akonadi_baloo_indexer - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No indexers available
zh: 沒有索引支援

en: Indexing collection: %1
zh: 索引叢集中：%1

en: Ready
zh: 準備

en: Collection "%1" indexed
zh: 叢集「%1」已經索引

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh: 文字檔案 (*.txt);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %1：
    「%2」為詳細錯誤資訊。

en: Save File Error
zh: 儲存檔案時出錯

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Autocompleted from received and sent emails
zh: 自動完成接收與傳送的郵件

en: Search in contacts indexed from sent and received emails too
zh: 在發送和收到的電子郵件中索引的聯絡人中查詢
