gnome-games master - en to zh translation catalogue (840 entries)

en: <application>AisleRiot</application> Manual
zh: <application>纸牌王</application>游戏手册

en: AisleRiot is a collection of over 80 card games programmed in GNOME's scripting language, Scheme.
zh: 纸牌王是用 GNOME 脚本语言 Scheme 编写，超过80个纸牌游戏的集合。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: AisleRiot Manual V2.12
zh: 纸牌王游戏手册2.12版

en: July 2005
zh: 2005年7月

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of AisleRiot.
zh: 本手册讲述的是纸牌王2.12版。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>AisleRiot</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于<application>接龙</application>程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: AisleRiot
zh: 纸牌王

en: <application>AisleRiot</application> (also known as Solitaire or sol) is a collection of card games which are easy to play with the aid of a mouse. The rules for the games have been coded for your pleasure in the GNOME scripting language (Scheme).
zh: <application>接龙</application>(也叫纸牌王)是一个牌类游戏集，很容易用鼠标来操作。游戏规则根据您的爱好用 GNOME 脚本语言(Scheme)制定好。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2002</year> <holder>Telsa Gwynne</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Telsa</firstname> <surname>Gwynne</surname> </author> <address> <email>hobbit@aloss.ukuu.org.uk</email> </address> </sect1info>
en: Playing <application>AisleRiot</application>
zh: 玩<application>纸牌王</application>游戏

en: Use the mouse to move cards. Click a card and drag it somewhere. Release the mouse button to deposit the card.
zh: 使用鼠标移动纸牌，点击一张牌，然后把它拖拽到其他地方，松开鼠标放下这张牌。

en: Alternatively, you can move a card by clicking once to pick it up and clicking again to place it. To enable this way of moving cards, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Control</guimenu><guimenuitem>Click to move</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. This can be faster than dragging and will be easier on your hand since you don't have to hold the mouse down. However, it may take a while to get used to.
zh: 另外，您可以点一下拿起这张牌，再点一下放下它。要启用这种操作方法，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>控制</guimenu><guimenuitem>单击移动</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。这比拖拽操作要更方便些，因为您不必一直按着鼠标。当然，要花些时间来熟悉这项操作。

en: If a card can be moved to the foundation(s), you do not need to drag it. You can double-click on it and it will move. If a sequence of cards can be moved to the foundations, you can generally move the sequence as one move.
zh: 如果一张牌可以移到收牌区，您也可以不用拖动，而是直接双击它，就可以直接移动过去。如果一沓牌都可以移到收牌区，您可以一次移动这沓牌过去。

en: Double clicking a card will send it to a foundation, if that is possible. This is useful for cleaning up large numbers of cards at the end of a successful game.
zh: 双击一张牌可以收取这张牌，如果它可以收的话。这在最后收取大量牌、完成游戏时很有用。

en: In games which have a stock pile you can redeal it by clicking on the empty space where it was. Be warned that some games only let you do this a limited number of time. Watch for the <guilabel>Redeals Left</guilabel> message at the bottom of the window.
zh: 游戏中有一个发牌区，发完后您可以点击空白区重新发牌。但要注意有些游戏有次数限制，多观察窗口底下的<guilabel>发牌数剩余</guilabel>信息。

en: A useful tip to know is that right-clicking on a face-up card which is partially obscured by a card laid over it will raise it so that you can see what it is.
zh: 一个有用的提示是，在一张已经翻开的牌面上点右键，可以从挡着它的牌中浮起来，这样您就可以看清它是什么花色。

en: Some games have options to change the way the game is played. For example Klondike can be played with either single card deals or three-card deals. In these games there is a separate menu with the game's name. You can only change the rules of the game at the beginning of the game - the menu will be inactive during the game.
zh: 有些游戏可以改变选项，例如克朗代克可以设置发一张牌还是发三张牌。在这些游戏中会多出一个独立的菜单名称，您只能在游戏开始时改变选项－在游戏中菜单将变为不可用。

en: Statistics on how well you have done at a particular game are available by selecting <guimenuitem>Statistics</guimenuitem> from the <guimenu>Game</guimenu> menu. Only games where you actually start moving cards are counted. The statistics are here for your own enjoyment, there are numerous ways to cheat and it is unwise to make comparisons.
zh: 要查看您的游戏成绩，可以点<guimenu>游戏</guimenu>菜单，然后选择<guimenuitem>统计</guimenuitem>，这个统计只能查看您实际玩过了的游戏。这儿的统计主要是您自己开心，有许多方法可以作弊，用它来当参照没什么意思。

en: The Games
zh: 游戏

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2008</year> <holder>Ed Sirett</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Ed</firstname> <surname>Sirett</surname> </author> <address><email>ed @makewrite.demon.co.uk</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Written by Ed Sirett
zh: 由 Ed Sirett 编写

en: Setup
zh: 牌局

en: Type of Deck
zh: 纸牌类型

en: Standard Deck
zh: 标准纸牌

en: Tableau
zh: 桌面排列区

en: Fifty-four spaces in five rows of nine and a last row of seven. Deal cards face up one per space. The spaces should be considered as one continuous line, the rows simply arrange the tableau so all of it can be seen at once. Thus the rightmost space of a row is to be considered to the left of the leftmost space of the row below.
zh: 桌面有五十四个位置，上面五行每行放九张牌，最后一行放七张牌。每个位置放一张翻开的牌，所有的牌连成一行，牌面都可以看到。最右边的位置跟下一行最左边的位置连在一起。

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: To remove all cards except one.
zh: 把全部的牌收成一垛。

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Cards are moved singly. Any card can be moved over another card of the same suit or rank that is in the space immediately to its left or three spaces to its left. The card that is covered is removed from play. All the cards (if any) in spaces to the right of the resulting gap are moved to the left one space so as to close the gap. Double-clicking causes the card to move three spaces, if possible, or failing that one space to the left.
zh: 牌一个接一个地移动，所有的牌都可以移到它左边相同花色，或者相隔二个空位的相同花色牌上。这张牌盖在原来那张上面，而出现的空缺会被右边的牌填充。双击一张牌可以使它移动到左边去，如果这张牌可以移动的话。

en: Scoring
zh: 得分

en: Each card removed scores 1 point.
zh: 每移动一张牌得1分。

en: Maximum possible score: 51
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：51

en: Strategy
zh: 策略

en: This is a diffcult game. Try to find two or three cards of the same rank at or near the last row. Try not to remove any card of this rank. At the end you can move these cards onto each other to win.
zh: 这个游戏有一定难度，需要在一行里找到两张或三张相同花色的牌，尽量不要分开相同花色的牌。最后您就可以把它们相互移动直到获胜。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Agnes
zh: 爱格妮思

en: Written by Rosanna Yuen
zh: Rosanna Yuen 编写

en: Stock
zh: 发牌区

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are dealt in batches of seven, one on every Tableau pile.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌。发牌一次可以发七张，在每垛上放一张。

en: Foundation
zh: 收牌区

en: Four piles top right. To be built in suit and sequence, wrapping from King to Ace when necessary. One card is dealt on to the first Foundation pile. The other Foundation piles must be started with cards of the same rank.
zh: 右上角的四个牌垛，按照花色和顺序收牌，如果需要可以从 K 到 A 。在第一个位置里放了一张基准牌，其他的位置也必须按照同样的大小开始收牌。

en: Seven piles. Deal card face up in first pile. Place one card face down on all other piles. Place one card face up on next pile followed by one card face down on all the covered piles. Repeat until there are seven cards in last pile. Tableau can be built down in same colors. Groups of cards can be moved. Empty piles can only be filled by the next deal from the Stock.
zh: 七垛牌，第一垛发一张牌面朝上的，再在后面所有垛上放一张扣着的牌；然后在第二垛放一张翻开的牌，后面所有垛放一张扣着的牌；重复直到最后一垛牌是七张。牌面可以按相同颜色递减排列，同一组牌可以一起移动，出现的空位只能由发牌区发的牌填充。

en: Move all cards to the Foundation piles.
zh: 把所有的牌移到收牌区。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by same color. Groups of cards in sequence and same color can be moved as a unit.
zh: 桌上的牌按相同颜色递减排列，相同颜色按顺序排列的一组牌可以一起移动。

en: Each deal flips one card from the Stock to each pile of the Tableau. There are no redeals.
zh: 每次从发牌区发一张到桌面上的各个牌垛，越发越少不能重复发牌。

en: Foundations are built up in suit in sequence, wrapping from King to Ace when necessary. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card in the Tableau will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区的牌堆按顺序摆放，从 K 到 A 依次排列，在收牌区的牌仍然可以参与到游戏中。双击桌面上的一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果这张牌可以收取的话。

en: Each card in Foundation scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得1分。

en: Maximum possible score: 52
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：52

en: Try to build down in suit whenever possible. Try to score as many points as you can as this game is very hard to win.
zh: 尽量去按顺序组织牌，尽量去得分，因为这个游戏是很难赢的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Athena
zh: 雅典娜

en: Written by Alan Horkan, based on work by Jonathan Blandford
zh: 在 Jonathan Blandford 工作的基础上，由 Alan Horkan 编写。

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. Two redeals.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌。发牌每次翻一张到废牌区，可以重新发两次。

en: Waste
zh: 废牌区

en: To be taken from Stock. Top card available for play.
zh: 从发牌区中发过来，最上面一张可以用在游戏中。

en: Foundations
zh: 收牌区

en: Four piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 右上角有四个空位，按照从 A 到 K 的递增顺序收牌，最上面的牌还可以拿回到桌面上参与游戏。

en: Seven piles. Four rows, the first row is face down, the second row is face up, the third row is face down, and the fourth and final row is face up. Essentially Athena is the same as Klondike only the opening layout is different. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Builds of cards can be moved. Empty piles can only be filled by Kings or group of cards starting with a King.
zh:  七垛牌、四行，第一行扣着第二行翻开的，第三行扣着第四行是翻开的。本质上雅典娜跟空档接龙相同，只是翻开的层数不同。桌面上的牌可以按花色交替摆放，摆放的牌可以移动。空位只能由 K 或 K 开始的一组来填充。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Builds of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a King or a group of cards with a King on the bottom.
zh: 桌面上的牌可以按不同花色交替排列，排列好的一组牌可以一起移动。空位置仅能由 K 或 K 开始的一组来填充。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste individually. Top card in Waste is in play. When Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. You can go through the deck three times.
zh: 牌从发牌区逐个翻到废牌区中，最上面的一张可以放到桌面上，当发牌区空了，可以把废牌区的牌按原来顺序收回来重新发。您有三次重复机会。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按从 A 到 K 的顺序收牌，在收牌区里的牌仍然可以参与游戏。双击桌面上的一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果这张牌可以收取的话。

en: Each card in the Foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得1分。

en: Don't give up the ship! Try brute force methods when the game seems over. Sometimes a combination of using cards already in the Foundation and rearranging sequences will free up some needed cards.
zh: 当游戏看似要结束时，别轻易放弃! 可以尝试各种方法。有时把收牌区的牌重新放回桌面，可以解开卡住的牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Auld Lang Syne
zh: 友谊地久天长

en: Top left pile. All cards except the Aces are placed here at the start of play. Clicking on the Stock will deal one card to each of the four Reserve piles.
zh: 左上角的牌垛。游戏开始时，除了 A 以外，其他牌都放在这里。点击发牌区会发出四张翻开的牌。

en: Four piles on top, to the right of Stock. Place an Ace on each Foundation to begin the game. The Foundation piles are to be built up regardless of suit.
zh: 右上角有四个空位，每个空位在开始时都放有一个 A，收牌区只考虑点数不管花色。

en: Reserve
zh: 废牌区

en: Four piles placed underneath Foundations. Each time Stock is clicked, one card will be placed on each Reserve pile. Top card is available for play. Reserve cards can only be moved on to Foundations.
zh: 收牌区下面的四个空位，每次点一下发牌区，每个空位上放一张牌，最上面的牌可以移到收牌区，废牌区的牌只能移到收牌区。

en: Move all cards on to Foundations.
zh: 把所有的牌都移到收牌区。

en: Play begins by dealing four cards to the Reserve. If possible, play cards on to the Foundation from the Reserve. Continue this process until no cards are left in stock and no more moves on to Foundation can be made. A similar game that is a bit easier is Scuffle.
zh: 游戏开始时，先从发牌区发四张牌，如果允许，就把牌移到收牌区。重复操作直到发牌区没有牌，也没有牌可以移到收牌区。有个稍微简单些的类似游戏叫混战。

en: Each card removed scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得1分。

en: Do you believe in Luck? Although this game takes more skill to play than Clock, the skill involved entails paying attention. A great game for brainless play.
zh: 您相信运气吗？虽然这个游戏比“钟表”小游戏更具有技巧，需要注意复杂的细节。是一个不需要费神的强大游戏。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Vincent Povirk</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Povirk</surname> </author> <address><email>madewokherd@gmail.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Backbone
zh: 硬骨头

en: Written by Vincent Povirk
zh: Vincent Povirk 编写

en: Double Deck
zh: 两副牌

en: Single pile below the foundations on the left. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau and Reserve. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. One redeal.
zh: 在收牌区的左下边有一垛牌，是桌面发完牌剩下的放在这儿，每次可以翻出一张放到废牌区，只能重复发一次。

en: Single pile to the right of the Stock. To be taken from Stock. Top card available for play.
zh: 每次从牌垛中发出一张，最上面的可以用到游戏中。

en: Eight piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King.
zh: 右上边有八个空位，从 A 到 K 依次收牌。

en: Two stacks of 9 cards each, with a single above both stacks. Cards that are not obscured are available for play to anywhere except empty tableau spaces.
zh: 中间有两排是9张，最下面被一张压着。没被压着的牌可以放在其他牌上，但不能放在空位置里。

en: Eight piles, four on each side of the reserve. A card is dealt to each tableau pile when the game starts. Build down in suit. Empty spaces can be filled with any card. Only one card can be moved at a time.
zh: 在两边还各有四张翻开的牌，游戏开始后可以放在其他任何位置，按花色递减排序。也可以放在空位置上，每次只能移动一张牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by suit. Only one card can be moved at a time. Empty slots can be filled with any card except from the reserve.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排序，每次只能移动一张牌。除了保留区的牌，空的位置可以放其他任何牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste individually. Top card in Waste is in play. When Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. You can go through the deck twice.
zh: 发牌区里的牌逐个发往废牌区，最上面的可以用在游戏中，牌垛发空后，废牌可以按原顺序重回到发牌区中，您只能重发两次牌。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in the Foundations are no longer in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按从 A 到 K 的递增顺序收牌，收回来的牌不能再用在牌局中，双击一张牌可以直接移到收牌区，如果这张牌可以收取的话。

en: Maximum possible score: 104
zh: 可能得到的最高分：104

en: You can use empty spaces in the Tableau to move multiple cards. Be careful with Kings in the Reserve: the only way to remove them is by playing them to a Foundation on top of a Queen.
zh: 您可以使用桌面上的空位置放置多张牌，但要小心保留区的 K，因为只有一种方法能移动它：把它移到收牌区的 Q 上。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Bakers Dozen
zh: 贝克萝筐

en: Four piles at top. To be built in suit from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 顶上的四个空位，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。收牌区每一垛中最上面的可以放回到桌面上参与游戏。

en: Thirteen piles. Four cards are dealt face up on each pile. Kings are moved to the bottom of their respective piles.
zh: 十三垛牌，每垛四张翻开的，每个 K 都放在了最底下。

en: The top card on each Tableau can be moved to another Tableau pile if it has a value of one lower than the top card on the second pile. Suit is not relevant. Empty Tableau piles cannot be filled.
zh: 最上面的牌可以移动到其他位置，只要它的点数比另一个小一，花色没有特别要求，空位置不能填充。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card in the Tableau will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，里面的牌仍然可以参与到游戏中，双击桌面里的一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果它可以移动的话。

en: Each card moved to the Foundation scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Be careful not to bury low cards. Try to keep Tableau piles from emptying.
zh: 小心不要把小牌压底下了，试着不要让桌面上出现空位。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Bakers Game
zh: 贝克游戏

en: Four piles top right. Built from Ace to King in suit.
zh: 右上角的四个空位，从 A 到 K 按花色收牌。

en: Reserves
zh: 保留区

en: Four piles at top left. Each reserve can only hold one card.
zh: 左上角的四个空位，每个可以放一张牌。

en: Eight piles underneath the Foundation and Reserves. The cards are dealt face up on to the Tableau, with seven cards each in the first four slots and six cards each in the last four slots.
zh: 收牌区和保留区下面的八垛牌，前面四垛有七张翻开的牌，后面四垛是六张翻开的牌。

en: The Tableau is built down by suit. Only the top card or build of cards can be moved. A build of cards can only be moved if the number of cards in the build is equal or less than one more than the number of Reserve slots free. Empty spaces in the Tableau can only be filled with a King or a build starting with a King.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排序，最上面的牌可以移动。要移动一组牌，那么这组牌的数目必须是小于或等于保留区空位的数目。桌面上的空位置可以放 K 或者是 K 开头的一组牌。

en: Foundations are built up by suit from Ace to King. Although cards in the Foundations are technically still in play, there really is no need as playing these cards are not in any way helpful.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，虽然这儿的牌从技术上讲，还可以用在游戏中，但实际上这些牌已经毫无用处，游戏不再需要了。

en: Any top card in the Tableau can be placed in an empty Reserve slot. These cards are available for play back into the Tableau or on to a Foundation pile.
zh: 桌面上的任何牌都可以放入保留区的空位中，这些牌还可以用在游戏中，也可以直接移动到收牌区。

en: Each card placed on to the Foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Move any card you can on to the Foundations as soon as possible. Leaving them around can only hinder your movement.
zh: 尽可能地把牌移到收牌区，留下来反而会碍手碍脚。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2009</year> <holder>Joel Levin</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Joel</firstname> <surname>Levin</surname> </author> <address><email>JoelNYC@gmail.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Bear River
zh: 熊河

en: Written by Bruce and Joel Levin
zh: 由 Bruce 和 Joel Levin 编写

en: Four piles at top. One card is dealt face up in the first Foundation pile.
zh: 上面的四个空位，在第一个空位中放了一张翻开的牌。

en: There are 18 Tableau piles arranged in three rows of six piles each. All cards are dealt face up and fanned, such that all cards are visible. The first five piles of each row start with three cards each. The sixth pile of each row starts with two cards each.
zh: 桌面上有18垛牌，排成三行六列，所有的牌都是翻开的，可以看到牌的花色和点数。左边五列是三张一组，最右边一列是两张一组。

en: One random card has already been dealt to a Foundation pile. The rank of that card becomes the Base Card. The other three cards with the same rank can be moved to an empty Foundation. Foundations are built up in ascending order, matching suit. Cards can "wrap-around" from Queen to King to Ace to Two. Cards on the Foundations may not be moved back onto Tableau piles.
zh: 在收牌区已经随机收取了一张牌，其他收牌都以这一张的点数为基准。其他三个空位也要从这个点数开始收牌，按照花色从小到大收牌。牌是循环的，Q 过了是 K，K 过了是 A，然后是2，已经收取的牌不能再放回去参与游戏。

en: None of the Tableau piles can have more than three cards. The top card of each Tableau pile can be moved to any other Tableau pile if it matches suit and has a face value of one higher or one lower than the top card of the pile it is being moved to. Cards can "wrap-around" between King and Ace.
zh: 桌面上的每一垛牌不能超过三张，最上面的牌可以移动，移到相同花色比它大一点或者小一点的牌上，K 和 A 可以相互移动。

en: There are two types of Tableau piles: "Standard" piles, and "Hole" piles. The first five piles of each row (the ones with three cards) are the Standard piles. An empty standard pile CANNOT have a new card placed on it. The last pile of each row (the ones with two cards) are the Hole piles. An empty Hole pile CAN have a new card placed on it.
zh: 桌面上产生的空位有两种类型：“标准”垛和“空”垛。左边五列(三张一组的)是都标准垛，移出的空位不能再放其他牌，最后一列(二张一组的)是空垛，移出的空位可以放其他任何牌。

en: Try to free up one or more Hole piles early.
zh: 要尽早移出一个或多个空位。

en: There is never a disadvantage in moving cards to the Foundations. Move as many as possible, as soon as possible.
zh: 收牌总是没坏处的，如果可以的话，尽量多收牌。

en: Cards that have a rank one lower than the Base Card can be very difficult to move. Be careful where you place them.
zh: 比收牌区基准牌小一点的牌很难移动，放置它们的时候要特别小心。

en: Bear River can be won about one third of the time.
zh: 玩熊河游戏大约有三分之一的概率能羸。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Beleaguered Castle
zh: 被围的城堡

en: Four piles in the middle column. Four aces are placed here, one in each pile, before the shuffle. To be built from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 中间一列的四垛牌，四个 A 放在这里，洗牌前每个只有一张。从 A 到 K 收牌，最上面的一张可以重新放回到桌面参与游戏中。

en: Eight slots (four to the left and four to the right of Foundations.) Deal all cards face up and extended on to these eight piles so that there are six cards in each pile and all cards are showing.
zh: 在收牌区的两边各有四个共八个牌垛，这样每垛牌有六张，所有牌都是翻开的。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down regardless of suit. Only one card can be moved at a time. Empty piles can be filled with any single card.
zh: 桌面上的牌按递减顺序排列，不必按花色，每次只能移动一张牌，移出的空位可以放任何一张牌。

en: Foundations are built up in suit.
zh: 收牌区按花色递增收牌。

en: Each card in the Foundation piles other than the original Aces scores one point.
zh: 除了原来的 A，每收一张牌得一分。

en: Maximum possible score: 48
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：48

en: Build evenly on to Foundations if possible. Try and get an empty slot.
zh: 如果可能，尽量均衡收牌，试着多空出一些位置来。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Block Ten
zh: 拦截十

en: Top left pile. All cards are placed here at beginning of play.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，开始时所有牌都放在这里。

en: Nine piles in a 3x3 formation. Each Tableau pile is dealt one card face up.
zh: 九张牌按3×3排列，桌面上的牌只能看到最上面一张。

en: Remove all cards.
zh: 移除所有牌。

en: Remove cards in pairs that add up to ten. Jacks, Queens and Kings are removed in pairs. Tens cannot be removed. All empty slots are automatically filled by the Stock.
zh: 两张牌加起来等于十，就可以点击消除。J、Q、K 按成对移出，十不能移走，所有的空位自动由发牌区发牌填充。

en: Removing each pair of cards scores two points.
zh: 每移出一对牌得两分。

en: This is a pure luck game. Therefore, any strategy involved would have to do with increasing your luck.
zh: 这个是单纯的运气游戏，当然，一些复杂的策略可能会增加您的好运。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Bristol
zh: 布里斯托尔

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. There are no redeals.
zh: 左上角是发牌区，桌面上剩下的牌放这儿，不能重复发牌。

en: Three piles to the right of Stock. One card is dealt into each of the Reserves every time the Stock is clicked.
zh: 发牌区右边的三个空位，每点击一下发牌区，每个里面可以放一张翻开的。

en: Four piles on the top right. Foundations are built up in sequence regardless of suit.
zh: 右上角的四个空位，按递增顺序收牌不考虑花色。

en: Deal face up eight piles of three cards each.
zh: 桌面上有八垛翻开的牌，每垛三张。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down regardless of suit. Cards can only be moved singly. An empty pile in the Tableau can not be filled.
zh: 桌面上的牌按递减顺序排列，不考虑花色，每次移动一张，空出的位置不能再放牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock on to the three Reserve piles, one card each per deal. Top card of each Reserve pile is available for play. Empty Reserve piles cannot be filled except with the next deal from Stock.
zh: 发牌区每次发出三张到废牌区，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，空出的位置不能放其他牌，只能放发牌区来的牌。

en: Foundation piles are built up regardless of suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundation are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区从 A 到 K 递增收牌，不考虑花色。收进来的牌不能再用在游戏中。

en: Never look backwards. Cards that are locked in backwards order are to be dealt with as soon as possible. Move as many cards from the Reserve on to the Tableau as you can, for Kings are hard to move.
zh: 下面的牌看不到，尽可能把下面压着的牌翻出来，尽量把废牌区的牌移到桌面上，K 是最难移动的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Camelot
zh: 卡米洛特

en: All the cards are placed in the Stock at the beginning of the game. Cards are turned over one at a time to waste. No redeals.
zh: 游戏开始的时候，所有的牌都放在发牌区里，每次发一张到废牌区，不能重复。

en: To be taken from Stock. Can only hold one card which must immediately be played on to Tableau.
zh: 放置发牌区过来的牌，只能放一张，必须立刻放到桌面上。

en: Four by four grid, each capable of holding one card. Kings can only be placed in a corner space. Queens can only be placed in the middle two spaces of first and last row. Jacks can only be placed in the middle two spaces of first and last column.
zh: 四行四列，每个空位可以放一张牌。K 只能放在四个角上，Q只能放在第一行和最后一行中间的两个位置，J 只能放在 第一列和最后一列中间的两个位置。

en: Remove all cards but picture cards (Jacks, Queens, and Kings). You have won if your Tableau looks like this --
zh: 除了 J、Q 和 K 以外，移除其他所有的牌就羸了，如图所示——

en: The Winning Tableau.
zh: 羸了的桌面图。

en: -- and your Stock and Waste are empty. The suits do not matter.
zh: ——发牌区和废牌区是空的，不考虑花色。

en: There are two phases to this game. Alternate between the two phases until game is lost or won. Start with Phase One until Tableau is completely filled. At that point, move to Phase Two. Please note that you cannot begin Phase Two unless the Tableau is completely filled. At any point, you can return to Phase One, but remember that you cannot go back to Phase Two unless the tableau is once again filled. An exception to this rule is if the stock and waste are empty.
zh: 这个游戏分两个阶段，二者可以相互切换直至羸或输。第一阶段是将桌面上的空位全部填满，然后到第二阶段，要注意的是，您不能直接跳到第二阶段，只有第一阶段填满后才能进入第二阶段。另外有一点是，可以跳到第一阶段，但记住这时必须要完成第一阶段才能进入第二阶段。唯一的例外是，当发牌区或废牌区为空的情况时。

en: Phase One -- Click on the Stock to move a card into the empty Waste pile. If card is a:
zh: 第一阶段——点击发牌区，翻一张牌到废牌区，如果牌是一个：

en: King: Place in one of the empty four corner spaces.
zh: K：放在桌面上四个角的位置上。

en: Queen: Place in one of the empty middle two spaces of the top or bottom row.
zh: Q：放在第一行或最下面一行的中间位置上。

en: Jack: Place in any of the empty middle two spaces of the leftmost or rightmost column.
zh: J：放在第一列或最后面一列的中间位置上。

en: Any other card: Place in any empty space.
zh: 其他牌：可以放在任何一个空位上。

en: Phase Two -- Remove 10's singly by clicking on them. Remove pairs that add up to 10 by dragging one card on top of its pair.
zh: 第二阶段——点击10并移走它，其他两张加起来为10的，也可以用拖动的方法移走。

en: Game is lost if a picture card cannot be put in an appropriate spot or if all the spaces are filled and no cards can be removed.
zh: 如果一张花牌没有位置可放就输了，或者所有的空位都填满，也没有牌可移也会输。

en: Maximum possible score: 40
zh: 可能得到的最高分：40

en: It is always safest in the middle. During Phase One of play, deal in the middle before going to the edges. If you see a possible pair, place that card on the edge so as to free more edge spaces during Phase Two of play.
zh: 中间的位置总是最安全的，在第一阶段，尽量在中间放牌，把边角空出来，如果看到两个可以成对的，那就可以放在边角上，在第二阶段可以移除它们。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Canfield
zh: 甘菲德

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing. Cards are turned over three at a time to Waste. Unlimited redeals.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发剩下的牌放在这儿，每次发三张翻开的牌，可以重复发牌。

en: Directly to the right of Stock. To be taken from Stock. Top card available for play.
zh: 在发牌区的右边，放置发牌区过来的牌。最上面的牌可以用在游戏中。

en: On left under stock. Deal thirteen cards here with top card face up. Top card available for play to Foundations or Tableau.
zh: 在发牌区的下边，有十三牌，最上面的牌是翻开的，可以移到收牌区或桌面上。

en: Four piles below Foundations. Deal one card face up on to each pile. Tableau can be built down in alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved.
zh: 在收牌区下面的四垛牌，每个上面有一张翻开的牌，按不同颜色交替递减排列，一组牌可以一起移动。

en: Four piles top right. Deal one card face up on first Foundation pile. This card is now the base card. Built up by suit.
zh: 右上角的四个空位，里面放了一张基准牌，按花色从基准牌开始递增收取。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty slot in the Tableau is filled automatically from the Reserve. If the Reserve is empty, an empty slot can be filled by any card or group of cards in sequence.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色交替排列，一次可以移动一组牌，移出的空位会被废牌区的牌自动填充，如果废牌区为空，可以放任意一张或一组牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste by three. If the last flip has less than three cards, that many cards are flipped for that move only. When Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order.
zh: 发牌区每次向废牌区发三张牌，如果最后发牌不够三张，只发余下的几张，如果发牌区为空，则把废牌区的牌全部移回来，按原来的顺序。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from the base card (first card dealt to first Foundation) New Foundations are started when a card of the same rank as the first card placed during the dealing period are placed on empty Foundation piles. Aces are placed on Kings, and twos on Aces. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按基准牌递增收取(在第一个位置上已经放了一张牌)，其他位置也以这张牌为基准收牌，A 放在 K 上，二放在 A 上，收牌区的牌还可以用在游戏中，双击一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果它是可以收取的话。

en: Each card in the Foundation piles scores one point. This game used to be played in casinos. You would break even if your score is 10.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分，这个游戏曾经用在赌场里，得到10分就可以羸。

en: A bird in hand is worth two in the bush. This game is hard to win. Most people play with the betting rules in mind and try to get as many points as possible. To this end, always move cards into the Foundations as soon as they are available.
zh: 拿到手上的才是最真实的，这个游戏很难羸。绝大多数人只是玩游戏，尝试获取更多点。为此，则需要尽可能把牌移到收牌区。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Vincent Povirk</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Povirk</surname> </author> <address><email>madewokherd@gmail.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Carpet
zh: 地毯

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. No redeals.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，发牌后剩下的牌放在这里，每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Four piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King. Aces are removed before dealing and placed on the foundations.
zh: 右上角的四个空位，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌。在发牌前 A 已经放入收牌区了。

en: The "Carpet". Four rows of five cards dealt face up. Cards on the tableau are available for play. There is no building. Empty spaces are automatically filled from the waste if possible or the stock.
zh: 就是“地毯”，四行五列牌全部翻开，桌面上的牌可以参与到游戏中，但不能移动牌，出现的空位会自动从废牌区或发牌区移一张过来。

en: Cards on the tableau are in play.
zh: 游戏中桌面上的牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste individually. Top card in Waste is in play. There are no redeals.
zh: 每次从发牌区发一张牌到废牌区，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，不能重复发牌。

en: Each card places in the Foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Just put anything you can on the foundation.
zh: 尽可能多地收牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Chessboard
zh: 棋盘

en: Four piles in the middle. To be built up in suit from base card of your choice, wrapping from King to Ace if necessary. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 四个空位在中间排成一列，从您选的基准牌开始按花色递增收牌，如果需要可以从 K 到 A 循环。收进来的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Five piles one each side of the Foundation. Deal five cards face up on to each of these piles and one more on the top two piles. The top card in any Tableau pile is available for play.
zh: 在收牌区的两边的五垛牌，牌面都是翻开的，最上边的两垛里各多一张牌。每垛里最上面的一张牌可以用在游戏中。

en: Move all cards to Foundation piles.
zh: 把所有的牌都移到收牌区。

en: Cards in Tableau piles can be built up or down in suit. Only the top card in every pile is available for play. Empty slots can be filled with any available card.
zh: 桌面上的牌可以按花色递增或递减排列，每垛牌中只有最上面的一张可以移动。空位可以放任何一张可用的牌。

en: The Foundations are built up from the base card of your choice, wrapping from King to Ace if necessary. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌从您自己选择的基准牌开始，如果需要可以从 K 到 A 循环。收牌区的牌不能再回到游戏中。

en: Each card in Foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Choose your base card wisely. The obvious choice may lead to nought but a dead end.
zh: 一定要选好基准牌，随意地选择会导致零分和输牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Clock
zh: 钟表

en: Deal cards in a clock shape, for a total of twelve piles with four cards each.
zh: 牌放成钟表的形状，十二垛牌每垛四张。

en: Place last four cards in the Stock pile (middle of the Tableau) Flip over top card.
zh: 最后四张放在发牌区(表的中央)，最上面一张是翻开的。

en: To have all four cards in each pile be the rank corresponding to the number on a clock face.
zh: 把钟面上所有的牌都按点数放在对应的位置上。

en: Move the top card in the middle to the appropriate pile. The Tableau is in the shape of a clock, and so the numbered cards go where they would on an analog clock. Aces go where the ones go, and the Jacks and Queens go where the elevens and twelves go respectively. For all the people who have never had an analog watch/clock, this is the pattern:
zh: 把表中央的牌移到适当的位置，牌垛是钟表形的排列，因此牌按点数放在钟表上，A 放在一点，J 和 Q 放在十一点和十二点的位置。如果您从没见到过钟/表，可以参看下面的示意图：

en: Clock Layout.
zh: 表盘

en: Kings are kept in the middle pile. When a card is moved to a new pile (or made to stay in the same pile, as the case is with the King), the bottom card in the new pile is taken and placed on top of the middle pile face up. This new card is ready for play. To move a card to the appropriate pile, either drag the card over or double click on the appropriate receptor pile.
zh: K 放在中央，当一张牌移到新位置(或者停在原位，K 会停在原位)，这个位置最下面的一张牌会放到中间去翻开，然后继续玩。要移动一张牌，可以拖拽过去，也可以在目的地位置上双击。

en: Game is over when there are four kings in the middle. At this point, you've won if goal is achieved. Note that if a card in a pile is in the right place it is okay even if it is faced down.
zh: 当中间四个 K 都翻出来，游戏就会结束，如果所有的牌都在正确位置上，就会羸。注意，即使这张牌没有翻开，只要在正确位置上就可以羸。

en: Each card in the appropriate pile of the clock (not counting Kings, as there are no Kings on real clocks) scores one point.
zh: 每张在正确位置上的牌得一分(K 不算分，因为钟表上没有 K 的位置)。

en: Find a way to automate this game. There are no decisions ever to be made. If you lose it's not your fault. (Contrariwise, if you win, it's just luck!)
zh: 找一个自动完成游戏的方法，不过还没有决定是否要做，如果您输了，这不是您的错(相反，如果羸了，那么您真是好运气！)。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Top left pile. All remaining cards are placed here after dealing.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，发牌后剩余的放在这里。

en: Four piles. One card is dealt in each slot at the beginning of the game. Empty slots are immediately filled from the Stock.
zh: 四垛牌，游戏开始时每个位置放一张牌，出现空位会立即从发牌区移过来一张牌。

en: Empty the Stock.
zh: 把发牌区所有牌都发出去。

en: Any two cards in the Tableau can be removed if they belong to the same suit. Spaces are immediately filled by cards in the Stock. The game is over when each suit is represented by one card in the Tableau.
zh: 桌面上任意两张相同花色的牌就可以消去，空位立即会发牌填充，当桌面上出现四种不同花色无法消去时，游戏结束。

en: Each pair removed from the game scores two points.
zh: 每消去一对牌得两分。

en: A quick short game with not much thought involved, cover is best played with minimal thought and quick reflexes.
zh: 这是一个简单的游戏，不需多费脑筋，适合不想动脑又能快速反应的情况。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Zach Keene</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Zach</firstname> <surname>Keene</surname> </author> <address><email>zjkeene@bellsouth.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Cruel
zh: 残忍

en: Written by Zach Keene
zh: Zach Keene 编写

en: Top left slot. Since all remaining cards are always dealt to the tableau, it will always be empty. Redeals are unlimited.
zh: 左上角的空位，因为所有的牌总是放在桌面上，这儿一直是空的，可以重复发牌。

en: Rightmost piles in the top row; the aces are placed here upon the start of the game. Build up in suit from ace to king.
zh: 右上角的一行牌垛，游戏开始时，A 都已经放在这儿了，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。

en: Up to thirteen piles, dealt four cards at a time until the stock is exhausted. Tableau piles can be built down in suit.
zh: 一共十三个牌垛，一次翻四张，直到发牌区翻完。桌面上的牌按花色递减排列。

en: Move all cards to the foundation piles.
zh: 把所有的牌移到收牌区。

en: Build foundations up in suit and tableau piles down in suit. If no moves are available (or you just feel like it), click on the empty top left slot for a redeal.
zh: 收牌区的牌按花色递增排列，桌面上的牌按花色递减排列。如果没有可移动(或者您感觉是这样)，点击左上角空的发牌区，重新发牌。

en: Redeals are accomplished by placing the tableau piles on top of each other in order, starting from the last pile. Then the deck is simply turned over and redealt, four cards at a time, back to the tableau. If no moves are made, redealing will not alter the arrangement of the cards. Therefore, the game is lost if no move is possible immediately after a redeal.
zh: 重新发牌是从最后一垛开始，把牌按顺序放在一起，然后把牌翻过来，一次四张，放回到桌面。如果之前没有移动牌，将不能重新发牌。因此，如果重发后不能移动，游戏就输了。

en: Note: a degenerate case occurs whenever, after a redeal, the last tableau pile contains only one card and the only move possible is from the final tableau pile one before it. Making this move and redealing only results in the original card arrangement. AisleRiot will end the game if this situation is detected.
zh: 注意：无论何时发生了极端情况，比如在一次重新发牌后，桌面只剩下最后一垛一张牌，并且唯一的可能的一次移动是从最终桌面前的一个。移动这一次然后重新发牌只是原来的结果，系统检测到这种情况后会结束游戏。

en: Each card placed in the foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: If more than one pile on the tableau can be built upon, choose to build upon the one with the highest rank first.
zh: 如果桌面上有几个可以移动的牌，试着先移大牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Diamond Mine
zh: 钻石矿

en: One pile at top. Build in sequence for diamonds starting from any diamond of your choice.
zh: 最上面的牌垛，从任意一张方块开始收牌。

en: Thirteen piles. Deal three cards face down and one card face up on every pile.
zh: 十三垛牌，每垛牌中三张朝下、一张翻开。

en: Remove all diamonds to the foundation and have all the other cards in suit and sequence with Aces being low in the Tableau.
zh: 把所有的方块都移到收牌区，桌面上的其他牌按花色，A 在最下面依次排列。

en: Cards (other than diamonds) can be built down in sequence regardless of suit. Builds of cards can be moved as a unit. Empty slots can be filled by any card (except for diamonds) or build of cards.
zh: 除了方块以外的其他牌可以递减排列，并且不用考虑花色。整个一组也可以移动，空位置除了方块以外，可以放其他任何单牌或一组牌。

en: Diamonds cannot be moved except to be place on to the Foundation. The diamond Foundation must be built up in sequence but can start from any number you want.
zh: 方块除了收取外不能移动，收牌区按顺序收取，可以从任何一张开始收。

en: Each diamond placed on to the Foundation scores the face value of the card, with Ace as one point, Jacks as eleven points, Queens as twelve points, and Kings as thirteen points.
zh: 每收取一张牌，得分为该牌的点数，A 是一分，J 是十一分，Q 是十二分，K 是十三分。

en: Each Ace through King in sequence and in suit on the Tableau pile scores three points.
zh: 桌面上的每个从 A 到 K 按花色排列的牌得三分。

en: Maximum possible score: 100
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：100

en: Mining for diamonds is hard work. Keep in mind that not all diamonds are worth the same. Don't forget to clean up after yourself and put the other suits in order.
zh: 收集方块是个艰苦的工作，注意各个方块的价值是不同的，不要忘了清理并且把相同的花色放在一起。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address> <email>rwsy@mit.edu</email> </address> </sect1info>
en: Doublets
zh: 双峰

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. Two redeals.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，可以重复两次。

en: Seven piles, forming an arch shape (upside down U) to the right. Deal one card face up on each pile. During this deal, if a King is dealt, remove the King and place it on the bottom of the deck. Deal another card into this pile. Each Reserve pile can only hold one card. When a Reserve pile is empty, it is automatically filled by the Waste, or, if the Waste is empty, from the Stock. Once original deal is over, when a King is placed in a pile of the Reserve, this pile is frozen as Kings cannot be moved.
zh: 右边七垛牌排列成拱形(倒着的 U)，每垛牌第一张翻开 。在发牌中，如果发出一个 K，把它移到牌局的底部。往这垛上发其他牌，每个保留区只能放一张牌，当出现空位时，自动填充废牌区的牌，或者，如果废牌区也是空的，就从发牌区发一张。如果所有牌都发完，K 出现在保留区，这一垛牌将冻结，因为 K 不能移动。

en: One pile, the center pile on the bottom row of the Reserve slots. To be built on from original card by doubling, regardless of suit or color.
zh: 只有一垛，位于保留区最下边一行的中间。双击一张牌可以收取到这里，不考虑花色。

en: Move all cards to the Foundation pile.
zh: 把所有的牌移到收牌区。

en: Cards can be put in the Foundation pile if they are twice the value of the card currently on top of the Foundation. Jacks and Queens are eleven and twelve, respectively. If the doubled number exceeds thirteen, subtract thirteen to find next needed card. The series goes:
zh: 如果一张牌的点数是当前收牌区里的两倍，就可以双击收取它。J 和 Q 是十一和十二。如果两倍以后超过了十三，就用它减去十三以后得到的余数。比如像这样的顺序：

en: A, 2, 4, 8, 3, 6, Q, J, 9, 5, 10, 7, repeat...
zh: A、2、4、8、3、6、Q、J、9、5、10、7 ...

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste by one. When the Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. You can go through the deck three times.
zh: 每次从发牌区发一张牌到废牌区，当发牌区空了以后，把废牌区的牌按原来的顺序全部收回来。您有三次重复发牌的机会。

en: Each card in the Foundation pile scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Without a King, you can't have regicide. Avoid them.
zh: 不要 K，您不能做弑君者(K 是王 KAvoiding)，避开它们。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Eagle Wing
zh: 鹰翼

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. Two redeals.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，可以重复两次。

en: Four piles top right. One card is dealt in the first Fondation at the start of the game, this is the base card. Other Fondations must be started with a card of the same rank as the base card. To be built up in suit from the base card.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌，游戏开始时已经放了一张牌，这个是基准牌，其他空位也必须从按这张牌的点数开始收牌，按花色的递增顺序收牌。

en: Middle (and lowest) slot. Deal thirteen cards face down here. Flip card to fill any spaces in the Tableau. When only one card is left in the Reserve, it will flip up and can be played on Foundation or a Tableau pile.
zh: 中间(最低的)位置，发十三张牌扣在这儿，用来填充桌面上其他出现的空位。当保留区只有一张牌时，就会翻开可以移到收牌区或桌面其他位置。

en: Eight slots (four to the left and four to the right of Reserve.) Deal one card face up per slot. Tableau can be built down by suit. Cards can be moved singly to other slots on the Tableau, or in a group on to the Foundation. Each Tableau slot can hold a maximum of three cards.
zh: 八个空位(左右各四个)，各放一张翻开的牌。桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，每次可以移动一张，或者把一组牌移到收牌区。桌面上的空位最多可以放三张牌。

en: Cards in the tableau are built down by suit. Cards can only be moved singly to another Tableau pile. However, to ease monotony, groups of cards can be moved to Foundation. An empty slot in the Tableau is filled automatically from the Reserve. If the Reserve is empty, an empty slot can be filled by a card from the Waste or from another Tableau pile.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，每次只能移动一张到其他位置。然而，为了简便，可以将一组牌一次移到收牌区，空出的位置自动从保留区填充牌，如果保留区也空了，就从废牌区或从其他牌垛填充牌。

en: The Reserve exists mainly to deal cards into empty slots of the Tableau. However, when there is only one card left in the Reserve, it will become visible and is in play.
zh: 保留区主要是往桌面的空位里发牌，但是如果里面只剩一张牌，它就变得可见，并且可以用在游戏中。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste singly. When the Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. You can go through the deck three times.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，当发牌区为空时，会把废牌区所有的牌按原来顺序都收回来，可以重复发牌三次。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from the base card (first card dealt to first Foundation). New Foundations are started when a card of the same rank as the first card placed during the dealing period are placed on empty Foundation piles. Aces are placed on Kings, and twos on Aces. Cards in Foundations are not in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从基准牌(第一个位置里的牌)递增收牌，其他空位也要从这个点数开始收牌，A 放在 K 的上面，二放在 A 的上面，收牌区里的牌不能再用到游戏中。

en: A little planning goes a long way. Check before piling cards in a Tableau. Remember the three card in a slot rule.
zh: 小的筹划可以走更远，移动之前先检查一下，记住每个空位只能放三张牌的规则。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Easthaven
zh: 东港

en: Top left pile. Deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌。

en: Four piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King.
zh: 右上角的四个牌垛，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌。

en: Seven piles on the bottom. Deal two cards face down and one card face up for every pile.
zh: 底下的七垛牌，每垛牌两张扣住，一张翻开。

en: The Tableau is built down by alternate color. Builds of cards in sequence and alternating color can be moved as a unit. Empty Tableau piles can be filled by Kings or builds starting with a King.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色交替递减排列，按顺序花色排好的一组可以一起移动，空位可以放 K，或者是以 K 开头的一组牌。

en: Any empty Tableau slots must be filled if possible before dealing more cards. Clicking on the Stock deals one card face up on to each Tableau pile. The last deal places one card face up on the first three piles. There are no redeals.
zh: 如果可能的话，在发更多牌之前，所有空位必须填满。点击发牌区会向桌面每一垛牌放一张翻开的牌，放在原来三张的上面，不能重复发牌。

en: The Foundation is built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in the Foundation are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 依次递增收牌，收牌区的牌不能再参与游戏中。

en: Each card placed on to a Foundation scores one point.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Move cards up to the Foundation when you can because the next deal may block it. However since cards in the Foundation are no longer in play, you may get stuck later needing that card. Hopefully this conundrum will be the most difficult one facing you today.
zh: 尽可能地把牌移到收牌区，因为下一轮发牌会压住它，当然由于收牌区的牌不能再用于游戏，您可以根据需要稍后收取，希望这是您今天遇到的最大难题。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Eight Off
zh: 关闭八

en: Four piles on the left. Built from Ace to King in suit.
zh: 左边的四个牌垛，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。

en: Eight piles at top. Each reserve can only hold one card. The first four Reserve piles are each dealt one card at the beginning of the game.
zh: 上边八个牌垛，每个空位只能放一张牌，在游戏开始的时候，前面四个空位各放了一张牌。

en: Eight piles underneath the Reserves. The cards are dealt face up on to the Tableau, with six cards in each of the slots.
zh: 保留区下面的八垛牌，每垛放六张翻开的牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Elevator
zh: 电梯

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. No redeals.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发剩下的牌放在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: To be taken from Stock.
zh: 放置发牌区发过来的牌。

en: Deal face down seven overlapping rows starting with one card on the first row, increasing by one per row and staggering the piles as to achieve a pyramid. Flip bottom row.
zh: 七垛扣着的牌，最上面一行一张，然后每一行比上一行多一张排成金字塔形，最下边一行翻开。

en: Move all cards to Waste.
zh: 把所有牌移到废牌区。

en: All exposed cards in the pyramid are available for play. Build on to the Waste from these available cards whenever possible by playing a card with a rank immediately above or immediately below the rank of the top card in the Waste. Aces are both above Kings and below Deuces.
zh: 金字塔里所有没被压着的牌都可以参与游戏，只要点数比废牌区的牌大一点或小一点，都可以移到废牌区，A 在 K 上面，在二的下面。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. There is no redeal.
zh: 收牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Each card removed from the pyramid scores one point.
zh: 从金字塔往废牌区移一张牌得一分。

en: Maximum possible score: 28
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：28

en: Every pyramid needs a strong foundation. Get rid of the lower cards first, with an eye out to try to expose as many cards as possible.
zh: 每个金字塔都要一个坚实的基础，首先对付小牌，注意着尽量多翻开一些牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Escalator
zh: 自动扶梯

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. No redeals
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发牌剩下的放在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Deal face up seven overlapping rows starting with one card on the first row, increasing by one per row and staggering the piles as to achieve a pyramid.
zh: 七行交错压着的牌，最上面一行一张，然后每一行比上一行多一张牌，排列成一个金字塔形。

en: All exposed cards in the pyramid are available for play. Build on to the Waste from these available cards whenever possible by playing a card with a rank immediately above or immediately below the rack of the top card in the Waste. Aces are both above Kings and below Deuces.
zh: 金字塔里所有没被压着的牌都可以参与游戏，只要点数比废牌区的牌大一点或小一点，都可以移到废牌区，A 在 K 上面，在二的下面。

en: Cards are flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. There is no redeal.
zh: 收牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Each card removed from the Tableau scores one point.
zh: 从桌面上移除一张牌得一分。

en: Try to plan ahead so that you can make runs in the future.
zh: 提前做好计划，这样将来会很方便。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: First Law
zh: 第一个法律

en: Top left pile. All cards are placed here in beginning. When emptied, cards are brought back from Tableau and put back in the Stock.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，开始所有牌都放在这里，如果为空，就把桌面上的牌全部收回来。

en: Four piles on the right. Each deal from Stock will deal one card to each Tableau pile.
zh: 右边的四垛牌，发牌区每次往每垛上各发一张牌。

en: Clicking on the Stock will deal one card to each of the Tableau piles. If any of the cards showing in the Tableau are of the same rank, move the others on to the leftmost of the like cards. Empty piles can only be filled by an ensuing deal from Stock.
zh: 点击发牌区会往桌面上的四垛牌上各发一张，如果四张牌里有两张是相同的，可以把右边的移到左边这张上面。空位只能由发牌区发牌填充。

en: If at any point, all four cards showing are the same rank, they are removed.
zh: 不管是多少点数，只要四张牌是相同的，就可以全部移除。

en: When Stock is empty, the Tableau piles are gathered, right pile on left, and placed back into stock. The first card dealt will always be the first card dealt until it is removed. There are unlimited redeals.
zh: 当发牌区空了以后，桌面上的牌重新收成一垛，右边的压着左边的放回发牌区。第一张发的牌总是第一次发，直到它被移除，重复发牌没有次数限制。

en: Each set of four cards removed scores one point.
zh: 每移除四张相同的一组得一分。

en: Maximum possible score: 13
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：13

en: Don't forget to use the brakes! This game might never end unless you decide carefully whether or not to make a move.
zh: 请记住适可而止！这个游戏可能永远不会终止，除非您仔细地研究每一次移动。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Fortress
zh: 要塞

en: Four piles in the middle. To be built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 中间的四个空位，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌，收牌区的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: The Foundations are built up from Ace to King in suit. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，收牌区中的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Safeguard any empty Tableau slots you may create. They are the key to a successful game.
zh: 作为安全措施，您可以在桌面上创建一些空位，这是赢得游戏的一把钥匙。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Fortunes
zh: 财富

en: Top left pile. Deals a card to each Tableau pile when clicked.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，点击后向桌面上的每个牌垛里发一张牌。

en: Four piles on right. Groups of cards can be moved on to empty piles.
zh: 右边四垛牌。可以将一组牌移到空位中。

en: To remove all cards except the four Aces.
zh: 除了 A 以外，移除其他所有的牌。

en: Aces are high cards. When two cards of the same suit are available, the one with the lower rank can be removed. When an empty slot appears, it can be filled with an group of cards.
zh: A 是最大的牌。当两张相同花色的牌可用时，小牌可以移动，当出现一个空位时，可以填充排列好的一组牌。

en: There is no reason to have an empty slot when dealing another batch of cards. However, when you have an empty slot, try to keep it empty as long as possible, as this is a great way to get rid of buried cards.
zh: 当有排好的一组牌时，没有理由放着一个空位。但是，如果有了一个空位，尽量让它空得时间长一些，这样可以为后面的死牌留一手。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2008</year> <holder>Ed Sirett</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Ed Sirett</firstname> <surname>Sirett</surname> </author> <address><email>ed@makewrite.demon.co.uk</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Forty Thieves
zh: 四十大盗

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are dealt singly to the waste, The top card of the waste is available for play.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中。

en: Eight piles top right. To be built in suit from Ace to King.
zh: 右上角的八个空位，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。

en: Ten piles. Deal four rows face up to start. Tableau can be built down in suit. Cards are moved singly. Empty piles can be filled with any card.
zh: 十垛牌，开始时每垛四张牌，按花色移动，每次移动一张，空位可以放任何牌。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down in the same suit. Cards can only be moved singly. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with any card. As a short cut you can move more than one if there are enough empty spaces. Cards can also be moved in groups to the Foundation piles.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，每次只能移动一张，空位可以放任何一张牌。作为一个小技巧，如果有足够的空位，一次可以移动多张牌。可以一次移动一组牌到收牌区。

en: Cards are played singly from the Stock to the waste pile, whose top card is available for play. There are no redeals.
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区，最上面的一张可以用在游戏中，不能重复。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Double clicking on a foundation will autoplay cards. Double clicking on a card in the Tableau or waste will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible, or to the tableau if possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，双击收牌区可以自动收牌，双击桌面或废牌区的一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果它是可以收取的话。

en: Each card in the Foundation scores 5 points. When a Foundation pile is complete (from Ace to King), 60 more points are scored.
zh: 每收取一张牌得5分，当收完一套花色(从 A 到 K)，可以额外得到60分。

en: Maximum possible score: 1000
zh: 可能得到的是：1000

en: Refrain from bringing cards to the tableau in order to obtain an empty space as soon as possible. Then balance the requirements to maintain empty spaces against the need to save low cards from being buried in the waste.
zh: 尽可能地连续移动一垛牌，以便获得一个空位，然后保持二者平衡，以便解决在废牌区出现小点数的死牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Fourteen
zh: 十四

en: Deal all cards face up evenly on to twelve piles. The first four piles will each have five cards while the other piles will all have four cards. The exposed card in each pile is in play. Empty piles cannot be filled.
zh: 所有牌平均分到十二垛，前面四垛每垛五张牌，其他的每垛四张牌，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，空位不能被填充。

en: Cards can be removed in pairs that add up to fourteen. Aces are worth one and Jacks, Queens, and Kings are worth 11, 12, and 13 respectively.
zh: 两张牌点数加起来为十四就可以消去，A 是1，J、Q、K 分别是 11、12、13。

en: Watch your step! Try to move cards that are resting on matching pairs as otherwise you might get stuck.
zh: 注意顺序，移动的时候要够保证下面的牌还可以成对，否则可能会被堵死。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Freecell
zh: 空当接龙

en: Written by Changwoo Ryu
zh: Changwoo Ryu 编写

en: Four left piles on top row. Each Reserve pile can only hold one card.
zh: 最上面一行左边的四个垛，每个空位只能放一张牌。

en: Four piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play.
zh: 右上角的四垛，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，收牌区的牌不能再用于游戏中。

en: Eight piles. Deal all cards face up on to these eight piles, ending up with seven cards in each of the first four piles and six cards in the last four piles. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Cards can only be moved singly, but as a shortcut, if there are enough Reserve piles free to allow it, cards in sequence can be moved together.
zh: 八垛牌，牌面都是翻开的，前面四垛是七张牌，后面四垛是六张牌。桌面上的牌按花色交替排列，每次只能移动一张，但是如果保留区有足够空位，一次可以移动多张。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved if there are enough Reserve piles free to allow the move if the cards were moved singly. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with any card or group of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，如果保留区有足够空位，一次可以移动一组牌，桌面上的空位可以填充任何一张牌或一组牌。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are not in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，里面的牌不能再用于游戏，双击一张牌可以把它移到对应的位置，如果它是可以收取的话。

en: Cards in Reserve piles can be played back on to Tableau or on to the Foundation.
zh: 保留区的牌可以用在游戏中，也可以移动到收牌区。

en: Space is a valuable commodity. Keep as many of the Reserve piles free as possible.
zh: 空位很有用处，如果可能多留几个空位。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Zach Keene</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Zach</firstname> <surname>Keene</surname> </author> <address><email>zjkeene@bellsouth.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Gaps
zh: 缝隙

en: All cards are dealt into four rows of 13 cards each; the aces are then discarded to leave four gaps. Two redeals are allowed.
zh: 所有的牌都放在四行中，每行13张牌，A 被丢弃，剩下四个空位，可以重发两次牌。

en: To place all cards in sequence from 2 to king, in suit.
zh: 把所有的牌按花色从2到 K 排列。

en: Gaps in the leftmost column may be filled by moving a 2 of any suit there. A gap to the right of any non-King card may be filled by placing the card with the same suit but one rank higher into the gap. Gaps following Kings or other gaps may not be filled.
zh: 最左边一列的空位可以放任意一张2，最右边的空位可以放任意一张非 K 的牌，需要是跟它左边相同花色，但是大一点数的牌。K 后面的空位不能放牌，空位后面的空位也不能放牌。

en: Once a card is placed in a sequence starting with a 2 in the leftmost slot, it can no longer be moved.
zh: 如果一行牌是从2开头的连续牌，就不能再移动它们了。

en: If no moves are possible (i.e., all gaps follow Kings), double-clicking any card will cause a redeal. Any cards not in sequence will be removed, shuffled, and redealt. Only two redeals are allowed.
zh: 如果没有可移动的牌(比如，所有的空位都在 K 的后面)，此时双击任意一张牌来重新发牌，所有没排序的牌都会拿走重新发牌，只能重发两次。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Randomly Placed Gaps on Redeal: Check this to have randomly placed gaps after a redeal. If unchecked, the gaps will always be placed directly to the right of any cards already in sequence after redealing.
zh: 重发时随机放置空位：选中此项，在重发时随机放置四个空位，如果没有选中，所有空位直接放在已排好序的右边。

en: Each card placed in sequence, starting with a two in the leftmost slot, is worth one point.
zh: 如果是2开头的一行，每张牌按顺序排列将得1分。

en: Put off making any move that will add a gap after a king for as long as possible.
zh: 移动出空位时，尽量不要让空位出现在 K 的后面。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Gay Gordons
zh: 快乐戈登

en: Top left pile. Deal two cards face up here. The top card is in play. Cannot be refilled or built on.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，两张翻开的牌，最上面的牌可以用于游戏，不能重新填充或者增加牌。

en: Ten piles. Deal five cards face up in each pile. The top card in each pile is in play. Empty piles cannot be filled.
zh: 十垛牌，每垛有五张翻开的牌，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，空位不能填充。

en: Remove cards in pairs that add up to eleven. Kings are paired off with Queens. Jacks are paired off with other Jacks.
zh: 所有加起来等于十一的两张牌可以消除，K 和 Q 算一对，J 和另外的 J 成一对。

en: Each pair of cards removed scores two points.
zh: 每消去一对牌得两分。

en: Try to uncover cards that are buried under their pair-mate.
zh: 如果对牌在底下压着，那么就试着先把上面这张移走。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2009</year> <holder>Ed Sirett</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Ed</firstname> <surname>Sirett</surname> </author> <address><email>ed@makewrite.demon.co.uk</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Giant
zh: 巨人

en: Top left pile. All cards are placed here after dealing on the Tableau. Cards are dealt a row at a time onto the tableau piles. No redeals.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往桌面的牌垛上发一行牌，不能重复。

en: Eight piles top right. To be built up in suit from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 右上角的牌垛，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，收牌区最上面的牌还可以参与到游戏中。

en: Eight piles. Deal one card face up to all eight piles.
zh: 八垛牌，每垛上已经放了一张牌。

en: To the right of the Tableau. Initially empty. May contain any single card.
zh: 在桌面牌垛的右边，开始为空，可以放任何一张牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating-colors. Cards are moved singly or in groups. An empty slot in the Tableau can be filled with any card. There is an option to restrict the movement to only cards of the same suit. See below.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，每次可以移一张或一组牌，桌面上的空位可以放任何牌，有一个选项可以强制必须移动到相同花色的牌上，稍后会讲到。

en: Cards are dealt from the Stock to the Tableau in complete rows. The reserve may be empty or occupied as you wish.
zh: 每次从发牌区向桌面上发一行牌，保留区可以为空或者放任何牌。

en: Foundations are built up from suit from Ace to King. Top cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible. Double clicking on a Foundation will automatically move as many cards as possible to the Foundations.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，最上面的牌还可以参与到游戏中，双击一张牌可以把它移到相应的位置，如果它是可以移动的话。在收牌区中双击，将自动收取桌面上可以收的牌。

en: There are two ways to play. The difference between them is in how the cards may be built in the tableau.
zh: 有两种玩法，不同之处在于，如何排列桌面上的牌。

en: Same suit
zh: 相同花色

en: Cards must be of the same suit to be moved as a group and must be placed on a card of the same suit.
zh: 移动牌必须放在相同花色的牌上，相同花色的牌构成一组。

en: Alternating colors
zh: 交替花色

en: To be moved as a gorup cards must be in a sequence of alternaing colors. The top card must be placed on a card of the opposite color.
zh: 移动牌必须放在不同花色的牌上，上面的牌花色必须跟下面的不同。

en: Avoid leaving small cards buried in the tableau. Use the Reserve wisely.
zh: 避免让小牌压在下面，可以多利用保留区。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Glenwood
zh: 格伦伍德

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau and Reserves. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. One redeal.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，可以重复一次。

en: Four piles top right. First Foundation pile is started by player selecting a card from the Reserves. Built up by suit, wrapping from King to Ace when necessary.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌，第一个空位在游戏开始时，由玩家从保留区选择一张牌，这个是基准牌，其他空位也必须从按这张牌的点数开始收牌，按相同花色递增收牌，如果需要从 K 到 A 循环。

en: Four piles of three cards each on the left hand side dealt face up. The top card in each Reserve is available for play. No cards can be put in empty Reserve piles.
zh: 在左边的四垛牌，每垛有三张翻开的牌，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，空位不能再放牌。

en: Four piles below Foundations. Deal one card face up on to each pile. Tableau can be built down in alternating color. Top card can be played on to Foundation. Whole piles can be played on to another Tableau.
zh: 收牌区下面的四垛牌，每垛放一张翻开的牌，按递减顺序交替花色排列。最上面的牌可以移到收牌区，各个牌垛之间可以相互移动。

en: The first item of play is to select an available card for the first Foundation. Once selected, all other Foundations must also start with this value.
zh: 游戏第一步是选一张牌放到收牌区，一旦选定，其他空位也必须从这个点数开始收牌。

en: Foundations are built up by suit, wrapping from King to Ace where necessary. Once a card is placed on a Foundation pile, it is out of play.
zh: 收牌区按花色递增收牌，如果需要可以从 K 到 A 循环，收牌区里的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Whole piles of cards can be moved on to another Tableau pile. Empty slots in the Tableau can be filled by any available card in the Reserves or, if all the Reserves are empty, from the Waste.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，各个牌垛之间可以相互移动，空位可以填充任何可用的牌或是保留区的牌，如果保留区为空，则从废牌区填充。

en: Cards are flipped singly from Stock to Waste. There is one redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，只能重复一次。

en: Be careful when selecting your first Foundation pile. Try to get the cards out of the Reserves as early as possible. Sometimes keeping cards in play is more important than moving them to the Foundation.
zh: 选择第一张基准牌时要仔细，尽可能早地把保留区的牌发完，有时把牌留在桌面上比移到收牌区更重要。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Alan Horkan</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Alan</firstname> <surname>Horkan</surname> </author> </sect1info>
en: Gold Mine
zh: 金矿

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing on to the Tableau. Cards are turned over three at a time to Waste. No redeals.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发三张牌，不能重复。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Klondike
zh: 克朗代克

en: Seven piles, all empty to start. Gold Mine is a variation of <placeholder-1/>. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Groups of cards can be moved. Empty piles can be filled with any card.
zh: 七垛牌，开始都是空的。金矿是 <placeholder-1/> 的一个变种，桌面上的牌按不同花色交替排列，可以移动排列好的一组牌，空位可以放置任何牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with any card.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，可以移动排列好的一组牌，空位可以放任何牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste three at a time. Top card in Waste is in play. When Stock is empty, game over. Only one chance to get it right and establish your gold mine.
zh: 每次发牌区往废牌区发三张牌，废牌区最上面的牌可以用在游戏中，当发牌区为空时，游戏结束，只有一次正确的机会构筑金矿。

en: Be careful how you fill the empty foundation piles. With skill it is possible to win Gold Mine most of the time. If at first you do not succeed restart and try again.
zh: 填充收牌区空位要特别小心，用技巧比花时间更容易羸，如果您开始没弄好，可以重新开始再试一次。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address> <email>zana@webwynk.net</email> </address> </sect1info>
en: Golf
zh: 高尔夫

en: Place all remaining cards here. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. No redeals.
zh: 所有剩余的牌放在这儿，每次翻一张到废牌区，不能重复。

en: Seven piles. Deal five cards face up on every pile.
zh: 七垛牌，每垛有五张翻开的牌。

en: The Waste can be built up or down from the available cards on the Tableau. Only Deuces can be placed on Aces and nothing can be played on to a King.
zh: 废牌区里的牌，可以按递增或递减顺序，放置桌面上的牌，只有2可以放在 A 的上面，K 上面不能放任何牌。

en: Cards are dealt singly from Stock to Waste. There are no redeals.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Every card moved from Tableau to Waste scores one point.
zh: 每次从桌面往废牌区移去一张牌得一分。

en: Maximum possible score: 35
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：35

en: Remember that nothing can be played on to a King. Try to generate sequences where many cards can be removed without a new card from Stock.
zh: 记住 K 上面不能放任何牌，当许多牌可以移动而发牌区没有一张新牌时，试着构建一个牌序。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Gypsy
zh: 吉普赛

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are dealt in batches of eight, one on every Tableau.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次发八张牌，在桌面的每个牌垛上各放一张。

en: Eight piles top right. To be built in suit from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 右上角的八个空位，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌，最上面的牌可以参与到游戏中。

en: Eight piles. Deal two rows face down and one row face up to start. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Builds of cards can be moved. Empty piles can be filled with any card or build.
zh: 八垛牌，开始时每垛两张扣着一张是翻开，桌面上的牌按花色交替排列，排列好的牌可以一起移动，空位可以放任何牌或一组牌。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down by alternating color. Builds of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with any card or build of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色交替递减排列，排列好的牌可以一起移动，空位可以放任何牌或一组牌。

en: Each card in the Foundation scores 5 points. When a Foundation pile is complete (from Ace to King), 60 more points are scored. Each card pair on the Tableau in alternating order scores 2 points.
zh: 每收取一张牌得5分，完成一个花色牌的收取后(从 A 到 K)，额外获得60分，桌面上每交替排列好一对牌得2分。

en: Try and expose new cards in the Tableau whenever possible. Remember you can always bring cards from the Foundation back into play.
zh: 如果可能尽量多翻开桌面上的牌，记住您可以把收牌区的牌移回桌面参与游戏。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Helsinki
zh: 赫尔辛基

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are automatically placed on to the Tableau whenever a space opens up.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，无论何时桌面上出现空位时，都会自动发牌。

en: Ten piles. Deal a card face up in every pile.
zh: 十垛牌，每垛牌上放一张翻开的牌。

en: Remove cards in pairs that add up to thirteen with Aces being one, Jacks being eleven, and Queens being twelve. Kings are removed singly.
zh: 若两张牌加起来为十三就可以消去，A 算一，J 是 十一，Q 是十二，K 自己就可以消去。

en: Empty Tableau piles are automatically filled from the Stock.
zh: 空位会自动从发牌区发牌。

en: Go as fast as you can.
zh: 尽可能地前进。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Hopscotch
zh: 跳房子

en: Top left pile. All cards except the Ace to four of clubs are placed here at beginning of play. Cards are dealt singly to Waste.
zh: 左上角牌垛，开始时除了四个 A 以外，其他的牌都在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张牌。

en: Directly to the right of Stock. Can only hold one card at a time. Card must immediately be placed on either a Foundation pile or on to the Reserve pile of your choice.
zh: 在发牌区的右边，每次只能放一张牌，牌必须立刻移动收牌区或放到保留区牌垛上。

en: Four piles on top, to the right of Stock. Place an Ace on the first pile, a two on the second pile, a three on the third pile, and a four on the fourth pile. The first Foundation pile is built up by one, the second is built up by two, the third by three, and the fourth by four, all of which wrap around to Ace when it reaches past thirteen. cards in Foundations are no longer in play. Suits do not matter.
zh: 最上面的四垛牌，在发牌区的右边，提前已经放了一张 A 在里面，第二垛放的是2，第三垛放的是3，第四垛放的是4。第一垛从 A 开始收牌，第二垛从2开始收牌，第三垛从3开始收牌，第四垛从4开始收牌，当点数超过13后，再从 A 循环，收牌区里的牌不再参与游戏，不区分花色。

en: Four piles placed underneath Foundations. Cards in Reserve can only be played on to Foundation piles. Cards moved from Waste can be placed on any of the Reserve piles.
zh: 收牌区下面的四垛牌，保留区的牌只能移到收牌区。从废牌区发过来的牌可以放在任何一垛上。

en: Build on to Foundations by ones, twos, threes, and fours for piles one, two, three, and four respectively. Cards are dealt singly in to the Waste from the Stock. However, as the Waste pile can only hold one card, this card must immediately be played on to a Foundation pile or on to any of the four Reserve piles. Cards in the Reserve piles cannot be rearranged.
zh: 收牌区收牌按1、2、3、4为基准，下一张再加上各自的基准点数依次递增，发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，但是，废牌区只能放一张牌，这张牌要立即移到收牌区，或者放入保留区，保留区的牌不能再相互移动。

en: Each card moved to Foundations scores one point.
zh: 每移动一张牌到收牌区得一分。

en: Hone your skills for this game. Luck will not get you very far here. Try not to cover cards you might need sooner. Consider saving a column just for kings (as they are the last card to be played on each Foundation).
zh: 游戏中充分运用您的技巧，这儿运气靠得不多，不要压着一会要用的牌，可以考虑留上一列放 K(因为它们是每垛牌的最后一张)。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Isabel
zh: 依莎贝尔

en: Remove cards in pairs of equal rank. Every time a card is removed, the card underneath is flipped face up and becomes playable. Empty slots are not filled.
zh: 消去所有相同点数的牌，移除后下面的牌翻过来，就可以移动了，空位不能填充。

en: Each pile starts with four cards. The trick is to remember how many cards each slot has left at any given time so that you can try to remove cards evenly.
zh: 开始每垛有四张牌，技巧在于记住每个位置还剩下多少张牌，这样您就可以均衡地移除它们。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Jamestown
zh: 詹姆斯顿

en: Remove pairs of cards with the same rank. Empty piles are automatically filled from the Stock.
zh: 移除点数相同的两张牌，空位自动从发牌区发牌。

en: Remove pairs of cards as fast as possible. That is the only challenge.
zh: 尽可能地多移除牌，这是唯一的挑战。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Jumbo
zh: 强伯

en: Top left pile. All cards are placed here after dealing on the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. One redeal.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，重复一次。

en: Directly to the right of the Stock. Cards to be dealt from the Stock during play one at a time. Top card available for play.
zh: 在发牌区的右边，每次从发牌区发一张，最上面的牌可以用在游戏中。

en: Nine piles. Deal one card face down to all nine piles, then one card to first eight piles, followed by one card to first seven piles, etc. until there are nine cards in the first pile. Flip the last card dealt on each pile.
zh: 九垛牌，先依次放九张扣着的牌，再依次放八张扣着的牌，再依次放七张扣着的牌，依此类推。直到第一垛有九张牌，把每垛的最后一张翻开。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a King or a group of cards with a King on the bottom.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，排列好的可以一起移动，空位可以放 K 或 K 开头的一组牌。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste individually. Top card in Waste is in play. When Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. There is one redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，废牌区最上面的牌可用于游戏中，发牌区空了以后，废牌区的牌按原来的顺序重新回到收牌区，可以重复一次。

en: Foundations are built up from suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增排列，里面的牌还可以参与游戏，双击一张牌可以移到收牌区，如果它是可以移动的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. No redeals.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。

en: Four piles on top right. Deal one card on first Foundation pile to start. Other Foundation piles are to be started with the other three cards with the same rank as this base card. All four piles are to be built up, with the ranks continuous.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌，开始第一个空位中已经放了一张牌，其他三个空位也从这张牌开始递增收牌。

en: Pile under Stock. Deal twelve cards here to begin. Top card available for play on to Tableau or Foundation piles.
zh: 在发牌区下面，开始放十二张牌，最上面的牌可用于游戏，或者移到收牌区。

en: Three piles bottom right. Deal one card on each pile to start. Piles can be built down regardless of suit. Spaces are automatically filled from Reserve. Once Reserve is empty, Tableau spaces can be filled from the Waste at your leisure.
zh: 右边下面的三垛牌，开始时各放一张牌，移动时不考虑花色递减排列，空位自动从保留区填充，保留区为空以后，可以从废牌区移过来一张。

en: Move all cards on to Foundation piles.
zh: 把所有牌移到收牌区。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down regardless of suit. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty slot in the Tableau is filled automatically from the Reserve. If the Reserve is empty, an empty slot can be filled by the top card of the Waste at your leisure.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色递减排列，排列好的一组可以一起移动，桌面上的空位自动从保留区填充，如果保留区为空，可以由废牌区最上面一张填充。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. Top card is available for play. There is no redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区，最上面的牌可用于游戏，不能重复。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from the base card (first card dealt to first Foundation). New Foundations are started when a card of the same rank as this base card is placed on an empty Foundation pile. Aces are built on Kings, and twos on Aces. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从基准牌(第一个空位放的牌)开始递增收取，其他位置也要从这一张点数开始收牌，A 在 K 的上面，2在 A 的上面，收牌区里面的牌不能再参与到游戏中，双击一张牌可以把它移动到收牌区，如果它是可以移动的话。

en: You can't go digging through junkyards. Once a card is buried in the waste, it is hard to get back. Try and move as many cards from the Waste to the Tableau as possible.
zh: 您不能从废牌区翻牌，一旦一张牌压死在底下，就很难再翻开，尽量把废牌区的牌移到桌面上。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: King Albert
zh: 阿尔伯特王

en: Four piles on the top. Foundations are built up in both suit and sequence from Ace to King.
zh: 上面的四垛牌，收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。

en: Seven piles on the right. One card is dealt face up on each Reserve pile at the start. There is no building on the Reserves. Empty Reserve piles can not be filled.
zh: 右边七垛牌，开始每垛牌的最上面一张是翻开的，保留区不能相互移动，出现的空位也不能再填充。

en: Nine piles of cards, with nine cards in the first pile, eight in the second, and so on to the one card in the last pile. These cards are dealt face down. The top card in every pile is then flipped up.
zh: 九垛牌，第一垛是九张，第二垛是八张，依此类推最后一垛是一张，每垛牌的最上面一张是翻开的。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Empty Tableau slots can be filled by any card or build of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，空位可以填充任一张牌或一组牌。

en: Cards in the Reserve can be played on to the Tableau or the Foundation. Empty Reserve piles cannot be filled.
zh: 保留区的牌可以用在游戏中，或者移到收牌区，出现的空位不能再填充。

en: Foundation piles are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundation are still in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 收牌，里面的牌还可以用于游戏。

en: Remember that any card can be placed on an empty Tableau slot. Exposing new cards is the top priority in this game.
zh: 记住任何牌都可以放在空位里，把牌翻开是最要紧的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Zach Keene</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Zach</firstname> <surname>Keene</surname> </author> <address><email>zjkeene@bellsouth.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: King's Audience
zh: 国王会议

en: Reserves (Antechamber)
zh: 保留区(接待室)

en: The outer rectangle of sixteen cards. Cards in the reserve are available to play, and are replenished from the Waste (or the Stock if no cards are currently in the Waste.)
zh: 外面一圈排成方形的十六张牌，保留区的牌可用于游戏中，可以从废牌区(或者如果为空，可从发牌区填充)。

en: Left slot in the center row. Cards are dealt one at a time to the Waste. There is no redeal.
zh: 中间一行左边的牌垛，每次往废牌区发一张，不能重复。

en: Slot to the right of the Stock. The top card of the Waste is available to play.
zh: 发牌区右边的空位，最上面的牌可用于游戏中。

en: "Thrones"
zh: “王座”

en: Top four slots in the "audience chamber" (the area inside the surrounding sixteen cards.) Whenever a King and Queen of the same suit are available, they can be move to one of these slots.
zh: “接见室”里面的四个空位(在十六张牌环绕的里面)。无论何时，有可用的相同花色的 K 和 Q，它们可以移到这里面。

en: Bottom four slots in the audience chamber. Whenever a Jack and an Ace of the same suit are available, they can be moved to an empty Foundation slot, with the Jack on top. The foundation then may be built down in suit.
zh: 接见室下边的四个空位，无论何时，有可用的相同花色 J 和 A，它们可以移动到一个空位里，J 在上面。然后按花色递减顺序收牌。

en: Move all cards to the foundation piles or thrones.
zh: 把所有的收到收牌区或者王座里。

en: Deal cards one at a time from Stock to Waste. Whenever a King and Queen of the same suit are available, they can be moved into a throne slot by either by dragging the King onto the Queen (or vice versa) or double clicking either card. Whenever a Jack and Ace of the same suit are available, they can be moved into a foundation slot in the same manner.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，无论何时，有可用的相同花色的 K 和 Q，它们可以移到王座里，把 K 移到 Q 上(反之亦然)，或者双击其他牌。无论何时，有可用的相同花色的 J 和 A，它们可以移到收牌区里，按相同的方式。

en: Each card placed in the audience chamber receives one point.
zh: 每移走接见室的一张牌得一分。

en: None; King's Audience is pretty much entirely based on luck.
zh: 无，国王会议游戏基本上就是靠运气。

en: Written by Jonathan Blandford
zh: 由 Jonathan Blandford 编写

en: Seven piles. Deal card face up in first pile. Place one card face down on all other piles. Place one card face up on next pile followed by one card face down on all covered piles. Repeat until there are seven cards in last pile. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Groups of cards can be moved. Empty piles can only be filled by Kings or group of cards starting with a King.
zh: 七垛牌，第一垛发一张牌面朝上的，再在后面所有垛上放一张扣着的牌；然后在第二垛放一张翻开的牌，后面所有垛放一张扣着的牌；重复直到最后一垛牌是七张。桌面上的牌可以按不同花色交替递减排列，一组牌可以一起移动，出现的空位只能由 K 或 K 开头的一组牌填充。

en: Double clicking on a foundation card will move all the cards that can be moved to the foundation to the foundation. This is useful for cleaning up at the end of the game.
zh: 双击收牌区中的一张牌，所有可收取的牌都会移到收牌区，这在游戏最后清场的时候非常有用。

en: There are three possible ways to play. The difference between them is in how the cards are dealt from the stock.
zh: 有三种可能的玩法，不同之处在于发牌区如何发牌。

en: Three card deals
zh: 发三张

en: Cards are dealt from the stock three at a time. There is no limit to how many times you can redeal the stock.
zh: 一次从发牌区发三张牌，重复次数不限。

en: Single card deals
zh: 发一张

en: Cards are dealt from the stock one at a time. However you can only turn the stock over and redeal twice.
zh: 一次从发牌区发一张牌，但是只能重复两次。

en: No redeals
zh: 不重发

en: Cards are dealt one at a time from the stock. There is no redeal. Play this way if you want a challenge (and some frustration).
zh: 一次从发牌区发一张牌，不能重复。如果您想玩比赛(和受挫折)，可以试试这种玩法。

en: Most likely you will consider one of the first two methods traditional - depending on where you live and who taught you. The no redeals option is the one normally found in older sets of rules, but the game is rarely played that way.
zh: 您可能比较喜欢前面两种传统玩法——取决于您住哪儿和谁教的，不重发选项在一些老的规则中设置，但游戏很少使用那种玩法了。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Labyrinth
zh: 迷宫

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发剩下的牌放在这儿。

en: Four piles top right. Aces are placed in their respective Foundation pile prior to shuffling the deck.
zh: 上边的四垛牌，A 已放在对应的收牌区位置上。

en: One card is dealt face up in each Tableau pile at the start of the game.
zh: 在游戏开始时，桌面上每个空位已经放了一张牌。

en: Build any cards from the Tableau in suit and sequence on to the Foundation. Spaces are automatically filled from the Stock.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色和顺序移到收牌区，出现的空位自动从发牌区填充。

en: Once the eight cards in the Tableau piles cannot be played, click on the Stock to deal a card to each pile. Empty slots in the Tableau are no longer filled automatically.
zh: 一旦桌面上的八张牌不能移动，点击发牌区向桌面各个牌垛发一张牌。空位不再自动填充。

en: Cards at the top and bottom of each Tableau pile is available for play on to the Foundation piles. There is no building on the Tableau. There is no redeal.
zh: 桌面上每垛牌的最上面和最下面的牌可以移动到收牌区，桌面上的牌互相不能移动，不能重复。

en: Get plenty of sleep the night before so that you are bright and alert when you play this game. Move any card you possibly can on to the Foundation piles. Have fun!
zh: 玩之前先好好睡一觉，这样您就能聪明并且警醒，尽量把牌移到收牌区，玩得开心！

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Lady Jane
zh: 简女士

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing. Cards are turned on to the Reserve one on each pile per deal. When there are only two cards left in Stock, they are dealt such that both cards are available for play.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发剩下的牌放在这儿，每次往保留区的每一垛上发一张牌，当发牌区只剩两张牌时，它们会翻开都可用于游戏中。

en: Four piles on top right. Deal one card on to first Foundation pile after dealing on to Tableau and Reserve. This card is now the base card. Built up by suit.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌，桌面和保留区发牌后，第一个位置会放一张牌作为基准，按花色递增收牌。

en: Seven piles on the right. Top card of each pile is available for play on to either the Tableau or the Foundation. Empty spaces are not filled except by a deal from Stock.
zh: 右边的七垛牌，最上面的牌可以移到桌面或收牌区，空位不能填充，除非是从发牌区发牌过来。

en: Seven piles below Stock and Foundation. Deal card face up in first pile. Place one card face down on all other piles. Place one card face up on next pile followed by one card face down on all covered piles. Repeat until there are seven cards in last pile. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Groups of cards can be moved. Empty piles can only be filled by the card whose rank is one lower than the base card or group of cards starting with a card of this rank.
zh: 在发牌区和收牌区下面的七垛牌，第一垛发一张牌面朝上的，再在后面所有垛上放一张扣着的牌，在第二垛放一张翻开的牌，后面所有垛放一张扣着的牌，重复直到最后一垛牌是七张。桌面上的牌按不同花色交替排列，一组牌可以一起移动，出现的空位只能由比基准牌小一点数或者以它开头的一组牌填充。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by alternating color. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a card whose rank is one lower than the base card or with a group of cards starting with a card with this rank.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替排列，排列好的牌可以一起移动，桌面上出现的空位可以填充比基准牌低一点数或它开头的一组牌来填充。

en: Cards are dealt from the Stock to the Reserve. Each deal places one card on each pile of the Reserve.
zh: 发牌区发牌到保留区，每次往每一垛上发一张牌。

en: The top card of each Reserve pile is always available for play on to either the Tableau or the Foundation. There is no building on the Reserve piles.
zh: 保留区或收牌区最上面的牌可以用于游戏中，保留区的牌相互之间不能移动。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from the base card. New Foundations are started when a card of the same rank as the base card is placed on empty Foundation piles. Aces are placed on Kings, and twos on Aces. Cards in Foundations are still in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从基准牌递增收牌，其他空位也按照基准牌的点数开始收牌，A 放在 K 的上面，2放在 A 的上面，收牌区的牌还可以用在游戏中，双击一张牌可以把它移到收牌区，如果它是可以移动的。

en: The deeper something is, the harder it is to get to. Try and move cards out of the Reserve whenever possible.
zh: 更深入地看，开始比较困难，无论何时都要尽可能地把牌移出保留区。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2000</year> <holder>Telsa Gwynne</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Telsa</firstname> <surname>Gwynne</surname> </author> <address><email>telsa@linuxchix.org</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Maze
zh: 迷魂阵

en: Written by Matthew Wilcox
zh: 由 Matthew Wilcox 编写

en: 48 cards: Standard Deck without the kings
zh: 48张：标准牌，不要 K

en: Fifty-four spaces in six rows of nine each. Deal cards into spaces one to eight. Leave space nine blank. Deal cards into spaces ten to seventeen. Leave space eighteen blank. Deal the remaining cards similarly. Then remove all the kings (which play no further part in the game), so that six empty spaces remain in total. Any card can be moved into a space to the left of another card of the same suit and face value one higher. Any card can be moved into a space to the right of another card of the same suit and face value one lower. An ace may be moved to the right of a queen or in the top left space. A queen may be moved to the left of an ace or in the bottom right space.
zh: 五十四个空格排列成六行九列，按顺序发八张牌，第九个空着，再在十到十七位置上发牌，让第十八个空着，接着就正常发完牌，然后去掉所有的 K(这个游戏没有弄太复杂)，这样就有六个空位。牌左边的空位可以放相同花色且小一点数的牌，右边的空位可以放相同花色但大一点数的牌。A 放在 Q 的后面，或者放在左上角的空位中，Q 可以放在 A 的左边，或者右下角的位置。

en: Put each suit of cards into ascending order, with an ace in the top left corner, to create a run of cards: Ace to Queen of one suit, Ace to Queen of another, Ace to Queen of the third, Ace to Queen of the fourth.
zh: 把每个花色的牌按递增顺序排好，A 在左上角的位置，创建一系列牌序：相同花色的 A 到 Q，再另外一个 A 接着上一个 Q，再第三个 A 接上一个Q，第四个 A 接上一个 Q，从 A 到 Q 都是相同的花色。

en: Cards are moved singly. Any card can be moved into a space to the left of another card of face value one higher in the same suit. Any card can be moved into a space to the right of another card of face value one lower in the same suit. An ace may be moved to the right of a queen or in the top left space. A queen may be moved to the left of an ace or in the bottom right space.
zh: 每次移动一张牌，牌左边的空位可以放相同花色且小一点数的牌，右边的空位可以放相同花色但大一点数的牌。A 放在 Q 的后面，或者放在左上角的空位中，Q 可以放在 A 的左边，或者右下角的位置。

en: Each card placed next to another card of the same suit in the correct order scores one point.
zh: 每正确排好一张牌得一分。

en: Multiple adjacent spaces enable you to generate long sequences of cards. Beware of getting trapped into a situation where you move one card endlessly between two points.
zh: 多个连续的空位可以排上一长队牌，当心在移动一张牌时出现无尽循环的陷阱。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Monte Carlo
zh: 蒙特卡罗

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are dealt after concatenating the Tableau onto the empty slots.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发牌剩下的放在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张牌，不能重复。当桌面上出现空位时发牌。

en: Five by five grid, each capable of holding one card. One card dealt to each space at the beginning of game. Empty spaces can be filled by moving cards from the right to the left, from the leftmost card of the row below to the rightmost space, and from the Stock to all otherwise empty spaces by clicking on the Stock.
zh: 五行五列，每个位置放一张牌，开始每个空位放一张牌，点击发牌区时，空位右边的牌往左移，使得空位全部到最右边，然后发牌填充。

en: Cards can be removed in pairs that have the same value as long as the two cards are touching horizontally, vertically, or diagonally.
zh: 相同的两张牌横着、竖着、斜着相邻，就可以点击消去。

en: At any point that there are empty piles in the Tableau, dealing from the Stock moves all the cards already in the Tableau from the right to left and moving them up a row to the far right if necessary making all the empty slots at the end. The Stock is then dealt on to these empty slots.
zh: 桌面上出现空位后，点发牌区会把空位后面的牌往前移，让空位全部到最后，然后往空位里发牌。

en: Keep an eye out as to how the Tableau will shrink when you deal. Sometimes leaving pairs in will allow more pairs to become available after a deal.
zh: 注意发牌时，桌面上的牌会收缩成什么样，有时让一对牌留着发牌，会创造出更多的对牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2007</year> <holder>Kimmo Karlsson</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Kimmo</firstname> <surname>Karlsson</surname> </author> <address><email>kimmo.karlsson@gmail.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Napoleon's Tomb
zh: 拿破仑墓

en: Written by Kimmo Karlsson
zh: 由 Kimmo Karlsson 编写

en: Top left pile.
zh: 左上角的牌垛。

en: Next to Stock.
zh: 挨着发牌区。

en: Three by three grid, all face up.
zh: 三行三列，全部是翻开的。

en: Center pile of the grid is to be built down, corners to be built up. Suit doesn't count.
zh: 桌面中间的牌垛，按递减收牌，和四个角上的牌垛，按递增收牌，不考虑花色。

en: Four piles on the grid that are not foundations. Each reserve can hold only one card at a time.
zh: 桌面上另外四个不是收牌区的牌垛，保留区每次只能放一张牌。

en: Move all cards of 6 or smaller to the center pile, 7 or greater to corner piles.
zh: 把所有小于6的牌移到中心，把大于7的牌收到四个角上。

en: Click on the stock to flip over cards. Move one card at the time to the tableau. Once placed on a foundation pile, a card cannot be moved. Each corner pile is built up from 7 to king. Center pile is built down from 6 to ace. After ace comes another 6, etc. Suit doesn't count.
zh: 点击发牌区发牌，每次可以往桌面上放一张牌，移到收牌区的牌不能再移动，四个角从7到 K 收牌，中心是从6到 A 收牌，然后再从 A 到6，不考虑花色。

en: Deal Three Cards: If you deal three cards at a time from the stock, you get to go through the deck three times.
zh: 发三张牌：如果选中一次发三张牌，您可以重复发三次牌。

en: Autoplay: If autoplay is activated, cards are automatically placed to foundation piles as soon as possible.
zh: 自动：选中自动收牌，如果可以收取的话，牌会自动移到收牌区。

en: Try to keep reserve. It's not easy to get Napoleon to his tomb, but keep trying.
zh: 尽量留着保留区，让拿破仑进入坟墓并不容易，但可以试试。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Neighbor
zh: 邻国

en: Top left pile. Dealt to the Tableau in the manner described below.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，发牌方式下面会讲到。

en: Five by five grid, each capable of holding one card. One card dealt to each space at the beginning of game. Empty spaces automatically filled by moving cards from the right to the left, from the leftmost card of the row below to the rightmost space, and from the Stock to all otherwise empty spaces.
zh: 五行五列，每个位置放一张牌。开始时每个位置发一张牌，点击发牌区时，空位右边的牌往左移，使得空位全部到最右边，然后发牌填充。

en: Click on Kings to remove them. All other cards can be removed in pairs that add up to thirteen as long as the two cards are touching horizontally, vertically, or diagonally.
zh: 点击 K 可以移除它们，其他牌必须两个横、竖斜相邻，并且加起来等于十三才能消去。

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Remove cards higher up on the table first as this creates more movement within the grid.
zh: 先把桌面上面的牌移走，这样可以创造更多的移动机会。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Odessa
zh: 敖德萨

en: Four piles on left. To be built up in suit from Ace to King.
zh: 左边的四垛牌，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌。

en: Seven piles. Deal three rows face down followed by three rows face up. Then deal two more rows face up in the middle five piles.
zh: 七垛牌，各发三张扣着的牌，再各发三张翻开的牌，然后中间五垛再各发两张翻开的牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by suit. Groups of cards can be moved regardless of sequence. Groups of cards in sequence can be moved into an appropriate and receptive Foundation pile. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a King or a group of cards with a King on the bottom.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，一组牌可以一起移动，不考虑顺序。排好顺序的牌可以移到对应的收牌区位置，空位可以由 K 或 K 开头的一组牌填充。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，收牌区里的牌不能再用于游戏中。

en: When game is dealt, any sequence of cards going down in suit is awarded one point per card. Every move within the Tableau will award a point for every card in the newly created sequence. A point is also rewarded for every card placed on to the Foundation.
zh: 游戏开始后，按花色顺序排列得一分，在桌面内移动创建一个新的顺序得一分。收取一张牌得一分。

en: Maximum possible score: 412
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：412

en: The more you can hold on to, the more you will have. Try to keep cards out of Foundations as long as possible. The larger the sequences, the more points are made.
zh: 您坚持得愈久，收获也愈多，尽可能不要收牌，牌序越长得分也越多。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Osmosis
zh: 渗透

en: Four spread piles on left. Deal three cards face down and one card face up in each Reserve pile. No building allowed.
zh: 左边四垛牌，每垛放三张扣着的牌和一张翻开的牌，不能进行相互移动。

en: Four piles on right. Deal one card on to first Foundation.
zh: 右边的四垛牌，第一个空位里放了一张牌。

en: Place all remaining cards here. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. Two redeals.
zh: 所有剩余的牌放在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张牌，可以重复两次。

en: Any card of the suit in the first Foundation can be played on to this Foundation pile at any time. Each ensuing Foundation can only be started with a card of the same rank as this first card. Once started, these latter foundations can be built on in suit as long as a card of the same rank already exists in the Foundation directly above it. Play cards from Reserves whenever possible following these rules.
zh: 所有与收牌区第一个牌花色相同的牌可以放在这里，不需要按顺序，其他空位也必须按第一个基准牌的点数开始收牌。开始后，后面的收牌区位置只能按照第一个位置的牌来收取，从保留区移动牌也遵守这个规则。

en: Three card deals: Deal three cards at a time from Stock to Waste and enable unlimited redeals.
zh: 发三张牌：每次从收牌区往废牌区发三张牌，不限制发牌次数。

en: One point for every card placed on Foundation.
zh: 每收取一张牌得一分。

en: It's no coincidence that solitaire games are also known as "patience games". Do not automatically put first available card on the second (and third) foundation piles. Sometimes it is worth using a different suit so as to free up more cards in the Reserves.
zh: 这是个没有巧合的游戏，也叫“耐心游戏”，不能自动往第二个(或第三个)收牌区收牌，有时可以使用不同顺序来从保留区移出更多牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Peek
zh: 皮克

en: Four spread piles on left. Deal four cards face up in each Reserve pile. No building allowed.
zh: 左边四垛展开的牌，每垛有四张翻开的牌，不能相互移动。

en: The Reserves are open for you to see. Choose your suit order wisely.
zh: 保留区的牌可以看到，所以请选择一个恰当的排列顺序。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Nick Lamb</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Nick</firstname> <surname>Lamb</surname> </author> <address><email>njl195@zepler.org.uk</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Pileon
zh: 根冠

en: Written by Nick Lamb
zh: Nick Lamb 编写

en: Fifteen piles, arranged in rows of four. Deal cards four at a time, face up onto the first thirteen piles. Leave the last two spaces empty. A pile can hold as many as four cards, and as few as none.
zh: 十五垛牌，排列成四行，每垛放四张翻开的牌，一共放十三垛，最后两垛为空，每垛可以放四张牌，或者是空位。

en: Rearrange the cards so that each pile contains all four cards from a single value. This should leave two piles empty, but it doesn't matter whether they are the same piles which were empty at the start.
zh: 每垛牌放四张相同的牌，最后两垛为空，但是不必在意空位是否是原位或者开头成空位了。

en: Cards can be moved on top of any other card or cards of the same value so long as no pile grows to have more than four cards. Groups of cards can be moved if they are of the same value, but it doesn't gain you anything. An empty slot can be filled with any card or group of cards with the same value.
zh: 相同的牌可以放一起，但是不能超过四张，一组相同的可以一起移动，但不会得分，空位可以放任意一张或一组牌。

en: Once a pile contains all four cards of the same value it is frozen, and the top card is flipped to indicate that you need do nothing further to those cards. They are no longer in play, but it would be useless to move them anyway.
zh: 一旦一垛牌四张相同，就不能再移动了，最上面的牌显示不再需要它们，也不再参与到游戏中，移动它们也没什么意义。

en: When a pile of four cards is frozen you score 4 points, one for each card. There is no other way to score points.
zh: 排列好一垛牌得4分，每张一分，没有其他得分的方法。

en: Keep one of the piles clear as much as possible. Don't allow a pile of three cards to build up on top of a single card, especially if the final card from the set is not a bottom card in another pile.
zh: 尽可能保留一个空位，不要让单牌压在了最底下，尤其是这张牌在别处不是最下面。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>W. Borgert</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>W.</firstname> <surname>Borgert</surname> </author> <address><email>debacle@debian.org</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Plait
zh: 辫子

en: Written by W. Borgert
zh: W. Borgert 编写

en: Third row from the right side in the middle. Two redeals are allowed.
zh: 从右边数第三列中间的牌垛，可以重发两次。

en: Fourth row from the right in the middle, directly left of the stock.
zh: 从右边数第四列中间的牌垛，在发牌区的左边。

en: Right eight piles. One card is already there at start. This is the base card. All fields have to be started with this card.
zh: 右边的八个牌垛，开始时已放了一张基准牌，所有空位都是从这张牌开始收取。

en: The group of cards in the middle of the table. Starts with 20 cards. Only the one top level card can be moved.
zh: 桌面中间的一组牌，开始有20张牌，只有最上面的一张可以移动。

en: Edges
zh: 边牌

en: The four fields at the top and bottom, left and right of the plait. These are automatically refilled from the plait.
zh: 桌面上边和下边，在中间辫子左边和右边的四个位置，可以自动从辫子发牌过来。

en: The eight fields left and right of the plait, between the edge fields. Only one card per pile is possible.
zh: 在辫子左右各四垛牌，在上下边牌的中间，每垛只能放一张牌。

en: Move all cards to Foundations.
zh: 把所有的牌移到收牌区。

en: All eight Foundations have to be started with the same card value. At the beginning you can choose whether to build up or down. You can take cards from the plait in the middle of the tableau, from the eight free fields left and right of the plait, from the four edges around the plait, and from the waste.
zh: 八个收牌区都从一个相同的基准牌开始收牌，在开始的时候可以选择是递增还是递减排列，您可以从中间的“辫子”里收牌，也可以从两边的八垛牌，从四个边牌垛，或者从废牌区收牌。

en: The game is lost if no available cards can be moved on to the Foundation piles and the Stock is empty.
zh: 如果没有移动的牌，发牌区也空了，这时游戏就会结束。

en: No scoring. You either win or lose.
zh: 没有得分，只有羸和输。

en: Pick the cards from the plait as soon as possible as they are hard to free. Then pick the cards from the tableau as it will give you empty slots to temporarily store some cards.
zh: 尽量移走“辫子”里的牌，它们很难翻开，然后拿走桌面上排列区的牌，它们会提供一些空位，用来临时存储一些牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Poker
zh: 纸牌戏

en: Next to Stock. The Waste can only hold one card.
zh: 在发牌区旁边，废牌区只能放一张牌。

en: Five by five grid. Each slot can only hold one card.
zh: 五行五列，每个空位只能放一张牌。

en: Score as many points as possible using poker hands. There are twelve hands in the board -- 5 rows, 5 columns, and 2 diagonals. Scoring 75 points or higher is considered a win.
zh: 尽可能地创建“一手牌”来得分，牌局可以有十二手牌——五行、五列，以及两个对角线，超过75分就可以羸。

en: Click on the Stock to flip over cards one at a time. The card must be placed somewhere on to the Tableau before the next card can be flipped. Once placed, a card cannot be moved.
zh: 点击发牌区每次发一张牌，这张牌移走后才能接着发下一张牌，一旦放下，这张牌就不能再移动了。

en: Shuffle mode: If selected, you can move the cards after they have been placed. You need at least 120 points to win this way.
zh: 乱序模式：选中此项，放下的牌还可以移动，这种模式下您要120分才能羸。

en: Poker hands are scored using the British point system, which is as follows
zh: 一手牌的积分使用英国记点积分系统，如下所述

en: Hand
zh: 手

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Score
zh: 得分

en: Straight flush
zh: 同花顺

en: Cards are all in sequence and are the same suit
zh: 相同花色按顺序排列的一组牌

en: Four of a kind
zh: 四张相同的

en: Contains four cards have the same rank
zh: 包含四张相同点数的牌

en: Straight
zh: 顺子

en: Cards are all in sequence
zh: 按顺序排列的一组牌

en: Full House
zh: 满堂红

en: Three of one rank and two of another
zh: 三个里面有两个点数相同

en: Three of a kind
zh: 三个相同点数

en: Contains three cards have the same rank
zh: 包含三个相同点数的牌

en: Flush
zh: 同花

en: All five cards are the same suit
zh: 五张牌都是相同花色

en: Two pair
zh: 两对

en: Contains two sets of two cards of the same rank
zh: 包含两对相同的牌

en: One pair
zh: 一对

en: Contains two cards of the same rank
zh: 包含两张相同的牌

en: Maximum possible score: 276
zh: 可能得到的的最高分：276

en: Remember you are going to see almost half the deck and plan accordingly. Trying to bluff the computer is not recommended.
zh: 记住您几乎可以看到一半的牌，对此做出相应的计划，不要想着能骗过电脑。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Quatorze
zh: 夸托尔泽

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Empty spaces in the Tableau are immediately filled in with cards from the Stock.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面上发剩下的牌放在这儿，桌面上出现空位后，立即从发牌区移动一张过去。

en: Five-by-five grid, each capable of holding one card. One card dealt to each space at the beginning of the game. Empty spaces are filled in from the Stock. Once Stock is exhausted, spaces are filled by moving cards from the right to the left, from the leftmost card of the row below to the the rightmost space, leaving all empty spaces at the end.
zh: 五行五列，每个位置放一张牌，游戏开始时每个空位已经放了一张牌。空位由发牌区填充，一旦发牌区为空，空位会被右边的牌依次移动过来填充，这样空位就被移到最后头了。

en: Cards can be removed in pairs if they add up to fourteen (with Jacks being 11, Queens 12, and Kings 13) and are in the same row or column.
zh: 如果一行或一列中，两张牌加起来是十四(J 是11，Q 是12，K 是13)，就可以被消去。

en: Empty slots are automatically filled from the Stock. Once the Stock is exhausted, cards to the right of empty piles are automatically moved over to fill the space, with empty piles in the right column filled in by the cards of the leftmost column in the row below.
zh: 空位自动由发牌区填充，一旦发牌区为空，空位会被右边的牌依次移动过来填充，这样空位就被移到最后头了。

en: Oftentimes in the middle of this game, there is only one move. Make it. Once the Stock is exhausted, there is much more movement in the Tableau.
zh: 游戏中经常会出现只能移动一次，请完成它。一旦发牌区为空，桌面上就会有更多地移动。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Royal East
zh: 皇家东

en: Four corner piles of three by three grid. Deal one card on to first Foundation pile. This card is now the base card. Build up in suit, playing Aces on Kings as necessary.
zh: 桌面三行三列牌的四个角，开始第一个位置已经放了一张牌，这是基准牌，按花色递增收牌，如果需要把 A 放到 K 的上面。

en: Deal one card face up on each of the five Tableau piles. These piles are the ones forming a cross in the three by three grid.
zh: 桌面排列区上翻开的五个牌垛，排成三张牌的十字交叉形。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down regardless of suit. Kings can be placed on Aces. Cards can only be moved singly. Any available card can be played on an empty Tableau pile.
zh: 桌面上的牌按递减顺序排列，不考虑花色，K 放在 A 的上面，每次只能移一张，出现的空位可以放任何牌。

en: Each Foundation pile must be started with a card the same rank as the base card. Foundation piles are to be built up in suit from base card, playing Aces on top of Kings if necessary. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区都从基准牌开始收牌，按花色递增收牌，如果需要可以把 A 放到 K 的上面。收牌区的牌不能再参与游戏。

en: Cards are flipped singly from Stock to Waste. Top card of Waste pile is always available for play. There are no redeals.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，废牌区最上面的牌可以用于游戏中，不能重复。

en: Hidden treasures are wonderful things, but only if you know they are there. Keep track of what cards are in which piles as this information will probably come in handy.
zh: 寻宝是一件奇妙的事情，但是您要知道它们在哪儿，记住每垛牌的点数可以帮助您找到它们。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Saratoga
zh: 萨拉托加

en: Seven piles. Place one card face up on all piles. Next row skip the first pile and place cards on all the other piles. Continue this process skipping one place to the right each row until there are seven rows with seven cards in the last pile. Essentially Saratoga is the same as Klondike only the all cards are face up to begin with. Being able to see all cards reduces the element of risk and makes Saratoga slightly easier than Klondike. Tableau can be built down in alternating colors. Builds of cards can be moved. Empty piles can only be filled by Kings or group of cards starting with a King.
zh: 七垛牌，第一行全部放一张翻开的牌，第二行从第二垛开始都放一张翻开的牌，每次从下一垛开始放牌，直到最后一垛是七张牌，基本上萨拉托加跟空档接龙一样，只是所有的牌是翻开的，由于可以看到所有的牌，这样玩起来可以减少风险，玩起来更容易些。桌面上的牌按递减顺序交替花色排列，排列好的牌可以一起移动，空位只能放 K 或 K 开头的一组牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Scorpion
zh: 黑心人

en: Top left pile. The last three cards are placed here after the deal.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，发牌后剩下的三张放在这里。

en: Seven piles to the right of Stock. * Deal one cards face down on each of the first four rows. Deal one card face up on the last three rows. Repeat from * two more times, dealing a total of three rows. Deal one card face up on each pile for four more rows.
zh: 发牌区右边的七垛牌。前面四垛各发一张扣着的牌，后面三垛各放一张翻开的牌，再重复两次，也就是这样发三次，然后从第四行开始都发翻开的牌。

en: Create four piles of thirteen cards each, each pile consisting of one suit and in rank order.
zh: 创建四垛牌，每垛包含相同花色按顺序排列的13张牌，

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by suit. Groups of cards can be moved regardless of sequence. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a King or a group of cards with a King on the bottom.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，可以移一垛牌不考虑顺序，空位可以放 K 或 K 开头的一组牌。

en: At any point, clicking on the Stock will deal the last three cards, one each on the first three piles.
zh: 另外一点，点击发牌区会发出最后三张牌，放在开头的三垛牌里。

en: For every sequence in suit, points given is (length of sequence - 1). Each time a sequence of thirteen is created and is in its own slot, four extra points are awarded. Reaching a card that was face down gives three points.
zh: 按花色排好的牌，得分为：排序的牌张数 - 1。每排好一种花色的13张牌，可以得到额外4分奖励，翻开一张扣着的牌得3分。

en: Unknotting knots is not often easy. Avoid tangling yourself up with no way out.
zh: 解开一个结通常都比较困难，避免把自己弄成一团乱麻。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Scuffle
zh: 混战

en: Top left pile. All cards except the Aces are placed here at the start of play. Clicking on the Stock will deal one card to each of the four Reserve piles. Two redeals allowed.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，除了 A 以外，其他所有牌都放在这儿，点击发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌。

en: Play begins by dealing four cards face up on to the Reserve. If possible, play cards on to the Foundation from the Reserve. Continue this process until no cards are left in stock and no more moves on to the Foundation can be made.
zh: 点击发牌区往保留区发四张翻开的牌，如果可能，可以把牌再移到收牌区，重复这个过程直到发牌区没有牌，并且也不再能往收牌区移动。

en: Take all cards left over on the Reserve and reshuffle. Place these cards back to the stock for redealing. There are two redeals.
zh: 把所有牌发到保留区并且重新排列，再把牌收回发牌区重新发牌，可以重复两次。

en: Try to keep in mind what is underneath the Reserve piles. When given a choice, it is this knowledge which should help you decide which card to play.
zh: 试着留心保留区压在下面的牌，当出现机会时，您可以由此决定移动哪一张牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Seahaven
zh: 海港

en: Four piles -- two top left, two top right. Built from Ace to King in suit.
zh: 四垛牌——两个在左上角，两个在右上角，按花色从 A 到 K 收牌。

en: Four piles at top in the center. Each reserve can only hold one card. Two of the reserves are each dealt one card to start.
zh: 上边中间的四垛牌，每个空位只能放一张牌，开始时两个位置已经各放一张牌。

en: Ten piles underneath the Foundation and Reserves. The other fifty cards are dealt face up here with five in each slot.
zh: 在发牌区和收牌区下边的十垛牌，放置其他五十张牌，每垛五张。

en: As a convenience, sequences of the same suit can be moved onto the matching Foundation pile rather than being moved individually. This is especially useful at the end of the game.
zh: 为了方便，按顺序排列的牌可以一起移到对应的收牌区，不用一个一个地移动。这在游戏结束时非常方便。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Sir Tommy
zh: 汤米爵士

en: Top left pile. All cards are placed here at beginning of play. Cards are dealt singly to Waste.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌。

en: To the right of the Stock. Can only hold one card. Card must immediately be placed on either a Foundation pile or on to the Reserve pile of your choice.
zh: 发牌区右边的牌垛，只能存放一张牌，里面的牌必须立刻移到收牌区或者放到保留区。

en: Four piles on top, to the right of Waste. To be built in sequence from Ace to King regardless of suit.
zh: 废牌区右边的四垛牌，按顺序从 A 到 K 收牌，不必考虑花色。

en: Four piles placed underneath Foundations. Cards in Reserve can only be played on to Foundation piles.
zh: 收牌区下面的四垛牌，保留区的牌只能移到收牌区。

en: Move all cards to the Foundations
zh: 把所有的牌移到收牌区

en: Build on to Foundations in sequence from Ace to King regardless of suit. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play. Cards are dealt singly in to the Waste from the Stock. However, as the Waste pile can only hold one card, this card must immediately be played on to a Foundation pile or on to any of the four Reserve piles. Cards in the Reserve piles cannot be rearranged.
zh: 收牌区按顺序从 A 到 K 收牌，不考虑花色，里面的牌不能再参与游戏，每次发牌区向废牌区发一张牌，废牌区只能放一张牌，这张牌要立刻移到收牌区或者保留区，保留区的牌不能再重新排列。

en: Try not to place cards of higher rank on to cards of lower rank in the Reserve.
zh: 在保留区中尽量不要让大牌压着小牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Spider
zh: 蜘蛛纸牌

en: Top left pile. Deck placed here after dealing onto Tableau. Clicking deals one card face up to every pile.
zh: 左上角的一垛牌，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，点击向每个牌垛发一张牌。

en: Top eight piles. Only used to hold sequences of cards going down from King down to Ace once completed.
zh: 上面的八个牌垛，只能放从 K 到 A 递减顺序排好的一组牌。

en: Ten piles. Four piles (piles 1, 4, 7, and 10) get dealt 5 cards down and one card up while rest of the piles get dealt 4 cards down and one card up. Cards can be built down regardless of suit. Sequences of cards in the same suit can be moved as a unit. Empty piles can be filled with any card or movable unit.
zh: 十垛牌，四垛(第1、4、7、10垛)放五张扣着的牌和一张翻开的牌，其他牌垛放四张扣着和一张翻开的牌。桌面上的牌递减排列不需考虑花色，排好的一组可以一起移动，空位可以填充任何牌或一组牌。

en: To have eight sequences of cards going down from King down to Ace in the foundation.
zh: 收牌区八个空位分别是从 K 到 A 顺序的八组牌。

en: If you want an extremely difficult challenge, do not move completed sequences of cards to a foundation. You can also win by leaving the same eight sequences in the tableau. This is harder because there are fewer empty piles available. In fact, it is nearly impossible.
zh: 如果您想试试非常难的挑战，不把牌移到收牌区，而是在桌面上排出八组相同顺序的牌垛。它之所以难的原因在于没有多少可用的空位。实事上，这几乎是不可能的。

en: Build down regardless of suit. Sequences of cards in the same suit can be moved as a unit. Empty piles can be filled with any card or legal sequence.
zh: 递减排列不考虑花色，排列好的牌可以一起移动，空垛可以放任何牌或一组牌。

en: Clicking on the Stock pile at any time deals a card face up to every pile. However, all piles must be non-empty. If an empty pile exists, an error message will appear.
zh: 点击发牌区会往每一垛上发一张牌。但是，所有牌垛上都要有牌，如果有空垛，会显示一条错误信息。

en: A sequence of cards going down from King down to Ace can be moved to a foundation pile. Once there, these cards are no longer in play.
zh: 从 K 到 A 递减排列的一组牌可以移到收牌区。一旦移过去，这些牌将不能在参与游戏。

en: There are three possible types of deck. Each deck has 104 cards.
zh: 有三种可能的牌面，每副牌有104张。

en: One Suit
zh: 单花色

en: The deck is an octuple deck of Spades only. This is the simplest of the spider decks and a good way to learn the basics.
zh: 这副牌只有黑桃，这是最简单的蜘蛛纸牌，也是学习基本技能的好方法。

en: Two Suits
zh: 双花色

en: The deck is a quadruple deck of Hearts and Spades only. There are four complete sequences of cards for each suit. This is not quite as diabolical as the standard four suit spider deck.
zh: 这副牌里有红心和黑桃，每个花色都有四张相同的牌，跟标准全花色相比不算太难。

en: Four Suits
zh: 全花色

en: The deck is a standard double deck. There are two complete sequences of cards for each suit. This is the standard Spider deck. It is also the most difficult.
zh: 这是标准的两副牌，每种花色都有两套完整的牌，这是标准蜘蛛纸牌，也是最难的。

en: Many traditional implementations of Spider do not use a foundation and simply remove completed sequences of cards. This has no impact upon game play.
zh: 许多传统的蜘蛛纸牌不要收牌区，直接把排好的牌移走，这对游戏也没有什么影响。

en: For every sequence in suit, points given is (length of sequence - 1).
zh: 每个排好序的牌垛，得分是：牌的数量 - 1

en: Maximum possible score: 96
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：96

en: If at first you don't succeed, don't become addicted. Build in suit whenever possible, but expose as many cards as you can.
zh: 如果开始您没有成功，也不必强求。只要有可能就排序，多翻开扣着的牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Spider Three Decks
zh: 蜘蛛纸牌(三副)

en: written by Jonathan Blandford, Daniel Werner
zh: 由 Jonathan Blandford 和 Daniel Werner 编写

en: Triple Deck
zh: 三副牌

en: Top twelve piles. Not part of "official rules".
zh: 上面的十二垛。这不是“官方规则”的一部分。

en: Twelve piles. The first six piles get dealt 4 cards down and one card up while rest of the piles get dealt 3 cards down and one card up. Cards can be built down regardless of suit. Sequences of cards in the same suit can be moved as a unit. Empty piles can be filled with any card or movable unit.
zh: 十二垛牌。前面六垛四张扣着，一张翻开，剩下的牌垛扣3张翻开一张。排列不考虑花色，按顺序排好的一组牌可以一起移动。空位可以放任何牌或一组牌。

en: To have twelve sequences of cards (three for each suit) going down from King down to Ace in the foundation.
zh: 收牌区放十二组(每种花色三张)从 K 到 A 递减排列好的牌。

en: If you want an extremely difficult challenge, you can also win by forming the same twelve sequences in the tableau. This is harder because there are fewer empty piles available. In fact, it is nearly impossible.
zh: 如果您想试试非常难的挑战，不把牌移到收牌区，而是在桌面上排出十二组相同顺序的牌垛。它之所以难的原因在于没有多少可用的空位。实事上，这几乎是不可能的。

en: Clicking on the Stock pile at any time deals a card face up to every pile. Unlike in other Spider variants, empty piles are allowed at redeals.
zh: 点击发牌区会往每一垛上发一张牌。跟其他蜘蛛纸牌不同，空垛也允许发牌。

en: A sequence of thirteen cards can be moved to a foundation pile. Once there, these cards are no longer in play.
zh: 按顺序排列好的十三张牌可以移到收牌区。一旦移过去，这些牌将不能在参与游戏。

en: Maximum possible score: 144
zh: 可能得到的最高分是：144

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Spiderette
zh: 蜘蛛纸牌(一副)

en: Four piles top right.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌。

en: Seven piles on the bottom. Deal one card face down on all seven piles, then one on the last six piles, followed by one on the last five piles. Continue in this manner until you have seven cards in the last pile. Flip up the top card on every pile.
zh: 下边七垛牌，先在七垛上发一张扣着的，然后在后六垛上发一张扣着的，再在后五垛上发一张，这样一直发到最后一垛是七张牌，把每一垛最上面一张翻开。

en: Create four piles of thirteen cards each built down in suit and sequence.
zh: 创建四个每垛13张按花色递减顺序排列的牌垛。

en: Cards in Tableau can be built down regardless of suit. Builds of cards in sequence and in the same suit can by moved as a unit. Empty Tableau piles can be filled with any card or build of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按递减顺序排列，不考虑花色，按顺序排好的一组可以一起移动，空位可以放任何牌或一组牌。

en: Each Tableau pile must be filled before any deal. Clicking on the Stock will deal a card on to every Tableau pile except for the last deal which places one card on each of the first three piles.
zh: 发牌时桌面上每一垛都要有牌，除了最后一次发牌之外，点击发牌区后给每一垛放一张牌。

en: A build of all thirteen cards in a suit may be moved on to a Foundation pile. Cards in the Foundation are no longer in play.
zh: 按花色排列好的十三张牌可以移到收牌区，放进去后不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Every pair of cards in suit and sequence scores one point.
zh: 按顺序排好一张得一分。

en: Try to keep a Tableau pile empty whenever possible to create a swap space for moving around cards.
zh: 尽可能在桌面上保留一个空位，用于移动牌时的交换空间。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Straight Up
zh: 直上

en: Four piles on top right. Deal one two on each Foundation pile to start. To be built up in suit to Ace.
zh: 右上角的四垛牌，开始时每垛上已经放一张2在里面，按花色递增收牌到 A。

en: Pile under Stock. Deal thirteen cards here to begin. Top card available for play on to Tableau or Foundation piles.
zh: 发牌区下面的牌垛，开始放有13张牌，最上面的牌可以移到桌面和收牌区。

en: Four piles bottom right. Deal one card on each pile to start. Piles can be built in suit. Spaces are automatically filled from Reserve. Once Reserve is empty, Tableau spaces can be filled from the Waste at your leisure.
zh: 右下边的四垛牌，开始时每垛发一张牌，按花色排列，空位自动从保留区牌，一旦保留区为空，还可以从废牌区发牌过来。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down in suit. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty slot in the Tableau is filled automatically from the Reserve. If the Reserve is empty, an empty slot can be filled by the top card of the Waste at your leisure.
zh: 桌面上的牌按花色递减排列，排列好的一组可以一起移动，桌面上的空位自动从保留区填充，如果保留区为空，也可以从废牌区发牌过来。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. Top card is available for play. There are two redeals
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区，最上面的可参与游戏，可以重复两次发牌。

en: Foundations are built up in suit from twos to aces. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play. Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 收牌区按花色从2到 A 收牌，里面的牌不能再参与到游戏中，双击一张牌可以自动移动对应的收牌区，如果它是可以移动的话。

en: Each card moved to Foundation piles scores one point.
zh: 每移动一张牌到收牌区得一分。

en: No point lagging behind! Move cards to Foundation piles whenever possible.
zh: 不要让任何牌掉队！尽可能地往收牌区移动。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Streets and Alleys
zh: 大街小巷

en: Four piles in the middle column. To be built from Ace to King. Topmost card in each Foundation can be played back on to the Tableau.
zh: 中间一列的四垛牌，从 A 到 K 收牌。收牌区最上面的牌还可以回到桌面参与游戏。

en: Eight slots (four to the left and four to the right of Foundations.) Deal all cards face up and extended on to these eight piles so that there are seven cards in each pile on the left flank and six cards in each pile on the right flank and all cards are showing.
zh: 八垛牌(四个在收牌区左边，四个在右边)，所有牌翻开放在这儿，因为总共是八垛，所以左边四垛每垛七张，右边四垛每垛六张牌，所有牌都是可以看到的。

en: Build evenly on to Foundations if possible. Try and get an empty Tableau slot.
zh: 尽可能移动到收牌区，桌面上留上一个空位。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>James LewisMoss</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>James</firstname> <surname>LewisMoss</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Ten Across
zh: 跨越十

en: Written by James LewisMoss
zh: James LewisMoss 编写

en: Temporary Spots
zh: 临时置牌点

en: Locations to place one card out of play. The spots begin the game filled. One version of the game does not allow you to put new cards into these spots once they are empty.
zh: 放置不用的牌，开始时由游戏填充，有一种版本在它们空了以后，不允许您再放别的牌进去。

en: Ten piles across the bottom. To deal place 10 cards across going from left to right with the first and last cards face up. Continuing you place ten cards across the piles from right to left (reversed) with the first two and last two cards placed face up. Continue this pattern (reversed and one more card each pass) until 50 cards have been placed. Place the last two cards in the temporary spots at the top.
zh: 底下的十垛牌，先从左到右发十张扣着的牌，然后把第一张和最后一张翻开，接着再从右到左(反转)发十张牌，把开头两张和最后两张翻开。继续这样发牌(转圈发每次多翻开一张)，直到发到50张牌，最后剩下两张放入上边的临时置牌点。

en: Form four piles in the tableau all of the same suit running from King to Ace.
zh: 桌面上排成四垛牌，每垛包含相同花色从 K 到 A 的牌。

en: Only a King may be moved to a blank tableau spot.
zh: 只有 K 可以放在桌面上的空位中。

en: Cards may be moved only onto other cards if the suit matches and the moved card is one less than the moved to. This includes moving a pile of cards of different suits as long as the top card of the moved pile matches the bottom card of the location moved to.
zh: 移动的牌必须花色相同，并且比目的地的牌小一点数，移动一垛牌时最前头一张要跟目的地的牌相匹配。

en: Allow temporary spots use: If checked the temporary spots may be reused.
zh: 允许使用临时置牌点

en: You win or lose. There is no scoring.
zh: 只有羸或输，没有得分。

en: This game is hard to win (being very influenced by how the cards are placed to begin with). Don't forget you have the temporary spots. Try to clear them quickly because they are very useful when you get stuck.
zh: 这个游戏很难羸(跟开始牌的摆放很有关系)。不要忘记临时置牌点，尽快清空它们，在出现卡住时很有用。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2008</year> <holder>David Rogers</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>David</firstname> <surname>Rogers</surname> </author> <address><email>ezekiel000@lavabit.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Terrace
zh: 阳台

en: Written by David Rogers
zh: David Rogers 编写

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Reserve and on to the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，桌面和保留区发剩下的牌放在这儿，每次往废牌区发一张，不能重复。

en: To be taken from the Stock. Top card available for play.
zh: 放置发牌区过来的牌，最上面的牌可用于游戏。

en: Eleven cards dealt face up in a pile. All cards are visible but only top card is in play.
zh: 包含十一张翻开的牌，所有的牌都可以看到，但只有最上面一张可用于游戏。

en: Eight piles in the middle. To be built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card.
zh: 中间的八个空位，按不同花色交替排列，排列顺序是从基准牌递增排列。

en: Nine cards dealt face up from the deck once based card is selected.
zh: 选择出基准牌后，立即补充到九张牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down in sequence by alternating colours building round the corner. Groups of cards can't be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau must be filled by the top card in Waste or the next card from the Stock. Top cards can be moved to the Foundation or other Tableau piles.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，不允许成组移动，出现的空位必须由废牌区最上面的牌，或者从发牌区发来的牌填充。最上面的牌可以移到收牌区或者其他牌垛。

en: Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. Empty Foundations must be filled with the base card that is selected by the user from four random cards as the first move. Cards in Foundations are out of play.
zh: 收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增排列，其他空位也必须从基准牌开始收牌，基准牌是开始时从桌面上移动过来的牌，收牌区的牌不能再用于游戏。

en: Top card of the Reserve is in play and can only be moved to Foundations.
zh: 保留区最上面的牌参与游戏，只能移动到收牌区。

en: Cards are flipped from the Stock to the Waste individually as many times as you like unless there is a space in the tableau. If there is a space in the tableau then only one card may be flipped from the stock to the waste until the tableau is filled or the top card of the waste is moved to the foundation or tableau. While the stock is locked you can still move cards around on the tableau, from the reserve and to the foundation. If the Waste is empty a card from the Stock is automatically dealt. Top card in Waste is in play. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 发牌区每次向废牌区发一张牌，次数不限，除非桌面上出现了空位，这时只能发一张牌，直到桌面上的空位被废牌区的牌填充后才能继续发牌，或者废牌区的牌移到收牌区。发牌区锁定时，桌面上的牌还可以移动，保留区的牌也可以移到收牌区，如果废牌区为空，发牌区会自动发牌。废牌区最上面的牌可参与游戏，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: Double clicking on a card will move it to the appropriate Foundation pile if such a move is possible.
zh: 双击一张牌可以自动移到收牌区，如果它是可以移动的话。

en: There are seven ways to play. The difference between them is in number of Reserve cards, Tableau piles or choice of Base Card.
zh: 有七种玩法，它们只是保留区的数目、桌面牌垛或基准牌的选择上有所不同。

en: Reserve of 11 cards, 9 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. User selection of the base card from a choice of four at the start of the game and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区11张牌，桌面排列区9垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，玩家从四张牌里选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: General Patience
zh: 一般的耐心

en: Reserve of 13 cards, 9 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by suit from the base card. User selection of the base card from a choice of four at the start of the game and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Stock can be turned once but the game is lost if you cannot play each new card after its turned.
zh: 保留区13张牌，桌面排列区9垛，收牌区按花色从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，玩家从四张牌里选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，发牌区可以重复一次，但是如果重复发牌时，不能移走发出的牌，游戏就输了。

en: Falling Stars
zh: 星辰

en: Reserve of 11 cards, 9 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. At the start of the game a base card is selected automatically and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区11张牌，桌面排列区9垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，自动选择了一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: Signora
zh: 贵妇人

en: Reserve of 11 cards, 9 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. At the start of the game a base card is selected automatically and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Spaces in the Tableau are automatically filled from the Waste or Stock if the Waste is empty. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区11张牌，桌面排列区9垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，自动选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，空位自动从废牌区或发牌区填充(如果废牌区为空)，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: Redheads
zh: 红发

en: Reserve of 21 cards, 8 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. At the start of the game a base card is selected automatically and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Spaces in the Tableau are automatically filled from the Reserve or any card if the Reserve is empty. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区21张牌，桌面排列区8垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，自动选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，空位自动从废牌区或发牌区填充(如果废牌区为空)，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: Blondes and Brunettes
zh: 金发与黑发

en: Reserve of 10 cards, 8 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. At the start of the game a base card is selected automatically and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区10张牌，桌面排列区8垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，自动选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: Wood
zh: 木头

en: Reserve of 10 cards, 9 Tableau piles. Foundations are built up in sequence by alternating colours from the base card. At the start of the game a base card is selected automatically and one card is dealt to each Tableau pile. Stock cannot be turned.
zh: 保留区10张牌，桌面排列区9垛，收牌区按不同花色交替从基准牌开始递增收牌，游戏开始之初，自动选择一张基准牌，然后所有空位都放上牌，发牌区不能重复发牌。

en: When the game starts examine the Reserve carefully before choosing your base card, avoid base cards that have several buried in the Reserve.
zh: 游戏开始时，仔细观察保留区的牌，然后选择恰当的基准牌，避免基准牌压在保留区下边。

en: Watch for reversed sequences in the Stock, Reserve a Foundation to remove each reversed sequence.
zh: 注意在发牌区保留一个序列，然后在收牌区留一个空位来放这个序列。

en: Try to start Tableau piles from the last card needed to complete a Foundation.
zh: 桌面上排序时，尽量让最后收取的牌开头。

en: Remember that you can continue to flip cards from the stock while it is locked without filling the tableau by using the top card of the waste.
zh: 记住桌面上的空位是由废牌区最上面的一张牌填充，这时候发牌区是被锁定的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Robert Brady</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Robert</firstname> <surname>Brady</surname> </author> <address> <email>rwb197@ecs.soton.ac.uk</email> </address> </sect1info>
en: Thieves
zh: 小偷

en: Written by Robert Brady
zh: Robert Brady 编写

en: Joker Deck
zh: 包含王的一副牌

en: Seven piles of five cards each, face up.
zh: 七垛牌，每垛五张，翻开放。

en: The Waste can be built up or down from the available cards on the Tableau. Jokers are wild and can be played on any rank as well as be played upon by a card of any rank.
zh: 废牌区可以递增或递减放置桌面上的牌，不考虑花色，王算是额外的，可以当作任何牌，上面可以也放其他任何牌。

en: At any point, a card can be dealt from the Stock to the Waste.
zh: 另外一点，牌可以从发牌区发往废牌区。

en: The following table shows the points you receive for each type of card. No points are scored for jokers.
zh: 下表列出了各种牌可以获得的积分，王不得分。

en: Card
zh: 牌

en: Points
zh: 得分

en: Ace
zh: A

en: 2, 3
zh: 2，3

en: 4, 5
zh: 4，5

en: 6, 7, 8
zh: 6，7，8

en: 9, 10
zh: 9，10

en: Queen
zh: Q

en: King
zh: K

en: Since you can see all the cards on the Tableau, try to engineer `runs', to try and get rid of as many cards up there as possible, as you only have a finite supply of cards in Stock.
zh: 因为可以看到桌面上所有的牌，所以试着设计“奔跑”的牌序，尽可能移除牌，收牌区的牌是有限的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname></author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Thirteen
zh: 十三

en: To be taken from Stock. The top card is available for play.
zh: 放置发牌区的牌，最上面的牌可用于游戏。

en: All exposed cards in the pyramid are available for play. Kings can be removed singly. All other cards can be removed in pairs that add up to thirteen with Aces equal to 1, Jacks equal to 11, and Queens equal to 12.
zh: 金字塔上所有没被压住的牌都可以参与游戏，K 可以单独移走，其他牌必须两两相加等于13才能移除，A 等于1，J 等于 11，Q 等于12。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. The top card is available for play either with the available cards in the pyramid or with the card below. There is no redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区。最上面的牌可用于游戏，可以和金字塔中的牌组合，也可以和它自己下面的牌组合。不能重复发牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Thumb and Pouch
zh: 拇指和钱袋

en: Seven piles. Deal card face up in first pile. Place one card face down on all other piles. Place one card face up on next pile followed by one card face down on all covered piles. Repeat until there are seven cards in last pile. Tableau can be built down in any suit but own. Groups of cards can be moved. Empty piles can be filled by any legal sequence of cards.
zh: 七垛牌，第一垛的牌翻开，其他都放一张扣着的牌，再在第二垛放一张翻开的牌，其他牌垛放一张扣着的，重复这个操作直到最后一垛有七张牌。桌面上的牌除了不能放自己的花色外，可以按递减顺序排列。一组牌可以一起移动，空位可以放任何牌或牌序。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by any suit but own. Groups of cards can be moved. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a any legal sequence of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌除了不能放自己的花色外，可以按递减顺序排列。一组牌可以一起移动，空位可以放任何牌或牌序。

en: Cards are flipped from the stock to the Waste individually. Top card in Waste is in play. When Stock is empty, move all cards in Waste back to the Stock, maintaining order. You can go through the deck three times.
zh: 牌垛里的牌逐个发往废牌区，最上面的可以用在游戏中，牌垛发空后，废牌可以按原顺序重回到牌垛中，您可以发三次牌。

en: Brute force may not always work, but in this case it probably will.
zh: 蛮干未必总是有效，但这种情况下可能会吧。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Treize
zh: 特睿兹

en: To be taken from Stock. Top card and bottom card available for play.
zh: 放置发牌区过来的牌，最上面和最下面的牌可用于游戏。

en: Deal cards face up in seven overlapping rows starting with one card on the first row, increasing by one per row and staggering the piles as to achieve a pyramid.
zh: 放七行交叉翻开的牌，第一行是一张，然后每一行多一张，牌垛摆成金字塔形。

en: All exposed cards in the pyramid are available for play. Kings can be removed singly. All other cards can be removed in pairs that add up to treize with Aces equal to 1, Jacks equal to 11, and Queens equal to 12.
zh: 金字塔中没有被压着的牌都能参与到游戏中，K 可以单独移走，其他牌两两相加为13可以消去，A 等于1，J 等于 11，Q 等于12。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. Top and bottom cards are available for play either by themselves or with the available cards in the pyramid. The top card of the Waste can also be played with the second card on the Waste. There is no redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区。最上面和最下面的牌可用于游戏，可以和金字塔中的牌组合，也可以和它自己的牌组合，废牌区最上面的牌可以和下一张组合。不能重复发牌。

en: This game is easier to win than Thirteen. This is because you can plan ahead and avoid blocks by strategic play.
zh: 这个游戏比十三要好羸一些，因为提前计划，通过策略避免被堵住。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <holder>Richard Hoelscher</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Richard</firstname> <surname>Hoelscher</surname> </author> <address><email>rah@rahga.com</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Triple Peaks
zh: 三重峰

en: Written by Richard Hoelscher
zh: Richard Hoelscher 编写

en: All play is on the Waste pile. Cards faced down are not part of the current scoring run.
zh: 所有的移动都在废牌区，扣着的牌不属于当前得分的一部分。

en: Deal 18 cards face down in the form of three triangles, with three rows in each triangle, increasing with one card in the first row to three in the last. Connect the triangles by dealing another 10 cards face up in the bottom row. End cards of each row should overlap the end cards of the row above, and interior cards should overlap two adjacent cards of that row.
zh: 发18张扣着的牌，把它们排列成三个三角形，每个三角形三行，每行多一张牌，直到第三行是三张牌，再在底下发一行10张牌把三个三角形连起来，两端的牌都压着上面的两端的牌，中间的压着上面两张牌。

en: Remove all cards from the Tableau.
zh: 把桌面上所有的牌移除。

en: Exposed cards in the Tableau are available for play. Build on the top card of Waste with cards ranked immediately above or below it from the Tableau, regardless of suit. Aces are ranked both above Kings and below Deuces.
zh: 桌面上没被压着的牌可用于游戏，比废牌区最上面的牌大一点数和小一点数的牌，都可以移过去，不考虑花色，A 排在 K 的上面，排在2的下面。

en: Tableau cards are made available when not covered by other cards.
zh: 桌面上没有被压着的牌可以参与游戏。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from Stock to the top of Waste.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌。

en: Multiplier Scoring: Points double for every card played in a run. A run of five cards will score 1, 2, 4, 16, and 32 points, for a total of 55 points. Bonuses are worth 25 points. No points are deducted for playing a card from the stock to the waste.
zh: 积分翻倍：连续的牌得分加倍，五张连续的得分是：1、2、4、16和32，最高可得55分，额外奖励25分，从发牌区往废牌区发牌不扣分。

en: Progressive Rounds: After all cards have been cleared from the tableu, a new round begins. The score from the last round carries over into the new round.
zh: 本回合积分累积到下一回合：桌面上所有牌清空后，开始新的一轮，积分将会接着上一轮的。

en: The score for each card played is equal to the number of cards your have played since the last card flipped from the Stock to the Waste. The longer the run, the higher your score.
zh: 每张牌的得分是上次发牌后增加的数量，牌序越长得分越高。

en: 5 points are deducted when you flip a card from Stock to Waste. Each triangle peak cleared will give a 15 point bonus, and an additional 15 points are awarded when all the cards have been cleared from the Tableau.
zh: 发牌区往废牌区发牌会扣5分，每消除一个山峰将会奖励15分，桌面上所有的山峰都清除还会额外奖励15分。

en: Maximum possible score for a single round: 466
zh: 每轮可能得到的最高分是：466

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Union Square
zh: 联合广场

en: Deal face up a four by four grid for the Tableau, making sixteen piles. Top card of each pile available for play.
zh: 摆成四行四列翻开的十六垛牌，每垛最上面的牌可用于游戏。

en: Four piles on the right. Foundation piles are built by suit from Ace to King, then King back to Ace.
zh: 右边四垛牌，收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 收牌，然后再从 K 到 A。

en: Cards in Tableau can be built either up or down in suit. However, each pile must follow only one of these rules. For example, if a Tableau pile has a three of clubs over a two of clubs, one can only play a four of clubs on this pile. Any available card can be played on to an empty Tableau pile.
zh: 桌面上的牌既可以按递增排列，也可以递减排列，但是，每垛牌只能按一种顺序，例如，如果一个牌垛上是梅花三压着梅花二，下一张只能放梅花四，空位可以放任何牌。

en: Foundation piles are to be built in suit from Ace to King, followed by another King, then back down to Ace, giving 26 cards per pile when game is won. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 收牌，然后接着放一张 K 再到 A，羸的时候每垛放26张牌。收牌区的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Cards can be flipped singly from the Stock to the Waste. Top card of Waste is available for play. There is no redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次发一张牌到废牌区，最上面的牌可用于游戏，不能重复。

en: A string of beads can be added to from both ends, and so should your piles. Make good use of any empty slots to append cards. With a little perseverance, this game can be a lot of fun!
zh: 一串珠子要从最后一个接着添加，因而您的牌垛也是这样，用好那些空位来添加牌。这个游戏只需一点点的坚持，就能得到非常大的欢乐。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Valentine
zh: 情人节

en: Top right pile. Can only hold one card.
zh: 右上角的牌垛，只能放一张牌。

en: Four piles. One card is dealt in each slot at the beginning of the game. Redealing from the stock moves all cards currently in the Tableau to the bottom of the Stock slot.
zh: 四垛牌，游戏开始时每垛各放一张牌，重新发牌时，桌面上的牌全部收回，放到发牌区的最底下。

en: Have all the cards in the Tableau, each slot containing Ace to King of one suit. Avoid going crazy achieving this.
zh: 让所有的牌都放在桌面上，每垛按花色从 A 到 K 排列，别为此发狂。

en: If any two cards dealt on to the Tableau are the same suit and in sequence, place the lower card on to the higher. Aces are low, Kings are high and sequence does not wrap. Click on the Stock to fill in the empty slots that are made.
zh: 如果桌面上两张牌花色相同并且是连续的，把小的放在大的上面，A 是最小的，K 是最大的，不能循环排列，点击发牌区会填充出现的空位。

en: When no plays can be made in the Tableau, click on the Stock to deal a card on to the Waste. If this card can be played on to any of the Tableau piles, do so. Repeat this process until there are no more moves in the Tableau or from the Waste.
zh: 当桌面上没有可移动的牌时，点击发牌区发牌到废牌区，如果这个牌可以放到桌面上，就移动过去，重复这个操作，直到桌面或废牌区没有可移动的牌。

en: At this point, clicking on the Foundation again moves all the cards in the Tableau back to the bottom of the Stock. The card in the Waste is put in the first Tableau pile and the rest of the Tableau is filled with one card to each pile from the Stock.
zh: 注意一点，再次点击发牌区会把桌面上所有的牌收回到发牌区的底下。废牌区的牌放到桌面第一张，其他空位放发牌区发来的牌。

en: There is no scoring in this game.
zh: 这个游戏没有得分。

en: A great game for killing time, Valentine really has no strategy, unless the strategy is to play it instead of doing other, more important things, like going to bed.
zh: 强大的时间杀手游戏，情人节实在没有什么策略，要有策略的话，就是去做别的、更重要的事情，比如说去睡觉吧。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address></sect1info>
en: Westhaven
zh: 西港

en: Four piles on top row. To be built up in suit from Ace to King.
zh: 最上面一行的四垛牌，按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌。

en: Ten piles of three cards each, with the last row of cards face up.
zh: 十垛牌，每垛三张，最后一行的牌是翻开的。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down by alternate color. The top card or the complete face up portion of each pile is available for play. Empty piles can be filled with any available card or group of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同花色交替递减排列，每垛牌最上面的或翻开的一张可用于游戏，空垛可以填充任何一张牌或一组牌。

en: Foundation piles are to be built up in suit from Ace to King. Cards in Foundation are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按花色从 A 到 K 递增收牌，里面的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Each card moved to Foundation scores one point.
zh: 收牌区每收取一张牌得一分。

en: Caution is for those who actually have money at stake. Live dangerously. Make any moves you can, as chance is on your side.
zh: 小心这是真的赌博游戏之一，真正的有危险，尽量地移动，您会有机会的。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Whitehead
zh: 白头

en: Seven piles. Deal all cards face up such that there is one card in the first pile, two in the second pile, ending with seven in the seventh pile.
zh: 七垛牌，所有的牌都是翻开的，第一垛一张牌，第二垛两张牌，最后一垛七张牌。

en: Cards in the Tableau are built down by same color. Builds of cards that are the same suit and in sequence can be moved as a unit. Empty Tableau slots can be filled with any card or build of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按相同颜色递减排列，排列好的一组可以一起移动，空位可以填充任意一张牌或一组牌。

en: Empty Tableau slots are a prized commodity in this game. Sometimes keeping them around until you need them is a very good idea.
zh: 这个游戏中，桌面上的空位可以获得奖励品的，尽量多保留一段时间，直到您需要它们，这是一个好的策略。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Will o' the Wisp
zh: 白日梦

en: Top left pile. When clicked, deal a card on to every Tableau pile except for the last deal which places one card on each of the first three piles.
zh: 左上角的牌垛，点击时，向桌面上其他每一垛牌发一张牌，最后一次发牌只发前三垛。

en: Seven piles on the bottom. Deal two cards face down and one card face up on every pile.
zh: 下边的七垛牌，每垛牌两张扣着的一张翻开。

en: Tableau piles can be built down regardless of suit. Builds of cards in sequence and in the same suit can by moved as a unit. Empty Tableau piles can be filled with any card or build of cards.
zh: 桌面上的牌按递减顺序排列，不考虑花色，排列好的牌可以一起移动，空垛可以放任何牌或一组牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>2001</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>zana@webwynk.net</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Yield
zh: 屈服

en: Deal cards face up in seven overlapping rows starting with seven cards on the first row, decreasing by one per row and staggering the piles as to achieve an inverted pyramid.
zh: 所有牌都是翻开的，摆成七行相互交叠，第一行七张牌，然后每行减一张牌，摆成一个倒的金字塔形。

en: Removing the bottom of the inverted pyramid is the hard part. Once that is achieved, it is sometimes better to remove cards from the Waste than the inverted pyramid, as there are more cards in play there.
zh: 把倒金字塔最底下的牌移走是很困难的。摆好后，有时先移除废牌区比移倒金字塔的牌更好，因为那儿有更多的牌。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1998</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Yukon
zh: 育空

en: Seven piles. Deal card face up in first pile. Place one card face down on all other piles. Place one card face up on next pile followed by one card face down on all covered piles. Repeat until there are seven cards in last pile. Deal the rest of the cards face up on the second to seventh piles. To be built down in opposite color.
zh: 七垛牌，首先第一垛发一张翻开的，其他垛放一张扣着的，再在第二垛放一张翻开的，其他垛放一张扣着的，重复这个操作直到最后一垛有七张牌。再把剩下的牌面朝上放在第二垛到第七垛上。要递减排成相反颜色的序列。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down in opposite color. Groups of cards can be moved regardless of sequence. A faced-down card is flipped when it is unburied. An empty pile in the Tableau can be filled with a King or a group of cards with a King on the bottom.
zh: 桌面上的牌按不同颜色递减排列，一叠牌可以一起移动不考虑排序，当扣着的牌没被压着时，可以翻开。空位可以填充 K 或以 K 开头的一组牌。

en: Try and uncover as many cards as early on as possible. Doing so will greatly aid your quest to conquer yukon.
zh: 尽可能早地翻开扣着的牌，这样对取得胜利有很大的帮助。

note: <sect1info> <copyright> <year>1999</year> <holder>Rosanna Yuen</holder> </copyright> <author> <firstname>Rosanna</firstname> <surname>Yuen</surname> </author> <address><email>rwsy@mit.edu</email></address> </sect1info>
en: Zebra
zh: 斑马

en: Top left pile. The rest of the deck is placed here after dealing the Tableau. Cards are turned over one at a time to Waste. One redeal.
zh: 左上角牌垛，放置桌面上发剩下的牌，每次往废牌区发一张牌，可以重复一次。

en: Eight piles on top right. Place the eight Aces on to these piles to begin the Foundations. The Foundations are to be built up in alternate color up to Kings. Cards in Foundations are no longer in play.
zh: 右上角的八垛牌，开始时收牌区里每垛里放了一个 A，收牌区按不同颜色递增收到 K，里面的牌不能再参与到游戏中。

en: Eight piles below Foundations. Deal a card to each Tableau pile to start. Tableau piles are to be built down by alternate color. Only the top card of each pile is available for play. Empty spaces are immediately filled from the Waste, or if the Waste is empty, from the Stock.
zh: 收牌区下面的八垛牌，开始时每垛放了一张牌，桌面上按不同颜色交替递减排列，每垛牌中只有最上面的牌可用，空位会立刻由废牌区填充，如果废牌区为空，则由发牌区填充。

en: Cards in Tableau are built down by alternate color. Only the top card of each pile is in play. However, to facilitate play, a whole pile can be moved to an appropriate Foundation with one drag. Double clicking on a pile will move the top card to an appropriate Foundation pile if possible.
zh: 桌面上按不同花色交替递减排列，每垛牌中只有最上面的牌可用，但是，为了简化操作，一整垛牌可以一次拖到收牌区，双击一垛牌可以把最上面一张移到收牌区，如果它是可以移动的话。

en: Spaces in Tableau are automatically filled from the Waste, or if Waste is empty, from the Stock.
zh: 空位会立刻由废牌区填充，如果废牌区为空，则由发牌区填充。

en: Stock is dealt on to Waste singly. Top card of Waste is available for play. There is one redeal.
zh: 发牌区每次往废牌区发一张牌，废牌区最上面的牌可用于游戏，可以重复发牌一次。

en: Foundations are built up by alternate color from Aces to Kings. Cards in Foundation piles are no longer in play.
zh: 收牌区按不同颜色交替递增收牌，从 A 到 K。收牌区里的牌不能再用于游戏。

en: There are very few second chances in the real world, so use them when you find them. Chances are you will need to use the second deal to win this game. Remember where the key cards are and you'll be glad you did.
zh: 在现实世界中很少能有两次机会，因此，碰到了就抓住它，这个游戏中第二次发牌是羸的机会。请牢记关键牌所处的位置，后面您会很高兴的。

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Author's note: These definitions are meant as a guideline only. See individual game rules as any game has the right to redefine or modify the rules to make it fun.
zh: 作者自注：这些定义只是起指导作用，请参阅游戏本身的规则，因为每个游戏都可以重新定义或修改规则，以使游戏更具趣味性。

en: Base card
zh: 基准牌

en: The first card dealt into a foundation pile. Other foundations usually have to start with a card of this rank. See: Foundation
zh: 收牌区的第一张牌，其他位置也必须从这一张的点数开始收牌。参看：收牌区

en: Build by alternate color
zh: 不同花色交替排列

en: Building by placing a card on to another card of the opposite color is permitted. Example: Placing a Diamond on a Spade is good, but placing a Diamond on a Heart is not.
zh: 只允许在一张牌上面放相反颜色的牌，比如：在黑桃上放方块可以，但是红桃上不能放方块。

en: Build by any suit but own
zh: 只能放别的花色

en: Building by placing a card on to another card of any suit but the suit of the original card is permitted. Example: Placing a Diamond on a Heart is good, but placing a Heart on a Heart is not.
zh: 只允许放跟自己不同花色的牌，比如：方块放在红桃上可以，但是红桃不能放在红桃上。

en: Build by color
zh: 按颜色排列

en: Building by placing a card on to another card of the same color is permitted. Example: Placing a Diamond on a Heart is good, but Placing a Diamond on a Club is not.
zh: 只允许按相同颜色排列，比如：方块放在红桃上可以，但是方块不能放在梅花上。

en: Build regardless of suit
zh: 不考虑花色

en: It's all good.
zh: 所有花色的都可以放。

en: Build by suit
zh: 按花色排列

en: Building by placing a card on to another card of the same suit is permitted. Example: Placing a Spade on a Spade is good, but placing a Spade on a Club is not.
zh: 只允许按相同花色排列，比如：黑桃放在黑桃上可以，但是黑桃不能放在梅花上。

en: Build down
zh: 递减顺序

en: Building by placing a card of a lower rank on to a card of a higher rank is permitted. Usually implies a difference of only one ranking between the two cards. Example: Placing a 10 on a Jack is good, but placing a 10 on a 9 is not.
zh: 只允许小牌在上，通常是小一个点数，比如：10可以放在 J 的上面，但是10不能放在9的上面。

en: Build down by *
zh: 按 * 递减顺序

en: Building by placing a card of a lower rank on to a card of a higher rank by * is permitted. Example: If * is 2, placing a 10 on a Queen is good, but placing a 10 on a Jack is not.
zh: 按照低 * 的要求递减顺序排列，比如：如果 * 是2，那么10可以放在 Q 的上面 ，但是不能放在 J 的上面。

en: Build up
zh: 递增顺序

en: Building by placing a card of a higher rank on to a card of a lower rank is permitted. Usually implies a difference of only one ranking between the two cards. Example: Placing a Queen on a Jack is good, but placing a Queen on a King is not.
zh: 只允许大牌在上，通常是大一个点数，比如：Q 可以放在 J 的上面，但是 Q 不能放在 K 的上面。

en: Build up by *
zh: 按 * 递增顺序

en: Building by placing a card of a higher rank on to a card of a lower rank by * is permitted. Example: If * is 2, placing a 10 on an 8 is good, but placing a 10 on a 9 is not.
zh: 按照高 * 的要求递增顺序排列，比如：如果 * 是2，那么10可以放在8的上面 ，但是不能放在9的上面。

en: Build up or down
zh: 递增或递减

en: Building by placing a card on to a card of one higher or one lower rank is permitted. Example: Placing a Jack on a Queen or a 10 is good, but placing a 10 on a Queen is not.
zh: 大一点和小一点的牌都可以放在上面，比如：J 在 Q 和10的上面都可以，但是10不能放在 Q 的上面。

en: Building
zh: 排列

en: The ability to place a card (or group of cards) on another card. In regards to rank, you can build up, build down, or build up/down by *. In regards to suit/color, you can build by suit, build by color, build by alternate color, build by any suit but own, or build regardless of suit. Note that all games that build will follow two of these rules, one from each list.
zh: 通过思考，把一张牌(或一组牌)移到另一张牌上，排列顺序可以是递增、递减，或者按 * 递增/减，按照花色/颜色要求，可以是按花色、按颜色、交替颜色、除了自己之外的花色，或者是不考虑花色。注意所有的游戏都遵守这两个规则，在里面各选一个。

en: Deck
zh: 牌

en: The set of cards used. Most games use a Standard deck, but games that use a Double deck, a Joker deck, or a Stripped deck are not uncommon.
zh: 使用的牌，绝大多数游戏使用标准纸牌，也有用两副牌的，带王的牌，或者是不常见的去掉一些的牌。

en: Double deck
zh: 两副牌

en: A deck of cards consisting of two Standard decks making a total of 104 cards.
zh: 牌面用两副标准牌，总共有104张。

en: If a game has a foundation, the game is usually won by placing all the cards in the foundation pile(s).
zh: 如果游戏有一个收牌区，通常是把所有牌移到收牌区就羸了。

en: Joker deck
zh: 带王的牌

en: A deck of cards consisting of a Standard deck and two jokers making a total of 54 cards.
zh: 牌面包括标准牌和两个王，总共54张牌。

en: Pile
zh: 牌垛

en: A designated area where cards can exist.
zh: 一个特别的放牌位置。

en: Rank
zh: 等级

en: The value of the card. Numbered cards usually have the rank of the associated number. Aces can either be high or low. If high, aces are ranked 14. If low, aces are ranked as 1. J, Q, and K are usually ranked 11, 12, and 13 respectively. However, some games may rank these cards as 10. In such a case, a high ace might be ranked as 11.
zh: 牌的点数，通常每个牌都有一个数，A 可以是最大或者最小，如果最大就是14，如果最小就是1，J、Q 和 K 通常是11、12和13。但是一些游戏以10为等级，这时候，A 就是11。

en: Cards in the reserve are usually available to play anywhere. Usually cannot be built on.
zh: 保留区的牌通常可以放在游戏任何地方，通常它里面是不能排序的。

en: Slot
zh: 空位

en: See Pile.
zh: 参看牌垛。

en: Standard deck
zh: 标准牌

en: A 52 card poker deck. There are four suits of thirteen cards each. Each suit contains an Ace, 2 through 10, Jack, Queen, and King. These suits are usually Clubs, Spades, Hearts and Diamonds. These suits can be grouped into two colors, usually black and red. The Clubs and the Spaces are black while the Hearts and the Diamonds are red. AisleRiot allows the possibility of using different decks. In this case, the new colors and/or suits are substituted into this paradigm.
zh: 52张牌的一副牌，有四种花色各十三张牌，每种花色包括 A、2一直到10、J、Q、K，花色一般是梅花、黑桃、红桃和方块，它们可以按两种颜色排序，通常是红和黑，红桃和方块是红色，梅花和黑桃是黑色。纸牌王允许使用不同的牌面，这样一来，新的颜色和花色可以加进来。

en: The remainder of the deck after all the original cards have been dealt and are usually kept faced down.
zh: 桌面排列区发牌以后，所剩余的牌，通常是扣着的。

en: Suit
zh: 花色

en: Four different kinds in a Standard deck. Usually Clubs, Spades, Hearts, and Diamonds.
zh: 标准牌中四种不同的类型，通常是梅花、黑桃、红桃和方块。

en: The playing field, where the main action occurs. Usually allows building.
zh: 游戏的区域，主要的移动操作，通常是可以排序。

en: A stack of cards face up, usually next to the Stock. Top card usually in play.
zh: 牌翻开后放置位置，通常来自发牌区，最上面的牌可参与游戏。
