en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Backup was successful. %1 incidence was saved. | Backup was successful. %1 incidences were saved.
ko[0]: 백업이 성공했습니다. 항목 %1개를 저장했습니다.

en: File is empty.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: A backup is already in progress.
ko: 백업이 이미 진행 중입니다.

en: Backing up your calendar data...
ko: 달력 데이터 백업 중...

en: No data to backup.
ko: 백업할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Processing collection %1 (id=%2)...
ko: %1 모음집 처리 중(id=%2)...

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류 발생

en: Bailing out. Fix your akonadi setup first. These kind of errors should not happen.
ko: 포기합니다. Akonadi 설정 상태를 확인하십시오. 일어나지 않아야 할 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while fetching collections
ko: 모음집을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: There are no collections to process.
ko: 처리할 모음집이 없습니다.

en: Error while modifying incidence: %1
ko: 항목을 수정하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Fixed item %1
ko: 항목 %1 교정됨

en: Error while deleting incidence: %1
ko: 항목을 삭제하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Deleted item %1
ko: 항목 %1 삭제됨

en: Collection is read only, disabling fix mode.
ko: 모음집이 읽기 전용이므로 교정하지 않습니다.

en: Collection is read only, skipping it.
ko: 모음집이 읽기 전용이므로 건너뜁니다.

en: Collection is empty, ignoring it.
ko: 모음집이 비어 있어서 무시합니다.

en: Checking for incidences with empty summary and description...
ko: 요약과 설명이 비어 있는 항목 검사 중...

en: Checking for incidences with empty UID...
ko: UID가 비어 있는 항목 검사 중...

en: Checking for events with invalid DTSTART...
ko: 잘못된 DTSTART가 있는 항목 검사 중...

en: Checking for recurring to-dos with invalid DTSTART...
ko: 잘못된 DTSTART가 있는 반복되는 할 일 검사 중...

en: Checking for journals with invalid DTSTART...
ko: 잘못된 DTSTART가 있는 저널 검사 중...

en: Checking for orphans...
ko: 부모가 없는 항목 검사 중...

en: The following incidences are children of nonexistent parents
ko: 다음 항목은 없는 부모 항목의 자식 항목입니다

en: In fix mode these children will be unparented.
ko: 교정 모드에서는 다음 항목의 부모 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Children were successfully unparented.
ko: 자식 항목의 부모 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Checking for duplicate UIDs...
ko: 중복된 UID 검사 중...

en: Gathering statistics...
ko: 통계 수집 중...

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Todos
ko: 할 일

en: Journals
ko: 저널

en: Passed events and to-dos (>365 days)
ko: 지나간 행사와 할 일(365일 초과)

en: Old incidences with alarms
ko: 알람이 설정된 오래된 항목

en: Inline attachments
ko: 인라인 첨부

en: Items with empty remote id [!!]
ko: 원격 ID가 비어 있는 항목 [!!]

en: Total size of inline attachments (bytes)
ko: 인라인 첨부 총 크기(바이트)

en: Total size of inline attachments (KB)
ko: 인라인 첨부 총 크기(KB)

en: Checking for RECURRING-ID incidences with nonexistent master incidence...
ko: 마스터 반복이 없는 RECURRING-ID가 있는 반복 찾는 중...

en: In fix mode the RECURRING-ID property will be unset and UID changed.
ko: 교정 모드에서는 RECURRING-ID 속성을 초기화하며 UID는 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Recurrence cleared.
ko: 반복을 지웠습니다.

en: Deleting alarms older than 365 days...
ko: 365일보다 오래 된 알람 삭제 중...

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: recurrent
ko: 반복됨

en: Found buggy incidence:
ko: 버그가 있는 항목 찾음:

en: id=%1; summary="%2"
ko: id=%1; 요약="%2"

en: Error while parsing %1
ko: %1을(를) 처리하는 중 오류 발생

en: Example usage: %1
ko: 사용 예제: %1

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: A command line interface to report and fix errors in your calendar data
ko: 달력 데이터의 오류를 찾아서 수정하는 명령행 도구

en: Comma-separated list of collection ids to scan
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 검색할 모음집 ID

en: Fix broken incidences
ko: 망가진 항목 교정

en: Backup your calendar
ko: 내 달력 백업

en: Delete alarms older than 365 days
ko: 365일보다 오래 된 알람 삭제

en: --fix is incompatible with --backup
ko: --fix와 --backup 옵션을 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --backup
ko: --strip-old-alarms와 --backup 옵션을 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --fix
ko: --strip-old-alarms와 --fix 옵션을 같이 사용할 수 없음

en: Running in fix mode.
ko: 교정 모드로 실행합니다.

en: Please specify a output file.
ko: 출력 파일을 지정하십시오.

en: Running in scan only mode.
ko: 검사 전용 모드로 실행합니다.
