en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Dial Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: Contact Actions Settings
zh_TW: 聯絡人動作設定

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: External Application
zh_TW: 外部應用程式
