en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Backup was successful. %1 incidence was saved. | Backup was successful. %1 incidences were saved.
zh_TW[0]: 備份已完成。儲存了 %1 個事件。

en: File is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的。

en: A backup is already in progress.
zh_TW: 備份已在進行中。

en: Backing up your calendar data...
zh_TW: 備份您的行事曆資料中...

en: No data to backup.
zh_TW: 沒有資料可備份。

en: Processing collection %1 (id=%2)...
zh_TW: 處理收藏 %1 （id=%2）中...

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Bailing out. Fix your akonadi setup first. These kind of errors should not happen.
zh_TW: 出問題了。請先修正您的 akonadi 設定。這種錯誤不應該發生。

en: Error while fetching collections
zh_TW: 抓取收藏時發生錯誤

en: There are no collections to process.
zh_TW: 沒有收藏可處理。

en: Error while modifying incidence: %1
zh_TW: 變更事件時發生錯誤：%1。

en: Fixed item %1
zh_TW: 已修正項目 %1

en: Error while deleting incidence: %1
zh_TW: 刪除事件時發生錯誤：%1。

en: Deleted item %1
zh_TW: 已刪除項目 %1

en: Collection is read only, disabling fix mode.
zh_TW: 收藏為唯讀，將關閉修正模式。

en: Collection is read only, skipping it.
zh_TW: 收藏為唯讀，將跳過。

en: Collection is empty, ignoring it.
zh_TW: 收藏是空的，將忽略。

en: Checking for incidences with empty summary and description...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有摘要與描述為空白的事件...

en: Checking for incidences with empty UID...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有 UID 空白的事件...

en: Checking for events with invalid DTSTART...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有不合法的 DTSTART 的事件...

en: Checking for recurring to-dos with invalid DTSTART...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有不合法的 DTSTART 的重覆待辦事項...

en: Checking for journals with invalid DTSTART...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有不合法的 DTSTART 的日誌...

en: Checking for orphans...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有孤兒項目...

en: The following incidences are children of nonexistent parents
zh_TW: 以下的事件沒有父事件

en: In fix mode these children will be unparented.
zh_TW: 在修正模式中，這些子事件將移除父事件。

en: Children were successfully unparented.
zh_TW: 移除父事件完成。

en: Checking for duplicate UIDs...
zh_TW: 檢查重覆的 UID 中...

en: Gathering statistics...
zh_TW: 收集統計中...

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Todos
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Journals
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Passed events and to-dos (>365 days)
zh_TW: 通過事件與待辦事項（大於 365 天）

en: Old incidences with alarms
zh_TW: 有鬧鐘的舊事件

en: Inline attachments
zh_TW: 內含附加檔

en: Items with empty remote id [!!]
zh_TW: 空白遠端 id 的項目 [!!]

en: Total size of inline attachments (bytes)
zh_TW: 內含附加檔的總大小（位元組）

en: Total size of inline attachments (KB)
zh_TW: 內含附加檔的總大小（KB）

en: Checking for RECURRING-ID incidences with nonexistent master incidence...
zh_TW: 檢查是否有沒有主事件的 RECURRING-ID 事件中...

en: In fix mode the RECURRING-ID property will be unset and UID changed.
zh_TW: 在修正模式中，RECURRING-ID 屬性會被取消，UID 會變更。

en: Recurrence cleared.
zh_TW: 循環已清除。

en: Deleting alarms older than 365 days...
zh_TW: 刪除比 365 天前更早的事件...

en: invalid
zh_TW: 不合法

en: recurrent
zh_TW: 循環

en: Found buggy incidence:
zh_TW: 找到有問題的事件：

en: Error while parsing %1
zh_TW: 剖析 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Example usage: %1
zh_TW: 範例用法： %1

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: A command line interface to report and fix errors in your calendar data
zh_TW: 一個命令列介面，以在你的行事曆資料裡面回報與修復問題。

en: Comma-separated list of collection ids to scan
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔要掃描的收藏代碼清單

en: Fix broken incidences
zh_TW: 修正損毀的事件

en: Backup your calendar
zh_TW: 備份您的行事曆

en: Delete alarms older than 365 days
zh_TW: 刪除比 365 天前更早的鬧鐘

en: --fix is incompatible with --backup
zh_TW: --fix 與 --backup 不能同時使用

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --backup
zh_TW: --strip-old-alarms 與 --backup 不能同時使用

en: --strip-old-alarms is incompatible with --fix
zh_TW: --strip-old-alarms 與 --fix 不能同時使用

en: Running in fix mode.
zh_TW: 以修正模式執行中。

en: Please specify a output file.
zh_TW: 請指定輸出檔。

en: Running in scan only mode.
zh_TW: 以掃描模式進行中。
