kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (417 entries)

en: There is currently no account configured.
zh_CN: 目前没有配置账户。

en: Accounts integration is not supported
zh_CN: 暂不支持账户集成

en: Unable to register object at dbus: %1
zh_CN: 无法在 dbus 上注册对象：%1

[ctx: Name and type of Akonadi resource]
en: %1 of type %2
zh_CN: 类型 %2 的 %1

en: Agent identifier
zh_CN: 代理标识符

en: Akonadi Agent
zh_CN: Akonadi 代理

[ctx: @info:status Application ready for work]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing...
zh_CN: 正在同步...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

[ctx: @label command line option]
en: Resource identifier
zh_CN: 资源标识符

en: Akonadi Resource
zh_CN: Akonadi 资源

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid item retrieved
zh_CN: 获得了无效的项目

[ctx: @info]
en: Error while creating item: %1
zh_CN: 创建项目时发生错误：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Error while updating collection: %1
zh_CN: 更新收藏时发生错误：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating local collection failed: %1.
zh_CN: 更新本地收藏失败：%1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating local items failed: %1.
zh_CN: 更新本地项目失败：%1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot fetch item in offline mode.
zh_CN: 无法在离线模式下获取项目。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing folder '%1'
zh_CN: 正在同步文件夹“%1”

en: Failed to retrieve collection for sync.
zh_CN: 为同步获取收藏失败。

en: Failed to retrieve collection for attribute sync.
zh_CN: 为属性同步获取收藏失败。

en: The requested item no longer exists
zh_CN: 请求的项目不存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Job canceled.
zh_CN: 任务已取消。

en: No such collection.
zh_CN: 没有这个收藏。

en: Found unresolved orphan collections
zh_CN: 发现无法解析的孤立收藏

en: Did not find other item for conflict handling
zh_CN: 无法找到需要处理冲突的其他对象

en: Unable to access D-Bus interface of created agent.
zh_CN: 无法访问 D-Bus 接口来创建代理。

en: Agent instance creation timed out.
zh_CN: 代理实例创建超时。

en: Unable to obtain agent type '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法获得代理类型“%1”。

en: Unable to create agent instance.
zh_CN: 无法创建代理实例。

en: Invalid collection instance.
zh_CN: 无效的收藏实例。

en: Invalid resource instance.
zh_CN: 无效的资源实例。

en: Unable to obtain D-Bus interface for resource '%1'
zh_CN: 无法为资源“%1”获得 D-Bus 接口

en: Collection attributes synchronization timed out.
zh_CN: 收藏属性同步超时。

en: Invalid collection to copy
zh_CN: 复制无效的收藏

en: Invalid destination collection
zh_CN: 无效的目标收藏

en: Invalid parent
zh_CN: 无效的父类

en: Failed to parse Collection from response
zh_CN: 从响应解析收藏失败

en: Invalid collection
zh_CN: 无效的收藏

en: Invalid collection given.
zh_CN: 给出的收藏无效。

en: No objects specified for moving
zh_CN: 没有指定要移动的对象

en: No valid destination specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效的目标

en: Invalid collection.
zh_CN: 无效的收藏。

en: Invalid parent collection
zh_CN: 无效的父收藏

en: Cannot connect to the Akonadi service.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Akonadi 服务。

en: The protocol version of the Akonadi server is incompatible. Make sure you have a compatible version installed.
zh_CN: 和当前 Akonadi 服务器使用的协议版本不兼容。请确认您安装的是兼容版本。

en: User canceled operation.
zh_CN: 用户取消了操作。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Unexpected response
zh_CN: 意外的响应

en: Failed to create relation.
zh_CN: 创建关系失败。

en: Resource synchronization timed out.
zh_CN: 资源同步超时。

en: Could not fetch root collection of resource %1.
zh_CN: 无法获取资源 %1 的收藏根路径。

en: No resource ID given.
zh_CN: 未给出资源 ID。

en: Invalid resource identifier '%1'
zh_CN: 无效的资源标识符“%1”

en: Failed to configure default resource via D-Bus.
zh_CN: 通过 D-Bus 配置默认资源失败。

en: Failed to fetch the resource collection.
zh_CN: 获取资源收藏失败。

en: Timeout trying to get lock.
zh_CN: 尝试获得锁时超时。

en: Failed to create tag.
zh_CN: 无法创建标签。

en: Move to trash collection failed, aborting trash operation
zh_CN: 移动到回收站收藏失败，中止操作

en: Invalid items passed
zh_CN: 传递了无效的项目

en: Invalid collection passed
zh_CN: 传递了无效的收藏

en: No valid collection or empty itemlist
zh_CN: 无效的收藏或空项目列表

en: Could not find restore collection and restore resource is not available
zh_CN: 无法找到恢复收藏并且恢复资源不可用

[ctx: @title:column, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: The target collection '%1' contains already
    a collection with name '%2'.
zh_CN: 目标集合“%1”已包含
    名为“%2”的集合。

[ctx: @title:column Name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy item: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法复制项目: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy collection: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法复制收藏集: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move item: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法移动项目: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move collection: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法移动收藏集: <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not link entity: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法链接实体：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Favorite Folders
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Total Messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Storage Size
zh_CN: 存储大小

en: Subfolder Storage Size
zh_CN: 子文件夹存储大小

[ctx: number of unread entities in the collection]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: number of entities in the collection]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

[ctx: collection size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Unable to fetch item for index
zh_CN: 无法获取用于索引的项目

en: Index is no longer available
zh_CN: 索引不可用

en: Payload part '%1' is not available for this index
zh_CN: 载荷部件“%1”无法用于此索引

en: No session available for this index
zh_CN: 没有可供索引的会话

en: No item available for this index
zh_CN: 没有可供索引的项目

en: Unnamed plugin
zh_CN: 未命名插件

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用的描述

en: The Akonadi server protocol version differs from the protocol version used by this application.
    If you recently updated your system please log out and back in to make sure all applications use the correct protocol version.
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器的协议版本与此应用程序使用的协议版本不同。如果您最近更新了系统，请注销并重新登录，并确认所有的应用使用正确的协议版本。

en: There are no Akonadi Agents available. Please verify your KDE PIM installation.
zh_CN: 没有可用的的 Akonadi 代理。请验证您的 KDE PIM 安装。

en: Protocol version mismatch. Server version is older (%1) than ours (%2). If you updated your system recently please restart the Akonadi server.
zh_CN: 协议版本不匹配。服务器的版本 (%1) 新于我们的版本 (%2)。如果您最近更新了请重启 Akonadi 服务器。

en: Protocol version mismatch. Server version is newer (%1) than ours (%2). If you updated your system recently please restart all KDE PIM applications.
zh_CN: 协议版本不匹配。服务器的版本 (%1) 老于我们的版本 (%2)。如果您最近更新了请重启所有 KDE PIM 应用程序。

en: Akonadi Self Test
zh_CN: Akonadi 自检

en: Checks and reports state of Akonadi server
zh_CN: 检查并报告 Akonadi 服务器状态

en: &New Agent Instance...
zh_CN: 新建代理实例(&N)...

en: &Delete Agent Instance
zh_CN: 删除代理实例(&D)

en: &Configure Agent Instance
zh_CN: 配置代理实例(&C)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Agent Instance
zh_CN: 新建代理实例

en: Could not create agent instance: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建代理实例：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Agent Instance Creation Failed
zh_CN: 代理实例创建失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Agent Instance?
zh_CN: 删除代理实例？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instance?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选中的代理实例吗？

[ctx: @title:window, %1 = agent name]
en: %1 Configuration
zh_CN: %1 设置

en: %1 Handbook
zh_CN: %1 手册

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: The configuration dialog has been opened in another window
zh_CN: 配置对话框已在另一个窗口打开

en: Configuration for %1 is already opened elsewhere.
zh_CN: %1 的配置文件已在其他程序中打开。

en: Failed to register %1 configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 注册 %1 配置对话框失败。

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Retrieval
zh_CN: 获取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inherit)
en: Use options from parent folder or account
zh_CN: 使用父目录或账户的选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, syncOnDemand)
en: Synchronize when selecting this folder
zh_CN: 选中此文件夹时同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Synchronize after:
zh_CN: 在此之后同步：

[ctx: never check the cache]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, checkInterval)
en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, checkInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, localCacheTimeout)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPartsLabel)
en: Locally cached parts:
zh_CN: 本地缓存部分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, localParts)
en: Locally Cached Parts
zh_CN: 本地缓存的部分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, retrievalOptionsLabel)
en: Retrieval Options:
zh_CN: 获取选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, retrieveFullMessages)
en: Always retrieve full &messages
zh_CN: 总是获取完整数据(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, retrieveOnlyHeaders)
en: &Retrieve message bodies on demand
zh_CN: 按需获取数据主体(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keep message bodies locally for:
zh_CN: 存储数据主体在本机：

[ctx: no cache timeout]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, localCacheTimeout)
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

[ctx: @info Displayed grayed-out inside the textbox, verb to search]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Use folder by default
zh_CN: 默认使用此文件夹

en: &New Subfolder...
zh_CN: 新建子文件夹(&N)...

en: Create a new subfolder under the currently selected folder
zh_CN: 在当前所选文件夹下创建新子文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folder Creation Failed
zh_CN: 文件夹创建失败

[ctx: @title:tab general properties page]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @label]
en: One object | %1 objects
zh_CN[0]: %1 个对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customIconCheckbox)
en: &Use custom icon:
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (icon), widget (KIconButton, customIcon)
en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statsBox)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

[ctx: object names]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countLabel)
en: 0 objects
zh_CN: 0 个对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: 0 Byte
zh_CN: 0 字节

en: Remember that indexing can take some minutes.
zh_CN: 请记得，索引可能会需要几分钟。

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Error while retrieving indexed items count
zh_CN: 检索索引项计数时出错

en: Indexed %1 item in this folder | Indexed %1 items in this folder
zh_CN[0]: 已经索引此文件夹中的 %1 项

en: Calculating indexed items...
zh_CN: 正在计算索引项...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder type:
zh_CN: 文件夹类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderTypeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderSizeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, itemsCountLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unreadItemsCountLbl)
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Total items:
zh_CN: 总项数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Unread items:
zh_CN: 未读项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indexingLabel)
en: Indexing:
zh_CN: 正在索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableIndexingChkBox)
en: Enable fulltext indexing
zh_CN: 启用全文索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indexedCountLbl)
en: Retrieving indexed items count...
zh_CN: 正在获取索引项计数...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reindexButton)
en: Reindex folder
zh_CN: 重新索引文件夹

en: No Folder
zh_CN: 无文件夹

en: Open collection dialog
zh_CN: 打开收藏对话框

en: Modification Time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Attribute: %1
zh_CN: 属性：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Conflict Resolution
zh_CN: 冲突解决

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take my version
zh_CN: 采用我的版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take their version
zh_CN: 采用他们的版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep both versions
zh_CN: 保留两个版本

en: <qt>Your changes conflict with those made by someone else meanwhile.<br>Unless one version can just be thrown away, you will have to integrate those changes manually.<br>Click on <a href="opentexteditor">"Open text editor"</a> to keep a copy of the texts, then select which version is most correct, then re-open it and modify it again to add what's missing.
zh_CN: <qt>您的更改会与其他人的更改发生冲突。<br> 除非丢弃一个版本，否则您必须手动合并这些更改。<br>单击<a href="opentexteditor">“打开文本编辑器”</a>以保留文本副本，然后选择哪个版本是最正确的，之后重新打开并再次修改它以添加缺少的内容。

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Starting Akonadi server...
zh_CN: 正在启动 Akonadi 服务器...

en: Stopping Akonadi server...
zh_CN: 正在停止 Akonadi 服务器...

en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(&C)

en: &Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此处(&L)

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

[ctx: %1 is a reason why]
en: Cannot connect to the Personal information management service.
    
    %1
zh_CN: 无法连接到个人信息管理服务。
    
    %1

en: Personal information management service is starting...
zh_CN: 个人信息管理服务正在启动...

en: Personal information management service is shutting down...
zh_CN: 个人信息管理服务正在关闭...

en: Personal information management service is performing a database upgrade.
zh_CN: 个人信息管理服务正在进行数据库更新。

en: Personal information management service is performing a database upgrade.
    This happens after a software update and is necessary to optimize performance.
    Depending on the amount of personal information, this might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 个人信息管理服务正在进行数据库更新。
    这通常在软件更新之后进行，并且对性能优化是必要的。
    取决于个人信息的大小，这一过程可能会花费数分钟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, notRunningPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notRunningDescription)
en: The Akonadi personal information management service is not running. This application cannot be used without it.
zh_CN: Akonadi 个人信息管理框架服务未运行。没有该服务，此应用程序无法使用。

[ctx: @action:button Start the Akonadi server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, brokenPage)
en: The Akonadi personal information management framework is not operational.
    Click on "Details..." to obtain detailed information on this problem.
zh_CN: Akonadi 个人信息管理框架无法工作。
    请单击“详情...”以获取问题相关的进一步信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, brokenDescription)
en: The Akonadi personal information management service is not operational.
zh_CN: Akonadi 个人信息管理框架服务无法操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selfTestButton)
en: Details...
zh_CN: 详情...

en: Do you want to remove account '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除账户“%1”吗？

en: Remove account?
zh_CN: 是否删除账户？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Incoming accounts (add at least one):
zh_CN: 接收账户(至少添加一个)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mFilterAccount)
en: Filter…
zh_CN: 筛选…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAddAccountButton)
en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mModifyAccountButton)
en: &Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveAccountButton)
en: R&emove
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRestartAccountButton)
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Recent Folder
zh_CN: 最近文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameFavoriteDialog)
en: Rename Favorite
zh_CN: 重命名收藏夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Server Self-Test
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器自检

en: Save Report...
zh_CN: 保存报告...

en: Copy Report to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将报告复制到剪贴板

en: The QtSQL driver '%1' is required by your current Akonadi server configuration and was found on your system.
zh_CN: 根据您目前的 Akonadi 服务器配置，所需的 QtSQL 驱动“%1”已经找到。

en: The QtSQL driver '%1' is required by your current Akonadi server configuration.
    The following drivers are installed: %2.
    Make sure the required driver is installed.
zh_CN: 根据您目前的 Akonadi 服务器配置，我们需要 QtSQL 驱动“%1”。
    这些是您已经安装的驱动：%2。
    请确认所需的驱动已经安装。

en: Database driver found.
zh_CN: 已找到数据库驱动。

en: Database driver not found.
zh_CN: 找不到数据库驱动。

en: MySQL server executable not tested.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器程序尚未测试。

en: The current configuration does not require an internal MySQL server.
zh_CN: 目前的配置不需要调用内部的 MySQL 服务器。

en: You have currently configured Akonadi to use the MySQL server '%1'.
    Make sure you have the MySQL server installed, set the correct path and ensure you have the necessary read and execution rights on the server executable. The server executable is typically called 'mysqld'; its location varies depending on the distribution.
zh_CN: 您已经将 Akonadi 配置为使用 MySQL 服务器“%1”。
    请确认您已经安装了 MySQL 服务器，已设定了正确的路径，并确保您对服务器程序拥有必要的读和执行权限。服务器端程序一般称为“mysqld”；其所处位置取决于您使用的操作系统发行版本。

en: MySQL server not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器。

en: MySQL server not readable.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器程序不可读。

en: MySQL server not executable.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器程序不可执行。

en: MySQL found with unexpected name.
zh_CN: 发现不可预料的 MySQL 程序名。

en: MySQL server found.
zh_CN: 已找到 MySQL 服务器。

en: MySQL server found: %1
zh_CN: 已找到 MySQL 服务器：%1

en: MySQL server is executable.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器程序可执行。

en: Executing the MySQL server '%1' failed with the following error message: '%2'
zh_CN: 执行 MySQL 服务器程序“%1”失败，错误消息如下：“%2”

en: Executing the MySQL server failed.
zh_CN: 执行 MySQL 服务器程序失败。

en: MySQL server error log not tested.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器错误日志未检验。

en: No current MySQL error log found.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 错误日志。

en: The MySQL server did not report any errors during this startup. The log can be found in '%1'.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器程序在启动过程中没有报告任何错误信息。日志文件位于“%1”。

en: MySQL error log not readable.
zh_CN: MySQL 错误日志不可读。

en: A MySQL server error log file was found but is not readable: %1
zh_CN: 已找到 MySQL 服务器错误日志文件，但它不可读：%1

en: MySQL server log contains errors.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器日志包含错误信息。

en: The MySQL server error log file '%1' contains errors.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器错误日志文件“%1”包含错误信息。

en: MySQL server log contains warnings.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器日志包含警告信息。

en: The MySQL server log file '%1' contains warnings.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器日志文件“%1”包含警告信息。

en: MySQL server log contains no errors.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器日志中没有错误信息。

en: The MySQL server log file '%1' does not contain any errors or warnings.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器日志文件“%1”中不包含任何错误或警告信息。

en: MySQL server configuration not tested.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器配置未经测试。

en: MySQL server default configuration found.
zh_CN: 已找到 MySQL 服务器默认配置。

en: The default configuration for the MySQL server was found and is readable at %1.
zh_CN: 已找到位于 %1 的 MySQL 服务器默认配置，并且可读。

en: MySQL server default configuration not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器默认配置。

en: The default configuration for the MySQL server was not found or was not readable. Check your Akonadi installation is complete and you have all required access rights.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器默认配置，或是配置不可读取。请检查 Akonadi 的安装是否完整，并且已经授予了所有需要的访问权限。

en: MySQL server custom configuration not available.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器的自定义配置不可用。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was not found but is optional.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器的自定义配置，但这不是必需的。

en: MySQL server custom configuration found.
zh_CN: 已找到 MySQL 服务器的自定义配置。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was found and is readable at %1
zh_CN: 已找到位于 %1 的 MySQL 服务器自定义配置，并且配置可读。

en: MySQL server custom configuration not readable.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器的自定义配置不可读。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was found at %1 but is not readable. Check your access rights.
zh_CN: 已找到位于 %1 的 MySQL 服务器自定义配置，但配置不可读。请检查您的访问权限。

en: MySQL server configuration not found or not readable.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器配置，或配置不可读。

en: The MySQL server configuration was not found or is not readable.
zh_CN: 找不到 MySQL 服务器配置，或配置不可读。

en: MySQL server configuration is usable.
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器配置可用。

en: The MySQL server configuration was found at %1 and is readable.
zh_CN: 已找到位于 %1 的 MySQL 服务器配置，并且配置可读。

en: Cannot connect to PostgreSQL server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 PostgreSQL 服务器。

en: PostgreSQL server found.
zh_CN: 找到 PostgreSQL 服务器。

en: The PostgreSQL server was found and connection is working.
zh_CN: 已找到 PostgreSQL 服务器，且连接正常。

en: akonadictl not found
zh_CN: 找不到 akonadictl 程序

en: The program 'akonadictl' needs to be accessible in $PATH. Make sure you have the Akonadi server installed.
zh_CN: “akonadictl”程序需要能在 $PATH 路径中访问到。请确认您已经安装了 Akonadi 服务器。

en: akonadictl found and usable
zh_CN: 已找到可用的 akonadictl 程序

en: The program '%1' to control the Akonadi server was found and could be executed successfully.
    Result:
    %2
zh_CN: 成功找到可用的 Akonadi 服务器控制程序“%1”。
    结果：
    %2

en: akonadictl found but not usable
zh_CN: 已经找到 akonadictl，但此程序不可用

en: The program '%1' to control the Akonadi server was found but could not be executed successfully.
    Result:
    %2
    Make sure the Akonadi server is installed correctly.
zh_CN: 已经找到 Akonadi 服务器控制程序“%1”，但无法成功执行。
    结果：
    %2
    请确认您已经正确安装了 Akonadi 服务器。

en: Akonadi control process registered at D-Bus.
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制进程已经注册到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi control process is registered at D-Bus which typically indicates it is operational.
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制进程注册到 D-Bus 通常意味着它已经可以工作了。

en: Akonadi control process not registered at D-Bus.
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制进程未能注册到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi control process is not registered at D-Bus which typically means it was not started or encountered a fatal error during startup.
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制进程未能注册到 D-Bus 通常意味着它还没有启动，或者在启动过程中遇到了严重错误。

en: Akonadi server process registered at D-Bus.
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器进程已经注册到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi server process is registered at D-Bus which typically indicates it is operational.
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器进程注册到 D-Bus 通常意味着它已经可以工作了。

en: Akonadi server process not registered at D-Bus.
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器进程未能注册到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi server process is not registered at D-Bus which typically means it was not started or encountered a fatal error during startup.
zh_CN: Akonadi 服务器进程未能注册到 D-Bus 通常意味着它还没有启动，或者在启动过程中遇到了严重错误。

en: Protocol version check not possible.
zh_CN: 无法进行协议版本检查。

en: Without a connection to the server it is not possible to check if the protocol version meets the requirements.
zh_CN: 如果不和服务器建立连接，就无法检查协议的版本是否符合要求。

en: Server protocol version is too old.
zh_CN: 服务器的协议版本过旧。

en: The server protocol version is %1, but version %2 is required by the client. If you recently updated KDE PIM, please make sure to restart both Akonadi and KDE PIM applications.
zh_CN: 服务器的协议版本是 %1，但客户端需要的版本至少是 %2。如果您最近更新了 KDE PIM，请确认重新启动 Akonadi 和 KDE PIM 应用程序。

en: Server protocol version is too new.
zh_CN: 服务器的协议版本过新。

en: Server protocol version matches.
zh_CN: 服务器的协议版本匹配。

en: The current Protocol version is %1.
zh_CN: 当前协议版本为 %1。

en: Resource agents found.
zh_CN: 已经找到资源代理。

en: At least one resource agent has been found.
zh_CN: 已经找到至少一种资源代理。

en: No resource agents found.
zh_CN: 找不到资源代理。

en: No resource agents have been found, Akonadi is not usable without at least one. This usually means that no resource agents are installed or that there is a setup problem. The following paths have been searched: '%1'. The XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable is set to '%2'; make sure this includes all paths where Akonadi agents are installed.
zh_CN: 找不到任何资源代理，这样的话 Akonadi 是没有作用的。这通常意味着还没有安装过资源代理，或者这是一个设置问题。已经搜索过下面的路径：“%1”；XDG_DATA_DIRS 环境变量的值是“%2”，请确认这里面包含所有 Akonadi 代理的安装目录。

en: No current Akonadi server error log found.
zh_CN: 找不到当前的 Akonadi 服务器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi server did not report any errors during its current startup.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 服务器的启动过程中没有报告任何错误。

en: Current Akonadi server error log found.
zh_CN: 已经找到当前的 Akonadi 服务器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi server reported errors during its current startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 服务器的启动过程中报告了错误。日志可以在 %1 中找到。

en: No previous Akonadi server error log found.
zh_CN: 找不到前一个 Akonadi 服务器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi server did not report any errors during its previous startup.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 服务器的前一次启动过程中没有报告任何错误。

en: Previous Akonadi server error log found.
zh_CN: 已经找到前一个 Akonadi 服务器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi server reported errors during its previous startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 服务器的前一次启动过程中报告了错误。日志可以在 %1 中找到。

en: No current Akonadi control error log found.
zh_CN: 找不到当前的 Akonadi 控制器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi control process did not report any errors during its current startup.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 控制器的启动过程中没有报告任何错误。

en: Current Akonadi control error log found.
zh_CN: 已经找到当前的 Akonadi 控制器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi control process reported errors during its current startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 控制器的启动过程中报告了错误。日志可以在 %1 中找到。

en: No previous Akonadi control error log found.
zh_CN: 找不到前一个 Akonadi 控制器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi control process did not report any errors during its previous startup.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 控制器的前一次启动过程中没有报告任何错误。

en: Previous Akonadi control error log found.
zh_CN: 已经找到前一个 Akonadi 控制器错误日志。

en: The Akonadi control process reported errors during its previous startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_CN: 在 Akonadi 控制器的前一次启动过程中报告了错误。日志可以在 %1 中找到。

en: Akonadi was started as root
zh_CN: Akonadi 以 root 启动

en: Running Internet-facing applications as root/administrator exposes you to many security risks. MySQL, used by this Akonadi installation, will not allow itself to run as root, to protect you from these risks.
zh_CN: 以 root/管理员身份运行面向 Internet 的应用该程序将会将您暴露于许多安全隐患之下。为安全起见，此 Akonadi 安装所使用的 MySQL 无法允许其自身以 root 身份运行。

en: Akonadi is not running as root
zh_CN: Akonadi 未以 root 启动

en: Akonadi is not running as a root/administrator user, which is the recommended setup for a secure system.
zh_CN: 为系统安全起见，我们建议您将 Akonadi 设置为以 root/管理员用户身份运行。但目前系统的设置与此建议并不相符。

en: Save Test Report
zh_CN: 保存检测报告

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introductionLabel)
en: An error occurred during the startup of the Akonadi server. The following self-tests are supposed to help with tracking down and solving this problem. When requesting support or reporting bugs, please always include this report.
zh_CN: 启动 Akonadi 服务器的过程中出错，接下来的自检会帮助您追查并解决这个问题。如果您想请求我们的支持或报告错误，请一定要包含这段报告内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroup)
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p>For more troubleshooting tips please refer to <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Akonadi">userbase.kde.org/Akonadi</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要获得更多和排错有关的提示，请访问<a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Akonadi">userbase.kde.org/Akonadi</a>。</p>

en: &New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...(&N)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹(&D)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: &Synchronize Folder
zh_CN: 同步文件夹(&S)

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Folder &Properties
zh_CN: 文件夹属性(&P)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Manage Local &Subscriptions...
zh_CN: 管理本地订阅(&S)...

en: Manage Local Subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理本地订阅

en: Add to Favorite Folders
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to Favorite
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Remove from Favorite Folders
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Remove from Favorite
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Rename Favorite...
zh_CN: 重命名收藏夹...

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Copy Folder To...
zh_CN: 复制文件夹到...

en: Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Copy Item To...
zh_CN: 复制项目到...

en: Move Item To...
zh_CN: 移动项目到...

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Move Folder To...
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到...

en: &Cut Item
zh_CN: 剪切项目(&C)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: &Cut Folder
zh_CN: 剪切文件夹(&C)

en: Create Resource
zh_CN: 创建资源

en: Delete Resource
zh_CN: 删除资源

en: &Resource Properties
zh_CN: 资源属性(&R)

en: Synchronize Resource
zh_CN: 同步资源

en: Work Offline
zh_CN: 离线工作

en: &Synchronize Folder Recursively
zh_CN: 递归同步文件夹(&S)

en: Synchronize Recursively
zh_CN: 递归同步

en: &Move Folder To Trash
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到回收站(&M)

en: Move Folder To Trash
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到回收站

en: &Move Item To Trash
zh_CN: 移动项目到回收站(&M)

en: Move Item To Trash
zh_CN: 移动项目到回收站

en: &Restore Folder From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复文件夹(&R)

en: Restore Folder From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复文件夹

en: &Restore Item From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复项目(&R)

en: Restore Item From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复项目

en: &Restore Collection From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复收藏(&R)

en: Restore Collection From Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复收藏

en: &Synchronize Favorite Folders
zh_CN: 同步收藏夹(&S)

en: Synchronize Favorite Folders
zh_CN: 同步收藏夹

en: Synchronize Folder Tree
zh_CN: 同步文件夹树

en: &Copy Folder | &Copy %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个文件夹(&C)

en: &Copy Item | &Copy %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 项(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Cut Item | &Cut %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个项目(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Cut Folder | &Cut %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个文件夹(&C)

en: &Delete Item | &Delete %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 项(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Delete Folder | &Delete %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个文件夹(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Synchronize Folder | &Synchronize %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 同步 %1 个文件夹(&S)

en: &Delete Resource | &Delete %1 Resources
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个资源(&D)

en: &Synchronize Resource | &Synchronize %1 Resources
zh_CN[0]: 同步 %1 个资源(&S)

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个文件夹

en: Copy Item | Copy %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 项

en: Cut Item | Cut %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 项

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个文件夹

en: Delete Item | Delete %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 项

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个文件夹

en: Synchronize Folder | Synchronize %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 同步 %1 个文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Resource | Delete %1 Resources
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个资源

[ctx: @action]
en: Synchronize Resource | Synchronize %1 Resources
zh_CN[0]: 同步 %1 个资源

[ctx: @label:textbox name of Akonadi folder]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Do you really want to delete this folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个文件夹及其子文件夹吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Folder? | Delete Folders?
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件夹吗？

en: Could not delete folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folder Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 文件夹删除失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 的属性

en: Do you really want to delete the selected item? | Do you really want to delete %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 项吗？

en: Could not delete item: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除项目：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Favorite
zh_CN: 重命名收藏夹

[ctx: @label:textbox name of the folder]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Resource
zh_CN: 新建资源

en: Could not create resource: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建资源：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Creation Failed
zh_CN: 资源创建失败

en: Do you really want to delete this resource? | Do you really want to delete %1 resources?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个资源吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Resource? | Delete Resources?
zh_CN[0]: 删除资源吗？

en: Could not paste data: %1
zh_CN: 无法粘贴数据：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste Failed
zh_CN: 粘贴失败

en: We can not add "/" in folder name.
zh_CN: 无法在文件夹名称中添加“/”。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Folder Error
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹错误

en: We can not add "." at begin or end of folder name.
zh_CN: 无法在文件夹名称开头或结尾添加“.”。

en: Before syncing folder "%1" it is necessary to have the resource online. Do you want to make it online?
zh_CN: 在同步文件夹“%1”前需要让资源在线。您想让它在线吗？

en: Account "%1" is offline
zh_CN: 账户“%1”离线

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Online
zh_CN: 转为在线

en: Move to This Folder
zh_CN: 移动到此文件夹

en: Copy to This Folder
zh_CN: 复制到此文件夹

en: Failed to update subscription: %1
zh_CN: 更新订阅失败： %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Subscription Error
zh_CN: 订阅错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SubscriptionDialog)
en: Local Subscriptions
zh_CN: 本地订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subscribedOnlyCheckBox)
en: &Subscribed only
zh_CN: 只显示已订阅的(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, subscribeButton)
en: Su&bscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unsubscribeButton)
en: &Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(&U)

en: Failed to create a new tag
zh_CN: 新建标签失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: An Error Occurred while Creating a New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签时发生错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove the tag <resource>%1</resource>?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除标签 <resource>%1</resource>吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectLabel)
en: Select tags that should be applied.
zh_CN: 选择要应用的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newTagButton)
en: Create new tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagManagementDialog)
en: Manage Tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

[ctx: @label Placeholder text in tag selection combobox]
en: Select tags...
zh_CN: 选择标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagSelectionDialog)
en: Select Tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Akonadi::TagView, tagView)
en: Click to add tags
zh_CN: 点击添加标签

en: Akonadi To XML converter
zh_CN: Akonadi XML 转换器

en: Converts an Akonadi collection subtree into a XML file.
zh_CN: 转换 Akonadi 收藏子树为 XML 文件。

en: No data loaded.
zh_CN: 数据未加载。

en: No filename specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件名

en: Unable to open data file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据文件“%1”。

en: File %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在。

en: Unable to parse data file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法解析数据文件“%1”。

en: Schema definition could not be loaded and parsed.
zh_CN: 表模式定义无法加载和解析。

en: Unable to create schema parser context.
zh_CN: 无法创建表模式解析上下文。

en: Unable to create schema.
zh_CN: 无法创建表模式。

en: Unable to create schema validation context.
zh_CN: 无法创建表模式验证上下文。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Unable to parse data file: %1
zh_CN: 无法解析数据文件：%1

en: Unable to find collection %1
zh_CN: 无法找到收藏 %1
