en to ko translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: Could not find incidence to update, it probably was deleted recently.
ko: 업데이트할 반복 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다. 최근에 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Error performing deletion.
ko: 삭제 수행 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error performing copy.
ko: 복사 수행 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Can't find item: %1
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Error while removing relations.
ko: 관계를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while deleting incidences: %1
ko: 반복 항목을 삭제하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to cut just this item and make all its sub-to-dos independent, or cut the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
ko: 항목 "%1"에 하위 할 일이 있습니다. 이 항목만 잘라내고 하위 할 일을 독립된 항목으로 만들거나, 하위 할 일도 같이 잘라내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KOrganizer Confirmation
ko: KOrganizer 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cut Only This
ko: 이것만 잘라내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cut All
ko: 모두 잘라내기

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to copy just this item or copy the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
ko: 항목 "%1"에 하위 할 일이 있습니다. 이 항목만 복사하거나, 하위 할 일도 같이 복사하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Only This
ko: 이것만 복사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy All
ko: 모두 복사

[ctx: @title:column calendar event summary]
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: @title:column calendar event start date and time]
en: Start Date and Time
ko: 시작 날짜와 시간

[ctx: @title:column calendar event end date and time]
en: End Date and Time
ko: 끝 날짜와 시간

[ctx: @title:column calendar event type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @title:column todo item due date and time]
en: Due Date and Time
ko: 만료 기한의 날짜와 시간

[ctx: @title:column todo item priority]
en: Priority
ko: 중요도

[ctx: @title:column todo item completion in percent]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

[ctx: @title:column calendar title]
en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish URL
ko: 바쁨/한가함 공개 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: URL for publishing free/busy information
ko: 바쁨/한가함 정보를 나타낼 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Username
ko: 바쁨/한가함 공개 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Username for publishing free/busy information
ko: 바쁨/한가함 정보를 나타낼 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Password
ko: 바쁨/한가함 공개 암호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Password for publishing free/busy information
ko: 바쁨/한가함 정보를 나타낼 암호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveAuto), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Enable Automatic Free/Busy Retrieval
ko: 자동 바쁨/한가함 정보 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Use full email address for retrieval
ko: 가져올 때 전체 주소 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: With this setting, you can change the filename that will be fetched from the server. With this checked, it will download a free/busy file called user@domain.ifb, for example nn@kde.org.ifb. Without this set, it will download user.ifb, for example nn.ifb.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 서버에서 가져올 파일 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 바쁨/한가함 파일 이름을 user@domain.ifb 형식(예: nn@kde.org.ifb)으로 생성하며, 사용하지 않으면 user.ifb(예: nn.ifb) 형식으로 생성합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUrl), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval URL
ko: 바쁨/한가함 가져오기 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUser), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Username
ko: 바쁨/한가함 가져오기 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Password
ko: 바쁨/한가함 가져오기 암호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Password for retrieving free/busy information
ko: 바쁨/안 바쁨 정보를 가져올 암호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Send copy to owner when mailing events
ko: 이벤트 메일을 보낼 때 소유자에게 복사본 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to get a copy of all e-mail messages that KOrganizer sends at your request to event attendees.
ko: KOrganizer가 이벤트 참석자들에게 보낼 메일의 복사본을 받으려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideDeclinedInvitations), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Hide declined invitations
ko: 거절한 초대장 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideDeclinedInvitations), group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to hide declined invitations in event views.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이벤트 보기에서 거절한 초대장을 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Reminders)
en: Only show reminders for events I organize or attend
ko: 내가 참석하거나 주최하는 이벤트만 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Reminders)
en: Check this to only receive reminders for events that you are the organizer of or that you are attending.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 내가 참석하거나 주최하는 이벤트만 이벤트 알림을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutlookCompatCounterProposals), group (Hidden Options)
en: Send Outlook-like pseudo counter proposals
ko: Outlook 스타일 역제안 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: Check whether hostname and retrieval email address match
ko: 호스트 이름과 가져오기 메일 주소 일치 여부 확인

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: With this setting you can configure whether the domain part of the free/busy URL has to match the domain part of the user ID you are looking for. For example, if this option is set, then looking for the free/busy data of joe@mydomain.com on the server www.yourdomain.com will fail.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 찾아볼 사용자 ID의 도메인 부분과 바쁨/한가함 URL의 도메인 부분이 일치하는지 확인합니다. 예를 들어 이 옵션이 켜져 있으면 joe@mydomain.com 사용자의 바쁨/한가함 URL이 www.yourdomain.com 하에 있으면 일치하지 않음으로 판단합니다.

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Tasks
ko: 할 일

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: %1 is folder contents]
en: My Kolab %1
ko: 내 Kolab %1

[ctx: %1 is folder name, %2 is folder contents]
en: Shared Kolab %1 %2
ko: 공유 Kolab %1 %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder contents]
en: %1's Kolab %2
ko: %1 님의 Kolab %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder name, %3 is folder contents]
en: %1's %2 Kolab %3
ko: %1 님의 %2 Kolab %3

[ctx: %1 is the folder name]
en: %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder contents]
en: %1's Google %2
ko: %1 님의 Google %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder name]
en: %1's %2
ko: %1 님의 %2

en: My %1
ko: 내 %1

[ctx: unknown resource]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to download free/busy data from: <link>%1</link>.<nl/>Reason: %2
ko: 바쁨/한가함 데이터를 다운로드할 수 없음: <link>%1</link>.<nl/>이유: %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Error
ko: 바쁨/한가함 가져오기 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to parse free/busy information that was retrieved from: <link>%1</link>
ko: 다음에서 가져온 바쁨/한가함 정보를 해석할 수 없음: <link>%1</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: The software could not upload your free/busy list to the URL <link>%1</link>. There might be a problem with the access rights, or you specified an incorrect URL. The system said: <nl/><emphasis>%2</emphasis>.<nl/>Please check the URL or contact your system administrator.
ko: 소프트웨어에서 바쁨/한가함 정보를 URL <link>%1</link>에 업로드할 수 없습니다. 접근 권한에 문제가 있거나 URL이 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다. 시스템 응답은 다음과 같습니다: <nl/><emphasis>%2</emphasis>.<nl/>URL을 다시 한 번 확인해 본 후 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The free/busy information was successfully sent.
ko: 바쁨/한가함 정보를 보냈습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sending Free/Busy
ko: 바쁨/한가함 보내는 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to publish the free/busy data: %1
ko: 바쁨/한가함 데이터를 공개할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @info]
en: No URL configured for uploading your free/busy list. Please set it in KOrganizer's configuration dialog, on the "Free/Busy" page.<nl/>Contact your system administrator for the exact URL and the account details.
ko: 바쁨/한가함 목록을 업로드할 URL이 설정되지 않았습니다. KOrganizer의 설정 대화 상자의 "바쁨/한가함" 페이지에 설정하십시오.<nl/>정확한 URL 및 계정 정보는 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Free/Busy Upload URL
ko: 바쁨/한가함 업로드 URL이 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The target URL <link>%1</link> provided is invalid.
ko: 입력한 대상 URL <link>%1</link>이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: General error
ko: 일반 오류

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 creation
ko: %1 생성

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 deletion
ko: %1 삭제

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 modification
ko: %1 수정

en: Error creating ical resource: %1
ko: iCal 리소스를 만드는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Failed to obtain D-Bus interface for remote configuration.
ko: 원격으로 설정할 D-Bus 인터페이스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not download remote file.
ko: 원격 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: An import task is already in progress.
ko: 중요한 작업이 이미 진행 중입니다.

en: Empty filename. Will not import ical file.
ko: 파일 이름이 비어 있습니다. 로컬 iCal 파일을 가져오지 않습니다.

en: Url to import is malformed.
ko: 가져올 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The selected file is not a readable file.
ko: 선택한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file is not properly formatted, or in a format not supported by this software.
ko: 선택한 파일의 형식이 올바르지 않거나, 소프트웨어에서 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The selected file is empty.
ko: 선택한 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: Merge ical file into existing calendar.
ko: iCal 파일을 존재하는 캘린더로 합칩니다.

en: Error while trying to create calendar item. Error was: %1
ko: 캘린더 항목을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %1

en: Error while trying to delete calendar item. Error was: %1
ko: 캘린더 항목을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %1

[ctx: errormessage for a job ended with an unexpected result]
en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while trying to modify calendar item. Error was: %1
ko: 캘린더 항목을 수정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %1

en: That calendar item was already deleted, or currently being deleted.
ko: 캘린더 항목이 이미 삭제되었거나 삭제 중입니다.

en: Operation can not be performed due to ACL restrictions
ko: ACL 제한으로 인하여 작업을 수행할 수 없음

en: The chosen collection is invalid
ko: 선택한 모음집이 잘못됨

en: Default collection is invalid or doesn't have proper ACLs and DestinationPolicyNeverAsk was used
ko: 기본 모음집이 잘못되었거나 올바른 ACL이 없으며 DestinationPolicyNeverAsk가 사용되지 않음

en: Duplicate item id in a group operation
ko: 그룹 작업 중 중복된 항목 ID가 있음

en: One change belonging to a group of changes failed. All changes are being rolled back.
ko: 변경 사항 그룹에 포함된 일부 변경 사항이 잘못되었습니다. 모든 변경 사항을 되돌립니다.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error loading calendar.
ko: 캘린더 불러오기 오류입니다.

en: Error message: %1
ko: 오류 메시지: %1

en: Unknown error while parsing iCal invitation
ko: iCal 초대장을 처리하는 중 오류 발생

en: Error while processing an invitation or update.
ko: 초대장이나 업데이트를 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid incidence
ko: 잘못된 반복

en: Invalid action: %1
ko: 잘못된 동작: %1

en: Error sending counter proposal
ko: 역제안을 보내는 중 오류 발생

en: Could not start editor to edit counter proposal
ko: 역제안을 편집할 편집기를 시작할 수 없음

en: The item '%1' has no attendees. Therefore no groupware message will be sent.
ko: 항목 '%1'에 참가자가 없습니다. 그룹웨어 메시지를 보내지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message Not Sent
ko: 메시지 보내지 않음

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 보내기

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
ko: 보내지 않음

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Error loading calendar: %1
ko: 캘린더 불러오기 오류: %1

en: The groupware message for item '%1' was successfully sent.
    Method: %2
ko: 항목 '%1'의 그룹웨어 메시지를 성공적으로 보냈습니다.
    방법: %2

[ctx: Groupware message sending failed. %2 is request/reply/add/cancel/counter/etc.]
en: Unable to send the item '%1'.
    Method: %2
ko: 항목 '%1'을(를) 보낼 수 없습니다.
    방법: %2

en: The item information was successfully sent.
ko: 항목 정보를 성공적으로 보냈습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Publishing
ko: 공개

en: Unable to publish the item '%1'
ko: 항목 '%1'을(를) 공개할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Forwarding
ko: 전달

en: Unable to forward the item '%1'
ko: 항목 '%1'을(를) 전달할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Forwarding Error
ko: 전달 오류

en: Proposed new meeting time: %1 - %2
ko: 새 미팅 시간 제안됨: %1 - %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Scheduling Email
ko: 그룹 스케줄링 이메일

en: <placeholder>No summary given</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>요약 없음</placeholder>

en: The event "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
ko: "%1" 이벤트에 다른 사람이 있습니다.
    참석자에게 초대장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: The todo "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
ko: "%1" 할 일에 다른 사람이 있습니다.
    참석자에게 초대장을 보내시겠습니까?

en: This incidence includes other people. Should an email be sent to the attendees?
ko: 이 반복 항목에 다른 사람이 있습니다. 참석자에게 메일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: You are not the organizer of this event. Editing it will bring your calendar out of sync with the organizer's calendar. Do you really want to edit it?
ko: 이 이벤트의 주최자가 아닙니다. 항목을 편집하면 주최자의 캘린더와 데이터가 달라집니다. 그래도 편집하시겠습니까?

en: You changed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
ko: "%1" 초대장의 내용을 변경했습니다.
    참석자들에게 업데이트된 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send Update
ko: 업데이트 보내기

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this task?
ko: 이 작업의 주최자에게 상태 업데이트를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Your status as an attendee of this event changed. Do you want to send a status update to the event organizer?
ko: 이 이벤트의 참가 상태가 변경되었습니다. 이벤트 주최자에게 상태 업데이트를 보내시겠습니까?

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the event is canceled?
ko: "%1" 초대장을 삭제했습니다.
    참석자들에게 이벤트 취소 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the todo is canceled?
ko: "%1" 초대장을 삭제했습니다.
    참석자들에게 할 일 취소 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the journal is canceled?
ko: "%1" 초대장을 삭제했습니다.
    참석자들에게 저널 취소 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this journal?
ko: 이 저널의 주최자에게 상태 업데이트를 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Update
ko: 업데이트 보내기

en: You had previously accepted an invitation to this event. Do you want to send an updated response to the organizer declining the invitation?
ko: 이 이벤트 초대장을 이전에 수락했습니다. 주최자에게 초대 거절 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Counter proposal: %1
ko: 역제안: %1

en: Sending group scheduling email failed.
ko: 그룹 약속 결정 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer to abort question]
en: Abort Update
ko: 업데이트 중단

en: There are no attendees to e-mail
ko: 이메일을 받을 참석자가 없음

en: Free Busy Object
ko: 바쁨 한가함 객체

en: Free Busy Message
ko: 바쁨 한가함 메시지

en: Error while creating transport
ko: 전송 방식 생성 오류

en: Error fetching transport. Unable to send invitations
ko: 전송 방식을 가져올 수 없습니다. 초대장을 보낼 수 없음

en: Error queuing message in outbox: %1
ko: 보낼 편지함에 메시지를 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: Examination of the recipient's signing preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to sign this message.
    Sign this message?
ko: 받는 사람의 서명 선호도 검사 결과, 메시지에 서명 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.
    이 메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: Sign Message?
ko: 메시지에 서명하기?

[ctx: to sign]
en: &Sign
ko: 서명(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do &Not Sign
ko: 서명하지 않음(&N)

en: There are conflicting signing preferences for these recipients.
    Sign this message?
ko: 다음 수신자에 대한 서명 선호가 충돌합니다.
    이 메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: You have requested to sign this message, but no valid signing keys have been configured for this identity.
ko: 메시지 서명을 요청했지만 프로필에 대한 올바른 서명 키가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Unsigned?
ko: 서명하지 않고 보내기?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send &Unsigned
ko: 서명하지 않고 보내기(&U)

en: Some parts of this message will not be signed.
    Sending only partially signed messages might violate site policy.
    Sign all parts instead?
ko: 이 메시지의 일부를 서명하지 않습니다.
    부분적으로 서명한 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반할 수도 있습니다.
    모든 부분에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: This message will not be signed.
    Sending unsigned message might violate site policy.
    Sign message instead?
ko: 이 메시지를 서명하지 않습니다.
    서명하지 않은 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반할 수도 있습니다.
    메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: &Sign All Parts
ko: 모두 서명하기(&S)

en: &Sign
ko: 서명(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsigned-Message Warning
ko: 서명 없는 메시지 경고

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send &As Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&A)

en: Valid trusted encryption keys were found for all recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 모든 수신자의 올바른 신뢰할 수 있는 암호 키를 찾았습니다.
    메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Examination of the recipient's encryption preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to encrypt this message.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 받는 사람의 암호화 선호도 검사 결과, 암호화 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.
    이 메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encrypt Message?
ko: 메시지 암호화?

en: Sign && &Encrypt
ko: 서명 및 암호화(&E)

en: &Encrypt
ko: 암호화(&E)

en: &Sign Only
ko: 서명만(&S)

en: &Send As-Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&S)

en: There are conflicting encryption preferences for these recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 다음 수신자에 대한 암호화 선호가 충돌합니다.
    이 메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Encrypt Message?
ko: 메시지 암호화?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Encrypt
ko: 암호화(&E)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do &Not Encrypt
ko: 암호화하지 않음(&N)

en: You have requested to encrypt this message, and to encrypt a copy to yourself, but no valid trusted encryption keys have been configured for this identity.
ko: 메시지 암호화를 요청했고 자기 자신에게 복사본을 보내기로 했지만 이 프로필에 대한 올바른 신뢰할 수 있는 암호화 키를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Send Unencrypted?
ko: 암호화하지 않고 보내기?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send &Unencrypted
ko: 암호화하지 않고 보냄(&U)

en: Some parts of this message will not be encrypted.
    Sending only partially encrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt all parts instead?
ko: 이 메시지의 일부를 암호화하지 않습니다.
    부분적으로 암호화된 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반하거나 민감한 정보를 누출시킬 수 있습니다.
    모든 부분을 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: This message will not be encrypted.
    Sending unencrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt messages instead?
ko: 이 메시지를 암호화하지 않습니다.
    암호화되지 않은 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반하거나 민감한 정보를 누출시킬 수 있습니다.
    메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: &Encrypt All Parts
ko: 모두 암호화(&E)

en: Unencrypted Message Warning
ko: 암호화되지 않은 메시지 경고

en: Error sending e-mail:
ko: 이메일 보내기 오류:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Addresses
ko: 주소 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send email to these recipients
ko: 다음 수신자에게 이메일 보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Clicking this button will cause an email to be sent to the recipients you have entered.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 입력한 수신자에게 메일을 보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel recipient selection and the email
ko: 수신자 선택 및 전송 취소

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Clicking this button will cause the email operation to be terminated.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 이메일 작업을 취소합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: See the Group Scheduling manual
ko: 그룹 약속 결정 이메일 보기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to read more information about Group Scheduling.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 그룹 약속 결정에 대한 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide at least 1 valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 1개 이상 입력하십시오

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to publish the calendar incidence due to an invalid recipients string.
    %1
ko: 받는 사람 문자열이 잘못되어 반복되는 캘린더 항목을 게시할 수 없습니다.
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Publishing Error
ko: 게시 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, mListWidget)
en: The list of addressees to receive the invitation
ko: 초대장을 받을 사람의 주소 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, mListWidget)
en: This is a list of all the addresses you have currently selected to receive the iCalendar invitation.
ko: 선택한 iCalendar 초대장을 받을 사람의 전체 주소 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: Create a new recipient
ko: 새 수신자 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: Click this button and you will be able to enter a name and email for a new addressee to add to the recipients list
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 수신자 목록에 추가할 새 사람의 이름과 이메일을 입력할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Remove the recipient currently selected
ko: 현재 선택한 수신자 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Click this button to remove the recipient currently selected from the list
ko: 현재 선택한 수신자를 목록에서 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: Select a recipient from your address book
ko: 주소록에서 받을 사람 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: Click this button to show another dialog where you will be able to select a recipient from your address book
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 주소록에서 받을 사람을 선택하는 대화 상자가 열립니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: &Select…
ko: 선택(&S)…

[ctx: recipient name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mNameLineEdit)
en: The recipient's name
ko: 수신자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mNameLineEdit)
en: This field contains the name of the recipient
ko: 이 필드에는 수신자의 이름이 들어 있습니다

[ctx: recipient email]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: E&mail:
ko: 이메일(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mEmailLineEdit)
en: The recipient's email address
ko: 수신자의 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mEmailLineEdit)
en: This field contains the email address of the recipient
ko: 이 필드에는 수신자의 이메일 주소가 들어 있습니다

[ctx: @info/plain optional email recipient name]
en: recipient name (optional)
ko: 수신자 이름(선택 사항)

[ctx: @info/plain required email recipient address]
en: recipient email (required)
ko: 수신자의 이메일 주소(필수)

en: Error: Assigning different incidence types.
ko: 오류: 서로 다른 반복 형식을 할당합니다.

en: This isn't an update. The found incidence was modified more recently.
ko: 업데이트가 아닙니다. 찾은 반복 항목은 더 최근에 수정되었습니다.

en: Error modifying incidence
ko: 반복 항목을 수정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You added an invitation update, but an earlier version of the item could not be found in your calendar.</para><para>This may have occurred because:<list><item>the organizer did not include you in the original invitation</item><item>you did not accept the original invitation yet</item><item>you deleted the original invitation from your calendar</item><item>you no longer have access to the calendar containing the invitation</item></list></para><para>This is not a problem, but we thought you should know.</para>
ko: <para>초대장 업데이트를 수락했지만 이 항목의 초기 버전을 캘린더에서 찾을 수 없습니다.</para><para>다음 경우 때문에 일어났을 수도 있습니다: <list><item>주최자가 원래 초대장에 나를 포함하지 않았음</item><item>원래 초대장을 수락하지 않았음</item><item>캘린더에서 원래 초대장을 삭제했음</item> <item>초대장이 들어 있는 캘린더에 접근할 수 없음</item></list></para><para>반드시 문제가 있는 것은 아니지만 알아 두어야 할 정보입니다.</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Find Invitation to be Updated
ko: 업데이트할 초대장을 찾을 수 없음

en: Error adding incidence
ko: 반복 항목을 추가할 수 없음

en: Could not find incidence to delete.
ko: 삭제할 반복 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error recording exception
ko: 예외를 기록할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The event or task could not be removed from your calendar. Maybe it has already been deleted or is not owned by you. Or it might belong to a read-only or disabled calendar.
ko: 이벤트나 작업을 캘린더에서 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이미 삭제되었거나 소유자가 여러분이 아닐 수도 있습니다. 읽기 전용이나 비활성화된 캘린더에 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Generic Error
ko: 일반 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 but was not invited.
ko: %1 님이 %2에 참가하려고 하지만 초대받지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 on behalf of %3.
ko: %1 님이 %3 님 대신 %2에 참가하려고 합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Uninvited Attendee
ko: 초대받지 않은 참석자

[ctx: @option]
en: Accept Attendance
ko: 참석 수락

[ctx: @option]
en: Reject Attendance
ko: 참석 거부

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer rejected your attendance at this meeting.
ko: 주최자가 참석 요청을 거부했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: An attendee was added to the incidence. Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
ko: 참석자가 반복 목록에 추가되었습니다. 다른 참석자들에게 업데이트 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attendee Added
ko: 참석자 추가됨

[ctx: @option]
en: Send Messages
ko: 메시지 보내기

[ctx: @option]
en: Do Not Send
ko: 보내지 않음

en: No incidence for scheduling.
ko: 반복 항목이 없습니다.

en: No Free Busy Cache
ko: 바쁨 한가함 캐시가 없음

en: Error saving freebusy object
ko: 바쁨 한가함 객체를 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: A collection of all declined invidations.]
en: Declined Invitations
ko: 거절한 초대장

[ctx: A collection of all open invidations.]
en: Open Invitations
ko: 열린 초대장

en: Add Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가…

en: Add a new calendar folder to the currently selected calendar folder.
ko: 현재 선택한 캘린더 폴더 아래에 새 캘린더 폴더를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Could not create calendar folder: %1
ko: 캘린더 폴더를 만들 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Folder Creation Failed
ko: 캘린더 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 복사

en: Copy the selected calendar folders to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 삭제

en: Delete the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더를 캘린더에서 삭제합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendar folders and all their sub-folders?
ko[0]: 캘린더 폴더 %1개와 하위 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Calendar Folder? | Delete Calendar Folders?
ko[0]: 캘린더 폴더 삭제?

en: Could not delete calendar folder: %1
ko: 캘린더 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Folder Deletion Failed
ko: 캘린더 폴더 삭제 실패

en: Update Folder | Update %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 업데이트

en: Update the content of the selected calendar folders.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더를 캘린더에서 잘라냅니다.

en: Folder Properties…
ko: 폴더 속성…

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected calendar folder.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Calendar Folder %1
ko: 캘린더 폴더 %1 속성

en: Copy Event | Copy %1 Events
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개 복사

en: Copy the selected events to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Delete Event | Delete %1 Events
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개 삭제

en: Delete the selected events from the calendar.
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 캘린더에서 삭제합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected event? | Do you really want to delete %1 events?
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Event? | Delete Events?
ko[0]: 이벤트 삭제?

en: Could not delete event: %1
ko: 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Event Deletion Failed
ko: 이벤트 삭제 실패

en: Cut Event | Cut %1 Events
ko[0]: 이벤트 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut the selected events from the calendar.
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 캘린더에서 삭제합니다.

en: Add &Calendar…
ko: 캘린더 추가(&C)…

en: Add a new calendar<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the calendar that shall be added.</p>
ko: 새 캘린더를 추가합니다<p>캘린더 종류를 물어보는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Calendar
ko: 캘린더 추가

en: Could not create calendar: %1
ko: 캘린더를 만들 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Creation Failed
ko: 캘린더 생성 실패

en: &Delete Calendar | &Delete %1 Calendars
ko[0]: 캘린더 %1개 삭제(&D)

en: Delete the selected calendars<p>The currently selected calendars will be deleted, along with all the events, todos and journals they contain.</p>
ko: 선택한 캘린더 삭제<p>선택한 캘린더와 포함된 모든 이벤트, 할 일과 저널을 삭제합니다.</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendars?
ko[0]: 캘린더 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Calendar? | Delete Calendars?
ko[0]: 캘린더 삭제?

en: Calendar Properties…
ko: 캘린더 속성…

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected calendar.
ko: 선택한 캘린더의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Update Calendar | Update %1 Calendars
ko[0]: 캘린더 %1개 업데이트

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected calendars.
ko: 선택한 캘린더 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: &Copy to Calendar
ko: 캘린더로 복사(&C)

en: Copy the selected event to a different calendar.
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 다른 캘린더로 복사합니다.

en: &Move to Calendar
ko: 캘린더로 이동(&M)

en: Move the selected event to a different calendar.
ko: 선택한 이벤트를 다른 캘린더로 이동합니다.

en: Could not paste event: %1
ko: 이벤트를 붙여넣을 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste Failed
ko: 붙여넣기 실패

en: Update Available Calendars
ko: 사용 가능한 캘린더 업데이트

en: Updates the tree of available calendars.
ko: 사용 가능한 캘린더 트리를 업데이트합니다.

en: Copy Event To
ko: 다음으로 이벤트 복사

en: Move Event To
ko: 다음으로 이벤트 이동

en: Edit Event…
ko: 이벤트 편집…

en: Copy To-do | Copy %1 To-dos
ko[0]: 할 일 %1개 복사

en: Copy To-do To
ko: 다음으로 할 일 복사

en: Delete To-do | Delete %1 To-dos
ko[0]: 할 일 %1개 삭제

en: Cut To-do | Cut %1 To-dos
ko[0]: 할 일 %1개 잘라내기

en: Move To-do To
ko: 다음으로 할 일 이동

en: Edit To-do…
ko: 할 일 편집…

en: Copy Journal | Copy %1 Journals
ko[0]: 저널 %1개 복사

en: Copy Journal To
ko: 다음으로 저널 복사

en: Delete Journal | Delete %1 Journals
ko[0]: 저널 %1개 삭제

en: Cut Journal | Cut %1 Journals
ko[0]: 저널 %1개 잘라내기

en: Move Journal To
ko: 다음으로 저널 이동

en: Edit Journal…
ko: 저널 편집…

en: New E&vent…
ko: 새 이벤트(&V)…

en: Create a new event
ko: 새 이벤트 만들기

en: New &To-do…
ko: 새 할 일(&T)…

en: Create a new To-do
ko: 새 할 일 만들기

en: New Su&b-to-do…
ko: 새 하위 할 일(&B)…

en: Create a new Sub-to-do
ko: 새 하위 할 일 만들기

en: New &Journal…
ko: 새 저널(&J)…

en: Create a new Journal
ko: 새 저널 만들기

en: &Edit…
ko: 편집(&E)…

en: Edit the selected incidence.
ko: 선택한 반복 항목을 편집합니다.

[ctx: yes, an exception to a recurring to-do]
en: Exception
ko: 예외

[ctx: yes, recurring to-do]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: no, not a recurring to-do]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Recurs
ko: 반복

en: Priority
ko: 중요도

[ctx: @title:column percent complete]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Due Date
ko: 만료 기한

[ctx: @title:column date completed]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Purging completed to-dos
ko: 완료된 할 일 비우는 중
