kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: No program found.
zh_CN: 未找到程序。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: PIM Import Tool
zh_CN: PIM 导入工具

en: Close KMail before importing data. Some plugins will modify KMail config file.
zh_CN: 请在导入数据前关闭 KMail。有些导入插件会修改 KMail 配置文件。

en: Step 1: Select Filter
zh_CN: 第一步：选择过滤器

en: Step 2: Importing...
zh_CN: 第二步：导入...

en: Detect program
zh_CN: 检测程序

en: Select material to import
zh_CN: 选择导入来源

en: Import mail messages
zh_CN: 导入信件

en: Import mail filters
zh_CN: 导入信件过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importSettings)
en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import addressbooks
zh_CN: 导入地址簿

en: Import calendars
zh_CN: 导入日历

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Import addressbook from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入地址簿...

en: Import addressbook from %1: Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入地址簿：完成

en: Import filters from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入过滤器...

en: Import filters from %1: Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入过滤器：完成

en: Import mails from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入信件...

en: Import mails from %1: Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入信件：完成

en: Import settings from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入设置...

en: Import settings from %1: Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入设置：完成

en: Import calendar from %1...
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入日历...

en: Import calendar from %1: Done
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入日历：完成

en: Import in progress
zh_CN: 导入进行中

en: Import finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Creating new contact...
zh_CN: 新建联系人...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Select the address book the new contact shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择新联系人要保存到的地址簿：

en: Address Book was not selected.
zh_CN: 未选中地址簿。

en: Imported from "%1"
zh_CN: 导入自“%1”

en: Error during contact creation: %1
zh_CN: 创建联系人时发生错误： %1

en: Contact creation complete
zh_CN: 联系人创建完成

en: Importing of filters from "%1" was canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消从“%1”导入过滤器。

en: 1 filter was imported from "%2" | %1 filters were imported from "%2"
zh_CN[0]: 已从“%2”中导入 %1 个过滤器

en: Filters file was not found
zh_CN: 过滤器文件未找到

en: Setting up identity...
zh_CN: 正在设置身份...

en: Identity set up.
zh_CN: 身份已设置。

en: Setting up transport...
zh_CN: 设置传输...

en: Transport set up.
zh_CN: 传输已设置。

en: PIM Import Tool
zh_CN: 个人信息管理导入工具

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Mode: %1
zh_CN: 模式：%1

en: <p><i>Written by %1.</i></p>
zh_CN: <p><i>由 %1 编写。</i></p>

en: No addressbook found
zh_CN: 未找到地址簿

en: Ldap created
zh_CN: Ldap 已创建

en: New addressbook created: %1
zh_CN: 新建地址簿已创建：%1

en: Claws Mail settings not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Claws Mail 配置。

en: Evolution address book will be exported as vCard. Import vCard in KAddressBook.
zh_CN: Evolution 的地址簿将导出为 vCard 格式导出。导入 vCard 到 KAddressBook。

en: Export Evolution Address Book
zh_CN: 导出 Evolution 地址簿

en: Select the directory where vCards will be stored.
zh_CN: 选择保存 vCard 文件的目录。

en: Address book "%1" exported.
zh_CN: 地址簿“%1”已导出。

en: Failed to export address book "%1".
zh_CN: 导出地址簿“%1”失败。

en: Evolution settings not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Evolution 配置。

en: Evolution calendar not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Evolution 日历。

en: Icedove settings not found.
zh_CN: 找不到的 Icedove 设置。

en: SeaMonkey settings not found.
zh_CN: 找不到的 SeaMonkey 设置。

en: No contact found in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中未找到联系人

en: Sylpheed settings not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Sylpheed 配置。

en: Contacts file '%1' not found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人文件“%1”

en: Thunderbird settings not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Thunderbird 配置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAddressBook)
en: Import addressbook
zh_CN: 导入地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importCalendar)
en: Import calendar
zh_CN: 导入日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importFilters)
en: Import Filters
zh_CN: 导入过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Summary:
zh_CN: 概览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the folder to import to:
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的目标文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: Import Mails
zh_CN: 导入邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mails)
en: Mails
zh_CN: 邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filters)
en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addressbooks)
en: Address Books
zh_CN: 地址簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, calendars)
en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This wizard will import mail messages, addressbook entries, filters and/or settings from other mail programs into KMail
zh_CN: 本向导可帮助您从其他邮件程序中导入信件、地址簿、过滤器以及配置等数据到 KMail 中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Or select types of material to import:
zh_CN: 或者选择要导入的项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, everything)
en: Import Everything
zh_CN: 全部导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the program from which you like to import:
zh_CN: 请选择要导入数据的程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: No program found
zh_CN: 未找到程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualSelectionCheckBox)
en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Click 'Back' to import more emails
zh_CN: 点击“后退”以导入更多的电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">Welcome to ImportWizard The Mail Import Tool</span><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt;"> <br /><br />This program will help you import your email from your previous email program.<br /><br />Please select the program you would like to import from. Next, select the folder you would like to import to, then click 'Next'.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">欢迎使用“导入向导”邮件导入工具</span><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt;"> <br /><br />此程序将帮助您从您以前使用的电子邮件程序中导入电子邮件。<br /><br />现在，请选择您想要导入的程序。然后选择您想要导入到的目标文件夹。最后单击“下一步”。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remDupMsg)
en: Remove &duplicate messages during import
zh_CN: 导入时删除重复邮件(&D)
