Akira 0.0.11 alpha - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Export to:
zh_CN: 导出到：

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩等级：

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 比例：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: WARNING!
    Akira is still under development and not ready for production. Missing features, random bugs, and black holes opening in your kitchen are to be expected.
zh_CN: ** 警告！**
    Akira 仍在开发当中，尚未能正式成为生产工具。请准备好忍受功能上的缺失、随机出现的 Bug，以及吞噬劳作成果的“黑洞”。

en: Make a Donation
zh_CN: 捐献我们

en: Suggest Translations
zh_CN: 提供翻译建议

en: Report a Problem
zh_CN: 向我们报告问题

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Auto Reopen Latest File:
zh_CN: 自动重新打开最新(近)文件：

en: Use Dark Theme:
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题：

en: Invert Panels Order:
zh_CN: 反转面板顺序：

en: Restart application to apply this change.
zh_CN: 重启应用程序以应用更改。

en: ToolBar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

en: Show Button Labels:
zh_CN: 显示按钮标签：

en: Use Symbolic Icons:
zh_CN: 使用符号图标：

en: Default Colors
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Define the default style used when creating a new shape.
zh_CN: 定义创建新形状时使用的默认样式。

en: Fill Color:
zh_CN: 填充颜色：

en: Enable Border Style:
zh_CN: 启用边框样式：

en: Border Color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色：

en: Border Width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度：

en: The Linux Design Tool
zh_CN: Linux 设计工具

en: Thanks to our awesome supporters!
zh_CN: 感谢我们出色的支持者！

en: View the list of supporters
zh_CN: 查看支持者名单

en: New window:
zh_CN: 新建窗口：

en: Preferences:
zh_CN: 偏好设置：

en: Quit:
zh_CN: 退出：

en: Presentation mode:
zh_CN: 演示模式：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Open:
zh_CN: 打开：

en: Save:
zh_CN: 保存：

en: Save as:
zh_CN: 另存为：

en: Export artboards:
zh_CN: 导出画板：

en: Export selection:
zh_CN: 导出所选：

en: Highlight area to export:
zh_CN: 高亮要导出的区域：

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 帆布

en: Zoom in:
zh_CN: 放大：

en: Zoom out:
zh_CN: 缩小：

en: Zoom reset:
zh_CN: 重置缩放：

en: Item creation
zh_CN: 项目创建

en: Artboard:
zh_CN: 画板：

en: Rectangle:
zh_CN: 矩形：

en: Ellipse:
zh_CN: 椭圆：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Raise selection:
zh_CN: 上移所选：

en: Lower selection:
zh_CN: 下移所选：

en: Raise selection to top:
zh_CN: 将所选上移到顶层：

en: Lower selection to bottom:
zh_CN: 将所选下移到底层：

en: Flip horizontally:
zh_CN: 水平翻转：

en: Flip vertically:
zh_CN: 垂直翻转：

en: Save Akira file
zh_CN: 保存 Akira 文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Akira files
zh_CN: Akira 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Open Akira file
zh_CN: 打开 Akira 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Group
zh_CN: 合并

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 取消合并

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Down
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: Top
zh_CN: 置于顶层

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置于底层

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

en: Intersect
zh_CN: 交集

en: Union
zh_CN: 并集

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近文件

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Artboard
zh_CN: 画板

en: Add Items
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Export Current Selection
zh_CN: 导出当前所选

en: Export Artboards
zh_CN: 导出画板

en: Highlight Area to Export
zh_CN: 截取要导出的区域

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Unable to open file at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 打开文件

en: Export completed!
zh_CN: 导出完毕！

en: Distribute Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分布

en: Distribute Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分布

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align Top
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Align Middle
zh_CN: 中间对齐

en: Align Bottom
zh_CN: 底端对齐

en: Lock Layer
zh_CN: 锁定图层

en: Hide Layer
zh_CN: 隐藏图层

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Uniform Corners
zh_CN: 统一圆角半径

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Fills
zh_CN: 填充

en: Unlock Layer
zh_CN: 解锁图层

en: Show Layer
zh_CN: 显示图层

en: Horizontal position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Vertical position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Lock Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定高宽比

en: Rotation degrees
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Search Layer
zh_CN: 搜索图层

en: Generating preview, please wait…
zh_CN: 生成预览中，请稍候…

en: Untitled %i
zh_CN: 无标题 %i

en: Exporting images…
zh_CN: 导出图像…

en: Fetching image size…
zh_CN: 撷取图片大小…

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: No recently opened file available!
zh_CN: 没有最近打开的文件！

en: No second most recently opened file available!
zh_CN: 没有第二个最近打开的文件！

en: No third most recently opened file available!
zh_CN: 没有第三个最近打开的文件！

en: Nothing selected to export!
zh_CN: 没有选择要导出的内容！

en: Export of Artboards currently unavailable…sorry 😑️
zh_CN: 目前无法导出画板…对不起 😑️

en: Choose image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Error! .%s files are not supported!
zh_CN: 错误！不支持 .%s 文件！

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 确定要退出吗？

en: All unsaved data will be lost and impossible to recover.
zh_CN: 所有未保存的数据将丢失，并且无法恢复。

en: Quit without saving!
zh_CN: 不保存并退出！

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件
