akonadi-calendar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: incidence is a to-do]
en: To-do
zh_TW: 待辦事項

[ctx: incidence is an event]
en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: To-do due at %1
zh_TW: 待辦事項期限為 %1

[ctx: Event starts in 5 minutes]
en: %2 starts in %1 minute | %2 starts in %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %2 將於 %1 分後開始

[ctx: Event starts at 10:00]
en: %1 starts at %2
zh_TW: %1 將於 %2 開始

[ctx: Event started at 10:00]
en: %1 started at %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2 開始

[ctx: Event starts on <DATE> at <TIME>]
en: %1 starts on %2 at %3
zh_TW: %1 將於 %2 %3 開始

[ctx: Event started on <DATE> at <TIME>]
en: %1 started on %2 at %3
zh_TW: %1 於 %2 %3 開始

[ctx: Event starts on <DATE>]
en: %1 starts on %2
zh_TW: %1 將於 %2 開始

[ctx: Event started on <DATE>]
en: %1 started on %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2 開始

en: Remind in 5 mins
zh_TW: 5 分鐘後提醒

en: Remind later...
zh_TW: 稍後提醒...

[ctx: dismiss a reminder notification for an event]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: @title]
en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Calendar Reminder Service
zh_TW: 行事曆提醒服務

en: (c) KDE Community 2021-2024
zh_TW: (c) KDE 社群 2021-2024

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Suspend &duration:
zh_TW: 暫停時長(&D)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suspend the reminders by this amount of time
zh_TW: 在這個時間之內暫停提醒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Each reminder for the selected incidences will be suspended by this number of time units. You can choose the time units (typically minutes) in the adjacent selector.
zh_TW: 選取的重複事件的各個提醒會使用此時間單位數量來暫停。您可以用旁邊的選取工具來選擇時間單位（通常會是分鐘）。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox suspend in terms of minutes]
en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox suspend in terms of hours]
en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox suspend in terms of days]
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox suspend in terms of weeks]
en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Suspend the reminders using this time unit
zh_TW: 使用此時間單位暫停提醒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Each reminder for the selected incidences will be suspended using this time unit. You can set the number of time units in the adjacent number entry input.
zh_TW: 選取的重複事件的各個提醒會使用此時間單位來暫停。您可以用旁邊的數字輸入來設定時間單位的數量。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remind Later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remind me again after the specified interval
zh_TW: 在指定間隔之後再次提醒我

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to be reminded again about this incidence after the specified amount of time.
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕來在經過了指定的時間之後重新提醒這個重複事件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel reminding later, show the notification again
zh_TW: 取消稍後提醒，而重新顯示通知
