konsolekalendar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: There are no calendars available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的行事曆。

en: (Read only)
zh_TW: (唯讀)

en: Create Calendar <Dry Run>: %1
zh_TW: 建立行事曆（簡易）：%1

en: Create Calendar <Verbose>: %1
zh_TW: 建立行事曆（詳細）：%1

en: View Events <Dry Run>:
zh_TW: 檢視事件（簡易）：

en: View Event <Verbose>:
zh_TW: 檢視事件（詳細）：

en: Sorry, export to HTML by UID is not supported yet
zh_TW: 抱歉，以 UID 匯出到 HTML 的功能尚未支援。

en: Events:
zh_TW: 事件：

en: Events: %1
zh_TW: 事件：%1

en: Events: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 事件：%1 - %2

en:   What:  %1
zh_TW:   什麼事：%1

en:   Begin: %1
zh_TW:   開始：%1

en:   End:   %1
zh_TW:   結束：%1

en:   No Time Associated with Event
zh_TW:   此事件沒有相關時間

en:   Desc:  %1
zh_TW:   描述：%1

en:   Location:  %1
zh_TW:   位置：%1

en: Insert Event <Dry Run>:
zh_TW: 插入事件（簡易）：

en: Insert Event <Verbose>:
zh_TW: 插入事件（詳細）：

en: Calendar is invalid. Please specify one with --calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆不合法。請用 --calendar 指定

en: Success: "%1" inserted
zh_TW: 成功：%1 已插入

en: Failure: "%1" not inserted
zh_TW: 失敗：%1 未插入

en: Insert Event skipped, because UID "%1" is already known. <Verbose>
zh_TW: 已跳過插入活動，因為識別碼「%1」已經存在。<Verbose>

en: Add Event with UID "%1". <Verbose>
zh_TW: 加入識別碼為「%1」的活動。<Verbose>

en: Change Event <Dry Run>:
zh_TW: 變更事件（簡易）：

en: To Event <Dry Run>:
zh_TW: 到事件（簡易）：

en: Change Event <Verbose>:
zh_TW: 變更事件（詳細）：

en: Success: "%1" changed
zh_TW: 成功：%1 已變更

en: Failure: "%1" not changed
zh_TW: 失敗：%1 未變更

en:   UID:   %1
zh_TW:   UID：%1

en: Delete Event <Dry Run>:
zh_TW: 刪除事件（簡易）：

en: Delete Event <Verbose>:
zh_TW: 刪除事件（詳細）：

en: Success: "%1" deleted
zh_TW: 成功：%1 已刪除

en: Error deleting: "%1"
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤："%1"

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 大綱：

en: (no summary available)
zh_TW: （沒有大綱）

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: (no location available)
zh_TW: （沒有位置）

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: (no description available)
zh_TW: （沒有描述）

en: UID:
zh_TW: UID：

en: [all day]
zh_TW: 【全天】

en: (c) 2002-2009, Tuukka Pasanen and Allen Winter
zh_TW: (c) 2002-2009, Tuukka Pasanen 與 Allen Winter

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Print helpful runtime messages
zh_TW: 印出即時訊息

en: Print what would have been done, but do not execute
zh_TW: 印出會被執行的事件，但不要執行

en: Allow calendars which might need an interactive user interface
zh_TW: 允許可能需要互動式使用者介面的行事曆

en: Add description to incidence (for add/change modes)
zh_TW: 將描述加入事件

en: Export file type (Default: text)
zh_TW: 匯出檔案型態（預設：文字檔）

en: Export to file (Default: stdout)
zh_TW: 匯出檔案（預設：標準輸出）

en: %1 supports these export formats:
zh_TW: %1 支援這些匯出格式：

[ctx: the default export format]
en:   %1 [Default]
zh_TW:   %1（預設）

[ctx: short text export]
en:   %1 (like %2, but more compact)
zh_TW:   %1（類似 %2，但是比較簡單）

[ctx: HTMLmonth export]
en:   %1 (like %2, but in a month view)
zh_TW:   %1（類似 %2，但以月檢視）

[ctx: comma-separated values export]
en:   %1 (Comma-Separated Values)
zh_TW:   %1（以逗號分隔的數值）

en: Sorry, To-dos are not working yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，待辦事項功能目前未生效

en: Sorry, Journals are not working yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，日誌功能目前未生效

en: Invalid Export Type Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的匯出型態：%1

en: Invalid Start Date Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的啟始日期：%1

en: Invalid Start Time Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的啟始時間：%1

en: Invalid End Date Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的結束時間：%1

en: Invalid Date Count Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的日期計數：%1

en: Invalid End Time Specified: %1
zh_TW: 指定了不合法的結束時間：%1

en: Only 1 operation mode (view, add, change, delete, create) permitted at any one time
zh_TW: 您一次只能指定以下運作型態中的一種：view, add, change, delete, create

en: Ending Date/Time occurs before the Starting Date/Time
zh_TW: 結束日期或時間在啟始日期或時間之前

en: Calendar %1 successfully imported
zh_TW: 已成功匯入行事曆 %1

en: Unable to import calendar: %1
zh_TW: 無法匯出行事曆：%1

en: Attempting to insert an event that already exists
zh_TW: 試圖插入已存在的事件

en: Missing event UID: use --uid command line option
zh_TW: 缺少事件的 UID：請使用 --uid 選項指定

en: No such event UID: change event failed
zh_TW: 變更事件失敗：找不到事件 UID

en: No such event UID: delete event failed
zh_TW: 刪除事件失敗：找不到事件 UID

en: Cannot open specified export file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的匯出檔：%1

en: Cannot create Akonadi resource from file: %1
zh_TW: 無法從檔案建立 Akonadi 資源：%1
