kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Backup was successful. %1 incidence was saved. | Backup was successful. %1 incidences were saved.
zh_CN[0]: 备份已成功。%1 个事件已保存。

en: File is empty.
zh_CN: 文件为空。

en: A backup is already in progress.
zh_CN: 备份已在进行中。

en: Backing up your calendar data...
zh_CN: 正在备份日历数据...

en: No data to backup.
zh_CN: 没有需要备份的数据。

en: Processing collection %1 (id=%2)...
zh_CN: 正在处理收藏 %1（id=%2）...

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Bailing out. Fix your akonadi setup first. These kind of errors should not happen.
zh_CN: 放弃执行。请先修复您的 akonadi 设置。 这些错误不应该发生。

en: Error while fetching collections
zh_CN: 获取收藏时出错

en: There are no collections to process.
zh_CN: 没有要处理的收藏。

en: Error while modifying incidence: %1
zh_CN: 修改事件时出错：%1

en: Fixed item %1
zh_CN: 已修复项目 %1

en: Error while deleting incidence: %1
zh_CN: 删除事件时出错：%1

en: Deleted item %1
zh_CN: 已删除项 %1

en: Collection is read only, disabling fix mode.
zh_CN: 收藏只读，禁用修复模式。

en: Collection is read only, skipping it.
zh_CN: 收藏只读，跳过它。

en: Collection is empty, ignoring it.
zh_CN: 收藏为空，忽略它。

en: Checking for incidences with empty summary and description...
zh_CN: 正在检查摘要和描述为空的事件…

en: Checking for incidences with empty UID...
zh_CN: 正在检查 UID 为空的事件…

en: Checking for events with invalid DTSTART...
zh_CN: 正在检查 DTSTART 无效的事件…

en: Checking for recurring to-dos with invalid DTSTART...
zh_CN: 正在检查 DTSTART 无效的重复待办事项…

en: Checking for journals with invalid DTSTART...
zh_CN: 正在检查 DTSTART 无效的日志…

en: Checking for orphans...
zh_CN: 正在检查孤立项...

en: The following incidences are children of nonexistent parents
zh_CN: 下列事件是并不存在的父项的子项。

en: In fix mode these children will be unparented.
zh_CN: 在修复模式下，这些子项将被取消其父项。

en: Children were successfully unparented.
zh_CN: 子项已被成功取消了其父项。

en: Checking for duplicate UIDs...
zh_CN: 正在检查重复的 UID...

en: Gathering statistics...
zh_CN: 正在收集统计信息...

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Todos
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Journals
zh_CN: 日记

en: Passed events and to-dos (>365 days)
zh_CN: 过去的事件和待办事项 (> 365 天)

en: Old incidences with alarms
zh_CN: 带有提醒的旧事件

en: Inline attachments
zh_CN: 内嵌附件

en: Items with empty remote id [!!]
zh_CN: 具有空的远程 ID 的项 [!!]

en: Total size of inline attachments (bytes)
zh_CN: 内嵌附件总大小 (字节)

en: Total size of inline attachments (KB)
zh_CN: 内嵌附件总大小 (KB)

en: Checking for RECURRING-ID incidences with nonexistent master incidence...
zh_CN: 正在检查不存在主事件的 RECURRING-ID 事件...

en: In fix mode the RECURRING-ID property will be unset and UID changed.
zh_CN: 在修复模式下，RECURRING-ID 属性的设置将被清空，UID 也会被更改。

en: Recurrence cleared.
zh_CN: 重复事项已清除。

en: Deleting alarms older than 365 days...
zh_CN: 正在删除老于 365 天的提醒...

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: recurrent
zh_CN: 重复发生

en: Found buggy incidence:
zh_CN: 已找到有问题的事件：

en: id=%1; summary="%2"
zh_CN: id=%1；摘要="%2"

en: Error while parsing %1
zh_CN: 解析 %1 出错

en: Example usage: %1
zh_CN: 示例用法：%1

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: A command line interface to report and fix errors in your calendar data
zh_CN: 用于报告和修复日历数据错误的命令行界面

en: Comma-separated list of collection ids to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的集合的 Id 的逗号分隔符列表

en: Fix broken incidences
zh_CN: 修复损坏的事件

en: Backup your calendar
zh_CN: 备份您的日历

en: Delete alarms older than 365 days
zh_CN: 删除老于 365 天的提醒

en: --fix is incompatible with --backup
zh_CN: --fix 和 --backup 不兼容

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --backup
zh_CN: --strip-old-alarms 和 --backup 不兼容

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --fix
zh_CN: --strip-old-alarms 和 --fix 不兼容

en: Running in fix mode.
zh_CN: 正在用修复模式运行。

en: Please specify a output file.
zh_CN: 请指定输出文件。

en: Running in scan only mode.
zh_CN: 正在用扫描模式运行。
