kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: No data file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择数据文件。

en: File '%1' loaded successfully.
zh_CN: 成功加载文件“%1”。

en: Select Data File
zh_CN: 选择数据文件

[ctx: Filedialog filter for Akonadi data file]
en: Akonadi Knut Data File
zh_CN: Akonadi Knut 数据文件

en: No item found for remoteid %1
zh_CN: 找不到对应远程 ID %1 的项目

en: Parent collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到上级收藏项。

en: Unable to write collection.
zh_CN: 无法写入收藏。

en: Modified collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到修改过的收藏项。

en: Deleted collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到已删除的收藏项。

en: Parent collection '%1' not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到上级收藏项“%1”。

en: Unable to write item.
zh_CN: 无法写入项目。

en: Modified item not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到修改过的项目。

en: Deleted item not found in DOM tree.
zh_CN: 在 DOM 树中找不到已删除的项目。
