kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No indexers available
zh_CN: 无可用索引器

en: Indexing collection: %1
zh_CN: 正在索引收藏：%1

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Collection "%1" indexed
zh_CN: 收藏“%1”已被索引

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt);;所有文件 (*)

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1：
    “%2”为详细错误描述。

en: Save File Error
zh_CN: 保存文件错误

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Autocompleted from received and sent emails
zh_CN: 已从接受和发送的邮件中自动完成

en: Search in contacts indexed from sent and received emails too
zh_CN: 搜索联系人并以发送和接收的邮件索引
