en to zh_TW translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folders of all accounts?
zh_TW: 你確定要將所有帳號的垃圾桶清空嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to mark all messages in this folder and all its subfolders?
zh_TW: 確定標記此資料夾以及其子資料夾中的所有信件？

en: Mark All Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴標記已讀

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) subject]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: @title:column, sender of message (e.g. email)]
en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: @title:column, receiver of message (e.g. email)]
en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) timestamp]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:column, message (e.g. email) size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email subject is missing]
en: (No subject)
zh_TW: （無主旨）

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email sender is missing]
en: (No sender)
zh_TW: （無寄件人）

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email recipient is missing]
en: (No receiver)
zh_TW: （無收件者）

[ctx: @label Alternative text when email date/time is missing]
en: (No date)
zh_TW: （無日期）

en: Retrieving items...
zh_TW: 取得項目中...

en: Searching for duplicates...
zh_TW: 搜尋重複的項目中...

en: Removing duplicates...
zh_TW: 刪除重複的項目中...

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: sent-mail
zh_TW: 寄件備份

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: drafts
zh_TW: 草稿匣

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: templates
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: local mail folder]
en: Local Folders
zh_TW: 本地資料夾

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

en: Add a new folder to the currently selected account.
zh_TW: 新增資料夾到目前選取的帳號。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%1

en: Folder creation failed
zh_TW: 資料夾建立失敗

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個資料夾

en: Copy the selected folders to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取的資料夾複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 的內容

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資料夾

en: Delete the selected folders from the account.
zh_TW: 從帳號內刪除選取的資料夾。

en: Do you really want to delete this folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個資料夾以及它所有的子資料夾嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete folder? | Delete folders?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除資料夾嗎？

en: Could not delete folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾：%1

en: Folder deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾失敗

en: Update Folder | Update Folders
zh_TW[0]: 更新資料夾

en: Update the contents of the selected folders.
zh_TW: 更新選取的資料夾的內容

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個資料夾

en: Cut the selected folders from the account.
zh_TW: 從帳號內剪下選取的資料夾。

en: Folder Properties
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected folder.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的資料夾屬性。

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 封信件

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將選取的郵件複製到剪貼簿。

en: Delete Message | Delete %1 Messages
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 封信件

en: Delete the selected messages from the folder.
zh_TW: 從資料夾內刪除選取的郵件。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete %1 messages?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 封郵件嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Message? | Delete Messages?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除信件嗎？

en: Could not delete message: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除信件：%1

en: Message deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除信件失敗

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 封信件

en: Cut the selected message from the folder.
zh_TW: 從資料夾內剪下選取的郵件。

en: Add &Account...
zh_TW: 新增帳號(&A)...

en: Add a new account<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the account that shall be added.</p>
zh_TW: 建立新帳號<p>會跳出一個對話框，讓您選擇新增的帳號型態。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Could not create account: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號：%1

en: Account creation failed
zh_TW: 帳號建立失敗

en: &Delete Account | &Delete %1 Accounts
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個帳號(&D)

en: Delete the selected accounts<p>The currently selected accounts will be deleted, along with all the messages they contain.</p>
zh_TW: 刪除選取的帳號<p>目前選取的帳號將會被刪除，包括裡面所有的郵件。</p>

en: Do you really want to delete this account? | Do you really want to delete %1 accounts?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個帳號嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Account? | Delete Accounts?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除帳號嗎？

en: Account Properties...
zh_TW: 帳號內容...

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected account.
zh_TW: 開啟對話框編輯選取的帳號屬性。

en: Update Account | Update %1 Accounts
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %1 個帳號

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected accounts.
zh_TW: 更新選取的帳號內所有資料夾的內容。

en: Update This Folder and All Its Subfolders | Update These Folders and All Their Subfolders
zh_TW[0]: 更新這些資料夾與所有子資料夾

en: Update the contents of the selected folders and all their subfolders.
zh_TW: 更新選取的資料夾與其子資料夾的內容。

en: Could not paste message: %1
zh_TW: 無法貼上郵件：%1

en: Paste failed
zh_TW: 貼上失敗

en: Remove Important Mark
zh_TW: 移除重要標示

en: &Mark Message as Important
zh_TW: 將郵件標為重要(&M)

en: Remove Action Item Mark
zh_TW: 移除動作項目標示

en: &Mark Message as Action Item
zh_TW: 將郵件標為動作項目(&M)

en: &Mark Message as Read
zh_TW: 將郵件標為已讀(&M)

en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Mark selected messages as read.
zh_TW: 標記選擇的信件為已讀。

en: &Mark Message as Unread
zh_TW: 將郵件標為未讀(&M)

en: Mark as Unread
zh_TW: 標示為未讀

en: Mark selected messages as unread.
zh_TW: 標記選擇的信件為未讀。

en: Mark as Important
zh_TW: 標示為重要

en: Mark selected messages as important.
zh_TW: 標記選擇的信件為重要。

en: Mark as Action Item
zh_TW: 標示為動作項目

en: Mark selected messages as action items.
zh_TW: 標記選擇的信件為動作項目。

en: Mark &All Messages as Read
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為已讀(&A)

en: Mark All as Read
zh_TW: 將全部標為已讀

en: Mark all messages as read.
zh_TW: 標記所有的信件為已讀。

en: Mark &All Messages as Read Recursively
zh_TW: 對所有信件遞迴標記已讀(&A)

en: Mark All as Read Recursively
zh_TW: 對所有信件遞迴標記已讀

en: Mark all messages as read recursively.
zh_TW: 對所有信件遞迴標記已讀。

en: Mark &All Messages as Unread
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為未讀(&A)

en: Mark All as Unread
zh_TW: 將全部標為未讀

en: Mark all messages as unread.
zh_TW: 標記所有的信件為未讀。

en: Mark &All Messages as Important
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為重要(&A)

en: Mark All as Important
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為重要

en: Mark all messages as important.
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為重要。

en: Mark All as Action Item
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為動作項目

en: Mark &All Messages as Action Item
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為動作項目(&A)

en: Mark all messages as action items.
zh_TW: 將所有郵件標為動作項目。

en: Move to &Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&T)

en: Move selected messages to the trash folder.
zh_TW: 將選擇的信件移入垃圾桶。

en: Move All to &Trash
zh_TW: 全部移入垃圾桶(&T)

en: Move all messages to the trash folder.
zh_TW: 將所有的信件移入垃圾桶。

en: Remove &Duplicate Messages
zh_TW: 刪除重複的信件(&D)

en: Remove duplicate messages.
zh_TW: 刪除重複的信件。

en: Empty All &Trash Folders
zh_TW: 清空所有的垃圾桶(&T)

en: Permanently delete all messages from all trash folders.
zh_TW: 永久刪除垃圾桶裡的所有信件。

en: E&mpty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(&M)

en: Permanently delete all messages from the trash folder.
zh_TW: 永久刪除垃圾桶裡的所有信件。
