en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Changed Contact
zh_TW: 已變更聯絡人

en: Conflicting Contact
zh_TW: 衝突的聯絡人

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Changed Contact Group
zh_TW: 已變更聯絡人群組

en: Conflicting Contact Group
zh_TW: 衝突的聯絡人群組

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員
