en to ko translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folders of all accounts?
ko: 모든 계정의 휴지통 폴더를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to mark all messages in this folder and all its subfolders?
ko: 이 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더의 메시지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Mark All Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 모두 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark All
ko: 모두 표시

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) subject]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: @title:column, sender of message (e.g. email)]
en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

[ctx: @title:column, receiver of message (e.g. email)]
en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) timestamp]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email subject is missing]
en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email sender is missing]
en: (No sender)
ko: (보낸 사람 없음)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email recipient is missing]
en: (No receiver)
ko: (받는 사람 없음)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email date/time is missing]
en: (No date)
ko: (날짜 없음)

en: Retrieving items...
ko: 항목 가져오는 중...

en: Searching for duplicates...
ko: 중복 항목 검사 중...

en: Removing duplicates...
ko: 중복 항목 삭제 중...

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: outbox
ko: 보낼 편지함

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: sent-mail
ko: 보낸 편지함

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: Local Folders
ko: 로컬 폴더

en: Add Folder...
ko: 폴더 추가...

en: Add a new folder to the currently selected account.
ko: 현재 선택된 계정에 새 폴더를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Could not create folder: %1
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Folder creation failed
ko: 폴더 생성 실패

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 복사

en: Copy the selected folders to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 폴더를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1 속성

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 삭제

en: Delete the selected folders from the account.
ko: 선택한 폴더를 계정에서 삭제합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete this folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 folders and all their sub-folders?
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개와 하위 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete folder? | Delete folders?
ko[0]: 폴더 삭제?

en: Could not delete folder: %1
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Folder deletion failed
ko: 폴더 삭제 실패

en: Update Folder | Update Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 업데이트

en: Update the contents of the selected folders.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut the selected folders from the account.
ko: 선택한 폴더를 계정에서 잘라냅니다.

en: Folder Properties
ko: 폴더 속성

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected folder.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개 복사

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Delete Message | Delete %1 Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개 삭제

en: Delete the selected messages from the folder.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 폴더에서 삭제합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete %1 messages?
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Message? | Delete Messages?
ko[0]: 메시지 삭제?

en: Could not delete message: %1
ko: 메시지를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Message deletion failed
ko: 메시지 삭제 실패

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut the selected message from the folder.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 폴더에서 잘라냅니다.

en: Add &Account...
ko: 계정 추가(&A)...

en: Add a new account<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the account that shall be added.</p>
ko: 새 계정을 추가합니다<p>계정 종류를 물어보는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Could not create account: %1
ko: 계정을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Account creation failed
ko: 계정 생성에 실패했습니다

en: &Delete Account | &Delete %1 Accounts
ko[0]: 계정 %1개 삭제(&D)

en: Delete the selected accounts<p>The currently selected accounts will be deleted, along with all the messages they contain.</p>
ko: 선택한 계정 삭제<p>선택한 계정과 포함된 모든 메시지를 삭제합니다.</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this account? | Do you really want to delete %1 accounts?
ko[0]: 계정 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Account? | Delete Accounts?
ko[0]: 계정 삭제?

en: Account Properties...
ko: 계정 속성...

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected account.
ko: 선택한 계정의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Update Account | Update %1 Accounts
ko[0]: 계정 %1개 업데이트

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected accounts.
ko: 선택한 계정의 모든 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update This Folder and All Its Subfolders | Update These Folders and All Their Subfolders
ko[0]: 이 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더 업데이트

en: Update the contents of the selected folders and all their subfolders.
ko: 선택한 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Could not paste message: %1
ko: 메시지를 붙여넣을 수 없음: %1

en: Paste failed
ko: 붙여넣기 실패

en: Remove Important Mark
ko: 중요함 표시 삭제

en: &Mark Message as Important
ko: 메시지를 중요한 것으로 표시(&M)

en: Remove Action Item Mark
ko: 동작 항목 표시 삭제

en: &Mark Message as Action Item
ko: 메시지를 동작 항목으로 표시(&M)

en: &Mark Message as Read
ko: 메시지를 읽은 상태로 표시(&M)

en: Mark as Read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시(&K)

en: Mark selected messages as read.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽은 상태로 표시합니다.

en: &Mark Message as Unread
ko: 메시지를 읽지 않은 상태로 표시(&M)

en: Mark as Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 상태로 표시

en: Mark selected messages as unread.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 읽지 않은 상태로 표시합니다.

en: Mark as Important
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시

en: Mark selected messages as important.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 중요한 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark as Action Item
ko: 동작 항목으로 표시

en: Mark selected messages as action items.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 동작 항목으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark &All Messages as Read
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark All as Read
ko: 모두 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all messages as read.
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark &All Messages as Read Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark All as Read Recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 모두 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all messages as read recursively.
ko: 재귀적으로 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark &All Messages as Unread
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark All as Unread
ko: 모두 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all messages as unread.
ko: 모든 메시지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark &All Messages as Important
ko: 모든 메시지를 중요한 것으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark All as Important
ko: 모두 중요한 것으로 표시

en: Mark all messages as important.
ko: 모든 메시지를 중요한 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark All as Action Item
ko: 모두 동작 항목으로 표시

en: Mark &All Messages as Action Item
ko: 모든 메시지를 동작 항목으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark all messages as action items.
ko: 모든 메시지를 동작 항목으로 표시합니다.

en: Move to &Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(&T)

en: Move selected messages to the trash folder.
ko: 선택한 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

en: Move All to &Trash
ko: 모두 휴지통으로 이동(&T)

en: Move all messages to the trash folder.
ko: 모든 메시지를 휴지통 폴더로 이동합니다.

en: Remove &Duplicate Messages
ko: 중복된 메시지 삭제(&D)

en: Remove duplicate messages.
ko: 중복된 메시지를 삭제합니다.

en: Empty All &Trash Folders
ko: 모든 휴지통 폴더 비우기(&T)

en: Permanently delete all messages from all trash folders.
ko: 모든 휴지통 폴더의 메시지를 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: E&mpty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(&M)

en: Permanently delete all messages from the trash folder.
ko: 휴지통 폴더의 메시지를 영구적으로 삭제합니다.
