kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dial Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短消息

en: Contact Actions Settings
zh_CN: 联系人操作设置

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: External Application
zh_CN: 外部应用程序
