gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (653 entries)

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
zh_CN: 单人纸牌

en: Play many different solitaire games
zh_CN: 各种单人纸牌游戏

en: solitaire;cards;klondike;spider;freecell;patience;
zh_CN: solitaire;cards;klondike;spider;freecell;patience;纸牌;扑克;接龙;耐心;蜘蛛;

en: GPL-3.0+ or GFDL-1.3-only
zh_CN: GPL-3.0+ 或 GFDL-1.3-only

en: Aisleriot Solitaire
zh_CN: 单人纸牌

en: Aisleriot — also known as sol or solitaire — is a card game application that features over 80 different solitaire-type card games which are designed to play using a mouse, keyboard, or trackpad.
zh_CN: Aisleriot —— 又称 sol 或 solitaire —— 带有超过 80 种设计给鼠标、键盘或触摸板的纸牌类型游戏。

en: AppMenu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: ModernToolkit
zh_CN: 现代工具箱

en: UserDocs
zh_CN: 用户文档

note: Now construct the window contents
en: Select Game
zh_CN: 选择游戏

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Hint
zh_CN: 提示(_H)

note: Translators: This "_New" is for the menu item 'Game->New', implies "New Game"
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

note: Translators: This "_New Game" is for the game-over dialogue
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: _Redo Move
zh_CN: 重做移动(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "Reset" scores button in a scores dialogue
en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

note: Translators: "_Restart" is the menu item 'Game->Restart', implies "Restart Game"
en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始(_R)

en: _Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消移动(_U)

en: _Deal
zh_CN: 发牌(_D)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_L)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

note: %s is replaced with the name of the game in gnome-games.
en: %s is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version %d of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: %s 是自由软件；你可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；采用协议的第 %d 版，或者(根据你的选择)任何更高版本。

en: %s is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: %s 发表的目的是希望它能够对你有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 你应该在收到该程序的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本。如果没有的话，请参见<http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

note: This is a generated file; DO NOT EDIT Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Agnes
zh_CN: 爱格妮思

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Athena
zh_CN: 雅典娜

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Auld Lang Syne
zh_CN: 友谊天长地久

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Aunt Mary
zh_CN: 玛丽阿姨

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Australian Patience
zh_CN: 澳大利亚耐心

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Backbone
zh_CN: 硬骨头

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Bakers Dozen
zh_CN: 贝克箩筐

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Bakers Game
zh_CN: 贝克游戏

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Bear River
zh_CN: 熊河

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Beleaguered Castle
zh_CN: 被围的城堡

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Block Ten
zh_CN: 拦截十

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Camelot
zh_CN: 卡米洛特

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Canfield
zh_CN: 甘菲德

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Carpet
zh_CN: 地毯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Chessboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Clock
zh_CN: 钟表

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Cruel
zh_CN: 残忍

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Diamond Mine
zh_CN: 钻石矿

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Doublets
zh_CN: 双峰

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Eagle Wing
zh_CN: 鹰翼

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Easthaven
zh_CN: 东港

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Eight Off
zh_CN: 关闭八

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Eliminator
zh_CN: 纸牌搬家

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Escalator
zh_CN: 自动扶梯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: First Law
zh_CN: 第一个法律

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Fortress
zh_CN: 要塞

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Fortunes
zh_CN: 财富

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Forty Thieves
zh_CN: 四十大盗

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Fourteen
zh_CN: 十四

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Freecell
zh_CN: 空当接龙

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Gaps
zh_CN: 缝隙

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Gay Gordons
zh_CN: 快乐戈登

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Giant
zh_CN: 巨人

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Glenwood
zh_CN: 格伦伍德

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Gold Mine
zh_CN: 金矿

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Gypsy
zh_CN: 吉普赛

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Hopscotch
zh_CN: 跳房子

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Isabel
zh_CN: 依莎贝尔

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Jamestown
zh_CN: 詹姆斯敦

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Jumbo
zh_CN: 强伯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: King Albert
zh_CN: 阿尔伯特王

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Kings Audience
zh_CN: 国王会议

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Klondike
zh_CN: 克朗代克

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Labyrinth
zh_CN: 迷宫

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Lady Jane
zh_CN: 简女士

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Maze
zh_CN: 迷魂阵

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Monte Carlo
zh_CN: 蒙特卡罗

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Napoleons Tomb
zh_CN: 拿破仑墓

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Neighbor
zh_CN: 邻国

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Odessa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Osmosis
zh_CN: 渗透

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Peek
zh_CN: 皮克

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Pileon
zh_CN: 根冠

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Plait
zh_CN: 辫子

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Poker
zh_CN: 纸牌戏

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Quatorze
zh_CN: 夸托尔泽

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Royal East
zh_CN: 皇家东

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Saratoga
zh_CN: 萨拉托加

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Scorpion
zh_CN: 黑心人

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Scuffle
zh_CN: 混战

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Seahaven
zh_CN: 海港

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Sir Tommy
zh_CN: 汤米爵士

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Spider Three Decks
zh_CN: 蜘蛛纸牌(三副)

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛纸牌

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Spiderette
zh_CN: 蜘蛛纸牌(一副)

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Straight Up
zh_CN: 直上

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Streets And Alleys
zh_CN: 大街小巷

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Ten Across
zh_CN: 跨越十

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option. Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If th
en: Terrace
zh_CN: 阳台

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Thieves
zh_CN: 小偷

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Thirteen
zh_CN: 十三

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Thumb And Pouch
zh_CN: 拇指与钱袋

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Treize
zh_CN: 特睿兹

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Triple Peaks
zh_CN: 三重峰

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Union Square
zh_CN: 联合广场

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Valentine
zh_CN: 情人节

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Wall
zh_CN: 隔开

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Westhaven
zh_CN: 西港

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Whitehead
zh_CN: 白头

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Will O The Wisp
zh_CN: 白日梦

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Yield
zh_CN: 屈服

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Yukon
zh_CN: 育空

note: Translators: this string is the name of a game of patience. If there is an established standard name for this game in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely, literally, or not at all, at your option.
en: Zebra
zh_CN: 斑马

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: chooser
zh_CN: 选牌器

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: foundation
zh_CN: 收牌区

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: reserve
zh_CN: 保留区

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: stock
zh_CN: 发牌区

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: tableau
zh_CN: 空位

[ctx: slot type]
note: Translators: this is the name of a type of card slot
en: waste
zh_CN: 废牌堆

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "chooser" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on chooser
zh_CN: 选牌器的 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "foundation" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on foundation
zh_CN: 收牌区的 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "reserve" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on reserve
zh_CN: 保留区的 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "stock" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on stock
zh_CN: 发牌区的 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "tableau" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on tableau
zh_CN: 空位中的 %s

[ctx: slot hint]
note: Translators: %s is the name of the card; "waste" is the name of a type of card slot
en: %s on waste
zh_CN: 废牌堆的 %s

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
zh_CN: 该游戏尚不支持提示功能。

note: Both %s are card names The first %s is a card name, the 2nd %s a sentence fragment. * Yes, we know this is bad for i18n.
en: Move %s onto %s.
zh_CN: 将 %s 移动到 %s 上。

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
zh_CN: 该游戏无法提供提示。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Deal
zh_CN: 发牌

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show a hint
zh_CN: 显示提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help for this game
zh_CN: 显示此游戏的帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: card symbol]
note: Translators: this is the symbol that's on a Joker card
en: JOKER
zh_CN: 王

en: ace of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 A

en: two of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 2

en: three of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 3

en: four of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 4

en: five of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 5

en: six of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 6

en: seven of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 7

en: eight of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 8

en: nine of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 9

en: ten of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 10

en: jack of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 J

en: queen of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 Q

en: king of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 K

en: ace of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 A

en: two of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 2

en: three of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 3

en: four of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 4

en: five of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 5

en: six of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 6

en: seven of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 7

en: eight of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 8

en: nine of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 9

en: ten of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 10

en: jack of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 J

en: queen of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 Q

en: king of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 K

en: ace of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 A

en: two of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 2

en: three of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 3

en: four of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 4

en: five of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 5

en: six of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 6

en: seven of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 7

en: eight of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 8

en: nine of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 9

en: ten of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 10

en: jack of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 J

en: queen of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 Q

en: king of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 K

en: ace of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 A

en: two of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 2

en: three of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 3

en: four of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 4

en: five of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 5

en: six of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 6

en: seven of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 7

en: eight of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 8

en: nine of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 9

en: ten of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 10

en: jack of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 J

en: queen of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 Q

en: king of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 K

en: face-down card
zh_CN: 未知牌面

note: A black joker.
en: black joker
zh_CN: 小王

note: A red joker.
en: red joker
zh_CN: 大王

note: %s.%s is the game name + the extension HTML or XHTML, e.g. Klondike.html"
en: Help file “%s.%s” not found
zh_CN: 无法找到帮助文件“ %s.%s ”

en: Could not show help for “%s”
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”显示帮助

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_CN: 是否最大化

en: Whether the window is fullscreen
zh_CN: 是否全屏

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: About Solitaire
zh_CN: 关于 Solitaire

en: Select the game type to play
zh_CN: 选择要玩的游戏类型

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: FreeCell Solitaire
zh_CN: 空当接龙

note: Translators: this is the total number of won games
en: Wins:
zh_CN: 赢数：

note: Translators: this is the number of games played
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

note: Translators: this is the percentage of games won out of all games played
en: Percentage:
zh_CN: 百分比：

note: Translators: this is the section title of a section which contains the n * number of games played, number of games won, and the ratio of these 2 numbers.
en: Wins
zh_CN: 胜利

note: Translators: this is the best time of all wins
en: Best:
zh_CN: 最好：

note: Translators: this is the worst time of all wins
en: Worst:
zh_CN: 最差：

note: Translators: this is the section title of a section containing the * best and worst time taken to win a game.
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Congratulations, you have won!
zh_CN: 恭喜，你赢了！

en: There are no more moves
zh_CN: 没有更多着法了

en: Main game:
zh_CN: 主游戏：

en: Card games:
zh_CN: 纸牌游戏：

en: Card themes:
zh_CN: 纸牌样式：

en: About AisleRiot
zh_CN: 关于 AisleRiot

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played.
zh_CN: AisleRiot 提供一个基于规则的纸牌游戏引擎，支持许多不同的纸牌游戏。

en: AisleRiot web site
zh_CN: AisleRiot 站点

en: Play “%s”
zh_CN: 玩“%s”

en: Display cards with “%s” card theme
zh_CN: 使用纸牌样式“%s”

en: A scheme exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个 scheme 异常

en: Please report this bug to the developers.
zh_CN: 请将这个 bug 报告给开发人员。

en: _Don't report
zh_CN: 不报告(_D)

en: _Report
zh_CN: 报告(_R)

note: Menu actions
en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Restart the game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

en: _Select Game…
zh_CN: 选择游戏(_S)…

en: Play a different game
zh_CN: 玩多种不同的游戏

en: _Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近玩过的游戏(_R)

en: S_tatistics
zh_CN: 统计(_T)

en: Show gameplay statistics
zh_CN: 显示游戏统计

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Undo the last move
zh_CN: 撤消最后一着

en: Redo the undone move
zh_CN: 重做撤消的一着

en: Deal next card or cards
zh_CN: 继续发牌

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_CN: 获取你的下一步的提示

en: View help for Aisleriot
zh_CN: 查看 Aisleriot 的帮助

en: View help for this game
zh_CN: 查看此游戏的帮助

en: About this game
zh_CN: 关于此游戏

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: Install card themes…
zh_CN: 安装纸牌样式…

en: Install new card themes from the distribution packages repositories
zh_CN: 从发行版软件库安装新的纸牌样式

en: _Card Style
zh_CN: 纸牌样式(_C)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: Show or hide statusbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: _Click to Move
zh_CN: 单击移动(_C)

en: Pick up and drop cards by clicking
zh_CN: 通过点击来抓起或放下牌

note: not active by default
en: _Sound
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

en: Whether or not to play event sounds
zh_CN: 是否播放事件声音

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分:

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: Cannot start the game “%s”
zh_CN: 无法开始游戏“%s”

en: Aisleriot cannot find the last game you played.
zh_CN: AisleRiot 无法找到你上次玩的游戏。

en: This usually occurs when you run an older version of Aisleriot which does not have the game you last played. The default game, Klondike, is being started instead.
zh_CN: 这通常发生在你运行一个并不包含你上次玩过游戏的老版本 AisleRiot 时。将转而运行默认游戏克朗代克。

en: Base Card: ~a
zh_CN: 底牌：~a

en: Base Card: Ace
zh_CN: 底牌：A

en: Base Card: Jack
zh_CN: 底牌：J

en: Base Card: Queen
zh_CN: 底牌：Q

en: Base Card: King
zh_CN: 底牌：K

en: Stock left:
zh_CN: 发牌区剩下：

en: Stock left: 0
zh_CN: 发牌区中剩下：0

en: Deal more cards
zh_CN: 发更多的牌

en: Try rearranging the cards
zh_CN: 尝试重新排列纸牌

en: Unknown color
zh_CN: 未知颜色

en: the black joker
zh_CN: 小王

en: the red joker
zh_CN: 大王

en: the ace of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 A

en: the two of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 2

en: the three of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 3

en: the four of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 4

en: the five of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 5

en: the six of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 6

en: the seven of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 7

en: the eight of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 8

en: the nine of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 9

en: the ten of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 10

en: the jack of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 J

en: the queen of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 Q

en: the king of clubs
zh_CN: 梅花 K

en: the unknown card
zh_CN: 未知牌面

en: the ace of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 A

en: the two of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 2

en: the three of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 3

en: the four of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 4

en: the five of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 5

en: the six of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 6

en: the seven of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 7

en: the eight of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 8

en: the nine of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 9

en: the ten of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 10

en: the jack of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 J

en: the queen of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 Q

en: the king of spades
zh_CN: 黑桃 K

en: the ace of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 A

en: the two of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 2

en: the three of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 3

en: the four of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 4

en: the five of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 5

en: the six of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 6

en: the seven of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 7

en: the eight of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 8

en: the nine of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 9

en: the ten of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 10

en: the jack of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 J

en: the queen of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 Q

en: the king of hearts
zh_CN: 红桃 K

en: the ace of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 A

en: the two of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 2

en: the three of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 3

en: the four of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 4

en: the five of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 5

en: the six of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 6

en: the seven of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 7

en: the eight of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 8

en: the nine of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 9

en: the ten of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 10

en: the jack of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 J

en: the queen of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 Q

en: the king of diamonds
zh_CN: 方片 K

en: Move ~a onto the foundation.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移入收牌区。

en: Move ~a onto an empty foundation slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移入空的收牌区。

en: Move ~a onto the tableau.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到排列区的空位上。

en: Move ~a onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到排列区的空位上。

en: Move ~a onto the reserve.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到保留区。

en: Move ~a onto an empty reserve slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移至保留区中的空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty edge slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到边缘空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty corner slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到角落空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty top slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到顶部空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty bottom slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到下方空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty left slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到左空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty right slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到右空位。

en: Move ~a onto an empty slot.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到空位。

en: Move ~a onto the black joker.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到小王上。

en: Move ~a onto the red joker.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到大王上。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 A 上。

en: Move ~a onto the two of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 2 上。

en: Move ~a onto the three of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 3 上。

en: Move ~a onto the four of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 4 上。

en: Move ~a onto the five of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 5 上。

en: Move ~a onto the six of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 6 上。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 7 上。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 8 上。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 9 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 10 上。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 J 上。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 Q 上。

en: Move ~a onto the king of clubs.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到梅花 K 上。

en: Move ~a onto the unknown card.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到未知纸牌上。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 A 上。

en: Move ~a onto the two of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 2 上。

en: Move ~a onto the three of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 3 上。

en: Move ~a onto the four of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 4 上。

en: Move ~a onto the five of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 5 上。

en: Move ~a onto the six of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 6 上。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 7 上。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 8 上。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 9 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 10 上。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 J 上。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 Q 上。

en: Move ~a onto the king of spades.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到黑桃 K 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 A 上。

en: Move ~a onto the two of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 2 上。

en: Move ~a onto the three of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 3 上。

en: Move ~a onto the four of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 4 上。

en: Move ~a onto the five of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 5 上。

en: Move ~a onto the six of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 6 上。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 7 上。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 8 上。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 9 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 10 上。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 J 上。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 Q 上。

en: Move ~a onto the king of hearts.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到红桃 K 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ace of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 A 上。

en: Move ~a onto the two of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 2 上。

en: Move ~a onto the three of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 3 上。

en: Move ~a onto the four of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 4 上。

en: Move ~a onto the five of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 5 上。

en: Move ~a onto the six of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 6 上。

en: Move ~a onto the seven of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 7 上。

en: Move ~a onto the eight of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 8 上。

en: Move ~a onto the nine of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 9 上。

en: Move ~a onto the ten of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 10 上。

en: Move ~a onto the jack of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 J 上。

en: Move ~a onto the queen of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 Q 上。

en: Move ~a onto the king of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将 ~a 移动到方片 K 上。

en: Remove the black joker.
zh_CN: 移除小王。

en: Remove the red joker.
zh_CN: 移除大王。

en: Remove the ace of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 A。

en: Remove the two of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 2。

en: Remove the three of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 3。

en: Remove the four of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 4。

en: Remove the five of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 8。

en: Remove the six of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 6。

en: Remove the seven of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 7。

en: Remove the eight of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 8。

en: Remove the nine of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 9。

en: Remove the ten of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 10。

en: Remove the jack of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 J。

en: Remove the queen of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 Q。

en: Remove the king of clubs.
zh_CN: 移除梅花 K。

en: Remove the unknown card.
zh_CN: 移除未知牌面。

en: Remove the ace of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 A。

en: Remove the two of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 2。

en: Remove the three of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 3。

en: Remove the four of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 4。

en: Remove the five of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 5。

en: Remove the six of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 6。

en: Remove the seven of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 7。

en: Remove the eight of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 8。

en: Remove the nine of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 9。

en: Remove the ten of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 10。

en: Remove the jack of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 J。

en: Remove the queen of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 Q。

en: Remove the king of spades.
zh_CN: 移除黑桃 K。

en: Remove the ace of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 A。

en: Remove the two of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 2。

en: Remove the three of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 3。

en: Remove the four of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 4。

en: Remove the five of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 5。

en: Remove the six of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 6。

en: Remove the seven of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 7。

en: Remove the eight of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 8。

en: Remove the nine of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 9。

en: Remove the ten of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 10。

en: Remove the jack of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 J。

en: Remove the queen of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 Q。

en: Remove the king of hearts.
zh_CN: 移除红桃 K。

en: Remove the ace of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 A。

en: Remove the two of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 2。

en: Remove the three of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 3。

en: Remove the four of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 4。

en: Remove the five of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 5。

en: Remove the six of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 6。

en: Remove the seven of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 7。

en: Remove the eight of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 8。

en: Remove the nine of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 9。

en: Remove the ten of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 10。

en: Remove the jack of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 J。

en: Remove the queen of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 Q。

en: Remove the king of diamonds.
zh_CN: 移除方片 K。

en: Three card deals
zh_CN: 发三张牌

en: Deal another round
zh_CN: 发另一轮牌

en: Redeals left:
zh_CN: 剩余重发次数：

en: Deal a new card from the deck
zh_CN: 从牌垛中发一张新牌

en: Base Card:
zh_CN: 底牌：

en: Move something onto an empty right-hand tableau slot
zh_CN: 将一些牌移入右手边排列区的空位

en: Reserve left:
zh_CN: 保留区剩下：

en: Move waste back to stock
zh_CN: 将牌从废牌堆放回发牌区

en: Move a card to the Foundation
zh_CN: 将牌移入收牌区

en: Move something into the empty Tableau slot
zh_CN: 将牌移入空的收牌区

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
zh_CN: 小朋友，人行横道可不是画出来给你们跳房子用的

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Look both ways before you cross the street
zh_CN: 在你穿过马路前要看看路的两边

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Have you read the help file?
zh_CN: 你读过帮助文件了吗？

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
zh_CN: 敖德萨是个更好的游戏。真的。

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
zh_CN: 除非绝对紧急的情况不建议使用脉压器

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
zh_CN: 我现在肯定可以使用 backrub...

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
zh_CN: 显示器不会给你维生素 D -- 但阳光会...

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
zh_CN: 假如你在丛林中迷路，就拥抱大树吧

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
zh_CN: 小狗又来看提示了

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Consistency is key
zh_CN: 一致性是关键

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
zh_CN: 在没有钉书机的时候，钉书钉和尺子就够用

note: Translators: This is one of the sentences that are used when the user wants to get a hint. Since the 'clock' game is a joke in itself, the sentence it nonsensical and/or a joke. So you can substitute anything you like here; you don't have to translate the original sentence!
en: Never blow in a dog's ear
zh_CN: 绝不要在狗耳朵上吹气

en: Cards remaining: ~a
zh_CN: 还剩牌：~a

en: Redeal.
zh_CN: 重新发牌。

en: You are searching for an ace.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 A。

en: You are searching for a two.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 2。

en: You are searching for a three.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 3。

en: You are searching for a four.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 4。

en: You are searching for a five.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 5。

en: You are searching for a six.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 6。

en: You are searching for a seven.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 7。

en: You are searching for an eight.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 8。

en: You are searching for a nine.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 9。

en: You are searching for a ten.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 10。

en: You are searching for a jack.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 J。

en: You are searching for a queen.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 Q。

en: You are searching for a king.
zh_CN: 你正在寻找一个 K。

en: Unknown value
zh_CN: 未知的值

en: Deal a card
zh_CN: 发一张牌

en: Move a king onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_CN: 将 K 移动到排列区的空位。

en: No hint available right now
zh_CN: 现在没有可用的提示

en: Move something on to an empty reserve
zh_CN: 把合适的牌移到空的保留区

en: Six Foundations
zh_CN: 六间房

en: Five Foundations
zh_CN: 五间房

en: Four Foundations
zh_CN: 四间房

en: Play a card to foundation.
zh_CN: 将牌移入房间。

en: No moves.
zh_CN: 赢了。

en: Remove the aces
zh_CN: 移去 A

en: Remove the twos
zh_CN: 移去 2

en: Remove the threes
zh_CN: 移去 3

en: Remove the fours
zh_CN: 移去 4

en: Remove the fives
zh_CN: 移去 5

en: Remove the sixes
zh_CN: 移去 6

en: Remove the sevens
zh_CN: 移去 7

en: Remove the eights
zh_CN: 移去 8

en: Remove the nines
zh_CN: 移去 9

en: Remove the tens
zh_CN: 移去 10

en: Remove the jacks
zh_CN: 移去 J

en: Remove the queens
zh_CN: 移去 Q

en: Remove the kings
zh_CN: 移去 K

en: I'm not sure
zh_CN: 我不确定

en: Return cards to stock
zh_CN: 将牌放回发牌区

en: Move something onto an empty tableau slot.
zh_CN: 将一些牌移入排列区的空位。

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
zh_CN: 考虑将某物移动到空位上

en: Deal a card from stock
zh_CN: 从牌垛中发一张牌

en: No moves are possible. Undo or start again.
zh_CN: 没有下着，撤消或重开一局。

en: The game has no solution. Undo or start again.
zh_CN: 游戏无解，撤消或重开一局。

en: Double click any card to redeal.
zh_CN: 双击任意一张牌重发。

en: No hint available.
zh_CN: 没有可用提示。

en: Place a two in the leftmost slot of row ~a.
zh_CN: 将一张 2 放在第 ~a 行最左边在空位上。

en: Add to the sequence in row ~a.
zh_CN: 向第 ~a 行序列上添加一张牌。

en: Place the two of clubs next to the ace of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 2 移动到梅花 A 上。

en: Place the three of clubs next to the two of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 3 移动到梅花 2 上。

en: Place the four of clubs next to the three of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 4 移动到梅花 3 上。

en: Place the five of clubs next to the four of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 5 移动到梅花 4 上。

en: Place the six of clubs next to the five of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 6 移动到梅花 5 上。

en: Place the seven of clubs next to the six of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 7 移动到梅花 6 上。

en: Place the eight of clubs next to the seven of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 8 移动到梅花 7 上。

en: Place the nine of clubs next to the eight of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 9 移动到梅花 8 上。

en: Place the ten of clubs next to the nine of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 10 移动到梅花 9 上。

en: Place the jack of clubs next to the ten of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 J 移动到梅花 10 上。

en: Place the queen of clubs next to the jack of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 Q 移动到梅花 J 上。

en: Place the king of clubs next to the queen of clubs.
zh_CN: 将梅花 K 移动到梅花 Q 上。

en: Place the two of spades next to the ace of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 2 移动到黑桃 A 上。

en: Place the three of spades next to the two of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 3 移动到黑桃 2 上。

en: Place the four of spades next to the three of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 4 移动到黑桃 3 上。

en: Place the five of spades next to the four of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 5 移动到黑桃 4 上。

en: Place the six of spades next to the five of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 6 移动到黑桃 5 上。

en: Place the seven of spades next to the six of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 7 移动到黑桃 6 上。

en: Place the eight of spades next to the seven of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 8 移动到黑桃 7 上。

en: Place the nine of spades next to the eight of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 9 移动到黑桃 8 上。

en: Place the ten of spades next to the nine of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 10 移动到黑桃 9 上。

en: Place the jack of spades next to the ten of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 J 移动到黑桃 10 上。

en: Place the queen of spades next to the jack of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 Q 移动到黑桃 J 上。

en: Place the king of spades next to the queen of spades.
zh_CN: 将黑桃 K 移动到黑桃 Q 上。

en: Place the two of hearts next to the ace of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 2 移动到红桃 A 上。

en: Place the three of hearts next to the two of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 3 移动到红桃 2 上。

en: Place the four of hearts next to the three of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 4 移动到红桃 3 上。

en: Place the five of hearts next to the four of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 5 移动到红桃 4 上。

en: Place the six of hearts next to the five of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 6 移动到红桃 5 上。

en: Place the seven of hearts next to the six of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 7 移动到红桃 6 上。

en: Place the eight of hearts next to the seven of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 8 移动到红桃 7 上。

en: Place the nine of hearts next to the eight of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 9 移动到红桃 8 上。

en: Place the ten of hearts next to the nine of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 10 移动到红桃 9 上。

en: Place the jack of hearts next to the ten of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 J 移动到红桃 10 上。

en: Place the queen of hearts next to the jack of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 Q 移动到红桃 J 上。

en: Place the king of hearts next to the queen of hearts.
zh_CN: 将红桃 K 移动到红桃 Q 上。

en: Place the two of diamonds next to the ace of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 2 移动到方片 A 上。

en: Place the three of diamonds next to the two of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 3 移动到方片 2 上。

en: Place the four of diamonds next to the three of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 4 移动到方片 3 上。

en: Place the five of diamonds next to the four of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 5 移动到方片 4 上。

en: Place the six of diamonds next to the five of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 6 移动到方片 5 上。

en: Place the seven of diamonds next to the six of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 7 移动到方片 6 上。

en: Place the eight of diamonds next to the seven of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将放片 8 移动到方片 7 上。

en: Place the nine of diamonds next to the eight of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 9 移动到方片 8 上。

en: Place the ten of diamonds next to the nine of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 10 移动到方片 9 上。

en: Place the jack of diamonds next to the ten of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 J 移动到方片 10 上。

en: Place the queen of diamonds next to the jack of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 Q 移动到方片 J 上。

en: Place the king of diamonds next to the queen of diamonds.
zh_CN: 将方片 K 移动到方片 Q 上。

en: Randomly Placed Gaps on Redeal
zh_CN: 重发时随机放置空位

en: Deals left: ~a
zh_CN: 剩余可发牌次数：~a

en: Deal a row
zh_CN: 发一行牌

en: Try moving a card to the reserve
zh_CN: 尝试在将一张牌挪到保留区

en: Try dealing a row of cards
zh_CN: 尝试发放一行牌

note: this isn't great, but it will get around the premature end-of-game call
en: Try moving card piles around
zh_CN: 尝试在把牌在牌堆间来回移动

en: Same suit
zh_CN: 同花色

en: Alternating colors
zh_CN: 替换颜色

en: Select a card from the reserve for first foundation pile
zh_CN: 从保留区中选一张牌放入第一收牌区

en: Move a card from the reserve onto the empty tableau slot
zh_CN: 从保留区中移动一张牌到排列区空位

en: Stock left: ~a
zh_CN: 发牌区中还剩下：~a 张牌

en: Deal another card
zh_CN: 发另一张牌

en: Move a card or build of cards on to the empty slot
zh_CN: 把一张牌或是牌的组堆移到空位上

en: Deal another hand
zh_CN: 发另一手牌

en: ace
zh_CN: A

en: two
zh_CN: 2

en: three
zh_CN: 3

en: four
zh_CN: 4

en: five
zh_CN: 5

en: six
zh_CN: 6

en: seven
zh_CN: 7

en: eight
zh_CN: 8

en: nine
zh_CN: 9

en: ten
zh_CN: 10

en: jack
zh_CN: J

en: queen
zh_CN: Q

en: king
zh_CN: K

en: Start card:
zh_CN: 初始卡牌:

en: Choices left:
zh_CN: 剩下的选择：

en: Turn over the top card of the stock.
zh_CN: 翻开牌堆顶部的牌。

en: Fill an empty slot.
zh_CN: 填充一个空位。

en: Deal a new round.
zh_CN: 发一轮新牌。

note: If all else fails.
en: Try moving cards down from the foundations.
zh_CN: 可以尝试从收牌区取回一些牌。

en: Move card from waste
zh_CN: 将牌放到废牌堆

en: Move waste to stock
zh_CN: 将牌从废牌堆放回发牌区

en: Stock remaining: ~a
zh_CN: 发牌区中剩下：~a

en: Deal a new card
zh_CN: 发一张新牌

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
zh_CN: 可以尝试从收牌区取回一些牌

en: Single card deals
zh_CN: 单张发牌

en: No redeals
zh_CN: 无法重新发牌

en: Unlimited redeals
zh_CN: 无限制重新发牌

en: Base Card:
zh_CN: 底牌：

en: Aim to place the suits in the order which fits the current layout most naturally.
zh_CN: 尝试依当前布局将牌按最合适的顺序排列。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动进行游戏

en: Redeals left: ~a
zh_CN: 剩余可重发次数：~a

en: Deal new cards from the deck
zh_CN: 从牌垛中发新牌

en: something
zh_CN: 一些牌

en: an empty slot
zh_CN: 空位

en: Place cards on to the Tableau to form poker hands
zh_CN: 将牌放置到排列区以组成一手牌

en: Shuffle mode
zh_CN: 乱序模式

en: Deal the cards
zh_CN: 发牌

en: Reshuffle cards
zh_CN: 重新洗牌

en: Move waste on to a reserve slot
zh_CN: 将废牌放至保留区

en: Undo until there are enough cards to fill all tableau piles
zh_CN: 撤消，直到有足够的牌填满排列区牌堆

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
zh_CN: 请首先填满空位。

en: Place something on empty slot
zh_CN: 将某物置于空位中

en: Four Suits
zh_CN: 全花色

en: Two Suits
zh_CN: 双花色

en: One Suit
zh_CN: 单花色

en: Move a card to an empty temporary slot
zh_CN: 把牌移动到一个空的临时置牌点上

en: No hint available
zh_CN: 没有可用的提示

en: Allow temporary spots use
zh_CN: 允许使用临时置牌点

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: General's Patience
zh_CN: 一般的耐心

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: Falling Stars
zh_CN: 星辰

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: Signora
zh_CN: 贵妇人

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: Redheads
zh_CN: 红发

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: Blondes and Brunettes
zh_CN: 金发与黑发

note: Translators: this string is the name of a variant of this game. If there is an established standard name for this game or game variant in your locale, use that; otherwise you can translate this string freely or literally, at your option.
en: Wood
zh_CN: 木头

en: the foundation
zh_CN: 收牌区

en: Deal a card from the deck
zh_CN: 从牌垛中发一张牌

en: Match the top two cards of the waste.
zh_CN: 对废牌区顶部的两张牌进行配对。

en: Progressive Rounds
zh_CN: 本回合积分累积到下一回合

en: Multiplier Scoring
zh_CN: 积分翻倍

en: Deals left:
zh_CN: 剩余可发牌次数:

en: Deal cards.
zh_CN: 发牌。

en: Attack a face-down pile.
zh_CN: 攻击牌面朝下的牌堆。

en: Move a build of cards on to the empty Tableau slot
zh_CN: 把组牌移动到排列区的空位上
