en to zh_TW translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: No program found.
zh_TW: 找不到程式。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: PIM Import Tool
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理匯入工具

en: Close KMail before importing data. Some plugins will modify KMail config file.
zh_TW: 匯入資料前請先關閉 KMail。有些外掛程式會變更 KMail 的設定檔。

en: Step 1: Select Filter
zh_TW: 步驟一：選擇匯入過濾器

en: Step 2: Importing...
zh_TW: 步驟二：匯入信件

en: Detect program
zh_TW: 偵測程式

en: Select material to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的內容

en: Import mail messages
zh_TW: 匯入郵件

en: Import mail filters
zh_TW: 匯入郵件過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importSettings)
en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import addressbooks
zh_TW: 匯入通訊錄

en: Import calendars
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Import addressbook from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入通訊錄...

en: Import addressbook from %1: Done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入通訊錄：完成

en: Import filters from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入郵件過濾器...

en: Import filters from %1: Done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入郵件過濾器：完成

en: Import mails from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入郵件...

en: Import mails from %1: Done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入郵件：完成

en: Import settings from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入設定...

en: Import settings from %1: Done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入設定：完成

en: Import calendar from %1...
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入行事曆...

en: Import calendar from %1: Done
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入行事曆：完成

en: Import in progress
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Import finished
zh_TW: 信件已匯入完成

en: Creating new contact...
zh_TW: 建立新聯絡人...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選取通訊錄

en: Select the address book the new contact shall be saved in:
zh_TW: 選擇新聯絡人要儲存到哪個通訊錄：

en: Address Book was not selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇通訊錄。

en: Imported from "%1"
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入

en: Error during contact creation: %1
zh_TW: 建立聯絡人時發生錯誤：%1

en: Contact creation complete
zh_TW: 聯絡人已建立

en: Importing of filters from "%1" was canceled.
zh_TW: 匯入來自 %1 的過濾器已被取消。

en: 1 filter was imported from "%2" | %1 filters were imported from "%2"
zh_TW[0]: 已從 %2 匯入 %1 個過濾器

en: Filters file was not found
zh_TW: 找不到過濾器檔

en: Setting up identity...
zh_TW: 設定身份...

en: Identity set up.
zh_TW: 身份已設定。

en: Setting up transport...
zh_TW: 設定郵件傳遞帳號中...

en: Transport set up.
zh_TW: 郵件傳遞帳號已設定。

en: PIM Import Tool
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理匯入工具

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Mode: %1
zh_TW: 模式：%1

en: <p><i>Written by %1.</i></p>
zh_TW: <p><i>這個過濾器是由 %1 所撰寫</i></p>

en: No addressbook found
zh_TW: 找不到通訊錄

en: Ldap created
zh_TW: Ldap 已建立

en: New addressbook created: %1
zh_TW: 已新增通訊錄：%1

en: Claws Mail settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Claws Mail 設定。

en: Evolution address book will be exported as vCard. Import vCard in KAddressBook.
zh_TW: Evolution 通訊錄將被匯出為 vCard 檔。請再將 vCard 匯入 KDE 通訊錄。

en: Export Evolution Address Book
zh_TW: 匯出 Evolution 通訊錄

en: Select the directory where vCards will be stored.
zh_TW: 請選擇 vcard 檔要存放的目錄。

en: Address book "%1" exported.
zh_TW: 通訊錄 "%1" 已匯出。

en: Failed to export address book "%1".
zh_TW: 匯出通訊錄 "%1" 失敗。

en: Evolution settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Evolution 設定。

en: Evolution calendar not found.
zh_TW: 找不到行事曆設定。

en: Icedove settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Icedove 設定。

en: SeaMonkey settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 SeaMonkey 設定。

en: No contact found in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中找不到聯絡人

en: Sylpheed settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Sylpheed 設定。

en: Contacts file '%1' not found
zh_TW: 找不到聯絡人檔案「%1」

en: Thunderbird settings not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Thunderbird 設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAddressBook)
en: Import addressbook
zh_TW: 匯入通訊錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importCalendar)
en: Import calendar
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importFilters)
en: Import Filters
zh_TW: 匯入過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the folder to import to:
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入哪個資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: Import Mails
zh_TW: 匯入郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mails)
en: Mails
zh_TW: 郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, filters)
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addressbooks)
en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, calendars)
en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: This wizard will import mail messages, addressbook entries, filters and/or settings from other mail programs into KMail
zh_TW: 此精靈將其他郵件程式中的郵件、通訊錄、過濾器與設定等匯入 KMail

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Or select types of material to import:
zh_TW: 或是選擇要匯入的資料型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, everything)
en: Import Everything
zh_TW: 匯入所有的資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the program from which you like to import:
zh_TW: 請選擇您要匯入的程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: No program found
zh_TW: 找不到程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualSelectionCheckBox)
en: Manual Selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Click 'Back' to import more emails
zh_TW: 按「上一頁」可以繼續匯入其他的郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">Welcome to ImportWizard The Mail Import Tool</span><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt;"> <br /><br />This program will help you import your email from your previous email program.<br /><br />Please select the program you would like to import from. Next, select the folder you would like to import to, then click 'Next'.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">歡迎使用郵件匯入工具</span><span style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt;"> <br /><br />這個程式協助您將您的電子郵件從其他程式匯入。<br /><br />請選擇您要匯入的舊郵件程式。再來選擇您要匯入哪個資料夾，然後按「下一步」。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remDupMsg)
en: Remove &duplicate messages during import
zh_TW: 匯入過程中移除重複的信件 (&d)
