en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dial Phone Number
ko: 전화 걸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Send SMS
ko: 문자 메시지 보내기

en: Contact Actions Settings
ko: 대화 상대 동작 설정

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: External Application
ko: 외부 프로그램
