en to zh_TW translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: The member with name <b>%1</b> is missing an email address
zh_TW: 名稱為 <b>%1</b> 的成員沒有電子郵件地址

en: Contact does not exist any more
zh_TW: 聯絡人已不再存在

[ctx: contact's name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: contact's email address]
en: EMail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @title:column address books overview]
en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

[ctx: @title:column name of a person]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column family name of a person]
en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

[ctx: @title:column given name of a person]
en: Given Name
zh_TW: 指定名稱

[ctx: @title:column home address of a person]
en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

[ctx: @title:column work address of a person]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @title:column phone numbers of a person]
en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

[ctx: @title:column the preferred email addresses of a person]
en: Preferred EMail
zh_TW: 偏好電子郵件地址

[ctx: @title:column all email addresses of a person]
en: All EMails
zh_TW: 所有的電子郵件

en: Distribution List %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單 %1

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

en: Assistant's Name
zh_TW: 助理姓名

en: Manager's Name
zh_TW: 主管姓名

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公軟體

en: Profession
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: Wife/Husband/...]
en: Partner's Name
zh_TW: 夥伴姓名

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
zh_TW[0]: （%1 歲）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

[ctx: a contact's email address]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Blog Feed
zh_TW: 部落格訂閱來源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show address on map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示地址

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: IM Address
zh_TW: 即時通訊位址

en: The contact has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
zh_TW: 聯絡人已被某人變更。
    現在打算怎麼辦？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take over changes
zh_TW: 接收變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
zh_TW: 忽略並覆寫變更

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄

en: Select the address book the new contact shall be saved in:
zh_TW: 選擇新聯絡人要儲存到哪個通訊錄：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Add to:
zh_TW: 新增到：

[ctx: @info]
en: Location was not saved. Do you want to close editor?
zh_TW: 位置尚未儲存。您確定要關閉編輯器嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Close
zh_TW: 不要關閉

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_TW: 不要取消

en: The contact group has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組已被某人變更。
    現在打算怎麼辦？

en: The name of the contact group must not be empty.
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組名稱不能是空白。

en: Select the address book the new contact group shall be saved in:
zh_TW: 選擇新聯絡人群組要儲存到哪個通訊錄：

[ctx: @label The name of a contact group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupNameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Contact group members:
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組成員：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, searchField)
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Group
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact Group %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Contact
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人

en: Remove Address
zh_TW: 移除地址

en: Do you really want to delete this address?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個地址嗎？

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add Street
zh_TW: 新增街道

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add Post Office Box
zh_TW: 新增郵政信箱

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add Postal Code
zh_TW: 新增郵遞區號

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add Locality
zh_TW: 新增位置

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add Region
zh_TW: 新增區域

[ctx: street/postal]
en: This is the preferred address
zh_TW: 偏好使用這個地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Address
zh_TW: 新增地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Address
zh_TW: 移除地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update Address
zh_TW: 更新地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Edit Address Type
zh_TW: 編輯地址類型

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address Types
zh_TW: 地址類型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他…

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: New Address Type
zh_TW: 新增地址類型

[ctx: @label The organization of a contact]
en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add organization's name
zh_TW: 新增組織名稱

[ctx: @label The profession of a contact]
en: Profession:
zh_TW: 職業：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add profession
zh_TW: 新增職業

[ctx: @label The title of a contact]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 職稱：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add the title
zh_TW: 增加標題

[ctx: @label The department of a contact]
en: Department:
zh_TW: 部門：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add the department
zh_TW: 新增部門

[ctx: @label The office of a contact]
en: Office:
zh_TW: 辦公室：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add the office
zh_TW: 新增辦公室

[ctx: @label The manager's name of a contact]
en: Manager's name:
zh_TW: 主管姓名：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add manager's name
zh_TW: 新增主管姓名

[ctx: @label The assistant's name of a contact]
en: Assistant's name:
zh_TW: 助理姓名：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add assistant's name
zh_TW: 新增助理姓名

[ctx: @label The free/busy information of a contact]
en: Free/Busy:
zh_TW: 行程資訊：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add FreeBusy
zh_TW: 新增行程資訊

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

[ctx: @title:tab Personal properties of a contact]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use field for all contacts
zh_TW: 對所有聯絡人使用此欄位

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Custom Field Title
zh_TW: 自訂欄位標題

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add name
zh_TW: 新增名字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數值

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: DateTime
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: Custom Fields]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected custom field?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的自訂欄位嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

[ctx: custom field title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: custom field value]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Blog Feed
zh_TW: 部落格訂閱來源

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add a Blog Feed
zh_TW: 新增部落格訂閱來源

en: Short Name
zh_TW: 短名

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Reverse Name with Comma
zh_TW: 姓氏在前並加上逗號

en: Reverse Name
zh_TW: 姓氏在前

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A custom name format]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add an Email Account
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add an Email
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Email
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow remote content in received HTML messages
zh_TW: 允許接收 HTML 遠端內容

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Show messages received from this contact as:
zh_TW: 顯示從此聯絡人接收的訊息為：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Messaging
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add an identifier
zh_TW: 新增識別子

[ctx: @item:inlistbox select from a list of IM protocols]
en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add an IM
zh_TW: 新增即時通訊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove IM
zh_TW: 移除即時通訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Name
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人名稱

en: Honorific prefixes:
zh_TW: 前置敬語：

en: Given name:
zh_TW: 教名:

en: Additional names:
zh_TW: 額外的名字:

en: Family names:
zh_TW: 姓:

en: Honorific suffixes:
zh_TW: 後置敬語:

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ...
zh_TW: …

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Contact Name
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add a Nickname
zh_TW: 新增暱稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Phone Number
zh_TW: 編輯電話號碼

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add a Phone Number
zh_TW: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a Phone Number
zh_TW: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Phone Number
zh_TW: 移除電話號碼

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Web
zh_TW: 網站

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add a Web Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a Web Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Web Site
zh_TW: 移除網站

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click to add date
zh_TW: 點一下以新增日期

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @label The birthdate of a contact]
en: Birthdate:
zh_TW: 生日：

[ctx: @label The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary:
zh_TW: 週年紀念日：

[ctx: @label The partner's name of a contact]
en: Partner's name:
zh_TW: 夥伴姓名：

en: This contact's image cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個聯絡人的圖片。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The photo of the contact (click to change)
zh_TW: 聯絡人的相片（點擊以變更）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The logo of the company (click to change)
zh_TW: 公司的標誌（點擊以變更）

en: Change photo...
zh_TW: 變更相片…

en: Change URL...
zh_TW: 變更 URL…

en: Save photo...
zh_TW: 儲存相片…

en: Remove photo
zh_TW: 移除相片

en: Change logo...
zh_TW: 變更標誌

en: Save logo...
zh_TW: 儲存標誌…

en: Remove logo
zh_TW: 移除標誌

en: Change image URL
zh_TW: 變更圖片 URL

en: Image URL:
zh_TW: 圖片網址：

en: Images (%1)
zh_TW: 影像 (%1)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set as Preferred
zh_TW: 設為偏好使用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Address Book
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄

[ctx: @label Search in a list of contacts]
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search Contact...
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人…

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard's primary email address is already in your address book; however, you may save the vCard into a file and import it into the address book manually.
zh_TW: 此 vCard 的主要電子郵件地址已經在您的通訊錄內了。不過，您可以將此 vCard 儲存到檔案裡再手動將其匯入至通訊錄內。

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard was added to your address book; you can add more information to this entry by opening the address book.
zh_TW: 此 vCard 已新增到您的通訊錄。您可以開啟通訊錄來為此條目添加更多資訊。

[ctx: @info]
en: A contact with the email address <email>%1</email> is already in your address book.
zh_TW: 您的通訊錄裡已經有電子郵件地址是 <email>%1</email> 的聯絡人了。

[ctx: @info]
en: You must create an address book before adding a contact. Do you want to create an address book?
zh_TW: 您必須先建立通訊錄才能新增聯絡人。您要建立通訊錄嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Address Book Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的通訊錄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Address Book
zh_TW: 建立通訊錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Address Book
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A contact for "%1" was successfully added to your address book.</para><para>Do you want to edit this new contact now?</para>
zh_TW: <para>已成功為「%1」新增聯絡人到您的通訊錄。</para><para>您要現在編輯這個新聯絡人嗎？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人無法儲存：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to store contact
zh_TW: 儲存聯絡人失敗

en: Contact created successfully
zh_TW: 成功建立聯絡人

en: Add Address Book Folder...
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄資料夾…

en: Add a new address book folder to the currently selected address book folder.
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄資料夾到目前選擇的通訊錄資料夾。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Address Book Folder
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄資料夾

en: Could not create address book folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立通訊錄資料夾：%1

en: Address book folder creation failed
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾建立失敗

en: Copy Address Book Folder | Copy %1 Address Book Folders
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個通訊錄資料夾

en: Copy the selected address book folders to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取的通訊錄資料夾複製到剪貼簿。

en: Delete Address Book Folder | Delete %1 Address Book Folders
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個通訊錄資料夾

en: Delete the selected address book folders from the address book.
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中刪除選取的資料夾。

en: Do you really want to delete this address book folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 address book folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除 %1 個通訊錄資料夾與它們所有的子資料夾嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete address book folder? | Delete address book folders?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除通訊錄資料夾嗎？

en: Could not delete address book folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除通訊錄資料夾：%1

en: Address book folder deletion failed
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾刪除失敗

en: Update Address Book Folder | Update %1 Address Book Folders
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %1 個通訊錄資料夾

en: Update the content of the selected address book folders.
zh_TW: 更新選取的通訊錄資料夾裡的聯絡人

en: Cut Address Book Folder | Cut %1 Address Book Folders
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個通訊錄資料夾

en: Cut the selected address book folders from the address book.
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中剪下選取的資料夾。

en: Folder Properties...
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性…

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected address book folder.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的通訊錄資料夾屬性。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾 %1 的內容

en: Copy Contact | Copy %1 Contacts
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個聯絡人

en: Copy the selected contacts to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製選取的聯絡人到剪貼簿中。

en: Delete Contact | Delete %1 Contacts
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個聯絡人

en: Delete the selected contacts from the address book.
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中刪除選取的聯絡人。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected contact? | Do you really want to delete %1 contacts?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個聯絡人嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Contact? | Delete Contacts?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除聯絡人嗎？

en: Could not delete contact: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除聯絡人：%1

en: Contact deletion failed
zh_TW: 聯絡人刪除失敗

en: Cut Contact | Cut %1 Contacts
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個聯絡人

en: Cut the selected contacts from the address book.
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中剪下選取的聯絡人。

en: Add &Address Book...
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄(&A)…

en: Add a new address book<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the address book that shall be added.</p>
zh_TW: 建立新通訊錄<p>會跳出一個對話框，讓您選擇新增的通訊錄型態。</p>

en: Could not create address book: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立通訊錄：%1

en: Address book creation failed
zh_TW: 通訊錄建立失敗

en: &Delete Address Book | &Delete %1 Address Books
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個通訊錄(&D)

en: Delete the selected address books<p>The currently selected address books will be deleted, along with all the contacts and contact groups they contain.</p>
zh_TW: 刪除選取的通訊錄<p>目前選取的通訊錄，還有它包含的聯絡人與聯絡人群組都會被刪除。</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this address book? | Do you really want to delete %1 address books?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個通訊錄嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Address Book? | Delete Address Books?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除通訊錄嗎？

en: Address Book Properties...
zh_TW: 通訊錄屬性…

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected address book.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的通訊錄屬性。

en: Update Address Book | Update %1 Address Books
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %1 個通訊錄

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected address books.
zh_TW: 更新選取的通訊錄內所有資料夾的內容。

en: Could not paste contact: %1
zh_TW: 無法貼上聯絡人：%1

en: Paste failed
zh_TW: 貼上失敗

en: Copy Contact To
zh_TW: 複製聯絡人到

en: Move Contact To
zh_TW: 移動聯絡人到

en: Edit Contact...
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人…

en: Copy Group | Copy %1 Groups
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個群組

en: Copy Group To
zh_TW: 複製群組到

en: Delete Group | Delete %1 Groups
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個群組

en: Cut Group | Cut %1 Groups
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個群組

en: Move Group To
zh_TW: 移動群組到

en: Edit Group...
zh_TW: 編輯群組…

en: New &Contact...
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人(&C)…

en: Create a new contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add data about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人<p>您可以新增聯絡人的資料，包括電子郵件地址與電話號碼等等。</p>

en: New &Group...
zh_TW: 新增群組(&G)…

en: Create a new group<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new group of contacts.</p>
zh_TW: 建立新群組 <p>會跳出一個對話框，讓您新增聯絡人群組。</p>

en: Edit the selected contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can edit the data stored about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人<p>您可以修改聯絡人的資料，包括地址與電話號碼等等。</p>

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy the text of a general item]
en: Copy Item
zh_TW: 複製項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a displayed email address]
en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a link URL]
en: Copy Link URL
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a contact photo]
en: Copy Photo
zh_TW: 複製相片

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a QR code image]
en: Copy Code
zh_TW: 複製條碼

en: <p style="color: white;"><b>Waiting for operation</b><br/></p>
zh_TW: <p style="color: white;"><b>等待動作中</b><br/></p>

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the address book where the contact will be saved:
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人要儲存到哪個通訊錄：
