storage. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 當前已儲存了相同的樣式名 "%s"。要覆蓋嗎？

en: Style name collision
zh_TW: 樣式名稱

en: There is already a style with the name "%s" in the current script. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 當前腳本中已有相同的樣式名"%s"。要覆蓋嗎？

en: style copy
zh_TW: 樣式複製

en: style paste
zh_TW: 樣式貼上

en: Confirm delete from storage
zh_TW: 確認從樣式庫刪除

en: Confirm delete from current
zh_TW: 確認從當前刪除

en: style delete
zh_TW: 樣式刪除

en: Open subtitles file
zh_TW: 打開字幕檔案

en: The selected file has no available styles.
zh_TW: 所選檔沒有可用樣式

en: Error Importing Styles
zh_TW: 導入樣式出錯

en: Choose styles to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要導入的樣式：

en: Import Styles
zh_TW: 導入樣式

en: style import
zh_TW: 樣式導入

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？這些操作將無法恢復！

en: Sort styles
zh_TW: 排序樣式

en: style move
zh_TW: 樣式移動

en: Close Timecodes File
zh_TW: 關閉時間碼檔

en: Close the currently open timecodes file
zh_TW: 關閉當前打開的時間碼檔

en: Open Timecodes File...
zh_TW: 打開時間碼檔…

en: Open Timecodes File
zh_TW: 打開時間碼檔…

en: Open a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
zh_TW: 打開一個可變影格時間碼(VFR timecode)v1或v2檔

en: Save Timecodes File...
zh_TW: 儲存時間碼檔…

en: Save Timecodes File
zh_TW: 儲存時間碼檔

en: Save a VFR timecodes v2 file
zh_TW: 儲存一個可變影格時間碼(VFR timecode)v1或v2檔

en: '%s' is not a valid command name
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的命令

en: &Cinematic (2.35)
zh_TW: 電影（2.35）(&C)

en: Cinematic (2.35)
zh_TW: 電影（2.35）

en: Force video to 2.35 aspect ratio
zh_TW: 強制視訊為2.35縱橫比

en: C&ustom...
zh_TW: 自訂…(&U)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Force video to a custom aspect ratio
zh_TW: 強制視訊為自訂縱橫比

en: Enter aspect ratio in either:
      decimal (e.g. 2.35)
      fractional (e.g. 16:9)
      specific resolution (e.g. 853x480)
zh_TW: 可以以小數(例如 2.35)或是比數(例如16:9)輸入縱橫比。
    也可以輸入像853x480這樣的數值來設置一個特定的解析度

en: Enter aspect ratio
zh_TW: 輸入縱橫比

en: Invalid value! Aspect ratio must be between 0.5 and 5.0.
zh_TW: 無效數值！縱橫比必須在0.5至5.0之間。

en: Invalid Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 無效縱橫比

en: &Default
zh_TW: 預設(&D)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Use video's original aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持視訊原始縱橫比

en: &Fullscreen (4:3)
zh_TW: 全屏4:3(&F)

en: Fullscreen (4:3)
zh_TW: 全屏4:3

en: Force video to 4:3 aspect ratio
zh_TW: 強制視訊為4:3縱橫比

en: &Widescreen (16:9)
zh_TW: 寬屏16:9(&W)

en: Widescreen (16:9)
zh_TW: 寬屏16:9

en: Force video to 16:9 aspect ratio
zh_TW: 強制視訊為16:9縱橫比

en: &Close Video
zh_TW: 關閉視訊(&C)

en: Close Video
zh_TW: 關閉視訊

en: Close the currently open video file
zh_TW: 關閉當前打開的視訊檔

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製座標至剪貼板

en: Copy the current coordinates of the mouse over the video to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製當前滑鼠在視訊上的座標到剪貼板

en: Cycle active subtitles provider
zh_TW: 切換字幕來源

en: Cycle through the available subtitles providers
zh_TW: 在可用的字幕來源中切換

en: Subtitles provider set to %s
zh_TW: 字幕來源設置為 %s

en: &Detach Video
zh_TW: 拆分視訊(&D)

en: Detach Video
zh_TW: 拆分視訊

en: Detach the video display from the main window, displaying it in a separate Window
zh_TW: 從主介面分離視訊，在一個單獨視窗顯示

en: Show &Video Details
zh_TW: 顯示視頻屬性(&V)

en: Show Video Details
zh_TW: 顯示視頻屬性

en: Show video details
zh_TW: 顯示視頻屬性

en: Toggle video slider focus
zh_TW: 切換視訊滑塊焦點

en: Toggle focus between the video slider and the previous thing to have focus
zh_TW: 使焦點在視訊滑塊與之前的焦點之間切換

en: Copy image to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製圖像至剪貼板

en: Copy the currently displayed frame to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將當前顯示的畫面複製到剪貼板

en: Copy image to Clipboard (no subtitles)
zh_TW: 複製圖像至剪貼板（不帶字幕）

en: Copy the currently displayed frame to the clipboard, without the subtitles
zh_TW: 將當前顯示的畫面複製到剪貼板，不帶字幕

en: Next Frame
zh_TW: 下一影格

en: Seek to the next frame
zh_TW: 移至下一影格

en: Next Boundary
zh_TW: 下一個字幕開始/結束時刻

en: Seek to the next beginning or end of a subtitle
zh_TW: 移至前一行字幕的開始或結束時間

en: Next Keyframe
zh_TW: 下一關鍵影格

en: Seek to the next keyframe
zh_TW: 移至下一關鍵影格

en: Fast jump forward
zh_TW: 快速向前跳影格

en: Previous Frame
zh_TW: 上一影格

en: Seek to the previous frame
zh_TW: 移至上一影格

en: Previous Boundary
zh_TW: 上一個字幕開始/結束時刻

en: Seek to the previous beginning or end of a subtitle
zh_TW: 移至上一個字幕開始/結束時刻

en: Previous Keyframe
zh_TW: 上一關鍵影格

en: Seek to the previous keyframe
zh_TW: 移至上一關鍵影格

en: Fast jump backwards
zh_TW: 快速向後跳影格

en: Save PNG snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存 PNG 截圖

en: Save the currently displayed frame to a PNG file in the video's directory
zh_TW: 儲存當前顯示影格為PNG格式到視訊所在目錄

en: Save PNG snapshot (no subtitles)
zh_TW: 儲存 PNG 截圖（不帶字幕）

en: Save the currently displayed frame without the subtitles to a PNG file in the video's directory
zh_TW: 儲存當前顯示影格（不帶字幕）為PNG格式到視訊所在目錄

en: &Jump to...
zh_TW: 跳至(&J)…

en: Jump to frame or time
zh_TW: 跳至指定影格或時間

en: Jump Video to &End
zh_TW: 視訊跳至結束時間(&E)

en: Jump Video to End
zh_TW: 視訊跳至結束時間

en: Jump the video to the end frame of current subtitle
zh_TW: 視訊跳至當前字幕的結束影格

en: Jump Video to &Start
zh_TW: 視訊跳至開始時間(&S)

en: Jump Video to Start
zh_TW: 視訊跳至開始時間

en: Jump the video to the start frame of current subtitle
zh_TW: 視訊跳至當前字幕的起始影格

en: &Open Video...
zh_TW: 打開視訊(&O)…

en: Open Video
zh_TW: 打開視訊…

en: Open a video file
zh_TW: 打開一個視訊檔

en: Video Formats
zh_TW: 視訊格式

en: Open video file
zh_TW: 打開視訊檔

en: &Use Dummy Video...
zh_TW: 使用空白視訊…(&U)

en: Use Dummy Video
zh_TW: 使用空白視訊

en: Open a placeholder video clip with solid color
zh_TW: 打開一個純色的空白視訊片段

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
zh_TW: 切換視訊自動捲動

en: Toggle automatically seeking video to the start time of selected lines
zh_TW: 自動將視訊移至所選字幕的開始時間

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play video starting on this position
zh_TW: 從該位置開始播放視訊

en: Play line
zh_TW: 播放字幕行

en: Play current line
zh_TW: 播放當前行

en: Show &Overscan Mask
zh_TW: 顯示過掃描遮罩(&O)

en: Show Overscan Mask
zh_TW: 顯示過掃描遮罩

en: Show a mask over the video, indicating areas that might get cropped off by overscan on televisions
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示一個遮罩，表示這些區域可能在一些電視上會因過掃描而被剪下

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 設置縮放為100%

en: Stop video
zh_TW: 停止視訊

en: Stop video playback
zh_TW: 停止視訊重播

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh_TW: 設置縮放為200%

en: Set zoom to 50%
zh_TW: 設置縮放為50%

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom video in
zh_TW: 放大視訊

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom video out
zh_TW: 縮小視訊

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: set color
zh_TW: 設置顏色

en: Primary Color...
zh_TW: 主要顏色…

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Set the primary fill color (\c) at the cursor position
zh_TW: 設置主要填充色標籤(\c)，應用於游標的位置之後

en: Secondary Color...
zh_TW: 次要顏色…

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Set the secondary (karaoke) fill color (\2c) at the cursor position
zh_TW: 設置次要填充色（用於卡拉OK效果）標籤(\2c)，應用於滑鼠的位置之後

en: Outline Color...
zh_TW: 邊框顏色…

en: Outline Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Set the outline color (\3c) at the cursor position
zh_TW: 設置邊框填充色標籤(\3c)，應用於游標的位置之後

en: Shadow Color...
zh_TW: 陰影顏色…

en: Shadow Color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Set the shadow color (\4c) at the cursor position
zh_TW: 設置陰影填充色標籤(\4c)，應用於游標的位置之後

en: Toggle Bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Toggle bold (\b) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標位置添加加粗標籤(\b)

en: toggle bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Toggle Italics
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Toggle italics (\i) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標位置添加斜體標籤(\i)

en: toggle italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Toggle Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Toggle underline (\u) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標位置添加底線標籤(\u)

en: toggle underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Toggle Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Toggle strikeout (\s) for the current selection or at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標位置添加刪除線標籤(\s)

en: toggle strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Font Face...
zh_TW: 字體…

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 字體

en: Select a font face and size
zh_TW: 設置字體和大小

en: set font
zh_TW: 設置字體

en: Find and R&eplace...
zh_TW: 搜索替換(&R)…

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 搜索替換

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
zh_TW: 在字幕中查找並替換字串

en: &Copy Lines
zh_TW: 複製行(&C)

en: Copy Lines
zh_TW: 複製行

en: Copy subtitles to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製字幕到剪貼板

en: Cu&t Lines
zh_TW: 剪下行(&C)

en: Cut Lines
zh_TW: 剪下行

en: Cut subtitles
zh_TW: 剪下字幕

en: cut lines
zh_TW: 剪下行

en: De&lete Lines
zh_TW: 刪除行(&L)

en: Delete Lines
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Delete currently selected lines
zh_TW: 刪除當前所選行

en: delete lines
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: split
zh_TW: 分割

en: duplicate lines
zh_TW: 重複行

en: &Duplicate Lines
zh_TW: 重複行(&D)

en: Duplicate Lines
zh_TW: 重複行

en: Duplicate the selected lines
zh_TW: 重複所選行

en: Split lines after current frame
zh_TW: 以當前影格後分割行

en: Split the current line into a line which ends on the current frame and a line which starts on the next frame
zh_TW: 將當前行以當前影格的時間為界分割為兩行，一行在當前影格結束，另一行在下一影格開始

en: Split lines before current frame
zh_TW: 以當前影格前分割行

en: Split the current line into a line which ends on the previous frame and a line which starts on the current frame
zh_TW: 將當前行以當前影格的時間為界分割為兩行，一行在前一影格結束，另一行在當前影格開始

en: As &Karaoke
zh_TW: 視為卡拉OK(&K)

en: As Karaoke
zh_TW: 視為卡拉OK

en: Join selected lines in a single one, as karaoke
zh_TW: 將所選行合併為一行，視為卡拉OK

en: join as karaoke
zh_TW: 合併（視為卡拉OK）

en: &Concatenate
zh_TW: 連接(&C)

en: Concatenate
zh_TW: 連接

en: Join selected lines in a single one, concatenating text together
zh_TW: 將所選行合併為一個，文本結合為整體

en: join lines
zh_TW: 合併行

en: Keep &First
zh_TW: 保留首行(&F)

en: Keep First
zh_TW: 保留首行

en: Join selected lines in a single one, keeping text of first and discarding remaining
zh_TW: 將所選行合併為一個，僅保留首行文本

en: &Paste Lines
zh_TW: 貼上行(&P)

en: Paste Lines
zh_TW: 貼上行

en: Paste subtitles
zh_TW: 貼上字幕

en: Paste Lines &Over...
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上…(&O)

en: Paste Lines Over
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上…

en: Paste subtitles over others
zh_TW: 在選擇區域內貼上字幕

en: Recom&bine Lines
zh_TW: 重組行(&B)

en: Recombine Lines
zh_TW: 重組行

en: Recombine subtitles which have been split and merged
zh_TW: 重組已被分割及合併的字幕

en: combining
zh_TW: 重組

en: Split Lines (by karaoke)
zh_TW: 分割行（按照卡拉OK）

en: Use karaoke timing to split line into multiple smaller lines
zh_TW: 使用卡拉OK計時把行分成多個更小的行

en: splitting
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
zh_TW: 在游標處分割（概略計時）

en: Split the current line at the cursor, dividing the original line's duration between the new ones
zh_TW: 在游標處分割所選行，將新的兩行的開始結束時間概略分割原始行的開始結束時間

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
zh_TW: 在游標處分割 (保留原計時)

en: Split the current line at the cursor, setting both lines to the original line's times
zh_TW: 在游標處分割所選行，將新的兩行的開始結束時間設為原始行的開始結束時間

en: Split at cursor (at video frame)
zh_TW: 在游標處分割（以視訊影格）

en: Split the current line at the cursor, dividing the line's duration at the current video frame
zh_TW: 在游標處分割所選行，以當前影格的時間分割行的持續時間

en: Redo last undone action
zh_TW: 重做上次撤銷的操作

en: Nothing to &redo
zh_TW: 無法重做(&r)

en: &Redo %s
zh_TW: 重做 %s (&R)

en: Nothing to redo
zh_TW: 無法重做

en: Redo %s
zh_TW: 重做 %s

en: Undo last action
zh_TW: 恢復上次操作

en: Nothing to &undo
zh_TW: 無法恢復(&U)

en: &Undo %s
zh_TW: 恢復 %s (&U)

en: Nothing to undo
zh_TW: 無法恢復

en: Undo %s
zh_TW: 恢復 %s

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Revert the active line to its initial state (shown in the upper editor)
zh_TW: 恢復編輯方塊的內容到它原來的狀態（編輯方塊上方顯示的內容）

en: revert line
zh_TW: 還原行

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the current line's text
zh_TW: 清除當前行的所有文本

en: clear line
zh_TW: 清除行

en: Clear Text
zh_TW: 清除文本

en: Clear the current line's text, leaving override tags
zh_TW: 清除當前行的文本，只保留tag

en: Insert Original
zh_TW: 插入原文

en: Insert the original line text at the cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處插入原文

en: insert original
zh_TW: 插入原文

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近打開

en: Open recent audio
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的音訊檔

en: Open recent keyframes
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的關鍵影格

en: Open recent subtitles
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的字幕檔案

en: Open recent timecodes
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的時間碼檔

en: Open recent video
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的視訊檔

en: Open recent videos
zh_TW: 打開最近打開的視訊檔

en: A&ttachments...
zh_TW: 附件(&A)…

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Open the attachment manager dialog
zh_TW: 打開附件管理器對話方塊

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 查找(&F)…

en: Find
zh_TW: 查找

en: Search for text in the subtitles
zh_TW: 在字幕中查找文本

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 查找下一個(&N)

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 查找下一個

en: Find next match of last search
zh_TW: 查找下一個匹配的搜索

en: line insertion
zh_TW: 插入行

en: &After Current
zh_TW: 當前行之後(&A)

en: After Current
zh_TW: 當前行之後

en: Insert a new line after the current one
zh_TW: 在當前行之後插入一行

en: After Current, at Video Time
zh_TW: 當前行之後，以視訊時間起始

en: Insert a new line after the current one, starting at video time
zh_TW: 在當前行之後插入一行，以視訊時間作為開始時間

en: &Before Current
zh_TW: 當前行之前(&B)

en: Before Current
zh_TW: 當前行之前

en: Insert a new line before the current one
zh_TW: 在當前行之前插入一行

en: Before Current, at Video Time
zh_TW: 當前行之前，以視訊時間起始

en: Insert a new line before the current one, starting at video time
zh_TW: 在當前行之前插入一行，以視訊時間作為開始時間

en: &New Subtitles
zh_TW: 新建字幕(&N)

en: New Subtitles
zh_TW: 新建字幕

en: New subtitles
zh_TW: 新建字幕

en: &Open Subtitles...
zh_TW: 打開字幕(&O)…

en: Open Subtitles
zh_TW: 打開字幕

en: Open a subtitles file
zh_TW: 打開字幕檔案

en: Open A&utosaved Subtitles...
zh_TW: 打開自動儲存的字幕(&U)…

en: Open Autosaved Subtitles
zh_TW: 打開自動儲存的字幕

en: Open a previous version of a file which was autosaved by Aegisub
zh_TW: 打開一個Aegisub自動儲存的舊版本檔

en: Open Subtitles with &Charset...
zh_TW: 打開字幕並指定編碼(&O)…

en: Open Subtitles with Charset
zh_TW: 打開字幕並指定編碼

en: Open a subtitles file with a specific file encoding
zh_TW: 以指定編碼打開字幕檔

en: Choose charset code:
zh_TW: 選擇文字編碼：

en: Charset
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Open Subtitles from &Video
zh_TW: 從視訊中打開字幕(&V)

en: Open Subtitles from Video
zh_TW: 從視訊中打開字幕

en: Open the subtitles from the current video file
zh_TW: 從當前視訊中打開內嵌字幕

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 配置(&P)…

en: Properties
zh_TW: 配置

en: Open script properties window
zh_TW: 打開腳本配置視窗

en: Save subtitles file
zh_TW: 儲存字幕檔

en: &Save Subtitles
zh_TW: 儲存字幕(&S)

en: Save Subtitles
zh_TW: 儲存字幕

en: Save the current subtitles
zh_TW: 儲存當前字幕檔案

en: Save Subtitles &as...
zh_TW: 另存為字幕(&A)…

en: Save Subtitles as
zh_TW: 另存為字幕

en: Save subtitles with another name
zh_TW: 以其它檔案名儲存字幕

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all dialogue lines
zh_TW: 選擇所有行

en: Select Visible
zh_TW: 選擇可見行

en: Select all dialogue lines that are visible on the current video frame
zh_TW: 選擇當前視訊影格中可見的所有行

en: Spell &Checker...
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器(&L)…

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器

en: Open spell checker
zh_TW: 打開拼寫檢查器

en: Launch the ASSDraw3 tool for vector drawing
zh_TW: 啟動 ASSDraw3 工具用於向量繪圖

en: &Export Subtitles...
zh_TW: 匯出字幕(&E)…

en: Export Subtitles
zh_TW: 匯出字幕

en: Save a copy of subtitles in a different format or with processing applied to it
zh_TW: 儲存一個處理後的不同格式的字幕副本

en: &Fonts Collector...
zh_TW: 字體收集器(&F)…

en: Fonts Collector
zh_TW: 字體收集器

en: Open fonts collector
zh_TW: 打開字體收集器

en: S&elect Lines...
zh_TW: 選擇多行(&S)…

en: Select Lines
zh_TW: 選擇多行

en: Select lines based on defined criteria
zh_TW: 按照指定要求選擇多行

en: &Resample Resolution...
zh_TW: 重設解析度(&R)…

en: Resample Resolution
zh_TW: 重設解析度

en: Resample subtitles to maintain their current appearance at a different script resolution
zh_TW: 更改解析度並修改字幕以配合更改

en: St&yling Assistant...
zh_TW: 樣式助手(&Y)…

en: Open styling assistant
zh_TW: 打開樣式助手

en: &Accept changes
zh_TW: 接受更改(&A)

en: Commit changes and move to the next line
zh_TW: 接受更改並移動到下一行

en: &Preview changes
zh_TW: 預覽更改(&P)

en: Commit changes and stay on the current line
zh_TW: 接受更改並停留在當前行

en: &Styles Manager...
zh_TW: 樣式管理器(&S)…

en: Open the styles manager
zh_TW: 打開樣式管理器

en: &Kanji Timer...
zh_TW: 漢字計時器(&K)…

en: Kanji Timer
zh_TW: 漢字計時器

en: Open the Kanji timer copier
zh_TW: 打開漢字計時器

en: &Timing Post-Processor...
zh_TW: 時間後續處理器(&T)…

en: Post-process the subtitle timing to add lead-ins and lead-outs, snap timing to scene changes, etc.
zh_TW: 執行時間後續處理器來處理時間開始提前、結束延後以及鏡頭計時等

en: &Translation Assistant...
zh_TW: 翻譯助手(&T)…

en: Translation Assistant
zh_TW: 翻譯助手

en: Open translation assistant
zh_TW: 打開翻譯助手

en: There is nothing to translate in the file.
zh_TW: 檔中沒有需要翻譯的內容。

en: &Next Line
zh_TW: 下一行(&N)

en: Next Line
zh_TW: 下一行

en: Move to the next line without committing changes
zh_TW: 不提交更改移至下一行

en: &Previous Line
zh_TW: 上一行(&P)

en: Previous Line
zh_TW: 上一行

en: Move to the previous line without committing changes
zh_TW: 不提交更改移至上一行

en: &Insert Original
zh_TW: 插入原文(&I)

en: Insert the untranslated text
zh_TW: 插入未翻譯的文本

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)…

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Aegisub
zh_TW: 關於 Aegisub

en: &Audio+Subs View
zh_TW: 音訊+字幕模式(&A)

en: Audio+Subs View
zh_TW: 音訊+字幕模式

en: Display audio and the subtitles grid only
zh_TW: 僅顯示音訊和字幕

en: &Full view
zh_TW: 完全模式(&F)

en: Full view
zh_TW: 完全模式

en: Display audio, video and then subtitles grid
zh_TW: 顯示音訊、視訊和字幕欄

en: S&ubs Only View
zh_TW: 僅字幕模式(&U)

en: Subs Only View
zh_TW: 僅字幕模式

en: Display the subtitles grid only
zh_TW: 僅顯示字幕欄

en: &Video+Subs View
zh_TW: 視訊+字幕模式(&V)

en: Video+Subs View
zh_TW: 視訊+字幕模式

en: Display video and the subtitles grid only
zh_TW: 僅顯示視訊和字幕欄

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 退出(&X)

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 退出程式

en: &Language...
zh_TW: 語言(&L)… (Language)

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Select Aegisub interface language
zh_TW: 選擇Aegisub介面語言

en: &Log window
zh_TW: 日誌視窗(&G)

en: Log window
zh_TW: 日誌視窗

en: View the event log
zh_TW: 檢視事件記錄

en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新建視窗(&W)

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新建視窗

en: Open a new application window
zh_TW: 打開一個新的應用視窗

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項(&O)…

en: Configure Aegisub
zh_TW: 配置Aegisub

en: Toggle global hotkey overrides
zh_TW: 切換全域熱鍵模式

en: Toggle global hotkey overrides (Medusa Mode)
zh_TW: 切換全域熱鍵模式（Medusa模式）

en: Toggle the main toolbar
zh_TW: 開啟和關閉主工具列

en: Hide Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: &Check for Updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&C)…

en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check to see if there is a new version of Aegisub available
zh_TW: 檢查是否有可用的新版Aegisub

en: Move to the next subtitle line
zh_TW: 移動到下一字幕行

en: Move to the next subtitle line, creating a new one if needed
zh_TW: 移動到下一字幕行，如果需要則創建新一行

en: Move to the previous line
zh_TW: 移動到上一字幕行

en: &Actor Name
zh_TW: 說話人(&A)

en: Actor Name
zh_TW: 說話人

en: Sort all subtitles by their actor names
zh_TW: 按照說話人排序所有字幕

en: sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort selected subtitles by their actor names
zh_TW: 按照說話人排序所選字幕

en: &Effect
zh_TW: 特效(&E)

en: Effect
zh_TW: 特效

en: Sort all subtitles by their effects
zh_TW: 按照特效排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their effects
zh_TW: 按照特效排序所選字幕

en: &End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間(&E)

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Sort all subtitles by their end times
zh_TW: 按照結束時間排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their end times
zh_TW: 按照結束時間排序所選字幕

en: &Layer
zh_TW: 層(&L)

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層級

en: Sort all subtitles by their layer number
zh_TW: 按照層級排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their layer number
zh_TW: 按照層級排序所選字幕

en: &Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間(&S)

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Sort all subtitles by their start times
zh_TW: 按照開始時間排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their start times
zh_TW: 按照開始時間排序所選字幕

en: St&yle Name
zh_TW: 樣式名稱(&Y)

en: Style Name
zh_TW: 樣式名稱

en: Sort all subtitles by their style names
zh_TW: 按照樣式名稱排序所有字幕

en: Sort selected subtitles by their style names
zh_TW: 按照樣式名稱排序所選字幕

en: Cycle Tag Hiding Mode
zh_TW: 切換標籤隱藏模式

en: Cycle through tag hiding modes
zh_TW: 切換標籤隱藏模式

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to show full tags.
zh_TW: ASS特效標籤模式設為顯示完整標籤。

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to simplify tags.
zh_TW: ASS特效標籤模式設為簡化標籤。

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to hide tags.
zh_TW: ASS特效標籤模式設為隱藏標籤。

en: &Hide Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏所有標籤(&H)

en: Hide Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏所有標籤

en: Hide override tags in the subtitle grid
zh_TW: 在字幕欄隱藏特效標籤

en: Sh&ow Tags
zh_TW: 顯示所有標籤(&O)

en: Show Tags
zh_TW: 顯示所有標籤

en: Show full override tags in the subtitle grid
zh_TW: 在字幕欄顯示特效標籤

en: S&implify Tags
zh_TW: 顯示簡化標籤(&I)

en: Simplify Tags
zh_TW: 顯示簡化標籤

en: Replace override tags in the subtitle grid with a simplified placeholder
zh_TW: 將字幕欄的特效標籤替換為符號顯示

en: Move line up
zh_TW: 上移行

en: Move the selected lines up one row
zh_TW: 將選中的行上移一行

en: move lines
zh_TW: 移動行

en: Move line down
zh_TW: 下移行

en: Move the selected lines down one row
zh_TW: 將選中的行下移一行

en: Swap Lines
zh_TW: 互換行

en: Swap the two selected lines
zh_TW: 互換兩個所選行

en: swap lines
zh_TW: 互換行

en: &Reload Automation scripts
zh_TW: 重新載入自動化腳本(&R)

en: Reload Automation scripts
zh_TW: 重新載入自動化腳本

en: Reload all Automation scripts and rescan the autoload folder
zh_TW: 重新載入所有自動化腳本，並重新掃描自動載入資料夾

en: Reloaded all Automation scripts
zh_TW: 重新載入所有自動化腳本

en: R&eload autoload Automation scripts
zh_TW: 重新載入自動載入的自動化腳本(&R)

en: Reload autoload Automation scripts
zh_TW: 重新載入自動載入的自動化腳本

en: Rescan the Automation autoload folder
zh_TW: 重新掃描自動化自動載入資料夾

en: Reloaded autoload Automation scripts
zh_TW: 已重新載入自動載入的自動化腳本

en: &Automation...
zh_TW: 自動化(&A)…

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

en: Open automation manager
zh_TW: 打開自動化腳本管理器

en: Open automation manager. Ctrl: Rescan autoload folder. Ctrl+Shift: Rescan autoload folder and reload all automation scripts
zh_TW: 打開自動化腳本管理器。按Ctrl：重新掃描自動載入資料夾。按Ctrl + Shift：重新掃描自動載入資料夾，並重新載入所有自動化腳本

en: adjoin
zh_TW: 鄰接

en: Change &End
zh_TW: 更改結束時間(&E)

en: Change End
zh_TW: 更改結束時間

en: Change end times of lines to the next line's start time
zh_TW: 更改字幕時間，使結束時間到後一行的開始時間為止

en: Change &Start
zh_TW: 更改開始時間(&S)

en: Change Start
zh_TW: 更改開始時間

en: Change start times of lines to the previous line's end time
zh_TW: 更改字幕時間，使開始時間從前一行的結束時間開始

en: Shift to &Current Frame
zh_TW: 平移至當前影格(&C)

en: Shift to Current Frame
zh_TW: 平移至當前影格

en: Shift selection so that the active line starts at current frame
zh_TW: 平移所選行使選中的行始於當前影格

en: shift to frame
zh_TW: 平移至影格

en: S&hift Times...
zh_TW: 平移時間(&H)…

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
zh_TW: 按照時間或影格平移字幕

en: timing
zh_TW: 計時

en: Snap &End to Video
zh_TW: 視訊抓取為結束時間(&E)

en: Snap End to Video
zh_TW: 視訊抓取為結束時間

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh_TW: 將當前視訊影格設為所選字幕的結束時間

en: Snap to S&cene
zh_TW: 緊貼鏡頭(&C)

en: Snap to Scene
zh_TW: 緊貼鏡頭

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
zh_TW: 設置字幕的開始與結束緊貼至當前視訊影格附近的關鍵影格

en: snap to scene
zh_TW: 緊貼鏡頭

en: Add lead in and out
zh_TW: 結束延後：

en: Add both lead in and out to the selected lines
zh_TW: 同時開始提前、結束延後所選行

en: Add lead in
zh_TW: 開始提前：

en: Add the lead in time to the selected lines
zh_TW: 開始提前所選行

en: Add lead out
zh_TW: 結束延後：

en: Add the lead out time to the selected lines
zh_TW: 結束延後所選行

en: Increase length
zh_TW: 增加長度

en: Increase the length of the current timing unit
zh_TW: 增加長度為現在的時間軸

en: Increase length and shift
zh_TW: 增加長度與偏移

en: Increase the length of the current timing unit and shift the following items
zh_TW: 增加當前時間軸長度並平移下面的項目

en: Decrease length
zh_TW: 減少長度

en: Decrease the length of the current timing unit
zh_TW: 減少長度為現在的時間軸

en: Decrease length and shift
zh_TW: 減少長度與偏移

en: Decrease the length of the current timing unit and shift the following items
zh_TW: 減少當前時間軸長度並平移下面的項目

en: Shift start time forward
zh_TW: 向前平移開始時間

en: Shift the start time of the current timing unit forward
zh_TW: 向前平移當前時間軸的開始時間

en: Shift start time backward
zh_TW: 向後平移開始時間

en: Shift the start time of the current timing unit backward
zh_TW: 向後平移當前時間軸的開始時間

en: Snap &Start to Video
zh_TW: 視訊抓取為開始時間(&S)

en: Snap Start to Video
zh_TW: 視訊抓取為開始時間

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh_TW: 將當前視訊影格設為所選字幕的開始時間

en: Next line or syllable
zh_TW: 下一行／音節

en: Previous line or syllable
zh_TW: 上一行／音節

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard mode, double click sets position
zh_TW: 標準模式，按兩下設定位置

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Drag subtitles
zh_TW: 拖放字幕

en: Rotate Z
zh_TW: 旋轉 Z

en: Rotate subtitles on their Z axis
zh_TW: 繞Z軸旋轉字幕

en: Rotate XY
zh_TW: 旋轉 XY

en: Rotate subtitles on their X and Y axes
zh_TW: 繞X軸和Y軸旋轉字幕

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale subtitles on X and Y axes
zh_TW: 沿X軸和Y軸方向縮放

en: Clip
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Clip subtitles to a rectangle
zh_TW: 裁剪字幕為一個矩形

en: Vector Clip
zh_TW: 向量裁剪

en: Clip subtitles to a vectorial area
zh_TW: 裁剪字幕為一個向量區域

en: &Close Audio
zh_TW: 關閉音訊(&C)

en: Close Audio
zh_TW: 關閉音訊

en: Close the currently open audio file
zh_TW: 關閉當前開啟的音訊檔案

en: &Open Audio File...
zh_TW: 打開音訊檔(&O)…

en: Open Audio File
zh_TW: 打開音訊檔

en: Open an audio file
zh_TW: 打開一個音訊檔

en: Audio Formats
zh_TW: 音訊格式

en: Open 2h30 Blank Audio
zh_TW: 打開150分鐘(2h30min)的空白音訊

en: Open a 150 minutes blank audio clip, for debugging
zh_TW: 打開一個150分鐘的空白音訊片段用於除錯

en: Open 2h30 Noise Audio
zh_TW: 打開150分鐘(2h30min)的噪音

en: Open a 150 minutes noise-filled audio clip, for debugging
zh_TW: 打開一個150分鐘的噪音片段用於除錯

en: Open Audio from &Video
zh_TW: 從視訊中打開音訊(&V)

en: Open Audio from Video
zh_TW: 從視訊中打開音訊

en: Open the audio from the current video file
zh_TW: 從當前視訊檔中打開音訊

en: &Spectrum Display
zh_TW: 顯示頻譜(&S)

en: Spectrum Display
zh_TW: 顯示頻譜

en: Display audio as a frequency-power spectrograph
zh_TW: 以頻譜方式顯示音訊

en: &Waveform Display
zh_TW: 顯示波形(&W)

en: Waveform Display
zh_TW: 顯示波形

en: Display audio as a linear amplitude graph
zh_TW: 以波形方式顯示音訊

en: Create audio clip
zh_TW: 創建音訊剪輯

en: Save an audio clip of the selected line
zh_TW: 創建所選行的音訊剪輯

en: Save audio clip
zh_TW: 儲存音訊剪輯

en: Play current audio selection
zh_TW: 播放當前選擇部分音訊

en: Play the current audio selection, ignoring changes made while playing
zh_TW: 播放當前選擇部分音訊，播放時忽略所做的更改

en: Play the audio for the current line
zh_TW: 播放當前行

en: Play audio selection
zh_TW: 播放選擇部分音訊

en: Play audio until the end of the selection is reached
zh_TW: 播放音訊，直到選擇結束為止

en: Play audio selection or stop
zh_TW: 播放選擇部分音訊或停止

en: Play selection, or stop playback if it's already playing
zh_TW: 播放選擇部分音訊，或停止重播如果已經在播放中

en: Stop playing
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stop audio and video playback
zh_TW: 停止音訊和視訊重播

en: Play 500 ms before selection
zh_TW: 播放所選部分之前 500 毫秒

en: Play 500 ms after selection
zh_TW: 播放所選部分之後 500 毫秒

en: Play last 500 ms of selection
zh_TW: 播放所選部分末 500 毫秒

en: Play first 500 ms of selection
zh_TW: 播放所選部分頭 500 毫秒

en: Play from selection start to end of file
zh_TW: 播放所選部分起始至音訊結束

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes
zh_TW: 提交所有在波形上對時間的更改

en: Commit and use default timing for next line
zh_TW: 提交並在下一行使用預設的計時

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and reset the next line's times to the default
zh_TW: 提交所有掛起的音頻計時更改,並重置下一行的時間為缺省

en: Commit and move to next line
zh_TW: 接受更改並移動到下一行

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and move to the next line
zh_TW: 提交所有通過音訊對時間的更改並移動到下一行

en: Commit and stay on current line
zh_TW: 提交並留在當前行

en: Commit any pending audio timing changes and stay on the current line
zh_TW: 提交所有通過音訊對時間的更改並留在當前行

en: Go to selection
zh_TW: 轉至所選部分

en: Scroll the audio display to center on the current audio selection
zh_TW: 捲動音訊使所選部分顯示在中間

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 音訊向左捲動

en: Scroll the audio display left
zh_TW: 向左捲動音訊的顯示

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 音訊向右捲動

en: Scroll the audio display right
zh_TW: 向右捲動音訊的顯示

en: Auto scroll audio display to selected line
zh_TW: 自動捲動音訊顯示至所選行

en: Automatically commit all changes
zh_TW: 自動提交所有更改

en: Auto go to next line on commit
zh_TW: 提交後自動轉至下一行

en: Automatically go to next line on commit
zh_TW: 提交後自動轉至下一行

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
zh_TW: 頻譜分析模式

en: Link vertical zoom and volume sliders
zh_TW: 同時調節垂直縮放與音量

en: Toggle karaoke mode
zh_TW: 切換卡拉OK模式

en: &Bug Tracker...
zh_TW: Bug追蹤器(&B)…

en: Bug Tracker
zh_TW: Bug追蹤器

en: Visit Aegisub's bug tracker to report bugs and request new features
zh_TW: 訪問Aegisub的bug追蹤器來報告bug和要求新增功能

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 幫助(&C)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help topics
zh_TW: 說明主題

en: &Forums
zh_TW: 論壇(&F)…

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
zh_TW: 訪問Aegisub的論壇

en: &IRC Channel
zh_TW: IRC 頻道(&I)…

en: IRC Channel
zh_TW: IRC 頻道

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
zh_TW: 訪問Aegisub的官方IRC頻道

en: &Visual Typesetting
zh_TW: 視覺化排版(&V)

en: Visual Typesetting
zh_TW: 視覺化排版

en: Open the manual page for Visual Typesetting
zh_TW: 打開視覺化排版的操作手冊頁面

en: &Website
zh_TW: 網站(&W)

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
zh_TW: 訪問Aegisub的官方網站

en: Close Keyframes
zh_TW: 關閉關鍵影格

en: Discard the currently loaded keyframes and use those from the video, if any
zh_TW: 丟棄當前載入的關鍵影格，並使用來自視訊的關鍵影格，如果有的話

en: Open Keyframes...
zh_TW: 打開關鍵影格…

en: Open Keyframes
zh_TW: 打開關鍵影格

en: Open a keyframe list file
zh_TW: 打開一個關鍵影格列表檔

en: Open keyframes file
zh_TW: 打開一個關鍵影格列表檔

en: Save Keyframes...
zh_TW: 儲存關鍵影格…

en: Save Keyframes
zh_TW: 儲存關鍵影格

en: Save the current list of keyframes to a file
zh_TW: 儲存當前的關鍵影格列表

en: Save keyframes file
zh_TW: 儲存關鍵影格…

en: Select &None
zh_TW: 不選(&N)

en: Updating font index
zh_TW: 更新字體索引

en: This may take several minutes
zh_TW: 這可能需要幾分鐘

en: Misspelled word:
zh_TW: 拼寫錯誤詞語：

en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 替換為：

en: &Skip Comments
zh_TW: 忽略註釋(&S)

en: Ignore &UPPERCASE words
zh_TW: 忽略與大寫的單詞(&U)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 替換(&R)

en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 替換全部(&A)

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignore a&ll
zh_TW: 忽略全部(&L)

en: Add to &dictionary
zh_TW: 添加至詞典(&D)

en: Remove fro&m dictionary
zh_TW: 從字典移除(&M)

en: Aegisub has finished checking spelling of this script.
zh_TW: Aegisub已經檢查完該腳本的拼寫。

en: Spell checking complete.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查完成

en: Aegisub has found no spelling mistakes in this script.
zh_TW: Aegisub沒有發現該腳本的拼寫錯誤。

en: spell check replace
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查替換

en: Please choose the folder:
zh_TW: 請選擇資料夾：

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Script Properties
zh_TW: 腳本配置

en: Script
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Original script:
zh_TW: 腳本原作：

en: Translation:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: Editing:
zh_TW: 編輯：

en: Timing:
zh_TW: 計時：

en: Synch point:
zh_TW: 同步點：

en: Updated by:
zh_TW: 編修者：

en: Update details:
zh_TW: 更新摘要：

en: From &video
zh_TW: 從視訊獲得(&V)

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
zh_TW: 0: 智慧型換行，上行較寬

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
zh_TW: 1: 於行尾詞處換行，僅於\N 斷行

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
zh_TW: 2: 不自動換行，於 \n 及 \N 斷行

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
zh_TW: 3: 智慧型換行，下行較寬

en: Wrap Style:
zh_TW: 換行方式：

en: Scale Border and Shadow
zh_TW: 比例縮放邊框和陰影

en: Scale border and shadow together with script/render resolution. If this is unchecked, relative border and shadow size will depend on renderer.
zh_TW: 隨腳本或渲染的解析度按比例縮放邊框和陰影，如果此項不選中,相關的邊框和陰影大小將由渲染器決定。

en: property changes
zh_TW: 配置更改

en: Symlinking fonts to folder...
zh_TW: 複製字體至資料夾…

en: Copying fonts to folder...
zh_TW: 複製字體至資料夾…

en: Copying fonts to archive...
zh_TW: 複製字體至壓縮檔…

en: * Failed to create directory '%s': %s.
zh_TW: * 無法創建目錄 '%s'： %s。

en: * Failed to open %s.
zh_TW: * 無法打開 %s。

en: * Copied %s.
zh_TW: * 已複製 %s。

en: * %s already exists on destination.
zh_TW: * %s 已經存在。

en: * Symlinked %s.
zh_TW: * 已複製 %s。

en: * Failed to copy %s.
zh_TW: * 複製失敗 %s。

en: Done. All fonts copied.
zh_TW: 完成。所有字體已複製。

en: Done. Some fonts could not be copied.
zh_TW: 完成。部分字體未複製。

en: 
    Over 32 MB of fonts were copied. Some of the fonts may not be loaded by the player if they are all attached to a Matroska file.
zh_TW: 
    超過32 MB的字體被複製。如果它們都被附加在一個Matroska(MKV)檔，一些字體可能不會被播放機被載入。

en: Check fonts for availability
zh_TW: 檢查已使用的字體

en: Copy fonts to folder
zh_TW: 複製字體至資料夾

en: Copy fonts to subtitle file's folder
zh_TW: 複製字體至字幕檔所在資料夾

en: Copy fonts to zipped archive
zh_TW: 複製字體至壓縮檔

en: Symlink fonts to folder
zh_TW: 複製字體至資料夾

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 流覽(&B)…

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: &Start!
zh_TW: 開始！(&S)

en: Invalid destination.
zh_TW: 無效目標。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Could not create destination folder.
zh_TW: 無法創建目的檔案夾。

en: Invalid path for .zip file.
zh_TW: 無效的 .zip 檔路徑。

en: Select archive file name
zh_TW: 選擇壓縮檔名

en: Select folder to save fonts on
zh_TW: 選取用以儲存字體的資料夾

en: N/A
zh_TW: 空

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to. It will be created if it doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 選擇用於放置所收集字體的資料夾。若資料夾不存在則會新建。

en: Enter the name of the destination zip file to collect the fonts to. If a folder is entered, a default name will be used.
zh_TW: 輸入目標壓縮檔名。若輸入為資料夾，則會使用一個預設名稱。

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: Maximum + Average
zh_TW: 最大 + 平均

en: Dummy video options
zh_TW: 空白視訊選項

en: Checkerboard &pattern
zh_TW: 棋盤樣式(&P)

en: Video resolution:
zh_TW: 視訊解析度：

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Frame rate (fps):
zh_TW: 影格率 (fps)：

en: Duration (frames):
zh_TW: 長度 (影格)：

en: Resulting duration: %s
zh_TW: 最終長度： %s

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查更新嗎？

en: Show main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主工具列

en: Save UI state in subtitles files
zh_TW: 在字幕檔中儲存使用者介面狀態

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Automatically load linked files
zh_TW: 自動載入連結的檔：

en: Undo Levels
zh_TW: 恢復操作的最大數量

en: Recently Used Lists
zh_TW: 最近使用過的列表

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Find/Replace
zh_TW: 搜索/替換

en: Default styles
zh_TW: 預設樣式

en: Default style catalogs
zh_TW: 預設樣式庫

en: The chosen style catalogs will be loaded when you start a new file or import files in the various formats.
    
    You can set up style catalogs in the Style Manager.
zh_TW: 所選的樣式庫將會在新建檔或者導入不同格式的檔案時被自動加載。 
    
    您可以在樣式管理器中設置樣式庫。

en: New files
zh_TW: 新建字幕

en: MicroDVD import
zh_TW: 導入MicroDVD字幕

en: SRT import
zh_TW: 導入SRT字幕

en: TTXT import
zh_TW: 導入TTXT

en: Plain text import
zh_TW: 導入純文本

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Default mouse wheel to zoom
zh_TW: 預設使用滑鼠滾輪縮放

en: Lock scroll on cursor
zh_TW: 鎖定游標捲動

en: Snap markers by default
zh_TW: 預設緊貼標記

en: Auto-focus on mouse over
zh_TW: 隨滑鼠移動自動定位

en: Play audio when stepping in video
zh_TW: 在視訊步進時播放的音訊

en: Left-click-drag moves end marker
zh_TW: 點左鍵拖動動作結束標記

en: Default timing length (ms)
zh_TW: 預設計時長度（毫秒）

en: Default lead-in length (ms)
zh_TW: 預設提前開始時間長度（毫秒）

en: Default lead-out length (ms)
zh_TW: 預設延後結束時間長度（毫秒）

en: Marker drag-start sensitivity (px)
zh_TW: 標記拖動開始靈敏度（圖元）

en: Line boundary thickness (px)
zh_TW: 邊線寬度（圖元）

en: Maximum snap distance (px)
zh_TW: 最大緊貼標記距離（圖元）

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Show previous
zh_TW: 顯示前一個

en: Show previous and next
zh_TW: 顯示前一個和下一個

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show inactive lines
zh_TW: 顯示非活動行

en: Include commented inactive lines
zh_TW: 包括非活動注釋行

en: Display Visual Options
zh_TW: 顯示/視覺選項

en: Keyframes in dialogue mode
zh_TW: 滑動條上顯示關鍵影格

en: Keyframes in karaoke mode
zh_TW: 在卡拉OK模式顯示關鍵影格

en: Cursor time
zh_TW: 顯示游標所在的時間

en: Video position
zh_TW: 顯示視訊位置

en: Seconds boundaries
zh_TW: 輔助邊線色

en: Waveform Style
zh_TW: 波形樣式

en: Audio labels
zh_TW: 音訊標籤

en: Show keyframes in slider
zh_TW: 在滑動條上顯示關鍵影格

en: Only show visual tools when mouse is over video
zh_TW: 只有當滑鼠處在視訊上時才顯示視覺化編輯工具

en: Seek video to line start on selection change
zh_TW: 選擇的行改變後，視訊位置變為所選行的開始時間

en: Automatically open audio when opening video
zh_TW: 打開視訊時自動載入音訊

en: Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: Fast jump step in frames
zh_TW: 快速步進影格數

en: Screenshot save path
zh_TW: 截圖儲存路徑

en: Script Resolution
zh_TW: 腳本解析度

en: Use resolution of first video opened
zh_TW: 使用第一次打開的視訊的解析度

en: Default width
zh_TW: 預設寬度

en: Default height
zh_TW: 預設高度

en: Always set
zh_TW: 使用視訊解析度

en: Always resample
zh_TW: 重設解析度

en: Match video resolution on open
zh_TW: 在打開時匹配視訊解析度

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Edit Box
zh_TW: 編輯方塊

en: Enable call tips
zh_TW: 啟用提示

en: Overwrite in time boxes
zh_TW: 時間框內覆蓋寫入

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法高亮

en: Dictionaries path
zh_TW: 字典檔路徑

en: Character Counter
zh_TW: 字數統計器

en: Maximum characters per line
zh_TW: 每行最大字元數

en: Characters Per Second Warning Threshold
zh_TW: 每秒字元數警告閾值

en: Characters Per Second Error Threshold
zh_TW: 每秒字元數報錯閾值

en: Ignore whitespace
zh_TW: 忽略空格

en: Ignore punctuation
zh_TW: 忽略標點符號

en: Grid
zh_TW: 編輯方塊

en: Focus grid on click
zh_TW: 按一下啟動編輯方塊

en: Highlight visible subtitles
zh_TW: 突出可見字幕

en: Hide overrides symbol
zh_TW: 隱藏特效標籤

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Audio Display
zh_TW: 音訊播放

en: Play cursor
zh_TW: 播放游標

en: Line boundary start
zh_TW: 邊線色 - 起始

en: Line boundary end
zh_TW: 邊線色 - 結束

en: Line boundary inactive line
zh_TW: 邊線色 - 非活動行

en: Syllable boundaries
zh_TW: 音節邊線色

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法高亮

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Brackets
zh_TW: 大括弧

en: Slashes and Parentheses
zh_TW: 斜杠和圓括號

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Error Background
zh_TW: 錯誤背景

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 分行符號

en: Karaoke templates
zh_TW: 卡拉OK模版

en: Audio Color Schemes
zh_TW: 音訊配色方案

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜模式

en: Waveform
zh_TW: 波形模式

en: Subtitle Grid
zh_TW: 字幕欄

en: Standard foreground
zh_TW: 普通行前景色

en: Standard background
zh_TW: 普通行背景色

en: Selection foreground
zh_TW: 選取行前景色

en: Selection background
zh_TW: 選取行背景色

en: Collision foreground
zh_TW: 衝突行前景色

en: In frame background
zh_TW: 在當前影格顯示的行背景色

en: Comment background
zh_TW: 注釋行背景色

en: Selected comment background
zh_TW: 選中注釋行背景色

en: Header background
zh_TW: 表頭背景色

en: Left Column
zh_TW: 左邊欄顏色

en: Active Line Border
zh_TW: 活動行邊框顏色

en: Lines
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: CPS Error
zh_TW: 每秒字元數錯誤

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Automatic Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Interval in seconds
zh_TW: 儲存間隔（秒）

en: Path
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

en: Autosave after every change
zh_TW: 每次更改後自動儲存

en: Automatic Backup
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: Base path
zh_TW: 根路徑

en: Include path
zh_TW: 包含路徑

en: Auto-load path
zh_TW: 自動載入路徑

en: 0: Fatal
zh_TW: 0: 致命

en: 1: Error
zh_TW: 1: 錯誤

en: 2: Warning
zh_TW: 2: 警告

en: 3: Hint
zh_TW: 3: 提示

en: 4: Debug
zh_TW: 4: 調試

en: 5: Trace
zh_TW: 5: 追蹤

en: Trace level
zh_TW: 跟蹤等級

en: Below Normal (recommended)
zh_TW: 低於正常（推薦）

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Thread priority
zh_TW: 執行緒優先順序

en: No scripts
zh_TW: 無腳本

en: Subtitle-local scripts
zh_TW: 本地字幕腳本

en: Global autoload scripts
zh_TW: 全域自動載入腳本

en: All scripts
zh_TW: 所有腳本

en: Autoreload on Export
zh_TW: 自動重新載入輸出

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Changing these settings might result in bugs and/or crashes.  Do not touch these unless you know what you're doing.
zh_TW: 修改這些設置可能導致出錯，甚至異常崩潰， 
    除非您知道自己在做什麼，否則請不要修改這些設置。

en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家設置

en: Audio provider
zh_TW: 音訊來自

en: Audio player
zh_TW: 音訊播放機

en: Cache
zh_TW: 緩存

en: None (NOT RECOMMENDED)
zh_TW: 無 （不推薦）

en: RAM
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Cache type
zh_TW: 緩存類型

en: Regular quality
zh_TW: 一般品質

en: Better quality
zh_TW: 較好品質

en: High quality
zh_TW: 高品質

en: Insane quality
zh_TW: 極高品質

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Cache memory max (MB)
zh_TW: 緩存最大容量 (MB)

en: Force sample rate
zh_TW: 強制取樣速率

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Abort
zh_TW: 取消

en: Audio indexing error handling mode
zh_TW: 音訊索引錯誤處理模式

en: Always index all audio tracks
zh_TW: 總是索引所有音軌

en: Portaudio device
zh_TW: Portaudio 設備

en: OSS Device
zh_TW: OSS 設備

en: Buffer latency
zh_TW: 緩衝延遲

en: Buffer length
zh_TW: 緩衝長度

en: Video provider
zh_TW: 視訊來自

en: Subtitles provider
zh_TW: 字幕來自

en: Force BT.601
zh_TW: 強制 BT.601

en: Allow pre-2.56a Avisynth
zh_TW: 允許 pre-2.56a Avisynth

en: Avisynth memory limit
zh_TW: Avisynth 記憶體限額

en: Debug log verbosity
zh_TW: Debug日誌的詳細級別

en: Decoding threads
zh_TW: 解碼執行緒

en: Enable unsafe seeking
zh_TW: 允許可能不安全的定位

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Are you sure that you want to restore the defaults? All your settings will be overridden.
zh_TW: 您確定要恢復預設嗎？您的所有設置都將被覆蓋。

en: Restore defaults?
zh_TW: 恢復預設？

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: &Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設(&R)

en: Spell checker language
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查語言

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Remove "%s" from dictionary
zh_TW: 從字典中移除 "%s"

en: No spell checker suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有拼寫檢查器建議

en: Spell checker suggestions for "%s"
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器建議對於 "%s"

en: No correction suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有改正建議

en: Add "%s" to dictionary
zh_TW: 添加 "%s" 至詞典

en: Thesaurus suggestions for "%s"
zh_TW: 詞典建議對於 "%s"

en: No thesaurus suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有詞典建議

en: Thesaurus language
zh_TW: 詞典語言

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: &Recent
zh_TW: 最近打開(&R)

en: No Automation macros loaded
zh_TW: 沒有自動化宏被載入

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
zh_TW: 繁體中文版漢化：Vmoe字幕組
        原始翻譯：芥末 & song_5007 & ……
        電腦迷 修訂更新翻譯

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
zh_TW: 
    完整製作名單詳見幫助檔。

en: Built by %s on %s.
zh_TW: %s 編譯於 %s。

en: Source:
zh_TW: 源：

en: Dest:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Kanji timing
zh_TW: 漢字計時器

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Shortcut Keys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Attempt to &interpolate kanji.
zh_TW: 嘗試插入漢字。(&I)

en: When the destination textbox has focus, use the following keys:
    
    Right Arrow: Increase dest. selection length
    Left Arrow: Decrease dest. selection length
    Up Arrow: Increase source selection length
    Down Arrow: Decrease source selection length
    Enter: Link, accept line when done
    Backspace: Unlink last
zh_TW: 當定位于目標文字方塊時，使用下列按鍵:
    
    向右箭頭：增加目標選擇的長度
    向左箭頭：減少目標選擇的長度
    向上箭頭：增加源選擇的長度
    向下箭頭：減少源選擇的長度
    回車：連結，接受完成的行
    空格：解除最後的連結

en: S&tart!
zh_TW: 開始！(&T)

en: &Link
zh_TW: 連結(&L)

en: &Unlink
zh_TW: 解除連結(&U)

en: Skip &Source Line
zh_TW: 跳過源行(&S)

en: Skip &Dest Line
zh_TW: 跳過目標行(&D)

en: &Go Back a Line
zh_TW: 跳回一行(&G)

en: &Accept Line
zh_TW: 接受該行(&A)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: kanji timing
zh_TW: 漢字計時器

en: Select source and destination styles first.
zh_TW: 先選擇源樣式和目標樣式。

en: The source and destination styles must be different.
zh_TW: 源樣式與目標樣式必須不同。

en: Group all of the source text.
zh_TW: 將所有源文本分類。

en: Invalid command name for hotkey
zh_TW: 快捷鍵命令無效

en: Select Fields to Paste Over
zh_TW: 選擇貼上區域

en: Fields
zh_TW: 區域

en: Please select the fields that you want to paste over:
zh_TW: 請選擇想要貼上至何區域：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 注釋

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Actor
zh_TW: 說話人

en: Margin Left
zh_TW: 左邊距

en: Margin Right
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Margin Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直邊距

en: &Times
zh_TW: 時間(&T)

en: T&ext
zh_TW: 文字(&E)

en: Oops, Aegisub has crashed!
    
    An attempt has been made to save a copy of your file to:
    
    %s
    
    Aegisub will now close.
zh_TW: 喔唷，Aegisub娘崩潰啦！
    
    已經將你的檔的副本儲存到了：
    
    %s
    Aegisub被迫立即關閉。

en: Do you want Aegisub to check for updates whenever it starts? You can still do it manually via the Help menu.
zh_TW: 您想讓Aegisub啟動時檢查更新嗎？您也可以通過説明功能表手動進行。

en: Check for updates?
zh_TW: 檢查更新嗎？

en: Program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Please save your work and restart Aegisub.
    
    Error Message: %s
zh_TW: 發生了一個意外的錯誤。請保存您的文件並重啟Aegisub。 
    
    錯誤信息： %s

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 注釋(&C)

en: Comment this line out. Commented lines don't show up on screen.
zh_TW: 將該行設為注釋。注釋行不會顯示在螢幕上。

en: Style for this line
zh_TW: 該行的樣式

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
zh_TW: 說話人名。這只用來參考，一般並無用處。

en: Effect for this line. This can be used to store extra information for karaoke scripts, or for the effects supported by the renderer.
zh_TW: 該行的特效。這欄可以用來儲存額外資訊，針對卡拉OK腳本或渲染器支援的特效。

en: Number of characters in the longest line of this subtitle.
zh_TW: 在當前字幕行的最長行的字元數。

en: Layer number
zh_TW: 層次編號

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Line duration
zh_TW: 該行持續時間

en: Left Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_TW: 左邊距 (0 = 預設)

en: left margin change
zh_TW: 改變左邊距

en: Right Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_TW: 右邊距 (0 = 預設)

en: right margin change
zh_TW: 改變右邊距

en: Vertical Margin (0 = default from style)
zh_TW: 垂直邊距 (0 = 預設)

en: vertical margin change
zh_TW: 改變垂直邊距

en: T&ime
zh_TW: 時間(&I)

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
zh_TW: 按照時間 時:分:秒.厘秒

en: F&rame
zh_TW: 影格(&R)

en: Time by frame number
zh_TW: 按照影格數

en: Show Original
zh_TW: 顯示原始字幕

en: Show the contents of the subtitle line when it was first selected above the edit box. This is sometimes useful when editing subtitles or translating subtitles into another language.
zh_TW: 在編輯方塊上方顯示當前行被第一次選中時的原始內容。這個功能當你在編輯或翻譯字幕時可能會非常實用。

en: modify text
zh_TW: 修改文字

en: modify times
zh_TW: 改變時間

en: style change
zh_TW: 樣式更改

en: actor change
zh_TW: 說話人更改

en: layer change
zh_TW: 層次更改

en: effect change
zh_TW: 特效更改

en: comment change
zh_TW: 注釋更改

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: &Matches
zh_TW: 匹配項(&M)

en: &Doesn't Match
zh_TW: 不匹配(&D)

en: Match c&ase
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

en: &Exact match
zh_TW: 精確匹配(&E)

en: &Contains
zh_TW: 包含(&C)

en: &Regular Expression match
zh_TW: 規則運算式匹配(&R)

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: &Text
zh_TW: 文本(&T)

en: &Style
zh_TW: 樣式(&S)

en: Act&or
zh_TW: 說話人(&O)

en: E&ffect
zh_TW: 特效(&F)

en: In Field
zh_TW: 在下列欄中搜索

en: Match dialogues/comments
zh_TW: 匹配對話/注釋

en: D&ialogues
zh_TW: 對話(&I)

en: Comme&nts
zh_TW: 注釋(&N)

en: Set se&lection
zh_TW: 設為所選(&L)

en: &Add to selection
zh_TW: 加入所選(&A)

en: S&ubtract from selection
zh_TW: 移出所選(&U)

en: Intersect &with selection
zh_TW: 選中與所選之交集(&W)

en: Selection was set to one line | Selection was set to %u lines
zh_TW[0]: 所選被設為 %u 行

en: Selection was set to no lines
zh_TW: 所選被設為 0 行

en: One line was added to selection | %u lines were added to selection
zh_TW[0]: %u 行已被加入所選

en: No lines were added to selection
zh_TW: 0 行已被加入所選

en: One line was removed from selection | %u lines were removed from selection
zh_TW[0]: %u 行已被移出所選

en: No lines were removed from selection
zh_TW: 0 行已被移出所選

en: Selection
zh_TW: 所選

en: Style '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 樣式 '%s' 不存在

en: Could not find font '%s'
zh_TW: 無法找到字體 '%s'

en: Found '%s' at '%s'
zh_TW: 已找到 '%s' 字體位於 '%s'

en: '%s' does not have a bold variant.
zh_TW: '%s' 不具有粗體。

en: '%s' does not have an italic variant.
zh_TW: '%s' 不具有斜體。

en: '%s' is missing %d glyphs used.
zh_TW: '%s' 缺少 %d 字形。

en: '%s' is missing the following glyphs used: %s
zh_TW: '%s' 缺少下列字形：%s

en: Used in styles:
zh_TW: 應用於樣式：

en: Used on lines:
zh_TW: 應用於行：

en: Parsing file
zh_TW: 正在分析文件

en: Searching for font files
zh_TW: 正在搜索字體檔

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: All fonts found.
zh_TW: 所有字體已找到。

en: One font could not be found
     | %d fonts could not be found.
zh_TW[0]: %d 字體無法被找到。

en: One font was found, but was missing glyphs used in the script.
     | %d fonts were found, but were missing glyphs used in the script.
zh_TW[0]: %d 已找到，但是缺少腳本中使用的字形。

en: Transform Framerate
zh_TW: 影格率轉換

en: Transform subtitle times, including those in override tags, from an input framerate to an output framerate.
    
    This is useful for converting regular time subtitles to VFRaC time subtitles for hardsubbing.
    It can also be used to convert subtitles to a different speed video, such as NTSC to PAL speedup.
zh_TW: 從輸入到輸出的影格率,轉換字幕時間, 包含特效標籤內的時間。
    
    轉換標準字幕時間到VFRaC字幕時間是特別有用的。
    它也可以用來轉換字幕到不同影格率的視訊，例如應對NTSC到PAL的影格率提高。

en: V&ariable
zh_TW: 可變(&A)

en: &Constant:
zh_TW: 固定(&C)：

en: &Reverse transformation
zh_TW: 逆轉換(&R)

en: Input framerate:
zh_TW: 輸入影格率：

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: %d%%, %d pixel/second
zh_TW: %d%%，%d 圖元每秒

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelling...
zh_TW: 正在取消…

en: Drag control points
zh_TW: 拖放控制點

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Appends a line
zh_TW: 添加一條直線

en: Bicubic
zh_TW: 兩次立方曲線

en: Appends a bezier bicubic curve
zh_TW: 添加一條雙三次貝茲曲線

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Converts a segment between line and bicubic
zh_TW: 將一條線段在直線和曲線之間轉換

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Inserts a control point
zh_TW: 插入一個控制點

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removes a control point
zh_TW: 移除一個控制點

en: Freehand
zh_TW: 手繪

en: Draws a freehand shape
zh_TW: 畫一個手繪形狀

en: Freehand smooth
zh_TW: 平滑手繪

en: Draws a smoothed freehand shape
zh_TW: 畫一個平滑的手繪形狀

en: delete control point
zh_TW: 刪除控制點

en: Automation Manager
zh_TW: 自動化腳本管理器

en: &Add
zh_TW: 載入(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: Re&load
zh_TW: 重新載入(&L)

en: Show &Info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊(&I)

en: Re&scan Autoload Dir
zh_TW: 重新掃描自動載入資料夾(&S)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Add Automation script
zh_TW: 添加自動化腳本

en: Total scripts loaded: %d
    Global scripts loaded: %d
    Local scripts loaded: %d
zh_TW: 載入的全部腳本： %d
    載入的全域腳本： %d
    載入的本地腳本： %d

en: Scripting engines installed:
zh_TW: 已安裝的腳本引擎：

en: Correctly loaded
zh_TW: 載入成功

en: Failed to load
zh_TW: 載入失敗

en: 
    Script info:
    Name: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Version: %s
    Full path: %s
    State: %s
    
    Features provided by script:
zh_TW: 
    腳本信息：
    名稱： %s
    描述： %s
    作者： %s
    版本： %s
    完整路徑： %s
    狀態： %s
    
    腳本功能特性：

en:     Macro: %s (%s)
zh_TW:     宏：  %s (%s)

en:     Export filter: %s
zh_TW:     匯出濾鏡： %s

en: Automation Script Info
zh_TW: 自動化腳本資訊

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

en: Text encoding:
zh_TW: 文字編碼：

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Export subtitles file
zh_TW: 匯出字幕檔案

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Find what:
zh_TW: 查找目標：

en: &Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&M)

en: &Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用規則運算式(&U)

en: S&kip Override Tags
zh_TW: 忽略特效標籤

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

en: A&ctor
zh_TW: 說話人(&C)

en: A&ll rows
zh_TW: 所有行(&L)

en: Limit to
zh_TW: 限制

en: &Find next
zh_TW: 查找下一個(&F)

en: Replace &next
zh_TW: 替換下一個(&R)

en: Open autosave file
zh_TW: 打開自動儲存的檔

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: %s [ORIGINAL BACKUP]
zh_TW: %s [原始備份]

en: %s [RECOVERED]
zh_TW: %s [已恢復]

en: Horizontal zoom
zh_TW: 水準縮放

en: Vertical zoom
zh_TW: 垂直縮放

en: Audio Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Line Number
zh_TW: 行號

en: L
zh_TW: 層

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊距

en: Left Margin
zh_TW: 左邊距

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Right Margin
zh_TW: 右邊距

en: Vert
zh_TW: 垂直邊距

en: Vertical Margin
zh_TW: 垂直邊距

en: CPS
zh_TW: 字/秒

en: Characters Per Second
zh_TW: 每秒字元數

en: Text import options
zh_TW: 文本導入選項

en: Actor separator:
zh_TW: 說話人分隔符號：

en: Comment starter:
zh_TW: 注釋開端：

en: Include blank lines
zh_TW: 包括空白行

en: Seek video
zh_TW: 視訊定位

en: Current frame time and number
zh_TW: 當前影格時間和編號

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs
zh_TW: 該影格時間，相對於當前字幕的開始與結束時間

en: ANSI
zh_TW: ANSI編碼

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號編碼

en: Mac
zh_TW: Mac編碼

en: Shift_JIS
zh_TW: 日文Shift_JIS

en: Hangeul
zh_TW: 韓文Hangeul

en: Johab
zh_TW: 韓文Johab

en: GB2312
zh_TW: 簡體中文GB2312

en: Chinese BIG5
zh_TW: 繁體中文BIG5

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: East European
zh_TW: 東歐語系

en: OEM
zh_TW: OEM編碼

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Color spectrum
zh_TW: 色彩光譜

en: RGB/R
zh_TW: RGB/紅

en: RGB/G
zh_TW: RGB/綠

en: RGB/B
zh_TW: RGB/藍

en: HSL/L
zh_TW: HSL/明度

en: HSV/H
zh_TW: HSV/彩度

en: RGB color
zh_TW: RGB色彩

en: HSL color
zh_TW: HSL色彩

en: HSV color
zh_TW: HSV色彩

en: Spectrum mode:
zh_TW: 光譜模式：

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠：

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍：

en: Alpha:
zh_TW: 透明度：

en: Hue:
zh_TW: 色調：

en: Sat.:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

en: Lum.:
zh_TW: 明度：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 濃度：

en: Aegisub could not narrow down the character set to a single one.
    Please pick one below:
zh_TW: Aegisub無法確定文字編碼
    請從下列中選擇：

en: Choose character set
zh_TW: 選擇文字編碼：

en: Video: %s
zh_TW: 視訊： %s

en: From video (%g)
zh_TW: 從視訊 (%g) 獲得

en: From video (VFR)
zh_TW: 從視訊獲得(VFR)

en: 29.970 FPS (NTSC with SMPTE dropframe)
zh_TW: 29.970 FPS (NTSC 和 SMPTE 影格下調)

en: Please choose the appropriate FPS for the subtitles:
zh_TW: 請為字幕選擇合適的FPS：

en: Indexing
zh_TW: 索引

en: Reading timecodes and frame/sample data
zh_TW: 讀取時間碼和影格/採樣資料

en: Track %02d: %s
zh_TW: 追蹤 %02d: %s

en: Multiple video tracks detected, please choose the one you wish to load:
zh_TW: 發現多條視訊流，請選擇您希望裝載的那個：

en: Multiple audio tracks detected, please choose the one you wish to load:
zh_TW: 發現多條音訊流，請選擇您希望裝載的那個：

en: Choose video track
zh_TW: 選擇視訊流

en: Choose audio track
zh_TW: 選擇音訊流

en: resolution resampling
zh_TW: 重設解析度

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
zh_TW: 您要載入/卸載相關檔嗎？

en: Unload audio
zh_TW: 關閉音訊

en: Load audio file: %s
zh_TW: 載入音訊檔案：%s

en: Unload video
zh_TW: 關閉視訊

en: Load video file: %s
zh_TW: 載入視訊檔案：%s

en: Unload timecodes
zh_TW: 關閉時間碼

en: Load timecodes file: %s
zh_TW: 載入時間碼檔案：%s

en: Unload keyframes
zh_TW: 關閉關鍵影格

en: Load keyframes file: %s
zh_TW: 載入關鍵影格檔案：%s

en: (Un)Load files?
zh_TW: 載入/卸載相關檔嗎？

en: The audio file was not found:
zh_TW: 未找到音訊檔案：

en: None of the available audio providers recognised the selected file as containing audio data.
    
    The following providers were tried:
zh_TW: 沒有可用的音訊來源能夠將所選檔識別為包含音訊的檔案。 
    
    將嘗試下列來源：

en: None of the available audio providers have a codec available to handle the selected file.
    
    The following providers were tried:
zh_TW: 沒有可用的音訊來源有可用於處理所選檔案的解碼器。 
    
    將嘗試下列來源：

en: Style Editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯器

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊距

en: Outline
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

en: &Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線(&S)

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: &Opaque box
zh_TW: 不透明背景(&O)

en: Style name
zh_TW: 樣式名稱

en: Font face
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Choose primary color
zh_TW: 選擇主要顏色

en: Choose secondary color
zh_TW: 選擇次要顏色

en: Choose outline color
zh_TW: 選擇邊框顏色

en: Choose shadow color
zh_TW: 選擇陰影顏色

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels
zh_TW: 與左邊界距離 (圖元)

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels
zh_TW: 與右邊界距離 (圖元)

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels
zh_TW: 與上/下邊界距離 (圖元)

en: When selected, display an opaque box behind the subtitles instead of an outline around the text
zh_TW: 選中時，則使用不透明背景取代字幕的邊框

en: Outline width, in pixels
zh_TW: 邊框寬度 (圖元)

en: Shadow distance, in pixels
zh_TW: 陰影距離 (圖元)

en: Scale X, in percentage
zh_TW: 水準縮放率 (百分比)

en: Scale Y, in percentage
zh_TW: 垂直縮放率 (百分比)

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸旋轉角度 (角度)

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping
zh_TW: 文字編碼，只在unicode中字體沒有正確的unicode對應時有用

en: Character spacing, in pixels
zh_TW: 字元間距 (圖元)

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style
zh_TW: 畫面中位置的對齊方式，按照數位鍵盤區佈局

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Outline:
zh_TW: 邊框：

en: Shadow:
zh_TW: 陰影：

en: Scale X%:
zh_TW: 水準縮放%：

en: Scale Y%:
zh_TW: 垂直縮放%：

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 旋轉：

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間距：

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Preview of current style
zh_TW: 預覽當前樣式

en: Text to be used for the preview
zh_TW: 用於預覽的文本

en: Color of preview background
zh_TW: 預覽框背景色

en: There is already a style with this name. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已有相同名稱的樣式。請使用另一個名稱。

en: Style name conflict
zh_TW: 樣式名稱衝突

en: Do you want to change all instances of this style in the script to this new name?
zh_TW: 想將腳本中所有應用該樣式的字幕行的樣式名都改為這個新名稱嗎？

en: Update script?
zh_TW: 更新樣式？

en: Time code offset in incorrect format. Ensure it is entered as four groups of two digits separated by colons.
zh_TW: 時間碼偏移格式不正確。確保輸入為四組數位，每組兩個數位用冒號隔開。

en: EBU STL export
zh_TW: EBU-STL(.stl)字幕匯出

en: Export to EBU STL format
zh_TW: 匯出為EBU-STL(.stl)格式的字幕檔

en: 23.976 fps (non-standard, STL24.01)
zh_TW: 23.976 fps (非標準, STL24.01)

en: 24 fps (non-standard, STL24.01)
zh_TW: 24 fps (非標準, STL24.01)

en: 29.97 fps (non-dropframe, STL30.01)
zh_TW: 29.97 fps (非丟影格, STL30.01)

en: 29.97 fps (dropframe, STL30.01)
zh_TW: 29.97 fps (丟影格, STL30.01)

en: TV standard
zh_TW: TV 標準

en: Out-times are inclusive
zh_TW: 偏移結束時間

en: ISO 6937-2 (Latin/Western Europe)
zh_TW: ISO 6937-2 (拉丁/西歐字元)

en: ISO 8859-5 (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-5 (斯拉夫語系字元)

en: ISO 8859-6 (Arabic)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-6 (阿拉伯語系字元)

en: ISO 8859-7 (Greek)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-7 (希臘字元)

en: ISO 8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-8 (西伯萊字元)

en: UTF-8 Unicode (non-standard)
zh_TW: UTF-8 Unicode (非標準)

en: Text encoding
zh_TW: 文字編碼

en: Automatically wrap long lines (ASS)
zh_TW: 自動換行（ASS方式）

en: Automatically wrap long lines (Balanced)
zh_TW: 自动换行（平均方式）

en: Abort if any lines are too long
zh_TW: 如有行過長則停止

en: Skip lines that are too long
zh_TW: 跳過過長的行

en: Translate alignments
zh_TW: 轉換對齊方式

en: Open subtitles
zh_TW: 開放式字幕

en: Level-1 teletext
zh_TW: Level-1 電傳視訊

en: Level-2 teletext
zh_TW: Level-2 電傳視訊

en: Max. line length:
zh_TW: 最大行長度

en: Time code offset:
zh_TW: 時間碼偏移：

en: Text formatting
zh_TW: 文本格式

en: Time codes
zh_TW: 時間碼

en: Display standard
zh_TW: 顯示標準

en: File backup saved as "%s".
zh_TW: 檔案備份儲存為 "%s"。

en: Do you want to save changes to %s?
zh_TW: 您想儲存更改到 %s 嗎？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的更改

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Resolution mismatch
zh_TW: 解析度不匹配

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
zh_TW: 載入視訊的解析度與腳本指定的解析度不匹配
    
    視訊解析度：	%d × %d
    腳本解析度：	%d × %d
    
    是否更改腳本解析度以匹配視訊？

en: Set to video resolution
zh_TW: 直接設為視頻解析度

en: Resample script (stretch to new aspect ratio)
zh_TW: 重設腳本解析度（拉伸至視訊的解析度）

en: Resample script (add borders)
zh_TW: 重設腳本解析度（等比縮放適應視訊）

en: Resample script (remove borders)
zh_TW: 重設腳本解析度（等比縮放鋪滿视讯）

en: Resample script
zh_TW: 重設腳本解析度

en: change script resolution
zh_TW: 更改腳本解析度

en: Attachment List
zh_TW: 附件清單

en: Attach &Font
zh_TW: 附加字體(&F)

en: Attach &Graphics
zh_TW: 附加圖片(&G)

en: E&xtract
zh_TW: 提取(&X)

en: Attachment name
zh_TW: 附件名

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Group
zh_TW: 分類

en: Choose file to be attached
zh_TW: 選擇要附加的檔

en: attach font file
zh_TW: 附加字字體檔

en: attach graphics file
zh_TW: 附加圖片檔

en: Select the path to save the files to:
zh_TW: 選擇這些檔儲存的路徑：

en: Select the path to save the file to:
zh_TW: 選擇這個檔儲存的路徑：

en: remove attachment
zh_TW: 刪除附件

en: Original
zh_TW: 原文

en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Insert original
zh_TW: 插入原文

en: Delete line
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Enable &preview
zh_TW: 啟用預覽(&P)

en: No more lines to translate.
zh_TW: 沒有需要翻譯的行。

en: Current line: %d/%d
zh_TW: 當前行： %d/%d

en: translation assistant
zh_TW: 翻譯助手

en: visual typesetting
zh_TW: 視覺化排版

en: &Symmetrical
zh_TW: 對稱的(&S)

en: From s&cript
zh_TW: 從腳本獲得(&C)

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Add borders
zh_TW: 適應視訊

en: Remove borders
zh_TW: 鋪滿视讯

en: Manual
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Aspect Ratio Handling
zh_TW: 縱橫比處理

en: Margin offset
zh_TW: 邊距偏移

en: x
zh_TW: ×

en: YCbCr Matrix:
zh_TW: YCbCr 標準：

en: Source Resolution
zh_TW: 原解析度

en: Destination Resolution
zh_TW: 重設解析度

en: Version Checker
zh_TW: 版本檢查

en: &Auto Check for Updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新(&A)

en: Remind me again in a &week
zh_TW: 下個星期再將提醒我(&W)

en: Could not connect to updates server.
zh_TW: 無法連接更新伺服器。

en: Could not download from updates server.
zh_TW: 無法從更新伺服器下載更新。

en: HTTP request failed, got HTTP response %d.
zh_TW: HTTP請求失敗，返回的狀態 %d。

en: An update to Aegisub was found.
zh_TW: 發現Aegisub更新。

en: Several possible updates to Aegisub were found.
zh_TW: 發現幾個Aegisub可用更新。

en: There are no updates to Aegisub.
zh_TW: 沒有發現Aegisub更新。

en: There was an error checking for updates to Aegisub:
    %s
    
    If other applications can access the Internet fine, this is probably a temporary server problem on our end.
zh_TW: Aegisub檢查更新時出錯：
    %s
    
    如果其他程式可以正常訪問互聯網，那麼這很可能時我們的臨時伺服器的問題。

en: An unknown error occurred while checking for updates to Aegisub.
zh_TW: Aegisub檢查更新時發生未知錯誤。

en: &Insert (before)
zh_TW: 插入(之前&I)

en: Insert (after)
zh_TW: 插入(之後)

en: Insert at video time (before)
zh_TW: 以視訊時間插入(之前)

en: Insert at video time (after)
zh_TW: 以視訊時間插入(之後)

en: &Join (concatenate)
zh_TW: 合併 (連接&J)

en: Join (keep first)
zh_TW: 合併 (保留首行)

en: Join (as Karaoke)
zh_TW: 合併 (視為卡拉OK)

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
zh_TW: 使時間連續 (更改開始時間&M)

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
zh_TW: 使時間連續 (更改結束時間&M)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕(&S)

en: &Timing
zh_TW: 計時(&T)

en: &Video
zh_TW: 視訊(&V)

en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(&A)

en: A&utomation
zh_TW: 自動化(&U)

en: Vie&w
zh_TW: 檢視(&W)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助(&H)

en: &Insert Lines
zh_TW: 插入行(&I)

en: Join Lines
zh_TW: 合併行

en: Sort All Lines
zh_TW: 排序所有行

en: Sort Selected Lines
zh_TW: 排序選擇行

en: Make Times Continuous
zh_TW: 使時間連續

en: Set &Zoom
zh_TW: 設置縮放(&Z)

en: Override &AR
zh_TW: 更改縱橫比(&A)

en: &Export As...
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)…

en: Subtitle Edit Box
zh_TW: 字幕編輯方塊

en: Add edgeblur
zh_TW: Add edgeblur - 添加邊角模糊

en: A demo macro showing how to do simple line modification in Automation 4
zh_TW: 此demo展示了如何用 Automation 4 編寫一個簡單的對行進行修改的腳本

en: Adds \be1 tags to all selected lines
zh_TW: 在所選行中添加 \be1 標籤

en: Join up the ends of selected lines and add \k tags to shift karaoke
zh_TW: 連接所選行的兩端，並添加\K標籤偏移卡拉OK

en: Clean Tags
zh_TW: Clean Tags - 整理特效標籤

en: Clean subtitle lines by re-arranging ASS tags and override blocks within the lines
zh_TW: 通過對行內重新排列ASS標籤以及覆蓋模組，來清理字幕行。

en: Karaoke Templater
zh_TW: 應用卡拉OK範本

en: Macro and export filter to apply karaoke effects using the template language
zh_TW: 宏和匯出濾鏡通過模版語言來應用卡拉OK特效

en: Apply karaoke template
zh_TW: Apply karaoke template - 應用卡拉OK模版

en: Applies karaoke effects from templates
zh_TW: 通過已有模版套用卡拉OK特效

en: Karaoke template
zh_TW: 卡拉OK範本

en: Apply karaoke effect templates to the subtitles.
    
    See the help file for information on how to use this.
zh_TW: 為字幕應用卡拉OK特效模版。
    
    請閱讀幫助檔案來瞭解如何使用它。

en: Strip tags
zh_TW: Strip tags - 刪除特效標籤

en: Remove all override tags from selected lines
zh_TW: 從所選行中移除所有特效標籤

en: strip tags
zh_TW: 刪除特效標籤

en: Make fullwidth
zh_TW: Make fullwidth - 轉換為全形字元

en: Convert Latin letters to SJIS fullwidth letters
zh_TW: 轉換拉丁字母為SJIS全形字母

en: Subtitle Editor
zh_TW: 字幕編輯器

en: Create and edit subtitles for film and videos.
zh_TW: 為電影和視訊創建和編輯字幕。

en: Installing runtime libraries...
zh_TW: 正在安裝運行庫……

en: Create a start menu icon
zh_TW: 創建開始功能表圖示

en: Automatically check for new versions of Aegisub
zh_TW: 自動檢查Aegisub的新版本

en: Update Checker:
zh_TW: 自動更新：

en: This will install Aegisub {#BUILD_GIT_VERSION_STRING} on your computer.%n%nAegisub is covered by the GNU General Public License version 2. This means you may use the application for any purpose without charge, but that no warranties of any kind are given either.%n%nSee the Aegisub website for information on obtaining the source code.
zh_TW: 將會在您的電腦上安裝Aegisub {#BUILD_GIT_VERSION_STRING} 。%n%n Aegisub適用於GNU通用公共許可證第二版(GPLv2)，這意味著您可以將該應用程式用於任何目的而不需要支付費用，但同時也不會得到任何形式的擔保。%n%n您可以到Aegisub官網獲取原始程式碼資訊。
