en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Changed Contact
ko: 변경된 연락처

en: Conflicting Contact
ko: 충돌하는 연락처

en: Emails
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Changed Contact Group
ko: 변경된 연락처 그룹

en: Conflicting Contact Group
ko: 충돌하는 연락처 그룹

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Member
ko: 구성원
