konsolekalendar - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: There are no calendars available.
ko: 사용 가능한 달력이 없습니다.

en: (Read only)
ko: (읽기 전용)

en: Create Calendar <Dry Run>: %1
ko: 달력 생성 <예비 실행>: %1

en: Create Calendar <Verbose>: %1
ko: 달력 생성 <자세히>: %1

en: View Events <Dry Run>:
ko: 일정 보기 <예비 실행>:

en: View Event <Verbose>:
ko: 일정 보기 <자세히>:

en: Sorry, export to HTML by UID is not supported yet
ko: UID를 통한 HTML 내보내기는 아직 지원되지 않습니다

en: Events:
ko: 행사:

en: Events: %1
ko: 행사: %1

en: Events: %1 - %2
ko: 행사: %1 - %2

en:   What:  %1
ko:   내용:  %1

en:   Begin: %1
ko:   시작: %1

en:   End:   %1
ko:   종료: %1

en:   No Time Associated with Event
ko:   일정에 시간이 등록되지 않았음

en:   Desc:  %1
ko:   설명: %1

en:   Location:  %1
ko:   위치: %1

en: Insert Event <Dry Run>:
ko: 일정 삽입 <예비 실행>:

en: Insert Event <Verbose>:
ko: 일정 삽입 <자세히>:

en: Calendar is invalid. Please specify one with --calendar
ko: 달력이 잘못되었습니다. --calendar 옵션으로 하나를 지정하십시오

en: Success: "%1" inserted
ko: 성공: "%1" 삽입됨

en: Failure: "%1" not inserted
ko: 실패: "%1" 삽입되지 않음

en: Insert Event skipped, because UID "%1" is already known. <Verbose>
ko: UID "%1"이(가) 이미 알려져 있으므로 이벤트 삽입을 건너뜁니다. <Verbose>

en: Add Event with UID "%1". <Verbose>
ko: UID가 "%1"인 이벤트를 추가합니다.<Verbose>

en: Change Event <Dry Run>:
ko: 일정 변경 <예비 실행>:

en: To Event <Dry Run>:
ko: 일정으로 <예비 실행>:

en: Change Event <Verbose>:
ko: 일정 변경 <자세히>:

en: Success: "%1" changed
ko: 성공: "%1" 변경됨

en: Failure: "%1" not changed
ko: 실패: "%1" 변경되지 않음

en:   UID:   %1
ko:   UID: %1

en: Delete Event <Dry Run>:
ko: 일정 삭제 <예비 실행>:

en: Delete Event <Verbose>:
ko: 일정 삭제 <자세히>:

en: Success: "%1" deleted
ko: 성공: "%1" 삭제됨

en: Error deleting: "%1"
ko: 삭제 오류: "%1"

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: (no summary available)
ko: (요약 없음)

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: (no location available)
ko: (위치 없음)

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: (no description available)
ko: (설명 없음)

en: [all day]
ko: [하루 종일]

en: A command line interface to KDE calendars
ko: KDE 달력 명령행 인터페이스

en: Bug fixing
ko: 버그 수정

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Print helpful runtime messages
ko: 유용한 런타임 메시지 인쇄

en: Print what would have been done, but do not execute
ko: 취할 행동을 출력만 하고 실행하지 않음

en: Allow calendars which might need an interactive user interface
ko: 인터랙티브 사용자 인터페이스가 필요할 수도 있는 달력 허용

en: Operate for Events only (Default)
ko: 일정에 대해서만 (기본값)

en: Operate for To-dos only [NOT WORKING YET]
ko: 할 일에 대해서만 [아직 지원하지 않음]

en: Operate for Journals only [NOT WORKING YET]
ko: 저널에 관해서만 [아직 지원하지 않음]

en: Print incidences in specified export format
ko: 지정한 내보내기 형식으로 사건 인쇄

en: Insert an incidence into the calendar
ko: 달력에 사건 추가

en: Modify an existing incidence
ko: 존재하는 사건 수정

en: Remove an existing incidence
ko: 존재하는 사건 삭제

en: Create new Akonadi Resource for file
ko: 파일에 해당하는 새 Akonadi 자원 만들기

en: Import this calendar to main calendar
ko: 이 달력을 기본 달력으로 가져오기

en: List available calendars
ko: 사용 가능한 달력 목록

en: View all calendar entries, ignoring date/time options
ko: 날짜/시간 옵션을 무시하고 모든 달력 항목 보기

en: View next activity in calendar
ko: 달력에서 다음 활동 보기

en: From start date show next # days' activities
ko: 시작 날짜부터 다음 #일 동안의 활동 보기

en: Incidence Unique-string identifier
ko: 사건별 유일한 문자열 식별자

en: Start from this day [YYYY-MM-DD]
ko: 이 날부터 시작 [YYYY-MM-DD]

en: Start from this time [HH:MM:SS]
ko: 이 시간부터 시작 [HH:MM:SS]

en: End at this day [YYYY-MM-DD]
ko: 이 날에 끝남 [YYYY-MM-DD]

en: End at this time [HH:MM:SS]
ko: 이 시간에 끝남 [HH:MM:SS]

en: Start from this time [secs since epoch]
ko:  시간에 시작 [epoch 이후 초]

en: End at this time [secs since epoch]
ko: 이 시간에 종료 [epoch 이후 초]

en: Add summary to incidence (for add/change modes)
ko: 사건에 요약 추가 (추가/수정 모드에서)

en: Add description to incidence (for add/change modes)
ko: 사건에 설명 추가 (추가/수정 모드에서)

en: Add location to incidence (for add/change modes)
ko: 사건에 위치 추가 (추가/수정 모드에서)

en: Calendar to use when creating a new incidence
ko: 새 반복 항목을 만들 달력

en: Export file type (Default: text)
ko: 내보낼 파일 형식 (기본값: 텍스트)

en: Export to file (Default: stdout)
ko: 파일로 내보내기 (기본: 표준 출력)

en: Print list of export types supported and exit
ko: 지원되는 내보내기 형식 목록을 출력하고 종료

en: %1 supports these export formats:
ko: %1은(는) 다음 출력 형식을 지원합니다:

[ctx: the default export format]
en:   %1 [Default]
ko:   %1 [기본값]

[ctx: short text export]
en:   %1 (like %2, but more compact)
ko:   %1 (%2와(과) 비슷하지만 더 작음)

[ctx: HTMLmonth export]
en:   %1 (like %2, but in a month view)
ko:   %1 (%2와(과) 같지만 달 단위 보기)

[ctx: comma-separated values export]
en:   %1 (Comma-Separated Values)
ko:   %1 (쉼표로 구분된 값)

en: Sorry, To-dos are not working yet.
ko: 작업은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, Journals are not working yet.
ko: 저널은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Export Type Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 내보내기 형식 지정됨: %1

en: Invalid Start Date Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 시작 날짜 지정됨: %1

en: Invalid Start Time Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 시작 시간 지정됨: %1

en: Invalid End Date Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 종료 날짜 지정됨: %1

en: Invalid Date Count Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 날짜 수 지정됨: %1

en: Invalid End Time Specified: %1
ko: 잘못된 종료 시간 지정됨: %1

en: Only 1 operation mode (view, add, change, delete, create) permitted at any one time
ko: 단일 진행 모드 (보기, 추가, 변경, 삭제, 만들기) 아무 때나 허용

en: Ending Date/Time occurs before the Starting Date/Time
ko: 시작 날짜/시간 전에 종료 날짜/시간 발생

en: Calendar %1 successfully imported
ko: 달력 %1을(를) 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: Unable to import calendar: %1
ko: 달력을 가져올 수 없습니다: %1

en: Attempting to insert an event that already exists
ko: 이미 있는 일정 삽입 시도

en: Missing event UID: use --uid command line option
ko: 없는 일정 UID: 사용 --uid 명령행 옵션

en: No such event UID: change event failed
ko: 그런 일정 UID없음: 일정 변경 실패

en: No such event UID: delete event failed
ko: 그런 일정 UID없음: 일정 삭제 실패

en: Cannot open specified export file: %1
ko: 지정된 내보내기 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %1

en: Cannot create Akonadi resource from file: %1
ko: 파일에서 Akonadi 자원을 만들 수 없음: %1
