gnome-games 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (552 entries)

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
zh_TW: AisleRiot 接龍遊戲

en: Play many different solitaire games
zh_TW: 玩不同類型的接龍遊戲

en: solitaire;cards;klondike;spider;freecell;patience;
zh_TW: solitaire;cards;klondike;spider;freecell;patience;接龍;紙牌;

en: GPL-3.0+ or GFDL-1.3-only
zh_TW: GPL-3.0+ 或 GFDL-1.3-only

en: Aisleriot Solitaire
zh_TW: Aisleriot 接龍遊戲

en: Aisleriot — also known as sol or solitaire — is a card game application that features over 80 different solitaire-type card games which are designed to play using a mouse, keyboard, or trackpad.
zh_TW: Aisleriot — 亦稱為接龍遊戲 — 是由超過 80 種不同類型的接龍型紙牌遊戲應用程式，專為使用滑鼠、鍵盤或觸控板而設計。

note: Now construct the window contents
en: Select Game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Hint
zh_TW: 提示(_H)

note: Translators: This "_New" is for the menu item 'Game->New', implies "New Game"
en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

note: Translators: This "_New Game" is for the game-over dialogue
en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: _Redo Move
zh_TW: 取消復原移動(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "Reset" scores button in a scores dialogue
en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

note: Translators: "_Restart" is the menu item 'Game->Restart', implies "Restart Game"
en: _Restart
zh_TW: 再玩(_R)

en: _Undo Move
zh_TW: 復原移動(_U)

en: _Deal
zh_TW: 發牌(_D)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 取消全螢幕(_L)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

note: %s is replaced with the name of the game in gnome-games.
en: %s is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version %d of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: %s 為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）第 %d 版。

en: %s is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: %s 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性
    或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 您應該已經和程式一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，請參訪 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: chooser
zh_TW: 選擇器

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: foundation
zh_TW: 目標牌堆

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: reserve
zh_TW: 保留位

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: stock
zh_TW: 發牌區

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: tableau
zh_TW: 排列區

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: waste
zh_TW: 廢牌堆

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "chooser" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on chooser
zh_TW: %s 在選擇器

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "foundation" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on foundation
zh_TW: %s 在目標牌堆

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "reserve" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on reserve
zh_TW: %s 在保留位

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "stock" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on stock
zh_TW: %s 在發牌區

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "tableau" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on tableau
zh_TW: %s 在排列區

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "waste" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on waste
zh_TW: %s 在廢牌堆

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲仍未可以顯示提示訊息。

note: Both %s are card names The first %s is a card name, the 2nd %s a sentence fragment. * Yes, we know this is bad for i18n.
en: Move %s onto %s.
zh_TW: 將%s 移至%s 上面。

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
zh_TW: 在此遊戲中無法提供任何提示。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deal
zh_TW: 發牌

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show a hint
zh_TW: 顯示提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help for this game
zh_TW: 顯示有關本遊戲的說明文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en: ace of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 A

en: two of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 2

en: three of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 3

en: four of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 4

en: five of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 5

en: six of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 6

en: seven of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 7

en: eight of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 8

en: nine of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 9

en: ten of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 10

en: jack of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 J

en: queen of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 Q

en: king of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 K

en: ace of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 A

en: two of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 2

en: three of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 3

en: four of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 4

en: five of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 5

en: six of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 6

en: seven of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 7

en: eight of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 8

en: nine of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 9

en: ten of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 10

en: jack of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 J

en: queen of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 Q

en: king of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 K

en: ace of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 A

en: two of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 2

en: three of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 3

en: four of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 4

en: five of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 5

en: six of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 6

en: seven of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 7

en: eight of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 8

en: nine of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 9

en: ten of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 10

en: jack of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 J

en: queen of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 Q

en: king of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 K

en: ace of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 A

en: two of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 2

en: three of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 3

en: four of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 4

en: five of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 5

en: six of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 6

en: seven of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 7

en: eight of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 8

en: nine of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 9

en: ten of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 10

en: jack of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 J

en: queen of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 Q

en: king of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 K

en: face-down card
zh_TW: 覆蓋的紙牌

note: A black joker.
en: black joker
zh_TW: 黑色 joker

note: A red joker.
en: red joker
zh_TW: 紅色 joker

note: %s.%s is the game name + the extension HTML or XHTML, e.g. Klondike.html"
en: Help file “%s.%s” not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s.%s」求助說明檔案

en: Could not show help for “%s”
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」的求助說明文件

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_TW: 視窗是否最大化

en: Whether the window is fullscreen
zh_TW: 視窗是否為全螢幕

en: Window width
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: Window height
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: GNOME Solitaire
zh_TW: GNOME 紙牌接龍遊戲

en: About Solitaire
zh_TW: 關於紙牌接龍遊戲

en: Select the game type to play
zh_TW: 選擇要玩的遊戲類型

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: FreeCell Solitaire
zh_TW: FreeCell 紙牌接龍遊戲

note: Translators: this is the total number of won games
en: Wins:
zh_TW: 勝利：

note: Translators: this is the number of games played
en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

note: Translators: this is the percentage of games won out of all games played
en: Percentage:
zh_TW: 百分比：

note: Translators: this is the section title of a section which contains the n * number of games played, number of games won, and the ratio of these 2 numbers.
en: Wins
zh_TW: 勝率

note: Translators: this is the best time of all wins
en: Best:
zh_TW: 最快：

note: Translators: this is the worst time of all wins
en: Worst:
zh_TW: 最慢：

note: Translators: this is the section title of a section containing the * best and worst time taken to win a game.
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Congratulations, you have won!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已經贏了！

en: There are no more moves
zh_TW: 已經沒有其他可移動的方法了

en: Main game:
zh_TW: 主遊戲：

en: Card games:
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲：

en: Card themes:
zh_TW: 紙牌主題:

en: About AisleRiot
zh_TW: 關於《AisleRiot》接龍遊戲

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played.
zh_TW: AisleRiot 是以規則為基礎的接龍紙牌遊戲，可提供很多種不同的玩法。

en: AisleRiot web site
zh_TW: AisleRiot 網站

en: Play “%s”
zh_TW: 玩「%s」

en: Display cards with “%s” card theme
zh_TW: 使用紙牌主題「%s」顯示紙牌

en: A scheme exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生 scheme 例外

en: Please report this bug to the developers.
zh_TW: 請將這個錯誤回報給開發者。

en: _Don't report
zh_TW: 不要回報(_D)

en: _Report
zh_TW: 報告(_R)

note: Menu actions
en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Control
zh_TW: 控制(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: Restart the game
zh_TW: 再玩這一局

en: _Select Game…
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲(_S)…

en: Play a different game
zh_TW: 選擇另一種遊戲

en: _Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近玩過的(_R)

en: S_tatistics
zh_TW: 統計(_T)

en: Show gameplay statistics
zh_TW: 顯示遊戲紀錄統計數字

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: Redo the undone move
zh_TW: 重新進行剛才還原的一步

en: Deal next card or cards
zh_TW: 繼續發牌

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 給下一步的提示

en: View help for Aisleriot
zh_TW: 顯示 Aisleriot 說明文件

en: View help for this game
zh_TW: 顯示有關本遊戲的說明文件

en: About this game
zh_TW: 關於本遊戲

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: Install card themes…
zh_TW: 安裝紙牌主題…

en: Install new card themes from the distribution packages repositories
zh_TW: 從散布版軟體庫中安裝新的紙牌主題

en: _Card Style
zh_TW: 紙牌樣式(_C)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: Show or hide statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: _Click to Move
zh_TW: 點選牌來移動(_C)

en: Pick up and drop cards by clicking
zh_TW: 以點選抓起或放下紙牌

note: not active by default
en: _Sound
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

en: Whether or not to play event sounds
zh_TW: 是否播放事件音效

en: Score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Cannot start the game “%s”
zh_TW: 不能啟動遊戲「%s」

en: Aisleriot cannot find the last game you played.
zh_TW: Aisleriot 找不到您最後玩過的遊戲。

en: This usually occurs when you run an older version of Aisleriot which does not have the game you last played. The default game, Klondike, is being started instead.
zh_TW: 這樣通常表示您準備執行舊版本的 Aisleriot，而該版本沒有您上次玩的遊戲。現在會改為執行預設的遊戲，即 Klondike (Windows 的接龍)。

en: Base Card: ~a
zh_TW: 底牌: ~a

en: Base Card: Ace
zh_TW: 底牌：A

en: Base Card: Jack
zh_TW: 底牌：J

en: Base Card: Queen
zh_TW: 底牌：Q

en: Base Card: King
zh_TW: 底牌：K

en: Stock left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Stock left: 0
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：0

en: Deal more cards
zh_TW: 繼續發牌

en: Try rearranging the cards
zh_TW: 嘗試重新發牌

en: Unknown color
zh_TW: 不明的顏色

en: the black joker
zh_TW: 黑色鬼牌

en: the red joker
zh_TW: 紅色鬼牌

en: the ace of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 A

en: the two of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 2

en: the three of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 3

en: the four of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 4

en: the five of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 5

en: the six of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 6

en: the seven of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 7

en: the eight of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 8

en: the nine of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 9

en: the ten of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 10

en: the jack of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 J

en: the queen of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 Q

en: the king of clubs
zh_TW: 梅花 K

en: the unknown card
zh_TW: 不明牌面的牌

en: the ace of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 A

en: the two of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 2

en: the three of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 3

en: the four of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 4

en: the five of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 5

en: the six of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 6

en: the seven of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 7

en: the eight of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 8

en: the nine of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 9

en: the ten of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 10

en: the jack of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 J

en: the queen of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 Q

en: the king of spades
zh_TW: 黑桃 K

en: the ace of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 A

en: the two of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 2

en: the three of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 3

en: the four of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 4

en: the five of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 5

en: the six of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 6

en: the seven of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 7

en: the eight of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 8

en: the nine of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 9

en: the ten of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 10

en: the jack of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 J

en: the queen of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 Q

en: the king of hearts
zh_TW: 紅心 K

en: the ace of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 A

en: the two of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 2

en: the three of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 3

en: the four of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 4

en: the five of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 5

en: the six of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 6

en: the seven of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 7

en: the eight of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 8

en: the nine of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 9

en: the ten of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 10

en: the jack of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 J

en: the queen of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 Q

en: the king of diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊 K

en: Move ~a onto the foundation.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至目標牌堆。

en: Move ~a onto an empty foundation slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至空的目標牌堆。

en: Move ~a onto the tableau.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移動到排列區。

en: Move ~a onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至排列區中的空位。

en: Move ~a onto the reserve.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至保留區。

en: Move ~a onto an empty reserve slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至保留區中的空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty edge slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至邊緣空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty corner slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至角落空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty top slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至上方空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty bottom slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至下方空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty left slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至左方空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty right slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至右方空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty slot.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至空位。

en: Move ~a onto the black joker.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑色鬼牌。

en: Move ~a onto the red joker.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅色鬼牌。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 A。

en: Move ~a onto the two of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 2。

en: Move ~a onto the three of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 3。

en: Move ~a onto the four of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 4。

en: Move ~a onto the five of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 5。

en: Move ~a onto the six of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 6。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 7。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 8。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 9。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 10。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 J。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 Q。

en: Move ~a onto the king of clubs.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至梅花 K。

en: Move ~a onto the unknown card.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至不明的牌。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 A。

en: Move ~a onto the two of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 2。

en: Move ~a onto the three of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 3。

en: Move ~a onto the four of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 4。

en: Move ~a onto the five of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 5。

en: Move ~a onto the six of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 6。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 7。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 8。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 9。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 10。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 J。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 Q。

en: Move ~a onto the king of spades.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至黑桃 K。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 A。

en: Move ~a onto the two of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 2。

en: Move ~a onto the three of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 3。

en: Move ~a onto the four of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 4。

en: Move ~a onto the five of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 5。

en: Move ~a onto the six of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 6。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 7。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 8。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 9。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 10。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 J。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 Q。

en: Move ~a onto the king of hearts.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至紅心 K。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 A。

en: Move ~a onto the two of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 2。

en: Move ~a onto the three of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 3。

en: Move ~a onto the four of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 4。

en: Move ~a onto the five of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 5。

en: Move ~a onto the six of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 6。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 7。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 8。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 9。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 10。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 J。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 Q。

en: Move ~a onto the king of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將 ~a 移至方塊 K。

en: Remove the black joker.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑色鬼牌。

en: Remove the red joker.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅色鬼牌。

en: Remove the ace of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 A。

en: Remove the two of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 2。

en: Remove the three of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 3。

en: Remove the four of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 4。

en: Remove the five of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 5。

en: Remove the six of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 6。

en: Remove the seven of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 7。

en: Remove the eight of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 8。

en: Remove the nine of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 9。

en: Remove the ten of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 10。

en: Remove the jack of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 J。

en: Remove the queen of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 Q。

en: Remove the king of clubs.
zh_TW: 拿掉梅花 K。

en: Remove the unknown card.
zh_TW: 拿掉不明的牌。

en: Remove the ace of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 A。

en: Remove the two of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 2。

en: Remove the three of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 3。

en: Remove the four of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 4。

en: Remove the five of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 5。

en: Remove the six of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 6。

en: Remove the seven of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 7。

en: Remove the eight of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 8。

en: Remove the nine of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 9。

en: Remove the ten of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 10。

en: Remove the jack of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 J。

en: Remove the queen of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 Q。

en: Remove the king of spades.
zh_TW: 拿掉黑桃 K。

en: Remove the ace of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 A。

en: Remove the two of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 2。

en: Remove the three of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 3。

en: Remove the four of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 4。

en: Remove the five of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 5。

en: Remove the six of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 6。

en: Remove the seven of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 7。

en: Remove the eight of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 8。

en: Remove the nine of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 9。

en: Remove the ten of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 10。

en: Remove the jack of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 J。

en: Remove the queen of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 Q。

en: Remove the king of hearts.
zh_TW: 拿掉紅心 K。

en: Remove the ace of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 A。

en: Remove the two of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 2。

en: Remove the three of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 3。

en: Remove the four of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 4。

en: Remove the five of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 5。

en: Remove the six of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 6。

en: Remove the seven of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 7。

en: Remove the eight of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 8。

en: Remove the nine of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 9。

en: Remove the ten of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 10。

en: Remove the jack of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 J。

en: Remove the queen of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 Q。

en: Remove the king of diamonds.
zh_TW: 拿掉方塊 K。

en: Three card deals
zh_TW: 每次發三張牌

en: Deal another round
zh_TW: 發另一輪牌

en: Redeals left:
zh_TW: 剩餘重新發牌次數：

en: Deal a new card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張新牌

en: Base Card:
zh_TW: 底牌：

en: Move something onto an empty right-hand tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至右手排列區中的空位

en: Reserve left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Move waste back to stock
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆的牌移回發牌區

en: Move a card to the Foundation
zh_TW: 將一張牌移至目標牌堆

en: Move something into the empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至排列區中的空位

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
zh_TW: 在一副牌裡面，兩張 joker 放在一起的機會有多大？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Look both ways before you cross the street
zh_TW: 一副牌抽走兩張 joker 和隨便一張牌後，剩下的牌可否排成一個矩形方陣，使得相鄰的每兩張牌牌面差異是單數？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Have you read the help file?
zh_TW: 有沒有看過說明文件？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
zh_TW: 只玩紙牌遊戲是很悶的，試試其它遊戲吧！

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
zh_TW: 世上最貴的一副紙牌值多少錢？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
zh_TW: 勤有功，但戲不是無益！

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
zh_TW: 到外面做多些戶外活動吧！不要將自己鎖在電腦面前！

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
zh_TW: 三思而後行

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
zh_TW: 百忍成金

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Consistency is key
zh_TW: 欲速則不達

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
zh_TW: 為甚麼您還在玩這個？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Never blow in a dog's ear
zh_TW: 小心用電腦太多會令手部勞損！適當時應休息一下。

en: Cards remaining: ~a
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數： ~a

en: Redeal.
zh_TW: 重新發牌。

en: You are searching for an ace.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 A。

en: You are searching for a two.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 2。

en: You are searching for a three.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 3。

en: You are searching for a four.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 4。

en: You are searching for a five.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 5。

en: You are searching for a six.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 6。

en: You are searching for a seven.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 7。

en: You are searching for an eight.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 8。

en: You are searching for a nine.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 9。

en: You are searching for a ten.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 10。

en: You are searching for a jack.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 J。

en: You are searching for a queen.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 Q。

en: You are searching for a king.
zh_TW: 您要尋找 K。

en: Unknown value
zh_TW: 不明數值

en: Deal a card
zh_TW: 發一張牌

en: Move a king onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_TW: 將 K 移至排列區中的空位。

en: No hint available right now
zh_TW: 目前無法給予提示

en: Move something on to an empty reserve
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至備用位置

en: Six Foundations
zh_TW: 六個目標牌堆

en: Five Foundations
zh_TW: 五個目標牌堆

en: Four Foundations
zh_TW: 四個目標牌堆

en: Play a card to foundation.
zh_TW: 將一張牌移至目標牌堆。

en: No moves.
zh_TW: 不要移動。

en: Remove the aces
zh_TW: 移走所有 A

en: Remove the twos
zh_TW: 移走所有 2

en: Remove the threes
zh_TW: 移走所有 3

en: Remove the fours
zh_TW: 移走所有 4

en: Remove the fives
zh_TW: 移走所有 5

en: Remove the sixes
zh_TW: 移走所有 6

en: Remove the sevens
zh_TW: 移走所有 7

en: Remove the eights
zh_TW: 移走所有 8

en: Remove the nines
zh_TW: 移走所有 9

en: Remove the tens
zh_TW: 移走所有 10

en: Remove the jacks
zh_TW: 移走所有 J

en: Remove the queens
zh_TW: 移走所有 Q

en: Remove the kings
zh_TW: 移走所有 K

en: I'm not sure
zh_TW: 我不知道

en: Return cards to stock
zh_TW: 將牌放回發牌區

en: Move something onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至排列區中的空位。

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
zh_TW: 可考慮將一些牌移至任何空位

en: Deal a card from stock
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張牌

en: No moves are possible. Undo or start again.
zh_TW: 沒有牌可以移動了。請還原或者重新開始遊戲。

en: The game has no solution. Undo or start again.
zh_TW: 這局牌無解。請還原或者重新開始遊戲。

en: Double click any card to redeal.
zh_TW: 在任何牌上連按兩下會重新發牌。

en: No hint available.
zh_TW: 無法給予提示。

en: Place a two in the leftmost slot of row ~a.
zh_TW: 將 2 放在 ~a 列的最左邊空位。

en: Add to the sequence in row ~a.
zh_TW: 加入到 ~a 列的序列中。

en: Place the two of clubs next to the ace of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 2 放在梅花 A 上。

en: Place the three of clubs next to the two of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 3 放在梅花 2 上。

en: Place the four of clubs next to the three of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 4 放在梅花 3 上。

en: Place the five of clubs next to the four of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 5 放在梅花 4 上。

en: Place the six of clubs next to the five of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 6 放在梅花 5 上。

en: Place the seven of clubs next to the six of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 7 放在梅花 6 上。

en: Place the eight of clubs next to the seven of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 8 放在梅花 7 上。

en: Place the nine of clubs next to the eight of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 9 放在梅花 8 上。

en: Place the ten of clubs next to the nine of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 10 放在梅花 9 上。

en: Place the jack of clubs next to the ten of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 J 放在梅花 10 上。

en: Place the queen of clubs next to the jack of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 Q 放在梅花 J 上。

en: Place the king of clubs next to the queen of clubs.
zh_TW: 將梅花 K 放在梅花 Q 上。

en: Place the two of spades next to the ace of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 2 放在黑桃 A 上。

en: Place the three of spades next to the two of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 3 放在黑桃 2 上。

en: Place the four of spades next to the three of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 4 放在黑桃 3 上。

en: Place the five of spades next to the four of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 5 放在黑桃 4 上。

en: Place the six of spades next to the five of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 6 放在黑桃 5 上。

en: Place the seven of spades next to the six of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 7 放在黑桃 6 上。

en: Place the eight of spades next to the seven of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 8 放在黑桃 7 上。

en: Place the nine of spades next to the eight of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 9 放在黑桃 8 上。

en: Place the ten of spades next to the nine of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 10 放在黑桃 9 上。

en: Place the jack of spades next to the ten of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 J 放在黑桃 10 上。

en: Place the queen of spades next to the jack of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 Q 放在黑桃 J 上。

en: Place the king of spades next to the queen of spades.
zh_TW: 將黑桃 K 放在黑桃 Q 上。

en: Place the two of hearts next to the ace of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 2 放在紅心 A 上。

en: Place the three of hearts next to the two of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 3 放在紅心 2 上。

en: Place the four of hearts next to the three of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 4 放在紅心 3 上。

en: Place the five of hearts next to the four of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 5 放在紅心 4 上。

en: Place the six of hearts next to the five of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 6 放在紅心 5 上。

en: Place the seven of hearts next to the six of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 7 放在紅心 6 上。

en: Place the eight of hearts next to the seven of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 8 放在紅心 7 上。

en: Place the nine of hearts next to the eight of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 9 放在紅心 8 上。

en: Place the ten of hearts next to the nine of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 10 放在紅心 9 上。

en: Place the jack of hearts next to the ten of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 J 放在紅心 10 上。

en: Place the queen of hearts next to the jack of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 Q 放在紅心 J 上。

en: Place the king of hearts next to the queen of hearts.
zh_TW: 將紅心 K 放在紅心 Q 上。

en: Place the two of diamonds next to the ace of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 2 放在方塊 A 上。

en: Place the three of diamonds next to the two of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 3 放在方塊 2 上。

en: Place the four of diamonds next to the three of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 4 放在方塊 3 上。

en: Place the five of diamonds next to the four of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 5 放在方塊 4 上。

en: Place the six of diamonds next to the five of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 6 放在方塊 5 上。

en: Place the seven of diamonds next to the six of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 7 放在方塊 6 上。

en: Place the eight of diamonds next to the seven of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 8 放在方塊 7 上。

en: Place the nine of diamonds next to the eight of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 9 放在方塊 8 上。

en: Place the ten of diamonds next to the nine of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 10 放在方塊 9 上。

en: Place the jack of diamonds next to the ten of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 J 放在方塊 10 上。

en: Place the queen of diamonds next to the jack of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 Q 放在方塊 J 上。

en: Place the king of diamonds next to the queen of diamonds.
zh_TW: 將方塊 K 放在方塊 Q 上。

en: Randomly Placed Gaps on Redeal
zh_TW: 重新發牌時隨意放置空隔

en: Deals left: ~a
zh_TW: 發牌剩下：~a

en: Deal a row
zh_TW: 發一列牌

en: Try moving a card to the reserve
zh_TW: 嘗試移動牌到保留區

en: Try dealing a row of cards
zh_TW: 嘗試一次發一列牌

note: this isn't great, but it will get around the premature end-of-game call
en: Try moving card piles around
zh_TW: 嘗試移動一些牌

en: Same suit
zh_TW: 同樣的花色

en: Alternating colors
zh_TW: 交換顏色

en: Select a card from the reserve for first foundation pile
zh_TW: 由備用位置選一張牌作為第一張目標區域的牌

en: Move a card from the reserve onto the empty tableau slot
zh_TW: 從保留區移一張牌至排列區空位

en: Stock left: ~a
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：~a

en: Deal another card
zh_TW: 發一張牌

en: Move a card or build of cards on to the empty slot
zh_TW: 將一張牌或一疊牌移至其它空位

en: Deal another hand
zh_TW: 發另一次牌

en: ace
zh_TW: 王牌

en: two
zh_TW: 二

en: three
zh_TW: 三

en: four
zh_TW: 四

en: five
zh_TW: 五

en: six
zh_TW: 六

en: seven
zh_TW: 七

en: eight
zh_TW: 八

en: nine
zh_TW: 九

en: ten
zh_TW: 十

en: jack
zh_TW: 鬼牌

en: queen
zh_TW: 皇后

en: king
zh_TW: 國王

en: Start card:
zh_TW: 起始紙牌：

en: Choices left:
zh_TW: 剩餘選擇：

en: Turn over the top card of the stock.
zh_TW: 翻開牌堆中置頂的牌。

en: Fill an empty slot.
zh_TW: 移至一個空位。

en: Deal a new round.
zh_TW: 發一輪新的牌。

note: If all else fails.
en: Try moving cards down from the foundations.
zh_TW: 試試從目標牌堆移一些牌出來。

en: Move card from waste
zh_TW: 將牌移至廢牌堆

en: Move waste to stock
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆的牌移回發牌區

en: Stock remaining: ~a
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：~a

en: Deal a new card
zh_TW: 發一手新的牌

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
zh_TW: 試試從目標牌堆移一些牌出來

en: Single card deals
zh_TW: 每次發一張牌

en: No redeals
zh_TW: 不會重新發牌

en: Unlimited redeals
zh_TW: 無限制重新發牌

en: Base Card:
zh_TW: 底牌：

en: Aim to place the suits in the order which fits the current layout most naturally.
zh_TW: 務求盡量將各張牌順序排列，但要小心目前各張牌的位置。

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動遊玩

en: Redeals left: ~a
zh_TW: 重新發牌次數：~a

en: Deal new cards from the deck
zh_TW: 從牌堆中發出新牌

en: something
zh_TW: 一些牌

en: an empty slot
zh_TW: 任何空位

en: Place cards on to the Tableau to form poker hands
zh_TW: 將牌放到排列區中盡量形成 poker 樣式

en: Shuffle mode
zh_TW: 可重新排列模式

en: Deal the cards
zh_TW: 發牌

en: Reshuffle cards
zh_TW: 洗牌

en: Move waste on to a reserve slot
zh_TW: 將已捨棄的牌移至備用區域

en: Undo until there are enough cards to fill all tableau piles
zh_TW: 一直復原到有足夠的牌填滿所有排列區牌堆

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
zh_TW: 請先將牌移進空位。

en: Place something on empty slot
zh_TW: 將一些牌移至任何空位

en: Four Suits
zh_TW: 四種花色

en: Two Suits
zh_TW: 兩種花色

en: One Suit
zh_TW: 一種花色

en: Move a card to an empty temporary slot
zh_TW: 將一張牌移至暫時放牌的空位

en: No hint available
zh_TW: 無法給予提示

en: Allow temporary spots use
zh_TW: 可以再用暫時放牌的空位

en: the foundation
zh_TW: 目標牌堆

en: Deal a card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張牌

en: Match the top two cards of the waste.
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆中置頂的牌進行配對。

en: Progressive Rounds
zh_TW: 累進回合

en: Multiplier Scoring
zh_TW: 倍數積分

en: Deals left:
zh_TW: 發牌剩下：

en: Deal cards.
zh_TW: 發牌。

en: Attack a face-down pile.
zh_TW: 攻擊覆蓋的

en: Move a build of cards on to the empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 將一列牌移至排列區空位
