kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Changed Contact
zh_CN: 改变的联系人

en: Conflicting Contact
zh_CN: 冲突的联系人

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Changed Contact Group
zh_CN: 改变的联系人组

en: Conflicting Contact Group
zh_CN: 冲突的联系人组

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员
