akonadi_baloo_indexer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No indexers available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的索引器

en: Indexing collection: %1
zh_TW: 正在索引集合：%1

en: Akonadi HTML To Text
zh_TW: Akonadi HTML 轉文字

en: Akonadi HTML To Text Converter
zh_TW: Akonadi HTML 到文字轉換器

en: © 2023-2024 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2023-2024 KDE 社群

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Collection "%1" indexed
zh_TW: 已索引集合「%1」

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: 文字檔案 (*.txt);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1：
    「%2」為詳細錯誤資訊。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File Error
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時出錯

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Autocompleted from received and sent emails
zh_TW: 已從收到與寄出的郵件自動完成

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Search in contacts indexed from sent and received emails too
zh_TW: 也搜尋從寄出與收到郵件中索引出的聯絡人
