en to zh_TW translation catalogue (230 entries)

en: Could not find incidence to update, it probably was deleted recently.
zh_TW: 找不到要更新的事件。可能已被刪除。

en: Error performing deletion.
zh_TW: 執行刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error performing copy.
zh_TW: 執行複製時發生錯誤。

en: Can't find item: %1
zh_TW: 找不到項目：%1

en: Error while removing relations.
zh_TW: 移除關聯時發生錯誤。

en: Error while deleting incidences: %1
zh_TW: 刪除事件時發生錯誤：%1

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to cut just this item and make all its sub-to-dos independent, or cut the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
zh_TW: 項目 %1 有子待辦事項。您要只剪下此項目，並讓所有的子待辦事項獨立出來，還是連同子待辦事項一起剪下？

en: Cut Only This
zh_TW: 只剪下此項目

en: Cut All
zh_TW: 全部剪下

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to copy just this item or copy the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
zh_TW: 項目 %1 有子待辦事項。您要只複製此項目，還是連同子待辦事項一起複製？

en: Copy Only This
zh_TW: 只複製此項目

en: Copy All
zh_TW: 全部複製

[ctx: @title:column calendar event summary]
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: @title:column calendar event start date and time]
en: Start Date and Time
zh_TW: 開始日期與時間

[ctx: @title:column calendar event end date and time]
en: End Date and Time
zh_TW: 結束日期與時間

[ctx: @title:column calendar event type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: @title:column todo item due date and time]
en: Due Date and Time
zh_TW: 到期日期與時間

[ctx: @title:column todo item priority]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

[ctx: @title:column todo item completion in percent]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @title:column calendar title]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish URL
zh_TW: 行程資訊發布網址

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUrl), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: URL for publishing free/busy information
zh_TW: 發布行程資訊用的網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Username
zh_TW: 行程資訊發布之使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishUser), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Username for publishing free/busy information
zh_TW: 用於行程資訊發布之使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Free/Busy Publish Password
zh_TW: 行程資訊發布之密碼

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyPublishPassword), group (FreeBusy Publish)
en: Password for publishing free/busy information
zh_TW: 用於行程資訊發布之密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveAuto), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Enable Automatic Free/Busy Retrieval
zh_TW: 開啟自動取得行程資訊功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Use full email address for retrieval
zh_TW: 使用完整電子郵件地址取得行程資訊

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyFullDomainRetrieval), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: With this setting, you can change the filename that will be fetched from the server. With this checked, it will download a free/busy file called user@domain.ifb, for example nn@kde.org.ifb. Without this set, it will download user.ifb, for example nn.ifb.
zh_TW: 使用此選項，您可以改變伺服器下載之檔名。勾選此選項，在下載他人行程資訊時，會使用 user@domain.ifb 這樣的檔名，例如 nn@kde.org.ifb，否則只會使用簡短格式，如：user.ifb。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUrl), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval URL
zh_TW: 取得行程資訊的網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrieveUser), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Username
zh_TW: 取得行程資訊的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Password
zh_TW: 取得行程資訊的密碼

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyRetrievePassword), group (FreeBusy Retrieve)
en: Password for retrieving free/busy information
zh_TW: 取得行程資訊的密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Send copy to owner when mailing events
zh_TW: 寄送事件時也寄一份給擁有者。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Check this box to get a copy of all e-mail messages that KOrganizer sends at your request to event attendees.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，KOrganizer 送出電子郵件給事件參加者時，也會送一份複本給擁有者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: Mail transport to use for sending e-mail messages
zh_TW: 用來發送電子郵件的傳送

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Group Scheduling)
en: If specified all, groupware e-mails will use this transport. Otherwise, the default one will be used.
zh_TW: 如果全部指定，群組電子郵件會使用此傳送。否則，會使用預設的。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OutlookCompatCounterProposals), group (Hidden Options)
en: Send Outlook-like pseudo counter proposals
zh_TW: 送出類似 Outlook 虛擬反提案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: Check whether hostname and retrieval email address match
zh_TW: 檢查主機名稱與接收到的電子郵件地址是否相符

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FreeBusyCheckHostname), group (Hidden Options)
en: With this setting you can configure whether the domain part of the free/busy URL has to match the domain part of the user ID you are looking for. For example, if this option is set, then looking for the free/busy data of joe@mydomain.com on the server www.yourdomain.com will fail.
zh_TW: 設定此項的話您可以設定是否要檢查行程資料網址的網域部份與您尋找的使用者代碼的網域部份相不相符。如果設定了此項目，則在伺服器 www.yourdomain.com 上的行程資料尋找 joe@mydomain.com 會失敗。

en: Failed to download free/busy data from: %1
    Reason: %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 下載行程資訊時失敗
    理由：%2

en: Failed to parse free/busy information that was retrieved from: %1
zh_TW: 剖析從 %1 取得的行程資訊時失敗

en: <qt><p>The software could not upload your free/busy list to the URL '%1'. There might be a problem with the access rights, or you specified an incorrect URL. The system said: <em>%2</em>.</p><p>Please check the URL or contact your system administrator.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>系統無法將您的行程資訊清單上傳至網址 %1。也許是存取權限有問題，或是您指定的網址有誤。系統回應為：<em>%2</em></p> <p>請檢查您的網址，或是與您的系統管理員聯絡。</p></qt>

en: The free/busy information was successfully sent.
zh_TW: 行程資訊已成功送出。

en: Unable to publish the free/busy data: %1
zh_TW: 無法發布行程資料：%1

en: <qt><p>No URL configured for uploading your free/busy list. Please set it in KOrganizer's configuration dialog, on the "Free/Busy" page.</p><p>Contact your system administrator for the exact URL and the account details.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>沒有設定您上傳行程資訊清單使用的網址。請在 KOrganizer 的設定對話框裡的「行程資訊」頁中設定。</p> <p> 關於網址與帳號詳情等資訊，請與您的系統管理員聯絡。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The target URL '%1' provided is invalid.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>提供的目標網址 %1 不合法。</qt>

en: General error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 creation
zh_TW: %1 建立

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 deletion
zh_TW: %1 刪除

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 modification
zh_TW: %1 修改

en: Error creating ical resource: %1
zh_TW: 建立 ical 資源時發生錯誤：%1

en: Failed to obtain D-Bus interface for remote configuration.
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端設定的 D-Bus 介面。

en: Could not download remote file.
zh_TW: 無法下載遠端檔案。

en: An import task is already in progress.
zh_TW: 已經有匯入的工作正在進行中。

en: Empty filename. Will not import ical file.
zh_TW: 檔名空白。將不會匯入 ical 檔。

en: Url to import is malformed.
zh_TW: 要匯入的網址不正確。

en: Merge ical file into existing calendar.
zh_TW: 合併 ical 檔到現有的行事曆。

en: Error while trying to create calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_TW: 建立行事曆項目時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error while trying to delete calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆項目時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: errormessage for a job ended with an unexpected result]
en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Error while trying to modify calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_TW: 變更行事曆項目時發生錯誤：%1

en: That calendar item was already deleted, or currently being deleted.
zh_TW: 行事曆項目已被刪除，或正在被刪除。

en: Operation can not be performed due to ACL restrictions
zh_TW: 因為存取權限的限制，無法執行操作

en: The chosen collection is invalid
zh_TW: 選取的收藏不合法

en: Default collection is invalid or doesn't have proper ACLs and DestinationPolicyNeverAsk was used
zh_TW: 預設的收藏不合法，或是沒有正確的存取權限卻使用了 DestinationPolicyNeverAsk

en: Duplicate item id in a group operation
zh_TW: 在群組操作時複製項目代碼

en: One change belonging to a group of changes failed. All changes are being rolled back.
zh_TW: 群組變更中的某一個變更失敗。所有變更都將回復。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Error loading calendar.
zh_TW: 載入行事曆時發生錯誤。

en: Error message: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%1

en: Unknown error while parsing iCal invitation
zh_TW: 剖析 iCal 邀請時發生未知的錯誤

en: Error while processing an invitation or update.
zh_TW: 處理邀請或更新時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid incidence
zh_TW: 不合法的事件

en: Invalid action: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的動作：%1

en: Error sending counter proposal
zh_TW: 傳送反提案時發生錯誤

en: Could not start editor to edit counter proposal
zh_TW: 無法啟動編輯器來編輯反提案

en: The item '%1' has no attendees. Therefore no groupware message will be sent.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 沒有參加者。因此不會送出群組訊息。

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Error loading calendar: %1
zh_TW: 載入行事曆時發生錯誤：%1

en: The groupware message for item '%1' was successfully sent.
    Method: %2
zh_TW: 項目 %1 的群組訊息已成功送出。
    方法：%2

[ctx: Groupware message sending failed. %2 is request/reply/add/cancel/counter/etc.]
en: Unable to send the item '%1'.
    Method: %2
zh_TW: 無法送出項目 %1。
    方法：%2

en: The item information was successfully sent.
zh_TW: 項目資訊已成功送出。

en: Unable to publish the item '%1'
zh_TW: 無法發布此項目 %1

en: Unable to forward the item '%1'
zh_TW: 無法轉寄此項目 %1

en: Proposed new meeting time: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 提出新的會議時間：%1 - %2

en: <placeholder>No summary given</placeholder>
zh_TW: <placeholder>沒有給定摘要</placeholder>

en: The event "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_TW: 事件 %1 包含了其它人。
    您要對參加者發出邀請嗎？

en: The todo "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %1 包含了其它人。
    您要對參加者發出邀請嗎？

en: This incidence includes other people. Should an email be sent to the attendees?
zh_TW: 此事件包含了其他人。要將這封電子郵件發送給參加者嗎？

en: You are not the organizer of this event. Editing it will bring your calendar out of sync with the organizer's calendar. Do you really want to edit it?
zh_TW: 您不是此事件的發起者。編輯此事件會讓您的行事曆與發起者的行事曆不同步。您確定要編輯嗎？

en: You changed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
zh_TW: 您已變更邀請 %1。
    您要對參加者發出更新訊息嗎？

en: Send Update
zh_TW: 傳送更新

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this task?
zh_TW: 您要將狀態變更傳送到此工作的發起者嗎？

en: Your status as an attendee of this event changed. Do you want to send a status update to the event organizer?
zh_TW: 您在此事件的參加者狀態已變更。您要送出狀態變更資訊給此事件的發起者嗎？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the event is canceled?
zh_TW: 您已移除邀請 %1。
    您要對參加者發出通知告知此事件已取消嗎？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the todo is canceled?
zh_TW: 您已移除邀請 %1。
    您要對參加者發出通知告知此待辦事項已取消嗎？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the journal is canceled?
zh_TW: 您已移除邀請 %1。
    您要對參加者發出通知告知此日誌已取消嗎？

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this journal?
zh_TW: 您要將狀態變更傳送到此日誌的發起者嗎？

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Update
zh_TW: 傳送更新

en: You had previously accepted an invitation to this event. Do you want to send an updated response to the organizer declining the invitation?
zh_TW: 您已接受此事件的邀請。您要送出狀態變更資訊給此事件的發起者，告訴他您拒絕嗎？

en: Counter proposal: %1
zh_TW: 反提案：%1

en: Sending group scheduling email failed.
zh_TW: 傳送群組排程電子郵件失敗。

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer to abort question]
en: Abort Update
zh_TW: 中止更新

en: There are no attendees to e-mail
zh_TW: 沒有參加者加入電子郵件

en: Free Busy Object
zh_TW: 行程物件

en: Free Busy Message
zh_TW: 行程訊息

en: Error while creating transport
zh_TW: 建立傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching transport. Unable to send invitations
zh_TW: 取得傳輸時發生錯誤。無法送出邀請

en: Error queuing message in outbox: %1
zh_TW: 將信件放入寄件匣時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error sending e-mail:
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時發生錯誤：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Addresses
zh_TW: 選擇收件人地址

en: Send email to these recipients
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給這些收件者

en: Clicking the <b>Ok</b> button will cause an email to be sent to the recipients you have entered.
zh_TW: 點擊「確定」可以將信件送出。

en: Cancel recipient selection and the email
zh_TW: 取消選取的收件者與電子郵件

en: Clicking the <b>Cancel</b> button will cause the email operation to be terminated.
zh_TW: 點擊「取消」可以取消發送電子郵件。

en: Click the <b>Help</b> button to read more information about Group Scheduling.
zh_TW: 點擊<b>說明</b>鍵可以讀關於群組排程的詳情

en: Unable to publish the calendar incidence due to an invalid recipients string. %1
zh_TW: 由於收件人的字串無效，因而無法發布行事曆事件。%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, mListWidget)
en: The list of addressees to receive the invitation
zh_TW: 要接收邀請函的位址清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, mListWidget)
en: This is a list of all the addresses you have currently selected to receive the iCalendar invitation.
zh_TW: 這是您目前選擇要接收 iCalendar 邀請函的位址清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: Create a new recipient
zh_TW: 建立新收件人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: Click this button and you will be able to enter a name and email for a new addressee to add to the recipients list
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵，您可以輸入名稱與電子郵件地址以加入收件者清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNew)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Remove the recipient currently selected
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的收件者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Click this button to remove the recipient currently selected from the list
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵來移除清單上選取的收件者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: Select a recipient from your address book
zh_TW: 請從您的通訊錄上選擇收件者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: Click this button to show another dialog where you will be able to select a recipient from your address book
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會顯示出您的通訊錄，您可以漎裡面選取收件者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAddressee)
en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選取(&S)...

[ctx: recipient name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mNameLineEdit)
en: The recipient's name
zh_TW: 收件者姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mNameLineEdit)
en: This field contains the name of the recipient
zh_TW: 此欄位為收件者的姓名

[ctx: recipient email]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: E&mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mEmailLineEdit)
en: The recipient's email address
zh_TW: 收件者的電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mEmailLineEdit)
en: This field contains the email address of the recipient
zh_TW: 此欄位為收件者的電子郵件地址

en: (EmptyName)
zh_TW: （空白名稱）

en: (EmptyEmail)
zh_TW: （空的電子郵件）

en: Error: Assigning different incidence types.
zh_TW: 錯誤：指定了不同的事件型態。

en: This isn't an update. The found incidence was modified more recently.
zh_TW: 這不是更新。找到的事件已在最近變更過。

en: Error modifying incidence
zh_TW: 變更事件時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You added an invitation update, but an earlier version of the item could not be found in your calendar.</para><para>This may have occurred because:<list><item>the organizer did not include you in the original invitation</item><item>you did not accept the original invitation yet</item><item>you deleted the original invitation from your calendar</item><item>you no longer have access to the calendar containing the invitation</item></list></para><para>This is not a problem, but we thought you should know.</para>
zh_TW: <para>您已新增一個邀請更新，但是在您的行事曆中找不到這個項目。</para> <para>這種狀況發生的可能性有： <list><item>發起者在一開始並沒有邀請您</item> <item>您收到先前的邀請時並沒有接受</item> <item>您已從行事曆中刪除了先前的邀請</item> <item>您無法再存取包含此邀請的行事曆</item></list> </para> <para>這其實不是什麼問題，不過我們覺得您應該要知道原因。</para>

en: Error adding incidence
zh_TW: 新增事件時發生錯誤

en: Could not find incidence to delete.
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的事件。

en: Error recording exception
zh_TW: 紀錄例外時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: The event or task could not be removed from your calendar. Maybe it has already been deleted or is not owned by you. Or it might belong to a read-only or disabled calendar.
zh_TW: 此事件或工作無法從您的行事曆中移除。也許它已被移除，或是不屬於您所有，或是該行事曆設為唯讀或已被關閉。

en: Generic Error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 but was not invited.
zh_TW: %1 想參加 %2，但是未接獲邀請。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 on behalf of %3.
zh_TW: %1 想代表 %3 參加 %2。

[ctx: @option]
en: Accept Attendance
zh_TW: 接受參與

[ctx: @option]
en: Reject Attendance
zh_TW: 拒絕參與

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer rejected your attendance at this meeting.
zh_TW: 會議發起者拒絕您參與此會議。

[ctx: @info]
en: An attendee was added to the incidence. Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
zh_TW: 一名參加者已加入此事件。您要寄發變更訊息給其他參加者嗎？

[ctx: @option]
en: Send Messages
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

[ctx: @option]
en: Do Not Send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

en: No incidence for scheduling.
zh_TW: 沒有事件可排程。

en: No Free Busy Cache
zh_TW: 沒有行程快取

en: Error saving freebusy object
zh_TW: 儲存行程物件時發生錯誤

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾……

en: Add a new calendar folder to the currently selected calendar folder.
zh_TW: 新增行事曆資料夾到目前選擇的行事曆資料夾。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Could not create calendar folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立行事曆資料夾：%1

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個資料夾

en: Copy the selected calendar folders to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取的行事曆資料夾複製到剪貼簿。

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資料夾

en: Delete the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
zh_TW: 從行事曆中刪除選取的行事曆資料夾。

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendar folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個行事曆資料夾以及它所有的子資料夾嗎？

en: Could not delete calendar folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除行事曆資料夾：%1

en: Update Folder | Update %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %1 個資料夾

en: Update the content of the selected calendar folders.
zh_TW: 更新選取的行事曆資料夾的內容

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個資料夾

en: Cut the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
zh_TW: 從行事曆中剪下選取的行事曆資料夾。

en: Folder Properties...
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性...

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected calendar folder.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的行事曆資料夾屬性。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Calendar Folder %1
zh_TW: 行事曆資料夾 %1 的內容

en: Copy Event | Copy %1 Events
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個事件

en: Copy the selected events to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取的事件複製到剪貼簿。

en: Delete Event | Delete %1 Events
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個事件

en: Delete the selected events from the calendar.
zh_TW: 從行事曆中刪除選取的事件。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected event? | Do you really want to delete %1 events?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個事件嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Event? | Delete Events?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除事件嗎？

en: Could not delete event: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除事件：%1

en: Cut Event | Cut %1 Events
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個事件

en: Cut the selected events from the calendar.
zh_TW: 從行事曆中剪下選取的事件。

en: Add &Calendar...
zh_TW: 新增行事曆(&C)...

en: Add a new calendar<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the calendar that shall be added.</p>
zh_TW: 建立新行事曆<p>會跳出一個對話框，讓您選擇新增的行事曆型態。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

en: Could not create calendar: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立行事曆：%1

en: &Delete Calendar | &Delete %1 Calendars
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個行事曆(&D)

en: Delete the selected calendars<p>The currently selected calendars will be deleted, along with all the events, todos and journals they contain.</p>
zh_TW: 刪除選取的行事曆<p> 目前選取的行事曆將會被刪除，包括裡面所有的事件、待辦事項與日誌。</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendars?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個行事曆嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Calendar? | Delete Calendars?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除行事曆嗎？

en: Calendar Properties...
zh_TW: 行事曆屬性...

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected calendar.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的行事曆屬性。

en: Update Calendar | Update %1 Calendars
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %1 個行事曆

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected calendars.
zh_TW: 更新選取的行事曆內所有資料夾的內容。

en: &Copy to Calendar
zh_TW: 複製到行事曆(&C)

en: Copy the selected event to a different calendar.
zh_TW: 將選取的事件複製到不同的行事曆。

en: &Move to Calendar
zh_TW: 移動到行事曆(&M)

en: Move the selected event to a different calendar.
zh_TW: 將選取的事件移動到不同的行事曆。

en: Could not paste event: %1
zh_TW: 無法貼上事件：%1

en: Update Available Calendars
zh_TW: 更新可用的行事曆

en: Updates the tree of available calendars.
zh_TW: 更新可用的行事曆的樹狀檢視。

en: Copy Event To
zh_TW: 將事件複製到

en: Move Event To
zh_TW: 將事件移到

en: Edit Event...
zh_TW: 編輯事件...

en: Copy To-do | Copy %1 To-dos
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個待辦事項

en: Copy To-do To
zh_TW: 複製待辦事項到

en: Delete To-do | Delete %1 To-dos
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個待辦事項

en: Cut To-do | Cut %1 To-dos
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個待辦事項

en: Move To-do To
zh_TW: 移動待辦事項到

en: Edit To-do...
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項...

en: Copy Journal | Copy %1 Journals
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個日誌

en: Copy Journal To
zh_TW: 複製日誌到

en: Delete Journal | Delete %1 Journals
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個日誌

en: Cut Journal | Cut %1 Journals
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個日誌

en: Move Journal To
zh_TW: 移動日誌到

en: Edit Journal...
zh_TW: 編輯日誌...

en: New E&vent...
zh_TW: 新增事件(&V)...

en: Create a new event
zh_TW: 建立新事件

en: New &To-do...
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項(&T)...

en: Create a new To-do
zh_TW: 建立新的待辦事項

en: New Su&b-to-do...
zh_TW: 新增子待辦事項(&B)...

en: Create a new Sub-to-do
zh_TW: 建立新的子待辦事項

en: New &Journal...
zh_TW: 新增日誌(&J)...

en: Create a new Journal
zh_TW: 建立新日誌

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: Edit the selected incidence.
zh_TW: 編輯選取的事件。

en: Purging completed to-dos
zh_TW: 清除已完成的待辦事項
