kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (114 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folders of all accounts?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空全部账户的废件夹吗？

en: Are you sure you want to mark all messages in this folder and all its subfolders?
zh_CN: 您确定要将文件夹及其子文件夹中的所有信件标记为已读吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mark All Recursively
zh_CN: 递归标记全部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark All
zh_CN: 全部标记

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) subject]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @title:column, sender of message (e.g. email)]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: @title:column, receiver of message (e.g. email)]
en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) timestamp]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email subject is missing]
en: (No subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email sender is missing]
en: (No sender)
zh_CN: (无发件人)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email recipient is missing]
en: (No receiver)
zh_CN: (无收件人)

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email date/time is missing]
en: (No date)
zh_CN: (无日期)

en: Empty message.
zh_CN: 空信件。

en: Message has no recipients.
zh_CN: 信件没有收件人。

en: Message has invalid sent-mail folder.
zh_CN: 信件的发件夹字段无效。

en: Retrieving items…
zh_CN: 正在获取项目…

en: Searching for duplicates…
zh_CN: 正在查找重复项目…

en: Removing duplicates…
zh_CN: 正在移除重复项目…

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: sent-mail
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: trash
zh_CN: 废件夹

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: Local Folders
zh_CN: 本地文件夹

en: Add Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹…

en: Add a new folder to the currently selected account.
zh_CN: 在当前所选的账户中添加新文件夹。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法新建文件夹：%1

en: Folder creation failed
zh_CN: 文件夹创建失败

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个文件夹

en: Copy the selected folders to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中的文件夹复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 的属性

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个文件夹

en: Delete the selected folders from the account.
zh_CN: 从账户中删除选中的文件夹。

en: Do you really want to delete this folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个文件夹及其子文件夹吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete folder? | Delete folders?
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件夹吗？

en: Could not delete folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹：%1

en: Folder deletion failed
zh_CN: 文件夹删除失败

en: Update Folder | Update Folders
zh_CN[0]: 更新文件夹

en: Update the contents of the selected folders.
zh_CN: 更新选中的文件夹内容。

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个文件夹

en: Cut the selected folders from the account.
zh_CN: 从账户中剪切选中的文件夹。

en: Folder Properties
zh_CN: 文件夹属性

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected folder.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中文件夹的属性。

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 封信件

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将所选信件复制到剪贴板。

en: Delete Message | Delete %1 Messages
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 封信件

en: Delete the selected messages from the folder.
zh_CN: 从文件夹中删除选中的信件。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete %1 messages?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 封信件？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Message? | Delete Messages?
zh_CN[0]: 删除信件吗？

en: Could not delete message: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除信件：%1

en: Message deletion failed
zh_CN: 信件删除失败

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 封信件

en: Cut the selected message from the folder.
zh_CN: 从文件夹中剪切选中的信件。

en: Add &Account…
zh_CN: 添加账户(&A)…

en: Add a new account<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the account that shall be added.</p>
zh_CN: 添加新账户<p>将会展示一个让您选择要添加账户类型的对话框。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: Could not create account: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建账户：%1

en: Account creation failed
zh_CN: 账户创建失败

en: &Delete Account | &Delete %1 Accounts
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个账户(&D)

en: Delete the selected accounts<p>The currently selected accounts will be deleted, along with all the messages they contain.</p>
zh_CN: 删除选中的账户<p>当前所选的账户以及所包含的信件将被删除。</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this account? | Do you really want to delete %1 accounts?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个账户吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Account? | Delete Accounts?
zh_CN[0]: 删除账户吗？

en: Account Properties…
zh_CN: 账户属性…

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected account.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中账户的属性。

en: Update Account | Update %1 Accounts
zh_CN[0]: 更新 %1 个账户

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected accounts.
zh_CN: 更新选中的账户中所有文件夹的内容。

en: Update This Folder and All Its Subfolders | Update These Folders and All Their Subfolders
zh_CN[0]: 更新这些文件夹及其子文件夹

en: Update the contents of the selected folders and all their subfolders.
zh_CN: 更新选中的文件夹及其子文件夹内容。

en: Could not paste message: %1
zh_CN: 无法粘贴信件：%1

en: Paste failed
zh_CN: 粘贴失败

en: Remove Important Mark
zh_CN: 删除重要标记

en: &Mark Message as Important
zh_CN: 标记信件为重要(&M)

en: Remove Action Item Mark
zh_CN: 删除活动项标记

en: &Mark Message as Action Item
zh_CN: 标记信件为活动项(&M)

en: &Mark Message as Read
zh_CN: 标记信件为已读(&M)

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标为已读

en: Mark selected messages as read.
zh_CN: 标记选中信件为已读

en: &Mark Message as Unread
zh_CN: 标记信件为未读(&M)

en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标为未读

en: Mark selected messages as unread.
zh_CN: 标记选中信件为已读。

en: Mark as Important
zh_CN: 标为重要

en: Mark selected messages as important.
zh_CN: 标记选中信件为重要。

en: Mark as Action Item
zh_CN: 标为活动项

en: Mark selected messages as action items.
zh_CN: 标记选中信件为活动项。

en: Mark &All Messages as Read
zh_CN: 标记所有信件为已读(&A)

en: Mark All as Read
zh_CN: 全部标为已读

en: Mark all messages as read.
zh_CN: 标记所有信件为已读。

en: Mark &All Messages as Read Recursively
zh_CN: 递归标记全部信件为已读(&A)

en: Mark All as Read Recursively
zh_CN: 递归标记全部为已读

en: Mark all messages as read recursively.
zh_CN: 递归标记全部信件为已读。

en: Mark &All Messages as Unread
zh_CN: 标记所有信件为未读(&A)

en: Mark All as Unread
zh_CN: 全部标为未读

en: Mark all messages as unread.
zh_CN: 标记所有信件为未读

en: Mark &All Messages as Important
zh_CN: 标记所有的信件为重要(&A)

en: Mark All as Important
zh_CN: 全部标为重要

en: Mark all messages as important.
zh_CN: 标记所有的信件为重要。

en: Mark All as Action Item
zh_CN: 全部标为活动项

en: Mark &All Messages as Action Item
zh_CN: 标记所有的信件为活动项(&A)

en: Mark all messages as action items.
zh_CN: 标记所有的信件为活动项。

en: Move to &Trash
zh_CN: 移动到废件夹(&T)

en: Move selected messages to the trash folder.
zh_CN: 将选中信件放入废件夹。

en: Move All to &Trash
zh_CN: 全部移动到废件夹(&T)

en: Move all messages to the trash folder.
zh_CN: 将所有信件放入废件夹。

en: Remove &Duplicate Messages
zh_CN: 移除重复的信件(&D)

en: Remove duplicate messages.
zh_CN: 移除重复的信件。

en: Empty All &Trash Folders
zh_CN: 清空全部垃圾文件夹(&T)

en: Permanently delete all messages from all trash folders.
zh_CN: 从所有废件箱彻底删除所有信件。

en: E&mpty Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件夹(&M)

en: Permanently delete all messages from the trash folder.
zh_CN: 从废件箱彻底删除所有信件。
