kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: There are no calendars available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的日历。

en: (Read only)
zh_CN: (只读)

en: Create Calendar <Dry Run>: %1
zh_CN: 创建日历<模拟运行>：%1

en: Create Calendar <Verbose>: %1
zh_CN: 创建日历<详细输出>：%1

en: View Events <Dry Run>:
zh_CN: 查看事件<模拟运行>：

en: View Event <Verbose>:
zh_CN: 查看事件 <详细输出>：

en:   What:  %1
zh_CN:   内容：%1

en:   Begin: %1
zh_CN:   开始：%1

en:   End:   %1
zh_CN:   结束：%1

en:   No Time Associated with Event
zh_CN:   没有与此事件关联的时间

en:   Desc:  %1
zh_CN:   描述：%1

en:   Location:  %1
zh_CN:   位置：%1

en: Insert Event <Dry Run>:
zh_CN: 插入事件<模拟运行>：

en: Insert Event <Verbose>:
zh_CN: 插入事件<详细输出>：

en: Calendar is invalid. Please specify one with --calendar
zh_CN: 无效的日历。请使用 --calendar 指定有效的日历。

en: Success: "%1" inserted
zh_CN: 成功：插入了“%1”

en: Failure: "%1" not inserted
zh_CN: 失败：未插入“%1”

en: Insert Event skipped, because UID "%1" is already known. <Verbose>
zh_CN: 跳过插入事件，因为 UID “%1”已知。<详细输出>

en: Add Event with UID "%1". <Verbose>
zh_CN: 添加 UID 为“%1”的事件。<详细输出>

en: Change Event <Dry Run>:
zh_CN: 修改事件<模拟运行>：

en: To Event <Dry Run>:
zh_CN: 转到事件<模拟运行>：

en: Change Event <Verbose>:
zh_CN: 修改事件<详细输出>：

en: Success: "%1" changed
zh_CN: 成功：更改了“%1”

en: Failure: "%1" not changed
zh_CN: 失败：未更改“%1”

en:   UID:   %1
zh_CN:   UID：%1

en: Delete Event <Dry Run>:
zh_CN: 删除事件<模拟运行>：

en: Delete Event <Verbose>:
zh_CN: 删除事件<详细输出>：

en: Success: "%1" deleted
zh_CN: 成功：删除了“%1”

en: Error deleting: "%1"
zh_CN: 删除错误：“%1”

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 概览：

en: (no summary available)
zh_CN: (没有可用的概览)

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: (no location available)
zh_CN: (没有可用的位置)

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: (no description available)
zh_CN: (没有可用的描述)

en: UID:
zh_CN: UID：

en: [all day]
zh_CN: [全天]

en: A command line interface to KDE calendars
zh_CN: KDE 日历的命令行接口

en: Bug fixing
zh_CN: Bug 修正

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Print helpful runtime messages
zh_CN: 打印有帮助的运行时刻信息

en: Print what would have been done, but do not execute
zh_CN: 打印将完成的操作，但不实际执行

en: Allow calendars which might need an interactive user interface
zh_CN: 允许可能需要用户交互界面的日历

en: Operate for Events only (Default)
zh_CN: 只操作事件(默认)

en: Operate for To-dos only [NOT WORKING YET]
zh_CN: 只操作待办[尚未实现]

en: Operate for Journals only [NOT WORKING YET]
zh_CN: 只操作日记[尚未实现]

en: Print incidences in specified export format
zh_CN: 以指定的导出格式打印日历事件

en: Insert an incidence into the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中插入事件

en: Modify an existing incidence
zh_CN: 修改已有的日历事件

en: Remove an existing incidence
zh_CN: 删除已有的日历事件

en: Create new Akonadi Resource for file
zh_CN: 从文件创建新的 Akonadi 资源

en: Import this calendar to main calendar
zh_CN: 将此日历导入到主日历中

en: List available calendars
zh_CN: 列出可用日历

en: View all calendar entries, ignoring date/time options
zh_CN: 查看全部日历项，忽略日期/时间选项

en: View next activity in calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历中的下个活动

en: From start date show next # days' activities
zh_CN: 从起始日期起显示下几天的活动

en: Incidence Unique-string identifier
zh_CN: 事件唯一的字符串标识符

en: Start from this day [YYYY-MM-DD]
zh_CN: 从该天起[YYYY-MM-DD]

en: Start from this time [HH:MM:SS]
zh_CN: 从此时起[HH:MM:SS]

en: End at this day [YYYY-MM-DD]
zh_CN: 到该天[YYYY-MM-DD]

en: End at this time [HH:MM:SS]
zh_CN: 到此时[HH:MM:SS]

en: Start from this time [secs since epoch]
zh_CN: 从此时起[从新纪元起的秒数]

en: End at this time [secs since epoch]
zh_CN: 到此时止[从新纪元的秒数]

en: Add summary to incidence (for add/change modes)
zh_CN: 在事件中添加摘要(对于添加/更改模式)

en: Add description to incidence (for add/change modes)
zh_CN: 在事件中添加描述(对于添加/更改模式)

en: Add location to incidence (for add/change modes)
zh_CN: 在事件中添加位置(对于添加/更改模式)

en: Calendar to use when creating a new incidence
zh_CN: 创建新事件时所使用的日历

en: Export file type (Default: text)
zh_CN: 导出文件类型(默认：文本)

en: Export to file (Default: stdout)
zh_CN: 导出到文件(默认：stdout)

en: Print list of export types supported and exit
zh_CN: 打印所支持的导出类型列表并退出

en: %1 supports these export formats:
zh_CN: %1 支持下列导出格式：

[ctx: the default export format]
en:   %1 [Default]
zh_CN:   %1 [默认]

[ctx: short text export]
en:   %1 (like %2, but more compact)
zh_CN:   %1 (和 %2 类似，但更紧凑)

[ctx: comma-separated values export]
en:   %1 (Comma-Separated Values)
zh_CN:   %1 (逗号分隔的值)

en: Sorry, To-dos are not working yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，待办仍未实现。

en: Sorry, Journals are not working yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，日记仍未实现。

en: Invalid Export Type Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的导出类型无效：%1

en: Invalid Start Date Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的起始日期无效：%1

en: Invalid Start Time Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的起始时间无效：%1

en: Invalid End Date Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的结束日期无效：%1

en: Invalid Date Count Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的结束日期无效：%1

en: Invalid End Time Specified: %1
zh_CN: 所指定的结束时间无效：%1

en: Only 1 operation mode (view, add, change, delete, create) permitted at any one time
zh_CN: 一次只能执行一种操作模式(查看、添加、更改、删除、创建)

en: Ending Date/Time occurs before the Starting Date/Time
zh_CN: 结束日期/时间比起始日期/时间还早

en: Calendar %1 successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入了日历 %1

en: Unable to import calendar: %1
zh_CN: 无法导入日历：%1

en: Attempting to insert an event that already exists
zh_CN: 试图插入已经存在的事件

en: Missing event UID: use --uid command line option
zh_CN: 缺少事件 UID：使用 --uid 命令行选项

en: No such event UID: change event failed
zh_CN: 无此事件 UID：更改事件失败

en: No such event UID: delete event failed
zh_CN: 无此事件 UID：删除事件失败

en: Cannot open specified export file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的导出文件：%1

en: Cannot create Akonadi resource from file: %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件创建 Akonadi 资源： %1
